aoxing long handle auto bulldozer squeegee for window tint film installing car vinyl wraps window and glass cleaning Reviews & Opinions


Submit aoxing long handle auto bulldozer squeegee for window tint film installing car vinyl wraps window and glass cleaning review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    These may seem easy being that they are just wedged shaped pieces of rubber/plastic but they are super helpful in vinyl applications. I have used them on invisible shield applications and on colourful vinyl applications. While it can be used on smaller devices likes tablets and phones - it really shines on larger applications like vehicles for example. The material is soft so it doesnt scratch and it helps smooth out huge surfaces to obtain you that bubble free finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Exactly what I wanted to clean the glass on the inside of my vehicles. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    These squeegees are poorly made, I use them for window movie app and don't obtain me wrong, they do amazing running across the wet window film. But... BOTH of them have started to obtain a "crumbled edge" from light use. I don't push too hard or rub them back and forth on a rigid surface, I'm careful and they still can't keep up from being used maybe 3 or 4 times each. Don't obtain a piece of the squeegee under your movie from doing a fast once over before application, spend the additional few bucks.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on aoxing long handle auto bulldozer squeegee for window tint film installing car vinyl wraps window and glass cleaning or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch aoxing long handle auto bulldozer squeegee for window tint film installing car vinyl wraps window and glass cleaning video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Not impressed. The tint I bought came with a little plastic tool that works better than these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Doesnt scratch movie but nice and firm, I would buy one created to go in the corners also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    These are super flexible compared to other I’ve bought in the past, which I like because it allows you to adapt to the contours of the car easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    These work amazing for applying window tint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Gets the job done . Used to apply clear hood protection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    created well and fills my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Amazing parts, work fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    i bought this to tint my prius. The store wanted 150 dollars. Im a DIY person and figure if a guy with tattoo can do it. I'm sure I can do it. This window tint kit included a felt edge vinyl squeegee, a mini squeegee, a safety vinyl cutter, utility knife, a box of blades, a movie cutter, and fabric felts.I'm was surprise with the high-quality plastic and stainless steel cutter. It appears to be powerful and durable but tints are like paper so it wont break. would not easily broken. I'm sure I can use this for other application. As for tinting my car, it worked perfectly for tinting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Really nice kit for the $. To my surprise the squeegee says 3m. I posted a pic with comparison to a true 3M one and you can see it's clearly different. Listing doesn't say 3m so I'm not stressing about it.Overall it's a Really amazing kit to use to replace worn out tools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    The trimer and cutter are super sharp and seem beautiful high quality for the price. The squeegees are handy because they have one end that is just the plastic and the other end is absorbent to absorb the liquid that is squeegeed out. Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I bought these for my vinyl window decal. The razor isn’t comfortable to hold. The cutter amazing to chop my rolls of vinyl straight. The scrapper does the job but it could’ve been thinner toward the ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I decided to tint my car. I found here on Amazon a precut tinting movie for $29.99 and bought this set for applying it. It works amazing and was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Bought this for tinting my windows and it works great. No complaints on the squeegees or additional felt pads. Other tools were a nice gift too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Work excellent for installing vehicle vinyl. Also comes with plenty of the replacement fabric tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I only received 5x felt replacement pads instead of the 10 as advertised. That's half the reason I bought this kit to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Amazing price, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUELE 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Blade Squeegee with Black Plastic Handle Durable Rubber Squeegee for Window Tinting, Car Vinyl, Vehicle Wrapping,Window Glass Tint Tool review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aoxing Silicone Rubber Squeegee for Glass, Mirror, Shower, Auto Window Tint Film Tool (Rubber Squeegee) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Amazing quality item, reasonably priced - I use this tough squeegee to clean a glass hob, and it's a serious job of work. The neon green surface is powerful and smooth enough to manage the task handily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    This is the best glass cleaner out there! I recently learned an even better method to clean the front windshield. Use the Invisible Glass cleaner with a clay bar, basically spray and clean the window once to remove most of the dirt, then re-spray with Invisible Glass and use a fine abrasive clay bar, it will remove all the dirt that's really stuck on, rotate the clay regularly (there are videos on You-Tube that explain in more detail) , then lightly respray with Invisible glass one latest time and wipe clean with a clean microfiber e outside glass will be cleaner than ever... too poor it can't remove the little pits from stones! For the other windows, spray it onto a cloth then wipe it down.I don't have a amazing technique yet for the inside glass, other than spraying Invisible Glass onto a clean microfiber cloth and wiping it down, then using the clean side to "polish".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    This items plus a little squeegee on the inside windows of my vehicle equal streak free windows. Windex, for example, ill see drag marks from the squeegee a few days later. Also i can barely spray any on the windshield, use the sponge side of the squeegee to move it all around, then squeegee it off versus windex id need to soak the window to obtain close to the same results (still can see some drag marks though)Its better than windex and amazing for inside vehicle windows...just don't be a scrub and use paper towels or your going to obtain streaks no matter what you use...get a little squeegee/sponge never scrub again and be done with the entire vehicle within 5min. Dont bother with unique windshield sponge sets, obtain something like Ettore 59816 Auto Squeegee or Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black will do (autozone had a cheap one for $3 i bought 4 years ago and still use only for interior vehicle windows) Obtain one and a bottle of this and youll be set for a few years (no joke) and youll never go back to paper towels and streak management. Just two or three sprays, spread it around with the sponge then squeegee it up, obtain a napkin on the bottom for pro drip management or just be lazy and clean your dash afterwards up to you. I spend 5min a week keeping my windshield inside spotless and streak free and this bottle lasts me over a year depending on if i need it elsewhere.I HATE when i see streaks and smudges on my windshield when driving it drives me nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Some years ago, I had a granite counter installed in my kitchen. I purchased granite cleaner but I was never really satisfied with the method the counter looked when I finished. I mentioned this to a neighbor and she recommended I give this glass cleaner a try. It makes my counter sparkle however it doesn't stop there. I use it for the outside of my microwave, my dishwasher, refrigerator, Keurig and of course all the glass in my kitchen. It makes them squeaky clean. I never use anything else now and I bought my neighbor a bottle as a thank you for her fresh kitchen counter,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    I have been using Stoner Invisible glass for a number of years now on all kinds of basic use is with the glass and mirrors on my Motorcycle where it works excellently. I use this product in conjunction with a clean microfiber towel that only gets used with glass / works well on my gauges, mirrors, and the headlights. I also use it for my helmet's face shield before each ride and again the performance is stellar. There are never any streaks or foaming. I use a very light spritz - mostly half a spray unless I'm doing full panels of glass like on my ent wise Invisible Glass smells beautiful amazing and is not overpowering or noxious which is part of the reason I feel comfortable using it on the face shied. The other is because it just works so darn well like I mentioned.I use it on my vehicle too and it has never allow me down. I love how cheap this product is, in a globe where almost everything that works well seems to come at a premium.I'll hold buying Invisible Glass until they stop making it that's for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    This is, by far, the best glass cleaner I've ever found, and I've been using it for years. Unfortunately, they don't create a half gallon or gallon sized refill, so you have to hold on buying the spray bottles and doing it that way. I use invisible glass in the Chemical Guys premium spray bottles, as they spray better, stay more positively primed and latest longer. I've tried all the glass cleaners, this is number 1, by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    I allow a mate test it and she immediately bought some of her own. Works amazing and leaves sparkling clean windows if you use the right technique. I create three passes with clean paper towels each time. First lots of cleaner to remove the massive grime. Then a modest amount to obtain the movie from the first pass off. Then a very light spritz and a firm dry wipe that removes any remaining movie and leaves only a 'Sparkle'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Does exactly what it says. No streaks, and cleans it beautifully, 100% worth it to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    My mechanic mate recommended this to me, and it really does work. I have a lot of class and windows in my home and if you use this correctly it makes them totally invisible. It’s best to use something other than paper towels. I will definitely buy it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Awesome items for cleaning glass, mirrors and more. What's even more awesome is that it dissolves the polymeric sand that was left behind on the sliding door track and windows by a sloppy paver installer. Spray it on and it loosens the items like magic and makes it possible to wipe or easily scrape lightly and it's off. I have been using Stoners vehicle care products for as long as they have been in business I think and they are superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine, Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tinted and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 1 review []  2020-1-12 18:35

    Don’t see what the fuss is, this product is either extremely hard to use and Involves a 10 step process OR it just sucks. Lets be honest, neither option is great. It doesn’t leave streaks, but does leave an oily residue of sorts. Ive tried various rags, micro fiber bricks/clothes, and it is painstaking regardless. Nowhere as amazing as the spay foam glass cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Being a perfectionist I dread cleaning the inside windshield of my car, knowing I’m going to be fighting a useless battle. I think I have the job done until that poor period in the evening when the setting sun illuminates and magnifies every mistake, smudge and general haze. It’s difficult for me to apply the appropriate amount of pressure over the entire windshield. This tool has created that a issue of the past. Whoever designed this place the excellent amount of thought and ingenuity into easy design to make a tool that has become a necessity for me. I should’ve tried using it on my mirror to see what magic would happen before writing this but I doubt I will be allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    My father, now 95, has always lectured me the importance of a clean windshield since I was 16 yrs old. My Dad retired from the Navy as Cheif CPO working on engines of the aircrafts that came in damaged and what the pilots most respected my Dad was for a clean windshield outside and inside! I bought him the XINDELL Window Cleaner Brush Kit with the Microfiber cloth. At his age, it gets very hard to reach the corners inside the windshield and at first, he did not know what it was for, then he lit up when he realized he could clean the inside of the vehicle windshield with very small ank you for the excellent bonus for a man that has everything!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    While you might think, why should I spend $10 for a "micro fiber cloth on a stick", I'll tell you why. I've been using water and micro fiber towels to clean the fog movie from my inside glass for years. Not having to reach with my arm or having to redo sections because the cloth didn't really create complete contact with the glass because it was bunched up in my hand saves an wonderful amount of time and this time of year, sweat! I have a Ford Transit Medium height van which has a large front and rear glass. Yesterday I cleaned the inside of it's windows and my wife's windows in under (2) minutes. Using very small water on the pad worked best for me, although some of the "face smudges" on the rear glass needed a healthy spray to clean the glass completely. After my wife saw the results on her car, she said she wanted one too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Getting one of these is a lot better than trying to clean windows with just your hands. The additional microfiber cloth really helps; one to clean and one to polish. The detachable handle also helps obtain into little places. They even contain a mini bottle. Amazing product, gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I like the extended handle for this. The construction feels beautiful solid compared to other related windshield cleaning tools. You can apply additional pressure and force while you're scrubbing upside-down while using this, and it helps obtain old smudges and/or dried accidental sneeze residue from off the windshield glass very well, when paired with a amazing window cleaning spray.If there's anything I could suggest to improve upon it - it would maybe be to create the handle just a small bit longer, to create reaching the corner of the passenger side of the windshield much easier to reach. That's a very little suggestion, but otherwise, it's great.I definitely recommend buying one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This handy dandy small tool does exactly what it's meant to do. I'm now able to easily reach every zone of the interior of my vehicle windshield from a seating position in the front passenger seat. This is especially helpful as I'm short and don't have a long reach. It came with two microfiber cloth covers. I ran one under some water, wrung it out, place it on the cleaning tool and very quickly was able to wipe down the windshield. The windshield was already dry by the time I was able to take the wet cloth off and place the dry one on. It went that quickly. I'd give this 5 stars, but the handle could maybe be a bit longer for those of us who are short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I have had one of these for several years and decided to have one for each vehicle. I've never had a issue and they work amazing cleaning the inside of the windshield. The bonnets are washable. My only complaint is that you cannot purchase individual bonnets separately. I contacted the company in China through Amazon and they only sell the complete assembly but my bonnets have lasted for years so it's not a true problem/issue.. When you begin the package, the product looks kind of cheap, but it isn'@#$%!&[email protected] sturdy and I've used it in temperatures from below zero to over 100 degrees. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    It makes it a snap to reach the bottom of the sloping windshield to clean though they contain a little spray bottle, they didn't say what fluid to use. I tried some regular windshield fluid, but wasn't impressed, so used some "Glass Cleaner" in a spray can. After spraying it onto the glass, I scrubbed with the Kindell gadget, then dried the glass by placing a soft cloth over the gadget's pad. Worked great!! No complaints about the Kindell, more with the instuctions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I was so looking forward to this product. The handle cracked before the first use. It was flimsy . I returned immediately. Could be a amazing product if the handle was sturdier without the use of duct taping turn was simple with no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Window Windshield Cleaning Tool Microfiber Cloth Car Cleanser Brush with Detachable Handle Auto Inside Glass Wiper Interior Accessories Car Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I had no idea this kind of tool existed until I searched out of curiosity and now I'm regretting not having bought this years ago. Smudges and that filmy junk that builds up on my windshield has always driven me absolutely nuts. Cleaning it by hand is so awkward and I NEVER got the whole thing cleaned in one is thing solves all that nonsense and makes the job much, much quicker and easier. Be careful with it as it's hollow and thus I don't know how sturdy it will be in the long run. But for now, I've been using it for a few months and I'm completely satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I bought a four-pack of this after reading the rave reviews, and after giving up on Windex and other ammonia-based glass cleaners. They are a no-go on my tinted windows, and I hate the smell of ammonia anyway.I recently bought the luxury vehicle of my dreams-- for cash-- and I've become obsessive about keeping it clean. Hehehe. So I literally hold glass cleaner in the vehicle and will clean the windows whenever I possibly can. I actually have a triangle-shaped microfiber scrubber/wiper on a stick created by this same company, Invisible Glass. Incidentally, that device works amazing for the interior windshield