Read arc soft slide show maker software reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all arc soft slide show maker software reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    I use this for all my marketing for my writing and I absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    This application sucks after i went through all that to create a slide i cant post it without paying for the application

    0  


    Add your opinion on arc soft slide show maker software or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    THIS APP IS STUPID, IT WON'T EVEN LET ME SIGN IN!!!! No one needs to download and wast there storage on this cuz this App......SUCKS😡😠👿!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    It's easy to use and doesn't chop off my images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Can't sign up so u can't save videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Its kuuu it works wellll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Not enough features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    This application was very helpful and worked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Really like how simple it is to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    I loved it... It was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Esskeetit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Very bad...eating up mb ..can not make video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Salamat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    চালাইয়া দেখি।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Durgesh patil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Very Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Its a very nice application but needs more better songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Needs more pics and slower slide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    👍 application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    I like it. I LIVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Allows your own music.... extremely simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Thank you for this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    I really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Lovr it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    more adds n when trying to create video its stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    w0w it's an awesome app I haven't seen before......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Ok ok naicc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Very heavy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    It is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    This application is amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    This was a waste of my time don't have it under free apps if after I spent all my time putting together a short story of mybotherd life who recently passed away a month ago today.I guess to all read every detail before you download so you'll not waste time knowing you must pay before you can proceed in sharing you pictures and videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    I test it and have more than 15 pictures so I deleted and went with 15 for free and still unable to create a video. I test test buying the pro and issues after issues email, passwords not valid error etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    I hated the music, and it's not for something u would wish to present ur social life☠💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    its the best application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Its amazing but i would like to be able to do various transitions with each image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    I like it. I LIVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Its a very nice application but needs more better songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    It is the bomb ! I love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Needs more pics and slower slide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    I think this application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    I really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Amazing for making slide shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    It was simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Such a attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Meh👍👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    YAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    It's cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    always stopping at the time of making video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Dont like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    its an awesome apps to want someone special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    हे नालायक भंगार अॅप आहे

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    PAPPU MUKHIYA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Siganiya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Hii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Slide Show Maker [App]  2018-1-4 21:9

    Ayaz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    its the best application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Needs better songs and a method to change transition time for pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Iiii loveeee itttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    it's rly amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PepBlast MP Slide Show Maker [App]  2017-11-18 21:9

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    This application is horrible it wouldn't allow me make a film because it wouldn't allow me make an acc I'd set it all up but when I hit [email protected]#$%! never would allow me and never told me my username was taken or my email was invalid after I click submit this loading Button would appear and then it would justand never told me my username was taken or my email was invalid after I click submit this loading button would appear and then it would just disappear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    It's poor that you have to have a subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Its ok i just dont wish to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    I like it but you have to do this for month to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Amazing for short slideshows of unique events. Simple to use with nice results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slide Show Maker PepBlast MP [App]  2019-12-18 21:14

    Its awesome never thought I would search this

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386