Read arccos driver tracking system reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all arccos driver tracking system reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    totally fails to record ANY shot, no matter where phone is or how good/bad shot is. Application is useful for getting distances though. Terminated acc for full ser of Cobra's, as it was so unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Drains battery, didnt latest 9 holes on first outing. Would be amazing application otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    This application is a bit pointless if you live in South Africa because there are no South African courses loaded

    0  


    Add your opinion on arccos driver tracking system or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    3aa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Amazing thing it was . Doesn't work very well. Twice it listed my longest drive as 450 yards. I wish. Never recorded all the holes. Only recorded 6 or 7 out of the 9 holes played. Worthless app. Going to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Uses method too much battery power. I'm lucky to do 18 holes without my phone going dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    I haven't noticed any battery drain, I use this and the grint at the same time. Needs improvement pin automatically ending drive, I have noticed I need to manually end drive off go back through after my round and set where my drive ended(it will save where your second shot was but sometimes doesn't log as the end of drive)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    COBRA/PUMA HAVE SOLD EVEYBODY A GIMMICK, WELL AND TRULY MUGGED OFF, THANK YOU PUMA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    It's getting better with the updates and they've been helpful I working through old issues. For the most part it works correctly. It does use a crazy amount of battery though. My phone will barley create it through a round with a full charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Stupid application and customer support. I watched all the videos before install and followed all directions. However even after the said I was paired the application at the golf course kept saying "waiting for drive" even after I hit. The application would not advance to the next hole. Tried shutting down and restarting several times. Finally just shut it down. Tried customer help but that was a ridiculous experience. Never got a call back after leaving my number. Then called back and after 20 mins on keep I was disconnected. Waste of my time and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Crashes and does not hold rounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    I test to use the Application after downloading 1 single course and it shuts down. It doesn't work! Glad I didn't the full set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Unable to pair, sensor with intelligent phone. Says it's unable to communicate with ad 3.6-1.4.1 compete garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Does not work. Have to call an international # for support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Works great, creates shot by shot recap of your entire round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Link never worked Moto Turbo 2 & laptop application total hang up. Complete bust!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Paired my driver easily but cannot pick up my local course only an old course that is closed. I'm not going to bother unless something fabulous happens with this app. Just use my trusty GPS that tells me the same stuff. Poor form Arccos.🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Cool app, but it uses method too much battery! This application alone chewed through 90% of my battery in 3hrs 45mins. Makes it almost impossible to obtain through 18 holes without your battery going flat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    I was beautiful excited to use the cobra connect, but after an hour of trying to pair my driver I wasn't impressed. still dont have a club paired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Would not pair. Amazing thing I didn't any additional for the feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Got the Cobra F8 irons so tried the application Crashed every time. Utter junk. The irons are amazing tho....!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Overall it works well. Only down fall is it's drains the battery true true fast. Phone doesn't latest a round with it running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Application is disappointing as it always crashes. It doesnt certain maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    *update* it is getting better. I worked with their very friendly customer service to resolve a mapping problem I was having. Basically, my 5th reinstall. Shot tracking works beautiful good, still [email protected]#$%! had a few more features like score tracking, but now, for taking my drives, it does beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Awful. Doesn't load courses and crashes every time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    The first time I paired the sensor the application worked fine, but it did not work for my first round. It won't even allow you log in or make an acc on the s7. Arccos sensor seems cool but is completely useless without the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Worthless on driving range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Can't use the app. Crashes just after opening on my galaxy note 5. Waste of 100 bucks so far. Not sure if it has anything to do with my phone. I was able to pair my driver. Went out on the course today and the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Application crashes mid-round or late round and all data is lost. Reinstalling application doesnt help. The android device application isnt ready public use. Unless they can fix the GUI and bug issues this is wasted and time. It has been a frustrating distraction so far. Not what my android game needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    It was but they should have me on the time I spent trying to use it. Don't waste your time. Go to the driving range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Cant figure out how to pair extra clubs. Also, Cobra says first year is but it will charge your card after 90 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    paired with my cobra f9 speedback recorded every drive from the tee without any issues. Gives amazing data for distance and accuracy GPS is spot on. read a lot a not good reviews on here so wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. satisfied with my longest drive of 321 yards. BOOM🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Application doesnt let me to pair anything but driver. Application needs some serious development to even start to be useful. Till then stick with u swing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    sucks...just like everyone else has said. doesnt register my drives and cant even search half the courses in my area. uninstalled. you'd think as much as they tout this product with their clubs theyd have minimal follow through on the execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    First round using the app. The app. Is 100% useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    It doesn't pair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    This application does not stay paired with the club during the round, slows play, and just seems cumbersome. Plus I was hoping that I could use this on a driving range, that's where shot and swings are supposed to be fixed anyway. Not during a round. I love the club, but this part does not work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Works for me great. Occasionally have to restart where the drive ended when playing in a group

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Unfortunately this application is very poor. Constantly crashes, tracking is not accurate, battery draining, not good execution overall. It's too poor because it is such a amazing idea in theory, tracking golf distance via Bluetooth and app, but if the idea falls short of what is intended, well there you go. Fortunately, I LOVE the club I am using equipped with this feature so I am holding on to hopes of upgrades and reengineering of this application to work better. Fingers crossed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Not good phone battery life , only obtain to about hole 14 abd application is now constantly crashing. Really love it when it works, just needs to be more stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Seemed to work as advertised but drained almost 80% battery and wouldn't run with battery saver on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    What use is a golf application that eats the battery before you finish? Also turns off half method round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Cobra Connect sensors application is still not avail ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    The bugs are a lot of but the customer service is great. I was contacted less then 24 hrs after raising problems I had. Currently the application does not begin on my Nexus 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Why can i only select my driver and not my fairway wood.... Yet it says u can pair multiple clubs...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    The application drained a full battery within about 15 holes every round. I guess since the rounds were never finished I wasn't able to obtain any data at all.. I tried to obtain it to work all summer but it was nothing but a frustrating distraction. Uninstalling. October 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Huge promises, not good results. Left in pocket for round as there's no scorecard. Logged most drives inaccurately, couldn't edit them. A lot of local RSA courses not available. Fortunately I bought the Cobra F8 for its milled face & adjustability & not for Arccos so I don't bother to use it anymore as I have other apps to track my stats & distances if desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Can't even obtain it to pair with the sensor on my brand fresh driver. Not sure if it's a phone or sensor/app issue, but clearly won't be using this anytime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Doesn't work. Followed instructions and will not pair with Cobra driver with Arccos sensor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    you need to create it compatible with older phone like phones running marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    When will you add the Cobra F9 driver?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Barnum said there is a sucker born every minute. My children bought this system for me at a very expensive cost. Unfortunately, this does not work as advertised. What a piece of junk. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    worked once, next time won't pair and round data gone. Total rubbish. Followed all support on website with no luck. Follow up following contact with customer service. Without any true hesitation they sent me a complete fresh sensor out. Fingers crossed this one works. 5* customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Only got through 14 holes - phone overheated and battery drained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Application did what it was supposed to. Only problem was 10% battery after only 9 holes. King of the hole doesn't seem to save drives as every hole said 200 and every drive that i had over that didn't register as the fresh king

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Installed it. Went down to Mexico my first round measured one drive and stopped working. Tried to relauch the application and couldn't even do that. Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Can obtain it to track drives but not on all holes and won't do a full 18. Stops working halfway through. King of the hole is a joke. Had the longest drive, shown up as king of the hole and then deletes itself and doesn't register. I did wonder why most of the courses looked like they've never been played. Obviously doesn't save longest drives. Obtain it sorted instead of spending millions on advertising a not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Amazing concept but destroys the phone battery started the round on my Samsung s8+ with the phone at 97% finished round with phone on 12%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Nothing but problems , I have note 5 and it is not showing my shots at all after I am done with playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Application crashes during pairing process on LG G4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Useless, sucked my battery dry within 30 mins of starting the round and the phone was fully charged. Also found later on that it was using over 20gb of my phone's storage!! Amazing job I didn't the driver for the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Works fine for me. Battery usage related to Google Maps navigation with the screen off. I use an F7 driver and it works well. Occasionally i have to manually edit a drive where it hasn't picked up that I'm on the next shot, but that is easily done. Stats are useful for a high handicapper like me. For a application im quite impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Application isn't intuitive at all. Eats up battery before you finish a round. Wouldn't detect driver hits even with phone laying on ground next to tee. Nice visual but not worth the not good performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Worst application ever. drained 60% of my phones battery on first 9. Stopped using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Bought a Cobra F9 Driver cant pair it yo my phone, useless bit of kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Works amazing with my fresh Cobra F8 driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Destroyed my battery life. Started at 85% and down to 5% after the front nine. LG G6. Was really disappointed with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Application did not pick all my drives. Listed one at 400 yards. Didn't save rounds so I couldn't look over my history..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Did not work and drained my battery. Rubbish application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Simply chews too much battery. 100% to 6% in 2 hours 15 mins on an S7 with all background apps off. Also didn't record 3 King of the Hole drives. Uninstalled until updates appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    First use with the driver at the weekend seems to eat battery for no reason. Driver results erratic. Had in my right pocket evidently works best in left pocket. Didnt pick up next hole accurately. - friends works perfectly on iPhone, but with related battery problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Application is useless crashed during my first round every hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Crashes every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Keeps crashing on my android device lollipop phone so haven't been able to use it. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    I have made an acc paired it to my phone but as soon as I log in the application crashes so far the tracker is unusable some assistance would be appreciated. Running an Samsung Galaxy s7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Useless. Crashes every time and drains battery. Have tried it on two various phones (Samsung S5 and XTE) and two various courses. Downloaded the courses prior to begin and each time obtain an Application error 'Arccos driver has crashed'. Re-starting Application makes no difference. Has never recorded a single shot. Total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver [App]  2020-4-30 21:42

    Wont connect, wasted 22% of battery trying to connect pitching wedge. chucked in the bin. Just a waste of and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    you need to create it compatible with older phone like phones running marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Can't even obtain it to pair with the sensor on my brand fresh driver. Not sure if it's a phone or sensor/app issue, but clearly won't be using this anytime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Bought a Cobra F9 Driver cant pair it yo my phone, useless bit of kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Barnum said there is a sucker born every minute. My children bought this system for me at a very expensive cost. Unfortunately, this does not work as advertised. What a piece of junk. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Overall it works well. Only down fall is it's drains the battery true true fast. Phone doesn't latest a round with it running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    I haven't noticed any battery drain, I use this and the grint at the same time. Needs improvement pin automatically ending drive, I have noticed I need to manually end drive off go back through after my round and set where my drive ended(it will save where your second shot was but sometimes doesn't log as the end of drive)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Simply chews too much battery. 100% to 6% in 2 hours 15 mins on an S7 with all background apps off. Also didn't record 3 King of the Hole drives. Uninstalled until updates appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Application is disappointing as it always crashes. It doesnt certain maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    It's getting better with the updates and they've been helpful I working through old issues. For the most part it works correctly. It does use a crazy amount of battery though. My phone will barley create it through a round with a full charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Awful. Doesn't load courses and crashes every time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Crashes every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Application crashes during pairing process on LG G4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    It was but they should have me on the time I spent trying to use it. Don't waste your time. Go to the driving range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Works fine for me. Battery usage related to Google Maps navigation with the screen off. I use an F7 driver and it works well. Occasionally i have to manually edit a drive where it hasn't picked up that I'm on the next shot, but that is easily done. Stats are useful for a high handicapper like me. For a application im quite impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Huge promises, not good results. Left in pocket for round as there's no scorecard. Logged most drives inaccurately, couldn't edit them. A lot of local RSA courses not available. Fortunately I bought the Cobra F8 for its milled face & adjustability & not for Arccos so I don't bother to use it anymore as I have other apps to track my stats & distances if desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Doesn't work. Followed instructions and will not pair with Cobra driver with Arccos sensor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    When will you add the Cobra F9 driver?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Application did not pick all my drives. Listed one at 400 yards. Didn't save rounds so I couldn't look over my history..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arccos Driver w/ Cobra Connect [App]  2019-12-27 21:44

    Doesnt work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386