Read aolãƒâ€š support number reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aolãƒâ€š support number reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AOL Support Number []  2018-2-6 6:8
    [email protected]

    Call at Aol Help Number for getting fast help for AOL acc login similar issues by specialized experts. We have a lot of customers who is getting restore his acc through remote help online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Love my Xperia 1. Sry I forgotten to leave a ty for support. (Squeeze in a rooted option =). Would love a choice of operating system after all it is a private device. Or unblock sim option. Pain in the rear. Cancelled service while back. was wasting 70-80$ a month for not good signal. I ask cause certain apps are very invasive 100%. Redirecting between 4 supporting each other really difficult to navigate the internet when 1 source pops up constantly cause of it. Regardless of find engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Useless application, it does not detect crash of Messages app when contact number received by sms is selected to create call, messages app crashes and help for xperia app is not even aware about crash of application. In Xperia help notice displayed for application problems is No problems detected.

    0  


    Add your opinion on aolãƒâ€š support number or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Perfect help application from Sony!! Want Sony developers will hold developing apps like this in future too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Yestedy I updated Xperia but I'm till getting reminders to update! So annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Updated my phone latest week phone is now dropping signal and internet steady constant reset and removing and Inserting sim card.. Anyone else have this problem.. If so what did they do????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    I can't block personal numbers on L2 WHY is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    My screen is moving without touching it, it's often move upwards & downwards while I'm reading its very irritating even some programs like sky walk, star chart ect. Moves left right while it's gauge to specific star or planet This is issue from Sony kindly fix this quickly to let me use my phone please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Very useful and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Application is fine but my phone is not. I have a xz1 with touch issues. It works for the try and it dont work properly in the phone ui. This is very frustrating, please I need a fix sony send an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    My Xperia is fine except for minor advanced improvements in IT technology which most elderlies are not exposed . I have issues with images and contacts regularly deleted from my contact & photos. Unknown contacts obtain enlisted in my Fb mesdenger accounts hard to delete . A lengthy process to delete yet they still remain and more added . Interfering with my leisure time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    What's the point of "updating" the help app, when you are not providing any updates in latest 3 years?? Just bizarre. The developer is not even responding to application reviews. That speaks volumes about Sony as a brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Nice work and help costmr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    fresh updates are great. can you bring back the option to block a number that calls please? it was so much better than a dodgy call minder application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Give the chaps who programmed this a raise. This is very useful; it eliminates the need for a lot of other third party apps. I only want the battery care was manually adjustable because I have an erratic sleeping schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Very helpful app! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Fresh phone need to disable predictive text not explained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Very much helpful indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    what does this do, besides tracking your every move?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Sony updates don't work, period. Phone is continuously prompting to updates and reset phone, all to no effect. 6 attempted updates in the latest 24hrs have all failed, still the notifications hold coming. Not a amazing introduction to an expensive fresh phone: Very not good user experience. Tempted to return to my old phone which actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    No security updates for my phone since September 2017. And bootloader unblock is not possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Awesome and unbelievable app it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Google Play Shop modernize bug Apps on the sd card will not modernize on my X Compact android device 8 and others. A lot of people have reported this bug but it has not been addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Text messaging group need to be fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Sony Xperia technical help very poor. Because Sony has a lot of problems, earset connection, ear sensor doesn't work properly, etc, but Sony help very poor, they don't have any solutions. Basically they don't care for Sony customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Simple to use tests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Want I could have install this properly and then have it on my phone again it's useless and annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Can't we have an option/choice to have the old design back please? The fresh one looks horrible with dark themes it is method too much, too bright, sticks out, doesn't blend well at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    fingerprint try is not even working in xperia Z5 premium even the finger print options is gone after Android device 7.1 modernize " not just me the issue happened to a lot of the Z5 premium users i hope you can send this review to Sony its been one year and can't use it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    it's a amazing application to try all the things on xperia phone. the recent media try seems to always fail on my xperia xz even though it should be all ok. something for the programmers to look into?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Even though this application is sorted and works sony help suck. Is it so difficult to listen to your customers. We are the one's supporting you by buying your products. We are wanting for firmware /software updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    I don't see the spot where you can self troubleshoot on cellphone within this app. Can you direct me to it plz? I have a Sony Xperia 2 cellphone. Also, my wireless connection is not working properly that anywhere I go it's crappy. We need more turrets here where I live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Useless help forum, actually it deserves the name "Unsupport" practically .. I posted several problem regarding my device there within 3-4 months but even a single answer by sony or other users is a dream of mine.. Don't know when its become true.. 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    It comes preinstalled on the Xperia 1 but isn't compatible?? I hope this will be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Don't modernize any application from Sony communication, it will create your phone slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Who needs this? I dont think a lot of use this so please remove this and stop updating. Post your hints on your website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Bluetooth and wireless hold dropping out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    A few amazing hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    I can search no method of asking "support" a question. Will not let me to "award" 0 or minus 1 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Sony Xperia help is TERRIBLE. The Xperia and Xperia compact did updates from Google play shop to apps stored on phones SD card. Google play did an modernize about a year ago and updates of apps on SD card no longer works. Apparently Sony has not done an modernize to their to be comparable to Google's update. There are hundreds of complaints about this on blogs - including a Sony blog, but Sony is ignoring. I've called and emailed Sony several times they no longer respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Very Useful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Have a Sony Xperia XA2 ULTRA.. Can not Fault it at all. Amazing Phone And The Camera is the Best I have had So Far in any Intelligent Phone.. "OVER ALL BRILLIANT PHONE". My Next Phone will be a Sony..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Works very well. Now I don't need to third party apps to try my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Why sony don't wish to fix touch screen problems? And there is no application or setting for touch screen enhancements My Xperia Xa1 touch screen don't have any response at one cm of each side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Awful. The recent modernize meant that my headphones were no longer recognised, and my phone randomly opens up odd screens while I'm on calls, or just shuts the call down. I've only had Sony Xperia phones for the latest 6 years but will be buying a various brand next time sadly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Hi! My xperia z1 has problem on internet setting.When traveling to mainland china, I inserted a roaming card but it remains showed no internet. However, when I use the same roaming card on samsung phone, it automatically loaded the setting and worked ! Also, when I tried to connect my phone to a fresh ip camera through wifi, it kept saying" cannot detect the camera". I have another xperia z1 phone but still have the same problem. Finally I need to use samsung phone to connect and begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    You've improved the user interface and its automatic capabilities, though with an older device, like this, its reliant on google play services to obtain updates. Why you didn't create your 4K UHD device in 6.3", I will never know, it would have been a cheaper and better at playing media.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Hi, Fresh feedbacks for the app : 1- Supporting under count badge for updates 2- Supporting dark / black theme / mode 3- Please add the Ram with the storage ( it was available, but removed. please bring it back ) 4. An option to copy the IMEI code. Thank you for this useful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Amazing but main thing is every app always reset automatically black sreen then unexpected appearance of option close or report problem but nothing happen please look into this matter a professional one cant able to use a amazing phone of sony performance is amazing but bugs or something problems in xperia xz premium cell phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    This application drains my battery and always turns itself on by itself even after I force close it when I turn my cell on. I'll have to force close it a minimum of 20 times a day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    This application was amazing up to three months ago. Now there are no competitions? Why is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    This application is very useful.... But if it add more info like xperia charging and low light camera etc... Support us very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Very not good UI. And also misleading the developer squad by sending wrong bug reports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    what happen? my xperia z4 alaways pop out "system ui stop" i really disappointed and until now thers no modernize to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Very nice feature to have for problem shooting.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    unwanted unremovable bloatware from sony (yet again)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Very amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Bloatware which no benefit over androids core features, and you can't remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Useless bloatware I never used and cannot uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Amazing help for xperia. It also makes steak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Hi, I love Sony and have for most of my life. I have 1 issue though. The pie make batter to Android device has disabled the volume up button on my Sony Xperia XZ Premium as it has hundreds of thousands of not millions of other users. This problem needs to be resolved by Sony asap please. Brilliant phone till now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Now with Android device quatta (slang for chocolate) every time you begin this application and Bluetooth it turns on your GPS and zone whether you have permissions for it or not. And the permission to never reveal zone is gone! This application will be deactivated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Hello 👋 You're great, but my server and the application's downloads has a lot of a lot of issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Cannot ppen image album and camera after update. How can this be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    I have not been able to run this application on my phone, I continually obtain the notice that the application has stopped. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    My Xperia xz premium in Pakistan is not modernize Android device pie 9 whats the matter no modernize recent coming kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    When I call Sony support, they tell me my phone is out of warrenty. I only got 1 Android device update, 3 years ago. But they do modernize this annoying application that I can't uninstall, which nags me to reset the phone every 7 days! I don't wish help apps on an unsupported phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    They've created more it difficult to find by price. They randomly contain "featured" or "promoted" vehicles in the find results which makes a mockery of searching by price. MUPPETS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Can't disable notifications. One popped up saying the handset should be restarted every 7 days. In all honesty Sony: If you fear memory leaks in the versions of Android device you ship, I'd say that's something which _you_ need to do something about. Because warning me that I need to do something arbitrary due to not good quality or hardware, simply indicates to me I should from elsewhere in the future. I expect 100% uptime from a Linux based handset. And so should everybody else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Perfect app!! Sony has FINALLY managed to obtain an Android device system that has a decent uptime with NO problems whatsoever . Same for this app. Neatly combines all the features that are already available in the menu. Also perfect for checking earwax levels during a full moon. So why can't I fully uninstall this unnecessary bloatware from my Android device ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    It's a help application done right - very interactive, with dozens of useful device info and tests, topped off with a attractive design. Seriously, this application is a joy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    I hope Sony will add view battery capacity feature on next update,I need this feature to more understand my battery anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Very usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    fresh modernize seems cunning! you now need to let Sony to collect data to view available updates? not fair Sony especially as that wasn't created clear in modernize details!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    All applications is begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Why did you change the design?? I liked previous one more Edit: well these fresh boxes look ugly, it was smoother in latest ver and it was more fit to the rest of the design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Perfect for self diagnostic procedures and plenty of info about the and application problems etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    You can check if your Sony tablet has problems thanks to its Xperia Tests feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Simple to use and smooth and responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Amazing Very informative and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    It seems like a trojan horse you cannot deinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    This modernize has messed up my morning alarms, going off at random times and still going off after I have dismissed them. Also my battery is now awful. I brought this phone a few months ago because it had a amazing battery life, now I cant obtain even 12 hours. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    The mobile is Great. What i don't like is the adaptive brightness setting. It kept changing making the screen to dark when i was trying trying to look at something even when it was dark in the room. I switched it off as it was all wrong light when it was supposed to be dark and dark when i wanted it light. I now have my screen brightness set at 50% which is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Very simple and fast to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Simple and helpful tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    How a lot of more times will it say modernize the application I have done it 3 times still says modernize every time I switch on the device this is driving me angry I have updated on my WiFi please tell me what to do how long it carry showing on the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Amazing for getting support with Xperia smartphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Want the bugs would be explained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    On the other device couldn't load same apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Not able to set date of alarm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Update: The problem has disappeared. I left it in "Available updates", now I looked inside the Play Shop again, and it has moved to "Recently updated", all by itself. I did have enough available memory before. Seems to have been a glitch in the Play Store. [Earlier ver of review:] This application is in a loop of constantly showing up in "Updates available". I press update, it downloads, installs, slides down into "Recently Updated"; 5 seconds later, it's back in available updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Amazing google support. Awesome phone... 😁 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    My X-Performance stops getting any updates after October 2018 while other X -Performance contiues to obtain updates for another year. Contacted help and got no resolution. Screen has burnt-in within the first year. Will never a Sony phone again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    I like what you did to the battery section in this update, now i can see my actual apps usage without needing to an additional application to do that, now this application isn't useless anymore, hold doing things like that 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Recent modernize broke help icon in the settings menu. Now it just shows a square box. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    sony help team, Its hard to understand that why aren't you updating the mobile phone. I have sony xperia m4 aqua dual still using android device ver 6 marshmallow. Why aren't you give timely upadate?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Where is the Sony Xperia Home app? I did a restart on my Xperia XZ2 and now the Xperia Home application is nowhere to be found? WHERE IS IT?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Some function unable to be used on old device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    some apps/features is not place on sony xperia xa1 plus. like intelligent connected, Walkman visualizar, álbum senseme slideshow..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386