cleaning.Up until I ordered this Invisible Glass cleaner, I'd been using Sprayway Glass Cleaner Aerosol Spray. I'm going to stick with Sprayway, or the generic versions sold at Wal-Mart and Kroger. Here's why:The Invisible Glass is very watery, doesn't foam or suds at all, and streaks unless you really use a lot of pressure and elbow grease. Don't obtain me wrong: It eventually works, but you feel like the water in it is doing most of the work. By contrast, when I hit my windshield with Sprayway, there's instantly a nice foam that I simply wipe a few times, and then the dirt and grime are totally gone. The windshield is sparkling clean with no 's sort of like you obtain the same result, but the Sprayway is faster and easier, if that makes be clear, I don't work for and have absolutely no association with Sprayway. Honestly, I'd like to search an alternative because I'm not crazy about the metal can/aerosol aspect of it. Plus, I burn through cans quick (there isn't as much product inside, a small seems to go a long way, but still, you search you use of the cans faster than you would a spray bottle). Lastly, Sprayway has a very powerful cleaning scent that you're either going to love or hate, and Invisible Glass therefore smells better (less objectionable).Try both and see what works for you. For me, I'll probably hold some Invisible Glass in the home garage, but a can of Sprayway in the trunk. It's just faster and better for a fast cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Finally, the white spots that most of other glass cleaners leaves is gone, so very well done job, actually perfect. I redid all of my Windows again, (especially in cold weather), to finally obtain those white spots that you only see later on after you finish the Windows gone. The only thing that is mysterious about this product is the SMELL, it smells like GAS, I just hope we don't obtain any cancer from this chemical that they place in it. When you place it on the Windows it looks like some kind of a mixture of something Oily and Watery, and I drive taxi for over 12 years, so I clean my vehicle on a everyday basis, and I don't wish to carry too a lot of cleaning supplies in the car, so I also use it to clean my interior, so, so far, so good, because the smell seems to disappear after a few mins and it doesn't stink the vehicle with the smell of gas, so for now it's a keeper, but I am waiting for another unique glass cleaner that claims to not leave streaks, so we'll see how this one will stand up to the other one. The first time that you use it to don't place your face too close to it, because the smell will strike you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Based upon all the positive reviews, I was expecting much better results, but sadly, the product was far below expectations, and left a streaky movie over the entire windshield area, even with using three various new microfiber cloths to do a thorough test. To remove the remaining film, I used my Meguiar's "Ultimate waterless wash & wax" product which works SO much better, and took the annoying streaky movie right off. (The Meguiar's product also works unbelievable on the car body.) I bought the "Invisible Glass" product mainly to clean the interior surfaces of the car tinted windows, since the product says it's "safe for tinted glass", so I'll continue to use this items for that purpose, but will stick to my Meguiar's product for everything else (body and glass) on my SUV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I really like this glass cleaner, it does a amazing job and you can also use it on other stuff and cleans perfectly, I first heard about this on the shopping network of QVC and liked it a lot...at first when you spray on any surface it sprays out like water in which I thought it was not going to work but I was pleasantly surprised, it also has a very subtle fragrance which is very nice unlike other commercial glass cleaners in the market....also, you don't obtain that powerful smell of like ammonias,or foamy potent smell when you spray it on. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I am not sure what it does or how it does it, but it does it. I have done side by side comparisons on French doors, panes windows and table tops; asked people who hadn’t witnessed the process if they could tell any difference - to a person everyone has been chosen the invisible glass as being superior to winded and aerosolized foaming glass cleaners. Moreover, after cleaning with invisible glass the exterior surfaces appear to avoid dust and grime longer - dogs noses not so ean glass is clean glass, but the glass cleaned (if really dirty) and then again with invisible glass just looks better and lasts longer. Even if the two step process is more than you wish to do for all your windows, I promise that it will be absolutely worth your while to clean those inconvenient next try for invisible glass is 4 glass skylights under an ok tree - I hope it proves up to the challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This is by far the best window cleaner ever ! I have tried every brand out there and they all streak ! Not invisible glass ! I don't have to work hard anymore ! No more fighting with glass cleaner ! I have noticed how clean mirrors are and the windows are truly crisp and clean , this cleaner doesn't work me out . This is my 2nd case and I hope they hold selling this and don't change the formula ! I am a customer for life as long as it stays the same !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Amazing product. I hired a window washer to come and do my entire home inside and out. He asked me if I wanted him to throw my Windex away and gave me a bottle of Invisible Glass cleaner. It works amazingly well and does not streak or leave a movie on the glass. Requires very small effort to clean the glass. No endless wiping and rewiping like when I use Windex.I bought 6 bottles and will never use any other product on my windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    We love Invisible Glass! We've used 'em all over the years, but a couple of years ago we ran into this product. Won't use anything else now! This is the first time we've tried the liquid spray bottle; have always used the foamy aerosol can. No difference in the quality cleaning, and much cheaper with the spray bottles. Aerosol foam spray is amazing for a "no-run" solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    No streaks good, cleans items good. If your a vehicle enthusiast or just like to have clean windows on your vehicles you gotta obtain invisible glass. Makes Windex look like an amateur. It is a bit pricey though compared Windex so I would only use this for windows and for the mirrors hold using Windex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 92194-4PK 32 oz. - Cleaner and Window Spray for Home and Auto for a Streak-Free Shine. Film-Free Glass Cleaner Safe for Tined and Non-Tinted Windows. Windshield Film Remover, Set of 4 review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    My mom introduced me to this window cleaner and I was very impressed on how well it works on windows. I feel it has a beautiful powerful smell but overall it cleans wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I couldn't reach the bottom of the windshield and it met the dashboard. With the windshield cleaning tool, I was able to easily reach all parts of the windshield without any streaks. Even if I drive directly to the sun, I don't have glare or streaks. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs to clean the windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I have been driving for 10 years and this is the best windshield cleaning tool. It acts as a metal extension tube. Cleaning windows and extenders no longer need to be done midway. As you obtain older, sometimes your hands and body don't bend or stretch, just as they are used to. I think this is one of the best products on the shop right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I bought these because I have a really hard time cleaning the windshield and back window on my car. I thought about bringing my vehicle to obtain detailed but looked on amazon first and found this. My vehicle has a curved, deep windshield which makes it almost impossible to reach the whole window to clean it. The triangular shape of the head created it beautiful simple to obtain into corners. Very sturdy, built to last! The arm & handle are created out of aluminum instead of plastic like the others I’ve bought in the past. It's simple to use and works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    One of the best products I bought at Amazon. I was very surprised. After one use, I pushed this vehicle cleaning brush to my friend! The adjustable length handle allows you to hold it in the longest position. It has been working very well, the front swivel head can hold rotating, especially when you hit the windshield, it will support me to finish the cleaning work very well. I recommend it to anyone in need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I am a smoker and I obtain a movie on the inside of the windshield. The microfiber pad is not absorbent and only smeared the film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This is a vehicle windshield cleaning brush, so it is not a lot. Yesterday I used it to clean the inside of my very dirty windshield, it was very good. The triangular shape of the head makes it simple to enter the corner. In any case, the telescopic handle is very safe. If you ask me to create me more satisfied, maybe I wish it to come with a tote bag and a few microfiber sleeves, so the additional microfiber can be stored with the cleaning tool, but this is not a huge problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    The first time I used it with water. It did an ok job. The second time I diluted white vinegar with water and it worked much better. The only problem I had is trying to obtain to the very bottom of the windshield. This tool is designed to create it easy, but I still couldn't obtain the bottom of the windshield that well. The cleaner head swivels but sometimes it swivels too much. Other than that, it does the job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    My dust is 2 pads and I need to prevent scratches. Use a mat to clean the window and replace it with a dry pad to polish the window and remove any streaks. I washed the mat in the sink with detergent and warm water. Handle the twist lock when extended, I can hold it locked and stretched. Its head is created of plastic, so any hard, strong scrub can break it. But if your window is that kind of boring and dirty, you can use a paper towel to remove all your dirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This product is complete garbage. It simply smears items around on the windshield. It literally does not so message that all of the most helpful 5 star reviews for this product come from people with American names like "Kelly" or "Steve", but for some reason they write like someone whose native language isn't English. I saw a review that said something like "I pushed this item to my mate and they enjoyed the using of it". I don't think that review was written by Kelly in Ohio.I have thrown away the (not frustration free, it almost chop me when I opened it) packaging for this item so I can't return it. This will become just more cheap, Chinese made, landfill filling garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teancll Windshield Cleaning Tool Unbreakable - Car Window Cleaner with Extendable Handle, Auto Car Glass Cleaner with 2 Washable Reusable Microfiber Pads review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This thing is awesome! I have only used it a few times in my vehicle but am so satisfied I bought it. I am the one who has a monthly membership to a vehicle wash but never cleans the inside of windows. On the method to and from work I always say to myself, have to clean the windows! But it barely ever , all I have to do is reach in the glovebox (the cleaner is nice and compact), grab this thing and wipe down my window then toss it back in the glovebox. Just bring the dirty rag inside and throw it in the dirty clothes. Even if you forget to bring it to your vehicle for a while, it comes with two rags. Perfect!I don't know where this thing has been my whole life! I feel so complete and at peace now that I know my windows will be clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI PRO TOOLS Extendable Up to 36 Inches Pole Telescopic Handle Squeegee Window Glass Cleaner Car Auto Truck Windshield Squeegee – 3 Set review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    flimsy. falls apart easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI PRO TOOLS Extendable Up to 36 Inches Pole Telescopic Handle Squeegee Window Glass Cleaner Car Auto Truck Windshield Squeegee – 3 Set review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    The poles broken in the first day of use. Not good quality for a company fuel station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI PRO TOOLS Extendable Up to 36 Inches Pole Telescopic Handle Squeegee Window Glass Cleaner Car Auto Truck Windshield Squeegee – 3 Set review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI PRO TOOLS Extendable Up to 36 Inches Pole Telescopic Handle Squeegee Window Glass Cleaner Car Auto Truck Windshield Squeegee – 3 Set review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Flimsy and the diameter of the shaft is very small. Would never buy again. Picture is deceiving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The back window in my Jetta is so hard for me to clean. When I decided to look for a tool to support with cleaning my vehicle windows I realized there are tons to choose from, so I just picked one that looked sturdy and was cheap. This tool came with 3 bonnets and they are washable. The tool itself is extendable and light. Seems sturdy enough to not break very easily. The bonnets don't seem like they can withstand too a lot of washes, but cleaning the inside of my vehicle windows isn't something I do that often so they should latest me awhile. Plus it looks like I could probably use bonnets from a waxing/polishing machine if needed, or just use a cloth with the tool pushing it versus the window. Came in a storage bag. Also came with a little squirty bottle. I like this tool and I'm glad I bought it. Very simple to use, and I am able to clean my back window now whereas I couldn't reach with just my hands. The shape of the head allows you to obtain into the corners and edges well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I've always had to go through contortions in order to reach the forward edge of my car windshields. I don't know why I never though of getting one of these earlier. The handle collapsed down for simple storage, and it comes with three pads/socks/booties that are easily removable for washing. I was able to wash both vehicle windows in a matter of minutes, without even having to go to both sides of the vehicle to do it. It even comes with a handy storage bag for keeping everything together and simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I’ve used this cleaner for about two weeks now, and I have to say, it's helpful, but it also has one little issue, which you may or may not run in to. So using it is relatively simple, you can twist the handle, and you can then extend the cleaner a few more inches. Then you turn the handle again to lock it in position. Then you clean your windshield. The problem is, if you place too much force, the extension will unblock and go back to the standard position. So, as you can see, this would be an problem when cleaning your windshield. How I stopped this from happening, I started to clean my windshield from the bottom to top, instead of top to bottom. I guess I place less force on the cleaner when cleaning the windshield that way. So, you may or may not run into this issue. But this cleaner helps a lot, I’ve always had issues reaching the hard to reach locations of the windshield, and its a lot more comfortable cleaning the windshield with this cleaner. Is it worth the Price? I paid $11.99, and I have to say, yes, even with the little problem I ran across. It’s created cleaning my windshield a lot easier and more comfortable. So I would suggest getting one of these if you have fun cleaning your vehicle or need to clean your windshield a lot. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I don't mind cleaning outside of the windshield, but I hate cleaning inner windshield. I use windshield cleaning spray, but it often gets messy. I can't obtain the corners or tight locations and the cleaning fluid runs down to there. This is the excellent tool for the job. The handle is extendable, and the microfiber can be washed and reused. I cleans much better than what I can do with a paper towel. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    What makes this one stand out over the others of its kind...the collapsing handle which makes it glove compartment friendly. It also comes with a soft storage pouch, which holds a little spray bottle for the cleaner of your choice and 2 additional micro fiber towels. The pouch is nice to have when you place a wet cleaner back in the glove compartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The stick itself seems fine. It makes it simple to reach everywhere inside the windshield. The cloths themselves aren’t great. They leave behind a lot of little fibers that you see once the sun hits the windshield. I had to go back over with a microfiber created for glass cleaning. I’ll be looking to see if anyone sells glass cleaning microfibers meant to fit these, otherwise I probably won’t bother using it much since I have to clean up after it anyway. I’ll use this to clean in the deep corners now and then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    My vehicle has a long drawn out windshield so long that when sitting on the front edge of the seat and reaching forward I cannot reach the bottom. I dread cleaning it, but I just got done using this tool and I'm kicking myself for not having one : The instructions say to not use cleaner but instead to dry wipe the inside of the windshield with the included cloths. Quickest and easiest cleaning I've ever done. I suspect if you use cleaner it will leave a smudgy cludes 3 washable cloths, extendable handle, little spray bottle, and compact bag to keep it all. I'm keeping mine inside the glove box, but it will fit under the front seats easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This is a amazing handy tool for cleaning the interior of my windshield. It is extremely awkward to fully clean all locations of my windshield. Never could fully reach the bottom of my windshield. This tool helps me to obtain into the locations I could never fully reach by hand. Does a amazing job of cleaning my windshield with just a small bit of water. Very happy with the performance of this windshield cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    This small device is quite cool. The pads it comes with are soft and fairly well place together, however they do leave what I referred to as "little green snots" on the dash under the window. Just a minor inconvenience and they do a amazing job cleaning. The bottle does come empty but I place some Windex in it, a couple fast shots of that (directly on the window or the pad) and I got a beautiful streak free finish, not perfect, but is the downside and the reason this is getting four stars instead of three - the extendable handle does not stay extended. I have been unable to lock it in position and hold it from slipping back into short mode (not that long mode is a lot longer, would create it easier). I don't know if I got a poor or not, but for me the extension is merely nice to have, not truly required. Hold this in mind l in all though, a beautiful nice tool to have in the truck for keeping the windows clean and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XINDELL Windshield Cleaner Window Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle and Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth Auto Interior Exterior Glass Wiper Car Glass Cleaner Kit (Extendable) review []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Everyone hates cleaning there inside windshield, especially as you obtain I learned the back side of your hand method, helps some and different ill streaks. So one day I tried ISO alcohol to chop the gunk. it did ere isn't any grease or grime left on the window, squeeky clean. But there is a white hazethat needs to be polished. This Micro fiber pad on a stick does the job. You can push hardand obtain in every corner and polish the glass with ease. Two handed. Quality built handle was om now on its wipe with ISO and paper towel, polish with microfiber stick. You can not tell your lookingthrough glass. I would recommend getting the additional pads and wash all your microfiber in laundry after each use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jovitec Vinyl Squeegee Hobby Knife Set Wallpaper Smoothing Tool Installation Film Application Kit Craft Cutter Knife for Car Window Film Cutting Art Creation, 13 Pieces Totally review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    This is such a sharp knife! Even if you dull out the blade quickly, depending on what you are using it for, it comes with so a lot of replacement blades. They are really simple to switch out, and the holder itself is huge and weighted enough to not be uncomfortable to hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jovitec Vinyl Squeegee Hobby Knife Set Wallpaper Smoothing Tool Installation Film Application Kit Craft Cutter Knife for Car Window Film Cutting Art Creation, 13 Pieces Totally review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Item as described! I got this do do my crafts! It works amazingly! I tested it on plastics (soft/hard), paper, rubber and cardboard! Would definitely recommend. Can’t wait to use it to tint my vehicle window

