Read aquarium coloring reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aquarium coloring reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium coloring [App]  2020-5-22 13:20

    This is cool but it makes you have to for the various animals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    This application is so relax9ng, and i can just escape when I am stressed. The melody and colors just calm me, and it us a really nice experience. My only complaimt wouod be that it us not realistic looking, but that is the only fault thatcI can see in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    It was fun and simple to play but while the android game got boring. And it wouldn't allow me know like tap on the shark shark

    0  


    Add your opinion on aquarium coloring or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Hold o. Makeing vr items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    This is not necessary Church is so you need to go to church now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Seems no various to a primary pc screensaver !! Waste of a download. Not impressed at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Doesn't work without gyroscope. The graphics are not realistic and nor are the creatures' movements. Disappointed with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    The shark freaks me out but i like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    When I begin this application it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Amazing game. Very cute if you love ocean themes. I only want the controls were more realistic. The claw can only move in the direction indicated by the arrow on the button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    This android game is very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I just hate this android game never play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Awesome Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Just some information taken from website, doesn't have any of the information from the screenshots from iOS. Android device ver is lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    The Android device ver didn't have any of the functionality shown here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Can't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Did not work all day Was at the aquarium for abt 6 hours on a weekday....app did not work once in 6 hours. Tried it repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Not good performance LG G4 phone. Application performance is extremely slow. Map features crash application everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Very helpful for planning during our trip to see a lot of shows and presentations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    My favourite android game amazing android game to pass time by as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I have a few things to say. First, Amazing Job. Second, Hold at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Honestly, I'm addicted?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Me and a mate compete every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I've been playing it for forever. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I'm impressed to search this much depth in a mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Fun android game with an awesome ecosystem around it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Aquarium []  2020-1-22 1:37

    Finally I search an aquarium book that focuses on creating natural aquascapes specific to regions in the world. I recommend this book to anyone who wants to have their aquarium look like an authentic natural habitat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Aquarium []  2020-1-22 1:37

    This book has so much going for it! It is an interesting and invaluable resource, especially for those who are considering the aquarium hobby. What is so amazing & special about this book is that it instructs the reader on how to re-create the natural environment of the type of fish he or she may be interested in keeping. There are step-by-step instructions on setting up each tank, all accompanied by full color photographs. The author contains info on what equipment works best in each tank, plant & rock selection, aquascaping, & fish species compatability. I purchased this book several years ago & still have fun referring to it & reading it. The images & info contained within are truly inspiring. The concept behind it, recreating the natural aquatic environments of such far-off locations as Sumatra, Borneo, & Zaire is what truly makes this book special. Anyone who is interested in the aquarium hobby would benefit from this book. Those that are well on their method may search themselves reconsidering the choice of materials & fish contained in their tanks. This book benefits not only the aquarist, but the fish as well! Order this book if you have not done so, you won't be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium Inc. [App]  2019-6-20 13:27

    trash ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    This android game is so good.I like very is android game in the claw machine got fishes,sharks,whales and a lot of more.Overall the android game was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    THE FLIPPING CONTROLS U HAVE TO ADD A JOYSTICK U CAN ONLY MOVE 1 WAY. FIX PLZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    It's OK 😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    This is beautiful cool, though the animals could be a small more realistic. Also, the light thing doesn't work all the time to tell you what type of animal it is because the animals move too fast. Other wise an awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    No movements... if you develop an application for vr... this should be at least 180 degree... when i use this app.. i feels like, i'm waiting for fishes to see them individually.. all you need to use this application was bluetooth remote control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Application won't go into immersive mode so it doesn't line up correctly with lenses. Also crashes my phone hard, it restarts every time I test to run this. (Htc One m8)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    only few of VR Which is high in graphics and not pain to eye. very smooth animation and amazing 360 degree view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    This was the worst! It says its for VR but its all a blurry ocean! Also they didn't set up the vision right so you have no idea where you're looking, not good app. Don't obtain it; Its not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Once downloaded, press to begin app, gets error saying it has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Where the fish ... not work in my device xiaomi note 3 .. only name tah of the animal ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Application doesn't work. Keeps stopping before it starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Only an information page on Android device 8. Useless. Girlfriends iPhone application looked perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Does not help Android device 9. Only displays information page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Schedule didn't work. Map wasn't great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Laggy But helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Amazing app. Very useful but takes a long time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Information was amazing but maps and zone awareness could be much much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Amazing app, no ads, never had any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I can always come back to it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Well you did obtain 5 stars and it was so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Its relaxing and fun when u don't have nothing to do play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    It's so addicting.Anytime I would rate this 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    So addicting, amazing story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Had it for years, No Issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Aquarium []  2020-1-22 1:37

    This wasnt the type of book for a newbie if you just wanted to know about fish. This is more of a HOW TO book for setting up various types of tanks. I guess it would be a amazing book if you were really deep into fish other than just wanting a nice community tank that looks nice and the fish wont eat each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I love the android game but it loads very slow, about five mins, so I wish it to go faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Worked perfectly on my phone no issues at all!!! PS:my phone is cracked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This android game is so AWESOMEEEE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I love this app. Its simple to use and it's simple to save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Love this application helps out like no other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This is a awesome game. i love it bu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish Aquarium [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This application is very usefull... love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Aquarium [App]  2019-8-24 13:24

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    The ocean appears on the screen but not the animals. It just shows a name mark and that's it. What a disappointment. I am on a Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 (octocore) so should have plenty of hardware power. Am I the only one for whome this does not work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Beautiful, the animals, especially shark and dolphins look incredible. However, the nav bar does not disappear and sometimes the shark & dolphins use their notorious jet propulsion to obtain away from you which breaks immersion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Please be aware that on the Kazam tornado 348 developer options must be enabled,and check the box for force GPU rendering.If you obtain a wait or close not responding notice wait and just play on as normal then,without the option on you will obtain lagging head tracking,the android game is cool really interesting as well 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    One of the worst VR android games I've played from the Play Shop all because the android game recenters you view when you turn you head. I got sick so fast....smh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Hope will obtain more features like moving forward, shark attack etc.,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    The android game would not load. 😳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    If I could give it zero stars I would and I have a galaxy s6 so idk why it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    No photo nothing s event on the screen poor app impossible to uninstal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Blurry but it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    It was fun to run once. Not a lot of content, but amazing job with what is there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium Camera [App]  2018-9-7 21:9

    Im sure I could have dialed in the color correction to obtain it right but the easy fact is that it doesn't matter because tbe picture quality was frankly horrible. I downloaded this on recommendation of someone and i am unfortunately disappointed. It appears the application is somehow downgrading the resolution/pixel count. I took a picture of the same coral with this application and with the regular camera application on my LG V30 and the phone's application was far better. I cant reccommend tbis application in its current condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Does not work on Android. No map, no times, no animal information. Because of this application there are no papers available with present times and present times are not available online, only available on a scrolling screen in the aquarium. Very frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Doesn't work on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Doesn't work Large program and doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    not greatest primary application nothing fancy saves carrying a paper map. application also stopped frequently on droid turbo II

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    The place notifications in you list that can only be dismissed by opening the app. Garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Crashed all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Nullllllllllllllllll !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Poor graphics and if you accidentally drop the mobe left it could be over so fix it and i will play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    This is the cutest game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Amazing Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freshwater Aquarium [App]  2019-9-21 1:8

    excellent love the fish 🐡🐠🐟🐠🐡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Aquarium []  2020-1-22 1:37

    Perfect resource for those who wish to present off their fish in aquariums that resemble their natural habitats. Reviews water, light, and fauna conditions from tropical fish source locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Aquarium []  2020-1-22 1:37

    An perfect book, exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    First, I didn't thought that it wouldn't work so I tried it if it does for my small brother...when I showed it to him..he liked it! It was the first VR android game that he really I gave it a 5 star for my small brother!Anyone who is scared of trying it..you need to test it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    It's really amazing and time consuming also it taught me a lot of facts I didn't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    I didn't know how to move without touching my phone screen.... and it kept making the same noises in the water. I did not have fun this android game as much as I thought it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Crashes straight after loading screen (Samsung S7).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Its dosent move you can touch it only dont this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Like the simplicity. Works great. Maybe have a ver where exploration take a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aquarium VR [App]  2017-10-28 21:9

    Application doesn't work on Samsung On5. Crashed every time I loaded it. Also uses 81MB of storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Fun android game but why does the challenge mode take 1 coin? And what do we do the money we collect from catching fish?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I love this game! It is just like those ones at the grocery store, but please add a sea otter!🐢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    العبه حلوه وصعبه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limp Aquarium [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    روعه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Aquarium [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Android device application useless. Only displys info page.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386