aprende-paso-a-paso-como-curar-las-hemorroides Reviews & Opinions


Submit aprende-paso-a-paso-como-curar-las-hemorroides review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel 2016 Paso a Paso: Actualización Constante (MOBI + EPUB + PDF) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    no puedo accesar a la pagina de los ejercicios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel 2016 Paso a Paso: Actualización Constante (MOBI + EPUB + PDF) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Excelent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Legal Eagle and the Johnny Rebels. El Paso is directed by Lewis R. Foster and Foster also adapts the screenplay from a story written by J. Robert Bren and Gladys Atwater. It stars John Payne, Gail Russell, Sterling Hayden, George 'Gabby' Hayes, @#$% Foran, Eduardo Noriega, Henry Hull and Mary Beth Hughes. Melody is by Darrell Calker and cinematography by Ellis W. Carter. Zone filming is at the Iverson and Corrigan Ranches and El Paso and Gallup. El Paso, and lawyer and ex-Confederate captain Clay Fletcher (Payne) is forced to go versus his principles and go outside the law to bring order to the town. It's a city where the judge is alcoholic and manipulated by the corrupt sheriff and a nefarious landowner. In the mix here is a very decent film, and certainly there's a story that if given a bit more meat could have been most potent. Unfortunately it's a @#$%!&oppy in its telling and execution, while the Cinecolor it was shot in looks washed out and cheapens still further what was already a picture being created without a huge budget. Thematically it's strong, there's a vigilante thread that's attention grabbing, with some nice suggestive shots used by the director, and a theme of ex-soldiers returning from the battle - only to search their land and rights being vanquished by the self imposed powers that be - carries with it some pertinent sting. There's also some amazing humour in here, notably a running gag involving Hughes' Stagecoach Nellie. Cast are fine, with Hayden and Payne fronting up for their fans, Hayes does another grand grizzled old coot turn, and Noriega, in spite of being under used, is excellent. Crude back projection work undermines some half decent action sequences, whilst the extended shoot-out finale is nicely played out during a dust storm - which may be to hide some flaws in the production? But regardless it has amazing effect. Frustrating picture for sure, but for Western die-hards there's enough here to have fun and not feel mad about. 6.5/10

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on aprende-paso-a-paso-como-curar-las-hemorroides or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch aprende-paso-a-paso-como-curar-las-hemorroides video reviews and related movies:

    See HEMORROIDES | Como Desinflamar Las Hemorroides Rapido | Curalas en 2 Días on youtube.

     related image

    See Descubre Como Eliminar Las HEMORROIDES Para Siempre Con Este Milagroso Remedio Casero on youtube.

     related image

    See ¿Como CURAR las Hemorroides? - Como Desinflamar Las Hemorroides Rapido - Tratamiento Hemorroides on youtube.

     related image

    See El metodo natural para curar las hemorroides / En 48 horas. on youtube.

     related image

    See Apúrate antes que lo borren!! cura las hemorroides, gastritis, la vista, trombosis y adelgaza on youtube.

     related image

    See HEMORROIDES REMEDIO ➜ Médicos no lo Pueden Creer! Como Curar las Hemorroides. REMEDIO CASERO on youtube.

     related image

    See HEMORROIDES CIRUGÍA ➜ La Cirugía Para las Hemorroides es Candidato? Vea si Usted Debe Hacer on youtube.

     related image

    See El Eliminó Las Hemorroides en Sólo 24 Horas Incluso Los Médicos Están Sorprendidos | Mejor Salud on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso ISD review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Its broken needs bug fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Perfect item, it is just as the seller described it, I am very happy with the purchase of this item, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Excelente libro. De gran calidad y con la información muy clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escucha y aprende inglés : Aprende Inglés Rápido review [App]  2018-6-1 13:7

    I'm grateful to him who create this 's very simple to may support us a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena app, el audio se escucha bien y el diseño de la aop es interactivo. Solo considero que si agregaran el abecedario o como se pronuncian las palabras le daría el toque final.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena app! Please expand it por favor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena app, buen diceño y buen audio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing app! Amazing starting point at understanding other readings one might do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena application para todos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Cualli caulli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Surprisingly amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Un application muy bien lograda con buenos ejercicios y ejemplos, estoy apenas en los números pero espero aprender más, muchas gracias a los creadores por desarrollar esta application y al mismo tiempo preservar una de las tantas lenguas originarias de nuestro país, espero que la extiendan para otras como el zapoteco y el maya. Excelente! Felicidades!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Bueno, así aprenderé mas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Is the best android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing for English-Spanish speakers too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing application to learn the language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Aún no la uso, pero espero que muchas personas la utilicen para fomentar y preservar una lengua indígena de México

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena informacion en el significado de ese orgulloso dialecto, excellente aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    La aplicación tiene una forma complicada de enseñar. La música no permite al usante contrensarse, y se hubiera de usar las palabras españoles o de cualquier idioma integradas en la application para su uso referencial. La application es muy bonita y me gustan los dibujos (aveces contenían demasiados objetos y sólo saturraban la pantalla). Me hubiera gustado seguír usándola pero el tiempo que le invertía no basta con lo que aprendí.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Excelente aplicación, me emociona el hecho de poder aprender Purepecha, amo Michoacan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    I'm super happy that an application was made to preserve a language from Mexico!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Excelente manera de aprender palabras basicas en este idioma noble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    👍👍👍👍😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Semanas Mágicas review [App]  2018-4-20 21:7

    Muy bueno!!! Presenta explicaciones detalladas de los saltos del desarrollo de los niños!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veneno para las hadas review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Word of advice: if you're looking for a genuine horror movie with decent scares and gore, don't expect any of those things in this movie. "Poison for the fairies" is not a horror movie, although it was advertised as one. It was directed by the well known Mexican horror director Carlos Enrique Taboada, which probably led to some misinterpretation when it came out. I would probably label this film as an exceedingly captivating, charming and stylish adventure/family/dark-comedy with some mildly disturbing situations here and there. Other than that, I would never recommend this movie to anyone who is in the mood for true horror. As a matter of fact, I think this film is in reality suitable for all audiences, including children. The final stage is a small bit wicked, that's true, but the rest of the story is somehow childish and naive in a amazing way. Even though this movie ended up being poles apart from what I was actually expecting, I must say that this movie is charming and lovable in a method that I would have never imagined. "Poison for the fairies", is some kind of wicked fairy tale about two small girls who become friends, despite the fact that there entirely unlike. Flavia is the nice, innocent girl who doesn't know anyone at school and has no friends. On the other hand, Veronica is a weird and yet sweet-looking blonde schoolgirl who happens to be fixated with witches and all kinds of sinister things. This fascination for witchcraft and her peculiar manners, earn her a very poor reputation among the other girls. Regardless, Veronica doesn't seem to care and she even claims to be a witch herself!. At first, Flavia doesn't trust her friend's menacing side, but eventually, she becomes a victim of Veronica's delusional reality and constant charades, until she finally ends up believing what is clearly a lie. In "Poison for the fairies", we see this amusing friendship that connects these two small girls and their deplorable attempts for black magic. I honestly didn't think I was going to be so fascinated by a film that didn't promise anything at all, to start with. "Poison for the fairies" is a film that reminded me of some of some Italian horror films, due to its artistic virtues and antique settings. "Poison for the fairies" is a very naïve adventure/family/horror fairy tale that shows a magical and dark globe seen by an untrained and hopeless small girl who sees an alternative reality. The circumstances that Flavia and Veronica undergo to during the course of this film, are adorably entertaining. I'll never understand why "Poison for the fairies" is actually measured as a horror movie by some people. The only scenes that may have a small share of horror, are the ones in which the figure of a creepy witch appears very quickly. Also, the final mins are a small bit too dark and dramatic for a film that didn't prepare the audience for something like that and it was the only thing I didn't have fun that much. Other than that, this movie is highly enjoyable, calm and enchanting. Be prepared to have fun a dark comedy for children, with a very unexpected and strong ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Golden Knights review [App]  2017-10-29 13:7

    Sooooo good. Love the Knights! This just helps me obtain closer to the action!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Esta muy bien sin salir y abrir muchas pestañas. Solo que si pusieran una indicacion de los textos ya leidos. Esto es gracias a Jehova que se preocupa de nosotros siempre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Gracias Jehová tu palabra está mundialmente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Me encanta porque es muy facil de usar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Its version y amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    No entiendo algo como una publicación para beneficio espiritual tiene anuncios para ganar dinero no se si sea mi teléfono si es mi teléfono disculpas y sino lo es como pueden ponerle anuncios al texto diario no comprendo esto?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Description of the scripture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Texto diario 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 review [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC review [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Worked for a minute. Every time I test to begin I obtain a white screen. Tried to reinstall 3 times. Maybe it will be working by Sunday. It looked like it could be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC review [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    It won't open. All I obtain is a white screen. I've downloaded the application three times, no luck 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC review [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Hold having to login (seriously? Do you really think this needs so much security?). Can't sort favorites by building for easier review, can't export data - you know it will all be lost after market. Still, it's better than nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC review [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Worked fine leading up to, then quit going into details. Android device Motorola.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC review [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Once I went to a list of "rug" exhibitors, selected one, saw that company, but there was no method to return to the list, had to begin allover again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC review [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Design Bellissimo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC review [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Does everything I need for the Las Vegas market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC review [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    This seems like a amazing application for planning around the upcoming shop in Aug. Especially for seminars and exhibitors - sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC review [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    This seems to be the fresh ver to their app. What a difference! It is simple to search all the exhibitor info as well as what restaurants and other things are close by. Really helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC review [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Hard to navigate. Slow. Feels like it was designed for an iPhone. Unfortunately, it is the only program that does this for market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC review [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Takes a while to understand how to use it. Not that amazing of a planner. I do like the find abilities though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras review [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras review [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Is very amazing end fun you learn a lot of words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras review [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Es mejor que estar reventando pelotitas..o matando hormigas...je...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras review [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    La pronunciacion esta errada y algunas palabras no tienen el verdadero significado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras review [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Deseo aprender boy a version Como me va

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    I love the fact that my Church, Win Missionary Baptist Church has their application on my phone up and running!! It is smooth, sleek and a amazing method for me to hold in touch with my Church and obtain closer in God's Word and in my relationship with Him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    The Empowering Church. Where the Lord is Lifted and the Word is Learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    Praise God! Win Missionary Baptist Church "app" is AWESOME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    I love this application and I love my church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    To God be the glory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    This application is wonderful! Amazing method to study the bible! Thank you Pastor Fowler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Muy Buena la recomiendo, es de mucha ayuda para pricipiante.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Already I check this app. I guess that this application will effect me very amazing for me. I know that will support me much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    It is very interesting! But it's interface is too simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Thank 😻😻😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Frwdderick Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Muy Bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Muy bueno Esta muy bien para empezar y saber lo principal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Good,God bless you !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Good!!!!excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    :) Cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Amazing Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Works ok but it needs more words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Thanks you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Georgette yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruebas Nacionales Las Marías review [App]  2018-6-26 21:8

    Las respuestas son muchas incorrectas. No la recomiendo. Tiene bQuenos ejercicios pero las respuestas están malas. Te forza seleccionar lo inapropiado. Buena suerte

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquella casa en las afueras review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    While I can't say that "Aquella casa en las afueras" is on the whole a monotonous movie, sadly, I have to admit that I had a really hard time focusing on it and it's a true shame because I had higher expectations. The story gives the impression of being one of these really absorbing psychological thrillers that nobody knows about, regardless of how magnificent they are. The fact that Alida Valli, who earned my respect in "Suspiria", is one of the main actresses in the film, also led me to believe that I was going to be enchanted by her acting alone. Now that I have finally seen this film, after looking for it exhaustively, I suppose it works as an evident proof of how poor it is to anticipate our judgement and a gentle reminder of not doing it ever again. By that, I don't mean that I didn't obtain any pleasure at all out of "Aquella casa en las afueras", but frankly, I expected more than a easy slow moving thriller with some decent moments of tension throughout the latest minutes. I usually write a short synopsis to the films I review, but this time, I'm going to create an exception, since "Aquella casa en las afueras", unfolds the most revealing and worth mentioning parts at some point in the latest minutes. Writing a summary in this case, would be some kind of ruthless spoiler and I'm going to avoid. All I have to say concerning this movie and generally speaking is that it gets rather tedious more than once, which is a true disappointment. I hardly lose my interest when I'm watching a horror film and I tend to appreciate the amazing moments of silence and subtle psychological terror, but in this particular occasion, the lack of happenings ended up overwhelming me. In the end, I can't really say that it is a poor movie. As I stated previously, the latest mins somehow create up for the lack of tension and action throughout the first hour. My friendly tip to those who feel more than anything compelled to check out this movie because Mrs. Valli, is to think twice before watching it. The hero of Isabel in "Aquella casa en las afueras", has nothing to do with that evil, glamorous and strong Miss Tanner that a lot of of us remember from "Suspiria". Regardless of the fact that Mrs. Valli was indeed a remarkable actress, in this occasion, her hero is plain for the most part and not nearly as darkly attractive as she appears in "Suspiria". Some may think that my comparison is unfair, but we can't deny that Miss Tanner was one of her most memorable performances and it left a lot of horror fans wanting a small bit more of that. Concluding: "Aquella casa en las afueras" is not exactly a poor film. It is actually rather stylish and it has some really fine points to remark, like the opening sequence, in which we see the main hero getting an abortion, for instance. The scenes with Alida Valli over the latest scenes are quite amazing and atmospheric. Perhaps the main cause why the entire movie from being labeled as "boring" in the end. My concept of the movie is not bad, but I wouldn't bother re-watching it any time soon. At least not for now, unless I'm suffering from insomnia and I need some support falling asleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    It is like goodfellas meets Vegas. If you have seen the film Casino, it tells slot more in depth as to the history of Anthony Spilotro and Lefty Rosenthal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    This is clearly not Peleggi’s best book does not even compare to the book wiseguy the story of Goodfellas. The story is written in a very odd matter and has a lot of various points of view from the various people involved in it the film was much better which is odd usually I like the book better than the film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    One of my favorite movies. How Vegas went from being run by corrupt gangsters to being run by corrupt corporations. All of the major players are at the top of their game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Casino has gotten somewhat of a diminished reputation over the years due to superficial similarities to Martin Scorsese's 1990 film, Goodfellas, but is absolutely its own movie and a amazing movie at that. Released only five years after Goodfellas, one can't totally blame the public for thinking that Scorsese simply wanted to create a bigger, glitzier ver of that film. First of all it is based on research by Nicholas Piaggi just as Goodfellas was. It is filmed in a related manner to Goodfellas, with narration, extensive use of pop songs, a very mobile camera, and even a violent opening foreshadowing a stage that will happen much later in the film. And most of all it stars Robert De Niro and Joe Pesci in roles remarkably related to their roles in Goodfellas, with De Niro a relatively level-headed mob associate and Pesci a risky loose-cannon.But Goodfellas was the story of little time hoods, neighborhood crooks, who had connections to the actual Mob but who were minor players at best. Casino is the epic story of how the Mob infiltrated Vegas, basically ran it through the Teamsters Union, and were gradually brought down by the carelessness and violence of the very people they sent to actually run the operation. The meticulous research and preparation for which Scorsese is known is here in abundance. As usual the story was based very closely on real happenings and characters with names barely changed. (De Niro's Ace Rothstein was based on Lefty Rosenthal; Pesci's Nicky Santoro was based on Tony Spiletro). The actual mobsters portrayed in the movie including Mr. Rosenthal, and associates who survived it all were consultants on the movie and often on the set. In interiors of the "Tangiers" casino were shot in the Riviera late at night with actual customers in the distance for e acting is of the highest order and Scorsese is at his very best here. It is a long movie at three hours, but it's meant to be an epic and it's never boring. There is no one here to really root for, they're all terribly flawed characters, but that's who they were. This is not a movie with a hero. It's almost a type of documentary. The ending is as grim as it gets. That's what happens when you screw up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Another Scorcesse master piece that no matter where or how far into the movieit is, it's hard not to obtain engrossed into it. Between Amazing Fellas and this one the number of times seen is probably in the 40's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    I have seen this film about a dozen times & I always catch something that I missed. So much detail to the time period: music, clothing, cars, poor guys. The plot is riveting & I always hope that the end could change for some. De Niro, Stone & Pesci are characters that will live on in film history. Course we know Martin directs like nobody else. I had my "Good Fellas"movie fix with Casino & Black Mass with Depp this weekend. Glad for these dramas, always feel lucky to not be involved with crime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    It is a classic if you don't know it - just watch it! Warning though if you don't like violence - don't watch it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Casino is one of the top bench tag movies in the mob genre films. It has an perfect ensemble cast that includes: Robert Deniro, Joe Pesci, Sharon Stone and James Woods. Deniro and Pesci nail their performances in this film. What was surprising was that Sharon Stone did an perfect job of holding her own acting opposite Deniro which is no little is movie covers decades of mob control over a casino in Las Vegas. It also covers some of the local and state corruption that allowed the mob control to is extremely well done and will be amongst the list of the best American films. I think it's a must see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    What can I say about Casino? It's a classic!!! I just received this film yesterday and watched it today. The picture quality and sound is amazing and for 10 bucks..... It's a no-brainer! When I purchased this Blu-ray, I wasn't sure what UltraViolet was, so I did a small investigating. I found out that I kinda hit the jackpot! lol no pun intended. But anyways if your not familiar with UltraViolet. They give you a code on to activate this film and then you can stream it anywhere on your computer, smartphone or even phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    What can I say, it's Casino. The quality of the Blu Ray is incredible. The colors are rich, and vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende Ingles: Spanish to English Speaking review [App]  2018-8-18 13:8

    I agree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende Ingles: Spanish to English Speaking review [App]  2018-8-18 13:8

    That's amazing 😋😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I Tratare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Thats amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Nombre el que se escucha es una vos de Alpareser Arabic no esta en English Americano

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter