Read apod explorer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all apod explorer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOD Explorer [App]  2019-3-14 13:11

    clean, simple, straightforward options. cant ask for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOD Explorer [App]  2019-3-14 13:11

    You're a champ!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOD Explorer [App]  2019-3-14 13:11

    cool. does exactly as described.

    0  


    Add your opinion on apod explorer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOD Explorer [App]  2019-3-14 13:11

    Beautifully done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOD Explorer [App]  2019-3-14 13:11

    Clean, simple, no ads. Can't ask for much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOD Explorer [App]  2019-3-14 13:11

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOD Explorer [App]  2019-3-14 13:11

    It was interesting. The time machine feature was great. I searched my birthday and it's interesting that you can know what was found during that date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOD Explorer [App]  2019-3-14 13:11

    Amazing work dude 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOD Explorer [App]  2019-3-14 13:11

    Amazing app, easy and elegant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOD Explorer [App]  2019-3-14 13:11

    beautiful, easy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    basically never works. have to either delete device and re-add, reset app, reset phone, or a combination of all 3. not amazing for piece of mind while away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Major battery leak in android device 6 on LG G4, only solved by closing from battery menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I instalated the android device application on my phone and it's not working .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Application was amazing but then I attempted to login one day and my device had been deleted from the list, I am unable to add the device even though my network is set up and the dvr can be accessed from a Web browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autel Explorer [App]  2018-6-26 21:8

    It's almost GO TIME...called into work ahead of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    I am unable to recitation for the latest two days. It says network error. Latest modernize has caused a serious problem. Occasionally, during Arabic recitation, the latest word of ayat is skipped. On replaying, it recites perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    amazing app. no random crashes. simple to use. جزاك الله خيرا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    What a superb application. May Allah(SWT) reward them squad that developed it with al-jannah firdaous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Only 2/114 surahs included in the ver and the ver has a mark of $6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Overall it is amazing application with multiple options. I am able to recite and revisit Quran whenever I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Can u plz tell me whare is zone of audio data???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    $7.99?! That's crazy to charge for the Quran

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Very nice and very useful app. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    Perfect I have been loyal to ES file explorer until I saw this one. I love how organized it is and that it gives you fast immediate access to what's important. Love it as much as your sms notifier pro app, amazing devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    Awesome I love it.. its seems to be better than es file,those who have low internal memory its good. Its low size or can move to sd card. Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    The best there is I ve tested a lot of seriously but this one is the one its easy light and has everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    Recomendo! Muito bom APP e bem ágil e visual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    Simply and perfect, well done Perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    Found all the root ringtones! Awesome! Somebody finally created an honest, working file manager!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    Amazing ap Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    Rar decompress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nearby Explorer [App]  2019-6-1 13:17

    Fantastic!!!!!! Now let's spread the love. This app is beautiful, simple, and powerful. Amazing for what you get. As an AT Specialist I will begin recommending this application to my clients who are android device users. One thing that is lacking at the moment is international support. My U.K. friends, and South African colleagues need the opportunity to access this app. Hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    I would like to learn about what your application does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Nice. Can you add gstps: secure mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Cannot delete SD card files on Nougat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    I'm trying to connect amazing sync server with android device application amazing sync server, but while I trying to test, it fails... "Server said: cannot create folder /storage/extSdcard/h: permission denied (error 13) please fix... I love this app,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Nexus 5 It doesn't work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Can't write to an external SD card on a Samsung Galaxy Tab S2! Although there are instructions on their help page on how to create a SD card writable for Android device 5, it doesn't seem to work. Email help is also below standard. Even after explaining what the issue was, and sending them all my logs, they just kept repeating that it seems like the SD card is not recognized as a writable device. Which is only stating the obvious, and nowhere near helping me search a solution. On a side note, the SD card is fully functional and writable for all other apps on the tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Unable to create sd card writable Unable to create sd card writable, I have tried giving it access via the select sd card but that doesn't work. I'm on VZW S4 5.0.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    What's the point in having an application with the main feature of interactive map when the map doesn't work????? Pointless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Crashed 4 times within 10 mins on fresh Samsung tablet. Pathetic...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Got to the part "enter name" of veteran and could create it work after a lot of tries , I gave up. Therefore it didn't support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Amazing app! Perfect resource for ANC. Helpful searches and lots of Info about our nation's most hallowed ground

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Husband Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Large support One of the park workers told me about it during my visit and it was a large help. From my troops memorial plaque to specific grave locations, I was able to quickly search my method around. Thanks for putting this out there, it really did create my trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Not accurate! My Uncle IS buried there !Any other find engine I use finds him but this application does not!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    cannot write otg usb drive on Mate9?use native “download” application can write.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Among the best in the past. But broke down recently. Issues in: 1. Scrolling through photos. 2. Zip file. Other recommendation: Allow the tab stay in put when pressing back button, I.e. not go back to root folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Some from recent versions broke ability to view files content inside archive without explicit extracting file. For example, earlier I can a zip archive - it is opened, a txt file in archive - it is opened in a text viewer. Now - error FileNotFoundException ENOENT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Root Explorer's (RE) multiple tabs , display of permission bits and date,mount mode, sorting and overall speed create RE my choice for root operations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Still works amazing after all this time. It's my go to file app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Simply the best, I use it on all my devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    This used to be great, but now cannot obtain write privileges on SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Explorer [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    On Android, I don't seem to be able to copy a news item that is text. Would be nice to be able to share information to people who don't have it installed. Specific example, can't figure out how to share the news about Reveille & Retreat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Explorer [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Amazing application Like the gate info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFile Explorer [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    as much as i wanted this application to work, it didn't. Rubbish app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFile Explorer [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Nice and easy solution to let file transfers to/from your phone and file management. Feature request: let to set root folder directory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFile Explorer [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    A like function: Automatically connect when run application and disconnect when stop app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFile Explorer [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Does what it says it does. *thumbs up*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFile Explorer [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    It doesn't ask for a lot of permissions. That's a +.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    es explorer [App]  2019-8-3 13:16

    Others are threat that can delete all files and records of your company stored in your system memory as they are cleaner this is best file manager and doesn't shop any data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    es explorer [App]  2019-8-3 13:16

    wow this app its a amazing and awesome application i like app super and very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    es explorer [App]  2019-8-3 13:16

    this app its a very nice and amazing application usfull application superb and unbelievable app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    es explorer [App]  2019-8-3 13:16

    really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    es explorer [App]  2019-8-3 13:16

    This is NOT "ES File Explorer." Even the icon looks fishy. I can only speculate that the author perpetrator intends to do us some hurt with probably a backdoor -- stealing and sharing our sensitive personal information. Do NOT install ... or hurry up and uninstall immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOS Explorer [App]  2019-8-6 21:10

    Can't seem to access the datasets (no menu button) just the splash screen, looks nice though an I am excited to use it, but don't know how

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    My 16 month old loves these and actually nabs my smartphone to search and play them. The graphics look amazing on my phone, but beautiful poor on a Nexus 7 -- not that my child cares. He's happy, so I'm happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Very amazing baby app! Only reason I didn't give five stars is because the counting android game should say the number when the baby taps them. As well would be amazing if the could move alphabet blocks themselves & if the autos and animals were also named when tapped before they create their sounds. :) But really amazing & glad we got full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Where's the kid lock? Kinda pointless without it. Modernize please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Not very polished, does it's job though. The main menu is very slow on nexus 10. Quality of pictures and backgrounds is rather low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    The alphabet and number ganes could be improved. If those are improved this would be a 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    But would be nice to have a feature that locks the buttons. My 10 month old is amazing at the fish android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Amazing game. My grandson loves playing the game..he is 3 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    My 2 year old loves this! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    2 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Grandkids love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Maybe I can change my rating. Fisrst there is no desciption for the games. Just the picture. Second there is no options/setting tab/button. And finally the drawing thing, is drawn only in red with a black background. Please support and fix. This was going to be a birthday present.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Child hit the softkeys 15 seconds in. Refund, uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    My 3yr old and 6mth old enjoyed it so much that I bought the full version, well done amazing job :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Love this application for my15m and 2 yr old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Amazing application my child adored it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MudWatt Explorer [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Works really well for some time, then all of the sudden, one day, the small square won't turn green no matter how quick and bright your LED is going. Then it is touch and go. I downloaded the application to my phone, because it was on iur old tablet. Maybe my phone is too old now? It's kind of frustrating, and makes my son sad- but when it works, this small set up is FACINATING!! I know its so simple, but the implications of alternative energy are huge! Just whst our younger generation need to see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MudWatt Explorer [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Sux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Explorer []  2019-12-8 19:26

    In contrast to the previous reviews, we actually had an perfect experience with the CD. First of all, we ran the on our old computer with Windows 95 without any problem. Furthermore, my 4- and 6-year-old sons both enjoyed learning facts about various countries (some of them I didn't even know, like the capital of Finland). If you like learning geography and other cultures, this is a amazing program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISS Explorer [App]  2020-5-31 21:9

    I love the application very ....... much .the application run so smooth comparing to the other nasa games. ☺☺☺ . Can you add a zone suttle to it plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISS Explorer [App]  2020-5-31 21:9

    I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I place my info in and scan the code. But it was saying it has already got name and device. So I test WiFi tab and still not worked. So I went to the device to place it and find button and it came up with my device but wrong password kept coming. So I restart it on my device in and tried. Still not working. So I logged out and waited about a min and login and worked well and working . Works on smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It keeps telling me I have the wrong code i have tried every thing including reloading application just won't allow me in anybody have an respond for this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Was working ok .but now when I go to look at the pictures I just obtain a black screen and everything seems to freeze any ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Multiple cctv systems connected via this app. Simple set up. All working satisfactorily. No issues at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing app, works well once the correct info is keyed in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    After make batter it's not working help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autel Explorer [App]  2018-6-26 21:8

    Can't afford one yet. But the application is free.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386