Read arashi reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all arashi reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    It is the best of the best android game in this world. But one question. Is it possible to obtain purple background or something various please allow me know thanks.. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    The program is done well & has an simple user interface amazing one if your just starting to play with fractal programs. Its mesmerizing can support relieve headaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I changed to a five star. Amazing app!

    0  


    Add your opinion on arashi or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    The latest improvements have been great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    And entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I really have fun the freedom of movement with all elements remaining just as inieresting, especially after downloading the full version. Though, I've been noticing sum weird small glitches with my cell since I downloaded it. Here's to hoping its not related.. ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Thanks! It works now :) 5 stars! Maybe next ver will have the ability to see Rendering and Simulation FPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    The only feature that would create it amazing is if you could keep the shape somehow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Far bettwr than any other application of its kind for androids. Just as amazing as uzu for iphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Amazing easy entertainment. Create sure to use more than one finger!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Doesn't work on my LG Optimus 2x. Simply quits itself directly after launching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    beautiful unremarkable ver of this kind of app. Disappointed that i paid for the ad free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Give the option of not having words appear on screen please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    When am board I begin it Then I fly in an all fresh globe Magical fun awesome globe I feel strong and weak at the same time. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Can u tell me what exactly does the spiral feature do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I want there was like a drawing mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Mesmerising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Why isn't this a live wallpaper? Some shader magic on top and depth of field backgrounds-- top shelf lwp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I just LOVE the colors!!! I recommend this 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Provides literally mins of entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Works fine on the Ace without any lag, unlike ST (unless you bump up the number of particles beyond 6k, but 4k is plenty anyways). Also has method more customisation options & the various modes are a nice touch. Update: Runs even smoother since latest update, and loving the classic colours! ^.^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Beautiful cool, fun to mess with... it can look beautiful impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Particle simulator with amazing performance. Works without hiccups on my GalaxyS. Closest to the iphone's "little uzu" I've seen, could use more modes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I've been entertaining children and adults with this application for several years now. Absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    It got abiding visuals and endless fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Amazing display of color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Hello I would the sticky feature so when I lift my finger it will remain there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Double-tapping takes too long; a menu for the mode would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    The graphics for this are amazing! Not only I love it, but my nephews love touching the screen to create "fireworks"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Dev listened to complaints and created it work. Beautiful fun, but was expecting a bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I bought this application months ago and never had a problem. Now I'm trying to install it again and it says "This application is incompatible with your Vodafone Samsung GT-I9000." and I can't install it. I now this application runs just fine in my phone so please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Please add more color selection like we can select 1 color please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Excellent!! Saving presets would be awesome, anyway it's excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Best thing for A.D.D. ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I used uzu which was really good,, so this is not that bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Especially while listening to music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Best application in 2013-14

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I highly recommend this app. I don't play any android games on my phone. I obtain bored of them. But this... This is amazing. I play it for hours trying to figure out various shapes I can make. But there some features that would be nice: a method to hold shapes on with out having your fingers on it, turn off the double tap thing and have a menu, and color choices instead of random colors. Also I don't know if it's just my phone but when I increase the number of particles past the 8xxx it connects the dots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I love watching it but the fresh modernize with the name popping out is a small annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Definitely worth playing around with. Would like a bit more options but still very special

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Its Easy attractive and mesmerising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    This is the greatest thing ever made. This is GREAT. If you wish time experience the greatest thing ever download this now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Worth the dollar! So entertaining, love it! HTC evo v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Nicely ease modernize with a melody visualizer function for this, or with this same scheme, and multiple customizations.Have no issue buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Sparkle toy is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Awesome visuals, modernize resolution and create another more striking color scheme and I'll give five stars. Oh and by the method GRID mode totally sucks delete that mode or allow you disable modes because it's not the greatest.. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Awesome beyond belief

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Amazing android game but would be amazing if created another android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    So much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    My 6 month old is endlessly fascinated by this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    1.10$ really worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    This of my favorite of all these visual you things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    Amazing application with lots of modes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    What a cool application! Verizon Motorola Droid RAZR MAXX, works great. Try: little size, speed slow 20%, tail length short, 32768 particles. I think this combination is really great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arashi [App]  2019-10-8 14:30

    I have used this related application on the iPad. This application however, is depceated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    I virtually never take the time to review games, but this android game was worth it. As far as a free android game goes, it's the most fun and most addicting I've found. A 2d side-scroller with lots of traps thrown in, and small secret areas, all to hold you on your toes, amd a dozens of play styles. It's dark and challenging, so fans of the "dark souls" or "ninja gaiden" android games will search this fun. Plus, there's plenty of content for free. The android game just keeps giving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Just finished the android game and I must say the developer worked really hard on the final two levels. They're really good. The video test is amazing for a free game. Dev guy, if you're reading this, create the second part really amazing cuz I'm willing to throw some cash on it. Also, please create it have cloud backup. It'd be nice to not lose data every time we change phones. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Amazing game. I played twice complete. It's too addictive. But I found on my device ,no idea about other android device phones, that my return menu from top and bottom of the screen appears without any intention and disturbs the game. This happens when I test multiple shoot, or jump. Sometimes it is unable to use sword in swish mode .Also for 45th map the count versus the maps shows 43/45 even I have completed 45/45. Please correct this little error. Else am satisfied and satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    I dont usually write reviews but this deserve one. An awesome android game developed by people with no greed to earn. Occassional ads are okay and that too come after long long intervals b|w them. Modernize : The fresh levels are hard man #sedlyf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Adventurous, Exciting, Thrilling, intense android game I have ever played... The Story line is awesome. And Latest time I rated it 1 star because you were very late to set the update. Sorry for that. After going through the fresh modernize I felt how hard you worked to give us such a unbelievable game. Amazing job. Appreciation to the whole team.. Woohoooooo... What a android game it is !!! The fresh chapters are really tough.. Bomb thrower and spike carrier are amazing addition to the villain gang. Amazing job. I've got No words to praise your work. Now as I am done with orochi waiting for dosu... I am so excited for Ninja Arashi 2.. I had finished this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    I dont usually write reviews, but this android game actually managed to touch me. It reminds me of old platformers I used to play when I was little, its a simple concept, but it has lots of levels which obtain progressively more challenging and it has amazing visuals. Want all the best to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    For some reasons I had to uninstall the android game and when I reinstalled this neither my progress (more important) nor In-App purchase restored. I have receipt if you guys genuinely wish to support and not just copy paste the reply. The android game is very amazing including surrounding and gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    A attractive experience bringing up memories of ninja gaiden on the NES system only so smooth you could spread butter with it. Anyone who enjoys a tough side scrolling adventure will have a blast with this and melt down over the gorgeous art and motion capture. Amazing job. I only have to complain that I can't plug a small rectangle brick with 2 red buttons and a D-pad into my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    1st of all--Best part of this Android game is 1. Background Graphics outstanding 2. No bug Problem 3. Simple to control 4. Amazing Story 5. By entering every fresh level you will surprise and you might think that you entering a whole fresh world. 5. Opponents are strong 6. Background sound just awesome. Objection.......... 1. I am not happy with this limited chapter and I wish Arashi into a Fresh avatar. So please bring NINJA ARASHI 2 as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Absolutely a unbelievable android game I want there were more like it. Im certainly looking forward to a sequel hopefully there is one in the works right now. I love that you can buy/level up your lives with the gold and jewels, nice to have more than a few lives on the harder levels. If you guys can legally do it you should produce a Batman android game with the same shadow effects, add gliding etc, maybe a little screen bottom right that shows where your going to land on higher falls would probably do really well( just an idea, never know). Anyways download Ninja Arashi, you will have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Die hard fan in one day 😍 full night play complate in 10 hour. Amazing ever. When play level 3 thinking it is so hard but 10-15 was very simple ;-) boss level was so simple 😆 Balck Panther Studios very hard work. Salute you for this type of game. So can u sat when ninja arashi 2 comes 😚 play say expected date of Arashi 2 plz plz plz. In 2018 i only wait for Arashi 2 and Infinity battle 😎 rply plz ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    The android game is amazing and is very interesting to play but after clearing it I am eager to know that when it's next part will come So I hope that you will get the next part soon And congratulations for such a nice android game .......thanks for such android game but also had some requests that add some more powers of arhesi not collectively but separately level after level Please.... Note these things and obtain next part soon.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Unbelievable graphics and smooth play. Decent adaptation of ninja skills and superbly designed arenas..will look forward to more stages to come........Now few words on recent update-stage 3. Much of the parts of scene 3 are beyond a defiNition of challenge and could be annoying sometimes. Introduced a fresh hero in villains squad carrying a bug most of time. On a whole an addicitive and beautifully designed arena game..High five!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    This android game is easy but, dope. Where sum android games lure u in wit graphics u won't c 4 months & have u spendn 4eva "level-n" up, this 1 gits tha action popn instantly. I finished & I'd usually uninstall tha android game but, I'm keepn this 1 cuz I dig tha gameplay....✌🏽😁❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    This android game is better than most other 'Awasome Rpg' games.. Amazing graphics.. But I think there should be more options for customization like people can buy Crossbows or fresh swords and staff, weapons like Shadow war 2.. Hi, If you create a Ninja Arashi with a small fighting like shadow war 2, I bet you can overcome any other rpg games.. Amazing game, it's currently my fav

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    What a amazing android game so far! Love the art, the soundtrack/fx, and doesn't seem too grindy in terms of upgrades. Next game, would love smother controls (needs momentum and a neutral stick position instead of the pixelborder between left/right and the thumboff mech). Wishlist is mangastyle storylines and boss battles...oh the wishlist is long though haha. hold up the amazing work! and hoping for more elaborate scene designs too. Longer/difficult is ok :) thanks for the awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    The android game is one the perfect platform games, and everything is perfect. Gamers who look for completing levels must play this y 1 request I wish to create (1) Add Google Play Sign In to save the android game in Google Account, because I've already lost my save android game after it got uninstalled mistakenly... and (2) Is that please Add fresh Dojos and Hero Personalization, otherwise it's a 5-⭐ Android game 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    I downloaded this android game without high expectations, but I was blow away. Very simple concept but it is so well executed, and extremely fun. The android game is very challenging but it always feels beatable, it isn't unfairly created to be impossible. The one thing I would like is various abilities instead of just camo and dash, but honestly I can't complain about anything. I'm eagerly awaiting the next one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Genuinely restored some faith in mobile android games for me, i'm very much a console gamer with a decent phone that i've never been able to search a decent android game that holds my attention on. Until now! Would love a second one, more of the same please! P.s I would actually pay for this on my ps4 if it was available, reminds me of apotheon, another amazing android game of related ilk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Until first two sets of levels its good, but third level having difficulty level infinity with unrealistic approach of getting maps and progress to clear a stage. Specially at stages 3.3, 3.4 and 3.5 where I have to say that I stop playing this android game as its not any more the android game I would like to play. Tricks dont work always and chaeacter dies unnecessarily jist because of high difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Very addictive and nice game, its one of my companions in leisure... I've been playing it for a very long time. I would have rated it 5 stars if there were more weapons to buy in the android game and if I could put the control buttons according to my choice.. hope to see these updates in future.. Love this android game so much....❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Very good. Bit hard at times and repetitive. Allow down by a ridiculous latest level/boss war that is completely out of put with the rest of the android game - and one hit kill? Upgrades are pointless too as they hardly result gameplay. Look forward to a second android game without a cheesed latest level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Fun game! Some more bugs could be fixed for example, I watched the video for additional life and the camera didn't follow my small guy which created it totally useless and I just had to die. The main menu of the android game could also use some work on the look, it almost looks as if it's still unfinished. Other than that, the android game play and concept is amazing and super cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    This is one of the best offline android games I've ever played. I love ninjas and this android game is excellent to check out your ninja abilities on display. Please unblock it's 3rd realm as I could play only 30 stages, I wish to play it more. Love it. I'm editing my comment as now 3rd realm has been opened. Difficulty of red realm is quite good. And then the boss fight. I loved it. Worth playing it. Please upload ninja arashi 2 very soon. Can't wait to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    This the first time i write a review for a android game because of all the mobile android games I've played this was one of the best if not THE best android game I've played... nice short story, amazing gameplay, beautiful challengin, amazing graphics and more. And most importantly it wasn't a "pay to win" android game all thay was needed was skills. 10/10 Can't wait for Ninja Arashi 2. Amazing job Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    This android game is beautifully created and has no glitches no flawes. Except there are two currencies. I mean I spent my gold and diamond on some upgrades. Gold ran out but there is much diamond left and I can't buy anything with that. Why did you have to place two currencies in it ? We can't even buy gold with diamonds or vice versa ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Amazing android game overall. Not pay to victory at all. First 2 worlds were simple but third and boss war were challenging. In most instances, combat could be avoided by shooting from far or dashing through opponents which reduced the amount of action. Platforming was really good. Hero was stuck sometimes when dashing into terrain. Otherwise android game was mostly bug free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    After finishing thrice ive come to rate it, i totally love it. I want atleast 4 lives would b added in a Boss fight. Everything else is stunning. At latest nit the least, plz create it another chapter soon. Am a huge fan of Arashi, looking for it. Thanks the developers, God bless. Plz create Ninja 2 soon, im a amazing fan if urs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    This could be a very amazing game. Just needs the video test tweaked. Even though I've paid to remove ads, it still has watch ad to continue and seems to have random kills to create this option kick in. Skill curve needs toning downwards and android game play doesn't seem to offer anything fresh after 10+ levels. Getting bored already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Your android game really stands out from other platformers. Especially when it gets so difficult. most of the difficulty begins in the 3rd realm and I most say, its a true pain in [email protected]#$% but am glad I have finally beat this android game and currently await ninja Arashi 2. Amazing android game with lots of traps... Addiction included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    I randomly came across this android game one day. Noticed it was an editors choive so i clicked on it to see what it was. Liked the art style and trailer so i gave it a go. And it's quite good. a very competent platformer they somehow managed to control very well on mobile phones. A+ from me. I honestly can't believe that this android game is free too. It's well worth a couple dollars. I didn't need to buy anything but did to help the dev. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Unbelievable game. The graphics are amazing and the video test is a lot of fun. Very challenging at times, but certainly not impossible. Not too keen on the latest level, with it being slightly out of keeping with the rest of the game. Slight bug problem too where you watch a video for additional lives, but the screen then doesn't move with the character. Aside from that, easily the best mobile android game I've played in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Amazing I love this android game Everything is extraordinary, graphics, control, mission. Me never play Such a android game like this have completed 30 stages so far. Now me editing my comments. Me have done 3 stages and now waiting for 4th.. I have no words to admire of this amazing game. Me loved it . editing again. Me done all so defeated latest most difficult, powerful and risky devil.. Dear squad thanks so much for this unbelievable game. Now waiting for ninja arashi 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    It was really fun to play... Oh my God this android game was one of the best... Absolutely loved it... It was challenging and hard especially the final chapter... But in the end all the hard work and struggle paid off really well... I'm really excited for the next upcoming game... Power or no power in the end it's all about the skills. Must play game... If you are ever up for challenges and surprises and massive sighs and facepalms too... ✌️✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    This is phenomenal ! From the graphics to the controls. My old phone started glitching out in the later lvls so I had to uninstall. Got Samsung 7 now & I promise to come back & modernize when I obtain there. But that says it right there, it was amazing enough that I remembered to come back a year later. Definitely doesn't disappoint!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Ninja Arashi is a top quality game. After two months I have managed to collect all 45 scrolls across 3 levels and also conquer the Orochi. The android game has no defects. The other aspect to highlight is the attractive scenary in the background while ninja moves. I have saved a lot of scree shots to capture this beauty. Overall one of the best android games I played. Really looking forward to next edition. Thanks Ninja [email protected]#$%!eam 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Yah it is a very amazing game.... First 3 stages i completed in 2 week..... Since after modernize today i was able to complete level 5..... After the modernize you have create the android game very difficult to play like there are soo may huddles.... Although a very amazing game.... Every level need to played several time to understand the position of your enemy.... :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    I would have given it seven stars if options were ther, cuz the android game is totally awesome, from background melody and illustrations to super animation it is totally awesome. It feels like I am myself inside the game. I was eagerly waiting to review it, I ended up with killing "orachi". So a lot of twists and turns even after being 2D it gives full pleasure of 3D. I would have died more then 3k times while playing but still I didn't hold it away from me untill I ended up with killing devil. Background wallpapers are totally amazing specially that moon wally. I love it.... Go n test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    Latest updated November 2017. Project clearly abandoned after 8 months of starting. Halloween package still up for sale. Diamonds can be bought using true cash but can't be used for anything. You acquire the ingame currency with nothing to spend it on. Almost no customization available. Levels are nearly identical, android game becomes stale after the first chapter. On the positive side, the android game is very addicting for the first couple of levels. The levels are challenging and take time to master. It's a shame this project was abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi [App]  2019-2-12 13:50

    attractive , thank you very much. but i [email protected]#$%! could have more in depth story, and change his speech, its not a suitable attitude for a person with background story like that. its a amazing but desperate man, not a thug longer scene is needed, path choosing scene could be interesting. and also adding continuous trap part, opponent type. so with a easy abilities, we could think of more combinations, thus create it more enjoyable thanks for the cheap price but if you could have all of the quality in all aspect (graphic is done), some extra price will not be a issue latest part, melody atmospheric type required and if it could change if he is in combat or stealth, or trap activation. sorry for this nonsense, once again THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi 2 [App]  2021-1-17 13:4

    Sword Cut and Dialogues has been added. Loved it. Thanks for that. But unfortunately when we turn off the music, it takes away the action sound as well. The reported problem wasn't that. It was about the melody on some stages on which "Music: Off" doesn't affect. Please do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi 2 [App]  2021-1-17 13:4

    The Android game is overall Good. But when is the Act 4 coming. Waiting eagerly for it. Also, dodged roll should not have been removed. I had killed all the opponents in past in all the 3 acts with dodged roll. It was good. But now again, you have replaced dodged roll with the old one. Pls change it again to dodged roll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Arashi 2 [App]  2021-1-17 13:4

    Been waiting on this for a while now. Loved the first through three play throughs. So far this delivers on all expectations. After reading earlier reviews, a dodge roll sounds really fun. Any possibility that can be brought back.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386