Read appoi women shoes womens classic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all appoi women shoes womens classic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Winter Snow Boots Fur Lined Warm Ankle Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Booties Comfortable Shoes for Women Black []  2020-10-23 19:23

    LIES!! "Waterproof" "Perfect for snowy days, rainy days, skiing, walking, fishing, walking dogs and other outdoor sports" I slipped these on to take my dog outside, after 5 mins of walking in the wet grass, my feet were soaking wet and after two days of drying by a heater, these 'winter boots' were still wet. It doesn't matter if the size runs huge or the color is off, there is no reason to buy these at all! Either go barefoot or obtain a pair of boots, don't waste your cash on this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Winter Snow Boots Fur Lined Warm Ankle Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Booties Comfortable Shoes for Women Black []  2020-10-23 19:23

    I thought these were waterproof but my feet got wet just walking on the morning grass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Mens Womens Winter Warm Snow Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Casual Walking Hiking Shoes Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    I like these boots a lot. Very comfortable, wide toe zone that fits my bunions. Got them to wear in Iceland and required something with amazing grip and waterproof, these fit the bill. I ordered a half size larger than my normal so I could wear thick socks. If I wore normal socks, the fit would be as expected.

    0  


    Add your opinion on appoi women shoes womens classic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Winter Snow Boots Fur Lined Warm Ankle Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Booties Comfortable Shoes for Women Black []  2020-10-23 19:23

    A bit large, but did not have time to return. Surface cleans easily. Warm, but not hot! Comfortable.UpdateI got these for a trip to wet and cold Amazing Britain in April. I wore them day 1 and i think that these soles are no more sturdy than slippers. My feet ached after sightseeing all day. Also the sole bundled up under my toes after one day of wearing. I bumped my toe on a chair and the dent in the toe of the shoe was very noticeable. I had to remove the boot and push the dent out with my hand. I had to do this several times during the trip. I looked into returning them, but my date has ey were warm and they were water proof!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Winter Snow Boots Fur Lined Warm Ankle Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Booties Comfortable Shoes for Women Black []  2020-10-23 19:23

    They are really nivce. Very light weight and very comfortable. The only thing I am going to do is obtain an orthotic insert to support me with my arch problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Mens Womens Winter Warm Snow Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Casual Walking Hiking Shoes Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    The boots are a scam, they look pretty, but only to walk in a mall. Where I live it rains often, and I bought the boots because it says waterproof, but it is false, when walking on little puddles of water I can feel my socks getting wet inside the boots. They are not very comfortable, they feel quite hard inside. And without commenting that I received them with white spots. I do not recommend these boots, unless it is to walk on ceramic floors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Mens Womens Winter Warm Snow Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Casual Walking Hiking Shoes Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Size 11.5 US in women so 10 US in mens. Gave me size 44 in Europe size. Fits perfect.I was kinda scared cause it looked huge in the wrapper. I guess I have bigger feet than I doesn’t come in a box either but the boots are nice and sturdy so I don’t mind e toe part is so hard, wouldn’t damage kicking an ice sculpture once or twice with it. The “fur” lining inside is soft and feels e outer layer is soft too but doesn’t feel like it’ll obtain too a first impression, I definitely love it.Will test and modernize this after a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Mens Womens Winter Warm Snow Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Casual Walking Hiking Shoes Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    I have a very active, energetic dog who needs walks year-round. Since I live in Minnesota, this can be a challenge in winter. I don't always love to use those spike things you attach to your shoes, so the rest of the time I wish to be able to wear boots with some decent sterday we had sleet (putting down a nice layer of ice) followed by about 3-4 inches of snow. I walked my dog first thing this morning when it was around 20 degrees. I was delighted by a few rst, these boots were comfortable. I usually walk between 2-3 miles, and these boots were fine, They were flexible enough on my foot like I need for walking. Secondly, they were warm. Keeping in mind I don't consider 20 degrees that cold (we'll obtain to -20 as winter progresses), but it was a amazing indicator that they'll do the job just fine. I wore a pair of wool socks, so the thickness and warmth of those probably helped.But how was the traction? There really isn't anything that works perfectly on ice. That's why people wear spikes on their shoes. But for walking without spikes, these boots seemed to compare well to much higher prices options on the market. My dog is leash-reactive and strong, so walking him on ice isn't my favorite activity. But I think these boots will do exactly what I need them to do for the conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Mens Womens Winter Warm Snow Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Casual Walking Hiking Shoes Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    I got these for my husband for Christmas, so I can't really tell you about the fit too well. I did measure them versus other shoes of his and they appear to be totally correct. I did test them on myself, even though I knew they were too big. They were soft and comfortable. They faux fur will definitely hold his feet warm. I will say even though he will wear these at his job, these are not meant for jobs that require steel toe or heavier boots. They are much too light for that. Thankfully, the job he has now only requires him to wear close tied shoes. I know he will like them, since I pick out 99% of all his clothes and shoes, but only because he's not picky and would rather allow me do it...lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Winter Snow Boots Fur Lined Warm Ankle Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Booties Comfortable Shoes for Women Black []  2020-10-23 19:23

    I was not expecting these to be comfortable. I bought them to wear in the morning while I walk the dogs and I ended up wearing them all day. I have very sensitive feet so finding shoes that don't damage me is hard. I will order another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Winter Snow Boots Fur Lined Warm Ankle Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Booties Comfortable Shoes for Women Black []  2020-10-23 19:23

    The boots fit excellent real to size, I love them. They came quick and I’m wearing them to hold my feet toasty warm since I live in Mi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Mens Womens Winter Warm Snow Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Casual Walking Hiking Shoes Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    Update: I wore these on my hiking trip because I didn’t have time to go out and obtain anything else, so I wanted to modernize my review. I still stand by what I said about these being very stiff, and the ankle help is a t a really poor height. It basically presses directly onto the ankle which is not comfortable at all. It should be either above or below the ankle. I will say though that these boots stayed dry through 8 hours straight of standing out/ day hiking in the rain. They also kept my feet warm and aside from the ankle help problem which oddly seemed worse in the left shoe, they were beautiful comfortable during the hike.I suspect that some of these reviews have been paid for. These boots are not very comfortable they are extremely stiff. Also the sizing is beautiful annoying. I normally wear a 7.5 so I ordered a size 7& a size 8 thinking I will return the size that doesn’t fit. Well the 7 is a small tight and the 8 is too big. The ankle help is beautiful uncomfortable because it’s at an awkward height on the ankles and it’s very stiff. I’d say obtain a various paid of boots if you’re going to be walking a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Mens Womens Winter Warm Snow Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Casual Walking Hiking Shoes Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    I mainly wear knee-length floral dresses, and was looking for comfortable hiking boots I could wear with them when I wanted to go walking or hiking. And, these are perfect, feel so wonderful, and simple to pull off with dresses which most boots don't go with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Winter Snow Boots Fur Lined Warm Ankle Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Booties Comfortable Shoes for Women Black []  2020-10-23 19:23

    These are so nice. Perfect quality!! Definitely warm even without socks and absolutely waterproof!! Just got them today to use as slippers for the winter season. I have 4 dogs that I have to take across the yard to their potty zone on leashes several times a day. Normal slippers dont chop it in the rain. I place these on as soon as I got them (without socks) they fit perfectly (and have room for socks) it was pouring rain all day. I created several trips through the yard in the rain and my feet were toasty warm and totally dry. I wore them all day and love them. Already looking at another color to buy for me and a pair for my mom. Definitely recommend these!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Winter Snow Boots Fur Lined Warm Ankle Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Booties Comfortable Shoes for Women Black []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Bought this as a waterproof winter boot. Finally had an opportunity to wear them on a stormy, rainy long as they were just on wet pavement all went well. As soon as any water got to the seams or top, it was a disaster.I had squishy shoes that were awful. Did not dry out for three days.Would not recommend as a waterproof, or even water resistant ey were cosy when dry however, there was zero arch help so they were even more poor to walk in while t my best purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Mens Womens Winter Warm Snow Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Casual Walking Hiking Shoes Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    I'm a female and wear a men's size 11.5 and have wide feet. I ordered a men's size 12. I have swelling problems in one foot, so comfortably fitting shoes and boots are super hard to find. I required warm boots to take my dog out for walks in the midwest winter. These are warm, but the faux fur lining is very thin. You definitely need socks.We currently have a few inches of snow on the ground and ice on the sidewalks. The thick rubbersoles have a decent grip for such a lightweight boot. Yes, these boots are light, but provide amazing traction. The treads of the sole are deep. I wouldn't wear them hiking or anything, but for walking the dog, running errands, casual wear - great!The sides of the boot are stiff, which I like. It means I can slide my foot right in without having to support it on. That's a huge deal for me because I oftentimes have balance issues. The sides are also nicely padded and I didn't experience any irritating rubbing on my far the only negative I've come across is there is absolutely no foot support. I have flat feet, so I had to place orthotic supports in mine. No huge deal. The orthotics fit perfectly. I was worried about slippage with the inserts on faux fur, but there wasn't an problem in my 1/2 mile walk with the TENTION WOMEN WITH LARGER FEET (12 & UP)!These boots are cute! I often have to buy men's shoes and boots, which is super frustrating because everything is so mannish-looking. Duh! Not these! These boots create my feet feel like girls! They are uniquely uni, but in my opinion, lean more towards a feminine r now, I'm happy. I've only had them 24 hours, so I can't say anything about their durability yet, but they seem to be created decently. I'll modernize this review after I've had them a couple of months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Winter Snow Boots Fur Lined Warm Ankle Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Booties Comfortable Shoes for Women Black []  2020-10-23 19:23

    These are cute, comfy, and very light weight. I originally ordered them for camp shoes on cold hiking trips. First I ordered size 9 in maroon. The size 9 was large for my 8.5-9 sized feet. I usually run wide so 9 tends to fit well, but not with these. The maroon was a beautiful color but I swapped them out for an 8.5 black since they were comfortable enough I wanted them to go with more stuff. The 8.5 fit well, but they are a bit long. Nothing thick socks won't fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Winter Snow Boots Fur Lined Warm Ankle Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Booties Comfortable Shoes for Women Black []  2020-10-23 19:23

    These shoes are cute and very comfy for all the walking I do. They have a huge toebox for my wide feet. I wouldn't use these for running, b/c I prefer a bouncier cushion for jogging, but these have amazing ankle support. Yes, they will probably wear out faster than more expensive shoes, but so a lot of of those more expensive brands are too narrow or have high arch help and damage my feet. Comfort is king.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Mens Womens Winter Warm Snow Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Casual Walking Hiking Shoes Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    This page says women's 7 = men's 6, but most US conversion charts say that a women's 7.5 is a men's 6. I went with the listed "women's 7 / men's 6" and it fit my 7.5 feet PERFECTLY--in fact, the inside of the shoe even says 38, which is an EU 7.5. Glad I went with my gut on sizing!So if you're a man, it'll fit real to size. If you're a woman, use the men's size and look up US conversion charts. I believe all the sizes are accurate except for the women's 6 and women's 7. Here's the sizing chart that worked for me:EU 35.5 / men's 4 /women's 5.5EU 36 / men's 4.5 /women's 6EU 37 / men's 5 /women's 6.5EU 37.5 / men's 5.5 /women's 7EU 38 / men's 6 /women's 7.5 (me)EU 38.5 / men's 6.5 /women's 8EU 39 / men's 7 /women's 8.5EU 40 / men's 7.5 /women's 9EU 41 / men's 8 /women's 9.5EU 42 / men's 8.5 /women's 10Etc etc...With the "women's 7 / men's 6", my 7.5 feet were able to fit perfectly with regular warm socks (no cramping or pressure); I could obtain away with slightly thicker socks too. If you wanted to wear double layers of thick wool socks or something I would size up, but otherwise the US conversion charts should fit e interior of the boot is completely lined with a cozy fuzzy material to hold your feet warm. The exterior is a smooth material with a matte finish. The boot goes a small higher than your ankle, and the laces also go higher up than a regular sneaker, allowing you to fit the boot really snugly above your ankles. The sole has amazing traction, although it's not winter yet and I haven't tested it with snow or ice. Each boot weighs .828 lbs--heavy enough to be durable, but light enough that your feet don't obtain tired.Overall very pleasantly surprised with the quality and comfort of these boots! If I remember, I'll test to add pics once I'm able to use them in harsher winter conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Mens Womens Winter Warm Snow Boots Slip On Waterproof Outdoor Casual Walking Hiking Shoes Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    Just got them and tried them on. Wanted them for the upcoming Virginia winter (shoveling snow). A amazing fit. I might have been able to go down half a size but with massive socks they'll be fine. I ordered the pink and the color is real to the picture. They were very comfortable when I tried them on. Very. To know, they don't arrive in a separate shoe box. They were wrapped in plastic. I'm ok with that. Less environmental waste and there were no scuff marks. So far I love them. If anything changes I will modernize but so far, I'm very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog | Water Comfortable Slip on Shoes, Black, 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    Either I got a knock off pair, or the quality of Crocs has went method down. The fresh ones are created much cheaper and smaller, and the harder plastic is more uncomfortable. There is no more padded arch or footbed (insole), and they are just downright uncomfortable compared to the nice soft, thicker rubber they used to create them with. What happened Crocs? PLEASE bring back the Original Amazing Quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog | Water Comfortable Slip on Shoes, Black, 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    My husband has Plantar fasciitis (as I also have) and he has tried various inserts, balls to rub his feet on, exercises, etc.I have been wearing Crocs for over a year and they have alleviated my pain significantly, but he didn't like the method they , I decided to buy him a pair for Christmas, told him to just wear them around the house. He LOVES them. His feet are so much better, he takes his work shoes off the min he gets in the house to place these on. I am so glad I bought them for him! He has actually talked to a couple of mates at work who told him they have been wearing them for years for the same reason!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog | Water Comfortable Slip on Shoes, Black, 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    We have been buying crocs for a long time and this time we received crocs that were marked the right size .... but one was significantly smaller and more narrow than the other. This was something we only realized after leaving on vacation. Our 12 year old constantly complained that the one was too little and the other was too large. He had to wear them until we could search a shop to buy him flip flops and so we couldn't return them by the time we got back as they had been worn. Not sure what happened here but I have them and they are definitely two various sizes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog | Water Comfortable Slip on Shoes, Black, 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    Crocs has apparently decided to save cash on materials by shrinking the shoes. These are a full 1/2 inch shorter and 3/8 inch narrower than the same size ones they were intended to replace. I have returned them. I'm hesitant to order a larger size as they are also narrower, so I guess after 15 years of wearing them, I will have to search another shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog | Water Comfortable Slip on Shoes, Black, 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    I bought this classic fit (wide) shoe in size 6 men to obtain a size 8 women's. It fits perfectly. Most comfortable shoe or clog ever. They are also ugly but they are so ugly that they are cute. To be clear, I bought these to wear with fluffy socks so I have the room I need (my feet are not wide) when wearing the fluffy socks. The strap can be in the back or in the front. I like having it across my heel when wearing socks. Feet don't sweat thanks to all of the vents. You can also place cute small Jibbitz on them that people will message and take their attention away from the ugly shoes. You can wear these things all day, 10-12 hours and your feet and legs will keep out. I got the original classic style because so a lot of people online complained about the soles coming apart on the newer style. So buyer beware, if you test them you will love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog | Water Comfortable Slip on Shoes, Black, 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    I would never recommend the now-a-day Crocs clogs to anyone crocs Uni Classic Clog,Black,5 M US Men's / 7 M US Women's . I have worn a pair of Crocs clogs for over 10 years and decided it was time to replace them. The clogs now are nothing like the clogs of years ago. And sad to say the quality of what was a amazing buy is gone. This clog is now a plastic of some sort and the insole is not any more comfortable than a regular pair of shoes. I normally wear 6.5US and got a size 7. They are tight across the foot when using the strap, my foot is pushed forward and is uncomfortable. But without the strap the clog doesn't seem to fit right. Sorry to say I will not be buying Crocs clogs anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog | Water Comfortable Slip on Shoes, Black, 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    I want I had believed the comments about different size differences according to country of manufacture. The Crocs I've always purchased in the past ran at least a size too huge and very wide. So, I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear; but the Croc slip-on I received is like a woman's size 8 regular (and I wear and 11 wide). I can't even obtain my foot into it. I guess I'll have to branch out to another brand of footwear that's more reliable. I hate returning things and I usually just take the loss, but these are going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog | Water Comfortable Slip on Shoes, Black, 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    Never thought I'd buy a pair of crocs. I've been making fun of them for the past decade but when we moved into a fresh put with hard floors, I required something to wear around the house. I stand/walk a lot at work and wanted something that was very these poor boys and couldn't be happier. After a long day in dress shoes I look forward to wearing these when I obtain home. Amazing for working around the house and going up and down the stairs on hard flooring. I flip the strap up and go for the clog configuration. The look better that method and stay on fine without the strap behind your heel. Also nice that they are beautiful grippy. I wear them cooking in the kitchen and don't have any problems when I s items on the floor.I would definitely recommend these to anyone. They don't look the coolest but I'm a dad now so I'm fine with that. They are a much more comfortable make batter from flip flop or slipper for wearing around the house. My only regret is not getting a cool color. If you're gonna obtain crocs you might as well go big!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog | Water Comfortable Slip on Shoes, Black, 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    The product I received was not Crocs! I got some knock off brand called "Satihu" They looked just like Crocs and I didn't message right away, but I started getting tendonitis pain in my left foot. This is a recurring issue that is usually improved by wearing Crocs. I took a closer look at the shoes and was shocked to see that they aren't real. I went back and checked by order to create sure that the mistake wasn't mine, but the order clearly states that I purchased Crocs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog | Water Comfortable Slip on Shoes, Black, 6 Women/4 Men []  2020-10-24 19:26

    Ordered a W8. This is my first pair of Crocs & I’m not sure whyyyyyy I waited this long to obtain a pair. Now I see why ppl use it. Very comfortable. I’m flat footed. I was able to wear it barefoot & also w| thin socks (tester around the house). The strap part to hold your feet in, it’s actually shorter than the actual length of the shoe (it’s not lined up with the heel part . Around a quarter of an inch or so from the heel) so when it goes around the back of your foot, it actually pushes your feel more inside the shoe. This isn’t a huge deal for me as I’m actually a 7.5 women’s. I always love ordering any shoe item a half size bigger to have the additional room for thicker socks if needed. My Crocs were created in Mexico. I’ve seen some complaints about sizing problems when it’s created in various countries. Anyways, I would recommend a pair to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    generic for women [generic soft gel capsule]  2021-3-11 22:54
    [email protected]

    treatment for mesothelioma natural remedies for asthma price of generic in canada buy generic online europe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Laces are mint color. Over all amazing first shoe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Been using these shoes for about a month now for indoor climbing. I’m quite satisfied with them so far. I usually wear a women’s 8 in regular shoes and got a 9 in these and they fit perfectly (as in a small snug, as you wish climbing shoes to be that way). No complaints so far. I’m a beginner to the sport still. I wouldn’t recommend these for more advanced climbers, as the curve of the shoe isn’t very defined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing climbing shoes for beginners! I just started and this was easier to climb with when compared to the ey do run little so create sure to order a size up. I’m usually an 8 but ordered a 9 and they fit great. They’re also beautiful narrow so I don’t recommend these if your feet are lor in the Amazon picture is a small misleading, as the laces and center of the shoe are a light turquoise rather than white. Still very beautiful though, I’m happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing shoe. Runs about 1.5 sizes small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    My daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    i like these amazing quality but i had to return the first pair for sizing issues. I wear a ladies 9 and ordered a 9 1/2 and they were still to little so ordered a 10 1/2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Overall, this is a very nice looking climbing shoe. I ordered a size 8, and I usually wear a size 7.5 or 8, depending on the brand. However, these are a bit little and I would recommend buying them a size up. I was expecting a European size of 41 when ordering these shoes, but instead they were size 39.5. I think that they will work for a while, but I will probably have to buy fresh climbing shoes soon because my feet are still growing. Another complaint that I have is that the color of my shoes do not match the colors in the picture. The ties and tongue on my shoe are a minty green color instead of white. I am not sure if this happened for just my pair or if all the shoes are like this. The color is still pretty, but if I was more picky I might be dissapointed. I noticed that these shoes have less of an arch then some of my previous Evolv climbing shoes. I have not climbed in them yet, but they do seem like they have a nice grip. The rubber also goes up the toe, side and back of the shoe, which is a bonus. Overall, I would recommend these shoes if you ordered them a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    This is a well-rounded, climbing shoe and one of the best deals on overall quality. Buy one size up from your road size; these shoes don't stretch much, like less than half a size, but if they initially feel tight on the toe, that's about what you want. I definitely saw a performance improvement switching from rented to these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Diamond Womens Momentum Lace Climbing Shoes []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing climbing shoes. I ordered one full size up and the fit is excellent (tight, like they should be, without scrunching up your toes).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinrui Women Shoes Womens Open Toe Ankle Strap Cutout Buckle Side Zipper Stacked Heel Sandals Platform Booties (Black -2, US:5.0) []  2020-1-16 19:34

    Looks more cheaply created than what is advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Womens Furry Fur Cross Slippers Memory Foam House Slippers Cozy Open Toe Fuzzy House Shoes for Women Grey 6-7 []  2020-10-26 19:42

    These are really comfy but shed and fall apart very easy. I search black fuzz everywhere, but they are inexpensive and are serving their purpose. I have ordered others off Amazon that have lasted a long time and I’m not sure that these will keep up for more than a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Womens Furry Fur Cross Slippers Memory Foam House Slippers Cozy Open Toe Fuzzy House Shoes for Women Grey 6-7 []  2020-10-26 19:42

    im a 7.5 and these felt huuuuge when i tried them on. sent back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinrui Women Shoes Womens Open Toe Ankle Strap Cutout Buckle Side Zipper Stacked Heel Sandals Platform Booties (Black -2, US:5.0) []  2020-11-25 22:46

    Looks more cheaply created than what is advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Winter Womens Warm Snow Boots Anti-Slip Water Resistant Fashion Outdoor Mens Hiking Shoes Camping Running Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    I like the color and design of these winter boots, and the height of the upper reaches the ankle, which can protect my ankle in winter. It is worth buying, I am very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinrui Women Shoes Womens Open Toe Ankle Strap Cutout Buckle Side Zipper Stacked Heel Sandals Platform Booties (Black -2, US:5.0) []  2020-1-16 19:34

    These look nothing like the picture. Took forever to obtain here and beautiful much looked like someone grabbed them from the bottom of their very messy closet and chunked them in a box to send out. So that should tell you the quality...they were wrinkled and just looked cheap and messy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinrui Women Shoes Womens Open Toe Ankle Strap Cutout Buckle Side Zipper Stacked Heel Sandals Platform Booties (Black -2, US:5.0) []  2020-1-16 19:34

    The shoes are nice but they shipped them with no box ... I’m a size 9But I’m thinking I should of ordered a 9 1/2They do look pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinrui Women Shoes Womens Open Toe Ankle Strap Cutout Buckle Side Zipper Stacked Heel Sandals Platform Booties (Black -2, US:5.0) []  2020-11-25 22:46

    The color is a really various blackish gray with light khaki color soles. The shoe runs very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Womens Furry Fur Cross Slippers Memory Foam House Slippers Cozy Open Toe Fuzzy House Shoes for Women Grey 6-7 []  2020-10-26 19:42

    I looked for a long time for replacement water shoes. These fit the bill perfectly. I like the style and they fit perfectly. A small thinner material than I expected but still will do what I need them to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Winter Womens Warm Snow Boots Anti-Slip Water Resistant Fashion Outdoor Mens Hiking Shoes Camping Running Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    I ordered these shoes hesitantly, as they had size 8.5 and 9.5, but not a 9. I usually wear 8.5, but my feet are very wide, so I often have to size up. I knew 9.5 would be far too big, but boots that are too little are not worth the squeeze in my opinion. They have fur on the inside that is very soft, and the laces aren’t too long! The shoes are a soft suede, the heels/back of the shoe have a leather/pleather patch. The souls seem very thick and I would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Winter Womens Warm Snow Boots Anti-Slip Water Resistant Fashion Outdoor Mens Hiking Shoes Camping Running Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    Bought for morning walks in Minnesota winters. They did hold my feet warm, and I walk even when temp dips below 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Winter Womens Warm Snow Boots Anti-Slip Water Resistant Fashion Outdoor Mens Hiking Shoes Camping Running Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    I got these because of the water resistant claim - it is not water resistant. If the top gets wet, your feet will obtain wet. Also, the quality is not great. It is created in China and their manufacturer sells direct and because of that, doesn't have the quality control that the American brands have with their products manufactured overseas. A lot of Amazon products that are posted directly by China manufacturers seem to have the same problems - sloppy product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinrui Women Shoes Womens Open Toe Ankle Strap Cutout Buckle Side Zipper Stacked Heel Sandals Platform Booties (Black -2, US:5.0) []  2020-1-16 19:34

    The color is a really various blackish gray with light khaki color soles. The shoe runs very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Womens Furry Fur Cross Slippers Memory Foam House Slippers Cozy Open Toe Fuzzy House Shoes for Women Grey 6-7 []  2020-10-26 19:42

    I'm from Jamaica and go to rivers and beaches often. Some rivers have loads of rocks that can be slippery or jagged. These shoes fit really well with amazing grip and a nice, firm but flexible bottom.I was very active in mine and thought at the end of the day some parts probably would begin showing signs of wear n tear. They held up well n still look like yourself a favour and obtain yourself a pair. Buy half size up or your exact size. It stretches a lil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Womens Furry Fur Cross Slippers Memory Foam House Slippers Cozy Open Toe Fuzzy House Shoes for Women Grey 6-7 []  2020-10-26 19:42

    So fuzzy! So soft and fit like a glove! I love these things, totally buying them in various colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinrui Women Shoes Womens Open Toe Ankle Strap Cutout Buckle Side Zipper Stacked Heel Sandals Platform Booties (Black -2, US:5.0) []  2020-11-25 22:46

    These look nothing like the picture. Took forever to obtain here and beautiful much looked like someone grabbed them from the bottom of their very messy closet and chunked them in a box to send out. So that should tell you the quality...they were wrinkled and just looked cheap and messy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Winter Womens Warm Snow Boots Anti-Slip Water Resistant Fashion Outdoor Mens Hiking Shoes Camping Running Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    I'm writing this review on the 31st day since the boot arrived in my house. Funny (or not) thing is that TODAY (1 day after the end of the 30 day returning window) the midsole just explode when I was walking on snow, so I had to walk almost a mile with just socks on my left foot. The boot looked beautiful amazing on the first week, but then I saw some blisters on my feet due to the fluffy thing in the sole inside. I just ignored because you know... 40 dollars, but what happened today was unacceptable, the midsole just explode from inside to outside and I simply lost the capacity of use my boots... I'm trying to contact the seller, to obtain some kind of credit, refund, idk, but it looks like I just lost 40 dollars. This shouldn't happen even on that price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Winter Womens Warm Snow Boots Anti-Slip Water Resistant Fashion Outdoor Mens Hiking Shoes Camping Running Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    I have a wide foot so, if there are not wide sizes, I usually order 1/2 a size larger. With these I purchased a men's size 10 (which is purportedly a woman's 11.5 and a European 44) rather than the 9.5 wide I would usually wear. I am thankful that I didn't obtain my usual size; they are snug all the method around. If you are planning on wearing these with thick wool socks, I'd go 1/2 size larger and a whole size larger if you also have wide feet. They take a while to break in and they do seems to be stretching a bit. Neither would I put a whole lot of stock in the "fur lined" part as it isn't something that's sufficient, in my opinion, to hold your feet "warm". The laces are just barely long enough to tie the shoes if you also have a high arch - which I do - and swapped out the original for my own inserts. (I've got freaky feet, what can I say?) Still, for the price, they are what I expected and that's important. Not sure how waterproof they are out of the box as I sprayed mine w/ water repellent before I wore them outside. Again, though, I already have a set of "hiking boots" that were about three times as much and easily twice as massive for serious conditions. These were for dog walking on trails and they work well for that. I do wonder about traction as the bottoms are not the sort of waffle type of tread you usually see on boots but more like you would see on tennis shoes. To me, that's a plus for how I use them as they are far less likely to have the tread fill with trail dirt but still something that I think manufacturers should present as a matter of course in their postings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinrui Women Shoes Womens Open Toe Ankle Strap Cutout Buckle Side Zipper Stacked Heel Sandals Platform Booties (Black -2, US:5.0) []  2020-11-25 22:46

    The shoes are nice but they shipped them with no box ... I’m a size 9But I’m thinking I should of ordered a 9 1/2They do look pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Womens Furry Fur Cross Slippers Memory Foam House Slippers Cozy Open Toe Fuzzy House Shoes for Women Grey 6-7 []  2020-10-26 19:42

    This slipper is cozy, comfortable and super cute. It runs a bit big. I usually wear a 10 and could have sized down to a 9 but it's not so lose that's it's uncomfortable. Probably would feel even better if it were a tighter fit but I didn't wish to go through the hassle of returning. My tip is size down a bit if you wish a close fit or just stick to your size if a bit lose is not a problem. Overall, I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Womens Furry Fur Cross Slippers Memory Foam House Slippers Cozy Open Toe Fuzzy House Shoes for Women Grey 6-7 []  2020-10-26 19:42

    These are my second pair. My dog chewed the front part of them on my first pair. These are the best slippers ever. I wear them everyday. They are comfortable and just so fuzzy. I wish these in every color. And will continue buying !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Womens Furry Fur Cross Slippers Memory Foam House Slippers Cozy Open Toe Fuzzy House Shoes for Women Grey 6-7 []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Love the look and style of these. These fit a small snug but not uncomfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Winter Womens Warm Snow Boots Anti-Slip Water Resistant Fashion Outdoor Mens Hiking Shoes Camping Running Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    Fit great, warm, and dry for my walks with my dogs. Doing all I need them to but after only 5 months and limited wear they're splitting in the heel and it's blown out... Right after I got them I noticed a weird feeling in the right boot heel and just thought that it was super cushiony and comfortable but after further investigation, I can see that the heel was basically blown out when I got these things and they're already starting to split so decent buck but not cool that's doing this after only a few months I got them I noticed a weird feeling in the right boot heel and just thought that it was super cushiony and comfortable but after further investigation, I can see that the heel was basically blown out when I got these things and they're already starting to split so decent buck but not cool that's doing this after only a few months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinrui Women Shoes Womens Open Toe Ankle Strap Cutout Buckle Side Zipper Stacked Heel Sandals Platform Booties (Black -2, US:5.0) []  2020-1-16 19:34

    These run HUGE. Ordered a 7. Then a 6.5. Still too big. Ugh nevermind with these. They're cheap so I guess it's to be expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Womens Furry Fur Cross Slippers Memory Foam House Slippers Cozy Open Toe Fuzzy House Shoes for Women Grey 6-7 []  2020-10-26 19:42

    I am very happy with the slippers I received. They are so soft and very comfortable. The only downfall to these slippers is that they are not truly memory foam, like advertised. It’s just amazing to know if you are wanting a memory foam sole!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIASUQI Womens Furry Fur Cross Slippers Memory Foam House Slippers Cozy Open Toe Fuzzy House Shoes for Women Grey 6-7 []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Fits amazing and is simple to place on and to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinrui Women Shoes Womens Open Toe Ankle Strap Cutout Buckle Side Zipper Stacked Heel Sandals Platform Booties (Black -2, US:5.0) []  2020-11-25 22:46

    These run HUGE. Ordered a 7. Then a 6.5. Still too big. Ugh nevermind with these. They're cheap so I guess it's to be expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Winter Womens Warm Snow Boots Anti-Slip Water Resistant Fashion Outdoor Mens Hiking Shoes Camping Running Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    Really nice so far, only worn for a few days but very comfortable. Material seems water resistant. Fur on the inside is extremely warm but temps haven’t reached super low where I live yet so I will modernize when it does obtain colder. Very cute, I’ve gotten lots of compliments so far and for the price you can’t go wrong (I paid $21.50).I will be using these boots for hiking this weekend so I’ll also modernize on how they keep up during that. Paths can be muddy and wet and my other shoes were starting to rub me the wrong method during our latest hike so we’ll see if the comfort lasts the entire hike!I’m normally an 8 so I bought an 8.5 as I normally do for winter boots so I can wear bulkier socks. They’re a small roomier than usual but still comfortable.UPDATE! two weeks later, I’ve been wearing these boots EVERY DAY! I love them! I even wore them to a cold and extremely rainy tailgate and football android game and although the rest of me was cold and soaking wet, my feet stayed warm and dry! Amazing boots!April 2020: update! It’s April and has been snowing here! These boots are still amazing, warm and don’t allow any water in. We also just got a puppy so lots of long walks on muddy trails with these boots and no complaints. Seriously my best shoe purchase vember 2020: over a year now and they’re still my favorite! Still amazing for hikes and still keeps the water out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Winter Womens Warm Snow Boots Anti-Slip Water Resistant Fashion Outdoor Mens Hiking Shoes Camping Running Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    Picked up this pair of boots since trying to save a small money, I do a lot of walking in the mornings, and need waterproof shoes to prevent my feet from getting soaked.I've been wearing these everyday for about a month and so far I'm fairly e rubber on the bottom is a bit more flexible than you'd usually expect for a boot, and there was a little crease in the leather on the inner side of one of the boots, but it isn't very noticeable.I would like to point out that I don't think these would keep up too well as work boots, but for daily walking where you need something a tad warmer, and that is waterproof, they do keep up beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishansha Winter Womens Warm Snow Boots Anti-Slip Water Resistant Fashion Outdoor Mens Hiking Shoes Camping Running Brown 5.5 Women/4 Men []  2021-2-28 20:53

    GARBAGE! DO NOT PURCHASE! I purchased these boots for my son on July 1st. He wears them appropriately 3 times per week for walking and standing. It is August 12th and as you can see the sole has separated from the upper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog|Comfortable Slip On Casual Water Shoes, Cantaloupe, 4 US Women / 2 US Men Medium US []  2020-2-11 19:35

    We have been buying crocs for a long time and this time we received crocs that were marked the right size .... but one was significantly smaller and more narrow than the other. This was something we only realized after leaving on vacation. Our 12 year old constantly complained that the one was too little and the other was too large. He had to wear them until we could search a shop to buy him flip flops and so we couldn't return them by the time we got back as they had been worn. Not sure what happened here but I have them and they are definitely two various sizes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog|Comfortable Slip On Casual Water Shoes, Cantaloupe, 4 US Women / 2 US Men Medium US []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I never, ever thought I'd wear Crocs, but here I am.Our 1.5 year old daughter loves her Crocs, and we like how simple it is to obtain them on, how we don't have to fuss over socks, etc. They're amazing summer shoes for kids. After a while I started thinking about getting myself a pair just as yard work/grilling/fishing/etc. shoes for the same reason. Which is what they started as, but during one Home Depot trip I realized I never took them off and was wearing them out. Fair game, I guess I'm living the Croc life garding sizing, I saw some strange tip all over. And perhaps it's various between colors, so for clarity's sake I got the Khaki color. Anyway, I saw some people talking about sizing down, but I really don't think that's the right method to go. Crocs do feel loose on your feet, but just wear them around a bit and you'll realize that they're just fine and very secure. The bottom "floats" a small bit so you don't develop blisters, but the strap holds them to your feet beautiful well. If this were a normal shoe, then I'd size down. But it's not, and it doesn't wear/stretch/weigh the same, so I recommend getting your real size. I'm a 12D, sometimes 11.5 or 12.5, and once in a blue moon a 13. Size 12 works fine for me here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog|Comfortable Slip On Casual Water Shoes, Cantaloupe, 4 US Women / 2 US Men Medium US []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I was hoping these would fit like the Classic Clog Crocs I already have but, they still feel too small. It's the third pair I've ordered lately and can't seem to search the fit I was hoping for. Ended up donating these and the others to Value Village since I had worn them a couple of times. None of them seemed as roomy as the ones I have almost worn out. I love Crocs but am frustrated trying to search the right fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog|Comfortable Slip On Casual Water Shoes, Cantaloupe, 4 US Women / 2 US Men Medium US []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I LOVE THESE THINGS!! They're stylish and functional. These shoes are the future. It is not hard to pull them off with any outfit. Wear them to school, wear them to run errands, wear them to church! I sure do! Nothing can compare to these unbelievable ese shoes really present individuality. With a dozens of colors and endless shoe charms, you can express who you are in a special and fashionable way. Be a trend setter with Crocs, the shoes that should have never gone out of style!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog|Comfortable Slip On Casual Water Shoes, Cantaloupe, 4 US Women / 2 US Men Medium US []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I would never recommend the now-a-day Crocs clogs to anyonecrocs Uni Classic Clog,Black,5 M US Men's / 7 M US Women's. I have worn a pair of Crocs clogs for over 10 years and decided it was time to replace them. The clogs now are nothing like the clogs of years ago. And sad to say the quality of what was a amazing buy is gone. This clog is now a plastic of some sort and the insole is not any more comfortable than a regular pair of shoes. I normally wear 6.5US and got a size 7. They are tight across the foot when using the strap, my foot is pushed forward and is uncomfortable. But without the strap the clog doesn't seem to fit right. Sorry to say I will not be buying Crocs clogs anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog|Comfortable Slip On Casual Water Shoes, Cantaloupe, 4 US Women / 2 US Men Medium US []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I own 2 pair of Crocs women's Freesail and figured I'd test a pair of the classics. The Freesail are much trimmer & narrower in width than the women's Classics. I love both. The Classics are quite a bit boxier and wider in width than the Freesail and the Classics seem to have a bit more cushioning on the bottom. Both work well for my issue feet which are usually sporting the Alegria brand shoes/sandals for work. However, on weekends and downtime, I prefer Crocs. I have hammer toes and deteriorating foot joints and have lost most of natural cushioning on the bottom of my feet making it feel like I'm walking on marbles. I typically wear a women's 8/12 or a European size 39. In Crocs, I always go a size 9 for the length. I love both the Freesail and Classics and would urge anyone with "touchy feet" to give these a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog|Comfortable Slip On Casual Water Shoes, Cantaloupe, 4 US Women / 2 US Men Medium US []  2020-2-11 19:35

    Never thought I'd buy a pair of crocs. I've been making fun of them for the past decade but when we moved into a fresh put with hard floors, I required something to wear around the house. I stand/walk a lot at work and wanted something that was very these poor boys and couldn't be happier. After a long day in dress shoes I look forward to wearing these when I obtain home. Amazing for working around the house and going up and down the stairs on hard flooring. I flip the strap up and go for the clog configuration. The look better that method and stay on fine without the strap behind your heel. Also nice that they are beautiful grippy. I wear them cooking in the kitchen and don't have any problems when I s items on the floor.I would definitely recommend these to anyone. They don't look the coolest but I'm a dad now so I'm fine with that. They are a much more comfortable make batter from flip flop or slipper for wearing around the house. My only regret is not getting a cool color. If you're gonna obtain crocs you might as well go big!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog|Comfortable Slip On Casual Water Shoes, Cantaloupe, 4 US Women / 2 US Men Medium US []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I have worn Crocs for years, but the well-made ones that came from the USA (Colorado) a lot of years ago. These created in China ones are a harder plastic and extremely wide so that my feet slip around in them or the shoes fall off. They also aren't anywhere near as comfortable due to the harder plastic, even if they did fit properly. I have already started the return process, very disappointed since after a lot of years, my American created ones are finally starting to wear out and need replacing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog|Comfortable Slip On Casual Water Shoes, Cantaloupe, 4 US Women / 2 US Men Medium US []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I bought this classic fit (wide) shoe in size 6 men to obtain a size 8 women's. It fits perfectly. Most comfortable shoe or clog ever. They are also ugly but they are so ugly that they are cute. To be clear, I bought these to wear with fluffy socks so I have the room I need (my feet are not wide) when wearing the fluffy socks. The strap can be in the back or in the front. I like having it across my heel when wearing socks. Feet don't sweat thanks to all of the vents. You can also place cute small Jibbitz on them that people will message and take their attention away from the ugly shoes. You can wear these things all day, 10-12 hours and your feet and legs will keep out. I got the original classic style because so a lot of people online complained about the soles coming apart on the newer style. So buyer beware, if you test them you will love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocs Classic Clog|Comfortable Slip On Casual Water Shoes, Cantaloupe, 4 US Women / 2 US Men Medium US []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I ordered 2 pairs of these crocs classics, cerulean and pepper. Pepper is a real red (I was worried it might look pink) and the cerulean is very blue, not purple at all. I usually wear men's size 8.5 shoes and an m8/w10 fit when tried on in a store. However I read lots of reviews that said the sizes were very inconsistent. I need these soon so don't have time to mess with exchanges so I ordered m8/w10 and m9/w11. They were exactly the same size. Width, length, everything was the same, it was weird. I think they fit more like a m9/w11 but that's fine. I wanted/expected these to be beautiful loose like my old ones from over a decade ago. These are beautiful comfy like I remember and hopefully they latest like my old ones did. I didn't search them shiny, uncomfortably small/narrow or the nubs inside to be too painful, which were all common complaints. Overall I say test them on in shop first especially if you're in between sizes. I have high hopes for these. (These are the created in mexico ones by the way)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smilun Women¡¯s Deby Oxford Brogues Shoes Suede Faux Leather Classic Lace-Up Flats Loafer or Women Black Size 7.5 B(M) US []  2020-7-21 20:59

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    women shoes online ping apps [App]  2019-7-26 21:21

    women shoes application best shoes application test now and all shoes application in one application and all in one ping application add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes womens Madison Sneaker, Black, 5 US []  2020-10-24 19:25

    I absolutely love these shoes. I was looking for slip on sneakers that would be comfortable and that I could wear daily but also dress up. These were the excellent match. They are very comfortable, I can wear with or without socks, my feet don't obtain too sweaty, simple to break in. My feet are size 8.5 exactly and I usually wear a 9 in shoes, but I ordered the 9 and they were actually too huge so I got the 8.5 and they're perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes womens Madison Sneaker, Black, 5 US []  2020-10-24 19:25

    Very disappointed. I obtain the impression that these are in fact FAKE holl’s shoes because I ordered the same shoes in a various color from the actual holls www service and they are WAY WAY better quality than these, the difference is night and day. These looked worn out after wearing them for a week and the ones I ordered from the actual holls www service look brand fresh still and I’ve worn them more than these. Don’t buy holl’s shoes from anywhere other than the actual website or DSW. Just my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes womens Madison Sneaker, Black, 5 US []  2020-10-24 19:25

    These were my first purchase of Dr. Scholl's shoes. I wore them to work looking forward to feeling like my feet were dancing on clouds overlooking a field of flowers. But guess what? They rank in the top 3 most uncomfortable shoes I have ever purchased. They are tied for 2nd put with the purple jelly sandals I bought in the 80's. I have a desk job and had the shoes on for only 8 hours and had a blister the size of a quarter. I was stuck in the shoes until 4pm on the only day I wore them; at which time I hobbled to my vehicle to kick off the torture devices. Did someone at Dr, Scholl's watch the film SAW and decide these shoes should be the next best thing to putting razors in them, knowing the android game would be not being able to take them off at the office? Did Dr. Scholl's secretly sell these shoes to Jesus, so those of us that have missed a couple of Sunday services obtain a taste of the fiery depths of HELL? Did Dr. Scholl's sell these to SATAN himself, taking the pressure off him to skin us alive to allow the shoes do it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes womens Madison Sneaker, Black, 5 US []  2020-10-24 19:25

    I got these for a trade present I had to attend for work. The trade present had about 80,000 people there and I was walking from meeting to meeting all day long. These memory foam shoes SAVED me!!! The only reason I took off one star was for a lack of arch support. They are so stylish and I got endless compliments on them all week long. Worth every penny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Liberty, Womens, Black, Size 3 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    These aren’t the most beautiful shoe ever and I followed guidelines for measuring my foot and I think I should have gotten a half size smaller...that being said...HOLY CRAP these shoes are awesome! I can honestly say that I have tried to slip when walking through the restaurant kitchen and I can’t! Not even on fish fry Friday’s (and I work until closing on Fridays so if the floor is going to be slick, that’s the excellent test!!!) large fan of these shoes and when these wear out I will probably obtain one of the slightly more expensive, but better looking shoes from this company. Definitely the best shoe I have tried for working in a restaurant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Liberty, Womens, Black, Size 3 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    My sister works at a quick meal restaurant and swears by these shoes. She has been wearing them for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes womens Madison Sneaker, Black, 5 US []  2020-10-24 19:25

    These are SO comfy and supportive. I’ll go ahead and say that if your foot is even a small wide or you think your foot MAY be wide; obtain a wide! I purchased a regular 10 in these and they were too tight and narrow. The wide is PERFECT.I have a heel spur/plantar fasciitis and this really makes me feel like I have the help I need in that aspect! There’s a small arch help as well, nothing too high, but you could always place in some inserts if you required something more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes womens Madison Sneaker, Black, 5 US []  2020-10-24 19:25

    Love these! They definitely fit somewhat narrow and long. I am currently most of the method through my third trimester of pregnancy and I was getting tired of tying shoe laces which is why I bought these. Also, my feet have increased in size some so I was needing fresh shoes. Before pregnancy I wore a 7.5 in womens. Bought these in a size 8. They are more narrow than I was expecting and my toes are right to the end. I don't think I would wish to go up to an 8.5 though because they are sort of long so I think if I went up too much it would slip off the back of my heel. I've been wearing them around for one day and I will say that have loosened up some. Also, my feet and ankles are not swollen or puffy. they have simply increased in size. If you are preggo and your feet are super swollen, I do not think these would be comfortable since they are not wide or super stretchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharemen Womens Hidden Wedges High Top Sneakers Increase Shoes []  2020-1-23 4:55

    Walking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Liberty, Womens, Black, Size 3 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    These shoes are very amazing for work. I work as a barista, am on my feet all day and constantly am walking through slick locations because of all the water and ice that gets on the floor. These shoes are amazing for being slip resistant. They do not have amazing arch help and are not the most comfortable shoes I have had. Also the sizing is quite off, order a size smaller than you normally would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharemen Womens Hidden Wedges High Top Sneakers Increase Shoes []  2020-1-23 4:55

    It a very amazing product. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes womens Madison Sneaker, Black, 5 US []  2020-10-24 19:25

    I tried these shoes on at DSW, then ordered from Amazon. They arrived and were super uncomfortable and stiff, so I went back to DSW. I ultimately ended up purchasing there and sizing up half a size, but I noticed some weird variability between the two shoes- the one on the left is from DSW and on the right is from Amazon. The shape of the top where it meets elastic is different- straight across on the DSW shoe, indented on the Amazon shoe. The elastic on the Amazon shoe is also bunched. The heel lining appears off center on the Amazon shoe. Basically, the shoes I ended up with from DSW are cute and comfy, but I’d recommend trying these on in person to create sure you know what you’re getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Liberty, Womens, Black, Size 3 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    I had to throw these away after a month and a half of wearing them. I got large blisters on the bottom of my left foot. I thought it was just a "breaking them in" process but no! These left me almost completely unable to walk! I reached out to Shoes for Squads and heard nothing back so I will never buy their shoes again! There are too a lot of options out there now to have to deal with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Liberty, Womens, Black, Size 3 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    05/12/2020So I got these for work since I'm on my feet for about 9 hrs each shift. They look cool, but I don't know how comfortable and durable they'll be long term. Initially, I thought they wouldn't fit because when pressed versus my foot, I compared them to clown shoes 😂 but they do fit (I'm a size 8). A couple of cool things I did message about these shoes. 1) They have removable inserts, so you can switch them out for your own if they're not comfortable. 2) It comes with an interesting pick to obtain the crud off the bottom of your shoe. The poor thing I noticed about this shoe is that the material seems a bit thin, so it does question its durability. But this is all TBD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Liberty, Womens, Black, Size 3 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    The Shoes for Squads sneaker is a worthwhile shoe. My daughter works in meal service and required a non slip wipeable shoe. Most of the styles she looked at were mesh. She can't use this type of shoe because they can't be cleaned properly, if sed upon. So this sneaker met all the criteria but it just wasn't the shoe for her. Even though we sized up a half size and exchanged for a wider width, she just didn't feel that she could wear them and not have a comfort issue. They might work well for someone else but for her foot shape and activity, these just weren't the best option for her needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoes for Crews Liberty, Womens, Black, Size 3 []  2021-3-9 19:56

    I purchased these for a fresh job I started as a server, and I required slip resistant shoes. They fit well and after wearing them for several shifts I have had no problems with them. I am using my own ortho-insoles in them. I have issues with my feet, and was a small worried about ordering online without trying them on, but they felt fine right out of the box, no breaking in required. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharemen Womens Hidden Wedges High Top Sneakers Increase Shoes []  2020-1-23 4:55

    Muy rápido su entrega y muy bonitos gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Scholl's Shoes womens Madison Sneaker, Black, 5 US []  2020-10-24 19:25

    Pros: comfortable, cuteCons: Feet obtain hot sometimes, breaking a bit in places,I think I will still obtain beautiful amazing wear out of them. I gave them a three star because I expect a $45 shoe to latest longer. I ordered my usual size of 8.5 and though they seemed snug at first, they stretch a LOT. So you are much better off ordering your normal size.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386