Read arc bookshelf reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all arc bookshelf reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I USE THIS APP AT SCHOOL AND I LOVE ITTTTT! SO I DECIDED TO DOWNLOAD IT ON MY PHONE CAUSE I LOVEEEEE IT!!! 😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It is a amazing method for my son to practice reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I'm a parent and my children have been going on bookshelf to read their books lately we couldn't search some books levels like 2b, 1R and the rest of them. Pls i need to know what happened.

    0  


    Add your opinion on arc bookshelf or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I don't have level orange Wich is my level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    There is no BK or OR and im not Y3 or B1 im in back geezzz think about the people in black or orange! I will rate 5 for more books and levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I hate books not read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    You guys used to have white bk pu bronze I hate you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    So poor i will hate it forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Gooad for 5th graders like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It's so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    This is so awesome!😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    At my school i use this application i disited to have at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Where is Bk, Pu, Wt, Or, 1br, and 2br?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Not good selection of books! Nothing remotely interesting available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I like this application because I can read educational books and these books are great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Hey guys install this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    My children love this app. Our school gave us a login and my children can read dozens of books on their level!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It sucks I am a black and there are no blacks obtain more levels and I will rate it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I'm so glad this is finally available on Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Lots of fun and obtain to read fun books and it's fun reading them and reading my favorite books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Student : I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    now I can read books on book self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Half the books will not load and those that do are duplicated. Once a book is downloaded, it only opens half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    For any people who are wondering where the lower levels and higher levels are, this application isn't fully developed. Which means not all the reading levels are on here. Just some of the in between levels right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I would recommend the low cost "Epic!" application for anyone looking for a child's e-library. This Bookshelf application from "American Reading Company" requires you to DOWNLOAD each book taking up dozens of phone memory, largely based on sight reading, and prediction, rather than teaching phonics first, practically up until you obtain to the blue level. Phonics first is soo important!! My nephew was given an acc for this program as it is used in his Nursery school class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It does not have any amazing books for orange!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love it deville was right he is the bestest teacher ever -sundus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Excellent to read along with grandchildren in another state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Amazing for bedtime stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Application is great. My son reads two books a day and needs more books in his level. There is only 1 book in "2 blue" level? Please add more books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Amazing app! I can have my son do his reading anywhere now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    So i did this in school and i tried at home but there wasn't any levels and im a 2R.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    love to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love the application but for some reason everytime we test to select a book it pops up unfortunately bookself had stopped. And does it ever time went allow us read a book...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It is not working bir7ng i have to read for 15 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    it is cido amazing but not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Would be extremely helpful if these books could be downloaded to external memory instead of ONLY the internal...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Because it will match perfectly with 2Red, White, and Black!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Just saw for 5 minutes but loved the quality of picture in books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It's cool for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It is amazing 👍👍👍👍💎💎💎💎💎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Loved it}

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    The

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    This application doesn't work half the time. It frequently crashes or can't connect with the server. Now it only shows 6 books total from only 3 levels! What happened to all the books??! Please fix so my children can obtain back to using it. Would be nice to have this as an option to library books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I think is amazing so u don't have to read it in books u could read in in phones, tablet, and computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I am famus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Awsome i cannot believe i can read on the app😄😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I love this application but even though it doesn't have my level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It doesn't give Black Level books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    My daughter is in 1R but I do not see it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    this application lets you read on your color level its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    So a lot of various books with very interesting happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I💙 To read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Use it for my reading log for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Has to be more fast at getting fresh books then I will give this application a loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Love reading now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    They say you obtain 12 books but its 6 books in English and 6 in Spanish. The same books? My daughter speaks English and I need them to be on level blue not random levels. She would also like some fun girly books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Like it--besides the part where EVERYTHING IS SLOW!!!!!!!!! I love reading, but, reading on phones or tablets? EVEN BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😄😄😄😄😄👍👍👍👍👍👍 🎓📖📚📚📖🎓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Took method to long to load other than that it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It's just

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    HORIBEL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    So asome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Bookshelf [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Trial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Been using this application for my cfa studies for the past 2 years and it worked well. This year though, when I scroll down while having a book opened, it automatically scrolls up afterwards. Not sure if I am the only one experiencing it. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Only cool for a alternate to buying school books. However, it keeps crashing on one book every time I test to navigate on it. Obtain it together please, I need this to complete assignments...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    This application is useful to me only in being able to read out loud as I spend a lot of time on the road. However the lack of visual indication of the read from zone and the inability to ff or rr from any zone makes it somewhat irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Almost perfect. Don't know if this thing can be excellent coz what one needs, others don't need so ... it just takes a small time to obtain used to. It has been a amazing support for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Would give 5 stars if I could change the page settings so the text is white on a black background. Makes it easier to read outdoors when the sun is too bright to read black text on white bacground. Only using because school requires students to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Some books cannot be highlighted. Others, reading loud feature doesn't work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    "TURN OF AUTO ROTATE" Screen rotation cause application to crash when using speak out loud feature. No method to "fast forward" unless you wish to 2x speed with Alvin and the chipmunks. Sucks as it is the only application for android device for my college textbook's. Being that they are "locked in" with the universities, it will never obtain resolved. I am sure they are more focused on the iPhone fan boys. Just as a lot of 1 stars as 5 stars with a lot in between. Been using this for 2 years now and have not seen one "bug" that they have claimed to fix. Meaning they create up ghost bugs to look proactive. This application has crashed the same method for 2 years... IPhone lovers.... Stop acting like you care with that "19 September" update. Not one thing various from beforehand except a fresh ver number. I am sure if I look into the 24k 2 star or less reviews, not one complaints has been addressed. Not wasting any more time to search out other than this review. Developers- read your negative reviews. Amazing put to begin fixing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Worked well at first but now it's not responsive at all when I test to highlight while the touch screen on my smartphone works fine in android games so I don't see it as my tab being the issue. **updated: I just tried the read aloud option for the first time and it's horrifyingly monotonous. I can never tell when a sentence ends and begins. I starrted falling asleep and now I have a headache fighting to stay awake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    You would think a reading application would be the easiest application to make... it has gotten better but since most people are forced to use it, why bother? Probs: Scrolling down quick = scrolling up Discrepancy between books available on the www service & application Voice is terrible.. normal speed is too quick for this voice and slower is too funny to concentrate No settings menu because you can't really customize your experience Can't hide books that you don't wish to see anymore or sort by anything other than alphabetically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The scrolling is a small weird. There's a bug when I scroll fast, the pages go backwards. Would be nice if it could be fixed for tge android device OS. Witb IOS it works fine. The rest is allright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Amazing app, but boes occasionally lock up and fail to load the next page, even on downloaded books. Requires killing the application and relaunching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    It would be amazing if it EVER opened. All it says it application failed please reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The application is buggy every time I begin a book and change a page either the page won't present up for a delayed period or it won't present up at all and automatically close this isn't a rare occurrence because this has happened to me on several occasions please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Does not let me to hide my highlights. The more highlights I create to a document the more lag it becomes. Sorting feature is not retained. No Quick Highlight in mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Convenient app...would be nice to be able to change the reading out loud voice to something less robitic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Downloaded this application for 1 textbook that I bought and it freezes 100% of the time. I have uninstalled and reinstalled and nothing has changed. If you can search another related application I would strongly suggest it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Crashes if I test to turn the page, use the table of contents, or reopen the app. I'm using it for a textbook that I need to be able to use quickly in class. I have had to quickly take screenshots (before it crashes) of the pages I need before class in to use the book when I need it. Using it on Nexus 6P.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Initial impressions not good. No method to reflow text, have to pinch, zoom, and scroll around to read a page. And this is a course book for an IT course. You'd think people could do better than test to recreate the physical textbook page by page. This application tries to overcome none of the issues you'd face reading a plain pdf on your phone or tablet, in fact it causes more by taking up zone that could be used by other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The text to speech option is buggy and nearly unusable. The speed options are either method too slow or too quick to comprehend. It doesn't have the ability to skip punctuation. Modernize that thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The application is fine for convenience but the read aloud option is terrible. Most of the time, the lady isn't pronouncing the words correctly and she can't say words with an apostrophe or hyphenation. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The application often crashes and freezes up, and it makes navigating my textbooks close to impossible. Buggy and not good don't your books through this www service or app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Disappointed read aloud does not work on Galaxy 7 half hour drive to work wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Love this because it provides me with an simple method to read for school and one of my favorite features is that it will read to you. This aides me in taking notes and highlighting necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bookshelf [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    The application keeps freezing then I have to restart. I am using the application for my studies and it is very frustrating. Makes my study time so much longer because of having to constantly restart. Highlighting my work also has its issues.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386