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jovitec Vinyl Squeegee Hobby Knife Set Wallpaper Smoothing Tool Installation Film Application Kit Craft Cutter Knife for Car Window Film Cutting Art Creation, 13 Pieces Totally review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Amazing deal. Comes with a few additional blades which is really nice. Used for applying and trimming sticker wallpaper and worked amazing for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jovitec Vinyl Squeegee Hobby Knife Set Wallpaper Smoothing Tool Installation Film Application Kit Craft Cutter Knife for Car Window Film Cutting Art Creation, 13 Pieces Totally review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Solid construction. Doesn't bend. Removed bubbles. My decals look amazing on my rear door vehicle windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jovitec Vinyl Squeegee Hobby Knife Set Wallpaper Smoothing Tool Installation Film Application Kit Craft Cutter Knife for Car Window Film Cutting Art Creation, 13 Pieces Totally review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    These products created my latest projects created with my Cricut very easy! I had a few mistakes and instead of having to begin over I was able to fix them with the knife and smooth things out with the squeegee. Very satisfied with them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jovitec Vinyl Squeegee Hobby Knife Set Wallpaper Smoothing Tool Installation Film Application Kit Craft Cutter Knife for Car Window Film Cutting Art Creation, 13 Pieces Totally review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Arrived quickly. Worked amazing to support place up window covering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jovitec Vinyl Squeegee Hobby Knife Set Wallpaper Smoothing Tool Installation Film Application Kit Craft Cutter Knife for Car Window Film Cutting Art Creation, 13 Pieces Totally review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Sharp. Makes cutting very easy. Purchased to be used with vinyl and am not disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jovitec Vinyl Squeegee Hobby Knife Set Wallpaper Smoothing Tool Installation Film Application Kit Craft Cutter Knife for Car Window Film Cutting Art Creation, 13 Pieces Totally review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Works perfect. Did my counters flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jovitec Vinyl Squeegee Hobby Knife Set Wallpaper Smoothing Tool Installation Film Application Kit Craft Cutter Knife for Car Window Film Cutting Art Creation, 13 Pieces Totally review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jovitec Vinyl Squeegee Hobby Knife Set Wallpaper Smoothing Tool Installation Film Application Kit Craft Cutter Knife for Car Window Film Cutting Art Creation, 13 Pieces Totally review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    well. the cutter is really good. When I place on my sticker on the window, I chop on the glass gently directly without scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:26

    The window covering was beautiful simple to install and works perfectly for what I required it for- covering a bathroom window. It lets in plenty of light but is opaque enough to be comfortable. I like the detailed pattern also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:26

    I purchased this because I have a dog that is reactive and goes crazy at the door when he can see or hear anything outside. Our vet recommended that we test installing a window movie to block his vision, and wow has this been excellent! It was incredibly simple to install. I just used a credit card rather than a squeegee. I did message that if the back starts to obtain dry between it and the window that sometimes you can begin to obtain a wrinkle in the material as you smooth it out. This only happened twice at the very bottom, but it was so forgiving to work with. I just pulled it up to that part, place some more soapy water behind it, and it smoothed out perfectly. It allows light to come in, but it keeps my dogs from barking at the neighbor walking down the street, which has been large for us! The only thing I'll say for someone using it for dogs is that if your dog does jump up on the door that their claws can of course hurt the material. BUT, I'll say that it's been really tough and barely shows anything despite my pups jumping up regularly since they can still see anyone who comes close to the door - you know, the dreaded mailman or invited guest. And as cheap as these are, I've actually considered adding it to other rooms in the house - like our bathroom - and getting rid of the blinds because I had such a amazing experience. Can't recommend it enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:26

    I love the method my project turned out. I wanted the pattern to run horizontal so it was more difficult to install. Separating the movie backing is a pain in the but!!! It is VERY difficult to search a seam to install, lay into place, smooth out all the air bubbles and trim with a sharp box cutter blade. The box cutter will leave a nice clean cut. For my project I found it easier if the inserted piece was a bit larger to start, that method I could lay it in and trim off the excess. Always be aware of which side you pulled the movie off, that side goes versus the window. If you accidentally stick it on wrong it will stick but is likely to fall off within a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:26

    So far, very impressed with this product. The windows already had some kind of old window cling movie on it but required replacing. It took me about an hour for each window to remove the original film, clean the window, chop fresh Rabbitgoo film, spray soapy water, remove backing and apply/squeegee fresh film. Hopefully, it all stays up and doesn't curl... If yes, I'm buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:26

    Absolutely love this product! Was hesitant at first with the print but it turned out it method nicer than I thought! Simple to install and move around; definitely chop to fit the correct dimensions of your windows. I will definitely be going to be buying more for other windows in the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:26

    This product was excellent for our little bathroom window, and allowed room for error. My biggest concern was that it would be hard to grey air bubbles out, or to correct if I had it crooked. I was surprised with how simple it was to install. It added beauty and most importantly privacy to my bathroom which it definitely needed. I'm hoping it still lets enough light through for mmt succulents to thrive. I'm sure it will, I'm just always nervous about my plants. Will modernize this if anything changes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:26

    Excellent for my front door windows! Simple to place up, I measured and chop what I needed. It adheres to the window perfectly.Have had up for months now with no problems at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:26

    Used this product in a dental office to give the front desk girl some privacy (her zone has huge windows facing the waiting room). We installed one roll on two of the four glass panes - amazing fit, simple to do and only took about 15 minutes. Best part is that it's not permanent and we can remove it at any time if we need a change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:26

    Super simple to install. Worked amazing to cover a bathroom window for privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:26

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:41

    The window covering was beautiful simple to install and works perfectly for what I required it for- covering a bathroom window. It lets in plenty of light but is opaque enough to be comfortable. I like the detailed pattern also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:41

    I purchased this because I have a dog that is reactive and goes crazy at the door when he can see or hear anything outside. Our vet recommended that we test installing a window movie to block his vision, and wow has this been excellent! It was incredibly simple to install. I just used a credit card rather than a squeegee. I did message that if the back starts to obtain dry between it and the window that sometimes you can begin to obtain a wrinkle in the material as you smooth it out. This only happened twice at the very bottom, but it was so forgiving to work with. I just pulled it up to that part, place some more soapy water behind it, and it smoothed out perfectly. It allows light to come in, but it keeps my dogs from barking at the neighbor walking down the street, which has been large for us! The only thing I'll say for someone using it for dogs is that if your dog does jump up on the door that their claws can of course hurt the material. BUT, I'll say that it's been really tough and barely shows anything despite my pups jumping up regularly since they can still see anyone who comes close to the door - you know, the dreaded mailman or invited guest. And as cheap as these are, I've actually considered adding it to other rooms in the house - like our bathroom - and getting rid of the blinds because I had such a amazing experience. Can't recommend it enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:41

    I love the method my project turned out. I wanted the pattern to run horizontal so it was more difficult to install. Separating the movie backing is a pain in the but!!! It is VERY difficult to search a seam to install, lay into place, smooth out all the air bubbles and trim with a sharp box cutter blade. The box cutter will leave a nice clean cut. For my project I found it easier if the inserted piece was a bit larger to start, that method I could lay it in and trim off the excess. Always be aware of which side you pulled the movie off, that side goes versus the window. If you accidentally stick it on wrong it will stick but is likely to fall off within a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:41

    So far, very impressed with this product. The windows already had some kind of old window cling movie on it but required replacing. It took me about an hour for each window to remove the original film, clean the window, chop fresh Rabbitgoo film, spray soapy water, remove backing and apply/squeegee fresh film. Hopefully, it all stays up and doesn't curl... If yes, I'm buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rabbitgoo Privacy Window Film Frosted Matte Window Sticker Static Cling Door Film No Glue Glass Film Window Sticker Anti-UV Glass Film for Home Office Living Room Meeting Room(17.5" x 78.7") review []  2020-1-16 4:41

    Absolutely love this product! Was hesitant at first with the print but it turned out it method nicer than I thought! Simple to install and move around; definitely chop to fit the correct dimensions of your windows. I will definitely be going to be buying more for other windows in the house.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter