Read aoou foam blaster wash gun car foam gun deluxe great foam sprayer professional washing cleaning sprayer easy foaming suds maker with 900ml bottle leak free connection with garden hose reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aoou foam blaster wash gun car foam gun deluxe great foam sprayer professional washing cleaning sprayer easy foaming suds maker with 900ml bottle leak free connection with garden hose reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It works fairly well though I couldn't tell a discernible difference between the various dial settings. I do like that the soap container can be easily taken off to rinse the vehicle without the need to switch hose largest complaint and reason for the 3-star review is that once the soap container is connected, the nozzle leaks where the plastic meets the brass (see attached photo). This doesn't occur without the container attached. This is something that could have easily been caught with primary testing and seems to occur fairly often based on other reviews I've read. I will test to fix the issue myself since this seems to be a design flaw and not just a poor one-off problem. Side note, the brass begins to form a layer of rust almost immediately, so create sure to dry it off after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bought this due to it having better review than the foam gun from Chemical Guys. Unfortunately, the reviews & the foam gun allow me down. On my first & latest time using the foam gun, the nozzle seem defective. Without pulling the trigger, water was already being released from the nozzle. Gaskets were inspected, everything seemed fine except the nozzle. Emailed the vendor & they agreed to send me a replacement. That was on 7/23/18. Its 8/4/18 & still haven’t received a replacement or an email confirmation of a replacement. I’ve even offered a video clip of the foam gun being defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This item comes in a box in 3 pieces. They snap together easily and you can disassemble it to shop it on a shelf. I shop it in the box. Allow me begin by saying I was using the two bucket way with grates to clean my Challenger. I decided to test this to create soaping easier and more uniform. You fill the container with water add your shampoo (I use Adams vehicle shampoo) and it on the car. It is not a high pressure application, it’s a soap applicator. It shoots about 4-5 feet which is what it’s designed for. If you have a tall car obtain something else. It sprayed the shampoo evenly and created washing method easier. You pop the container off the nozzle fast disconnect and you can rinse with the hose at higher pressure. It has a dial to adjust soap app amount but it doesn’t change the spraying pressure. This saves a lot of bending for the soap bucket and sped up the whole wash task. You’ll be glad you have one of these if you are meticulous about washing a vehicle you cherish.

    0  


    Add your opinion on aoou foam blaster wash gun car foam gun deluxe great foam sprayer professional washing cleaning sprayer easy foaming suds maker with 900ml bottle leak free connection with garden hose or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Amazing foam spray gun to easily and conveniently wash your car! No more having to fill a bucket and soap! This thing was simple to connect directly to my garden hose (you just have to remove the little pressure washer connector). The foam came out beautiful amazing with the hose but I bet it'll be even better connected to a pressure washer. Either method it was very convenient and saved me a lot of time and effort. When the soap ran out I was able to continue to spray the vehicle so that only the water was spraying out. This thing is a must have for vehicle washing and very nicely built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don’t usually like to wash vehicles since it is so hot in Texas but everyone is getting a foam cannon I wanted to test out but I don’t wish to have to set up the pressure washer each time and my pressure washer didn’t come with the correct nozzle to attach to the foam cannon but I found this foam washer that attach to garden hoseHaving read the review ahead I was able to screw off the fast connect with a plier and attached to garden hoseGot a decent amount of foam to support speed up the wash but definitely nothing compare to the foam cannon, I think I will test it with a regular garden hose next time instead of the expand garden hose to increase pressure. I forgot to attach the black spray nozzle to it but it still work fine and didn’t have any unique soap eitherFoam cannon is better for people who love washing vehicles or do it for a living but this foam wash gun is amazing for casual users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Updated Review after 8 Months of ownership.I first gave this a 5 star rating and it really is a unbelievable product but it has one major design flaw that can cost you huge $$. Where the canister attaches to the hose nozzle is a clip that goes in and locks in place. It has no positive lock feel but at first it locked in fairly simple but over about 30 uses the clip locks but only if you push up on it very hard. If you do not lock it properly and do not pull on the connection to create sure it's locked it may feel like everything is OK. You can even walk around with the gun and the canister will not fall off, but the moment you press the hose trigger the canister will go e first time it happened I got lucky and the canister flew about 4 feet forward but landed on my engine bonnet but luckily it was the plastic cup part that hit first. After that I was very careful to create sure it was locked in before I started using day I got distracted and just pushed on the hose connector and did not pull the canister to see if it was held on tight. I pressed the trigger and the soap canister went flying onto the bonnet again! This time it landed on the brass coupling piece and left a nice round gouge in my fresh 2018 CR-V's paint work. So now I have a semi circle gouge in my paint and a section of it goes right down to the metal.Update 2:After another month plus of use or should I say four washes the Soap Tank went flying again and dented my bonnet again!!! This time it was on secure. It's like the clipping mechanism just wears out and the Tank can come loose at anytime. Want I could give this ZERO STARS. Do not this if you care about your paint job. I am now using touch up paint to obtain on the two locations that the Tanks metal ring hit is my original 5 Star review:Just it! There is a beautiful amazing reason why this model still has a 5 star rating with this a lot of foams up extremely well even with low 30PSI garden hose pressure. It just about buries my vehicle in a nice lather of foam.I love the fact that it has variable foam dial and that the hose nozzle has a fast disconnect ring. I just foam up the vehicle then pull the ring back and separate the hose nozzle from the canister. I can then just rinse off the car and I am done. It took about 10 mins to wash the vehicle and another 10 to dry it. If the vehicle is really dirty I foam it again and go through and [email protected]#$%! a second time with my Mitt and remove anything that is left.I have no idea how long this thing will latest but the construction feel very solid. I suggest that you do not pull out the canon nozzle during storage as the internal metal holding clip is latching into a plastic notch. I figure that too a lot of times of pulling it on and off may be it's only weakness in design as the notch looks like it will wear out. So just separate the hose nozzle and leave the foam cannon attached on the green cover and it should be fine for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I have a foam cannon for my electric pressure washer. I don't really wish to drag it out every week to wash. So I thought this would be a amazing addition. Wrong. I was going to take pictures and write a review. Well I'm writing the review but I couldn't take any pics. The soap was gone from the vehicle before I even place the foam cannon down.I guess this is a you obtain what you for. If I didn't already have a foam cannon it might be doable. But I don't think so. I am returning this and I guess I will just drag the pressure washer e foam cannon came with a fast connect for the end but nothing to place on the hose end. I guess these are all interchangeable? I just removed the fast connect and used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Works as well as the top of the line foam guns for about $25 less. I think it literally is the same as the Gilmour foam gun but with various colors - not certain though. The foam is as amazing as you'll obtain with a foam gun but hold in mind, foam guns give you watery foam, not the foam that is thick as shaving cream that you can obtain with a pressure washer and foam cannon. I'm very satisifed with the foam I obtain from using Optimum Vehicle Wash Concentrate with the settings and mix so that I use 1 oz of Optimum per 1 gallon of water dispensed but Purple Power Car and Boat Wash as well as Purple Power Prime Shine Vehicle Wash don't foam up enough so they run off the vehicle very quickly with this gun. I was worried about wasting soap with a foam gun but I just spray down the side of the vehicle I'm about the rub down and I actually use about 1/2 the soap I used with a regular two bucket way e plastic container is very solid and seems like it will latest e only things I dislike are that it's mostly plastic however, if it's stored inside to avoid UV rays, I think it will be durable and the manual doesn't list how a lot of ounces per gallon are used with the different settings. Instead, the manual list the dilutions in parts so I calculated the OZ per gallon ratio:Setting 0: 11.4 oz per gallon, or 1 part whatever is in the container: 10 parts watersetting 1: 6 oz per gallon, or 1:20setting 2: 4 oz per gallon, or 1:30setting 3: 3 oz per gallon, or 1:40setting 4: 1.3 oz per gallon, or 1:100setting 5: 0.4 oz per gallon, or 1:300

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose []  2020-1-14 19:48

     Just what i wanted. Used it on 2 various hoses not sure why but it leaks a bit on the hose/handle connection part. But not complaining it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I looked at a few other foam cannons in this range and decided on this one. I forgot to take “during” pictures, but aided by the use of my electric power washer, I had my entire full size Ford truck washed and dried in 35 minutes. Foam output is decent when using the garden hose but to obtain the most out of it, you really need to be able to connect it to a power washer, which this particular gun doesn’t let you to do unless you go to a hardware shop to obtain an adapter. I still give it 5 stars though because for the price, you can’t go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like the product very much, it works with your garden hose, gives you the foam result that your high pressure hoses have. I use this for washing my cars from scratching or marring the surface from an handwash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product and work as describe. Sometimes I sat the gun on the ground, but i didn't noticed it had toppled over (Four times) no leakage whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works great! Why 2.5x more for the prognosis alternative? And it will fit a regular garden hose. You can't tell that from the pictures because it ships with a pressure washer adapter screwed into the garden hose hole so you need to screw that out first. I'm guessing the reviews who say it doesn't fit a garden hose didn't message this. Glad I tried this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Came in when my truck required a bath and WHOO foamed up my truck in no time .Great suds and time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

     This foam gun works perfectly fine using a garden hose. The soap should be diluted with water. I was using about 2oz meguiars vehicle wash shampoo and the rest water. Was able to cover my vehicle about twice with foam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I thought it fits right away with my hose??????? But when I tried it woulden't fit anymore? So why say it can fit with the hose? Was not satisfied or satified! I usually type alot of amazing reviews but no today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I use this to soap up my dog for baths. Since applying shampoo directly to him makes me use a bunch of shampoo to obtain it to suds, this uses far less. Just mix a cup or so of shampoo with water in the mixing tank and select a spray level, 1-5. I use 2 and its plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My fresh favorite method to wash my vehicle after watching chemical guys video. Bubbles! Simple to hook up and use. The dial is a small tough to change setting but amazing cost and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It's nice that you can connect it to a normal hose and it gives fairly decent pressure without having a pressure washer. But if you're looking for something that will work like the ones that connect to a pressure washer, this isn't it. It does foam up beautiful well, but it's more so like the foam you'd obtain from washing dishes, nowhere near what you'd obtain with the foam cannons that connect to a pressure washer. It's a amazing all-in-one tool for washing cars. But it is nowhere near a foam cannon so don't if you're looking for those kind of results. Spend a small additional and a pressure washer and actual foam cannon, they are well worth the difference in cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It provides so a lot of suds, but it does tend to use a lot of vehicle wash liquid though. But I love the fact that I can now wash my vehicle so much faster than the standard wash mitt and bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice vehicle wash work we have 2 truck and we are e truck gets dirty but we usually don't have the time to wash the vehicle or vehicle we got this and is simple clean to our truck. spray on the soap and spray on the water to clean off the per simple and cleans beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This 3 piece foam gun works amazing with my Greenworks 1200 PSI pressure washer! I love how you can break it down for simple storage! Want there were more metal parts in this but I understand its would be alot harder to manufacture. Overall, it works great, foam excellent, and the dial for the amount of foam works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you own a fine automobile, it deserves the foam treatment. The foam sprays gently onto the paint and dissolves all the dirt and grime ... washing it away before you begin grinding it into your paint surface. I have been a religious ‘Foamer’ for years. This gun replaced my first model that finally fell apart. This works just as well and mixes the concentrate Foamy good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My vehicle is white so I take it to the vehicle wash every day. I wanted to test this form gun to see if I can do it from home. Its lightweight and compact. It was simple to use and the pressure is strong. It’s amazing for the corners that you can never reach. I also use it for other purposes besides my car. It was very affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I am amazed at how well the structure is produced. Simple set-up instructions create it simple to assemble and use in less than 5 minutes. Comes with an array of fast connectors as well. Detergent bottle is a amazing size to supply you with almost enough room for 2-3 vehicle washes without having to refill. The adjustment knobs support with the amount of detergent being used on each cycle. Amazing valuable item that will save you dozens of time compared to the bucket and sponge method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle []  2020-1-19 22:59

    * Special foam cleaning gun, huge 900ml(0.24gal) capacity, works with most garden hose.* Water Pressure- 2.5-6 bars,no pressure washer required, no electricity required, less tools, more efficient.* Vehicle Foam Wash Gun has a 0-5 gear adjustment dial, adjusting six kinds of foam density while washing your car.* Material: Thickened metal gun body, rust proof plating, copper alloy joint. Convenient installation, using the fastening type. Wash gun has little volume and light weight, simple to carry.* 2 in 1 function, help to spray foam or spray water. Foam generating wand creates a thick, clinging foam.* Product contains:1*Foaming stick; 1*Mixing head; 1*Quick connector; 1*Hand grip; 1*Bottle; 2*Connector of hose; 1*User manual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle []  2020-1-19 22:59

    foam vehicle washing !!! no electricity required!!! .. with 5 gears adjustment with bottle. sprays foam or water and simple to carry. 1 foaming stick, 1 mixing head, 1 fast connector, 1 hand grip, 1 bottle, 2 connector of hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I love this! This makes washing my vehicle so easy. It comes with dozens of attachments that will create it fit to any hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Simple to set up and use foam wash gun. Comes with an assortment of attachments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product. Amazing for vehicle wash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

    I purchased this as a time saving way for washing my RV. It's simple to place together and at first impression it's well created with quality parts (which I expect for the cost). After assembly I did a fast on my vehicle and the unit works as I hoped. It puts out allot of suds in short amount of time. Shoots out foam on A setting about 9-10 feet - which is excellent for the RV and longer than one of the questions that was posted. Time will tell if the unit holds so - there is one part that was not identified in the parts list or instructions. A little black piece about 1/2 the size of your pinky finger. It's a nozzle attachment for using this as a garden sprayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

     I have used this foam gun so far to clean the patio furniture, BBQ grill exterior easily without having to hand soap far I love this product which is very convenient to operate with hose, does the soaping job quick and save time. The built quality of this foam gun is reliable in my experience.I could easily switch between watery soap and just water eliminating the need of pressure washer. My next plan is to clean all three of my vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to NOT bring a bucket with water and soap in it outside when cleaning stuff. I know it's not much of a task, but I am always trying to search the quickest and most efficient method to doing things. We live in a climate in which we only have a few months of "playing outside" weather. My children have a lot of outside toys that stay outside during the non-playing outside weather. So, each time spring comes around we scrub down the outside toys with a bucket of soap and water and then spray it down with the is foam sprayer combines the bucket of soap and water with the hose! #momhackI can quickly fill the soap dispenser cup with soap and a small water (because a small dish soap goes a long way)Attach the sprayer to the hose and then turn the water on!The various settings on the sprayer are very VERY helpful! We used the Jet setting for a more strong stream of water to spray off the dirt from sitting outside over the winter. That was very effective as the foam sprayer produced enough foam from the soap and water to clean the e super washing mitten is amazing for washing surfaces that need a non-abrasive cloth. Like a vehicle or lawn mower...yes I said lawn mower. You gotta take care of your equipment :)All in all, this foam sprayer is a amazing and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This past weekend was raining beautiful hard so afterwards it was a amazing time to test this fresh gadget! It connects directly to a hose and has 2 settings to spray the foam. There are also various types of water sprays. Included is also a washing mit! It is very simple to use, you just place some soap and attach a hose! I recommend for simple washing of vehicles and patio furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

    I was looking for an easier method to clean the vehicle and the outside furniture, trying to avoid filling buckets with soaps manually soaping each chair/table or the car.I found this foam gun and I am satisfied with comes in a nice box (see picture), I opened and place it together in seconds (easy to assemble). It comes with a quick connector for the hose (so it is simple to install and remove).Put some soap with water in the container, went to the vehicle and in less than a min I finish soaping the car!! :):) (see picture).Pros:- Feels very amazing quality (no plastic, and has metal connector for the hose and pieces)- Came with the quick hose connector.- The soap tank looks small, but with less than half I got my whole vehicle soaped. (I had it in medium soaping)- It has various level of soap. It can be set to zero for just water (To take the soap off).d Quality, helps to clean quick and save time, does a amazing job, and simple to add remove from the hose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

    Having gone through quite a few of these on Amazon this was the best constructed one I’ve used yet. No leaks and has some little info that create it higher quality than the others such as little brass parts where others are plastic and the added filters and thicker o-rings are surely to support its durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

    Garbage! It uses three times the product, takes twice as long and does half as amazing a job as using a 99 cent orange bucket from Home Depot. You still need to use a vehicle wash brush or mitt so you might as well dip those in a bucket and wash your s, I bought one and used it unlike a lot of reviews. Amazon Choice’ means nothing, it’s an algorithm. Yes, I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It recently rained in Los Angeles and It was the excellent time to try out my foam sprayer. This sprayer works super amazing with a pressure spray but works just fine with a normal hose. To create it even better they included a washing glove which gets rid of the dirt that wasn't able to be washed off in the initial spray down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I was exited to test this product out and give my vehicle a amazing wash but was dissapointed when water started to come out of ALL the holes no matter what option of flow i chose, water even started to come out of the top and whenever i twisted the nozzle more water would spay on me. While the set up was easy, it is unsuable and I would reccomend getting something at a better quality elsewere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

     Just watch my video, it works perfectly for me. Watch my video watching my q50, no hassle with cables or noise with a power washer , this gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

     I was anxious to test this foam gun out. After looking at other related products I decided to test this one. What sold me was the brass fittings. I followed the instructions and filled the soap to the line on the bottle and the rest with water. The rest of the kit was easy to place together. Took about two minutes. I just had some Meguiars soap to test out and it worked great. No leaks and it shot foam perfectly.Washing vehicles goes by a lot faster now.UPDATE: after two washes I have to knock this down. The spray nozzle broke from normal use. Where it broke was the plastic hook at the back of the nozzle that pulls the brass fitting back to spray water. I need to search a replacement somehow.UPDATE #2: I have given this product all of it stars back. I contacted the seller and they immediately shipped off a replacement item for the cracked water nozzle. I'm very impressed with the promptness and the customer service for this company. It seems like they stand behind their product. Fresh replacement item works like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    This Volador sprayer is a large technological advancement over the soap dispensing hose end sprayer that I had years ago. The old one has soap on and off. That was all. This one has three soap to water ratio settings (hi-med-lo), infinitely adjustable water pressure settings and an simple on and off trigger that won't give you finger cramps from squeezing the handle for so long. Washing my bigass pick up truck has never been easier (that is, unless someone else is doing it). It even comes with two replacement gaskets and a microfiber washing mitt! One fill of the soap container with my favorite dishwashing liquid lasts through the entire truck wash. Definitely a amazing purchase. I highly recommend. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

     works just as described! Lots of foam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

     Works great! Simple to set up and use with your garden hose. Really suds up your vehicle and makes washing your vehicle so much easier. Just place In your favorite soap to the line on the bottle and connect your hose and you are amazing to go! And the best thing is I was able to do 1 SUV and 2 vehicles with just the one app of soap. Really satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Car Foam Gun Foam Blaster and Adjustable Car Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Sprayer Fit Garden Hose for Car Home Cleaning and Garden Use 0.23 Gallon Bottle []  2020-1-31 22:40

    I know it's a hose sprayer but I expected more., especially given the glowing reviews. I don't know if it's the soap I am using (Armour All) which is a high quality bucket cleaner) or the low water pressure but it's not the foam I was expecting, I am better off washing the old school way. I will say, the simple hose connectors create taking off the soaper and using the hose a breeze. I might hold it for the sprayer and the fast connect. I also need to try it with soap designed for a sprayer. If that doesn't fix it, save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    This is an perfect foam gun for cleaning around the house. It was designed for cleaning vehicles but you can use it for other clean up jobs around the exterior of your house. This is not a foam cannon. This is a foam gun for people who do not use a pressure washer.I do not recommend the use of pressure washers for cleaning cars. The high pressure of the water can hurt the seals, exterior lights, and plastic trim. Because of this philosophy, I only use a regular water hose to clean my cars. That means I will not be able to use a foam cannon. I can only use a foam gun. This product, the topic of this review, is a foam gun.A foam gun will not produce as much suds as a foam cannon. However, I do not see that as a problem. More foam does not mean better cleaning. It just means more foam. While we are on this topic, please do not judge the effectiveness of a vehicle shampoo based on the amount of foam that it produces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is a unbelievable form sprayer kit. The form sprayer is easily screwed onto your hose. You fill the clear calendar with your favorite vehicle wash and your ready to go! The kit contains a super wash mitt and additional attachment plug. It has a lot of settings for lots of options on how you wish your form and water mix. This saves me allot of time washing my cars. Amazing quality and you cant beat the price! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I purchased this sprayer for my husband because he's been complaining that we hold breaking the nozzles which we've broken about 6 in 4 months or so, so we chose this one because it was on down from 17$. My husband said it wouldn't be amazing that it would break or whatever. However, he said he wrong. It's nothing super fancy or expensive, but it is durable, and has alot of spray options, which is exactly what we need. We didn't necessarily it to wash our car, he just liked the option. Yet, he's cleaning everything with it. It doesn't take alot of soap to make the foam which is nice, and since you don't need a bucket its simple clean up. I really like the spray button you [email protected]#$%! once for the water to come on and you don't have to keep it continuously just once for on and once for off, it helps conserve water and it doesn't leak. It's really easy and simple to use so for what we need it for I think its a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    This is a lightweight, handy item for washing the car. I fill the little tank with Zipwax, spray the car, rinse it off, towel it dry. The sprayer spreads a nice, even shower of soap and can then switch to rinse mode. It also multiple nozzles for different spray patterns. The little tank is just enough for one car. This sprayer arrived with two additional O-rings for sealing the tank, which is amazing (so where am I to shop those O-rings until I might need them someday?) The little control knob that switches from water to soap is a bit difficult to grasp and a bit difficult to turn, but it ultimately works quite well. This item is created of plastic that I continue to think it may break easily, but it continues to march onward. I have dropped it a few times, attached to the end of a water hose, and it shows no apparent damage. I am pleasantly surprised with both durability and performance for this item.Update 3/2020: This device is still working perfectly. I continue to use it regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

     The foaming gun is a amazing value for anyone looking for a method to the absolute best hand wash you can do at home. If your vehicles paint is as necessary to you as it is to me you must at least own this foam sprayer. It’s highly effective for gentle removal of dirt and grit without scratching your clear coat,also gets the soap on there in sufficient quantity and strength to lift off bug guts and grime, and then quickly detaches so that I can rinse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwiftJet Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer with Thick Suds - Adjustable Water Pressure & Soap Ratio Dial - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (Foam Sprayer) []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Bought this to fill in the gap of using a power washer, gives amazing studs and soap coverage. But highly recommend using a power washer for rinsing since it’ll chop your actual wash time in half. All in all amazing foamier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwiftJet Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer with Thick Suds - Adjustable Water Pressure & Soap Ratio Dial - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (Foam Sprayer) []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I gave it a one star because I just received it and I am uncerrtain based on certain factors such as: the instructions . Too finely printed, I have to obtain a torch light to obtain a better look and magnifying glass! Next , the connection of 1- hose sprayer and 3- fast connector leaves me to wonder about leakage. Its a fast connection alright. I also have an unlisted part which i dont know what to do with...or did I miss something? I have uploaded the part, if anyone could say what it's for.I just dont have the time and energy right now, these are not amazing things to do after coming from work! Will review this when i actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwiftJet Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer with Thick Suds - Adjustable Water Pressure & Soap Ratio Dial - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (Foam Sprayer) []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Perfect product created well amazing amazing foams the vehicle just right, adjustable settings even has a zero foam to rinse the car. I would recommend this product over the higher priced ones, I have tried them all this one is just as GOOD @ a better PRICE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwiftJet Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer with Thick Suds - Adjustable Water Pressure & Soap Ratio Dial - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (Foam Sprayer) []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Not as described. There is no filter on the edb. Also my connector is plastic, not brass. Will most likely be returning this item. I also emailed the company at their email address and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwiftJet Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer with Thick Suds - Adjustable Water Pressure & Soap Ratio Dial - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (Foam Sprayer) []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I've had this a coup loo e weeks and the weather hasn't cooperated. I hope it works as well as it looks. Quality seems good. Sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwiftJet Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer with Thick Suds - Adjustable Water Pressure & Soap Ratio Dial - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (Foam Sprayer) []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I used this product to wash my car. It was a breeze! All you need to do is add the soap created specifically for vehicle wash. A MUST BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwiftJet Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer with Thick Suds - Adjustable Water Pressure & Soap Ratio Dial - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (Foam Sprayer) []  2020-1-25 11:35

    This foam gun is identical to one I bought for twice the price. Sorry I have no pics in action, it’s cold here in Ohio in December and have to wait for a warm enough day the water won’t freeze🥶 foam guns are really amazing to begin the vehicle wash process by sudzing the car down and loosening dirt to obtain a amazing clean. Amazing bonus anytime of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwiftJet Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer with Thick Suds - Adjustable Water Pressure & Soap Ratio Dial - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (Foam Sprayer) []  2020-1-25 11:35

    My vehicle stays dirty because I work at a dusty job. I required something that would obtain the dirt off without me having to do a lot of messing with buckets and sponges. This works perfectly. Just spray my vehicle and it obtain the dust off for me. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwiftJet Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer with Thick Suds - Adjustable Water Pressure & Soap Ratio Dial - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (Foam Sprayer) []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I got this for my husband for Christmas and he intercepted the bonus before I did... needless to say he already opened it and is VERY excited. Living in FL we wash our vehicles all year and he’s excited to use it. Hooks up simple and very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwiftJet Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer with Thick Suds - Adjustable Water Pressure & Soap Ratio Dial - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (Foam Sprayer) []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Amazing foaming Gun that the cone adjustment stays place unlike my latest Gun I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Don’t allow a created in China appearance fool you. This thing is amazing for washing cars. Definitely worth the for under 20 bucks. Other models are easily 2 times that price. Also it’s Convenient To not have to obtain the pressure washer out as this attaches strait to your garden hose. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    I have a classic car, I wash my vehicle every week! I was looking for something that would create my life easier! This vehicle wash gun has various speeds it helps me to spread the soap in the car, what makes my job easier and quicker!It was simple to set up the gun and to connect to the hose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Amazing so far....neighbor kept borrowing mine until he got his own for Father’s Day. Comes complete with hose nozzle and fast connect to the tank. When you’re done foaming and washing, easy disconnect tank and rinse with the nozzle. The nozzle as mentioned comes with a fast connect to attach to the soap tank, but not to the hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Makes washing the vehicle very easy. Just spray on the foam and starts washing. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    This was my first time using a foam gun and I love it, you can wash you vehicle without needing a bucket for water/soap. I purchased a really nice soap to use with it and I was really satisfied with the results. I sprayed my vehicle off with the sprayer, attached the soap container and soaped up my vehicle then went back over and used the included mitten to scrub off any dirt/bugs and then rinsed with the sprayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    The NovoSun sprayer bottle kit comes with a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    This is a excellent solution for us to wash our vehicle with the garden hose and obtain carwash quality results in half the time. This makes it super simple to obtain soapy foam over the whole vehicle and the scrubbing glove lifts any debris stuck to the surface without scratching the paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

     I bought this vehicle wash foam gun as a bonus for my husband. He loves getting out in the new air and working on the vehicles in the cooler parts of the day. Since he is always washing my vehicle for me, I figured that the least I could do would be to obtain him something that create the job a bit easier. Filling and lifting buckets of water can not only be messy, but hard on his back and this seemed like a amazing idea for him. Watch the video and he will present you why he really likes this vehicle wash foam gun and how he uses it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    I private never use this kind of item before. I am satisfied I have bought it. Easy to set up and use it. The quality is amazing with durable materials. My children like doing vehicle wash with me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Amazing sprayer. Especially helpful in colder weather to obtain things clean without getting too cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Creates a amazing amount of foam provided you use a foaming soap. This produces as much foam as my foam cannon, but that requires me to drag out the pressure washer. This foamer has brass connects on it, which I've seen for from other areas for as [email protected]#$%!100 (which is crazy). This is priced about the same as one that has all-plastic fittings, which would probably break quickly or leak since there would be a amazing amount of weight hanging past the fitting, so I'm betting this would be much more durable. The foam is crazy thick if you obtain the gun close to the d performance, amazing price, lets me leave my powerwasher in the garage, which is why I wanted one, so I'm beautiful happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Perfect vehicle washer and NO buckets needed! No leaks and the detergent comes out in a nice flow. A full canister is amazing for one wash IF you don’t over use it. Hose off vehicle first with plain water then use this with a clean wash mit then rinse well before drying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    I bought this about a year ago as a cheaper alternative to the more expensive brands. It's cheaper but still not cheap. Everything looked the same so why not save some money. I don't use it often but did use it several times latest year. By the end of the season, I noticed that the inside barrel of the sprayer where the foam gun attaches to the sprayer was starting to rust. I don't really wish to be spraying my vehicle with rust water. I also noticed by the end of latest season that the water wasn't turning off completely when I released the handle, regardless of adjustment. Not a large deal, just annoying. I brought it out for the first time this season to foam up my floor mats. By the time I was done foaming, the sprayer would not turn off at all. I disconnected the foam gun so I didn't waste foam while brushing the mats. When I went to reconnect the gun to the sprayer it would not slide in all the method and in place. Now it has moved beyond annoying to completely useless after only about 10 uses. I always rinsed it out after each use and stored it in a put where it would stay dry.*Update for anyone who has had a related issue. I decided to begin taking things apart to see if I could search the issue. I removed the brass barrel from the trigger sprayer and found that there is a black plastic threaded barrel inside. It was sticking out farther than I expected so it looks like it may have unthreaded over time. Using what I had laying in front of me at the time, I was able to stick the hint of a pair of pliers into the center of the plastic barrel and tighten it all the method in. This ended up fixing both issues. having the plastic barrel all the method back in place, the plunger presses versus it tightly and shuts off the water flow. It also wasn't sticking too far out anymore which allowed the fast release foam attachment to seat properly. All is well with the globe again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    This foam gun works exactly as advertised. I was thinking about buying a pressure washer and foam cannon, but just didn't wish the additional expense right now ($150 compared to $30). So, I decided to test the Foam King foam gun. In my opinion, it works great! No - you are not going to obtain a thick foam coating with this foam gun, BUT it definitely sprays a amazing coating of suds to support encapsulate the dirt and dust - prior to using a wash mit. And it does save a lot of time vs constantly applying the soapy water from your wash bucket with your wash mit. I set the foam gun to #3 and found using about 80% of the recommended soap and water solution is still more than enough to wash my Mazda CX-5. And this is with a somewhat continual spray to hold the whole vehicle suds up while moving around the vehicle with the wash mit. The foam gun seems sturdy and well made. I have used it three times since buying it and think it is great. Yes - you will use a bit more vehicle shampoo than just using a bucket, but it is well worth it to totally suds up the vehicle before hitting it with a wash mit. And the fast disconnect works amazing - you can then use just the hose water to rinse, without having to unscrew the actual plastic container. Just create sure when done to rinse the plastic container out thoroughly and run some clean water through the foam gun to flush out the soap. Should latest a lot of vehicle washes. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    It is no foam cannon but it supplies plenty of suds for the weekend fighter to detail their cars. And, best of all you don't have to store, refuel, or maintain a pressure washer! Just hook it up to your house hose and work away. I am sure a better soap will also provide more suds but there were still plenty. It covers the vehicle is suds and that's all you need. Seems really well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    I didn't know what to expect. I have some stuff from chemical guys, but was looking for an easier method than to hand wash the car. This is definitely the trick. I begin on the lowest setting apply foam, then rinse, and then repeat by moving up to the highest setting. Simple method to wash the car. The one reviewer is correct you have to disconnect the bottle from the hose to rinse, but it has the fast release brass finish which is super quick, simple and durable. I personally recommend this to fellow mates and co workers because of the and ease of wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    don't waste time getting a foam gun from an expensive brand, this is the true deal, same as Adams and CG. this items works awesome I have used for several months now and the bottle signs still intact, was worried about that after reding reviews, but for me, no issues at all, still the same as day 1. I always clean it after use, it has brass and plastic fittings, like all the others, but again, it does the job. using it with CG honeydew snow foam, method better method to wash the vehicle if you don't have a foam cannon and pressure washer. Amazing quality and awesome product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

     ter returning the leaky foam king, they sent me another for free. I finally had a possibility to test it out. Same problem as the first one. My review stands...Do not waste your time or money. This “ Foam King” leaks at every attachment. Used almost a whole bottle of Mr. Pink soap for one truck. Settings were correct to create the soap latest but it fails tremendously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    "The King of Suds" is no overstatement. this thing produced so a lot of suds that I was able to cover my Prius completely in suds. I use Chemical Guys Honeydew, which is supposed to produce the most suds to start with. Combined with the Foam King, it's a winner. I highly recommend this product. Not only for the results but the build quality and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Amazing so far....neighbor kept borrowing mine until he got his own for Father’s Day. Comes complete with hose nozzle and fast connect to the tank. When you’re done foaming and washing, easy disconnect tank and rinse with the nozzle. The nozzle as mentioned comes with a fast connect to attach to the soap tank, but not to the hose. The nozzle only comes with a male end adapter for the hose...you’ll have to supply your on female end or simply screw it on. I still go over my truck with a sponge after foaming but still much easier than using a bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Car Wash Foam Gun for Garden Hose, Adjustable Foam Blaster for Cleaning with Thick Suds, The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Doesn’t spray foam any good. Very weak..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Car Wash Foam Gun for Garden Hose, Adjustable Foam Blaster for Cleaning with Thick Suds, The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Awesome product! 👍🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Car Wash Foam Gun for Garden Hose, Adjustable Foam Blaster for Cleaning with Thick Suds, The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Simple to assemble. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Car Wash Foam Gun for Garden Hose, Adjustable Foam Blaster for Cleaning with Thick Suds, The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Car Wash Foam Gun for Garden Hose, Adjustable Foam Blaster for Cleaning with Thick Suds, The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Foam sprayer works very well. Consistent foam with adjustable ratio of water to shampoo. Simple to use. Shipping was quick and free. Bought this to replace suds and spray which had its issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Car Wash Foam Gun for Garden Hose, Adjustable Foam Blaster for Cleaning with Thick Suds, The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Works welll. Us Teflon tape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Car Wash Foam Gun for Garden Hose, Adjustable Foam Blaster for Cleaning with Thick Suds, The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-7-26 20:39

    This thing here is the bomb 💣 It works amazing and washed my vehicle in less than 10min dispenses soap as required an then with tsane gun you can wash away the soap im telling you its worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star Car Wash Foam Gun for Garden Hose, Adjustable Foam Blaster for Cleaning with Thick Suds, The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer Connects to Any Garden Hose []  2020-7-26 20:39

    Does what it should!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386