apex race manager 2018 Reviews & Opinions


Submit apex race manager 2018 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Amazing android game BUT HOW DO YOU GO WIDE WHILE CONSERVING AND IT IS FIXED DOR HAMILTON TO WIN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    The android game is brilliant. But what makes it better is if we could do qualifying. Because its not fair on us if we begin in a random position if you know what i mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    You should add a minigame that determines your starting position/qualifying and commentary add a ed option

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on apex race manager 2018 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch apex race manager 2018 video reviews and related movies:

    See APEX Race Manager 2018 Social on youtube.

     related image

    See Are we overachieving?!: Apex Race Manager on youtube.

     related image

    See Final de temporada (A Ferrari ?) | APEX Race Manager 2018 | #4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Playing apex race manager on youtube.

     related image

    See APEX RACE MANAGER | COMO JOGAR? on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW DID HE DO THAT??!! (Apex Race Manager) on youtube.

     related image

    See El nuevo Fernando Alonso | APEX Race Manager 2018 | #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Apex race Manager Kariera #1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    The fuel goes quick you idiots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    How do i do the next season, do 5 seasons no buying package pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Can you ever allow us race.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    A brilliant android game very much like f12018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Decent enough, two problems I found: 1.) The buttons could be more responsive, a lot of times I obtain a 5 second penalty, I'm pushing on those brakes and my vehicle isn't slowing down so I'm speeding into the pitlane, can't obtain below 80kmh to hit the limiter when my brakes don't work... Same with the pause button 2.) Masta (Massa) still in the android game instead of Sirotkin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    I remembered this android game after reading something on reddit. Still as amazing as it was years back. Only issues I come across are too a lot of multi 21 calls, pit street challenge, and when/if you go Pro, it rains method too often and in places it shouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Motorsports tactic at its finest. This is no kiddy-arcade game, but racing knowledge. Never fear: simple android game play, you'll have your first GP trophy before you know it! Nice job, Apex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Love the android game but constructors need to be added and please add full race lenghts and tyres to latest a bit longer for example if monaco had 78 laps i want to do a 2 stop but its not possible because tyre life is so short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    IT DIDN'T LET ME DO ANOTHER SEASON WHEN I'VE BOUGHT PRO PACK WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Huge waste, theres so small to this android game unless you purchase Pro, at least allow us be more free, the android game is so boring and vanilla if you don't buy Pro. Large waste, i would hold it but it's just a waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Awesome Fun-Filled android game but for next modernize can you create it easier to join big clubs that would really give the android game a amazing boost and may attract more players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Absolutely love it! I bought the package for editing drivers and entering classic seasons like 2013.... but it would be nice if you added more classic seasons like 2004, 2008, 1990...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    MOST worst android game I've ever played can't pit for fuel said I was out latest three races lost 18 position pit AND MOST ALLIGALY COPYING FUNNY NAMES OF A ALL READY EXCITING DRIVERS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    This is such a amazing android game I love playing within my spare time and it is so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Love it Amazing android game to play on the go what they should really add is the people actually go on a podium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    5 stars if I could do more seasons without needing to pay, this is literally pay2play edit: ah ok, that makes sense, change to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Need more research on manage racing squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Purchased pro can't search where to restore my purchase..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Amazing android game but I didn't obtain told how to refuel my vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Should add qualifying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    The android game is unbelievable and must play for any F1 fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Alright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Hi, I hate to be the bearer of poor news but during the avoiding backmarkers challenge there is a bug which allows the player to go through other cars. Otherwise, the application is perfect. To improve the android game even more, I believe that before each race, there should be a qualifying session to determine where you start. If you could do this that would be super. PS: THIS APP IS A MUST INSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Amazing android game !! However , there seems to be a bug on the editor for the 216 season for Sauber as the Factory restart button is stopping me from editing Saucer to Sauber . Please fix thank you !! ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    When ever i pit sometimes i cant press. But its still a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Amazing android game but had to uninstall as I required more zone but loved it whilst I had it. I reinstalled after some updates and think that it's eve better than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Kalah mll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Amazing android game but i hate that the upgrades only latest for few races, so unrealistic. Why not create it permanent while replacing the make batter duration with Reliability/car condition instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Thanks, I am now enjoying the game, didn't know the aggresion changes the fuel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    I like it and the pit stop is the hardest but it is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Brilliant android game and even better with the patch but I would like to see you be able to access wet weather for free and be able to select commands to tell your squad radio apart from that has every thing I look for in a android game like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    THIS GAME IS HORIBLE. I PLAYED IT JUST TO FIND OUT J HAD TO PAY MONEY AND IM ONLY 10 REALLY?! YOU NEED TO FIX THIS GAME AND NOW!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    I cant restore because i bought it time ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    When are you guys adding qualifying? Pl tell!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    The backup Button is not responding and i'ved bought the game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEX Race Manager 2018 review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    My pit stop is 1.18

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Dont waste your time. I had a powerful WiFi connection but it refused to connect unless I signed in via Facebook. When I did try, it refused to load and the application closed by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    so far so good, I hold watching the horses race I never skip it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    I love to train my for the race but rest him as well love the feel of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    The android game is smooth but you add better breeding horses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Next modernize please place the commentary voice and I wish to see the jockey use the whip on race

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Awsome game. Love that its all about management instead of skill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Graphics is good. I search the android game challenging and sophisticated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    The android game is so various means it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    The best android game ever, graphics and management is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Need to be able to constantly feed the horse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Very addictive race android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Gr8 fun on ur phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Crashes too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Feels like you're at the track...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Where the hell is inventory!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Amazing fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    I am Tommy Shelby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    It's addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    I LIKE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Seems ok so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Really amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    I LOVE IT :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    LOVELY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Racing Manager 2018 review [App]  2018-5-26 13:0

    I used to play Pocket Stables and I really enjoyed that game. It was 2D and in pixel art, but the experience was amazing. And then I stumbled upon this game, and I was awestruck! This android game is probably the best horse race managing game. And it's in 3D!! It is almost life like, especially the racing, and managinh your stable gives a amazing deal of challenge. This android game is Fun, well executed and eye-pleasing. It deserves no less than a 5 star rating! Amazing job Tilting Point!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    It's a amazing game, but only being able to edit the names is sort of a bummer. It limits the real potential of this game. I private wish to play other seasons like 98 and 2012, but I cannot. And the fresh updates, the scarcity of them, aren't really updates, just changing names. It's been my favorite android game for years, but seeing the developers not taking full advantage of this potential is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    I've noticed that you have took no consideration to anyones ideas you have only changed it to the 2018 teams, drivers and tracks it seems like you cannot be bothered no more the android game has been the same for the past 2 years. Look I have loved this android game for ages now, but if your not going create any effort or any additions to this android game is going to decline which I think has already started there is still time too save this android game but for now I don't have much hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    amazing android game but it would be nice if you could edit driver skill, driver age, squad performance and calendar and only 5 seasons you can play! Ridiculous, i wish to play the 1988, 2008, 2010 and 2014 seasons on this android game but i cant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Please can you create it so you hold your spare coins at the end of a season going into the next one. Sometimes I have nearly 200 coins spare. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    There's a few changes required but love it and I want u could have pay drivers and engines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Hey is modernize 019 can u create thiis and online android game so that I can play versus faster squads hem and baatz are not enough so modernize 2019 create that happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    The whole crashgate complaint= Null and void

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    The android game is good, I can't see any bugs and I've played a lot of this the only issue I have is that the android game has been abandoned, they did a 2018 patch with updated things but the performance of the vehicles and drivers are very wrong and should have been updated but they weren't and Hartley has the wrong flag but in general it is a amazing android game still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Nice android game but Brandon Hartley is from Fresh Zealand, not Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    It's a amazing android game but why is there only 2 tyre compounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Its amazing but we need to be able to change more than names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    It fun to play i played it for a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Amazing android game can u just create the mclaren faster like in true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Overall Amazing Time-Killer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    I love it one of the best F1 Android games in play shop but I cannot wait till Fl Racing manager 18 comes out it will be dope. Also one hint can you change colour to the vehicles like McLaren moved to orange and force India moved to pink. One other thing McLaren is one of the hardest squads to hold a racer like it's impossible to obtain points we need Their stats to improve and if it did happen I would hold Alonso and Vandoorne. I want you could see podiums and it would be awesome if the android game could be in 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Excellent but would like a leaderboard showing the top 10 scoring drivers so it would have the drivers and how a lot of points they scored and it would be ordered by most points to least but it would only present the top 10 scorers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Really amazing game. But you should create an option so people can make a whole season with drivers from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Just add these stats like, pole position, podium finishes, and points scored, the it's a 10/10 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FL Racing Manager 2018 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Awesome

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter