Read app quiz game resident evil iv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all app quiz game resident evil iv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APP Quiz Game Resident Evil IV [App]  2019-5-17 13:28

    I'm very wish to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Quiz [App]  2019-2-10 13:27

    total rubbish the developer of this android game knows nothing about resident evil in general and cant spell learn more and place more questions in that relate properly

    0  


    Add your opinion on app quiz game resident evil iv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz Zombie Resident Evil 4 [App]  2019-3-31 13:27

    residend evil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil 4 Walktrough game [App]  2019-10-17 13:37

    This is not game. Its hints book. Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil 4 Walktrough game [App]  2019-10-17 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    i am a fan of the original franchise. i saw it in theaters. i bought my first dvd player just to watch it when it came out on dvd. its' just an awesome thriller movie.i saw it was upgraded to 4k, a lot of years later. and yes, it looks very (VERY) good. They must've done a re-print digital conversion, rather than a easy upscale. you can see so much more detail than ever fore you ask, no i will not any of the other movies... those are just action flicks.. no suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    Not sure who the target audience is, but if you are looking for a film with dialogue/purpose this is NOT a film for you. I am guessing that the combination of violence and scantily clad women means that the intended shop is 14-17 year old boys. Yes, that sound elitist, but I don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    So. Good. I marathoned the rest of the movies in the first week after watching the original. This 1st installment just has this charm that none of the other movies quite capture. And of course, it's the backdrop for the entire franchise. Absolutely would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    I actually watched this first at the film theater years ago, and when it appeared for DVD I bought it immediately, and it is one of the first movies I listened to the commentary on, Milla mentions her brother who played Half-Life 1, and was kinda shocked that her brother went around killing scientists with a crowbar. This created me love her brother. :P, not only that but the mention of HL-1 was kinda amazing since most people had not been exposed to that android game at the time. Since that time, I have supported Milla's films. Yes, everyone credits her with The 5th Element (See Multipass Meme), and she did an amazing job acting in that film, and in this one. The only reason, I feel, the 3 latest Resident Evils failed is because she was more acting because her husband was the director for each, and she wanted to help him. That is very admirable, I don't keep that versus her at all. She does need to branch out a small bit more, and previous to RE, she did The Messenger (Joan of Arc), as well as UltraViolet, so she is quite capable as an actress. Future Globe was kinda low budget, but her acting of that hero brought it to life, and one of the only reasons I endured that film. As a movie RE1 was very real to the video game, and it was not like the Double Dragon movie and it was better than the Mortal Kombat 1 film, in terms of movie adaptations go, I could also throw in the dreadful Garbage Pail Children movie in there, even though the trading cards were of my generation, and are still "epic" to this day. The other notable actor in RE1 is Michelle Rodriguez, who reminds me of that actress in Aliens, Jenette Goldstein aka Vasquez. All around a amazing movie with amazing acting all around. The -1 Star was because of the melody choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    First of all, allow me say that I had a preconceived opinion about this film before I saw it. Being a hardcore fan, I thought it would go the method of Super Mario Bros. Much to my surprise, however, the film turned out to be less a cold attempt to create fast money then a proper tribute by true fans, as well as a fun ride. Milla Jovovich plays Alice, a woman who is suddenly sucked into a mission to infiltrate an underground lab called the Hive, which has mysteriously killed its inhabitants. Unknown to Alice, Rain (Michelle Rodriguez), and the rest of the crew, everyone down there is now a flesh-craving zombie. It's not deep entertainment, but it's fun as anything. Just rating the movie, I'd have to give it five stars, for a film which gives a fan like me everything he wants (including Milla in minimal garb, but I digress).My rating takes its one star plunge when the DVD itself is analyzed. Most of the extras are just fine. The French students among us can listen to it dubbed or subbed in Francais. You can watch it in widescreen, and you can check out the filmographies of five members of the staff. It also includes a melody video for "My Plague" by Slipknot. I wasn't interested in this video, but that's just because I'm not a fan of Slipknot. It's all about taste in that department. The trailer section, however, pulls my least favorite of tricks. Instead of offering the a lot of various television spots, teasers, and trailers, it you one trailer for "RE" and four more trailers of random other movies. But this is just a pet e true clincher for me that decided its three star rating was the commentary. It presents the situation of four (the most I've ever heard) people in a room: Milla, Michelle, producer Jeremy Bolt, and director Paul W.S. Anderson. Because of this turmoil, the commentary plays like having four people behind you at the theater: three movie students, and their ditzy blonde friend, with Milla playing the part of the latter. I loved her as Leeloo, and I think she's an accomplished and beautiful actress, but damn, is she annoying. The commentary rarely answers any questions that the viewer might have about the film, and when the director or producer is about to, Milla typically interrupts to talk about her topless scene, or something else trivial.On the lighter side, the commentary does provide some fun moments. It becomes clear after twenty mins that all four are devoted to the video android game series, and Michelle sounds like a die-hard fan of my own caliber, spouting reference after reference. Also, it's kind of funny when they go off on tangents. There's a hilarious moment when Milla and Michelle are arguing about one aspect of the movie, while at the same time, Paul and Jeremy argue about the melody of the film. It's obvious that they don't take the commentary too seriously, and they apologize for it routinely, and inform you that the true answers will be given in the production designer's commentary. Unfortunately, this commentary doesn't l in all, I gave the DVD 3 stars, and the film 5, which obviously averaged out to 4. If you wish a amazing horror or sci-fi flick, or are a huge fan of the video android game series, this DVD is just right for you, and it's not too expensive either. Otherwise, you might wish to just stick with a rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    I fixed my popcorn ready to sit down and begin over watching the R E films I looked in my dvd's had all but the first one so I got it streaming. I thought I had them all but it's been years since I've watched it. In my mind it's one of the best. Alice woke up not knowing who she was that was the slowest three mins of the film the rest pure action. She had no idea she had unique powers till she got in problem and they came out by reflex. If you have not seen any of the R Es and love action films as much as me you have at treat coming be sure to begin with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    I have never played any of the "Resident Evil" video games, but I understand this movie is very faithful to the storyline -- specifically, it serves as a prequel to the first android game (the end of the film is apparently the beginning of the game). As a video android game adaptation, this movie is one of the most solid I've seen. Yet it takes most of its cues from the video android game paradigm, and is constructed somewhat like the video android game we all want we could l the elements are here: The Red Queen, the AI which controls the movie's environment, is like the "dungeon master." It's a lethal adversary, yet it provides backstory, context, and objectives, i.e. the "mission" of each "level." Its basic goal is the extermination of the human characters, yet it bargains with them and even at times saves them for different purposes, rather like the method the rampant AI Durandal behaves in the popular "Marathon" android game e main character, Alice, arrives in the film just like a video android game character: No weapons, no clothes, no memory, just a heightened perception and a suite of deadly combat abilities. In to work out her own situation and objectives, she must collect weapons and useful stuff along the way, and rely on her observations and on the exposition provided by others (as in a game's cutscene). That exposition, furthermore, is provided in a deliriously perfunctory stage executed as efficiently as a military operation, as if the filmmakers acknowledged the unfortunate necessity of this action-halting story element and decided to obtain it over with as quickly as possible.And finally, there are the scores and scores of irretrievably feral zombies, which provide limitless guilt-free cannon fodder for the main characters to slaughter. This is something every action android game provides in one form or another: Sufficiently independent humanoid opponents that are nevertheless so unquestionably evil (Nazis, Imperial Stormtroopers, alien invaders, demons, zombies) that you can blast away at them without a film, "Resident Evil" lacks a compelling storyline, deeply drawn characters and even well-choreographed action sequences. Instead, it focuses intensely on cinematography, production design, sound, and editing. This actually makes for a more interesting film, since nearly every frame is a carefully constructed movement within the scope of the film. Its goal, place simply, is horribleness. This movie, like other movies such as "Final Destination" and the director's own "Event Horizon," elevates the terror of danger and death to an art form. How terrified can you be before you die? Getting shot in the back or killed in a vehicle accident is tragic and even painful, but at least it's quick. The anticipation of a baroque and cruel death is milked dry in this film. Irony, too, is an necessary factor, as in the case of the businesswoman who squeezes halfway out of a stranded elevator only to search that the elevator's about to begin moving though this movie sometimes gets bogged down by inconvenient practical considerations (like having to obtain from point A to point B), and the unending horde of flesh-eating zombies tends to obtain old, it's a slick, carefully-made and professionally produced distillation of horror that's as fascinating as it is artful. The melody and photography are excellent, and if you have the technology to watch the DVD in Dolby 5.1 Surround, you'll love the sound work. It also provides a few new twists that defy conventional action plots, and a beautifully rendered ending which inverts expectations at the same time as it satisfies the story's arc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    Why won't the studios release 3D BR's in the US anymore?!?!??!?!??!Anyway, while this has several language options, everything defaults to English (that may be my PS3, not sure to be honest).The 3D in this is as amazing as the previous RE movies, which I expected. Everything worked fine on PS3, it's not regionally is is a sci-fi/horror/action movie, so I can't understand the people whining about continuity and story-line, you're not watching the right genre. This is mindless entertainment, violent, bloody, Milla...As far as I can tell, the only reason to obtain this over the US ver is the 3D. I haven't played the standard BR or watched the additional content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    From the time Alice wakes with her memories in the Shower in the Mansion Complex above the Hive, to the point where we first meet Rain the [email protected]#$% Troops like person played by Michelle Rodrguez, but its Alice who shines as the character through out the movie played skillfully by Milla Jovovich, who lead a rag mark group of people through the maze of the hive and out to spit zombies trying to eat them, The Red Queen (A mean Computer IN CONTROL of the HIVE) trying to slay the with death traps like assassin laser traps, DNA alternated freak zombie trying to slay you, anything but the kitchen sink. End Score Alice wins, Zombies Loses, or do they?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil []  2020-2-7 21:32

    This film is EXTREMELY UNDERRATED. No, it's not a classic. No, it's not an academy award winner. But it does succeed where a lot of others have rst, the amazing things:1) THE PACING, ACTION, AND SUSPSENSE are some of the best I've ever seen in a film. This movie has a true sense of urgency and moves along at a breathtaking pace. It jumps from gloomy suspense to exciting action all within minutes. Both aspects are done very well; the film will excite you with its visceral action scenes and scare you at the same time.2) THE ACTING is well done. While much of the characters aren't explained through dialogue, their body movements and subtle gestures to each other create you learn much about the characters. Some of the acting is a bit sketchy, but it's amazing enough that it comes to the point where you care when some of the people die.3) THE MUSIC AND PRODUCTION DESIGN: The sets are unbelievable and completely convey the high-tech, computerized feel that the film is about. The melody also flows with the production design and the acting, so everything feels in-sync. And by the way, the melody greatly helps the picture, whether its the booming base during the war scenes are the subtle high notes during the suspensful ones.4) THE PLOT IS GREAT. The director has the characters face so a lot of opponents (alive, undead, machine, chemical, etc.) that the film keeps surprising you and makes you hold guessing. It unfolds as a mystery and with the characters trying to pick up the pieces throughout.And the poor things...1) THE LENGTH was too short. At only 94 mins (not including the credits), it didn't leave a lasting impression and I was forced to watch it again to obtain a better "feel" for it. There could've been much more hero development and some of the sets made amazing locations for some outstanding action scenes. Unfortunately, they are not to be seen.2) THE SPECIAL EFFECTS could've been better. Seeing the Licker [email protected]#$%!s method out of the metal cage always looks fake to me. But, they had a low budget so the Director did the best he could.3) THE ENDING, although good, should've been replaced with the alternate one. According to web interviews with director Paul W.S. Anderson and the commentary, there was a huge, action-packed ending with Milla Jovovich using the same gun that the "One" hero had. A possibility for more much-needed action. The ending presently in the film is amazing and leaves room for a sequel, but I think there was enough scary items in the film and it required more action. Also, the "climatic" war with the Licker on the train was sort of a l in all, a solid video-game to film adaption. It still has a lot of problems, but you can do MUCH worse that sit through and have fun this. Trust me. 3.5 stars.2002; 101 minutes; RATED R for powerful violence/gore, some poor language, and brief sexuality/nudity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Secret Resident for Evil 4 Walkthrough Game [App]  2019-8-11 13:11

    wat a nuce android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough [App]  2019-6-1 13:47

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Underworld []  2020-1-30 23:25

    This is probably the third or fourth S.D. Perry book I've read, but only because I'm interested in the Resident Evil and Predator stories. I will say this seems like the best written one she's had so far. There are some creative descriptions in here and not as a lot of sentence "fragments," like "Crash from behind" or sentences like that (although there are still a lot). The story is okay, nothing special. I was hoping that "Underworld" was going to be more of a view into the globe of Umbrella, based on the books original paperback cover featuring the Umbrella guy by the TV monitors. However, he's the only hero involved in the conspiracy, and almost every time we obtain a stage with him it's the same thing: Reston feels important; how dare subordinates not listen to him; Reston will impress his boss; again and again we obtain that same stage of him sitting around thinking.Hardly anything happens in the first 20% of the book or close to it. They are escaping in a vehicle chase at the beginning which may have been a continuation from a prior book I hadn't read? But that doesn't factor into the story and the next 15%+ or so is a lot of characters reflecting on items that happened in prior books or android games while they are in a van or airplane. It wasn't items that I found e kindle cover featuring Leon and Claire is a small specious. I'd say the main characters are the 2 non-game characters named David and John, who are standard action film leaders who talk tough and are tough and create all the right decisions. Rebecca is also in it a bit, but not as much as the others. I surmise because this is not based on a game, they don't wish anything necessarily added to a character's "canon" that isn't in the main games, so you have to hold Leon, Claire, and Rebecca's activity to primary stuff, kind of along for the ride, participating in the shootouts, etc. That may be what the publisher limited Perry to.I do like some of the descriptions, and you obtain a amazing dozens of Umbrella creatures (even though there are no zombies which didn't bother me). Some of the story feels a lot like the latest Resident Evil: Retribution movie, such as going through the simulator arenas; and there's also a boss creature that sounds a lot like one of the bosses from the RE6 game, so android game or film fans might be interested in that.But anyway, it's an amusing enough book. I'm glad to see them do a re-release of these sort of with the globe of Kindle. I'd like to see more RE stuff, especially since it doesn't cost that much to release ebooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Underworld []  2020-1-30 23:25

    Resident Evil: Underworld is a amazing read for those who desperately wish a story/fantasy of what happened after the Raccoon Town debacle. S.D Perry does a amazing job of putting together realistic imagery and emotions behind each of the characters. I would have given this book 5 stars, but I felt that the ending cheated me a bit from particular ese cheated experiences come from my high hopes placed on the Fossil B.O.W/Monster war sequence. Although the imagery and vivid info were amazing, the character/monster was reduced, in my opinion, to just a powerful fear and impression left to the characters. The happenings with the Fossil were lesser to the happenings demonstrated with the Tyrants of the other novels and stories. Which was a shame because with such build up of this monster. I had expected a much more enduring experience, as a reader, with the Fossil BOW.Even with all that said this still was a amazing book, and the epilogue was definitely a treat for those who have been a fan of the Resident Evil saga written by S.D Perry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Underworld []  2020-1-30 23:25

    The book arrived in excellent condition and on time. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Apocalypse []  2020-7-19 20:0

    I am not going to provide a film synopsis as there plenty of reviews which summarize this film. Instead this will be an attempt to focus why i like it. Out of the films released to date(five so far with the sixth and final announced), RE: Apocalypse is my favorite. Not only did Writer/Producer Paul W.S. Anderson learn from his successful first installment, but was able to up the ante in a method that worked. In addition to being able to intensify the action from the first movie, I felt he maintained a story line that allowed characters to develop - which is something that has been virtually non-existent in RE: Afterlife and Retribution. With only a couple of exceptions, such as the cemetery stage (How did the T-Virus obtain to the interned corpses to infect them?), I enjoyed seeing the different responses to the outbreak by the main characters i.e. losing a close friend, being abandoned by your employers, dealing with overwhelming number of the undead and so on. There was more at stake than just a little elite squad of soldiers in this film, it was a possibility to stop the T-Virus before it infected the global la Jovovich establishes herself in a rather elite company of female actresses (Angelina Jolie, Kate Beckinsale and Michelle Yeoh to name a few more) who can pull off the believable action heroine. The supporting cast of Oded Fehr and Sienna Guillory for action with Mike Epps for comic relief worked for me. Thomas Kretschmann did a amazing job as the Umbrella man place in charge of containing the outbreak that turns people in zombies - yet using the situation as a the prefect try for making sure different top secret projects of the corporation, such as Project ALICE are feasible and potentially profitable.I admit I prefer the movie series to the video android games and the animated movies so the fact the hero Alice is purely invented for the film does not bother me. I do watch the Extras and Unique features on discs, especially deleted/extended scenes. For RE: Apocalypse I thought the extent and topic matter of Unique Features was very good, such learning about the idea to give each hero their own specific type of firearms so you identify it with him or her and watching how different stunts were designed and executed in the six-part 'Making of' documentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Apocalypse []  2020-7-19 20:0

    This isn't an in-depth review of the movie, just a review of the Blu-Ray transfer. You either like zombie movies, or you don't. If you don't, don't bother with this one. If you do, I recommend this. Anyhow, what I'm concerned with here is the video quality and, to a lesser extent, the audio quality. Both are excellent; however, I'm irritated by Sony's stubborn use of MPEG-2 transcoding rather than Microsoft's VC-1. Both Sony Blu-Ray's that I own (Casino Royale and RE: Apocalypse) use MPEG-2 compression; so, I assume that Sony just doesn't wish anything to do with Microsoft (See: HD format war).Honestly, the DVD transfer of this movie is top notch for that medium; so, unless you don't own RE: Apocalypse, I wouldn't recommend snagging this one unless you just HAVE to have it in 1080p. The DVD ver on my Oppo looks excellent. But if you can search it on Amazon, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Apocalypse []  2020-7-19 20:0

    I only got this to have the entire collection because they were on for Halloween. It has zombies and things blow up. I'll take it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Amazing and attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I have mates now I have been on it but my phone messed up i'm back now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Amazing for RE lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I love it and its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Just love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Love it hold making these hold it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I'm a HUGE fan of Resident Evil. Download this application if u are the same way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Loved it everyone there is very friendly and willing to support out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    2 15 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough [App]  2019-6-1 13:47

    eto po talaga yung gusto kong ma kung gusto ninyo tong madan load ay i lagay niyo sa youtube top 10 offline android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Resident Evil 4 [App]  2019-4-7 21:36

    St

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Underworld []  2020-1-30 23:25

    The Good: Captures the personality and atmosphere of the RE series, fresh setting is tense and dangerous, amazing endingThe Bad: Can feel a bit rushed in spotsI started this 7 book Resident Evil series before I even opened this site, so after the review for number 7 is up I will do a Final Thoughts to recap the first 4. This series is an original story by S.D. Perry. She takes the Resident Evil characters that we know, adds some fresh ones, and a few small twists of her own such as fresh creatures and Umbrella schemes. It is well done and feels almost better than what Capcom has going. These books were written in the late 90′s after Resident Evil 3 was released, so don't expect anything from anything past that game.Underworld sees The ex-S.T.A.R.S squad consisting of Leon, Claire, Rebecca, and fresh comers John and David. These two characters are introduced in the earlier books and are solid memorable characters. A mysterious man named Mr. Trent, who has been giving them clues to support shut down Umbrella, finally reveals himself fully, almost, to the squad this time around. They wish to go to Europe to support Chris and Jill, but he sends them on a various mission in Salt Lake City, Utah to retrieve a code book from a Mr. Reston. This small facility called "Planet" is part of White Umbrella's division where they are testing fresh species out. The squad heads there but a lot of things go wrong in this underground facility.S.D. Perry does a amazing job of giving you multiple perspectives on the same situation. Leon and John are stuck in a series of tests that span four rooms throughout most of the book. You obtain their perspective, then she will chop to Reston's perspective as he sees it all on the camera monitors. You obtain the insight from every major hero and she does a amazing job chopping up the story and bringing it full circle at the end of the book. Each one is like this and it is highly entertaining, Perry fully utilizes the RE globe and captures the characters we have grown to love while still making us hate Umbrella for their horrible experiments.On the surface Claire, Rebecca, and David are trying to search their method down, but are being intercepted by an Umbrella spook team to wipe them out. Reston is a conniving coward and your grow to really hate this greasy slimeball. You obtain a perspective of the characters personalities that can't shine through in a game, you basically obtain to know them more. Underworld is a unbelievable book for RE fans, but I highly recommend you starting at book zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Underworld []  2020-1-30 23:25

    I must say that I (a huge RE2 fan) ran across these books and immediately bought all 4 just to see what they were like. The first one was amazing (and thankfully showed how capable and intelligent the squad was despite the poor acting in the first game), and the second book took probably the most uninteresting hero from the first android game (although the first book created her soooo much more interesting) and place her as the only known hero in this book - and it was *very* cool and gave us a fresh squad to obtain to know. The third one, what can I say. I played this android game how a lot of times, knew the story word for word begining to end - and yet I was still on the edge of my seat until the end!! Watching Leon's plight and Claire protecting Sherry - god it was good. And it created Ada's part so much more understandable. The forth book? What can I say, Leon, Rebecca, Claire, and the other stars squad together? It was unbelievable - I had to read it in one sitting - I couldn't support it. What I'm saying is that SD Perry took a android game with a vague story and created it into my now favorite book series, I just fear the day that the story ends.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Apocalypse []  2020-7-19 20:0

    Piece of crap movie. The acting is horrendous especially Jill valentine character! watch it for fun and laugh ONLY if its for free!. NOT WORTH 3 or 4 dollars at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Apocalypse []  2020-7-19 20:0

    If you're looking for a amazing zombie flick to watch and enjoyed resident evil one, this is a must see. Although, it kind of explains the first one so it could be a stand alone film if you didn't wish to watch the first one. All the resident evils after this one are just ok. This film and the first are must sees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    its the best roleplaying application for resident evil and for talking about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I LOVE that I finally found a put where I can talk about something i love with like-minded people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Its RE so love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Absolutely amazing resident evil for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I like it.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I was very excited for joining this community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Awesome I can know more with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Underworld []  2020-1-30 23:25

    I'll begin off by saying that I'm a large RE nerd. I love this items and the novels by Mrs. Perry are awesome and I recommend them to any RE fan. I first read these books right after RE0 was released on the GameCube. I also recommended these be released on the Kindle about ten times over the past two years, so when they finally were I snatched them all up on their release dates!Resident Evil: UnderworldThis book tells a story that’s not covered by a Capcom game, just like Caliban Cove. The book takes you on a fresh adventure with Leon, Claire, and Rebecca. The story is amazing and gives us a slightly better look at how Leon and Claire become closer and how they’ve become even more hardened on their quest to stop Umbrella. The survivors of the Caliban Cove mission are also in this book and you’ll obtain to see more about them and their personalities. There are a few twists that will hold you on your toes. I like all of these novels but if I had to like one the least it would be this one. Don’t obtain me wrong, it’s a amazing book, but out of the seven this one is my least te:If you've played the android games then I would recommend that you read these books in numerical (making RE0 last). There are some discrepancies between the books because the RE universe has been tweaked and updated for clarification over the past fifteen years or so. Mrs. Perry does mention this at the beginning of her books and for the most part they still flow together nicely and don't take away from stories at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Underworld []  2020-1-30 23:25

    Claire, Rebecca, Leon and the rest of the rebels infiltrate an Umbrella base and slaughter zombie monsters. A fresh monster, Fossil, is introduced. The best thing about this story is the revelation of Trent's identity, as well as his motives for helping the heroes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walktrough Resident Evil 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    Dili zungu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Apocalypse []  2020-7-19 20:0

    I enjoyed the first movie, and gave it 3 stars, but this sequel truly blows the first is film is nothing but pure, fast, non stop action, and will definitely not be mixed up as an Oscar caliber movie. But theres nothing poor about la looks even better in this film than the first and her fresh co-star, Jill, is as hot as they come. The action between the two main females and Nemesis was definitely fun to e best thing about the film is that it never lets up and leaves you bored. Its a short film at 90 something mins but every min is worthwhile.And LJ, from the Friday movies, was histerical in this movie. Every line he had was funny as heck.And the unique features of this dvd really go over the top. The featurettes were wonderful, the outtakes were hilarious, and the deleted scenes were cool in their own a whole pack this dvd is definitely one of the best and this film is one of the largest guilty pleasures of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    For resident evil fans you will love this. And don't forget to run when you hear STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I sent my request but no one replied me,what can i do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Love resident evil and this gives me news thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Amazing for RE fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I think is a cool Application that support you create mates that's what I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I'm ToxicWasteBiohazardMan Brett Baxwar Ray I love this idea I really do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Nice i love Resident evil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    It's the best messenger ever l can't play tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough [App]  2019-6-1 13:47

    shavez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Apocalypse []  2020-7-19 20:0

    This is truly a guilty pleasure. Whereas the original was an actual amazing movie, well to me anyways. This is pure trash but it's so enjoyable. Milla Jovovich (Fifth Element) is back in mega [email protected]#$% mode along with Sienna Guilroy (Love, Actually), sexy Mike Epps (Hangover), Oded Fehr (The Mummy) and gorgeous Zack Ward (Freddy vs. Jason) amongst others. Picking up right after the happenings of the previous movie Alice awakens in a distressed Racoon Town overrunning with all forms of the undead. Slowly she builds up her powers leading up to a war with Nemesis a.k.a. Matt (Eric Mabius- Welcome to the Dollhouse) and a assassin finale. The film is fun and funny thanks mostly to Mike Epps. The film unfortunately looks a small because of its ambition and limited budget but its effective nonetheless. There's no true scares here but the action and stunt work are impressive. To the movies detriment its main issue is the amateur, sloppy direction from first time director Alexander Witt. Despite the criticisms the film succeeds exactly where it sets its low expectations at, its mere popcorn entertainment.Budget: $43mDomestic Box Office: $51mWorldwide Box Office: $129m3.5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Apocalypse []  2020-7-19 20:0

    I have played everyone of the android games that came before the films and the films do very well keeping up with the plot of the game. I have bought everyone of these movies. Makes for a amazing film night,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    It's really fun to obtain around people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Fun for RE fans. join and support the community grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Amino is amazing anyway but resident evil amino is one of if not the very best resi fan social network I personally experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Love it to the bone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Always Luv Resident Evil From Daramies Jules Paddio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    I'm home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Alsome!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    This is an awesome and amazing application I can learn more about resident evil that I didn't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Love It Thanks Chef engernireer Virgina Court of Pears android game technology DJP Daramies Jules Paddio S.. R

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Underworld []  2020-1-30 23:25

    She is a amazing author and I do have fun the stories, but ones like this and Caliban Cove are not nearly as amazing as the ones directly based on the games. They're kind of boring, and her characters-not the ones from the games, but her own creations-are a bit hn is almost tolerable, but not funny in the slightest, and the fact that he cracks jokes constantly when they aren't funny makes him eve was a bit of a wuss and didn't use his head enough, but being as young as he was it can be forgiven.Kate was just plain stupid. She caused her own death in such a mind-numbingly stupid way, especially for someone in her field. I liked her, honestly, but she deserved her en there's David. The soppiest [email protected], the most uselessly pathetic C I've ever read. Everyone is always so impressed and blown away-by the guy who cointinually makes stupid, senseless decision that gets people killed. They call him a tactical genius, but my children playing Call of Duty have more tactical genius in their thumbs than Davey boy could ever work ere are so a lot of foolish decisions! It's infuriating, really.But, I am a large Resident Evil fan, and I do thoroughly have fun every other story in this series, so I will hold giving Ms. Perry my and continue on to Nemesis, which is one of my favorite titles from the android game series.I am sorry for my criticisms, I don't mean to be a jerk. But this is the review section, so there are my reviews. I still reccomend this series, so it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Underworld []  2020-1-30 23:25

    The story was very action packed. I would like to think of this as resident evil 2.5. Trent, John, David and Henry Cole are all compelling characters, and I would like their stories to continue in future RE titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips Resident Evil 4 [App]  2019-6-19 13:15

    thanoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walktrough Resident Evil 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:53

    I love thes android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Apocalypse []  2020-7-19 20:0

    Watching it on IMDb FREEDRIVE was a lot of fun. Yes, annoying commercials mainly because there were repeats but not the worst commercials. I know nothing about the series or backstory, so I had an begin mind and allowed the film to take me where it wanted to go. It was fun to watch with lots of actions and enough of the supernatural to hold me engaged. Lots of zombies, and superheroics. Naturally the 'corporation' was the true villain, and that has been done endlessly before so nothing fresh here. The twist perhaps was the genius and his daughter and their story connecting others. And of course the video record of what happened when it was released got the response one expected. That predated all the talk about 'fake news'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil: Apocalypse []  2020-7-19 20:0

    I often laugh at the trivia boxes in the film to the left . They didn't mention one stage where they rescue Alice and Mike Epps is driving the car yet after they arrive at the gate Siena Guillory is driving . lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    really good, amazing method to interact with other fans....LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Thank you king this :) I've created some fresh mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    The members dont chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Resident Evil Amino [App]  2020-7-26 13:45

    Very cool people

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386