arccos caddie smart grips Reviews & Opinions


Submit arccos caddie smart grips review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie Smart Sensors review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Originally I saw a demo of this product at a trade present but it had not shipped yet. The demo at their booth was amazing. I fell in love with it from the first experience I had. I finally ordered it and have used it for at least 5 rounds and I love it even more. It showed up in this attractive packaging. It was very simple to setup. The instructions can't be any easier. The sensors are extremely accurate and on point. The club tracking and caddie features are extremely helpful and then you obtain these amazing reports to give you better ideas on club selection and preparation for the next round. Every golfer should own these sensors. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie Smart Sensors review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Very disappointed. I suspect fraudulent reviews.During my first round, 2 sensors were not registering shots and about 80% of my putts were missed. I shot a 91. I unpaired and repaired all clubs and decided that I would not edit my next two rounds to determine exactly how a lot of shots were being missed. I shot a 94 and the sensors registered a 52. The next day I shot a 102 and the sensors registered a 64. I've registered 450+ yard drives due to missed shots. Nearly every hole has been a birdie or aching out to customer service has not yielded any results. All their suggestions have been repeating various aspects of the instructions, which I'm already following. Place the phone in your front pocket, don't place a cover on your phone, re-pair the sensors, azon's 30 day return window has passed and requests for a refund/replacemetn through Arccos has been met with more suggestions on how to obtain the sensors to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie Smart Sensors review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Before I jump right in, I am a mid handicapper and by no means an t up and installation: This was a breeze, download the app, register, attach the sensors and then pair them. Total process is about 10-15 age: Too a lot of features to go into but I let's begin with the GPS. I love the fact that I can be on a hole and you see a top down of the hole with hazards. You always obtain the distance to the front of the green, middle and the back. (new feature allows people to mark where the actual hole is for others).This thing keeps so much useful data to support you understand how you play. This method you know where you need improvement. Just before you tee off, begin the app, play around and put it in your pocket and it will do the you hit the ball and go to where it laded and hit your next shot it will add the distance of your latest shot and record which club was mmary: For those of you who love stats and wish to use them to better your android game then this is for you. It's not a swing analyzer just to be clear. 100% recommend this.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on arccos caddie smart grips or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch arccos caddie smart grips video reviews and related movies:

    See ✅ ARCCOS CADDIE SMART SENSORS: AN HONEST REVIEW on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing Arccos Caddie Smart Grips, Golf's First Smart Grips on youtube.

     related image

    See Arccos Caddie Review on youtube.

     related image

    See 9 Holes with Arccos Golf (stat tracking) on youtube.

     related image

    See ARCCOS CADDIE 2.0 REVIEW - DONE IN 60 SECONDS on youtube.

     related image

    See Arccos 360 Shot Tracking System review by Mark Crossfield and GolfOnline on youtube.

     related image

    See Can Arccos Caddie help me shoot 78? on youtube.

     related image

    See Arccos Caddie Review I Shot-Tracking Tech... CAN IT HELP YOU? I Golf Monthly on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie Smart Sensors review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I have dabbled with different swing sensors that I've used at the range but never used something like this that tracks actual gameplay. A buddy had a garmin watch which he showed me that does some related stuff. After comparing watches to this system, I decided to test the Arccos and pair with my Apple stallation and pairing went smoothly and I was done in about 10 minutes. I played my first round yesterday and the application easily found and downloaded the course I was on. I started the round on the first tee as the instructions said and I was off. The GPS function worked flawlessly. We compared the numbers to others using 18birdies and watches as well as laser rangefinders (I have one of those as well). The front/middle/back distances were spot on and the ability to zoom in and obtain distances to the pin was very nice (assuming you could see the specific zone of the pin). I will say that while this helped, I still used my laser range finder to obtain more precise. Combining the two was actually awesome. In cases where the pin was near the back, I was able to use the specific distances from my range finder and then use the Arccos GPS to tell me how far to the back so I could determine which club to use. The put we played has heavy greens so it does matter. Sometimes 2-3 club ot tracking itself was a blast. I know how far I hit items on the range but this brings true life play into perspective. First, other than 1 shot that did not register, it picked up all shots including putts. As long as you address the ball for tap ins, it will register. I was mostly hitting 3 wood off the tees and was playing with guys that looked to be bombing their drivers. Yet, I was keeping up with them with my 3 wood. I was getting distances of 260 to 290 yards with my 3 wood. Having these types of shot distances actually helps you understand ball flight a small better in my opinion. My 3 woods were high boring shots versus the other guys in my group that were hitting lower shots with their drivers. Over time, when you are looking at distances for clubs, especially your woods, I think your ball flight will begin to present where some problems are coming from. Maybe support you select a various shaft or loft to alter your ball flight. maybe..we shall e scoring worked well and I only had to create one adjustment for the missed shot. The application is simple to use to go in and edit items like missed shots, putts or penalty strokes. and if you need to edit an actual zone of a shot you can do that as well. It is very simple to use..After the round I started digesting the numbers and stats. Most of my irons look to be in the range of what I believe I hit them but it is still early. The greens in regulation and [email protected]#$%!, etc...will be more telling over time. I will say that missed fairway areas was not surprise to me.I have 4 more rounds to go to unblock the caddie feature. this will supposedly give me tip on what club to hit as well as other course similar info. looking forward to r now, this has been a amazing training aid and I actually shot the lowest round in over 5 years. I have to give this credit because it did create me think before making stupid r the record, I used to be a much better golfer with a handicap as low as 6 but now I am lucky if I break 90 (bad shoulder and 2 children will do that to you!). Latest year I only got out 5 times and all of my rounds were between 87 and 89. Consistent but method off what I remember from "back in the day". Yesterday I shot an 83 on a difficult course and that was with taking 2 penalty drops to avoid hitting out of really thick rough. I was quite pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie Smart Sensors review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    My wife got me the Arccos system as a Christmas show a couple of years ago and I loved it beautiful much from day 1. I love the stats and data it provides and how it’s helped me be smarter about club selection and figuring out how I should spend my practice time. I also love going back and re-living my rounds whenever I’m not able to obtain out on the fact, I love Arccos so much that when my clubs got stolen out of my vehicle recently with the Arccos sensors attached, I had to buy it again (hence the review title) as I just can’t go back to playing without it after having it these past few years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie Smart Sensors review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I am sending this POS back! It is SO frustrating. It misses shots taken (and YES my phone was in my pocket, as much as I hate having to hold it there). So, it missing shots is annoying, but what’s even MORE ANNOYING than that is trying to edit shots. The editing starts from the pin (from what I could tell) which makes NO SENSE when you need to “edit” (more like ADD a missed shot). And no method am I going to wait to obtain home to test to edit it. Why wait and test to remember exactly where the ball dropped hours later?? Please. This POS system us do frustrating. And dealing with the B.S. WHILE ON THE COURSE just throws the entire round off. The Arccos caddie isn’t worth the distraction and frustration. I’m very sorry I wasted my Father’s Day bonus on getting this. Poor choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie Smart Sensors review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    This is a beautiful amazing product for golfers that wish to have better course management, improvement club selection, and who are into statistical data of their rounds.. Setup is beautiful simple as you just begin application add clubs and scan the sensors for each club. When using, you have to hold the phone on at all times, with zone on as well in the left pocket or right pocket if you hit left handed. Create sure you have a power bank handy in case your phone uses up battery if you have other background apps running simultaneously. Other GPS apps that use NFC is cumbersome as you have to authenticate each club before you hit. Arccos is automatic so when you obtain your club and setup for hitting it is detected till the next club is used at the fresh spot of the ball. In order to enable Arcoss caddie you have to play about 90 holes to activate it. It would be nice to have an option/feature of voice feedback from what the caddie says on your next shot rather than taking out your phone and looking at the screen on what it shows te: They also have a fresh device where you can leave your phone in your cart and this other Arccos sensor clips to your belt and tracks your clubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie Smart Sensors review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I am loving this product! I had some accuracy problems upon initial use but created some config amendments and I'm sharing them to support others. All of the tip is specific to Android device users:- If using an 'App Optimizer', in my case this is 'Greenify' - Whitelist/Ignore the Arccos app- Download and install 'GPS Status'- Turn off 'Battery optimization' for Arccos. This will hold the application running in the e application does use a significant amount of battery, this isn't a criticism, it's to be expected as it's using GPS and Bluetooth. Because of this, if you're playing 18 holes, I'd recommend taking a portable battery charger with you.Apart from the shot tracking (as I'm always forgetting how a lot of shots I've played), being able to pinpoint a specific target on each stroke is one of the best features, that basically acts as a range finder with better accuracy and super e range finder can also act as a ball finder, if you know you hit the specific club x yards, you can pinpoint it on the map, cross reference this with where you think you hit it and you can narrow down where the ball's landed to a 10m radius which equates to fewer balls e analytics are incredible, knowing if you have a tendency to hit the ball left, right, short or long and to have this per club is me shots don't obtain registered but this is minor as you can add them on the go.Hats off to Arccos, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie Smart Sensors review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I've played 4 rounds with this system so far and can already see how this will improve anyone's game. It took like 5 mins to set up and download the course and then you just play and it records all your shots. Then after the round, you obtain a ton of stats back that are super helpful. Have gotten my club distances dialed in and constantly using the rangefinder to obtain plays-like distances during the round. I've just unlocked the Caddie feature so I'm sure that's a game-changer too. My only question is why did I wait so long to obtain this??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie Smart Sensors review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Somehow my round of 83 today became a 55 in the Arccos app. Totally unsatisfied with this system. Technology is not ready for prime time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    While the application is not excellent in all of its distance calculations, it achieves the overall goal of knowing how far I approximately hit the ball with each club. It has definitely helped me understand the weaknesses in my android game and helped me focus on what aspect of the android game I need to work on. Having the phone in my pocket while in play is the major drawback, as the bluetooth clip is still in development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Overall beautiful amazing app. Records 90% of shots accurately and the stats are amazing for analyzing your game. It does suck up a lot of battery, about 70% after a round (galaxy s10e). Price is a bit on the high side, $100/yr, considering some people can only golf during the summer months. However, worth it for me if the data helps lowers my score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Awesome technology that's very affordable for what it delivers. Absolutely essential in my opinion for anyone working on their golf android game and better understanding their tendencies and distances. My only complaint is that the iOS ver is much more robust, and the Android device ver does not even allow you check your friend's rounds or choose what data from your rounds that you share with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I think the technology itself is great, and it is giving me some awesome insight into my android game and how to improve it. What i am highly disappointed in is the design of the app. Controls feel clunky, and there are missing features on Android device compared to iOS, such as adding mates so i can see their android games and stats. Mates with iphones can access my profile but i can't see theirs or add them. Not to mention the insane batter drain! Please please clean up your app, modernize and add all the features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Really satisfied with the app. I check shots counted at the end of each hole and as I pick up gimmie's for the hole out putt I add it manually which is dead easy. I also add and penalties at the same time such as when I end up in the water. After completing the first 5 rounds and getting caddie clubs selection data I am a bit hesitant to use some of the suggestions, but now that I have completed 11 rounds I think it has more data to use the selections are almost always correct. my phone uses 30% powe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I'm surprised the score is lower for the rating, the application works very well from my experience. Its simple to add and remove shots and I don't experience too much battery drain considering for 4 hours I'm actively consuming gps location. It would be nice if you could add the feature to let the club names to be changed (and add utility club options). I've replaced my 5 iron with a 5 utility and without repairing A favourite latest of courses would also be amazing instead of auto detect as default

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I just completed an email survey from Arccos, and after posting it, i played a round of golf and had extra thoughts about the product I want I had made. I wear a Samsung watch, and the Arccos application is largely confined to my Android device phone. I thought, "Why isn't this application sending course data and club choice to the watch? Then I could leave the phone in my pocket!" Like how Google Maps and Navigation sends driving instructions to my phone while driving. Arccos Caddy could do the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    It's crazy that in 2019 you have to call or email help to cancel your subscription. Create sure you remember to cancel because they don't send any notices that your acc is about to renew. This has left me feeling very disappointed in their product and I would not recommend it or use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Battery usage has got much better than before. phone mic needs to be free from obstruction but most of the time it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Could not connect sensors on lg g8 thinq, I think the flash is causing problems and it can't be disabled, I even tried covering the flash and it didn't work. I'll be returning the sensors unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    i have now terminated my agreenent with Arccos. The system frequently showed bunker shots as being in the middle of the fairway. The issue may be down to compatability with my android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    The application is functioning but doesn't really take into acc half shots etc. The social feature just isn't available on android device and generally the android device ver is inferior to the ios ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing app..paired with a golf watch i have speed and info..if only the application would tell u the battery level automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    The caddie is great, but the application is still behind the iPhone. How do we still not have a social feed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    very accurate & honest. the caddie knows my android game better than me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I was so disappointed with this app. 1- It drained my battery, after only 15 holes and after starting with 100 %. I was only left with 33% so I turned both apps off. I also had the driver application open. 2- Not all shots were recorded. 3- I received a 90 day trail, but after that I'm expected to pay 99$ a yr to use. 4- Having two apps open, one for the driver and the other for irons is a drain on the battery. I'm using a Samsung s10 my battery latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Used it for the first time today. I have a Note 9 which has a huge battery in it. Started at 80 % charge and it lasted 10 holes before my phone died. Had to add puts it missed as well. Feel allow down by the product and more than a tad disappointed as its very expensive. Beginning to want I'd spent the cash on a GPS watch now. I will modernize this review if it improves but having read the issues other Android device users are having I'm not sure it will obtain any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    ok system need to fix yhe heavy battery drain. fresh pixel 3 with a full battery wont create a round. doesnt register all clubs. should have an audio notification of each club use. Waiting for the modernize to use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    If you have android, steer away. It drains the battery massively, even when switching off data and closing other apps. The idea behind it is great, but there are better and cheaper out there. It would have been ideal if it was connected to a watch. Trust me, the experience is disappointing and frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I have no issues and really search it useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I've had this application now for 6 months and feel it has improved a lot of things. Yes it does drain your battery quick however if got recent phones etc. it's not to bad. The caddy feature is perfect although am sure it could be simplified and improved again so that's simple to select club for shot ahead. also had a few problems at beginning with mapping, and customer service did there utmost best, however that was more an problem with Google maps. so far very happy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Day 1 rough begin highs and t a lot of shots were detected,the phone turned on in my pocket several times causing application navigation problems,editing shots was nearly impossible, when on the wrong hole several times I had problem moving to the correct one, there's no support instructions while playing,and I found the whole process difficult and the end only 33 out of 44 shots recorded and you cannot edit a d-captured data is valuable and accurate, they contacted me after the r

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Had paired my old set. Got a fresh set of m5's so required to re pair. Went to clubs under the app, re pair clubs, selected driver and correct screw on, no camera came up. Tried restarting my phone, uninstalled, reinstalled, re logged in. Still same problems. What trash software and keeps freezing. I have a note 9 so it's not the phone. Don't have the heart to tell my wife the bonus she was excited to give me is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Love it so far! One thing, the application should recognize when the fact that I have a 85 yard approach shot from the rough and the Driver has (wrongly) been detected to maybe notify me that ann error might have occurred lol. It takes a review of each hole after the round but sometimes it should be OBVIOUS the wrong club is being "used" lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Played 2 rounds...it is definitely not accurate for scoring. GPS and distance is nice, but plenty of free apps provide that. This is definitely not worth the subscription price. I'm still on the free trial and have small to no interest using it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Love the application and its features, but it drains my phone from 95% to 0% in 15 holes. So currently it's unusable and costs a lot of money. The GPS is constantly on, don't know if that's required or not but it definitely causes a draining issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    When you have to email or phone help to cancel a subscription you know you are getting a subpar product. They are hoping you forget to cancel before your free trial is up so they can still charge you. I haven't even used the sensors yet and have a poor taste. Also if you purchase Cobra Clubs with the Cobra Connect there are no additional sensors for your extra clubs. They are shipping free sensors but I fully expect that I won't keep them until after the trial is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    all works well some tap ins dont register but thats normally me being to qui,ck, battery drain is still an issue, i want you would place more work into the andriod side like adding the ability to follow people like ios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    total rubbish, uses far too much battery, doesn't locate course unless you have internet connection and doesn't synch with all sensors. having to have phone in your front pocket is not amazing for playing golf either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing application but....have to fix the tracking of putts. When you're playing in a foursome and the course is crowded no one wants to wait for you to address a 1 ft putt some Arccos can recored it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    very happy with this app. not much to do except begin round. It does the rest of the work. I don't usually look at it during the round, but I'll have to, to access the "what club to use" function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Horrible. The application was struggling to register the sensors when I was pairing the clubs. Registers shots I don't take. Doesn't register any putts I take. If I had paid a dime for this I would be irate but thankfully it came with my Cobra irons. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Will charge you no matter what. No sensors, never used. Simply download the application and boom, $99 with no recourse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Misses some shots, adds in puts from time to time but overall it works really well and has helped me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Kinda have GPS zone problems golfing when, this application is on. Even though, my zone services (is turned on high accuracy)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    It cost $250 for the sensors and now you have to pay $99 a year to use them, that will be $750 over the 5 year life of the sensor battery. They were nice to use the first year, but I can just use my watch instead, I'll stop using them - too costly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Just played 8 rounds. Have an android device galaxy 9 and had a massive drain on the battery with all other apps closed. No ability to see my Arccos mates although they can see me on their iPhones. Still waiting to hear back from customer service to respond my question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    very amazing app. still need to fix problems with filtering and data analytics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing application for getting golf stats. Usually needs a small tweeking after a round. I would love it to work with my Samsung galaxy watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing application amazing service and keeps getting better and better Really liking the system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    constantly does not pick up chips and incorrectly counts putts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I dont know about ios but on android. It closes every ten seconds. I can't even edit or look at my round without the application closing. So frustrating. Dont know how long I will hold this system. Poor thing I have the grips, paid to have them installed and now the system doesn't work. Need some updates or something. Oh yea they just did. Didn't work. Save your cash and buy lessons and a rangefinder. update: arccos worked very hard to solve the problem. since this review, things have worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    since the latest modernize I can no longer see club data in the club section. it no longer shows the club data like what club and the intelligent range. its just green bars with cut-off numbers. modernize as of apr 15 2019 it is working as it used to. 5 stars as this application brought my distance measuring down to earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    application keeps freezing when trying to pair clubs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing idea. Too much problem to be useful. Difficulty activating courses. Returned product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Love using this application now on the golf course. There's still a lot of fidgeting around at the end of each hole to create sure you have the right putts and chips counted. Now I prefer the passenger side of the golf cart so I can create corrections between holes. Key for battery optimization for me was changing screen sleep time to the minimum 15 sec, so the phone isn't always on in your pocket. I have a 1 yr old phone, and it drains from about 100% to 30% in a round. I also bring my portable battery charger just in case, although it's bulky to have that and the phone in my pocket at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Everyone is tripping. Pixel 2 XL. Full round played in 4:45 mins. Still have 65% battery life from 95%. The phone doesn't need to be screen on for the application to work. Just begin the round and leave the phone, screen off in the front left or right pocket. Turn the screen on to check distances and caddie and then turn it off. Never had a issue registering a club. I read all the reviews and went on bought an external battery package didn't even need it. If your obsessively looking at the application then it will probably drain your battery. But if you use the application as intended. It's no huge deal. Amazing stats and reporting. The caddie leaves a small to be desired. No intuitive method to change pin position.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Works amazing with my Pixel 3. Pairing was easy and took about 30 seconds per club to install the sensor into the grip, then zap it with the app. Played my first 9-hole round and didn't have a single problem with shots pairing, but had to edit a few holes with an incorrect number of putts -- but that is honestly not an problem for me. Battery drain was decently-high though. It ate about 30% of my battery, but I was also texting and doing other items in the meantime, so I'll have to check the battery usage in my phone's settings to actually see. I don't think Android device users have the same features as iOS though? People hold telling me to "add them" on Arccos but I don't see any social items in the menus. Maybe we just have to wait for an update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Like the application but would love it if it was on par with the iPhone version, there is more content on iPhone, plus android device uses more battery than the iPhone version, another method they could match iPhone is by making it possible for the yardage info to be displayed on the Android device watches to save taking the phone out for every shot which adds time on to your round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Really like this app. Received a set of tags for Christmas. Paired fine and work really well. Only problems I have to this point is that there's no watch application for my Gear S2 watch. Pulling out my phone in the middle of a round can be cumbersome and slows down my game. Other issue, can you create a Custom button that allows for the use to input their clubs if they don't have one of the manufacturers listed? Would like to be able to compare data when I buy newer clubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    A amazing application no doubt, but feel frustrated that the equipment list is very limited. For my irons, I can't search the Fly-Z Pro. Very disappointing with the subcription and the sensors price they're charging but felt the effort fall far behind other cheaper, or even free subscription golf apps. Drains up battery too! Please improve & create justice. Thank you for pointing out SC in Titleist range. Looking forward for smartwatch connection too if I'm paying for this kinda price. Was using GOLFPAD GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Really shady that the application is free but if you wish to ACTUALLY use the clubs connect sensors.. for more than 90 days... its just $99 a year? Um .. OK?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Since inception the android device ver of this application is light years behind their iOS version. I still can't believe that years in, they haven't caught up to their iOS version. There is a lot of features missing and a lot of data missing from the Android device version. Now I want I hadn't seen my brothers ver on apple. What gives Arccos?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Not good battery life, iOS users obtain decent battery life, but I'm using Android device 9 on an OnePlus 6 and finished a 18 hole round with an almost dead battery. Otherwise the application and the sensors work great, the issue is the Android device implementation. This needs to be resolved since almost 2 years have gone by since ver 2.0 launch..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Expensive equipment that has multiple issues. It's never worked correctly, the FAQ is limited and doesn't load on smartphones, the GPS is inaccurate in a brand fresh Note 9, the Putter detector doesn't work and there are no options for contacting the company. *I did email support, if they ever obtain back maybe they can resolve this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    After using Arccos for 6 months, I am completely fed up with it. Very inaccurate on the detecting shots, have to add and delete strokes after every hole. If the sensors actually detected every shot this would be great, however I search it more distracting on the course than it is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    An outstanding addition to anyone's golf bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    amazing application but missing some features. there's no method to jump to a specific hole from the scorecard or elsewhere. you have to swipe to the hole which can be as a lot of as 18 swipes. the handicap bar graph does not present up for individual rounds like it does in apple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I haven't actually used the application on the course yet but the customer service is amazing. I called about two sensors not working anymore and they sent 2 brand fresh recent versions of their sensors out to me within a day. also when I called customer service I got through right away and they resolved all of my problems and now I'm an expert at using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Mapping is very amazing and it captured all shots. Unfortunately, battery drain is terrible. I played by myself (2:20 minutes) and battery went from 80 to 20%! This creates unnecesary anxiety and I'm not sure it will latest a 4 hr regular round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Not played yet just installed went smooth with pairing. Now I wish to download courses and it's messy. 1. Please add Country to the course name. Distance to it says nothing I am in sweden and wish to prepare my golf trip in Thailand 7900km doesnt say anything if I for example find for Phoenix Golf then I obtain multiple courses withing 6000 8200 km from me impossible to know which is the correct one. 2. Create it possible to preview courses. 3. Sync the club pairing over multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    annoying making sure clubs are always detected when swinging. adding in shots is also a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Amazing application with more than enough stats about my game. My only suggestion would be making the application compatible for Android device watches, i noticed that the application is on the apple watch but not on android device watches. Other than that the application is amazing and was worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Application functions fine but battery usage makes it unusable. Galaxy S10+ with a 4100mAH battery starting the round at 95% was dead on the 18th hole. Phone was warm the whole time. How can this still be the case with this application after so long?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Just bought 3 Cobra King 9 hybrids. Downloaded this app. After requesting access permissions then gave information on starting your free trial period followed by an annual subscription. I have not read anywhere about any annual subscription. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    It has amazing potential but the battery drain is just too much. My phone (s7) died after 17 holes and 4hrs of play and I started at 100% battery life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Application crashes constantly when trying to pair devices, managed to pair one and then closes and will not begin again. Uninstalled and tried again from the begin with the same issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Not really usable as it drained my Galaxy S6 battery in 7 holes. Considering returning the sensors as its beautiful pointless if they can't resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Drained the battery after 15 holes from 96% charge, failed to record any shots, it looks amazing but doesn't work and the battery hog makes it unusable..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    unbelievable app, and when i was in need of anew sensor for my faulty one, their customer service was phenomenal as they sent me two replacements just incase. well done arccos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Putter never paired, so I can't add putts to my score. Otherwise, amazing app, not hard on battery, has all courses I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    When I had this on the iPhone it didn't drain the battery buy now on android device it kills the battery very amazing application just draining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    They should solve the battery drain problem with a lot of android device phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    This application has crashed non stop on my phone during any operation within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Totally helped improve my game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    maps don't work in China

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    galaxy s9+ 100% battery only lasts 17 holes with the mobile data and Wireless connection turned off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    works perfect, only used 14% battery over 18 holes. Customer service is a 10 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I would like to cancel this App. I do not use it or like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    The customer service is lacking from my conversations (or lack of responses) with them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    So far so poor day 2. Customer service hours suck. Are you kidding me 11am - 4 pm? That's what time people work. When am i supposed to talk with someone? The respond is you don't. Leave help an email they promise to obtain back to you within 3 days. smh not happy. I'm stuck in the black hole known as the "select path" page. No method out or to continue. There is no button to continue. Going back takes you out.I uninstalled then installed same problem. Cannot move on to selecting/pairing clubs. Help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    not stable.... wouldnt recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Best on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    need application for gear s3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    I did like it but I am older and decided not to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Fun Product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    The application does as you would expect and is excellent. But the customer help is absolutely amazing. I contacted them about a course not on the map, they had it on within 24 hours(it may even have been quicker). One of the sensors on my woods stopped working. Again within 24 hours another one was sent to me, no hassle no quibling. First rate service both times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    Works great, really digs into your stats with small effort from the user after a round on the dashboard. Caddie is now starting to be available and hopefully it gets a small smarter as time goes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arccos Caddie AI Golf Platform review [App]  2019-10-10 21:47

    booo

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter