Read aracey 20 pieces presta valve core 4 pieces alloy presta valve caps with valve core remover tool reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aracey 20 pieces presta valve core 4 pieces alloy presta valve caps with valve core remover tool reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Valve Core Tool Set with 20Pcs Valve Cores 10Pcs Tire Valve Caps 4-Way Valve Tool Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover Tire Repair Tool []  2020-5-19 18:21

    Amazing small kit. Used it on two trailer tires today and the valve core remover was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Valve Core Tool Set with 20Pcs Valve Cores 10Pcs Tire Valve Caps 4-Way Valve Tool Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover Tire Repair Tool []  2020-5-19 18:21

    For someone that works in the automotive industry and never having to change a tire or replace a valve this kit was perfect. I had to change my tires on my tractor and also the valves just to be safe. I read the reviews and purchased this kit and it worked. Has everything you need and i have actually used it on bikes as well since then. Well worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Valve Core Tool Set with 20Pcs Valve Cores 10Pcs Tire Valve Caps 4-Way Valve Tool Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover Tire Repair Tool []  2020-5-19 18:21

    Product as described and delivered on time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on aracey 20 pieces presta valve core 4 pieces alloy presta valve caps with valve core remover tool or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Valve Core Tool Set with 20Pcs Valve Cores 10Pcs Tire Valve Caps 4-Way Valve Tool Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover Tire Repair Tool []  2020-5-19 18:21

    Nice complete set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Valve Core Tool Set with 20Pcs Valve Cores 10Pcs Tire Valve Caps 4-Way Valve Tool Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover Tire Repair Tool []  2020-5-19 18:21

    No mechanic has this unique size tool for my ranger 03. The valve is bigger than normal. Not even autozone had it.I’m so satisfied I found this! Works like. Dream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Valve Core Tool Set with 20Pcs Valve Cores 10Pcs Tire Valve Caps 4-Way Valve Tool Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover Tire Repair Tool []  2020-5-19 18:21

    I wasn’t really sure how to use this- but it was beautiful simple. Turns out the valves in most tube type bike tires are removable/replaceable- and this allows you to reseat a valve in put or replace completely. Did the trick for me. I think I inadvertently loosened the valve- so I removed it, added green slime, and replaced. Flat fixed! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Valve Core Tool Set with 20Pcs Valve Cores 10Pcs Tire Valve Caps 4-Way Valve Tool Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover Tire Repair Tool []  2020-5-19 18:21

    Valve set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Valve Core Tool Set with 20Pcs Valve Cores 10Pcs Tire Valve Caps 4-Way Valve Tool Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover Tire Repair Tool []  2020-5-19 18:21

    Arrived on time and as described. Tried out the removal tool on a tire i required to fix and it worked good. I haven't used any of the fresh valve cores yet. If they don't keep or take air I will modernize this post but they look to be just like any others I've purchased so I'd say they'll be just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Valve Core Tool Set with 20Pcs Valve Cores 10Pcs Tire Valve Caps 4-Way Valve Tool Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover Tire Repair Tool []  2020-5-19 18:21

    Product Colourful simple to find,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Valve Core Tool Set with 20Pcs Valve Cores 10Pcs Tire Valve Caps 4-Way Valve Tool Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover Tire Repair Tool []  2020-5-19 18:21

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I bought these for an old air pump I bought years ago then lost the adapters. These fit perfectly and there is such a dozens of adapters I can use the pump for everything from vehicle tires to basketballs! The shipping was super quick as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    This set provides every option that I required and more. It’s a mystery to me why for just a few bucks every compressor doesn’t contain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    required to inflate a kiddie pool for the weekend. the valve that came in this set worked perfect. i figured the other valves will be useful later on, but this one valve saved my kids' weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Doesn’t work wellEnded up buying a proper street bike air pump ibstead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Took 4 days longer than my original delivery day. Obtain a plain bag of parts, no instructions or idea how to use. Threw them away after frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I still can't fill my presta tire because these adapters only fit onto Euroean air pumps with little ports. My American sized air pump is useful for all vehicle and bike tires in America, but too huge for these skinny fittings to thread into. They fit Presta tire valve, just not YOUR huge American air pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Thank you for offering a dozens of sizes that were simple to use and sturdy. My students required them in a pinch and you came through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Much better than the plastic valve adapter that came with my Milwaukee M12 air inflator. I tested all 6 pieces and had no issues inflating several street bike tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    So glad I accidentally checked out with a '2' in the qty field, so I am actually throwing two of these into the trash today. After about 20 mins of frustration trying to inflate a bicycle tire with a Presta valve, I went back to the manual pump. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    My son said it work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Tyre Valve Stem Puller Tools Set with 10 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover 1 Pcs 4-Way Valve Tool []  2020-9-12 19:21

