Read arch ball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all arch ball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball [App]  2019-11-30 21:52

    Hard and huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball - Flick Ball 3D [App]  2019-12-3 21:53

    Hard and huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball - Flick Ball 3D [App]  2019-12-3 21:53

    To simple you can create it all the method up and have every possibility on the method down to not die untill you hit where you started

    0  


    Add your opinion on arch ball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball - Flick Ball 3D [App]  2019-12-3 21:53

    Amazing idea for a game, but i have a problem. On level 2 i cant go to next level. I create review about this android game on my youtube channel tapgameplayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball - Flick Ball 3D [App]  2019-12-3 21:53

    Not to bad, nice simple challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball - Flick Ball 3D [App]  2019-12-3 21:53

    The android game repeats levels after about 50. That's not okay development. I actually enjoyed it until then, but will obtain 1 star for not good practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Ball - Flick Ball 3D [App]  2019-12-3 21:53

    Fun and simple to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    106.5 The ARCH [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Greatest application ever!!! People say radio is dead. Not in St. Louis! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    106.5 The ARCH [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Won't turn off until I uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    106.5 The ARCH [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    The station itself is worthless. Fire the best people and kept the horrible afternoon show. Turned the dial on the drive home when theu moved Robert. Now they fired Spencer and Brando. Idiots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    106.5 The ARCH [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Can't begin it to listen to the melody at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    106.5 The ARCH [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    This application sucks. It wont begin anymore. Fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full-Arch Implant Rehabilitation []  2020-6-8 18:32

    This book is one of my favorites pictures are perfect and Description is excellent simple to follow amazing as a reference or for amazing for someone who wants to learn. I would give it six stars if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    106.5 The ARCH [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    My favorite radio station and so satisfied they have an app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full-Arch Implant Rehabilitation []  2020-6-8 18:32

    The book is very informative. A lot of amazing pictures and step by step information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    106.5 The ARCH [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    ever since they dropped spencer and brando, the entire station has gone down the toilet. Stacey and Jonah's "bits"/"games" are just watered down, boring versions of the old stuff. audience involvement seems to be getting lower and lower. its awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    106.5 The ARCH [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full-Arch Implant Rehabilitation []  2020-6-8 18:32

    This is a MUST for your dentistry reference library. The images are high quality and contain through explanations of each step of the All-On-X procedure. This is the best companion on this topic that I’ve seen and excellent to refresh before these types of procedures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Eye Cam + [App]  2019-5-17 21:32

    cant believes that there's no reviews on this application am I the only one that can see this application can be useful on some projects.. it's fine working application like that is just a plugging without wireless connection and bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    106.5 The ARCH [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    This application is buggy. Sometimes it works great, other times it refuses to log me in. .I like listening at work but lately it's been a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    106.5 The ARCH [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Recently graduated BCT and wanted to feel like I was back home and this was the excellent application for just that while I'm here at San Angelo for AIT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full-Arch Implant Rehabilitation []  2020-6-8 18:32

    Perfect book. The author provides critical knowledge important to gain proficiency in full-arch implant rehabilitation in a method that’s accessible and simple to understand. Highly recommended for any implantologist looking to obtain ahead of the field by offering patients the best and most cutting edge implant services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Full-Arch Implant Rehabilitation []  2020-6-8 18:32

    The book Content and illustrations are On point. If you are just getting into full mouth rehabilitation with implants or you are experienced the book is worth it’s weight in gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Allies: Live at Riverport []  2020-4-1 20:37

    come on its styx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Allies: Live at Riverport []  2020-4-1 20:37

    Well, about eight months after the original release, I finally broke down and created this purchase. Why the long wait? Well, I just couldn't really obtain enthused about the fresh ver of Styx, you know, the one minus Dennis DeYoung.. Well, eventually, curiosity got the best of me, and I wanted to see how the fresh guy(Lawrence Gowan) managed to pull off DeYoung's material.. At first play, I was amazed how much better I liked the tracks from the "Brave Fresh World" album.. They have so much more energy and life here. As for the other songs, Tommy still sounds in top form, J.Y's guitar work sounds as amazing as ever, Glen Burtnik adds some amazing energy, even though I've always felt "Edge Of The Century" was slightly generic, and then there is the man of the hour himself, Larry Gowan.. I've just recently had the possibility to actually see Styx in person, first time in six years, and I must say, they might have more energy now, than they actually did then. It really is incredible, and a lot of this has to do with the antics of Mr. Gowan, a highly talented peformer, but.. I still don't feel that he is much of a match for DeYoung's vocals. If only Dennis could still do his powerhouse vocals, accompanied by Gowan's highly enthusiastic keyboard playing, a amazing combination, but will never happen.. Until that day(snicker), I am still looking forward to hearing Lawrence on his own material, and all the other guys on the brand fresh Styx record, due in Spring of 2003! All said, originally, I wasn't too thrilled about the live albums the current lineup has been putting out, but now, after seeing them for myself, I obtain the point.. They don't sound tired any longer, and it seems like they are really having fun, and doing what they wish to do. I just hope it doesn't become all show, and no substance.. On a latest note, I also recently had the possibility to see Dennis DeYoung at a solo present in Kettering, Ohio. He was really amazing as well, and seemed to be in top notch shape.. The awesome thing is what various directions him, and the other guys have gone in over the years. I hate to say it, but I honestly don't ever see how they could all become one again, they just have simply grown too far apart. I can certainly understand Tommy and J.Y.'s frustration over the soft, theatrical direction DeYoung ended up taking, but I hope they also realize, it isn't all about rocking, and Tommy has written quite a few tracks himself, that wouldn't exactly be considered cool, or rocking.. If you are willing to give the fresh Styx a chance, and are not able to see them in person, give this CD a try, or maybe even "At The River's Egde" which is this exact concert, minus the REO portion(plus two additional Styx tracks, not included here), either one of these discs, combined with "StyxWorld", can give you a fairly amazing idea what a concert with the guys is like these days. I will probably always prefer the Styx of the "Paradise Theatre" days, but I'm satisfied to see everyone still going at it, including Dennis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Allies: Live at Riverport []  2020-4-1 20:37

    REO and Styx still have what it takes! I saw this tour twice and this set beautiful much captures the feeling from the shows. I would have liked to hear more of the songs that were played in the shows, but nevertheless think this is a unbelievable collection of amazing performances. The "Jam Sessions" sound amazing and the bands are both tight and is is a must have for fans of classic rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Allies: Live at Riverport []  2020-4-1 20:37

    Okay.. Like a lot of people around the world that still care about Classic rock bands, when I heard that Dennis Deyoung was not going to be able to tour with Styx, my heart Sank..Then I heard who would be doing keyboards and vocals for the Brave Fresh Globe tour 99, Mr. Larry Gowan. Being a HUGE Gowan fan, my spirits were raised and I thought, FINALLY, Larry gets his Break in the States! Now, I know a lot of DDY diehards have automatically consider Gowan the opponent and that should be hung and quartered for singing DDY's songs (which I can't believe how a lot of of there you are you should be ashamed of yourselves!) Gowan is trying to hold Styx's melody alive the best method he knows how.. C'mon, Larry Gowan deserves more respect! He truely Repects Mr. Deyoung and the contributions he's created to Styx. Gowan knows he can't please all of you, Look at the shoes he's filling for God sakes! He's not Dennis Deyoung, he doesn't claim to be, and neither is he a DDY clone (Journey and Judas Priest come to mind) He's no Dennis Deyoung, but Dennis Deyoung is no Larry Gowan! There. Rant is Done.. Now on to the review! The true try was seeing this lineup live after the Magical "Return to Paradise" tour. Could they keep up? Well, to the hundreds of thousands that have seen it in Canada, Japan and the USA, YES THEY HAVE! They bring a fresh energy and freshness to a band that seemed to be missing in the 97 tour, this linuep has a Chemistry which I have never seen in any band live before.. As for Arch Allies, Larry has two tracks on this CD and he does Deyoung Proud! All of the Styx tracks are superb in quality. The addition of Larry and Glen to the Harmonies department makes this cd stand on it's own, especially on Too Much Time and Brave Fresh World, which I think is the best song on both of the cd's! Now there were some gems left off this cd (they were pulled at the latest minute), like JY singing Lorelei and the hardest rocking Styx tune ever, "Everything Is Cool" now that was not due to the band, but their inept, anemic and non-fan friendly label, CMC Records. (Blame them!) I will agree that 3 versions of BCM and Roll With The Changes is a bit much (both jams are cool though!), that could have easily been taken care of, but again, CMC Drops the ball on a very amazing cd which could have been better! I just hope the video/DVD contains those above mentioned songs (EIC, Lorelei) and my favourite from this tour, Come Sail Away, which is breathtaking. Hopefully this will complete the that Styx did with CMC and they can search a better label! Now I am still a Dennis Fan and a Styx fan.. YOU CAN BE BOTH! Now here'e hoping that both have amazing success.. And who knows, maybe one day all SEVEN of them can perform on one scene together. Nobody ever thought Glen Burtnick would be back.. Something to think about.. I look forward to your comments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Allies: Live at Riverport []  2020-4-1 20:37

    Being an REO fan, and an even bigger STYX fan I must asy I was happy with REO's performance, and disapointed with STYX". Not having hears from REO in several years, it was amazing to listen to them again, and they can still rock. All tracks are good, band is still tight, and Kevin's voice is still in amazing shape, plus keyboard player Neal, has never sounded better. STYX on the other hand, do we really need another live cd, and so soon. I know you wish to present off your fresh keyboard player, what's his name, but now? He only plays on two songs The Grand Illusion, which he does fine, and Lady, which is ok. Glen rocks on Edge of the Century, and the fresh material from Brave Fresh Globe sounds good. But these few songs don't deserve to be throw in with your overdone live classic songs. Give us more of what we have not heard. And do we need to hear Blue Collar Man, and Roll With the Changes, three times on this two disk set? Give me my money's worth, and I'm along time STYX fan. A HUGE LET DOWN on the STYX end. STYX 2 stars, REO 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Allies: Live at Riverport []  2020-4-1 20:37

    A very amazing live album of two amazing bands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Allies: Live at Riverport []  2020-4-1 20:37

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Allies: Live at Riverport []  2020-4-1 20:37

    This is amazing for fans of REO and Styx. Some people may complain about the inclusion of Styx's newer songs on here as opposed to some of their other classics, but it makes sense to me. We already have most of those songs on the other 2 live Styx albums. It's cool to have some variety.I'm a major DeYoung fan, but Gowan has totally won me over. He's a amazing addition to the band. So is Burtnik, but it's cool that Chuck Panozzo is also included here. This a amazing live Styx album!As for REO...I've always been a bigger fan of Styx, but REO's live set here is incredible. I especially like 157 Riverside Avenue. It almost totally encaptures the amazing scene presence of Kevin Cronin, who you can tell totally loves doing what he's doing.I agree with the people on here who want that the "jam" songs weren't included on BOTH CDs. It would have been nice to hear a couple of other songs as opposed to repeats, but I guess it does create sense in a way. Some REO-only fans and some Styx-only fans might just listen to the one CD that includes their band preference. Maybe hearing the "jam" sessions will create them wish to place on the other CD - which they should. They'll be in for a real musical treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Allies: Live at Riverport []  2020-4-1 20:37

    I thought this would be better than it was. I will still listen to it, but it will not be a go-to melody selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Allies: Live at Riverport []  2020-4-1 20:37

    This double CD devotes 1 disc to each band. Recorded live during the summer 2000 tour, it includes all of the essential tracks from each band. On the Styx CD, we search such classics as "Too Much Time on my Hands" and "Renegade", while REO chimes in with "Roll With the Changes" and "Don't Allow Him Go". I grew up with these groups while I was in high school, and it's nice to have a CD with both of them on it. I still think Dennis DeYoung is better than Lawrence Gowan, and the Styx disc was basically all Tommy Shaw's songs. There are a couple songs from their "Brave Fresh World" CD which are very good, however. JY's "Heavy Water" is particularly good. Also included are a coupe of songs, "Roll With the Changes" and "Blue Collar Man", performed both groups together. Overall, this CD is amazing because it includes the amazing old-fashioned rock and roll sound that created both of these groups famous. There is also a VHS tape of this concert which I would recommend as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Expansion []  2020-1-8 18:52

    Pros:-interesting premise (though I'm a sucker for reincarnation stories)-lots of room for growth-Cons:-awful grammar, some words were used incorrectly, others were the wrong word completely. (Have is not past tense, every other page I'd message the author used the word "have" instead of had or some other related word)-unstructured, for roughly half the book the story struggles with a lack of direction. half method through you learn something huge his event politically to give the story an overarching plot but honestly there's not really a point since it barely involves the main hero at all, even at the end of the book the MC says he couldn't care less.-What's the male ver of a Mary Jane? the "can do no wrong" stereotype. the main hero encounters almost no true opposition in the book. The closest he gets to opposition are other characters thinking he's going nuts, for heavens sake the original owner of the body was supposedly Satan incarnate but only 1 person really opposes him at any time in the book and he immediately changes his tune 5 pages later.-missed opportunity, there were a few points where it seemed the story could take on a serious undertone. literally near the beginning of the book it seems like Lark (the Main character) is being spied on by his butler. The story set up possibilities then missed them.-the few characters the story bothered to focus on seem thin, some even stereotypical.Over all, if you forgive its foibles the story has some promise and it's not that long of a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Expansion []  2020-1-8 18:52

    I am a very easy man of easy taste.I love a straight forward, cleanly told story that quickly gets to the dang is book delivers that without angst, needless drama dragged out for umpteen chapters or idiotic teenage freshing and fracking OUTSTANDING!I gotta' admit that I have seen this book on Amazon for months, but passed it by multiple times because the cover artwork sure as heck did not reach up and grab me by the throat. As over 350 folks have left reviews for this book, apparently other people looked past the so, so cover the author: I could be nicer in how I laid this comment out, but I'm too dang old to bother being nice anymore. Have your cover artwork redone to obtain more sales. Your writing is intelligent and good. You deserve more attention. Ok, that's my amazing deed for this decade. Have a nice life and hold writing to this caliber so I can happily send you more W: I don't give a amazing dang about grammar. If I can understand what the author is trying to convey, amazing enough. For the retentive amongst you, this author is human and could not afford a high cost editor. Boo Hoo, if you can't handle that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Upheaval []  2020-1-23 0:0

    Nice Sequel to the first book. The author continues where he left off without any dissonance. For those readers looking for a true in-depth read this might not be the best book, but for those that wish to have fun the globe building and the main hero blowing the minds of other characters with his simple/effective methods then it will be worth reading. For a fast reader such as myself i finished the book in 2 hours, not the average/recommended 6. Still, i had fun reading it and looking forward to the 3rd book. Grammar problems are minor and easily ignored for most readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Rivals: Super Hero Academy, Book 2 []  2020-1-19 22:45

    The whole squad is back, this time participating in a competition versus students from other character academies. All the characters that you fell in love with in the first book are back, and obtain plenty of development. An assortment of interesting fresh hero are introduced. This is such a nice series, with so much heart and n't wait to see what's next for Nick and the gang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Rivals: Super Hero Academy, Book 2 []  2020-1-19 22:45

    Loved the second installment of this series. The hero development is awesome and the story is super entertains. I can’t wait for the next one!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Valor []  2020-1-25 3:45

    When an author I love and follow releases a book I usually just by it. I am now regretting this practice. This book was amazing except for one thing. It’s too freaking short!!! Just when things are really starting to develop and obtain interesting.....the end. Seriously this book will take you a couple hours to read max. It’s so frustrating I feel cheated. I have a couple authors that I avoid like the plague for this reason (the worst being Eric Ugland). Now I unfortunately must add another name to the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Havoc []  2020-6-6 18:24

    I bought the book latest night and finished it today. Of course that contains rereading the previous novel to obtain myself up to speed. With the virus I really have no put to go, so...... I'm 70 and have been reading SciFi since I was 10 so when I say this is an exceptionally fun novel, I'm comparing it to the a lot of thousands of novels I have read. I am mainly writing this review so the author gets lots of reviews and will be encouraged to write the next book quickly. Any novel in this series is an instant for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Havoc []  2020-6-6 18:24

    Three times in front of the entire court. finally the Icing on the cake, turn down the to marry the kings hot daughter. Where was our hero's estranged fathers thoughts on the matter. I found this omission odd. I felt destroying the turrets to be beautiful short sighted for someone with the purported wisdom of a safe. Bombing an Empire town caused a vast increase in hostilities. Would it not follow that killing two renown generals and smoking over 50,000 shoulders to contain much of the 500 man magical knight force might cause a further escalation of hostilities? I found this booklet more enjoyable than the last. I appreciate your story and look forward to your next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Expansion []  2020-1-8 18:52

    I read “Legend of the Arch Magus: The Expansion” by M. Sisa. I don’t know the author. I wasn’t asked to write this review. I wasn’t given a copy of the book. Indeed, I full for is is frankly a difficult review for me to write. There are both amazing and poor things about the book. Does the poor outweigh the good? Does the amazing outweigh the bad? It is difficult to say for certain. I don’t usually have to think this much before I write a review. It is usually clear whether a book is amazing or poor before I ever finish the book. This book was more difficult to evaluate.Let’s begin with the good. The author had an interesting story to tell. He had a protagonist who was probably likeable. This involved an extremely strong magician who died and was reincarnated into the body of an unlikeable, teenage aristocrat. The author placed a significant limitation on his protagonist. The body of the protagonist is incapable of channeling huge amounts of magic in spite of the protagonist’s retained knowledge of how to perform high level magic.Unfortunately, I have read several latest novels that involved variations on the same central ideas. It seems likely to me that the author read some of these books although I clearly have no method of knowing this for certain. It is largely irrelevant whether or not the author independently invented the ideas or simply tried to place a fresh spin on something he had read. The book just lacked the fundamental originality important for a amazing book.I am also left wondering about the motivations of the protagonist. Did he have amazing motives for the things he was doing or was he simply trying to establish a power base? This is never created clear despite the fact that the book is largely told from the point of view of the protagonist.Of larger significance is the author’s apparent lack of expertise with the written English language. The author writes as if English is a second language in which he is not fully fluent. There are numerous instances in which the author used the wrong verb tense or mismatched verb tenses within a single sentence. He frequently used the incorrect forms of words such as when he used “constructions” to refer to structures that were in the process of being built. The words “in” and “on” were used interchangeably and incorrectly with distressing frequency. The issues went on and on. (Or maybe in and in.) Heck, the author even got the title of his book wrong. It should have been “Archmagus” or even “Arch-Magus” and not “Arch Magus”. The first two imply that the hero is especially skilled in wisdom or magic while the term the author actually used implies that he is exceptionally knowledgeable about circles the use of the arch in the end of the book, the author directs readers to some recently written material available for on his website. The author warns “grammar Nazis” that the material on his www service has not yet been fully proofread. Am I just being a grammar Nazi when I complain about the author’s not good writing skills? I don’t think so.I have read estimates that as much as eighty percent of face-to-face communication is non-verbal. People can interpret the speaker’s intent by context, tone of voice, facial expression, and body posture even when the speaker has clearly mis-spoken. If all else fails, they can simply ask for clarification. None of this is available in the written context. Rules of written grammar evolved in to compensate for the lack of nonverbal cues. The author who fails to follow the rules of grammar unnecessarily injects confusion into his novel. This muddies the waters. It makes the book harder to follow and therefore harder to ere are, of course, several ways for an author to compensate for not good grammar skills. The use of writing groups, skilled beta readers, and professional editors are techniques that come readily to mind. The author should have used all of these before he ever offered this book for short, this book had the potential to be enjoyable. The author largely destroyed that potential when he decided to the book in its show condition. I recommend avoiding this book unless and until it has been professionally edited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Expansion []  2020-1-8 18:52

    If you can ignore the frequent tense mismatches, incorrect pronouns, flat out wrong prepositions, occasional use of homophones, and a lot of just awkward language, the story is interesting albeit the characters are mostly flat tropes. I approve of the reason, logic, knowledge, and science in the story--especially the can do upbeat attitude the MP approaches each task with: some science will fix that!Overall I enjoyed the book and recommend it if you can ignore the language issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Valor []  2020-1-25 3:45

    There are still editor notes scattered throughout the book, which isn’t great. The bigger problem is that this book is too short. Leaving the battle in the middle created it feel unsatisfying. Really should have finished that here. Other than that it’s another entertaining read.EDIT: I dropped this down to 3 stars because my initial review was right after finishing the book, but after thinking about it more this just feels like half a book. Not nearly as satisfying as previous books. The author really did himself and us a disservice by holding back the "several chapters" needed to reach an actual resolution to the arc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Valor []  2020-1-25 3:45

    This is the 3rd book in the series. The premise of this series (A strong wizard dies at the same moment as a Valor continues to evolve hated young banished Lord and is reborn in the young Lord's body. Initially hated by most of the people of the city he slowly improves not only his photo but the peoples lives) continues to evolve. Invited to attend the birthday celebration of the king he is asked for tip on how to conquer a foe of the kingdom. The plan initially works but the results are not what he thought they would be. Soon Lark is being blamed for all of the issues that the fresh battle is bringing and must come up with a fresh plan. So the adventure continues . I like this series and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Rivals: Super Hero Academy, Book 2 []  2020-1-19 22:45

    Loved reading it!We follow Nick during the tournament called World's Finest where all the various superhero academies compete to see which school is the best. There are mysteries involving people that compete and realities that need to be faced.I like that Nick finally works up the courage to talk to his father about what happened in the first book. I look forward to seeing more interaction with his father in the seems that wherever Nick goes, women follow. In his own words; he has his Sun, Moon and Stars already. There are potentially 2 more women we may see more of in the future, possibly 3. The romance and harem aspect isn't as much of a focus as the latest book. The story more centers on the l in all, I look forward to the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Rivals: Super Hero Academy, Book 2 []  2020-1-19 22:45

    Perfect series. Bought book 3 as soon as I finished this one. Loads of action and a squad that is simple to like. Can’t wait to see what Nick and company obtain into next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Upheaval []  2020-1-23 0:0

    Thought I’d give this author another chance, hoping his writing had improved since the first boom in the series, but I immediately regretted it. The dialogue is painfully overdramatized, the author appears to have no concept of tone, and the characters are almost impressively one-dimensional. I could barely create it through the half of the book before just giving up entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Upheaval []  2020-1-23 0:0

    I had to go back and reread the first book to thoroughly have fun this novel. That is what happens when you obtain old. I place my life on keep and read both books. Life is good. There are a little number of authors I preorder their books as soon as available. This is one of them. The novel has a few editing errors, but nothing which disrupts the story flow. I reported them through my Kindle. We’ll see if that feature is actually implemented. The novel has no sex, just a story. There is violence, but I didn’t obtain the impression the author was enjoying it. I’d encourage my grandkids to read it. I would preorder the next novel right now if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Upheaval []  2020-1-23 0:0

    I thought the 1st book was above average even if it required editing, however, the second volume was much better than its predecessor. It appears the author took time to edit his work.I lost some sleep trying to finish reading it in one night, but fatigue overwhelmed me and I had to finish reading it during my lunch hour. Becoming a huge fan of this author and cant wait for the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Havoc []  2020-6-6 18:24

    Another beautiful amazing continuation of the Legend of the Arch Magus. The grammar and wording is a significant improvement over previous books in the series. Although, it’s fair to say that, the story telling easily overcomes these apparent shortcomings. This book focused on the battle with the Empire.I really like this series, the pacing, and the storyline are perfect. I usually have to take my time to read the book, and test to slow down, lest the I finish the book too quickly. Alas, that doesn’t work well, and the next thing I know, sans sleep, sans food, I’m done. They are that good.I understand that the author, Michael Sisa, is still in school so he can’t turn out the books faster. This will be one of the very few occasions that I would say, I want he wasn’t bothered with ep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Havoc []  2020-6-6 18:24

    This very short book could have been a lot better. The author created several key very annoying mistakes. First it’s a short novel but he decided to take the story in the direction of epic fantasy with a huge globe history and epic war. There is just not enough size in the book for these info it leaves the story half done and the info of said story really unepic in scope. What would have been a amazing book about a reincarnated arch magus and his development in a fresh setting turns into a slop of unfulfilled puzzles competing to see if readers obtain any kind of satisfying answers to any of numerous questions that come up. The writing is just enough to draw you in and leave you feeling mad on all fronts. He also likes to switch view points frequently between unknown and uninteresting minor or so-called major characters to further squander what small substance is left for the reader(thanks GRR Martin for making this soo popular). The really not good aspect of this is how much potential the story has. The other series this author has is beautiful damn amazing by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Havoc []  2020-6-6 18:24

    Another amazing book in the series. A must read for fans of LoTAM. Lark does it again with blowing away every opponent that stands before him. He's a strong wizard, to say the least but I have fun reading about him locked in mortal combat and near death experiences. And to Mr. Sisa, no one cares that you're In med school. Hold pumping out more unbelievable books. And create them longer.....Maybe 400 pages. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Expansion []  2020-1-8 18:52

    The author refers to me as a grammar nazi. The author does not know what the past tense of any verb is. Happenings event in the past are described in the show tense. It makes reading difficult. Furthermore, plural and singular forms of nouns are usually incorrect. If you like to read a sentence like 'they was tired and haves huge spear' then you'll love it. That fragment was created up to illustrate the kind of English you'll suffer through. If the author can afford it I'd hope he could hire a proofreader. If not maybe a mate or a reader could support out. Despite what I just wrote I liked the book. If you can stand reading some weird form of English (I could) I recommend you give it a try. I think you'll have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Expansion []  2020-1-8 18:52

    Its a bit rudimentary. Could use extra depth in a lot of parts. Fairly well edited, but still a little number of typographical style errors, but not as egregious as a lot of others I've read on e story is somewhat Monty Hall in nature. The main hero has grossly overpowered in his resurrection. There's very small in the manner of having to with skeptics over his occupying the former owners body. The disparity between the old and the fresh personality is only addressed in a very superficial ry small depth is created as to the nature of the magic system at play. Its almost more a blanket all purpose unique ability that has small insightful depth or explanation, and not truly much of a ing this feels like reading a slightly fleshed out bullet point outline. The author wants these major happenings to happen. Boom. Boom. Boom. They each happen in a very succinct order, with very small in the method of believable struggle, strife, or conflict. Very small is placed upon the interactions of the characters, so they're not coming alive to the reader. They're simply there to prop up the bullet points of the outline of story points that the author wants to e premise isn't terrible. Moderately interesting. The bullet points for the outline aren't inherently bad, but its truly hard to 'care' about the story when I don't really care about the characters. It really needs some more depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Expansion []  2020-1-8 18:52

    I checked this out on Amazon unlimited and bought it before I even finished the novel. I always the novels I really like. The main hero was a kind and strong magic user. He died, but instead of going to the afterlife, he was reincarnated a thousand years later in the body of an evil young noble. To those on the outside the young noble had suffered a rapid personalty change and become a strong magician. It is a very upbeat story. I'm looking forward to more from this author. The english nazis will have fun with the grammar so beware of that and disregard everything they say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Valor []  2020-1-25 3:45

    I really like the series and the writing style, which is why I'm disappointed to be handing out this mediocre review.Existing characters felt unimportant, the two brothers were decent fresh characters (though a bit dull), girl mage wasn't discussed much so her being in the story at all felt pointless, the main hero doesn't accomplish anything of note, this story just feels like a glossed over ver of the latest book. There were parts of a story, but nothing ever fleshed out. Like in the latest book, we learned about the king's interest in the main character. So he brings him over. He meets the guy from the end of the latest book. Nothing really happens. Sure, he accidentally starts a huge war, but he didn't know til later. And it's not really his fault anyway, he didn't lead the war. Not only that, nothing really interesting happens with the war, so even if you follow the only thing that came out of the whole book, nothing at all happens. He talks to the merchant from the latest book again. He makes more money, builds more soldiers....which do may argue that it's coming in the next book, but I can just as easily argue that the next book will be full of a bunch of nothing, too. This is a series. It's all a continuation of the same story. That doesn't mean you can skip having an ending for each book. Dozens of authors in the fantasy genre (and LitRPG) are doing this right now, and it's really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Valor []  2020-1-25 3:45

    Yes there are grammatical errors. So what? The story is so amazing I can cheerfully overlook that type of errors. This is the continuing story of a magician who died and is reborn into the recently dead body of a young gentleman of poor character. Needless to say there is a large change in his actions. He sees what needs to be done to improve his city and gets it going. It takes awhile but finally his people believe in him. The detail of his actions to solve issues as they arise is what makes this book so interesting. I cannot wait for book 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Valor []  2020-1-25 3:45

    I don't believe his author can be an English speaker with all of the awkward phrasing of expressions that just don't quite ring true; like 'His eyes shook', or 'he swallowed dry spit', or 'this was a lot related to'. He simply cannot stay in the proper tense, frequently wandering from past tense to show tense and back to past tense in the same paragraph. He also has a hard time with wanting to pluralize something by adding an s for words that are both singular and plural without changing the word; like wheat, metal, armor or pulp. The story is surprisingly good, but he ruins it with all these jarring grammatical mistakes along with a lot of other issues I haven't mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Valor []  2020-1-25 3:45

    Truly enjoyed this installation of the exploits of the reincarnated Arch Magus. The story is extremely absorbing, drawing the reader in; I found myself losing track of time and simply devouring page after page for hours non-stop. That said, the book could use perhaps a 2nd editorial perusal to catch some of the past/present tenses for correct usage. Perhaps additionally, it would be nice if the story were a bit longer as well, otherwise though a solid effort, yet again by this author. I am very much looking forward to the next chapter in "young nobles" journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Upheaval []  2020-1-23 0:0

    I'm sure a lot of people will love this. They will be the people who have never read a amazing book about larger scale battle's. Codex Alera is beautiful amazing and has much better scale and magic. Though it does also suffer from to create perspective shifts and really losses tank of itself in later e scale is just all wrong everywhere in this second novel by M Sisa. You expect me to believe a 15,000 man force has a 300 man vanguard? Test 3000 Next we are supposed to believe that going around and attacking a various zone is genius strategy. That despite being engaged in a long term struggle with a little troops in the north the kingdoms troops isn't aware or mobilizing. They aren't aware there's a beastman nation as powerful as the empire on their boarder and they are raising legions? Seriously?Want an example of the "genius" strategies that could let a 10,000 man troops to conquer a 1000 man force despite them being behind a wooden fort?Ladder's. Yeah that's right. "Hey guys everyone chop down a couple young trees taller than that wall" an hour later the wall is breached from every direction. Or hey maybe we didn't even bother? Everyone just camp by the river. Ignore that crappy small city that we wouldn't really benefit from taking anyways. Shoot anyone who tries to leave. They will starve in a few weeks anyways as they don't have grain stores. Lets begin building a fort by the river while we take their crops and mine.I'm sorry everyone's going but the fire! Yeah... You know wild fires are true common in my state? I used to sneak past the police line to go watch them. You can do that safely because at most they only move 7-10 miles per hour. Average of 3-4 you can usually outwalk them. Forests don't just burn... There would be none left if they did. They have to be dry. So okay it was dry and they somehow got thousands off barrels of oil and the beast man scouts missed them. That least one I can buy. But it wouldn't slay almost anyone at most it works separate their forces temporarily which would work if you had 5,000 men to war their divided troops but the author wanted to protagonist to victory alone. If you like that go read that slime novel he will slay entire armies himself npand his units never see war -_-This whole fire thing just doesn't work. Author should have done it with magic. Maybe the protagonist finds the entity in the forest and contract's with it to turn the entire forest versus them to time while he gets support and build ps fortification. It's no more reasonable magically poisoning an entire troops undetected...Imagine you are at a large sports arena but it's full of 15000 armed soldiers. Now you shoot 12 of them. What do you think is going to happen to you? I think you are dead she you never even really effected the group. The guys on the other side are probably still buying hotdog's oblivious. That's what trying to harass 10,000 with 10 is like. It's not happening. Even if you slay a few 100 you can't stop the whole anymore than a bee sting would stop you in the middle of a fight. You might not even notice. That's what the harassing attacks the humans are always launching are like. Beestings and it wouldn't work. They would just send out a quick unit of 1000 and wipe you out no matter how "elite" you are. Because you would be fighting a red rested probably mounted unit 10 to 1Anyways, this would have been a amazing series if the author scaled down the threats. Focused on his settlement building, stopped trying to perspective switch to praise his protag and did some hero building instead Which we got none of this book. Just introducing beast men to slay of and meaningless opponents like the wolfman to slay off next book is going about 10 times faster than it should and tripping over is own feet. I wont be reading book 3 was hoping for better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Havoc []  2020-6-6 18:24

    Like a lot of others, I'm captivated by the story of Aleastor Evander, who dies and is reborn in Lark Marcus disgraced son of a duke. I've tried to analyze why I like these stories so much and I've come to one conclusion. M Sisa is not a wordsmith. No one will ever mistake his prose for Hemingway, Tolstoy or any of the other greats. My conclusion is that Mr Sisa is a amazing storyteller, a bard who in olden days would captivate audiences with amazing tales of adventure while gathered around a fire in a is is the fourth book in these stories and should be read in sequence. It tells of Lark's appointment as one of the commanders of the Lucas Kingdom's armies and the battle versus the invading empire. I highly recommend all of the author's books if you love fantasy reads as I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Havoc []  2020-6-6 18:24

    Lark, the thousand year old wizard in a seventeen years old body, continues his town building and defending the kingdom of which he is now part. This is a fun small series. I like stories that involve building and leading. War scenes ok, but the use of modern slang can be jarring. No you do not refer to soldiers in a sword and sorcery globe as the “guys”. Still thin plotted and mixes casual violence to minor characters with a very young adult feel with the rest. Still fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Rivals: Super Hero Academy, Book 2 []  2020-1-19 22:45

    A amazing follow up to Super Character Academy. Without giving away too a lot of spoilers, the series introduces a fresh threat while ALMOST resolving the problems with his father from the first book. We also obtain our first look at Brand (Lord Inferno's country) and obtain to meet some of residents. It's an interesting perspective on how they view the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Rivals: Super Hero Academy, Book 2 []  2020-1-19 22:45

    Looking forward to the next installment of the Siri I love in the superheroes story I hope the Writer goes well and the next installment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Upheaval []  2020-1-23 0:0

    Our Magus Reborn must defend his newly growing little city from an invasion. He uses Magics that seem to be lost to the current lands. All the while training his body anew so that he may be able to handle higher magics.I have fun this series. It seems that our majors it's meant to bring much of the Magic's of the past to the Future where they have been lost. He has an uphill war versus an array of forces both Allied and enemy. The MC is very Opie in this series however that is expected as he was a master of Magic's in the past when magic knowledge was more prevalent. I will have fun future books in the series and seeing what rediscoveries await the kingdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Upheaval []  2020-1-23 0:0

    So I liked the city building and sneaky defense maneuvers. The end chapter, which was a various type battle I search I liked the best. There is definitely violent and gruesome parts. The MC gets ruthless in some cases which are needed. He doesn’t flinch from what is needed. There are parts with the main characters business partner that are uncomfortable such that I’m really hoping something happens to that business partner . However I agree with others that this second book is a amazing improvement over the first one with some grammar updates required . I definitely enjoyed the second book .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Valor []  2020-1-25 3:45

    On the on hand good, on the other disapointing. The MC keeps revolutionizing the town, acceaving amazing things in city development, he even gets some apprentices, on the other the rest of the kingdom seems mentally retarded. Then there's the sickening part about throwing kids into the fire without it heaving much result on the overall story. What kind of twisted psicho the author is or is targeting by putting this kind of things in his books I don't know, but it beautiful much ruined the experience for me. I'm not going to waste my time with this series anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Rivals: Super Hero Academy, Book 2 []  2020-1-19 22:45

    As with the first book this novel is primarily told from the heroes POV, mostly, and it must be remembered he's the son of the number one villain that used to be a amazing guy himself. A handful of chapters are turned over to other characters. I generally prefer one narrator, first person POV but these glimpses so let info the main hero just does know to obtain into the tale. The tapestry on which the tale is being told is expanding making it a richer story. Recommend this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Rivals: Super Hero Academy, Book 2 []  2020-1-19 22:45

    Please hold them coming! Absolutely a page turning series. Keeps me up at night even when I work early the next morning. One of the best academy series involving powers of some kind that I've come across in a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Rivals: Super Hero Academy, Book 2 []  2020-1-19 22:45

    The second in the superhero academy books did not disappoint! It's proving an wonderful series with a thrilling storyline and loveable characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Expansion []  2020-1-8 18:52

    Archmage dies due to a self-inflicted curse, but instead of dying he wakes up in the body of a teenage noble. Lark used to be the worst kind of noble, and now rules a village in the middle of nowhere out of punishment. Armed with formidable knowledge, although with limited mana, he quickly reforms the village to create it a prosperous place. Of course not evrrything goes simple even for an e story kept me hooked, even though at times it felt a bit clinical. I like that the rebirth (for lack of a better word) is part of the story. The previous life seems to impact the story and the protagonist investigates what happend. It support that he appears to have been reborn in the same world. I like this because as opposed to how often the previous life is ignored in other related themed books I jave read. A life is much more then just accumulated sides the somewhat low page count, my largest complaint are the for me too a lot of switches to various points of view. Mind you, I have never a huge fan of it, so others might have no issues with it. Some of the switches help, others feel superfluous. I don't need to read how a not good farmer feels during a famine. Finally, it feels a bit odd in how nobody gives it much thought how a former zero suddenly knows the impossible and can war better then a pro (there is some, but any worry is dismissed) or how for a nationwide famine small is seen in the town visited at the l in all a amazing first novel and curious if we ge to see the second part. No real cliffhanger ending, but the story is definitely not finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Havoc []  2020-6-6 18:24

    I so enjoyed this continuing story of the Arch Magus who died only to search his consciousness inhabiting the body of a young man. I particularly enjoyed the early books where he worked to improve the city and revolves the people there. This book followed him as the Kingdom is at battle with the Empire. Using his skills he improves the Kingdoms chances of overthrowing the invaders . I am really looking forward to the next book. The author's spoiler indicates there will be more city building. I search that and the accompanying detail most enjoyable. As far as this author's work goes.....if he writes it I will it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Havoc []  2020-6-6 18:24

    If you've read the first three books then this one is great, we unfortunately don't obtain as much of our main characters apprentices or any development of his city but with this take centering around the battle with the Empire it's understandable.What I don't like is that the books are getting shorter, and we're getting less of an in-depth look at the main hero as the scope of the story expands, the thoughts and plans of Lark aren't being revealed in the same manner as the first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Expansion []  2020-1-8 18:52

    Would I recommend this book to a friend? NOWould I read this again in the future? MaybeWould I pre-order the next book without waiting for reviews ? NOWould I read /look for other books by this same author ? MaybeReadability- 3.5 ++ average to amazing writing. Word usage is good. ok imagery. Story line is what I would call anime style and interesting. Characters a small weak.Editing 3.5 stars. multiple minor word errors. Amazing ended audience Young adult to adultWriting skill Level. Average - still needing polishing as far as imagery/character development.Worth the price? NO Definite K.U. Price range in 99cent to $1.99Controversial problems -- NoneI search the story somewhere between 3 and 3.5 . I liked it, amazing plot. Characters were a small weak and stiff for first half of book. Feel the author has potential. Would encourage the author to continue and polish.Overall ok to amazing book and definite K.U. read. Not Worth the due to short length and weakness of hero Main complaint, is the compared to quality/length. I took a possibility based on the sample but after finishing feel dissatisfied for the price. Story is Standard Trope where MC overpowered, not challenged in any way, everything just drops into his hands. Place together well and interesting story. But the quality/level of polish is not there yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Expansion []  2020-1-8 18:52

    Through my years of reading (68 years) I found I love amazing stories. But I began to wonder, what makes a amazing story? I prefer stories that involve magical discovery -or- sci fi "black box" stuff. Actually, from a writer's pov I see the two as interchangeable. Whether it's a magic wand shooting fireballs or a ray gun shooting plasma balls; tweedleD...Along the line I discovered when that same magic solves the main problems, the story seems banal and shallow. Like the original Superman comics before Stan Lee came along with Spiderman and his adolescent girl issues adding reality and depth to the whole super character genre. So, allow app of solid hero solve the problem: MAGIC! The swordsman who works out and studies finally gets tested... and the hard work pays off. When someone extends mercy or compassion and the helped returns the favor at a crucial moment. When the student's loyalty and devotion turns the corner enabling the much required miracle. Or the dirty Harry emotional moment of long overdue poetic justice finally arrives. Truth is, when virtuous hero solves the huge problems, depth happens within the pth is a separate problem from sophistication. Just sayin'. If you like these ideas, then you like Legend of the Arch Magus. Can hardly wait for the next installment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Valor []  2020-1-25 3:45

    I loved the first 2 books. But I'm seeing right off the bat, in a method that really bothers me, that the author has taken a full 2 steps back on his use of [email protected]#$%!& is obviously not his first language, which is fine, but this book is method harder to read right off the bat vs the other 2 books. Lots of grammar issues. Using the wrong tense seems to be the largest one. Using future tense when past makes sense and all that. I'll leave another review when I finish, but be warned the grammar is all over the put this time compared to the other books. Not sure why. Maybe it improves. Or hey author, obtain a group of readers to proof read and spot check you. People love doing that stuff. But your grammar is hurting this time. Work on mastering english grammar. And no I'm not a master at it because I don't care to be. But there are plenty of test hards that are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Valor []  2020-1-25 3:45

    Written in the same style as the previous parts, it is an enjoyable read. I still like the main character, the globe building and the plot. The book though contains a lot of switches from points of view, a storytelling mechanic I am not a huge fan off and it reached a point were I was quick forwarding some parts. Secondly, the book reads very much like a prologue to the next book. Sure, it is decent ligh novel length, but since a lot of parts were not even about Lark and did not add much to the story, it felt too short. It sets the setting for the next book, and it does it well, but as a effect it is lacking to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arch Rivals: Super Hero Academy, Book 2 []  2020-1-19 22:45

    This is a super series love the ladies and the storyline is good. Liked the introduction of the villain academy, look forward to next book in series, highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Upheaval []  2020-1-23 0:0

    Lark has returned to Blackstone to continue his development of the area. When he learns an troops of 10000 beastmen is on its way, he has to work in earnest. Even he cannot conquer an troops on his own and he has no intention of giving up.If you like part 1, you like this book as well. It is a nice mix of village development, individual/military action and a bit of politics. The protagonist is intelligent and caring, if not a bit brutal where e story is mostly told from Lark's point of view with the occasional forray to others. Some of these switches work, others not, but I am admittedly not a huge fan of the style. I am also a bit curious about how accepting people are of the fresh Lark and all the innovations he brings to the world. Granted, he lives in the middle of nowhere, but people in general are not very accepting of huge in all, a solid sequel and looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Upheaval []  2020-1-23 0:0

    The plot line and characters present promise but there are consistent editorial issues having to do with verb forms and tenses. The most common of these is the use of “have” instead of had or has etc. it lead me to believe that the author speaks a dialect of English other than American or British English or that the author speaks English as a second language. There is a sore need for editorial support on these problems as I found it to be consistently jarring and disruptive to my enjoyment of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: The Upheaval []  2020-1-23 0:0

    What an interesting story. I have enjoyed both books enormously. Yes, there are hundreds of grammatical errors. The word usage is off in such a method to suggest the author's first language is not English. But the story and globe building are so very amazing I chose to overlook the not good grammar. A sick, aging magician dies and finds himself in the body of a young teenager thousands of years in the future. He uses his knowledge and skills to improve the lives of those around him.. I am certain there are a lot of who would be satisfied to help this gifted author with editing his books. They are really too amazing to pass up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Arch Magus: Havoc []  2020-6-6 18:24

    I wish to read more, what is going to happen next. LoL Why do I have to wait. LoL.I can not wait till the next one comes out. I will be looking forward to the city building and the Kings Curse. I wish to see what will happen ease Michael Sisa hold writing how you are, I love long books. I look forward to over 300 page books they have so much more time to develop the story that way. 500 page ones are amazing too. LoL I really am glad I started reading this serious, please hold them ank you for fighting to obtain them out to us, I really appreciate it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantar Fasciitis Feet Insoles Arch Supports Orthotics Inserts Relieve Flat Feet, High Arch, Foot Pain []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I have medium arch and work 12 hr shifts in the hospital. Regular shoes just can't chop it. One shift I replaced the insoles with these poor boys and felt amazing the whole shift. Even better the following night, I was pain free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Standard Arch Handspray&Hose -Arch-Rp-Stainless Steel Stainless Stl []  2020-8-2 19:53

    OEM product installed perfectly into OEM sink as you would expect. Things are back up and running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Standard Arch Handspray&Hose -Arch-Rp-Stainless Steel Stainless Stl []  2020-8-2 19:53

    Excellent replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantar Fasciitis Feet Insoles Arch Supports Orthotics Inserts Relieve Flat Feet, High Arch, Foot Pain []  2019-12-20 19:11

    When I first used these, I was a small disappointed because I was expecting more arch support. I had a re-check appointment with my podiatrist and took them with me. I showed him one and he smiled. "These are perfect", he said. "You don't wish too much arch help or they will eventually hurt. I can you a pair of my shoe inserts for $50 but the ones you have are better. In fact, we could create you a pair of custom inserts for $400 but these are really better for you." He asked where I bought them and how much I and he wrote them down and is going to recommend them to some other esn't obtain better than that! I ordered two more pairs so I don't have to take them out of my shoes every ese are amazing for the price, or any for that matter. Well created and create my foot more comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantar Fasciitis Feet Insoles Arch Supports Orthotics Inserts Relieve Flat Feet, High Arch, Foot Pain []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Most would never be able to tell that I’m wearing these (unlike other brands of bulky/uncomfortable inserts.) Unless, of course, you knew me already; then you’d message I’m effortlessly walking/dancing around, full of energy. You’d also message that my posture and swelling has improved tremendously.If you can’t tell by now, I’m a HUGE fan, and these have changed my ese insoles fit in all of my shoes. I’ve worn them in boots, booties, slippers, dress shoes, running shoes, Converse. I’m half method tempted to glue them to my feet. 🤣 They are THAT much of a android game changer for me.I broke my foot this year, and for months, even after it was healed, I was unable to walk very far without a ton of pain. I stopped trying to exercise because it damage too much, obviously weight gain just created it worse. However, it was when I started waking up in pain, (just from sleeping!!!!) that I was absolutely determined to search a solution!!!During this journey; I have tried multiple inserts, compression socks, compression sleeves, various wedges for arch cushions, entirely fresh shoes, and NOTHING helped....Nothing until ☝🏻THIS insole!!!!! 👏🏻👏🏻The thing that is various about this one is the design. It has a plasticy shell that absorbes the shock where the arch is, and doesn’t ever “sink in,” like a lot of other inserts do (such as a gel or memory foam.) They are thin enough on the locations important to be comfortable in every shoe.Highly recommend for arch help issues, overpronation, plantar fasciitis, low arches, flat feet, maybe even high arches? Not sure about high arches. But any one who is suffering from foot pain, I feel for you. Do yourself a favor and look into this brand. Give them a try, and search the insole that is best for your specific needs. Life is too short to live with something as fixable as this!!! ❤️❤️ Amazing Luck!!!I hope you found this helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Standard Arch Handspray&Hose -Arch-Rp-Stainless Steel Stainless Stl []  2020-8-2 19:53

    Genuine item. Well packaged. Works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Standard Arch Handspray&Hose -Arch-Rp-Stainless Steel Stainless Stl []  2020-8-2 19:53

    Wrong type of connection device. Couldn't use. Standard is making different levels of quality and types of connectors rather than just amazing old-fashioned screw-on attachments. Hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantar Fasciitis Feet Insoles Arch Supports Orthotics Inserts Relieve Flat Feet, High Arch, Foot Pain []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Okay, I'm a dog walker, so it is literally my job to be on my feet all day. I have flat feet-it's not a large problem, but I can't wear stilettoes (not that I'd wish to, because I'm not a masochist) or ballet flats (which I can't pull off with my cankles anyway). I looked on here after I bought fresh tennis shoes-the previous ones were place out of their misery by a cantankerous Corgi who would chain smoke and pass out naked on her lawn if she was human. I was getting radiating pain around the outside top of my foot after about an hour of continuous walking. I required arch help like a crack addict needs crack.I loved these. It took about an hour of walking to obtain used to them, and when I pulled them out of the box I was a small leery because they look THICC. I'm beautiful sure the words, "Damn, Son," came out of my mouth. That arch help more stable than my latest relationship! But I don't even feel them anymore, and my feet are still satisfied after four hours of walking. I really love the support, and they were real to size for me. My shoes were a small tight with them, so I'd go a half size up in the shoe if you're planning on wearing these with a particular shoe that's low on the sides or in the back. It's like a muffin top. Eventually, it'll squeeze itself out of there.I'll them again, after the next inevitable sacrifice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantar Fasciitis Feet Insoles Arch Supports Orthotics Inserts Relieve Flat Feet, High Arch, Foot Pain []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Why aren't they all priced this way? When I got plantar fasciitis, I bought six various brands of arch help shoe inserts. These are great. I twice as much for one of the other brands, and I don't know why the other is priced higher. I am going to a bunch more of these. I chop a toe slot in them, too, and they work with my Crocs Sexi Flips so that I can even wear cute flip-flops with my sore heels. Thank you WalkHero for not adding a 600% markup like the other brands! I'm only going to WalkHero from now on, unless the goes up a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Standard Arch Handspray&Hose -Arch-Rp-Stainless Steel Stainless Stl []  2020-8-2 19:53

    I was looking for a replacement spray for my American Standard Stainless kitchen faucet. The models that I bought from ACE and Home Depot usually lasted less than a year. This one appears to be OEM and has a more sturdy feel than the others. Only time will tell. 4 stars only because I have had it for only a couple of weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantar Fasciitis Feet Insoles Arch Supports Orthotics Inserts Relieve Flat Feet, High Arch, Foot Pain []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Amazing product! Plantar fasciitis had me to the point that I could not walk. Followed my doctors orders for rest, ice, and excercises but nothing worked, including the other brand of shoe inserts I purchased. I stumbled across this product and because of the amazing reviews, I ordered one pair. These inserts immediately supported my arch, so I alternated using them in my house slippers and my regular walking shoes. Grew tired of that after the first few days, so I ordered 2 more pairs only because I have found in the past that some companies stop making a certain product for whatever reason. Anyway, I did not have to trim or alter the product at all- just tore my old insoles out and inserted the supports which they work great. I have been wearing them for 2 weeks now and they are absolutely remarkable in supporting my arch as well as with the plantar fasci.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantar Fasciitis Feet Insoles Arch Supports Orthotics Inserts Relieve Flat Feet, High Arch, Foot Pain []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I am in love with these insoles! Bought these on a whim after trying every Dr Scholl's insole. I walk a minimum of 6 miles everyday at work in boots, and these insoles have significantly improved my work day. I don't experience heel pain or leg pain anymore, thinking about even getting a pair for my regular shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Standard Arch Handspray&Hose -Arch-Rp-Stainless Steel Stainless Stl []  2020-8-2 19:53

    This is a very strong sprayer and I wanted an exact replacement because the old sprayer worked so well. After 10 years, the hose wore out on the original sprayer. This is an exact replacement and it works just like the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantar Fasciitis Feet Insoles Arch Supports Orthotics Inserts Relieve Flat Feet, High Arch, Foot Pain []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I never leave reviews but honestly this product has changed my life. I've had flat feet my whole life but one really flat foot to where my ankles swell up after walking all day. I'm a healthy young man so people never understood why I walked so slowly and people never understood how much pain I was in. Recently the pain traveled from my ankles to my knees and a grinding sensation started occurring in my knees. I was extremely depresses I felt like I was going to need surgery soon and was feeling really sorry for myself. I created an appointment at the Amazing feet here in Northern California shop but they said it will be $400 plus tax for the inserts. Me and my wife really didn't have an additional $400 laying around so I told her lets test these just to obtain me by until we can afford the other ones. These inserts not only helped the issue but they completely fixed all the pain in my knees, ankles, and lower back. I felt like crying the first few days wearing these, a issue that's been bothering me for 27 years was fixed with a 15 dollar purchase. These have completely changed my life and these will be a fresh standard for any shoe I in the future. If I could give more stars I would!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantar Fasciitis Feet Insoles Arch Supports Orthotics Inserts Relieve Flat Feet, High Arch, Foot Pain []  2019-12-20 19:11

    My feet is flat and as you can see on the pictures that arch omg feels so good! I have it on my for 5 mins and I instantly feel the relief! You cant go wrong buying these soles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plantar Fasciitis Feet Insoles Arch Supports Orthotics Inserts Relieve Flat Feet, High Arch, Foot Pain []  2019-12-20 19:11

    These insoles have changed my life. I'd suffered with Plantar Fasciitis for almost a year. I couldn't walk without limping; and couldn't walk far at all with other insoles. I'd tried essential oils, creams & lotions, painkillers, an outdoor therapeutic boot of the type you'd wear with a broken foot, I'd spent a little fortune on Dr. Scholls and related Supermarket orthotic insoles; I felt my hiking days were over- so it actually with some skepticism that I tried these, but they had rave reviews so I went ahead & ordered 2 pairs.I'm so glad I did. As one other reviewer said, they do take a small getting used to. When you first use them, it feels as though you have a coin in your shoe- but that soon resides and you'll feel the help & comfort these bring to your feet in no a couple of months I've gone from only being to hobble short distances painfully to being able to hike several miles again. My wife was having issues with her feet too so I bought her a pair and she can now walk pain too. If like me, you're suffering from PF, I doubt you'll search a better product than the Walk Character insoles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Standard Arch Handspray&Hose -Arch-Rp-Stainless Steel Stainless Stl []  2020-8-2 19:53

    on time and cured my problem

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386