Read aq reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aq reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ GO [App]  2019-7-11 21:9

    Best mobile application yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Hello I was thinking about the drones and I was upgrading my ships and ran out of parts and I thought you could add a category in the drones for ship upgrades and the fresh resource and fresh ships like titans and a fresh ship class which are dreadnoughts smaller than titans and faster than them but slower the war ships as they are bigger and carrier which are the largest ships in the android game and are best with warrior bays also give us the ability to change a warriors main weapon from rail to pulse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Uh.... what just happened ? ...... I can't begin the android game anymore....... without spending a second it's saying connection failed even I have a amazing network...... and even more strange is I logged in just an hour ago !

    0  


    Add your opinion on aq or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    grindy game, not P2W, complete freedom over ship/gear design....nice so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    The android game is draining my phone battery, please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Since latest modernize there is connection problems to stations fleets go to station but then loses connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Grate android game friendly players and you don't have to to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    I think the android game is lots of fun. I play any possibility i get. The only thing I disagree with is why when replacing one weapon for another does the other weapon automatically gets scrapped. Why can't it go to inventory? That method it can be used in other ships.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    It is a easy but unbelievable game, and rumors that only one person develops it for years until now is so great. One above that is this android game will not cost you much, time or $. Thanks creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Having a amazing time with the game. Would like to see lower weight class of ships be usefull in end android game battles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Really fun this the first time android game that i seen that other people can join when ever so hold that cause it bada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    #1 Android game in Playstore just needs a rework for report system alot of chat bans for saying nothing or not doing anything offensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Please add friendly fire (and maybe original weapon types) and create me use 14 ships at once please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    This android game is challenging but fair and the best part is, its not "pay to win". I had a problem with a few ships, and the Dev/Creator of the android game solved my problem within minuets of reporting the issue. This android game is awesome and the only thing it lacks is popularity (as in the globe needs to know about this game). 5 stars for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    I have been playing for a long time. This update, yesterday.. my pad uninstalled the android game and reinstalled a fresh one for some reason. I can not access my acc that I have played with for the longest time. The name of my hero is Dag I'm sure I'm the only one with that name, so is there any method to access my hero back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Simple to obtain in and begin ppl always willing to support and recruiting always support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    This is an awesome game. One its not a p2w android game u have to earn your stuff. Sure you can speed items up but its insainly cheap. 2. Yoy can go either solo or with a team. And that squad can be a solo squad or it can squad up with other teams. 3. It can hold you hooked. As long as you dont allow the mean trolls obtain to you. (Looking at you mkb1 and herbswell) 4. while its swear filter aint exactly complete it does have a method for players and advisors to report people to obtain them temporarily muted if they bypass it or break chat rules. And a lot of more cool things .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    This android game is seriously good.... Has amazing ship wars and requires skill in PvP. There is no to victory and the Dev is very active in the game. The android game is built around corporations who work together to take over sectors. As you slay NPC Pirates they drop gear and loot using research to unblock better weapons and upgrading your ships.... I play lots of android games on my phone and this android game has me hooked my other android games have gone on the bench.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Amazing android game with potential, although i do recognise that it is a working project there are a couple of things that once implemented would improve the android game a lot. 1. Ability to tactically position your ships for battle. Having them spawn randomly at the begin of every war is a nuisance. 2. Ability to dispatch more than one fleet at a time. 3. More elaborate bounty system. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    so I've just went to a camp residential, and I can't obtain past the login. it tells me that it's failed to connect to the server and will retry. I've cleared cache, no luck. any support please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    This is just a lesson in futility. I really enjoyed the android game when I started out but now every time I log in one group of players attacks everyone making it impossible to play. I'm uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Best of it's kind! Grind to win, not everything can be bought. Very compared to other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    The android game is having a slow brutal death with its players. It's a one guild runs everything. The player base is very toxic. Only 3 ships at a time and can only control one at a time. Android game seems beautiful shallow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Could do better on how you attack ppl and create a better set up on the station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Worth playen alone or w some friends, first couple of days are a bit tougher just learning to use everything and what does what. Once ya obtain goin though youll be all over the galexy looken for loot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    It's a amazing game,just starting out but it has lots of amazing things to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    This is a unbelievable small zone mmo sandbox with brilliant video test that can range from casual to intense, true time tactic style wars that feel like a moving android game of chess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    I love this android game it's so great. I want you could have more than three ships in a fleet, though. But otherwise amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Really fun and enjoyable. Especially like the fact that I have the ability to control ships myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Awsome game, been playing for a year now, best zone mmo on mobile, and amazing community within the game, check out and come join the pimp corp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Very nice Android game you can go pvp or attacking outpost stations or defending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Damn EA Android games gives you les grind than this android game and cheaper gambling boxes AVOID UNLES YOU NEED 2ND JOB AND YOU JOINED HERE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    This android game still has potential, for me it started going downhill with all of the autoconnect weapons, as for the "trolls" they didn't bother me, you need thicker skin if they did, because all of these type android games have them. Im beautiful much done with this game, will come back every once in a while but wont be my main gsme anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    AQ is by far the best PvP android game outside of PC or a platform I've ever experienced. The ONE developer has done an awesome job keeping us happy. The developer created us a promise nearly two years ago, that this android game wasn't going to turn into a money cow, so to speak. you have to play to victory here. and be good, or amazing at it. And once you obtain to know the community, you'll see there are alot of amazing people here too. Love the game, and hoping to search the time to obtain back into it regularly, soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Best zone mmo around. everything is available to every one with a bit of hard work. amazing community and a developer who truly enjoys his job. it can be a bit of a grind to the top but we'll worth effort as even some starter level fleets can best the largest with a bit of skill. truly one of this year's gems and worth playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    loving it, I've been playing for 13 days gove or take and most of the community is helpful and fun to talk to. of course there are the battles and the arguements over ntrol and rules of battle basically, but it's all fun and simple to learn... the starting grind is tough, but it helps you obtain to a amazing spot to understand and stand alone if not in a Corp. P2W can be a B for those of us who arent, but we deal. all in all, a amazing android game so far, that can go beautiful far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    it's a fun game. addictive even I've had allot of fun playing sofar. if I had a complaint though it would be that to much time was required to make batter ships and weapons. the cost is negligable but the time investment...and it would be nice to have minimal control of your ships in battle. besides that I look forward to seeing what's next. oh. and if you could raise the ship per fleet count to 5. that be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Awsome game. To a lot of player rules. They support some but hinder most. you need to be able to heal more then one fleet at a time. Love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    The android game play is enjoyable, specially with friend, though I would love to see in the future modernize some fresh mechanics like manual control, synchronize movement, mining and corporation base building. Until then, we'll continue to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Love it just want their were more customizable features for ships and stuff. Hold adding more stuff. Love it and have been playing since the day it was released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    A unbelievable android game with amazing help from the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    GREAT android game fun community! Dozens of video test styles! Top tier hidden GEM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Most of the weapons are method too similar. More than 5 months of continuously grinding tech before you are *any* useful to your corp in pvp (joining wars will create your side lose). No clusters of outposts for fresh players where they can have fun alone without being outgunned by veterans. On the positive side, no ads and a fair use of in-app (moderate timer speed-ups and boosters) also fair to players. A waste of a amazing android game engine, as a few tweaks could create it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Not PAY TO WIN but PAY TO PROGRESS! After some time upgrading level of anything will only take away couple of hours from weeks to finish something. Wish better ships, pay. Wish to build them, pay. Wish to make batter them, pay. Or else everything will take weeks that turn into months, years to progress. People bully others, you cant war them while they can send you insulting msgs and report system doesn't do anything. Disgrace from the devs who only modernize the android game with content you need to PAY for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    This is the best android game i played so far the graphics arw amazing and the video test is nice to but what i really like are all the nice people you meet and chaf with while playing the android game if i had to rate this android game i souod give it 11 out of 10 hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Its a nice amusement _&_ game. Gets your imagination working . I will leave a better review once i finf out more how to play the android game !! But so far it is unique,fascinating and has elements and design that other mmo tactic android games do not have !! So 10+ for that. 29/10/2019 the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    An awesome android game that deserves much more. It's still early in terms of development but the devs have done awesome not to money hog the game. These android games let me to have hope in these times where android games are no longer games. ~Ty Devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    The android game is cool but needs more worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Love this android game a lot but it takes a long time to build up to obtain huge strong fleets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Fine grinding game. With no apparent paywall:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    A amazing android game in nearly all its aspects and I look forward to see what it is going to be like in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Awsome could have bigger fleets other than three ships and a bigger galaxy. android game play is awsome tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    i love this game, it's very special compared to all the other lame zone type android games where you are constantly building and upgrading, the social aspect is really amazing and the community itself is very supportive and friendly.. I'm very satisfied I found this android game and recommend it for anyone that wants to test something new. edit: my phone won't allow me use this application anymore, I'm broken hearted. I have no idea what went wrong, I delete and reinstalled, I tried everything... sad day, gang @

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    I have fun this android game very much want more ppl would play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Why this android game cant ruport bully (this Android game do me angey) >:[

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    AQ is a amazing zone game. You begin off with very weak ships but over time, and selective killing of opponents to gather "tech" you can become strong. I would not consider this a to play game, but spending a few bucks will rapidly increase the speed at which you can grow and repair your ships. If you do decide to I recommend waiting for Sales during events. I found the very reasonable, but again you can obtain by without paying a dime. There is some toxicity made by players, as you would expect from any android game with a global chat, but advisers actively monitor and the majority of people are helpful. The controls are fun and the wars are engaging with numerous weapons you can unlock. Once you unblock a weapon you will not have to farm for it anymore, but it could take awhile to unblock what you want. Dont ne afraid to ask the community for help. On a side note joining the android games Discord channel is useful to see upcoming news, see what the developer is concocting, and post concerns. I highly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    This android game is so much fun to play.. right up until the number one corp gangs up on you and you're stuck with a giant repair bill. Expect this to happen five or six times a day, with 6 hour repair times if you're not willing to credits. I love the strategy, the building aspects, if it was even remotely balanced the sector aspects would be fun as well. As it stands, the top clan is allowed to do whatever they want, even though it's hellish on fresh players and they're leaving in droves. Dev created a safe zone, but that's only if you're willing to ignore the social aspect to the game, because it does nothing for corporations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    At times it came seem like a struggle to farm tech, but there is a amazing community of players and PvP is always available. It makes for a nice mix. Although it's a fresh android game and some more content would be nice the developer is beautiful hands on and keeps player suggestions in mind when doing regular updates. It's worth the time to test out,just don't obtain addicted. Oh and did I mention REEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    The android game is good. Needs further improvement specially on the main menu on where you see your station. Create it more lively with animations and effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ - Wallpaper HD 4K [App]  2019-10-23 13:37

    Better then I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Used to be 5 stars, but developer has ruined pvp element of game. Rather than having a skill gap, winning is now based on a gear lottery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Very entertaining game, with PvEvP gameplay, groups of people you can squad with, and a fair progression difficulty. I would reccomend for people who like strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    This is a review change. Majorly impressed with the developer this year, listened and provided a ton of new content and improvements this year that has certainly strengthened my drive to carry on playing aq, looking forward to seeing what you bring to the table in 2020 dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Amazing game! Time and effort are rewarded. This android game is a rare gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Dwayne Bull your android game has had a huge problem since you made it and you deny it even possible because you are unprofessional. Your android game lags it's slow to answer and a lot of times it glitches when commands are input !!! Stop denying it and fix the performance problems before adding fresh stuff. You help internet trolls and gives them things and heads up on incoming fresh tech this android game is completely rigged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    So....I took a break for a couple of months. When i played again I realised how slow and boring this android game is. The graphics are basic,the sounds are small boops and blips. The dev has turned it into a farming simulation for all fresh tech he introduces. And the community? ? well...still the same toxic players. I cant even bring myself to play and use up my remainding credits. Tried to play again ...got bored in 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Amazing android game not to surprised with what issues I have encountered like random crashs and long loading screens. Farily sure thats on my end. Amazing job hold it up. ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Very amazing android game one of the best tactic android games i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Want there was a method to move all the ships at the same time and change up formations while fighting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Only had one problem and it corrected upon reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Amazing game, amazing community, amazing support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    need to change pvp system 5v5 each bring 1 ships , and set a amazing research part drop , fresh player having hard time to obtain loots as need amazing gear to beat npcs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    If you like Vega conflict you will love this game. It's more cooperative than Vega and the ships are more begin to your upgrades, if it will fit within your cup then you can have it. Every war you see in zone you can join a side, even on day 1 I was battling versus lvl 100+ and winning (Npc meat sheilds) the mechanics are useful and the capturing zone let's you place your alliance on the map quite literally. and all the members of the corp that owns zone gets a share! brilliant game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    already reviewed but I changed email.. but over a month in, and this is my favorite android game now :). 10/10 Dev is active, dedicated and still updating. android game is amazing and we'll thought out... if your into zone rts, best one on mobile hands down :). I don't usually leave reviews for anything lol but dev actually read and replied personally to my first one and I've seen him/her in android game grinding with the players, solo Dev PUTTING IN WORK! so I'll even re post 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Best android game I've played in ages.... It was, then it was just good, now i can't be ar$ed with it. I like fair fights, those days are done, it was pointed out to the dev, its not much fun being kept in war after fight, 3 or 4 times until your eventually beat, that can take 1 hr+ and its not how I wish to spend my time, the android game does have amazing 3v3 fights,the stupid thing is when your in a battle they dry up in favour of loads of small ships either hitting your stations, blocking or jumping you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Amazing fun! I must admit this is one of the most enjoyable android games I've downloaded. You obtain the full experience, PVE, PVP. The PVP is very fair, strategies mean just as much as gear. You can't just your method to a super fleet. You can create for resources and some ship buffs, but you need to earn the true power yourself. I plan on more purchases, not because I need it to compete. But to reward this developer for such a fun experience. PVP is optional, not forced down your throat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    the excellent balance of action and tactic in real-time. The fact that the ships are always moving adds a dimension to combat i haven't seen before. almost perfect, but if you could customize individual ships (name ships, color schemes, etc...) it would be better. cannot complain tho, has given me hours of distraction, and I'm not even a quarter of the method to battleships. i know a android game is amazing when i feel compelled to look up the wiki....fantastic job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Really amazing game, I would like for planets to be added, like control all the planets within the sector then control the whole sector:) not to mention vets can easily take over outposts so you can't have it for long time, I say let further upgrades to be created to the citadel at a costly rate where it takes weeks to months of farming for ore and other materials to create it really difficult for even a squad of vets to take down. how to create it to where vets can colonize, well hold adding more weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Love this app! It is really fun! Only thing is that it feels like its impossible to obtain battleship and titan pieces.... maybe I haven't gotten far enough to obtain them maybe.... anyways I highly recommend this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    It's fun at first. But then you hit a hard wall of ship you could never slay on the older players. With tech and ship you won't have for at least a year...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Id give this android game a negative review if i could. It has potential and would be amazing if u actually controlled the android game balance rules that u uphold. Your advisors set rules for everyone to follow and promise to fix the problems if someone breaks them and then they do nothing. Ive seen that strategy before its u giving power to certain member to force others to pay. Further u let your vet players to harrass your fresh players every nite and give the fresh player nowhere to grow to even defend themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Nice android game without ads, you can to progress faster. More content would be appreciated. Stability problems with BlueStacks4 on Pc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Not poor well done there can be more mission surely addictting more Required would be nice if could repair ships in hanger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    My only problem is the learning curve for research: ya have to figure out where to search part of the technology before you can begin developing it, that and it sometimes just freezes for 1-2 secs. But that might just be my phone. Still obtain 4 stars since the comunity makes up for its mistake by being willing to teach you. (Sorry if its long don't usually wirte reviews)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    No limited play. Amazing game. I hate android games that limit how much you can play them. Money not over priced so not so much of a to win. More you play better you obtain more less. Needs more missions or quest. Or goal quest repeactable like Destroy X kinds or ships ect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    The video test is interesting, although it can bit boring waiting for make batter to complete. and it need more control inside the ship war section like group selecting, ship formation. But overall its fun for me. I m hoping its continue to obtain modernize in near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Amazing android game if you like to commit to just playing. Unlike other android games of this format you dont have to to be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    I accidentally deleted the android game πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ ,I've nearly got everything back but I just need 2 more destroyer pieces but it's taking forever πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,right i shared the android game to my mate and he did the guide but I didn't obtain the rewardπŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Its an perfect android game with tactic and teams. I have been playing for 6 months. It takes a lot of effort to advance to the highest levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Love this Game! A Must Try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Application wont open. Instantly closes when I load it up. Samsung galaxy 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    So I originally thought this android game that ok. But after while I grown to like this game. Well I alway love zone base android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    It was an amazing android game but now it wont begin even after reinstalling the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    this android game differs from others and has true potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Amazing game, but we need promotions so we can obtain items that we can't afford irl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Really amazing core concept, a lot like Vega Conflict but with an EVE inspired system capture system. Only issue is it is grindy as hell, fresh technology is all gained by possibility drops from mobs and make batter times obtain really long as you obtain towards the decent ships.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Developer has not good choice in updates, & has caused a lot of amazing players to leave, plenty of fresh comers to not even search a point in playing, simply getting no where unless you place in DEV's pockets, even then everything has become unbalanced and not enjoyable. Only enjoyable experience was making some amazing friends. Android game only exccels and is modified for veteran players. Fresh weapons are added to the android game and old ones forgotten if at all worth having, Android game is rapidly dying unless you have no life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    Single person Developed this game. Those who says no strategies are sluggish fools because the android game is about using your brain to call out strategies and learn how to fly ships yes lower level ships can be killed without any tqctics but in pvp you need a lot of them sills to fly your ships. This android game is not to win. :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    its really a amazing android game easy but amazing but its need more improvement like the item discription it doesnt tell much what its purpose,which ship is best for it amd hope you gyys would place some example or a present how this item work, weapon,armor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AQ First Contact [App]  2020-1-31 23:56

    It's a amazing android game but can you create it into a making android game as well just something to think about place it into perspective.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386