Read archaic egypt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all archaic egypt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt []  2020-1-23 0:32

    Amazing reference on Egypt. Lots of color images and amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt []  2020-1-23 0:32

    My amazing niece loved my copy of this book which was actually a lot larger coffee table book. I bought this to replace it after I gave it to her. Did not know it was A various size, but I still love the book anyway. A amazing reference source

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt []  2020-1-23 0:32

    Attractive book, the print is very little even with reading glasses

    0  


    Add your opinion on archaic egypt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt []  2020-1-23 0:32

    The book is very detailed in terms of the art and architecture, both in terms of tombs and temples. Treatment of the political history is secondary. The pictures and diagrams are very well presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt []  2020-1-23 0:32

    Has everything you ever wanted to know. Little type is a problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt (Lonely Planet Egypt) []  2020-7-6 19:42

    I am planing another trip to Egypt, and am considering taking this lonely planet along, as well as the fresh and much improved rough tutorial 2001. my latest trip, the rough tutorial was the most serviceable, and the fresh edition is much better. don't bother with lets go. I loved egypt, and am off again this fall. Both the rough tutorial and lonely planet are thin on recomendations for day tutorials in cario, but they are there, hidden in the chapters. justine who loves to travel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt (Lonely Planet Egypt) []  2020-7-6 19:42

    Amazing book. Unfortunately they started killing tourists so I cancelled my trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt (Lonely Planet Egypt) []  2020-7-6 19:42

    couldn't obtain the newest edition before i left for egypt. some of the in here might be off. general websites and tip - excellent! added advice: any websites in luxor, go either really early or really late. ignore the people. for kahn el-kahlili in cairo, to obtain rid of peddlers, just hold walking. they won't follow you past the zone in front of their shop because it's the next store's territory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt (Lonely Planet Egypt) []  2020-7-6 19:42

    I always travel with the Lonely Planet guides. They provide support to the seasoned traveler-the ones that go it alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt (Lonely Planet Egypt) []  2020-7-6 19:42

    A amazing fast tutorial to Egypt. Sits right at my hand alwasy with my Turkish phrasebook and my English-Arabic-English phrasebook. Invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt (Lonely Planet Egypt) []  2020-7-6 19:42

    I bought this book (2008 edition) in preparation for a trip to Egypt, and I really do not like the layout. It seems like the historical information is scattered all over the place, whereas I want they would just have it in one put either in the front or back of the book (obviously some of it has to be saved for the actual website reviews).Maybe this is common to the Lonely Planet series, but I hate the maps and locations. The quality is not good and they are not laid out well in sections with the descriptions of the sights, restaurants, etc...Another reviewer complained that the book was light on sight specifics, and while I have not witnessed that first hand, I can understand what her complaint is about - I plan to a various guidebook before I leave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt (Lonely Planet Egypt) []  2020-7-6 19:42

    Amazing dealer! Will from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt (Lonely Planet Egypt) []  2020-7-6 19:42

    A must have book if you ever think of visiting Egypt. I took this book with when I went there.......come in handy !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt (Lonely Planet Egypt) []  2020-7-6 19:42

    Informative and comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt (Lonely Planet Egypt) []  2020-7-6 19:42

    Nowhere else could you search the depth of info in these pages. Planning our trip was much simpler with all the info at our fingertips. For example, knowing bus and ferry schedules in Sinai was critical for planning the info of our excursion. Highly, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    fun and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predynastic Egypt [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    An amazing tactic and resource management android game with a historically educational backdrop. Want there were more titles like this in the playstore. Perfect work devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predynastic Egypt [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Awesome in all categories. A amazing strategy. Will spend months to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predynastic Egypt [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Addicting. I will be struggling to master this android game for months, and that is a amazing thing. Best of its kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predynastic Egypt [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Ultimate [App]  2019-5-16 13:23

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Diamond [App]  2019-3-2 13:29

    Amazing android game ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Egypt []  2020-1-17 0:35

    Love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Egypt []  2020-1-17 0:35

    If you've ever wondered what it must've been like to visit a pharaoh living in ancient Egypt, this recording will support you obtain there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Egypt []  2020-1-18 23:18

    amazing for bellydance or just relaxing. i have been a bellydancer for years now and this is a unbelievable album, even for beginners! also has some very relaxing in case you need to wind down after a rough week, and it has a very nice dozens of melody so im sure there will be something that suits your mood!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Discovering Egypt []  2019-12-8 19:27

    These CD-ROMs have lots of information, amazing graphics and sound, but are very difficult to navigate. There is no method to exit or end. I had to shut down my computer to obtain it to stop. There is no point to using them if you can't use them easily. I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Egypt [App]  2019-11-25 13:20

    Required it for any assignment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    Stupid app. Not working No option to signup so you can not log in. Foolish wasting time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    No sign up can use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    Didn't a accept to make password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    العبقري الي عامله فين التسجيل الجديد عامل دخول الباسورد فقط أنتم سبقتم عصركم والله واعلم😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    What password!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    زفت تطبيق زفت

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    ابليكشن متخلف وغبى. بيطلب يوزرنيم وباسورد ومفيش اى شرح او طريقة ازاى تعمل يوزر جديد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    Amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    Very amazing application but i have one question Why English only ? We are egyptians so we speak and understand arabic much better than english and so a lot of stations names ( villages ) are so difficult to be written in english Hope you can add arabic language as an option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    very usefull but need for ubdate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    Just wish to thank the one who delvelop this application as it very useful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    Became better than the past

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    very amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    جميل جدا تسلم ايدك محتاج تحديث يا خالد؛ فيه مواعيد جديدة ياريت تضيفيها ومحتاجين لغة عربية كمان بالتوفيق 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    ياريت يكون فيه اختيار لتغيير لغة الابليكيشن بعيدا عن لغة الموبايل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    ممتاز شغال اوف لاين

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    No date???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    ياريت تضيفو خاصيه الحجز برصيد من الموبايل أو فورى او فيزا كارت والبرنامج يوضح سعر التذكره

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    البرنامج حلو جدا اتمنى اضافة رقم الرصيف

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    We wish an modernize for ismailia suez,and ismailia portsaid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    Thanks for the update, waiting for ios ver please⁦❤️⁩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    يحتاج الي تحديث بالمواعيد الجديده

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    Perfect A lot of thanks to who worked on, I really appreciate your app. My usage to The railway becomes comfortable by yours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    مواعيد كتير جدا اتغيرت ومافيش تحديث جديد للمواعيد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Trains [App]  2020-7-17 13:39

    تم تحديثه ... سهل وخفيف

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Egypt [App]  2020-4-24 13:39

    Nice app, I like the description part specially with archeological websites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EGYPT TV [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    كويس جدا بس قناه الحياه بتعلق

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EGYPT TV [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EGYPT TV [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    Exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMS - Egypt [App]  2020-8-12 13:35

    Very amazing application and amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMS - Egypt [App]  2020-8-12 13:35

    adding apporval requests throws error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMS - Egypt [App]  2020-8-12 13:36

    can't sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMS - Egypt [App]  2020-8-12 13:36

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMS - Egypt [App]  2020-8-12 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMS - Egypt [App]  2020-8-12 13:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMS - Egypt [App]  2020-8-12 13:36

    There is no model tip in sign up process & always gives an error please check your internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMS - Egypt [App]  2020-8-12 13:36

    An eror ocured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMS - Egypt [App]  2020-8-12 13:36

    Can't register & no received verifying code Even code has been sent, the code is invalid Very poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMS - Egypt [App]  2020-8-12 13:36

    amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DMS - Egypt [App]  2020-8-12 13:36

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Ultimate [App]  2019-5-16 13:23

    challenge ing, I like it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predynastic Egypt [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Vibrant visuals, perfect sound effects, and immersive gameplay. Win conditions a small too steep but overall outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predynastic Egypt [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Smart, intense, and educational. Couldn't place it down. My #1 worker placement android game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Predynastic Egypt [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Splendid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    AWESOMELY DESIGNED. Every single level is arranged for simple gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    i like this android game it is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Fever [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Diamond [App]  2019-3-2 13:29

    seems to be a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Diamond [App]  2019-3-2 13:29

    fun match 3 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Egypt []  2020-1-17 0:35

    My highest praise and heartfelt gratitude goes out to the artists for composing this masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immortal Egypt []  2020-1-18 23:18

    Fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Egypt [App]  2020-4-24 13:39

    Super awesome application where u can visit all over egypt from ur put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Egypt [App]  2020-4-24 13:39

    Excellent .. awesome app.. I recommand it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Egypt [App]  2020-4-24 13:39

    application keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Egypt [App]  2020-4-24 13:39

    Astonishing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EGYPT TV [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    كويس جدا بس عايزين قنوات اون دراما

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EGYPT TV [App]  2020-4-24 21:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GURPS Egypt []  2020-1-22 23:53

    There are some amazing GURPS books out there. This isn't one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    Stupid application how am I supposed to enter my meter's reading without sign up option !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    Do not install .. useless app, not working !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    It's not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    صفحة اداريات لا تعمل و اشتكيت اكثر من مره بدون فائده

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    التطبيق لا يعمل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Petronet [App]  2020-7-8 13:7

    ممتاز

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386