Read arccos caddie ai golf platform reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all arccos caddie ai golf platform reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    While the application is not excellent in all of its distance calculations, it achieves the overall goal of knowing how far I approximately hit the ball with each club. It has definitely helped me understand the weaknesses in my android game and helped me focus on what aspect of the android game I need to work on. Having the phone in my pocket while in play is the major drawback, as the bluetooth clip is still in development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I just completed an email survey from Arccos, and after posting it, i played a round of golf and had extra thoughts about the product I want I had made. I wear a Samsung watch, and the Arccos application is largely confined to my Android device phone. I thought, "Why isn't this application sending course data and club choice to the watch? Then I could leave the phone in my pocket!" Like how Google Maps and Navigation sends driving instructions to my phone while driving. Arccos Caddy could do the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    The caddie is great, but the application is still behind the iPhone. How do we still not have a social feed?

    0  


    Add your opinion on arccos caddie ai golf platform or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    If you have android, steer away. It drains the battery massively, even when switching off data and closing other apps. The idea behind it is great, but there are better and cheaper out there. It would have been ideal if it was connected to a watch. Trust me, the experience is disappointing and frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I have no issues and really search it useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Played 2 rounds...it is definitely not accurate for scoring. GPS and distance is nice, but plenty of free apps provide that. This is definitely not worth the subscription price. I'm still on the free trial and have small to no interest using it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    When you have to email or phone help to cancel a subscription you know you are getting a subpar product. They are hoping you forget to cancel before your free trial is up so they can still charge you. I haven't even used the sensors yet and have a poor taste. Also if you purchase Cobra Clubs with the Cobra Connect there are no additional sensors for your extra clubs. They are shipping free sensors but I fully expect that I won't keep them until after the trial is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Horrible. The application was struggling to register the sensors when I was pairing the clubs. Registers shots I don't take. Doesn't register any putts I take. If I had paid a dime for this I would be irate but thankfully it came with my Cobra irons. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing application for getting golf stats. Usually needs a small tweeking after a round. I would love it to work with my Samsung galaxy watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Love using this application now on the golf course. There's still a lot of fidgeting around at the end of each hole to create sure you have the right putts and chips counted. Now I prefer the passenger side of the golf cart so I can create corrections between holes. Key for battery optimization for me was changing screen sleep time to the minimum 15 sec, so the phone isn't always on in your pocket. I have a 1 yr old phone, and it drains from about 100% to 30% in a round. I also bring my portable battery charger just in case, although it's bulky to have that and the phone in my pocket at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    A amazing application no doubt, but feel frustrated that the equipment list is very limited. For my irons, I can't search the Fly-Z Pro. Very disappointing with the subcription and the sensors price they're charging but felt the effort fall far behind other cheaper, or even free subscription golf apps. Drains up battery too! Please improve & create justice. Thank you for pointing out SC in Titleist range. Looking forward for smartwatch connection too if I'm paying for this kinda price. Was using GOLFPAD GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Really shady that the application is free but if you wish to ACTUALLY use the clubs connect sensors.. for more than 90 days... its just $99 a year? Um .. OK?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    An outstanding addition to anyone's golf bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    annoying making sure clubs are always detected when swinging. adding in shots is also a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Application crashes constantly when trying to pair devices, managed to pair one and then closes and will not begin again. Uninstalled and tried again from the begin with the same issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Not really usable as it drained my Galaxy S6 battery in 7 holes. Considering returning the sensors as its beautiful pointless if they can't resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    They should solve the battery drain problem with a lot of android device phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Totally helped improve my game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    So far so poor day 2. Customer service hours suck. Are you kidding me 11am - 4 pm? That's what time people work. When am i supposed to talk with someone? The respond is you don't. Leave help an email they promise to obtain back to you within 3 days. smh not happy. I'm stuck in the black hole known as the "select path" page. No method out or to continue. There is no button to continue. Going back takes you out.I uninstalled then installed same problem. Cannot move on to selecting/pairing clubs. Help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    The application does as you would expect and is excellent. But the customer help is absolutely amazing. I contacted them about a course not on the map, they had it on within 24 hours(it may even have been quicker). One of the sensors on my woods stopped working. Again within 24 hours another one was sent to me, no hassle no quibling. First rate service both times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Too fiddly. Not all shots detected so you have to add some manually. Needs a coaching section that yse your performance and recommend locations to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I love the system and the sensors/app are amazing at detecting shots on the course. However, the application has major problems that limit the reliability of the overall system. The battery drain of the application is so much that I can't complete a round on a full charge on my "main" phone with active service, so I have resorted to using an old phone with no SIM installed that I fully charge and use on the course exclusively for Arccos (I download the course in advance and upload the round data after the round over WiFi to create this feasible). I've done this after not being able to complete the first couple rounds I've tried without the battery dying and, while inconvenient and clunky, it has worked for several rounds. However, yesterday, I finished a round and verified that the round data was correct on my phone as usual, but when I got home and connected to my home WiFi to upload the data, the application crashed and when I restarted it, the round was gone! Despite trying to refresh the list of rounds, it seems like the data is simply lost. What amazing is the application without data and why go to effort of using the system if I can't trust that data is reliably collected and uploaded?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I cannot relate with those stating the application uses a ton of battery because my golf cart has usb ports and a wireless charging dock but I would assume it uses a ton of battery when you are hacking at 18 holes for six plus hours. The technology is in it early stages and has support me drop my handicap by to 3 from around 12ish because I dont test to continuosly hit shots like tiger in the early 2000s. I would have given it 5 stars if they mail out grips that coat undrr 150 and require a Fedex signature regardless of your myfedex settings. Missed delivery three days in a row because I work for a living, and cannot 0be available for a 4 hour window to sign for a pack that equvilant to about 7 mins for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Really satisfied with the app. I check shots counted at the end of each hole and as I pick up gimmie's for the hole out putt I add it manually which is dead easy. I also add and penalties at the same time such as when I end up in the water. After completing the first 5 rounds and getting caddie clubs selection data I am a bit hesitant to use some of the suggestions, but now that I have completed 11 rounds I think it has more data to use the selections are almost always correct. my phone uses 30% powe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    i have now terminated my agreenent with Arccos. The system frequently showed bunker shots as being in the middle of the fairway. The issue may be down to compatability with my android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I was so disappointed with this app. 1- It drained my battery, after only 15 holes and after starting with 100 %. I was only left with 33% so I turned both apps off. I also had the driver application open. 2- Not all shots were recorded. 3- I received a 90 day trail, but after that I'm expected to pay 99$ a yr to use. 4- Having two apps open, one for the driver and the other for irons is a drain on the battery. I'm using a Samsung s10 my battery latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Day 1 rough begin highs and t a lot of shots were detected,the phone turned on in my pocket several times causing application navigation problems,editing shots was nearly impossible, when on the wrong hole several times I had problem moving to the correct one, there's no support instructions while playing,and I found the whole process difficult and the end only 33 out of 44 shots recorded and you cannot edit a d-captured data is valuable and accurate, they contacted me after the r

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    total rubbish, uses far too much battery, doesn't locate course unless you have internet connection and doesn't synch with all sensors. having to have phone in your front pocket is not amazing for playing golf either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Just played 8 rounds. Have an android device galaxy 9 and had a massive drain on the battery with all other apps closed. No ability to see my Arccos mates although they can see me on their iPhones. Still waiting to hear back from customer service to respond my question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    application keeps freezing when trying to pair clubs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Like the application but would love it if it was on par with the iPhone version, there is more content on iPhone, plus android device uses more battery than the iPhone version, another method they could match iPhone is by making it possible for the yardage info to be displayed on the Android device watches to save taking the phone out for every shot which adds time on to your round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Expensive equipment that has multiple issues. It's never worked correctly, the FAQ is limited and doesn't load on smartphones, the GPS is inaccurate in a brand fresh Note 9, the Putter detector doesn't work and there are no options for contacting the company. *I did email support, if they ever obtain back maybe they can resolve this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I haven't actually used the application on the course yet but the customer service is amazing. I called about two sensors not working anymore and they sent 2 brand fresh recent versions of their sensors out to me within a day. also when I called customer service I got through right away and they resolved all of my problems and now I'm an expert at using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Application functions fine but battery usage makes it unusable. Galaxy S10+ with a 4100mAH battery starting the round at 95% was dead on the 18th hole. Phone was warm the whole time. How can this still be the case with this application after so long?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    unbelievable app, and when i was in need of anew sensor for my faulty one, their customer service was phenomenal as they sent me two replacements just incase. well done arccos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    galaxy s9+ 100% battery only lasts 17 holes with the mobile data and Wireless connection turned off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I did like it but I am older and decided not to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    battery assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    It keeps crashing on my s8 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Overall beautiful amazing app. Records 90% of shots accurately and the stats are amazing for yzing your game. It does suck up a lot of battery, about 70% after a round (galaxy s10e). Price is a bit on the high side, $100/yr, considering some people can only golf during the summer months. However, worth it for me if the data helps lowers my score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    It's crazy that in 2019 you have to call or email help to cancel your subscription. Create sure you remember to cancel because they don't send any notices that your acc is about to renew. This has left me feeling very disappointed in their product and I would not recommend it or use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing app..paired with a golf watch i have speed and info..if only the application would tell u the battery level automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    ok system need to fix yhe heavy battery drain. fresh pixel 3 with a full battery wont create a round. doesnt register all clubs. should have an audio notification of each club use. Waiting for the modernize to use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Love it so far! One thing, the application should recognize when the fact that I have a 85 yard approach shot from the rough and the Driver has (wrongly) been detected to maybe notify me that ann error might have occurred lol. It takes a review of each hole after the round but sometimes it should be OBVIOUS the wrong club is being "used" lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Love the application and its features, but it drains my phone from 95% to 0% in 15 holes. So currently it's unusable and costs a lot of money. The GPS is constantly on, don't know if that's required or not but it definitely causes a draining issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    very happy with this app. not much to do except begin round. It does the rest of the work. I don't usually look at it during the round, but I'll have to, to access the "what club to use" function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Misses some shots, adds in puts from time to time but overall it works really well and has helped me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing application amazing service and keeps getting better and better Really liking the system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I dont know about ios but on android. It closes every ten seconds. I can't even edit or look at my round without the application closing. So frustrating. Dont know how long I will hold this system. Poor thing I have the grips, paid to have them installed and now the system doesn't work. Need some updates or something. Oh yea they just did. Didn't work. Save your cash and buy lessons and a rangefinder. update: arccos worked very hard to solve the problem. since this review, things have worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Everyone is tripping. Pixel 2 XL. Full round played in 4:45 mins. Still have 65% battery life from 95%. The phone doesn't need to be screen on for the application to work. Just begin the round and leave the phone, screen off in the front left or right pocket. Turn the screen on to check distances and caddie and then turn it off. Never had a issue registering a club. I read all the reviews and went on bought an external battery package didn't even need it. If your obsessively looking at the application then it will probably drain your battery. But if you use the application as intended. It's no huge deal. Amazing stats and reporting. The caddie leaves a small to be desired. No intuitive method to change pin position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Since inception the android device ver of this application is light years behind their iOS version. I still can't believe that years in, they haven't caught up to their iOS version. There is a lot of features missing and a lot of data missing from the Android device version. Now I want I hadn't seen my brothers ver on apple. What gives Arccos?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Not played yet just installed went smooth with pairing. Now I wish to download courses and it's messy. 1. Please add Country to the course name. Distance to it says nothing I am in sweden and wish to prepare my golf trip in Thailand 7900km doesnt say anything if I for example find for Phoenix Golf then I obtain multiple courses withing 6000 8200 km from me impossible to know which is the correct one. 2. Create it possible to preview courses. 3. Sync the club pairing over multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    It has amazing potential but the battery drain is just too much. My phone (s7) died after 17 holes and 4hrs of play and I started at 100% battery life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    When I had this on the iPhone it didn't drain the battery buy now on android device it kills the battery very amazing application just draining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    This application has crashed non stop on my phone during any operation within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I would like to cancel this App. I do not use it or like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    not stable.... wouldnt recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    booo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing app. Satisfied to have my clubs tracked as well as wind speed and distance to a specific point. I would give this 5 stars but it absolutely kills my battery. Have a galaxy s7 and I cannot play a full round of golf without my battery dying. Started with 97% and I usually latest 15 or 16 holes before my phone is dead. That's a large issue that needs to be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I'm surprised the score is lower for the rating, the application works very well from my experience. Its simple to add and remove shots and I don't experience too much battery drain considering for 4 hours I'm actively consuming gps location. It would be nice if you could add the feature to let the club names to be changed (and add utility club options). I've replaced my 5 iron with a 5 utility and without repairing A favourite latest of courses would also be amazing instead of auto detect as default

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Could not connect sensors on lg g8 thinq, I think the flash is causing problems and it can't be disabled, I even tried covering the flash and it didn't work. I'll be returning the sensors unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    very accurate & honest. the caddie knows my android game better than me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I've had this application now for 6 months and feel it has improved a lot of things. Yes it does drain your battery quick however if got recent phones etc. it's not to bad. The caddy feature is perfect although am sure it could be simplified and improved again so that's simple to select club for shot ahead. also had a few problems at beginning with mapping, and customer service did there utmost best, however that was more an problem with Google maps. so far very happy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    all works well some tap ins dont register but thats normally me being to qui,ck, battery drain is still an issue, i want you would place more work into the andriod side like adding the ability to follow people like ios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Will charge you no matter what. No sensors, never used. Simply download the application and boom, $99 with no recourse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    very amazing app. still need to fix problems with filtering and data ytics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing idea. Too much problem to be useful. Difficulty activating courses. Returned product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Really like this app. Received a set of tags for Christmas. Paired fine and work really well. Only problems I have to this point is that there's no watch application for my Gear S2 watch. Pulling out my phone in the middle of a round can be bersome and slows down my game. Other issue, can you create a Custom button that allows for the use to input their clubs if they don't have one of the manufacturers listed? Would like to be able to compare data when I buy newer clubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    After using Arccos for 6 months, I am completely fed up with it. Very inaccurate on the detecting shots, have to add and delete strokes after every hole. If the sensors actually detected every shot this would be great, however I search it more distracting on the course than it is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    amazing application but missing some features. there's no method to jump to a specific hole from the scorecard or elsewhere. you have to swipe to the hole which can be as a lot of as 18 swipes. the handicap bar graph does not present up for individual rounds like it does in apple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing application with more than enough stats about my game. My only suggestion would be making the application compatible for Android device watches, i noticed that the application is on the apple watch but not on android device watches. Other than that the application is amazing and was worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Drained the battery after 15 holes from 96% charge, failed to record any shots, it looks amazing but doesn't work and the battery hog makes it unusable..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    maps don't work in China

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    The customer service is lacking from my conversations (or lack of responses) with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Fun Product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Application is amazing other than using 100% of my battery by the 9th hole. Tried all power saving hints and not much better. Avoid for Android, I will review this when they sort the application out for power optimization. Modernize 25th October and still no better. This application is shocking on Android device and making me think of returning the sensors as it's unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    The application has slight problems in detecting shot like short chips. Battery life is perfect using a 6 years old HTC 8ONE,I can obtain through a complete round with less than 50% battery usage. Amazing application for my android game stats. Some problems on caddie mainly due to course details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Awesome technology that's very affordable for what it delivers. Absolutely essential in my opinion for anyone working on their golf android game and better understanding their tendencies and distances. My only complaint is that the iOS ver is much more robust, and the Android device ver does not even allow you check your friend's rounds or choose what data from your rounds that you share with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I think the technology itself is great, and it is giving me some awesome insight into my android game and how to improve it. What i am highly disappointed in is the design of the app. Controls feel clunky, and there are missing features on Android device compared to iOS, such as adding mates so i can see their android games and stats. Mates with iphones can access my profile but i can't see theirs or add them. Not to mention the insane batter drain! Please please clean up your app, modernize and add all the features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Battery usage has got much better than before. phone mic needs to be free from obstruction but most of the time it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    The application is functioning but doesn't really take into acc half shots etc. The social feature just isn't available on android device and generally the android device ver is inferior to the ios ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Used it for the first time today. I have a Note 9 which has a huge battery in it. Started at 80 % charge and it lasted 10 holes before my phone died. Had to add puts it missed as well. Feel allow down by the product and more than a tad disappointed as its very expensive. Beginning to want I'd spent the cash on a GPS watch now. I will modernize this review if it improves but having read the issues other Android device users are having I'm not sure it will obtain any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Had paired my old set. Got a fresh set of m5's so required to re pair. Went to clubs under the app, re pair clubs, selected driver and correct screw on, no camera came up. Tried restarting my phone, uninstalled, reinstalled, re logged in. Still same problems. What trash software and keeps freezing. I have a note 9 so it's not the phone. Don't have the heart to tell my wife the bonus she was excited to give me is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing application but....have to fix the tracking of putts. When you're playing in a foursome and the course is crowded no one wants to wait for you to address a 1 ft putt some Arccos can recored it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Kinda have GPS zone problems golfing when, this application is on. Even though, my zone services (is turned on high accuracy)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    It cost $250 for the sensors and now you have to pay $99 a year to use them, that will be $750 over the 5 year life of the sensor battery. They were nice to use the first year, but I can just use my watch instead, I'll stop using them - too costly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    constantly does not pick up chips and incorrectly counts putts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    since the latest modernize I can no longer see club data in the club section. it no longer shows the club data like what club and the intelligent range. its just green bars with cut-off numbers. modernize as of apr 15 2019 it is working as it used to. 5 stars as this application brought my distance measuring down to earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Works amazing with my Pixel 3. Pairing was easy and took about 30 seconds per club to install the sensor into the grip, then zap it with the app. Played my first 9-hole round and didn't have a single problem with shots pairing, but had to edit a few holes with an incorrect number of putts -- but that is honestly not an problem for me. Battery drain was decently-high though. It ate about 30% of my battery, but I was also texting and doing other items in the meantime, so I'll have to check the battery usage in my phone's settings to actually see. I don't think Android device users have the same features as iOS though? People hold telling me to "add them" on Arccos but I don't see any social items in the menus. Maybe we just have to wait for an update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Not good battery life, iOS users obtain decent battery life, but I'm using Android device 9 on an OnePlus 6 and finished a 18 hole round with an almost dead battery. Otherwise the application and the sensors work great, the issue is the Android device implementation. This needs to be resolved since almost 2 years have gone by since ver 2.0 launch..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Mapping is very amazing and it captured all shots. Unfortunately, battery drain is terrible. I played by myself (2:20 minutes) and battery went from 80 to 20%! This creates unnecesary anxiety and I'm not sure it will latest a 4 hr regular round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Just bought 3 Cobra King 9 hybrids. Downloaded this app. After requesting access permissions then gave information on starting your free trial period followed by an annual subscription. I have not read anywhere about any annual subscription. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Putter never paired, so I can't add putts to my score. Otherwise, amazing app, not hard on battery, has all courses I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    works perfect, only used 14% battery over 18 holes. Customer service is a 10 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Best on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    need application for gear s3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Works great, really digs into your stats with small effort from the user after a round on the dashboard. Caddie is now starting to be available and hopefully it gets a small smarter as time goes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing program just annoyed that they can't obtain the famous iron companies such as PXG. You would think that anything a pro plays would be in there. Tried to play today and the course corrupts the program and it won't load

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386