apocalyptic city 3d lwp Reviews & Opinions


Submit apocalyptic city 3d lwp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    I cant but support love the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    The architectural rendering of the buildings including the attractive and not often seen quoins is awesome and historically accurate. The survival of deer peacefully grazing, some trees & vines create this possible this I'd now see as colorful rather than dark or sad. In spite of the subject of death this is a calming wallpaper because there is to be likely hope to come. Ena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Almost as if "The Bomb" went off... Just a small eerie๐Ÿค”. But nicely done graphics & impressive realism... All that I've come to expect from Dev๐Ÿ‘. Thank you for yet another application sale!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on apocalyptic city 3d lwp or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch apocalyptic city 3d lwp video reviews and related movies:

    See Apocalyptic City 3D LWP on youtube.

     related image

    See Apocalyptic City LWP on youtube.

     related image

    See Apocalypse 3D on youtube.

     related image

    See Apocalypse 3D The End LWP 3D on youtube.

     related image

    See Sinister - Apocalyptic City on youtube.

     related image

    See VFX ยกCatastrophe in the city!. on youtube.

     related image

    See Fantasy World 3d LWP on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D LIVE WALLPAPER - DARK CITY ----FENOMENALNI 3D WALLPAPER !!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Unbelievable As Always!! Ruslan has done it again, with another "Fantastic" looking LWP. Bravo to you sir. All we need now is the ability to change from animals to Amazing Old ----> "Zombie" in this amazing live wallpaper!! Hold up the Amazing work Ruslan we all love your work. 5+ Starz go out to you. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Samsung Galaxy Note 4 and Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 This is really amazing and I love the detail on this! I love that additional unique touch you did with the deer and sound effects really nice! This is another unbelievable lwp from this developer! Thank you Ruslan for making this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    I have been waiting for something new! It's been months since you released something new. Amazing job! It just needs a few zombies to be complete. LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    So. It's a very easy wallpaper. Nothing really going on. Also, the deer look normal, until they begin their mouths and you realize they're vampiric. Very haunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Amazing as usual!!!! Ruslan thanks for another amazing live wallpaper!!! I am honestly convinced that you cannot create a poor live wallpaper and i will continue to help them as long as you create them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Wow MindBlowing! Atlast a onther wallpaper by the developer and it just obtain better! Looks amazing on my Samsung Note 4! Soooo much detail and so clear! Like the sound FX! Gets a 5/5 stars!!! ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Total buggy junk First I install and it's not showing up in my application drawer. Constant application crashes, then goes to black screen. Then I uninstall and I'm refunded without being asked. I reinstall and now just getting a loading screen that shakes like crazy. Using Note 5 on android device 5.1.1. One of the most unstable live wallpapers I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Another Superb creation! Must, must have this, Ruslan thank-you for your magnifique bonus to us all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Wonderful, as always Loved the deers! It was worth the wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Apocalyptic town 3D You did a unbelievable job .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Love it! Well designed wallpaper. Worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Every one of this developers LWP are outstanding. I hope he makes some more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Xperia Ultra Another masterpiece from Ruslan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Downloaded but invisible afterwards. Doesn't present up anywhere. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Unbelievable Like the rest of Ruslan's wallpapers, absolutely unbelievable :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Work of art personified! Two words to describe this.. absolutely stunning..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    HTC 1 Amazing as always,thank you ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apocalyptic City 3D LWP review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Detail is awesome -great job!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    A Must Have!! I Really Love this LWP, It's So Realistic. It looks & Work's GREAT!! I'm using a Samsung Galaxy Note 2, & My Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and it Work's Fantastic!!! 5+ Starz go out to the developer!! Amazing JOB, Brovo, **But 1 question what happened to the "Rain" effects? **.. ** Modernize ** Thanks for the Developer getting back with me on the Rain problem!! Very Fast Response!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Ok but gets boring fast Not poor needs more views of the city, rather than one or two back streets, come on Ruslan even you know you can do better. Also old vehicles have no wheels where fresh police vehicle does makes them look just like a shell with the wheels removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Just GREAT! Just installed the pro version. Very good, thanks! What would be REALLY unbelievable is if you could incorporate some of the sounds we all miss from BR, even if only short sound bites. That TV series (Almost Human) did it...couldn't you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    (note 2 kitkat) smooth! It is very well done, but for whatever reason, colors? not sure- I just dont care for it so much- just not my taste?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Amazing looking and wet effect, but... Kills phone performance and battery. Maybe when I make batter to a phablet I'll grow to love this lwp again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    HTC One M8 /Xperia pad Crashes on the pad, works on the M8 but shows the boom sound icon in the notification bar. A long standing bug for these wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Does not work for LG G2 I emailed the developer who didn't care AT ALL to answer back with any kind of solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Futuristic 3D Hi Ruslan , This is really cool , sometime in the near future this is how it will be . You did a unbelievable job with this .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    It reminds me of the town from Blade Runner there are live wallpapers and then there is pure is man is the Picasso of wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Keeps crashing LG G2...refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    SIN CITY meets Android! Amazing on KitKat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Will not load! Are you ever going to fix this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Dope lts awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Love It! Very colorful. Looks stunning on my Samsung Note 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Nice graphics want had more scenery but maybe in future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Dude! Luv yur wallpapers! They're shibby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Perfect I have just downloaded this wallpaper and I still love it. This is the second time I have bought this picture and I still think it is a amazing but for one thing the clock. I was under the impression that the clock tells the right time, so how do I change the clock to present the right time ? Otherwise it is still an perfect picture. I hope you can support me? Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Love your items I have a request. I am a belly dancer I would love to see some Egypt type dacing and backgrounds. I could of done this but no longer have the programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Terrific! This dev has really amazing wallpapers. Worth every penny - nothing else like them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    โ˜† HIGHLY RECOMMENDED โ˜† Amazing Art Work., Attractive Vibrant Colors!!! Mesmerizing., I love your work & creativity โ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Top notch release. Unbelievable Live Wallpaper. Amazing dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Unbelievable colours This ver of the town is unbelievable and the colours are attractive and I like the method the car's fly around the town and the people walk around. The only thing I can't obtain is the camera to move around like it does on other versions of your wallpaper? Otherwise I still love your work, and I hope there will be more coming out quite soon? Hold up the amazing work dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Unique! It's not only the quality of the graphics that create this lwp really great. It's also the creativity. This is a fine peace of work, unlike anything I've seen. I just want the dev would add a panoramic camera, like the one in Atlantis 3D. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Very nice I've grown to like this wp even more over time, it's original and I really like the colors and 'feel' to it. I've bought more lwp than I'd like to admit and method more than my wallpaper picker can handle so most of them aren't even installed anymore. But this one makes the grade easily, it's various than anything else I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Spectacular Amazing wallpaper. I'm a huge collector of your wallpapers. One request. If you can add more features and create rain more visible and better vehicle form design. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    One of my favs!! I LOVE this LWP!! it's really cool! Fun to watch, too or change camera angles (I remembered!) Just an overall impressive lwp from a top notch dev!! Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Looks amazing but... Can't obtain this to work on my Nexus 7 - when I press "Set Wallpaper" I obtain the message, "Unfortunately, Futuristic Town 3D Pro has stopped"...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    LUV IT! RUSLAN LIVE WALLPAPERS ARE THE BEST ON THE MARKET 4 REAL I SAY THAT BECAUSE I DONT USUALLY BUY WALLPAPERS BUT WHEN ITS A RUSLAN LWP I WILL SPEND A FEW BUCKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Good, however, Nice theme, however, needs something else to standout from other themes, maybe, lots of colour, yet, if you were able to pan round more or offer more interest, the man walking is good, but someone various on the other side of the road would be more realistic. It's good, but needs More if it's to compete with other themes such as Steam punk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Won't work for me Galaxy S3 Verizon 4.2.2 Won't work after setting up wallpaper instead of showing this lwp on my background it shows my default background instead should have stayed with the free ver I [email protected]#$%! would work since I love the free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    You still fall short. No camera scrolling, refund refund refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Stutters.. .. when swiping between home screens on gs4, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Awesome app... Love this wallpaper. Please concentrate on making more futuristic wallpapers like this. Will buy every 1 of them :))) 5*****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Wow It's like I'm in a video game. This is totally out of the box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    The best lwp on the shop Create more and I will buy them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Nice It is really amazing on my galaxy note 3 hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Attractive live wallpaper Amazing awesome amazing job thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    5+ 8th

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Amazing Awesom LWP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Futuristic City 3D Pro lwp review [App]  2019-8-26 13:34

    Jam Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last City: Book 1 in the Thrilling Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series: (The Last City - Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:59

    It's OK. I finished it, but I wont read the rest of the series. It wasn't THRILLING, as purported to be. There was action. There is a lot of mystery. People have secrets and they dont come out in this book. The story jumps in the middle of things event and you don't know where you are or what has gone on before. As a result, I didnt feel a amazing introduction to the characters and never warmed up to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last City: Book 1 in the Thrilling Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series: (The Last City - Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:59

    Guns and violence, very few people left in America, no news available, no mention of other countries, every person for himself or herself. Survival extremely difficult.We obtain to know a few characters and their flaws which haunt them after most everything is destroyed. No nukes were involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last City: Book 1 in the Thrilling Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series: (The Last City - Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:59

    I quit about 15% in. The plot jumps around too much, and the writing is not smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last City: Book 1 in the Thrilling Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series: (The Last City - Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:59

    It was amazing not as amazing as others I read from him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last City: Book 1 in the Thrilling Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series: (The Last City - Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:59

    This is one book you can't place down. Everything flows together seamlessly. The suspense as the scenarios set up and resolve themselves is great! Mike and Kevin you've done it againI am a compensated arc reader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last City: Book 1 in the Thrilling Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series: (The Last City - Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:59

    Not good old USA! Yet again it's the victim of a series of Armageddon-like events, that devastate large locations and slay or fatally condemn vast swathes of the stead of a particular family forced apart and trying to re-unite across far distances, while surviving versus the odds, we're led to believe in a sanctuary city - suitably named Hope - as the target for a selection of tough, gritty, determined survivors, as well as for a violent, predatory group who will stop at nothing to save themselves at all costs, regardless of who or what gets in their way.Who will create it and who falls by the wayside? What dangers do they overcome along the way?Here's a clue - buy a copy of Latest City: Book 1 in the thrilling Post-Apocalyptic Survival by Kevin Partner and Mike Kraus - it's a fresh twist on the standard post-apocalyptic survival that you'll love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last City: Book 1 in the Thrilling Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series: (The Last City - Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:59

    What a shocking fresh twist to the apocalypse. I never would have thought that something as widespread could be pulled off, but this author's imagination has done just that. Riveting and exciting to read. This book will hold you turning the page and not wanting to place it down. Amazing and dynamic characters all with various stories of their own. Latest town is an amazing book to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last City: Book 1 in the Thrilling Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series: (The Last City - Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:59

    This book was amazing writing; but on a topic very close to the heart. It involves the decent into violence of people versus their fellow man. It is this problem which makes one wonder abut humans and their relationship with each e book was well written. The characters produced a amazing deal of emotion in the reader as well as anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last City: Book 1 in the Thrilling Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series: (The Last City - Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:59

    This first book of a fresh apocalyptic tale, by Kevin Partner (a very talented wordsmith proven by the a lot of books, by him, I've read) and Mike Kraus (also very talented) is cram-packed with thrills, drama and deceit. I could not place it down until the latest word. And, even then, I wanted more. I can hardly wait to read book 2. I highly recommend it and hope you have fun it as much as I via Kindle Unlimited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last City: Book 1 in the Thrilling Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series: (The Last City - Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:59

    Itโ€™s different, which is refreshing. The characters are polar opposites of each other. I do want the story line was more original though. I enjoyed it and will read the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ugh to a lot of adds and only 5 options of the same things so nope not good๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I really this application I just want you can obtain all the filters for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it they should have a application that edits videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why tf are the pictures so dark?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Cant even begin the app...piece of trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Im not sure, i just started, but this application is the best ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ“ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its really amazing at editing but too much adds are showing up which is irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's very slow and there are too a lot of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Honestly, this application is amazing. It works like a charm and although there's a little fee to remove the watermark, other than that it works extremely well. 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    The application works just like I had hoped it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why my image became darkness after edit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it its just that the watermark ruins it:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    it's such a amazing app, but it would be nicer if i see fewer ads, and more effects unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    This is the most best application ever, it has a clearest and attractive picture when it capture, best can ever so guys download it now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Really shows amazing 3D effects. It'd be nice to download films with this result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    You kept asking to rate this application so i gave 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Lumayan๐Ÿ˜€ banyak yg terkunciii ๐Ÿ˜‘ dan juga membosankan editnta...tp kerennn๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ฒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Poor very bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's amazing but a small anoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Need to use this application more to obtain a amazing feel for it, but like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Amazing but the picture I edit becomes dark, the watermark and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    the filter very nice but why the picture suddenly become dark ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Tbh it kinda works Lve ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Really amazing makes my images look really good, I recommend downloading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Watermark ๐Ÿ˜ฅ #sigh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its super lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's OK but limited.. Stop asking if I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ads literally every 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Die werbung nervt sonst gut

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter