aprende-paso-a-paso-como-curar-las-hemorroides Reviews & Opinions


Submit aprende-paso-a-paso-como-curar-las-hemorroides review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel 2016 Paso a Paso: Actualización Constante (MOBI + EPUB + PDF) (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    no puedo accesar a la pagina de los ejercicios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel 2016 Paso a Paso: Actualización Constante (MOBI + EPUB + PDF) (Spanish Edition) [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Excelent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Legal Eagle and the Johnny Rebels. El Paso is directed by Lewis R. Foster and Foster also adapts the screenplay from a story written by J. Robert Bren and Gladys Atwater. It stars John Payne, Gail Russell, Sterling Hayden, George 'Gabby' Hayes, @#$% Foran, Eduardo Noriega, Henry Hull and Mary Beth Hughes. Melody is by Darrell Calker and cinematography by Ellis W. Carter. Zone filming is at the Iverson and Corrigan Ranches and El Paso and Gallup. El Paso, and lawyer and ex-Confederate captain Clay Fletcher (Payne) is forced to go versus his principles and go outside the law to bring order to the town. It's a city where the judge is alcoholic and manipulated by the corrupt sheriff and a nefarious landowner. In the mix here is a very decent film, and certainly there's a story that if given a bit more meat could have been most potent. Unfortunately it's a @#$%!&oppy in its telling and execution, while the Cinecolor it was shot in looks washed out and cheapens still further what was already a picture being created without a huge budget. Thematically it's strong, there's a vigilante thread that's attention grabbing, with some nice suggestive shots used by the director, and a theme of ex-soldiers returning from the battle - only to search their land and rights being vanquished by the self imposed powers that be - carries with it some pertinent sting. There's also some amazing humour in here, notably a running gag involving Hughes' Stagecoach Nellie. Cast are fine, with Hayden and Payne fronting up for their fans, Hayes does another grand grizzled old coot turn, and Noriega, in spite of being under used, is excellent. Crude back projection work undermines some half decent action sequences, whilst the extended shoot-out finale is nicely played out during a dust storm - which may be to hide some flaws in the production? But regardless it has amazing effect. Frustrating picture for sure, but for Western die-hards there's enough here to have fun and not feel mad about. 6.5/10

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on aprende-paso-a-paso-como-curar-las-hemorroides or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch aprende-paso-a-paso-como-curar-las-hemorroides video reviews and related movies:

    HEMORROIDES | Como Desinflamar Las Hemorroides Rapido | Curalas en 2 Días

     related image

    Descubre Como Eliminar Las HEMORROIDES Para Siempre Con Este Milagroso Remedio Casero

     related image

    ¿Como CURAR las Hemorroides? - Como Desinflamar Las Hemorroides Rapido - Tratamiento Hemorroides

     related image

    El metodo natural para curar las hemorroides / En 48 horas.

     related image

    Apúrate antes que lo borren!! cura las hemorroides, gastritis, la vista, trombosis y adelgaza

     related image

    HEMORROIDES REMEDIO ➜ Médicos no lo Pueden Creer! Como Curar las Hemorroides. REMEDIO CASERO

     related image

    HEMORROIDES CIRUGÍA ➜ La Cirugía Para las Hemorroides es Candidato? Vea si Usted Debe Hacer

     related image

    El Eliminó Las Hemorroides en Sólo 24 Horas Incluso Los Médicos Están Sorprendidos | Mejor Salud

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso ISD [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Its broken needs bug fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena app, el audio se escucha bien y el diseño de la aop es interactivo. Solo considero que si agregaran el abecedario o como se pronuncian las palabras le daría el toque final.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena app! Please expand it por favor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena app, buen diceño y buen audio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing app! Amazing starting point at understanding other readings one might do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena application para todos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Cualli caulli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Surprisingly amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Un application muy bien lograda con buenos ejercicios y ejemplos, estoy apenas en los números pero espero aprender más, muchas gracias a los creadores por desarrollar esta application y al mismo tiempo preservar una de las tantas lenguas originarias de nuestro país, espero que la extiendan para otras como el zapoteco y el maya. Excelente! Felicidades!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Bueno, así aprenderé mas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Is the best android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing for English-Spanish speakers too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing application to learn the language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Aún no la uso, pero espero que muchas personas la utilicen para fomentar y preservar una lengua indígena de México

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena informacion en el significado de ese orgulloso dialecto, excellente aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    La aplicación tiene una forma complicada de enseñar. La música no permite al usante contrensarse, y se hubiera de usar las palabras españoles o de cualquier idioma integradas en la application para su uso referencial. La application es muy bonita y me gustan los dibujos (aveces contenían demasiados objetos y sólo saturraban la pantalla). Me hubiera gustado seguír usándola pero el tiempo que le invertía no basta con lo que aprendí.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Excelente aplicación, me emociona el hecho de poder aprender Purepecha, amo Michoacan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    I'm super happy that an application was made to preserve a language from Mexico!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Excelente manera de aprender palabras basicas en este idioma noble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    👍👍👍👍😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Semanas Mágicas [App]  2018-4-20 21:7

    Muy bueno!!! Presenta explicaciones detalladas de los saltos del desarrollo de los niños!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Veneno para las hadas [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Word of advice: if you're looking for a genuine horror movie with decent scares and gore, don't expect any of those things in this movie. "Poison for the fairies" is not a horror movie, although it was advertised as one. It was directed by the well known Mexican horror director Carlos Enrique Taboada, which probably led to some misinterpretation when it came out. I would probably label this film as an exceedingly captivating, charming and stylish adventure/family/dark-comedy with some mildly disturbing situations here and there. Other than that, I would never recommend this movie to anyone who is in the mood for true horror. As a matter of fact, I think this film is in reality suitable for all audiences, including children. The final stage is a small bit wicked, that's true, but the rest of the story is somehow childish and naive in a amazing way. Even though this movie ended up being poles apart from what I was actually expecting, I must say that this movie is charming and lovable in a method that I would have never imagined. "Poison for the fairies", is some kind of wicked fairy tale about two small girls who become friends, despite the fact that there entirely unlike. Flavia is the nice, innocent girl who doesn't know anyone at school and has no friends. On the other hand, Veronica is a weird and yet sweet-looking blonde schoolgirl who happens to be fixated with witches and all kinds of sinister things. This fascination for witchcraft and her peculiar manners, earn her a very poor reputation among the other girls. Regardless, Veronica doesn't seem to care and she even claims to be a witch herself!. At first, Flavia doesn't trust her friend's menacing side, but eventually, she becomes a victim of Veronica's delusional reality and constant charades, until she finally ends up believing what is clearly a lie. In "Poison for the fairies", we see this amusing friendship that connects these two small girls and their deplorable attempts for black magic. I honestly didn't think I was going to be so fascinated by a film that didn't promise anything at all, to start with. "Poison for the fairies" is a film that reminded me of some of some Italian horror films, due to its artistic virtues and antique settings. "Poison for the fairies" is a very naïve adventure/family/horror fairy tale that shows a magical and dark globe seen by an untrained and hopeless small girl who sees an alternative reality. The circumstances that Flavia and Veronica undergo to during the course of this film, are adorably entertaining. I'll never understand why "Poison for the fairies" is actually measured as a horror movie by some people. The only scenes that may have a small share of horror, are the ones in which the figure of a creepy witch appears very quickly. Also, the final mins are a small bit too dark and dramatic for a film that didn't prepare the audience for something like that and it was the only thing I didn't have fun that much. Other than that, this movie is highly enjoyable, calm and enchanting. Be prepared to have fun a dark comedy for children, with a very unexpected and strong ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Golden Knights [App]  2017-10-29 13:7

    Sooooo good. Love the Knights! This just helps me obtain closer to the action!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Esta muy bien sin salir y abrir muchas pestañas. Solo que si pusieran una indicacion de los textos ya leidos. Esto es gracias a Jehova que se preocupa de nosotros siempre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Gracias Jehová tu palabra está mundialmente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Me encanta porque es muy facil de usar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Its version y amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    No entiendo algo como una publicación para beneficio espiritual tiene anuncios para ganar dinero no se si sea mi teléfono si es mi teléfono disculpas y sino lo es como pueden ponerle anuncios al texto diario no comprendo esto?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Description of the scripture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Texto diario 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examinando Las Escrituras 2018 [App]  2018-1-8 21:8

    Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Worked for a minute. Every time I test to begin I obtain a white screen. Tried to reinstall 3 times. Maybe it will be working by Sunday. It looked like it could be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    It won't open. All I obtain is a white screen. I've downloaded the application three times, no luck 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Hold having to login (seriously? Do you really think this needs so much security?). Can't sort favorites by building for easier review, can't export data - you know it will all be lost after market. Still, it's better than nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Worked fine leading up to, then quit going into details. Android device Motorola.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Once I went to a list of "rug" exhibitors, selected one, saw that company, but there was no method to return to the list, had to begin allover again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Design Bellissimo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Does everything I need for the Las Vegas market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    This seems like a amazing application for planning around the upcoming shop in Aug. Especially for seminars and exhibitors - sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    This seems to be the fresh ver to their app. What a difference! It is simple to search all the exhibitor info as well as what restaurants and other things are close by. Really helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Hard to navigate. Slow. Feels like it was designed for an iPhone. Unfortunately, it is the only program that does this for market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Market from IMC [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Takes a while to understand how to use it. Not that amazing of a planner. I do like the find abilities though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Is very amazing end fun you learn a lot of words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Es mejor que estar reventando pelotitas..o matando hormigas...je...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    La pronunciacion esta errada y algunas palabras no tienen el verdadero significado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Deseo aprender boy a version Como me va

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    I love the fact that my Church, Win Missionary Baptist Church has their application on my phone up and running!! It is smooth, sleek and a amazing method for me to hold in touch with my Church and obtain closer in God's Word and in my relationship with Him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    The Empowering Church. Where the Lord is Lifted and the Word is Learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    Praise God! Win Missionary Baptist Church "app" is AWESOME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    I love this application and I love my church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    To God be the glory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory Church Las Vegas [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    This application is wonderful! Amazing method to study the bible! Thank you Pastor Fowler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aquella casa en las afueras [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    While I can't say that "Aquella casa en las afueras" is on the whole a monotonous movie, sadly, I have to admit that I had a really hard time focusing on it and it's a true shame because I had higher expectations. The story gives the impression of being one of these really absorbing psychological thrillers that nobody knows about, regardless of how magnificent they are. The fact that Alida Valli, who earned my respect in "Suspiria", is one of the main actresses in the film, also led me to believe that I was going to be enchanted by her acting alone. Now that I have finally seen this film, after looking for it exhaustively, I suppose it works as an evident proof of how poor it is to anticipate our judgement and a gentle reminder of not doing it ever again. By that, I don't mean that I didn't obtain any pleasure at all out of "Aquella casa en las afueras", but frankly, I expected more than a easy slow moving thriller with some decent moments of tension throughout the latest minutes. I usually write a short synopsis to the films I review, but this time, I'm going to create an exception, since "Aquella casa en las afueras", unfolds the most revealing and worth mentioning parts at some point in the latest minutes. Writing a summary in this case, would be some kind of ruthless spoiler and I'm going to avoid. All I have to say concerning this movie and generally speaking is that it gets rather tedious more than once, which is a true disappointment. I hardly lose my interest when I'm watching a horror film and I tend to appreciate the amazing moments of silence and subtle psychological terror, but in this particular occasion, the lack of happenings ended up overwhelming me. In the end, I can't really say that it is a poor movie. As I stated previously, the latest mins somehow create up for the lack of tension and action throughout the first hour. My friendly tip to those who feel more than anything compelled to check out this movie because Mrs. Valli, is to think twice before watching it. The hero of Isabel in "Aquella casa en las afueras", has nothing to do with that evil, glamorous and strong Miss Tanner that a lot of of us remember from "Suspiria". Regardless of the fact that Mrs. Valli was indeed a remarkable actress, in this occasion, her hero is plain for the most part and not nearly as darkly attractive as she appears in "Suspiria". Some may think that my comparison is unfair, but we can't deny that Miss Tanner was one of her most memorable performances and it left a lot of horror fans wanting a small bit more of that. Concluding: "Aquella casa en las afueras" is not exactly a poor film. It is actually rather stylish and it has some really fine points to remark, like the opening sequence, in which we see the main hero getting an abortion, for instance. The scenes with Alida Valli over the latest scenes are quite amazing and atmospheric. Perhaps the main cause why the entire movie from being labeled as "boring" in the end. My concept of the movie is not bad, but I wouldn't bother re-watching it any time soon. At least not for now, unless I'm suffering from insomnia and I need some support falling asleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    It is like goodfellas meets Vegas. If you have seen the film Casino, it tells slot more in depth as to the history of Anthony Spilotro and Lefty Rosenthal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    This is clearly not Peleggi’s best book does not even compare to the book wiseguy the story of Goodfellas. The story is written in a very odd matter and has a lot of various points of view from the various people involved in it the film was much better which is odd usually I like the book better than the film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    One of my favorite movies. How Vegas went from being run by corrupt gangsters to being run by corrupt corporations. All of the major players are at the top of their game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Casino has gotten somewhat of a diminished reputation over the years due to superficial similarities to Martin Scorsese's 1990 film, Goodfellas, but is absolutely its own movie and a amazing movie at that. Released only five years after Goodfellas, one can't totally blame the public for thinking that Scorsese simply wanted to create a bigger, glitzier ver of that film. First of all it is based on research by Nicholas Piaggi just as Goodfellas was. It is filmed in a related manner to Goodfellas, with narration, extensive use of pop songs, a very mobile camera, and even a violent opening foreshadowing a stage that will happen much later in the film. And most of all it stars Robert De Niro and Joe Pesci in roles remarkably related to their roles in Goodfellas, with De Niro a relatively level-headed mob associate and Pesci a risky loose-cannon.But Goodfellas was the story of little time hoods, neighborhood crooks, who had connections to the actual Mob but who were minor players at best. Casino is the epic story of how the Mob infiltrated Vegas, basically ran it through the Teamsters Union, and were gradually brought down by the carelessness and violence of the very people they sent to actually run the operation. The meticulous research and preparation for which Scorsese is known is here in abundance. As usual the story was based very closely on real happenings and characters with names barely changed. (De Niro's Ace Rothstein was based on Lefty Rosenthal; Pesci's Nicky Santoro was based on Tony Spiletro). The actual mobsters portrayed in the movie including Mr. Rosenthal, and associates who survived it all were consultants on the movie and often on the set. In interiors of the "Tangiers" casino were shot in the Riviera late at night with actual customers in the distance for e acting is of the highest order and Scorsese is at his very best here. It is a long movie at three hours, but it's meant to be an epic and it's never boring. There is no one here to really root for, they're all terribly flawed characters, but that's who they were. This is not a movie with a hero. It's almost a type of documentary. The ending is as grim as it gets. That's what happens when you screw up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Another Scorcesse master piece that no matter where or how far into the movieit is, it's hard not to obtain engrossed into it. Between Amazing Fellas and this one the number of times seen is probably in the 40's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    I have seen this film about a dozen times & I always catch something that I missed. So much detail to the time period: music, clothing, cars, poor guys. The plot is riveting & I always hope that the end could change for some. De Niro, Stone & Pesci are characters that will live on in film history. Course we know Martin directs like nobody else. I had my "Good Fellas"movie fix with Casino & Black Mass with Depp this weekend. Glad for these dramas, always feel lucky to not be involved with crime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    It is a classic if you don't know it - just watch it! Warning though if you don't like violence - don't watch it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Casino is one of the top bench tag movies in the mob genre films. It has an perfect ensemble cast that includes: Robert Deniro, Joe Pesci, Sharon Stone and James Woods. Deniro and Pesci nail their performances in this film. What was surprising was that Sharon Stone did an perfect job of holding her own acting opposite Deniro which is no little is movie covers decades of mob control over a casino in Las Vegas. It also covers some of the local and state corruption that allowed the mob control to is extremely well done and will be amongst the list of the best American films. I think it's a must see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    What can I say about Casino? It's a classic!!! I just received this film yesterday and watched it today. The picture quality and sound is amazing and for 10 bucks..... It's a no-brainer! When I purchased this Blu-ray, I wasn't sure what UltraViolet was, so I did a small investigating. I found out that I kinda hit the jackpot! lol no pun intended. But anyways if your not familiar with UltraViolet. They give you a code on to activate this film and then you can stream it anywhere on your computer, smartphone or even phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    What can I say, it's Casino. The quality of the Blu Ray is incredible. The colors are rich, and vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I Tratare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Thats amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Nombre el que se escucha es una vos de Alpareser Arabic no esta en English Americano

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    No sirve! No aprendes casi nada! Basura esta app, no la descarguen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I am extremely ecstatic to learn this language and particularly appreciative that it is user friendly for beginners such as myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Esta application no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish to English Speaking: Aprende Inglés Rápido [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I've love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Girl: A Gripping, Suspenseful Crime Novel [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Full disclosure – I was provided a copy of this book by the author, however, I have voluntarily chosen to write a review. All opinions are my s Vegas Girl is the newest crime novel by author Leslie Wolfe. Taking a break from her primarily Florida based police procedurals, this newest tale takes put in Sin City. Latest arrival Detective Laura Baxter is teamed up with veteran Detective Jack Holt to investigate the murder of a young woman at the posh Aquamarine hotel. With the victim identified as the sister of the Governor’s fiancé, the duo is under strict orders from the Deputy Chief to steer clear of the family. With both officers on probation for previous issues, they cannot afford to mess up, but they also cannot be expected to solve this case when both their DC and the Judge assigned appear to be stonewalling them. With a small ingenuity and some extracurricular detective work, the duo uncovers the info of a scandal years in the making that may very well shake the foundations of the Las Vegas Metro PD.With the Las Vegas strip being one of the most recognizable locations on Earth and having watched a lot of a CSI episode in the past, it was fairly simple for me to immerse myself in the story. Leslie’s newest protagonist, Detective Laura Baxter, is a British transplant with a tragic past and anger management issues. I totally love her drive to obtain the poor guy no matter what it takes. Detective Holt also isn’t squeaky clean and harbors a secret that could ruin his career at best and send him to jail at worst. The unlikely duo is a amazing pair and it was interesting to watch them test to feel each other out as first-time partners while trying to skirt the political landmines of their high-profile case. With as complex as these two characters are, each keeping secrets and buried traumas to themselves I am hoping that this is the first in a series of books involving the pair. There will always be crime in Las Vegas and I’m hoping Baxter and Holt will stick around to take the poor guys down.If you like books with a powerful female lead who is smart, flawed and just a small bit devious I would recommend Las Vegas Girl or any other title by Leslie Wolfe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Girl: A Gripping, Suspenseful Crime Novel [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I have read a number of novels by Leslie Wolfe. They are all interesting stories -- all quick paced with a few enjoyable twists and turns along the way. This one is no various in that respect, but in Las Vegas Girl the main characters of Laura Baxter and Jack Holt are more developed and more relatable than characters in her previous books. Each has a flaw that he or she is struggling to overcome, yet each has an inner strength that each relies upon. The interplay between Baxter and Holt is terrific. Their hero development is most enjoyable. My favorite Leslie Wolfe novel yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Girl: A Gripping, Suspenseful Crime Novel [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Outstanding characters that grab your attention and then your heart. An intricate storyline that carries you away and makes putting this book down a hard choice to make. Amazing guys and gals with a twist you don't see coming but soon you will be choosing your hero.I can't wait to read the series involving the Brit turned American. Her hot partner and their relationship is intense yet doesn't overshadow the story.I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Girl: A Gripping, Suspenseful Crime Novel [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I've loved all of Leslie Wolfe's books that I've read....about 6. I really like these fresh characters, Baxter and Holt. Hope we see them again in another book. Leslie writes dialogue that flows so naturally and the characters are always so well_developed. They alway are powerful but with flaws. Loved the book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Girl: A Gripping, Suspenseful Crime Novel [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Love this authors writing, she has me hooked! Dawn Girl was fabulous and this book is right up there with that one! Highly recommend Leslie Wolfe!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Girl: A Gripping, Suspenseful Crime Novel [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Leslie Wolfe once again shows why she is at the top of the police drama game. Well developed amazing guys, nefarious scum bags all come to a thrilling end. Thrilling to the end and so well developed and written, wished it could have gone on for 100 more pages. Solid 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Girl: A Gripping, Suspenseful Crime Novel [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    First time I've read this author and "Las Vegas Girl" was excellent. Amazing story and well written with amazing supporting characters. Thought I had figured out who the culprit was, but I was totally wrong. Will definitely read more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Girl: A Gripping, Suspenseful Crime Novel [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Well done, just begs for more by the duo of Baxter and Holt. Hopefully, Ms Wolfe has plans for thing business-as-usual with this crime novel with lots of unexpected this one; you'll like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Girl: A Gripping, Suspenseful Crime Novel [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This is really a amazing detective mystery. solid plot, fast-paced,plenty of twists and turns. Loved the 2 detectives. Amazing characterization. I hope that the author writes more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Las Vegas Girl: A Gripping, Suspenseful Crime Novel [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I chose a four star rating since it did hold me in suspense longer than most mysteries. I would have given 5 stars if a few loose ends had been tied up instead of being left hanging. The characters were well developed and likable, and the story was entertaining, if not actually what I call riveting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Back, Como: Winning the Heart of a Reluctant Dog [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I like books that gather emotional force and resonance in their final chapters, rather than leaking air like sad small wrinkled balloons (a fictional example: Don DeLillo's White Noise, compelling and engaging--until DeLillo had to engineer an ending). Fortunately, Steven Winn's Come Back, Como: Winning the Heart of a Reluctant Dog grows expansive in its final e Back, Como comes to an end as seismic happenings are shaking Steven's globe and family: his wife is unexpectedly hospitalized; his daughter is nearing graduation from high school, and contemplating a college on the other end of the continent; he is in transition from a full-time writer for the San Francisco Chronicle to a "free" agent and author (imagine the rumbling anxieties, merely hinted here, that come from leaving behind the 20-year security of a salaried job for the unknowns of the writer's marketplace).As the ground beneath Steven's feet shifts, throws him off balance, his writing intensifies, causes the reader to sit at attention, hang on latest words. Take this passage, for instance, when a walk on a bluff above the San Francisco bay with his high maintenance mutt Como triggers distant memories of his emotionally distant father's half-buried emotional life:"Austere and all but mute about his own feelings, my father kept duty and principle at the foreground of his life. He was a small-town Missouri boy who had worked extremely hard to achieve what he did in academic and banking, and he took a steady, grindstone approach to everything from his job to yard work to his expectations of others. Even on the tennis court he exuded a determined and largely joyless demeanor, thwacking the ball and frowning as he labored back into position for a return shot. I'm sure he loved my mother, who had a series of trying medical crises in their marriage, and my sister and me. But sometimes, especially when I was growing up in the cone of paternal silence, that wasn't always engy, our family dog, unlocked my father. From the moment that temperamental animal came into the house, Dad was lavish, almost foolishly forthcoming with his affection, babbling baby talk, protectiveness, and pride. Nothing was too amazing for Gengy--lean ham from the table; a shiny patent leather Christmas collar; the prime riding spot, right behind my father's neck, on the front seat of the car. It was baffling and even a small hurtful. My sister, Judy and I used to ask each other, in all seriousness, if we thought our father cared about Gengy more than us. But in later years, long after Gengy and then our father were gone, we've taken to marveling at how dogs and young kids were the keys that flung begin a door that often remained fearfully or defensively shut."Come Back, Como is rich in passages like this one, which transcend the book's ostensible subject. Yes, on one level it's a book about a dog, but more importantly and interestingly, it's about the method in which this dog's bizarre story becomes, in the author's words, "another chapter in the unexpected and the unpredictable, the perpetually unfinished story of disappointment and resilience, menace and consolation, desolation and love, that life serves up in its unforeseeable way."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Back, Como: Winning the Heart of a Reluctant Dog [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    As a UC Berkeley instructor, I encouraged students not to superimpose their point of view on an author but instead, as a amazing detective would, search out what an author intends. To help, in this instance, click on Amazon's hard cover ver of the book to the video trailer and listen to Winn. From what he says and does in the book, Come Back Como was never envisioned as a fluffy warm fuzzy, nor was it aimed at a dog-owner audience only, certainly not dog experts. That's why it begins in a broader context, not in a full description of Como. The book's structure softly indicates the author's larger vid descriptions from the belly-laugh producing toilet episode to the wrenching accident moments amply make the specific globe of the Winn family as well as all that is known about Gandalf before they adopt him. This deliberate simplicity discloses the author's fluid writing skill. For example, the dog's name changes from Gandalf to Como to "Z." Winn provides a context for each change that signals the significance of those crucial internal shifts for everyone intimately involved. For some, those shifts may be uncomfortable. In a excellent world, it would be unbelievable if every dog adopted from a shelter found itself in the company of experienced "dog people." But Winn knows all too well that ours has never been a excellent world, and if shelter animals - as well of those of us who have been damaged to some extent by our origins, as all of us, in some form or other have been -- had to wait for people with such skills, their fates would be oh-so-different from Como'lineating the particular dog almost invisibly huddled in a corner of his shelter cage, the particular family who chooses him in that state, the info of the families that have produced Mr. Winn and his wife allows the reader to start to sense the universal themes that embrace us all -- types of "shelter dogs," if you n creates the unfolding of a journey in which people and dog become intertwined, a journey that mimics for every reader how we explore meaning and especially how we share it. Such an unfolding is common to and, indeed, expected in fiction. But taking an actual story and sifting through its elements to determine how to capture what the best of fiction always does is not so easy. Thus, looking back at what "the" means in the preceding superb story aspect is the amount and type of change needed of each family member - including Como, the necessary catalyst for the family members' discovering salient features of who they really are, what they want, how they achieve those wants, and how that achievement allows them to e book grounds itself in a story about a particular family and expands to the human family to which we all belong. Families from which each of us comes, families that we make or join. And families in which a pet (unlike most other nations in the world) can become as necessary as Como (in this instance) chooses. In microcosm, what happens to Como and to his family reveals the ever-evolving method in which every sentient monster travels through the world, living experience, making sense of it, holding on to what is amazing and productive and uplifting and attempting to recreate t the book is never preachy nor does it set itself up as a life tutorial by emphasizing the mistakes we all are topic to and the hopeful fact that we can learn from them. It is, as the best of books, an unsentimental example of an happening with which all of us can identify and within which all of us can see ourselves - sometimes with pants about our ankles, other times with throbbing hearts rushing to save a life. It is a real story both in its commonality and in its universality -- simultaneously simply and sumptuously -- filled with the breadth that life offers each of us: tears and laughter, heartache and hope, dreams and the everyday facts of what we search in our path and how we deliberately choose to see all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Back, Como: Winning the Heart of a Reluctant Dog [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This book truly left me with a full heart...and I say that coming from someone who doesn't usually go for books about dogs and their owners. The author, Steven Winn, portrayed the good, the bad, and the ugly parts of Como's personality with such humor and respect that the reader could see their connection even when there didn't seem to be one. From making angry rushes to escape the house, to tearing up crates, and to getting physically hurt, Como shows us that it's not the size of the dog that matters, but it's the dog's spirit that truly transcends all e ending of the story was the best part for me, as Como finally shows Winn and his family how much he knows that he is a part of their family. I will reread this book, over and over, because it reminds me that animals bring out the best in their owners when there is mutual respect. Plus, a San Francisco-based author and book without sightseeing sights highlighted is a much-welcomed rarity. Como is an awesome dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Back, Como: Winning the Heart of a Reluctant Dog [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This awesome story is like a braid, woven of three parts. The first is Como, an unlikely family dog who hates confinement and loves his freedom so much that he risks his life on a regular basis. The second lock of the braid is about the Winn family, a warmhearted and very principled group of three, itself with a challenge, that of continuing responsibility and even love for what quickly turns into a maniacal small monster who destroys crates or cages, carpet, baby gates, and anything else that hampers his freedom. And the third strand of the woven braid is the story of what it really MEANS to bestow familyship upon a trying small dog. The author gets a double whammy by realizing that Como, probably due to some experience when he was a stray, hates men. Steven is not spared. As Como comes to love Steven's wife Sally and their daughter Phoebe, he refuses in the first months to have anything to do with Steven. Finally, it happens, and Como escapes, running in front of a car, and though it's only afterwards, when we know Como has survived some serious surgery and recoup time, we are left with an enduring (and endearing) picture of the author, tearing wildly down the San Francisco roads in his bathrobe. By the time an almost lifeless dog is scooped up in Steven's arms and rushed to the vet, there is more blood, from survival bites, on the author than on the dog. The escape is the effect of workmen in the house not closing a door, but the guilt the author piles on himself is heart wrenching. For anyone who has ever loved a dog, or loved a kid who loved a dog, this book deserves a amazing spot on a prominent shelf. If you don't have to wipe at some tears, you may not be getting it. But on a higher note, you will be rewarded with smiles and sudden cries of laughter that you will remember for some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Back, Como: Winning the Heart of a Reluctant Dog [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    The title and the Amy Tan quote on the cover got me interested in looking inside. I was not at all dissappointed by the story I found between the front and back cover. The author shared his and his family's story of the flawed human condition. To be able to begin up like that and present your inner angst, especially in regard to your only child, is quite a e struggle to victory the dog's heart really touched mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Back, Como: Winning the Heart of a Reluctant Dog [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Had read some of this story in the Chronicle Newspaper so I thoroughly enjoyed reading the book.Have a soft spot in my heart for dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Back, Como: Winning the Heart of a Reluctant Dog [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Attractive story. Loved it and it was a quick read for nighttime reading. Can't say any more. I am finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Back, Como: Winning the Heart of a Reluctant Dog [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I gave this book as a bonus and my mate loved it and it has been passed on to her friends.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2 Introducing Infinity: A Graphic Guide hypnotic-seduction-erotic-hypnosis-using... Feasting on the Word Children&sortBy=createdDate Conquer Anything: A Green Beret’s Guide to Building Your A-Team nischen-elite-club-2 rocket-arabic-2 Storm Cleaner - Junk Cleaner wholesale nfl www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuIvvdOzMlY FlowerChecker , plant identify HANNOVER MESSE CeMAT 2018 Get Free Vbuxx for FBR

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter