app launcher drawer Reviews & Opinions


Submit app launcher drawer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    This is great.. But needs more features.. Like animation.. Scroll result and lot of other features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Love this app. Recent modernize allowing me to reorder apps and groups makes it perfect. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Keeps getting better - reordering of groups & apps a amazing enhancement - thanks for all the work you've done on it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on app launcher drawer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch app launcher drawer video reviews and related movies:

    See APP DRAWER with NEW MIUI 11 LAUNCHER | DOWNLOAD NOW | MIUI 11 APP DRAWER UPDATE on youtube.

     related image

    See My Nova Launcher Set Up | App Drawer Folders + Christmas LWP on youtube.

     related image

    See ✹TOP 3 × LAUNCHER SEM o APP DRAWER no SEU ANDROID! on youtube.

     related image

    See MIUI System Launcher New Update | Official App drawer Enabled | System Apps Updates on youtube.

     related image

    See Arc Launcher 2018 | Tutorial | How to open All Apps drawer on youtube.

     related image

    See ✹QUE LAUNCHER É ESSA? × CERI LAUNCHER × S/ APP DRAWER no SEU ANDROID! on youtube.

     related image

    See MIUI Launcher with App Drawer {Alpha} - Download & tour! on youtube.

     related image

    See Miui 11 System Launcher Update | Official App Drawer Update | No Apk Install | MIUI 11 Update on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Very Amazing Launcher. Add icons package help features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    After I created it my default, I could no longer access my home screen unless I force disable it. It was nice but this issue will create me uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    This is actually a amazing app, but I have ZERO interest in using an application that has been ORPHANED, ABANDONED BT THE DEVELIOER (yes, begin the description and weep, the developer has no time to care for his child... Must be a millineal, BTW, Who does that? What type person spends hours creating something they obviously must be passionate about, then, just decides to quit? I am extremely understanding, but my suggestion for any public creator, First requurement: Who provides backup if I quit, fade away?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    error: you can't drag any apps or group for custom arrangements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    it work from fine for 2days and then nothing horrible application don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    I really wanted to like this. Takes hours to setup if you have a lot of apps. Each application has to be individually dragged to its group. If the group isn't on the screen, you have to keep the icon at the top of the screen while it slowly scrolls up. Often it returns to the original folder. Application crashes often during the setup. After all that wasted time, it's not much various than using the application drawer tabs in Nova launcher, except you scroll down to each category instead of sideways to each tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Very amazing app! Nice and smooth. It can improve in some small points though. Title of the application is not important on top of drawer. We could be able to change it to our name, 'motto' or at least remove it. Another point is: it's not very simple to add apps to groups, especially when you have 100 or 300 apps! A list with checkboxes could be a amazing option. Hold the amazing work, guys! Kind regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Awesome application - a amazing alternative to the sadly passed Aviate! I would recommend also having a page with the apps in an alphabetical order, or the ability to see just a few apps per category before expanding it, but it's amazing today still.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Amazing work but please add dditional view types in application draw; Eg: List view, Little icons view, Also needs a faster method to move apps into categories. Users are expecting to long press apps and bulk move them, especially in the find option. Dragging apps one by one especially from the bottom to the top is time consuming. Fix this and your application is sure to go viral.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    add option to hide top bar and option to add multiple drawer pages with various application groups aside from the existing option to add multiple widget pages and ill donate 50 usd. also ability to import export settings would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Amazing application drawer with custom category. Minimal features but gets the job done. Missing one necessary feature: multiple application selection to ease the categorizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    A really amazing category launcher. I can see myself using this as a everyday application because it's so much more efficient than the typical stock based launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Brilliant launcher. Simple, Intuitive, Clean. A replacement for sadly missed Aviate! 🏆🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Hey man please add mutli select drag and drop, so organizing apps is faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    This application is acually amazing it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Not sure if it's amazing because I can't figure out how to place apps in newly made groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Hope that the apk will be okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    I Just Loves, This One

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    I wish to test this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Makes a nice TV launcher. Would be 5stars with more options like being able to hide groups or place them on other pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Ebonee ivey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Ooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    wrost application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Add a method to hide useless apps, and hide the "Apper" tilte from the main screen, and this is gold!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Very tedious for several apps; buggy when trying to Categorize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Perfectly suits my needs! Thanks devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Best on class! Easy and fast! Delivers what promises!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    This application is so easy and primary that it is brilliant. Simple to use and setup. It seems to crash every now and then when trying to re-order categories but worked most of the time and once setup works perfectly so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    জয়

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App launcher drawer review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Really useful. It makes switching between apps quick & easy. I also love the simplicity of the app. UPDATE: The Dev fixed the RAM bug within a day, I'm very impressed. Current RAM usage is between 25MB to 50MB which is normal. Thank you very much for the speedy bug fix. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Looks great, isnt resource hungry, however once the background photo has been set, changing it isnt working, even if i select another image, it doesn't change. Edit:Yay, fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Best launcher like this I've ever used. Dev is amazing as well, and seems to be seeking what features to add in the future from users. Looking forward to see what updates they come out with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    This is a neater implementation of the edge application launcher than others I tried including swiftly switch and Samsung edge. Now I can begin another application without having to tab home and swipe to drawer. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Easy and simple to use for one hand use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    attractive application that does the job well and has potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Amazing app. Could it be possible to place the stuff near the bottom instead of the top? The method it is right now, the apps are fairly high up on the screen. Also, a method to hide Android device buttons, since your launcher can take over some of the buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Smooth and very functional. the blocks and columns should be reversible. first column first block should be near to trigger point. if i use right bottom then the first col first block is the farthest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    This application is awesome it works well with what I need to do at work because i need to switch between my calculator, internet, and camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    This looks promising! Better than any swipe launcher I tried before!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Very useful app.. Also has potential to grow. Kudos to the Dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Simple to use, amazing looking launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Does one thing and does it well. For future updates, I would recommend adding shortcuts apart from apps, and optimize battery usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Useful but it would be better if it was possible to sort icons by dragging and removing them with a long tap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Awesome idea...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zone Launcher - One Swipe Edge Launcher & Drawer review [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    loving it so much😍one of the best launcher i've ever installed it fulfils all of my requirements😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    most disgusting application i have ever seen....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    I really love this launcher but the only issue that I have is when I download a theme I have to download U Launcher in order for me to obtain the theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    like alot cause of the wallpapaers and themes but dam i hate ads obtain rid of those and it would be awesome..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    worst app....add is too much painfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    why can't i uninstall this invasive garbage?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    I'll give five star because it is very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    i am speechless about this application it awesome creative awsome and anyone can use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    Must add screen lock pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    excellent application we can hide apps also it's a amazing apps for me ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    it gives my handset a fresh look

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    Nag lalag siya sa cp ko pero it's amazing application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    its so amazing i loved it mates plzz install this application it so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    best launcher that I can search lots of themes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    very amazing application thnk u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    ok type

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    ok thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    Nyc Launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    Raj Chavan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    well experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    fit hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    I Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    few more improvement.. but nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    very Amazing Launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    ok .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    very nice lanchar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    best hidden apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    Cool oll love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    wooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    goodah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    supper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    awe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    Nise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019,Hide apps review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    superrrrrrt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019, Hide apps review [App]  2019-7-19 13:20

    I love this application so much!! It's not making my cellphone laggy not like the other themes, the only thing is the ads that shows on you're home screen but it doesn't bother me so that's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019, Hide apps review [App]  2019-7-19 13:20

    I havent had this launcher long but so far so good. It has nice themes and it is not killing my battery, but this is on a Moto G7, this phone has awesome battery life. I don't see any problems with this launcher seems to be a amazing solid app. I can recommend this one. Live wallpaper is beautiful but it does use more of your battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019, Hide apps review [App]  2019-7-19 13:20

    Nice but want to resize widgets, resize dock and add pages to it, create infinite scrolling for application drawer and long press on icons to uninstall or force stop. btw, notification badges aren't working (honor 8x) although I tried evrg, want u fix this pls. tx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019, Hide apps review [App]  2019-7-19 13:20

    Amazing application with a lot of amazing, cool themes to choose from. Doesn't slow down my phone or smartphone and yes I have this launcher installed on both of them. 2 thumbs up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019, Hide apps review [App]  2019-7-19 13:20

    Love it so much! Easy and simple to customize. You've never miss the add but is not a huge deal for me, Over all one of the best launcher i ever used. Thanks for sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Launcher Lite-New 3D Launcher 2019, Hide apps review [App]  2019-7-19 13:20

    it's so cool...the best,easy to set-up and nice luncher I've been downloaded for my android device phone. a lot of thanks for this unbelievable apps "U LAUNCHER LITE" hold it up!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter