Read apples never fall reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all apples never fall reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Cool game! How different, I really love it! I want there was a gift android game but at least you have mini android games and HO android games in extras. Are you just not doing gift android games any more? I don't wish to say anything about the android game I wish others to be surprised, I was! Thanxβ€Όβ—πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    How innovative of you to offer such an imaginative & abstract dream-state adventure! All your usual top-notch quality android game elements are present, the: high grade graphics, intriguing & artistic script, appropriate mood setting music, amazing voice talent, & a well-balanced ratio of special mini android games to hidden-object puzzles. It's this type of high quality ingenuity & entertainment that makes me glad I've become an AM Club subscriber--Great android games with amazing discounts! Loving the progressive variety!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Amazing game. Small bit various than I thought but in a amazing way. Android game went on quite straight line and the story was fine. There was no surprises on minigames but everything worked and graphics were nice... except sometimes in hidden object -minigame the graphics were too little and it wasn't simple to see objects, luckily zoom worked really good. And for some reason the mainactors voice was anoying, don't know why. No gift chapter. Anyway amazing game.

    0  


    Add your opinion on apples never fall or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    No thanks! It used to be that AM android games were consistently amazing and sometimes very good. But it seems they follow up perfect android games like Path of Sin and My Brother Rabbit with woefully inadequate ones like Demon Hunter and this one. Tired storyline, not good dialogue, mediocre graphics and uninteresting gameplay. I hate leaving poor reviews but maybe it will support to create a difference in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    I did not play the game. I only downloaded to review Artifex Mundi. Your android games used to be COMPLETELY FREE, but now that you've started making us pay to continue playing, I have stopped playing them. Even the old ones have to be bought now. You have claimed to have no where to write DEMO before a customer installs the game, but you could place it in the NAME. Beautiful easy concept: (GameName) Demo. Other android games do it. I understand you need cash to create the games, but 7$ for a 1-time play? Obtain real!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Play the pyschiatrist who has the ability to enter someone's dream and save the person from trapping in a comma. Some scenes were a bit blurr to search things. Voice over was nicely done. So far the story kept me going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    The android game was progressing well enough when it froze at the part where the female protagonist wakes up in her room and she tries to fix the TV. What to do? Do i uninstall the android game and re-install it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    MODIFIED REVIEW: In respond to your answer Artifex Mundi... ---> What I'm saying is I pay a monthly fee of $4.99 but you are NOT releasing HOS android games every month. Lucky to obtain one every 3-4 months. So what's the point??? Since you've gotten $$$ greedy and charging an exorbitant amount for your android games the QUANTITY and QUALITY has suffered greatly!!! And ANDROID players are overlooked for IOS & PC!!! Have you gotten in bed with APPLE? ---> Android game was ok but not great. Android game flow left me using tips more than I like from the VERY beginning to the end. Also, art design was not good quality making it hard to search all sheep and objects in the HOS's. Customizable settings and zoomΒ·in that stays are the major things I liked about the game. No gift chapter/game BUT the Main android game was fairly long so I guess that's ok plus... Don't think I'd wish to play anymore off this game. Beats nothing but kinda disappointing since I pay for the A.M. Club but no HOS GAMES for Android device devices are released to use the credits. So disappointed in YOU Artifex Mundi !!! :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    it was a amazing game, but it could have been longer and there was no gift chapter. graphics were amazing and had a interesting story line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    A very amazing android game really enjoyable. Would have liked a gift chapter. Thought it was a small expensive though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    I like the storyline. It has twisted plot in the end. The opponent is someone that you might not expected to be the culprit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Intuitive scenes activated by sly hidden objects with a weaved storyline create for a amazing mystere experience. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    This is the worst artifex mundi android game ive ever played and all the other android games i have given 5 stars. Hard to understand all the electrical knowledge required to play game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Awesome story line, really fun to play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    said ghe android game is free you obtain so far then have to pay. don't advertise a free android game when it clearly isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Addictive. Amazing story and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    [email protected]#$%! was longer but overall a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    not satisfied I brought the android game and now its telling me I have to pay again I've got proof that I payed for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Would've given it 5 stars if there was a gift chapter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Excellent, quirky game. Loving it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    free part was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    it takes me awhile to obtain into a android game but this android game I cannot obtain my nose out of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    TRY IT FREE, THEN UNLOCK THE FULL ADVENTURE FROM WITHIN THE GAME! This is fully visible on play www service after clicking for full detailed description of the game. It is in huge all caps. True, it's not visible on the first small part, but most android game detail isn't. To be fair, this is an interesting android game and they reveal it's a free trial of sorts. It's only 6.99 once you obtain through the trial, or you can obtain a subscription for 4.99 for 1 game/month. Not poor in my opinion. This caliber can't b free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    I really liked the story so far, the graphics are great, and the puzzles are definitely outside the usual box of these type games. I Really dont mind that this is the demo and you have to unblock the rest with true cash either. If the android games amazing enough itll speak for itself and it was amazing enough to purchase in my opinion... But there was no option to, only to pay 5$ a mo. to unblock one android game a month under a subscription. Dont mind buying, reintalled to do so, but forgot why I didnt to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    I liked this android game it was a bit expensive for a short android game with no gift level. I have played or bought most of your android games so being a part if the AM club wouldn't benefit me. I am disappointed that we are punished with a higher price for not being a part of the club. It seems since the price went up it is also a lot longer in between fresh android games coming out. Sorry but I am just frustrated I have been buying your android games for a long time then the price went up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    WOW this is really quite various to your usual style. At first I wasn't sure I liked it but I got drawn in and enjoyed every moment. Thanks for a amazing android game and a change from the fairy tale android games (don't obtain me wrong, I like them to). My only complaint it that you don't place out android games more frequently (that's a compliment BTW).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Have only just started playing the android game and so far I'm unsure of what the android game is all about there's no tactic tutorial to help, there's a collection of morphing rams throughout the android game play, and map to support obtain you too areas so I'm giving a score of 3 until I've played the android game a bit more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    I loved this game! It had a rich storyline & mini android games you don't often see in these point & clicks (like picross!). Amazing job making me actually care about the characters & the melody was EXCELLENT. It built such suspense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    An exciting plot, nice graphics. Puzzles are not difficult. Overall impression is very good. Though I wold like a gift android game too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    This android game is great! The only reason I don't give 5 stars is there's no gift chapter. (Will edit this review with more info shortly)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Artifex Mundi never dissappoints. Always a fun and relaxing method to spend a few hours and graphics always beautifull. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    unbelievable game! finished it in an afternoon on casual mode, and subscribed to the am club! Have always loved artifex mundi games, and love this option to subscribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Another 15 minute demo. Plz give longer demos if you expect ppl to spend money. I wish to know if in gonna like it before I pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    fun android game but definatly not free would be fun if you could buy though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    A.M Your android games obtain shorter and shorter, making a few quid out if your gamers heh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Amazing game..story line etc. Worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Silly and stupid android game because takes a long time to obtain the clue...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    You are unbelievable artiflex mundi you gives a challenging puzzles and create a sharp mind😊😊😊 Just place engematics ver 4 also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Everything you need is in Artefix Mundi. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Really enjoyed the puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    I love the story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    I liked it, nuff said, cuz I purchased it!!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Wow !! Download the android game and just when it gets good... it says, download with payment to continue!!! Method to effing go!!! Amazing android game but its deceiving the method you go about pulling us in and then BAM!! IF YOU WANT TO CONTINUE ...PAY!!! .. BEEN PLAYING FOR THE LAST 30 MINUTES.... WHAT A EFFING WASTE OF TIME!!! COULDA STARTED LAUNDRY N MADE THE BED...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Dreamwalker Never Fall Asleep. I have only begun playing the game. Back when finished. Really already finished. I still think that your android games are getting too short. No bouns really not sure if I should continue playing these games! Cost is method the hell and gone! I can play 2games in other locations that have meat in the story but this is am beggest rip off lately. At one time I couldn't wait to obtain the next game. Please will you begin listening to all. We are your customer's after all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Amazing game, interesting story line as always, looks amazing but control is always an issue, you tap on something and it says x but then you tap again and it is correct. The seatbelt to vehicle thing was really frustrating as it refused to answer numerous times, this needs to improve as I have played numerous of these android games and it is always an issue! Also the naming of certain objects in hidden object puzzles is sometimes incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Absolutely fantastic! I am willing to pay a bit additional for these detailed and issue free games. This is an perfect story, with as bit of Sci-fi in I, which the story could be something that would be found in og or Asimov magazinesπŸ’•πŸŒŸ I'd like to see a continuation,or a 2nd story featuring this psychologist. Hold up this quality of android game writing, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Typing in the name needs to be fixed and the very first chapter was not complete before it asks for full price of the game. It's like a amazing present that goes to commercial when the amazing part is just about to give you a clue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Interesting game. Graphics could be better but the storyline is good. Glad it hasn't played out on me yet like some of the other lower priced games. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    I would be giving this android game 5 stars, but the download is only for part of the game. The android game is actually 5 bucks, people. Absolutely immersive, amazing game. . . That I'm not spending cash on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Amazing game. Too short so 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Amazing game, fun to play. My only problem is it was sometimes hard ro see the smaller things in the mini android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    My favorite android game so far by Artifex Mundi!!! It is amazing and the story is awesome and very engaging. Superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    the android game was ok. to fast to finish and disappointed about the no gift chapter. artifex mundi android games have started to really disappoint me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    too short a demo to convince me to buy .... attractive artwork but the story didn't obtain me interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Would have got 5β˜† but no gift android game just played this for the 2nd time amazing android game shame about the no gift level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Played demo.... So short I wasn't even sure if I liked the game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    they obtain you locked in then they tell you you have to pay cash to play any further. What a gip!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    another android game you can play for half hour then they wish cash to continue. waste of time! you suck!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Do y'all have any full android games that's free, to play all the method through?