    If you have ever changed a scooter or motorcycle tyre you ow the importance of having the right tools and this kit has the products you need to ensure t your valve stem is secured when you mount it to the rim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Tyre Valve Stem Puller Tools Set with 10 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover 1 Pcs 4-Way Valve Tool []  2020-9-12 19:21

    Bought this set for a change out of tractor tires on my little Lawn/Garden tractor. created life quite a bit easier and I have spares in case anything happens to my valve stems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Tyre Valve Stem Puller Tools Set with 10 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover 1 Pcs 4-Way Valve Tool []  2020-9-12 19:21

    I bought this to replace the valve stems on my garden tractor, trailer, and electric cart. It works well, got the job done!. The valve stem puller is amazing quality. The eight rubber valve stems come with cores and caps, with ten addition cores and additional caps. Amazing value for the cost, given all the parts and decent quality of the tools. This is a tough job to do because of breaking seal on tires, so it's a blessing to have decent tools and supplies to obtain the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Tyre Valve Stem Puller Tools Set with 10 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover 1 Pcs 4-Way Valve Tool []  2020-9-12 19:21

    Amazing Kit! I had 4 tires replaced on my flattbed trailer while traveling. Unfortunately 2 of the fresh valve stems they place on leaked. I ordered this kit and was able to replace them myself. Saved at least 30 to 40 bucks from taking it to a tire and only took about 40 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Tyre Valve Stem Puller Tools Set with 10 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover 1 Pcs 4-Way Valve Tool []  2020-9-12 19:21

    The valve stem tool is massive duty. I installed two fresh lawn tractor tires. Simple to use, just apply a bar to obtain additional leverage for removing the old valve stems. Fresh stems are easier, just pull through. Create sure to use soapy water to support them slid into position. I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Tyre Valve Stem Puller Tools Set with 10 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover 1 Pcs 4-Way Valve Tool []  2020-9-12 19:21

    Lots of tires on mower and trailers out here in the woods. Nice to have a complete kit handy. Will save an unnecessary and unexpected trip to town.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Tyre Valve Stem Puller Tools Set with 10 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover 1 Pcs 4-Way Valve Tool []  2020-9-12 19:21

    This tool is essential for self-service on the multitude of tires found on my farm e included valve stems are amazing quality and seal nicely.Time will be the real test, but 2 months out, all is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Tyre Valve Stem Puller Tools Set with 10 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover 1 Pcs 4-Way Valve Tool []  2020-9-12 19:21

    For what is supplied with this kit it is amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Tyre Valve Stem Puller Tools Set with 10 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover 1 Pcs 4-Way Valve Tool []  2020-9-12 19:21

    To specify, I'm referring to installing these valve stems from the outside of the rim by pushing them in and not having to remove the wheel or breaking the bead. I bought these because you're supposed to be able to do just that. If you plan on taking the tire off your car, breaking the bead, and installing these from the inside, they might work just fine, or if your valve stem is near the outside of the rim, these also might work even if you install from the outside.I read every question/answer as well as reviews before buying. Watched videos on YouTube as well. One thing that isn't mentioned is that if you have a deep dish wheel where the valve stem is centered in the middle of the rim, these will not work. You just can't obtain any leverage to [email protected]#$%! through, especially if you have 5-spoke rims or something similar. I tried dozens of soapy water, tried heating with a heat gun to create it more pliable, tried putting a chamfer on the outside of the rim to ease it in, tried brute force. I even tried yelling and that didn't work.Other kits come with a cylinder to put the valve stem in, position it over the hole of the rim, and with one fluid motion, push the stem in from the outside. This kit doesn't come with it, and would be useful to everyone trying to install from the outside of the rim without breaking the bead & removing the tire, UNLESS you have deeper dish rims where the valve stem is centered.Specifying what types of situations and which kinds of wheels these do & don't work would save people the time, cash & aggravation of waiting for these to arrive only to learn that they won't work. It is the lack of specificity in the description which lead me to my 1 star review.Just FYI, for my situation, the only ones that would work were "Colby Valve Emergency Valve Stem Replacement", which can be purchased right here on Amazon, (but there's currently a 7-10 day ETA).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZHSMS Tyre Valve Stem Puller Tools Set with 10 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Dual Single Head Valve Core Remover 1 Pcs 4-Way Valve Tool []  2020-9-12 19:21

    I have only used it to replace one valve stem. It was very simple to use and it didn't leak air. I gave it only four stars on durability because I did it recently and so I have yet to see how durable it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lichamp 3-in-1 AC Tool Kit, AC R134A Adapters Quick Couplers with Can Tap Valve and Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-7 19:40

    Ordered to replace the (red) high pressure side attachment on my defective Harbor Freight 134a AC manifold set. It fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lichamp 3-in-1 AC Tool Kit, AC R134A Adapters Quick Couplers with Can Tap Valve and Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-7 19:40

    At a bargain price. I much prefer these to fittings that snap on and immediately actuate the schrader valve. With this set, you snap them on and then turn the knob CW to actuate the valves. When finished, you turn the knob CCW and then pop them off without losing any R134.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lichamp 3-in-1 AC Tool Kit, AC R134A Adapters Quick Couplers with Can Tap Valve and Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-7 19:40

    Mounts and locks onto R134a charging ports. No leaks. Reasonably priced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Amazing item for the price... it comes in a small box that holds the presta valve attachments and valve caps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Amazing product and price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lichamp 3-in-1 AC Tool Kit, AC R134A Adapters Quick Couplers with Can Tap Valve and Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-7 19:40

    Was able to hook these fast connects to my manifold set and check my freon levels/pressures without wasting freon/isolating the freon in the lines. Next to replace the defective compressor, check that we are holding negative pressure, charge it up with freon, and then ensure pressures are maintained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lichamp 3-in-1 AC Tool Kit, AC R134A Adapters Quick Couplers with Can Tap Valve and Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-7 19:40

    No poor quality for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lichamp 3-in-1 AC Tool Kit, AC R134A Adapters Quick Couplers with Can Tap Valve and Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-7 19:40

    I used these as soon as I received them. They fit correctly and did not leak. The valve feature is quite nice as I can connect all my hoses and gauge and vacuum down before I begin the valves. No air or moisture is introduced . That is,vacuum pump running, begin and close the valves briefly, and even the little zone inside these valves is purged.An unexpected gift was that the can tap worked ok with resealable freon cans; just turn in the 'tap' enough for thegas to come out, and close it afterwards, and the can seal was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lichamp 3-in-1 AC Tool Kit, AC R134A Adapters Quick Couplers with Can Tap Valve and Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-7 19:40

    Both fast connect couplers held a vacuum without leaking, making them an perfect replacement to a leaking set of couplers from another manufacturer. Can tap has a high-quality gasket and is an perfect addition that will be used in put of an old can tap with a failing gasket. Lastly, the Shrader valve core removal tool has extended reach for A/C valve cores that are hard to access with the typical short Shrader valve core tools. Overall a amazing value and a set worth getting that will latest a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lichamp 3-in-1 AC Tool Kit, AC R134A Adapters Quick Couplers with Can Tap Valve and Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-7 19:40

    Amazing pieces to add to your ac kes life easier if you sont wish to loose freon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lichamp 3-in-1 AC Tool Kit, AC R134A Adapters Quick Couplers with Can Tap Valve and Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-7 19:40

    Everything fits and works as described. Although I was missing the sticker of turn directions on my cold adapter, it didn't result the performance of item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lichamp 3-in-1 AC Tool Kit, AC R134A Adapters Quick Couplers with Can Tap Valve and Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-7 19:40

    edit. I’ll come back and update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    👍👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Worked, like a charm! Place the huge valve stem caps on my car, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    The quality of these are great. They give you additional adapters just in case you lose two of them. They fit well on the valve and the quality is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I appreciate that these adapters are tall enough to work well. The valve caps are created of rather hard plastic, which seems unusual, but I do not know that it will adversely affect their functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I kept misplacing my presta valve adapter, so having several of them solves my problem. I've used the adapter several times already and they work fine. Having additional valve caps is a plus as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Just what I required to air up MTB tires with air compressor. Comes with additional caps for both valve types.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Pro 08-0183 Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-3 19:4

    Read a lot of gripes about it being small. I almost lost it myself, working on my tractor tires. lol. I like it for its ability to be utilized quickly to remove the stem cores. Just hold it in a little kit or drawer along with your other little tools. Organization is key here to not loose it. If your garage is a mess, no tool box or drawers, you will lose it. I hold mine in a ziplock with all the fresh stem cores, in a little drawer in my toolbox where i hold all my bits and ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Pro 08-0183 Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-3 19:4

    If you've ran into valve cores that are ceased this is the tool that will solve your problems. On multiple occasions I've place a pair of vice grips on this tool and was able to break valve cores loose where I've broken other tools before. This is actually purpose built and created of tool steel (I believe Chrome Vanadium). Not a complaint but I ordered 2 and after a few months seem to have lost both. They are small, but do have a key chain hole although they are a small massive to hold on your vehicle keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    Tool came rusted already in the bag. And the valve stems are insanley short. Please do not test to use these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    I bought this kit not expecting much because of the price. I required it to replace valve cores on some tires. Well to my surprise they worked amazing 6 months in and not a single issue. Tires keep air better than the tires on my fresh car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Pro 08-0183 Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-3 19:4

    This valve core remover is sxcellent for removing and reinstalling valve cores. I like that it doesn't have the "T" accessory tool attached that makes it difficult to spin the tool without hitting the spokes. This fits in my fingers perfectly and allows me to twist and remove the valve core quickly, without hitting any obstructions such as the spokes.I removed one star because this tool is little enough that it needs some type of pre-drilled hole with a key ring or lanyard to attach it to something larger so that it doesn't obtain lost. I suppose I could do this with my drill press, but it's too much work. I'll just create sure I hold track of it…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Pro 08-0183 Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-3 19:4

    Bought to replace disassembly tool for a Walther PK380. Works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Pro 08-0183 Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-3 19:4

    After I received the package, I laughed hard at just how little this tool actually turned out compared to the method it appeared in the Amazon listing. Appearances aside, though, as soon as I got to use it for the first time the very same day, I realized just how priceless it is when you need it to save time working on bicycles (which is often.) I no longer need to fidget about with a needle, hex key bit, or the adapter of a pump to drain the air out of a Schrader tube. Just unscrew the Schrader valve, allow the air out, and screw it back in. It's that simple, and takes three seconds. It's heavier than it looks, but with matching quality, created of hardened steel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Pro 08-0183 Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-3 19:4

    Valve core remover for my on-bike kit. I love how Amazon asks me to rate its versatility. It's a fricking valve core remover. It removes valve cores. That's it... It does a amazing job, and the knurled end allows both some leverage vs grouchy cores, and is simple to grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    This is kind of a mundane product. The included tools kick it over the top for value.I actually use these to add a vent ( to break the vacuum on pouring) on plastic gasoline containers. They fit perfectly into a 1/2" hole drilled in the plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    Valve stems appear to be high quality. The core removal tool seems to be beautiful amazing too. The valve stem installer tool is low quality. It will probably work just fine but it is not well made. The main reason I bought this set was for the valve stem installer tool. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    I want I can take a picture but u obtain 8 prices not what the add says it’s a lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Pro 08-0183 Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-3 19:4

    Nice compact size. I got it and thought it would be nice if it had a hole drilled through to attach it to a key ring or little lanyard. Then I thought it’s beautiful massive for its size. They could bore it out. Then I thought well if the bore it out they could create a screw cap so you could hold a spare vavle core inside as well as reducing the tion Pro, obtain on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Pro 08-0183 Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-3 19:4

    It's a valve stem tool. It's tiny. Excellent to deal with people who steal Handicapped parking spaces. They are inconveninced (though not as much as the person with a wheelchair by their thoughtless and self centered actions) and obtain the notice not to steal from the handicapped and there is no permanant damage. "You might wish to have them tires checked at the tire asap to be sure you dont have a nail in those tire bud :-)"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Pro 08-0183 Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-3 19:4

    I bought this for my motorcycle tires, but it has come in very handy for my truck and tractor, too. The little size and the knurled barrel makes it very handy to use, especially inside a motorcycle rim or other little tires. It's created well, not some flimsy aluminum or plastic that is going to obtain chewed up quickly, this thing is going to latest a while. It's size is also it's weakness, in that the little size makes it simple to lose, too, as others have mentioned. The only improvement I would like to see is a little hole for a lanyard or key ring, it would be excellent to hold on a key chain. I won't allow that stop me from recommending it though. Time to fire up the drill press.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motion Pro 08-0183 Valve Core Remover []  2020-7-3 19:4

    Used it three times and the prongs on the end bent making it useless. I work doing HVAC where we have to use a core remover daily now to remove locking caps on AC troops everyday. I was hoping it would latest longer than the core removers that I have been buying from the auto parts stores. They ususally latest about 3 to 4 months before they wear out But this thing did not even latest a day. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    Just after I received this in the mail I required to change a little tire on our mower. Required to place a tube in it and they are notorious for having difficulty lining up the valve stem with the hole in the rim while inserting the tube, reinstalling the tire around the rim, and inflating. This tool beautiful much solved that issue by being able to thread it onto the valve and holding it in put while all that is going on. Easy, peasy. Added gift of the additional valves, stems and stem remover as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    Exact fit for my lawn mower, which required these very short valve stems. Had to 'play' with the installation tool a bit to obtain it to work as it is designed for vehicle rims and not for 8" mower rims, but it did ry pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    Tools are amazing to have, but the rubber on these stems is harder than the 15 year old stems I have now. In the trash they go...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    I love tools... a tool isn't a tool till you use it, and I will be using this tool from time to time. because if you don't have the right tool now, you'll want you did then, so now I have this one... and it was a super buy and deal.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarNeed Tire Valve Stem Tool Remover & Installation, 6 Pcs TR412 Snap-in Valve Stems with Valve Stem Cores, 1 Pcs Single Head Tire Valve Core Remover Installer Tool (14 Pcs) []  2020-1-29 13:53

    4 stars instead of 5 due to illustration and description allude to stems and extra cores since I have never bought any stems that did not have cores installed. Yes it had six stems and cores but it was the cores installed in the stems. Other than that satisfied with this as I have need this tool for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z&D Valve Air Conditioning Valve Core A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Schrader Valve Cores for Car & Home AC with Teflon Seal A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Tire Valve Stem Cores Remover Tool (36Pcs) []  2020-7-7 19:40

    i'm happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z&D Valve Air Conditioning Valve Core A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Schrader Valve Cores for Car & Home AC with Teflon Seal A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Tire Valve Stem Cores Remover Tool (36Pcs) []  2020-7-7 19:40

    Used it to remove and replace valve core in 97 CRV AC. It works, what more can I say?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z&D Valve Air Conditioning Valve Core A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Schrader Valve Cores for Car & Home AC with Teflon Seal A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Tire Valve Stem Cores Remover Tool (36Pcs) []  2020-7-7 19:40

    I have been using these schrader valves and valve tool a few months now and I must say, this kit is value for money. I have had no problems with the valves leakings or anything like that. I have used the valves on multiple cars as well. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z&D Valve Air Conditioning Valve Core A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Schrader Valve Cores for Car & Home AC with Teflon Seal A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Tire Valve Stem Cores Remover Tool (36Pcs) []  2020-7-7 19:40

    Easy tool but very well ce selection of valves, unfortunately there are NOT valves compatible with the BMW E90 or E60 (right side of photo)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z&D Valve Air Conditioning Valve Core A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Schrader Valve Cores for Car & Home AC with Teflon Seal A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Tire Valve Stem Cores Remover Tool (36Pcs) []  2020-7-7 19:40

    Amazing kit lots of Schrader valves huge and little and tool to fit your needs. All valves first class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z&D Valve Air Conditioning Valve Core A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Schrader Valve Cores for Car & Home AC with Teflon Seal A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Tire Valve Stem Cores Remover Tool (36Pcs) []  2020-7-7 19:40

    While I didn't need the whole assortment of replacement valve cores, I was able to fix a leak in a mates auto AC system by replacing the valve core in the charging port. An inexpensive repair that would have otherwise cost much more had he have had to take it to a repair .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z&D Valve Air Conditioning Valve Core A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Schrader Valve Cores for Car & Home AC with Teflon Seal A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Tire Valve Stem Cores Remover Tool (36Pcs) []  2020-7-7 19:40

    Both valves leaked on my A/C. Ordered this product, installed fresh valves, no more leaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z&D Valve Air Conditioning Valve Core A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Schrader Valve Cores for Car & Home AC with Teflon Seal A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Tire Valve Stem Cores Remover Tool (36Pcs) []  2020-7-7 19:40

    Perfect assortment Schafer valves. I bought mine for AC. but it ca be used for bicycles. .. etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z&D Valve Air Conditioning Valve Core A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Schrader Valve Cores for Car & Home AC with Teflon Seal A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Tire Valve Stem Cores Remover Tool (36Pcs) []  2020-7-7 19:40

    Nothing wrong with these, BUT my chevy has a various type of valve on the high pressure side. Should have looked closer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z&D Valve Air Conditioning Valve Core A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Schrader Valve Cores for Car & Home AC with Teflon Seal A/C R12 R134a Refrigeration Tire Valve Stem Cores Remover Tool (36Pcs) []  2020-7-7 19:40

    I had a freeon valve stem that was leaking and this fixed it no problem. This kit was the prices of a single valve replacement for my vehicle. Worth buying I'd you often works on cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 20088 4-Way Valve Tool with 4 Valve Cores []  2020-1-29 10:48

    Pros) tiny, simple to carry, multi-functional, affordable ns) rough mechanical finish annoys bare hand, created in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 20088 4-Way Valve Tool with 4 Valve Cores []  2020-1-29 10:48

    Never changed valve before always bought fresh tube got @#$%ed off bought fresh 19.00 dollar tube and it wouldnt take air after a while I remember this happened to me before so I did what my buddy showed me from 15 years ago and it worked !!!!$$$$!! I changed the valve it takes and holds air Im bike riding and loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 20088 4-Way Valve Tool with 4 Valve Cores []  2020-1-29 10:48

    Every long trip driver should have this in their ese 4 little valves you see are the ones that prevent the air from coming out. Sometimes they obtain loose since they are exposed to heat, dirt and grime, cold and most importantly, a constant rotation of e rubber seam on valve will eventually become brittle due to weather elements and will chip off. If so, you obtain a leak in tires (which resembles flat tire symptoms but its actually not).All you need is to remove the whole valve using the driver (biggest piece in kit) and replace with the fresh one in the z hey, who wants to change a leaky tire on side of freeway when the issue can be fixed in 15 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 20088 4-Way Valve Tool with 4 Valve Cores []  2020-1-29 10:48

    Amazing small tool i hold in glove box so I always have with me mostly to support other people, this tool and some schrader valves to fix leaking valve stems. I bought tool to fix my own tire which somehow the post on valve was bent sideways I didnt use one of the included valves because vehicle has TPS and aluminum stems but worth keeping for bikes,boat trailer or other stems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 20088 4-Way Valve Tool with 4 Valve Cores []  2020-1-29 10:48

    It's amazing to have the spare valves, but the tool is almost unusable on motorcycle spokes wheels. You can't really turn it without hitting the spokes. Very annoying but you're still satisfied to have it when you're stuck on the side of the street with a poor valve. I recommend a screw driver style instead of this weird thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 20088 4-Way Valve Tool with 4 Valve Cores []  2020-1-29 10:48

    This valve tool is great, simple to use, extremely simple to remove and replace valves. I was actually expecting it to be a small bit harder to remove the valve, since I was working on a huge truck tire, but this tool create fast work of it, and it was simple to install the fresh valve as well. I was so satisfied they came with replacement valves as a nice bonus. The hardest thing I suppose with this tool is where to place it, hopefully you have a amazing put because the tool is quite little and would be extremely simple to loose. That isn't a negative, but hold it in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 20088 4-Way Valve Tool with 4 Valve Cores []  2020-1-29 10:48

    The part of the tool I use the most is the end that pulls out the valve. the longer part BARELY fits between the spokes, so it's simple to obtain it caught up and stop the twisting motion - a minor annoyance. Other straight valve pullers are easier to use. Anyway, it's so inexpensive and comes with four fresh valves, so not a poor buy all in all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 20088 4-Way Valve Tool with 4 Valve Cores []  2020-1-29 10:48

    This thing is pure garbage I used the valves stems they included with the wrench on my air conditioning line in my car, and the replacement valve stem broke off in the valve on my air-conditioning line and I cannot obtain it out now so I have to replace the line entirely are you going to pay for that since your piece of crap product is what ruined my air conditioning line ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 20088 4-Way Valve Tool with 4 Valve Cores []  2020-1-29 10:48

    The tool itself works as described (used on road Motorcycle with no spokes), but the valves seem to be not good quality. Granted, my sample size is only one, but the one I place in did leak air and left me with an almost flat tire. I recommend to buy a pack of valves that are better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slime 20088 4-Way Valve Tool with 4 Valve Cores []  2020-1-29 10:48

    I have not used mine yet. I think this is the second I have already. Goes well in a toolkit, as a leaky valve can obtain you (or someone else) in trouble, especially on motorcycles. And it's so simple to replace a valve with that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    It pumps up tires fine, but the gauge is extremely inaccurate. That isn’t a deal breaker, but it would have been nice if that worked.Edit: I got an email from the company saying they were sorry it didn't work but that my "... feedback and suggestion is very necessary and valuable to us. We will discuss with our manufacturer in order to improve our product quality." And to give them any other suggestions or questions in the future. "We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for ping with us."Full message:Dear Customer,Thank you for your email. We are sorry to hear that. However, your feedback and suggestion is very necessary and valuable to us. We will discuss with our manufacturer in order to improve our product quality. Please don't hesitate to allow us know if you have any other suggestion and any further ain, we appreciate your feedback and your business. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for ping with ncerely,BikePak Customer Service1-877-985-5888M-F 9:00-5:00 CST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    After 2 years of use, the head would not stay attached to my presta style bike tire valves. After attaching to my tire, I would begin pumping, and the the pump end would pop off the valve. I have emailed the company twice now, and have not received a response. I'm sure it just needs a fresh rubber washer/gasket to hold it attached to the valve or a fresh head assembly. Don't believe the 5 year warranty!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Amazon's Choice? It's crap. I've gone back to using the 20 year old Nashbar one that works sporadically but does a much better job. This pump seems cheaply constructed and flimsy. It's awkward to use. The largest problem is that it takes forever to inflate a bike tire to 90psi and leaks air in the process. I borrowed a Bontrager pump to fill a fresh tube. The Bontrager completely filled the tire with only a few pumps. This one must take 3-4 times as long. Maybe its barrel is too skinny. The Bontrager barrel was about 2x this one's size. The only nice features are the various valves and pressure gauge. Unless you're only pumping up a soccer ball or basketball, it's completely useless -unless you're pumping for exercise or leisure. I absolutely would not recommend it to anyone. If I hadn't allow the 30 day return policy obtain away from me I would've returned it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I actually use this for topping off my motorcycle tires after the bike has sat for a while. The gauge is very close to spot on, Ive checked versus my tire pressure gauge enough where I'm comfortable relying on the pump gauge alone now. Only drawback is the lever to lock the hose in put is hard to manage but once it's locked in it's secure. This saves me plenty of quarters at the gas station keeping my tire pressure where it needs to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Recently got a street bike that I didn't have a huge enough pump for. I couldn't obtain over 65psi with my frame w that this pump would go to 160psi. I like to run my pressure between 85 and 90psi. This pump reached that effortlessly. Also remembered that I had a flat soccer ball in the garage. Place the needle in and easily got that to 10psi.Feels like amazing sturdy construction and gauge is simple to read.If you're looking for a high pressure simple to use pump, this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Works great. As a first time pump user, it took me a few mins to understand that you have first to leave arrow on the "unlocked" position, attach to bike and only then lock it. I could easily pump bikes tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The pump:While very tall and rather huge in size the pump is skinny and does not keep enough air so it takes twice as a lot of pumps as other pumps this size. I inflated tires for children bike and it felt like a e Gauge:Gauge is useless. First of all markings are not even correct. Just look at the photo. There are 4 bar lines between the tens. SO what is that suppose to mean? each bar is 2.5 psi ? Every normal gauge would have 10 or 5 bars between the tens. (representing 1 psi or 2 psi )Also the first tag on the gauge starts at 10 psi. So if you need to inflate a soccer ball which needs 3-4 psi there are no marks for e Lock is ok. Takes a number of attempts to obtain it to lock and begin pumping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    HOW TO INFLATE A PRESTA VALVE BIKE TIRE- WITH THIS PUMP 101Take off Bike Tire Valve CapUnscrew the small nut thing at the bottom, 1/4 turnPump Level is set to neutralUnscrew the grey cap on the pumpUnscrew grey portion of cap on pump valveYou'll search a gasketInsert Grey Screw cap and Gasket onto bike valveInsert Bike Valve firmly inside begin Pump ValveLower GasketScrew the Grey Screw Cap firmly down, with Gasket insideTurn Valve Lever Out (Arrow Point at Grey Cap Valve)Pump 25+ times to reach 80+ PSITurn Valve Lever back to Neutral - Expect a short burst of air (not much of a loss of psi from my testing)If you hear a leak at this point, or any point before this, you messed up the seating of the gasket and position of Bike Valve/Bike Pump - Please reseat gasket - test again, hold trying, no air should ep pump valve steady, while unscrewing grey cap off valve'sOnce Loose pull away Pump Valve quickly - then pull off the grey cap and gasketNo air should hiss out, throughout this process. Have fun your inflated ok half an hour to figure out without instructions. Lots of reviews flaming product, when it's fine - they just don't know how to use it. Partially sellers issue as well, for not sending out more d Luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This is an unfortunate design. I would have given it 5 stars except for the design flaw. The overall construction is perfect but it suffers from one major flaw that makes it almost e switch on the 2-way (Schrader and Presta) adapter is a straight through design and does not close the opposing side before it presses the tire valve. As you install it or remove it by releasing the switch to the center position the air rushes out the opposite side and the tire can end up flat. The best I've been able to accomplish is a loss of 30 PSI on thin 105 PSI racing tires. This problem may not be a issue on vehicle tires and huge balloon bike tires as long as you're fast about removal.UPDATE 8/25/18 - I am updating my review to three stars. Although the above still applies, and is the worst for straight Presta valves, I've found that if you install a Presta to Schrader adapter and only install the pump's filler valve about half method down on the threads (be sure to begin the Presta valve all the method to the end), upon removal the switch will retract the valve pressing hint quickly enough that only a few (usually less than 5psi on a 700 x 23c tire) is lost. As stated below, the overall pump is excellent. The dial gauge compares nicely with other stick and dial pressure gauges I have. And it very easily and quickly will reach 110 psi+.The gauge is a nice feature and simple to read. I have not compared accuracy with other gauges. The molded in base is solid and stable while pumping. Overall construction, in my opinion, is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Comes assembled and simple to follow instructions on a cardboard card attached to the pump. The guage reads up to 160psi. The end of the hose has two sides. Don't be a dummy - the huge side of for Schrader (normal) valves and the little side is for Presta. Never used a Presta valve? First you have to begin the valve by uncrewing the small metal thing at the end, not just take the valve cap off. Either Schrader or Presta, you place the correct side of the pump hose over the begin valve, and lock it in place. There are small arrows so you know which method to turn it. It takes some force, just don't be a wimp. Create sure when pumping that you lift it all the method and depress it all the method down to obtain maximum flow into your tire. Like other reviews have said, it releases very small air upon release, something that is very necessary to people with skinny street bike tires that take a ton of pressure but a small air loss screws it all up. There is a plastic thingy to reattach the hose so it's not just dangling. Comes with needles for basketballs and beach balls, as well as a patch kit. Overall, amazing quality, perfect value.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386