Read arc arabic alphabet course reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all arc arabic alphabet course reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I learned to read the Arabic alphabet in one day using this app. It's the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Very amazing application for learning arabic. Possible to finish all the lessons in a couple of days if you really place in the effort. Test out the quizzes on the website, very useful too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I can hear the words when I press the "listen" button. :( Other than that the application is amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on arc arabic alphabet course or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I was happy to search an alphabet application not aimed at kids. This one's a lot more in depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I've been trying to learn to read Arabic for a while now so I've found this really helpful and user-friendly. Also amazing that the course can be accessed both from www service and app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    This is the best application for learning the Arabic alphabet that I have come across. I like its clarity and simplicity, along with sufficient examples, including useful audio. Visually the application design is clean and uncluttered. I would give five stars, but the issue is that the audio has stopped working. I have tried uninstalling and re-installing, but still have the same problem. If this bug can be fixed, the application will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Amazing clear content. But sound keeps crashing which prevents me from using the application successfully. Please fix sound issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    What a amazing method to learn to read Arabic. The application is very simple to navigate. The lessons are simple to follow. I'd love if the quizzes were added to the application too. I'm using this application on a Samsung GS3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Samsung 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Crashes every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    The sound stops working and I have to reset the program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Unbelievable application but the listen button keeps on not working whilst I'm using the app. It will work at first and then stop working for no reason. Phone volume is fine and on loud, tried with and without headphones etc so it's definitely not my phone. Please allow me know how to change this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    The pronunciation of vowels changes with each speaker. From this program it's impossible to learn how to pronounce letters and words correctly. It's really too bad, because the lesson format is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    A very useful app. Goes through the alphabet a few letters at a time grouped by related shapes or sounds and there is a practice session after each group which reinforces all the letters learnt before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Very useful app. There are problems with the listen button functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Ive been using the www service and downloaded the application and its great. It's helped me loads. No idea why people are complaining about the crashes as it's working flawlessly on my Samsung smartphone and Moto g phone as well as on my HTC work phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Crashed everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I have used the online website before. The content is great. Tried the app, but it stops audio after a short while, restarting the application does not work. Have to reset mobile, but that too only works for few minutes. I am using a Xiaomi phone. May be its better in Samsungs and IPhones :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Simple to use and worth the cost. Want there were more vocabulary words that were useful to learn. Also, not all letters or sounds are taught so just be aware that it is primary for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    This is amazing application but the audio issues, while fixable by restarting it, are really driving me nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    A nice straight forward application with loads of practice flashcards. It's amazing to have the audio for letters and words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    It's simple to use and clear, but I miss the quizzes, which are crucial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Won't begin for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    This is a solid 5 star app. I've downloaded over 10 apps for learning the alphabet but this is the ONLY application that is truly effective. The application teaches the letters gradually and provides numerous practice words in flashcard form that only use the letters already taught, so you obtain an intense drilling. It is surprisingly hard to search these 'simple' words for practice (my human teacher couldn't). Don't bother with the Alif Baa book ($20-30), you just need this app. The low ratings appear to be from random folks whose application was incompatible with their phone - it doesn't reflect on the application quality. One suggestion would be to provide an option to turn on/off the randomization of the practice words in Step 3, rather than create it the default. Also it would be amazing to let switching to Step 1 for a fast check, then switching back to Step 3 without the word changing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I like that this application is about more than just saying the alphabet. It actually gives you practice of reading too, which is what I was really needing. It would also be amazing to obtain a score to measure my progress on the flashcards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I've learned so much from this application in so small time ! It makes reading easy and helps with pronounciation as well. I never usually apps because i never think it will be worth it but this one was !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I am loving this application and the online course!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Arabic Alphabet Course [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I haven't used it in a while now that I'm in somewhat of an immersion course, but it was amazing on my desktop. I realized I could re-rate this mobile application and apologize to Sarah for not figuring it out sooner. Hoping my son can use it for our next trip to the Middle East. He got the hang of the first couplet of lessons on the website. Amazing tool. Also, Sarah was really helpful when I was having problems with the phone app. So A+ customer Service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    I really like this EXCEPT as others have said, the letters are lined up left to right when they should be right to left also when dotting the characters they dot them from left to right which is wrong. It seems little but imagine someone teaching you to write the letter j by starting from the bottom. Other than that I have not been more impressed with an Arabic teaching app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    This application is rubbish! IT DOES NOT LET YOU WRITE AND SOMETIMES IT GLITCHES THIS IS A VERY BAD APP AND I ADVISE YOU NOT TO DOWNLOAD IT IT ALSO HAS ADS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Easy, aspiring encouraging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    It's very nice application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Fun for people like me!πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Few words I feel are not pronounced correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    I hope it's amazing app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    its very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    thanks for application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    es doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    ΨͺΨΉΩ„Ω…ΩˆΩ‡Ψ§ Ω„ΨΊΩ‡ Ψ­Ω„ΩˆΩ‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Includes Inappropriate Ads for Kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    This application is beautiful nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    it amazing for Arabic people who are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    I like application videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Alhamdulilah it's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Well Love the language Arbria and letters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Simple learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Masha Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    I never use it at alll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    selam alejkum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Just what I was looking for. love that you can create custom tests to try yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Amazing app...for fresh learners... Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    This is amazing for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Alhamdulillah very simple to learn with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    very helpful app.. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Very-very useful thank you 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Amazing so far mashallah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Arabic best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Must use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    MA'SHA'ALLAH TABARAKALLAH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Amazing starter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    I liked that the application allows you to practice listening and writing Arabic letters, in fact, it also allows you to compare the letter you traced with the original. However, it does not tell you wether you did it correctly or not. Also, lots of adds pop up and this can be distracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Arabic alphabet is a profound application approved of your www service a really nice Arabic alphabet letter writing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    can u add turkis writing in your collection. i wish to learn that too you know. my first was japaness ,then hindi,next was russian,looking forword to arabic in 30 days anks for all your hard work loper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    It makes begginers learn more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    I love it.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    I am gonna learn arabic 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Thank you,its helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Rohim miya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    It support my child to understand some letters which created him confused. It is a useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Amazing application but it reads left to right but Arabic languages read right to left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    So helpfull thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Hello i have downloaded it the application but i issue i need that for example i know how to write banana in Arabic so I Wish it should be in Arabic how do I do that please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    it is not learning it is just Arabic letters I dont know what they mean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    it is amazing for leraning arabic alfabat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Doesn't reach anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arabic Alphabet, Arabic Letters Writing [App]  2020-4-27 13:11

    Fine....!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386