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    It's ok, could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    no gift chapter so 6.99 is method too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Dreamwalker: never..... Rate is Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    it was fun untill it said to join a club for cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    I like this one it has more of a mystery it's keeping my interest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Unfortunately, I'm disappointed in not being told that this was a little sample of the game, and not the android game it's self. Waste of my time since I was looking for a full size game. I might even have bought it if you were honest up front instead of me getting ten mins into playing and having it end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    What a amazing game. Everything about this android game is excellent from the storyline to graphics. I'm so glad i found this gem and I even bought the monthly subscription. It's already worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    No gift chapter??? Meh.... No tactic tutorial either. A amazing game, but rather short for the money, don't ya think ArtifexMundi??? I don't mind shelling out hard earned cash for games, but I DO mind continuing to pay for android games that leave me feeling cheated! I give it a 3 πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ sheep rating. Would have been 5 sheep if "ewe" weren't getting so greedy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Edit: that's a lie. Google play Does let that. Review stands: Very misleading. It should be said front and center that this is a demo. Every other android game on the Play Shop has two versions a free and paid one OR they call it chapter 1 so that people know what they're getting into. That's how it should be done. I would have bought the android game had the developer been upfront. But since they decided to create it seem free until you complete the first part of the mission I won't be spending my cash on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Everything about this android game was so well place together. The graphics, melody & sound fit right in . I love the android games you place out & no one will be disappointed because they are so much fun to play especially all the mini games. Hold those fresh android games coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Excellent!!! Amazing graphics, very well thought out android game of unlocking nightmares by going into the psyche of another person. Only want there was a Gift Chapter. (Playing again)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Demo was really short maybe that is why I haven't played these in a long while. The android game is good. Thank U! God Bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Was enjoying the game, I nearly got to the end but it glitched and now I'm stuck in the the gym with nothing to do. The next chop stage did not play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    grate graphics but too simple and wayyyyyy to short of a game. i bought the android game for $7 i finished in 2 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Amazing graphics and an interesting storyline but no gift android game and finished within four hours created this an expensive purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    No Tactic Tutorial Finding Out How Intelligent I Really Am LOL Love The Mystery And The Graphics Having A Unbelievable Android game Experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    amazing but the free play wasn't long enough for me to decide to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Spent a lot of cash on android game would have been better if it had a gift game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    I loved it, it was all amazing BUT I didn't obtain to play the whole android game and that's very very evil of you guys ,why can't you guys create it free?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    A bit expensive to continue to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    gotta pay to play. nothings ever free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    play for all of maybe 10 mins then you have to pay to contine, ill pass!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    really fun android game I'm enjoying it immensely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    wouldnt even allow me play it kept shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Amazing android game love it well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    The only reason for 4-stars versus 5-stars is that they're increasing the cost of the android games while decreasing the content... no gift chapters. Greed doesn't look good. Anyway, despite the $$$$ issue, the android game is fun to play. The storyline, graphics, video test and controls are well done. Length is adequate. There's a quick travel map, but no true journal. No issues, otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    This is not a fresh android game i played this months ago i hold a list of the android games i download so i don't pay twice for the same game. Your story lines are starting to becoming shorter and there is no gift chapters and they are becoming boring. I am a member and pay the 4.99 a month but i don't know if it's worth it. There's no fresh stories for me to play because you guys are advertising old android games as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    This is not one of my favorites. Some of the objects to gather are hard to see. Plus no gift chapter. There were some unbelievable scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Been used to paying $2.99 for nice related games. I downloaded this one just to click the unblock button to search out I must be a member to pay $4.99. Soon as I send this comment, I will delete the trial ver without even checking it out. allow me know when prices obtain in line. I sent my email address for updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    love it amazing story and graphics length is amazing mini android games fun just needs a gift chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    would love a refund. not worth the 8$, short game, not that interesting, only 6 mini puzzles. Artifex Mundi has gone down hill over the years. wickedly disappointed. save your $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    android game was working fine until just recently, I cant obtain it to begin up, screen goes black!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Loved this game, amazing Ho scenes, kept me gripped through. Another brilliant game, Thank you!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Really have fun these android games but the price increase is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Love the fresh concept of what's really going on in this world.. Beautifully done. Amazing job..😁😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    amazing game. hope the subscription is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Loved it. Just wished it had gift chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    beautiful fun, and i love the concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    amazing android game but over too soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Amazing android game love the info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamwalker: Never Fall Asleep [App]  2020-2-1 13:38

    Every android game is stunning

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386