archaic egypt Reviews & Opinions


Submit archaic egypt review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt review []  2020-1-23 0:32

    The book is very detailed in terms of the art and architecture, both in terms of tombs and temples. Treatment of the political history is secondary. The pictures and diagrams are very well presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt review []  2020-1-23 0:32

    My amazing niece loved my copy of this book which was actually a lot larger coffee table book. I bought this to replace it after I gave it to her. Did not know it was A various size, but I still love the book anyway. A amazing reference source

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt review []  2020-1-23 0:32

    Attractive book, the print is very little even with reading glasses

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on archaic egypt or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch archaic egypt video reviews and related movies:

    See History of Civilization 11: Egypt – The Archaic Period on youtube.

     related image

    See Ancient Egypt: Crash Course World History #4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Hnrs Flip #5 Archaic - Middle Kingdom of Ancient Egypt on youtube.

     related image

    See The Sound of the Ancient Egyptian Language (The Sacred Texts) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hnrs Flip #5 Archaic Egypt - The Middle Kingdom on youtube.

     related image

    See EGYPTONERD: Talk Like an Egyptian! (The Ancient Egyptian Language) on youtube.

     related image

    See World History, Sec 12 Archaic Egypt on youtube.

     related image

    See World History, Sec 13 Archaic Egypt & Old Kingdom on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt review []  2020-1-23 0:32

    Amazing reference on Egypt. Lots of color images and amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt review []  2020-1-23 0:32

    Has everything you ever wanted to know. Little type is a problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt: The Egypt of Cleopatra (The Last Pharaoh) review []  2020-1-17 21:5

    This "book" remanded me of a paper written by a student. The use of cliché's, not good grammar and punctuation, and poorly edited material was an insult to the reader! I'm sorry I spent my hard earned cash on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt: The Egypt of Cleopatra (The Last Pharaoh) review []  2020-1-17 21:5

    This book was so amazing I am a sixth grade student going on to middle school and I LOVE history and this book was such a amazing on to read. I am excited to read the series and the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt: The Egypt of Cleopatra (The Last Pharaoh) review []  2020-1-17 21:5

    Phoney book. Don't waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt: The Egypt of Cleopatra (The Last Pharaoh) review []  2020-1-17 21:5

    I like how this book was written. It was like reading the life and love story of Cleopatra. It is well written in a method that people can simple understand the story of Cleopatra, Egypt and Rome. Well detailed and I think the author really did a amazing job on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt: The Egypt of Cleopatra (The Last Pharaoh) review []  2020-1-17 21:5

    Very quick and simple read. Little time capsule of happenings for this specific period in time. Amazing for a history refreshment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt: The Egypt of Cleopatra (The Last Pharaoh) review []  2020-1-17 21:5

    Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt: The Egypt of Cleopatra (The Last Pharaoh) review []  2020-1-17 21:5

    I enjoyed reading this book, thank you. Things I didn't know or realize I had questions about were answered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt: The Egypt of Cleopatra (The Last Pharaoh) review []  2020-1-17 21:5

    Sent to my Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt: The Egypt of Cleopatra (The Last Pharaoh) review []  2020-1-17 21:5

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt: The Egypt of Cleopatra (The Last Pharaoh) review []  2020-1-17 21:5

    The title of this book should have been something like "Ptolemaic Egypt and Egypt Under Roman Rule" as the bulk of the book is about her predecessors and how Ptolemaic taxation helped both Greek and Egyptian alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 12 Places to Visit in Egypt - Top 12 Egypt Travel Guide (Includes Giza, Cairo, Sharm El Sheikh, Luxor, Alexandria, Aswan, The Nile, Siwa Oasis, ...) review []  2020-1-22 21:53

    Very little, if any , specific info regarding the 12 websites ( like how to obtain there, accommodation, prices, you know like a travel guide.. It appears that all the information was taken from few travel sites. I don't know how the " writer" conned Amazon to sell it. Is not worth the time to browse it ,let alone reading, much less paying. Pure garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Fever review [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Fever review [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    AWESOMELY DESIGNED. Every single level is arranged for simple gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Fever review [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    gr8 game. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Fever review [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    i like this android game it is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Fever review [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    fun and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Fever review [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    addictive from the start. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Fever review [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Fever review [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Fever review [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    looking for same android games to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Fever review [App]  2019-1-21 22:23

    love them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Diamond review [App]  2019-3-2 13:29

    I liked the android game but ads after every level is ridiculous and very annoying. Uninstalled within mins of installing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Diamond review [App]  2019-3-2 13:29

    Interesting android game to play and keeping us mind working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Diamond review [App]  2019-3-2 13:29

    seems to be a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Diamond review [App]  2019-3-2 13:29

    fun match 3 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Diamond review [App]  2019-3-2 13:29

    Amazing android game ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Diamond review [App]  2019-3-2 13:29

    fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Legend review [App]  2019-4-3 13:26

    So far, this is a fun android game with twists in using boosters. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Legend review [App]  2019-4-3 13:26

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Legend review [App]  2019-4-3 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    If only more android games were like this! Beautifully researched and a lot of fun. This android game is educational without seeming so. It has some very creative and special aspects. Far from being a carbon copy like so a lot of games, some true thought went into this one and the effect is a really fun and special game, one of my favourites this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    The building tree needs tweaking..it forces you to build in areas that simply aren't worth building in..the 3rd farm is a excellent example..your forced to begin building across the river when you still haven't created full use of the plains on the side of the river you begin on..theres lots of examples like this throughout the android game especially with farms where you are forced to build them before you actually need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    An amazing tactic and resource management android game with a historically educational backdrop. Want there were more titles like this in the playstore. Perfect work devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Vibrant visuals, perfect sound effects, and immersive gameplay. Win conditions a small too steep but overall outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    This is a brilliant game. Simple to learn with so much depth. I love the setting, graphics and background info. So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    A small various from your other android games but I'm getting the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Stuck in bed after surgery and this is my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Awesome in all categories. A amazing strategy. Will spend months to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Smart, intense, and educational. Couldn't place it down. My #1 worker placement android game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Deep strategy. It take a lot of work to win. Enjoy, the one of a kind adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    There's nothing to complain about, this is a amazing and underrated game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Interesting tactic game, which unfortunately lacks replayability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Splendid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Addicting. I will be struggling to master this android game for months, and that is a amazing thing. Best of its kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Very nice strategy, excellent for mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Predynastic Egypt review [App]  2019-4-22 13:49

    Amazingly fun and historically accurate android game based on the formation of predynastic egyptian community and cultural development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Ultimate review [App]  2019-5-16 13:23

    challenge ing, I like it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Ultimate review [App]  2019-5-16 13:23

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Ultimate review [App]  2019-5-16 13:23

    android game play reasonble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Egypt Shooter review [App]  2019-5-17 13:31

    Its to amazing my whole family plays it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Of Egypt review [App]  2019-6-24 21:23

    love it 5 stars lovely clear graphics hold itup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Of Egypt review [App]  2019-6-24 21:23

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Of Egypt review [App]  2019-6-24 21:23

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Of Egypt review [App]  2019-6-24 21:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Of Egypt review [App]  2019-6-24 21:23

    just started playing amazing fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt review [App]  2019-11-25 13:20

    I hate this beacuse you wish email and passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt review [App]  2019-11-25 13:20

    Required it for any assignment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt review [App]  2019-11-25 13:20

    Thanks we again meat you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering Egypt review []  2019-12-8 19:27

    I am a recently retired senior citizen who spend 1 to 3 hours everyday at my computer. This program is the most facinating one that I own. Installation of all 4 disks was instantaneous and flawless, navigation is so simple, I did not need to read the support file before using the program. I like the ability to go anywhere in the program including exit simply by passing the mouse over the top or bottom of any screen, or, on the screen images. Graphics are attractive and audio explanations are concise and clear. Written explanation give more detail for those who desire it. The amount of material covering all aspects of Egyptian history and geography is vast. I found the glossary helpful in explaining unfamiliar terms. The melody is pleasant and suited to the material presented. Surprisingly, I would equate the overall quality of this program with that of Microsoft's Encarta. I recommend this program to anyone who has a interest in learning anything about ancient Egypt. I feel like I have visited the websites without all the rush of crowds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering Egypt review []  2019-12-8 19:27

    The 3 CD-ROM titles of this set that I can load are spectacular! But, the fourth is an older production, and I can't load and run it on any of four separate systems! I've asked Subjects Entertainment for support online, but so far have received no rsponse. Three disks for the price would seem like a amazing deal to me, but having one more in the box that won't run is a major disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering Egypt review []  2019-12-8 19:27

    it's very amazing for it's price and info it contains, it'll be of a amazing support for travellers,and anyone wish to know more about History...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering Egypt review []  2019-12-8 19:27

    These CD-ROMs have lots of information, amazing graphics and sound, but are very difficult to navigate. There is no method to exit or end. I had to shut down my computer to obtain it to stop. There is no point to using them if you can't use them easily. I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Egypt review []  2020-1-17 0:35

    Love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Egypt review []  2020-1-17 0:35

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Egypt review []  2020-1-17 0:35

    I love this album, but my favorites are Immortal and Enchanted Egypt of Hossam Ramzy's. I like it best when he squads with Phil Thorton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Egypt review []  2020-1-17 0:35

    Eternal Egypt was the first Middle Eastern cd I bought, and at the time I loved it. Now I realize that there are more exciting cds out there, but I still consider it 's got six songs - all of them are very long and repetitive with the synthesizer overlay providing most of the change. The sound is not "authentic" as it has a lot of electronic instrumentation. For rhythms - it's got a masmoudi, zaar, and two fellahi pieces, as well as two others. The songs are amazing for practicing dance moves and experimenting with the rhythms. Also useful for more interpretive dances, especially with veil, as they are slow and trance-like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Egypt review []  2020-1-17 0:35

    very unusual and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Egypt review []  2020-1-17 0:35

    If you've ever wondered what it must've been like to visit a pharaoh living in ancient Egypt, this recording will support you obtain there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Egypt review []  2020-1-17 0:35

    My highest praise and heartfelt gratitude goes out to the artists for composing this masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Egypt review []  2020-1-18 23:18

    I COMPLETELY concur with Brendanna's assessment as well as the others: turn the lights out, light a bunch of candles, and allow the melody from this cd make the rest of the atmosphere. Its hypnotic and erotic. Each time you listen you hear various instrument elements. I'm definitely going to look for more of this artist combination of Phil Thornton and Hossam Ramzy. Hossam is the percussion king in my book. The horns in the title track "Immortal Eqypt" are awesome, it leads the imagination to picture an ancient Egyptian celebratory procession through ancient town roads with all the pomp and circumstance these happenings beheld. My girlfriends love to entertain with belly dancing to this track, I love it!! Unfortunately, my cd got stuck in my car's player!! Fortunately I had already dubbed it to the pc. Definitely a amazing listen if you're a globe melody lover who appreciates the sophisticated blend of the modern and the ancient traditional. For parties I like to play various melody in each congregation space, this definitely gets massive rotation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Egypt review []  2020-1-18 23:18

    It is so spiritual to me and in the summer I use this CD and I got it on time unscratched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Egypt review []  2020-1-18 23:18

    This is a decent CD...however I have a lot of of them and this was one of the better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Egypt review []  2020-1-18 23:18

    This is a amazing CD for almost everything! I listen to relax, I listen to energize, I listen while driving, while at work, or I use it to practice my bellydance moves. I can also place it on in the background almost anytime and I love it all the method through. I also recommend the Sabla Tolo CD by H.Ramzy if you wish something faster, more upbeat & purely percussional. These 2 CD's are a amazing balance & truly complement one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Egypt review []  2020-1-18 23:18

    Fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Egypt review []  2020-1-18 23:18

    amazing for bellydance or just relaxing. i have been a bellydancer for years now and this is a unbelievable album, even for beginners! also has some very relaxing in case you need to wind down after a rough week, and it has a very nice dozens of melody so im sure there will be something that suits your mood!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Egypt review []  2020-1-18 23:18

    You don't have to have an interest in Egyptology to have fun this captivating CD. It propels you back to the age of the pyramids and Ramses the Amazing just by the gentle gyrating chords and drums. One I play frequently to relax and drift away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Egypt review []  2020-1-18 23:18

    Perfect music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Egypt review []  2020-1-18 23:18

    Hossam Ramzy is pure GENIUS!!!!! His music, in varied genres, always carries you to another world! Immortal Egypt, crafted with Thornton is beautiful! HIGHLY RECCOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Immortal Egypt review []  2020-1-18 23:18

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egypt Game review []  2020-1-19 21:47

    I can't remember how old I was when I first read this book, but having always been a fan of ancient Egypt, I knew from the begin I'd have fun it. The first of our main characters, April, who's also quite interested in historical peoples, starts off feeling bitter and dejected because her semi-famous mother has sent her to live with a grandmother she barely knows, but that quickly changes when she meets Melanie. Melanie is just as imaginative as April, so the two quickly form a bond, and along with Melanie's small brother Marshall, eventually stumble upon a decrepit, empty lot behind a local store. Their fresh android game only contains the three of them at first, then slowly expands to contain Elizabeth, the fresh girl in their apartment building, and Toby and Ken, a couple of famous wise-crackers from their school. As the mystery and intrigue of the Egypt Android game grows, so does the danger in their town, though exactly what happens, I'll leave a mystery. Suffice it to say the gang may just be in over their heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egypt Game review []  2020-1-19 21:47

    The year this book was published was the first time I read it aloud to my sixth grade class. We all fell in love with the characters, except the red hair man with red dots. Every year after that until I retired I read the Egypt Android game to my sixth graders. I was asked the first day of school if I was going to read the Egypt Android game to them by those who had older brothers, sisters or neighbors who had been in my class before. For over twenty years I read that book aloud to a lot of kids and it never lost it's appeal or became out of date. I taught my kids that the true try of amazing literature was that it could pass the try of daughter and I had been talking about the book just a few days before it appeared. When I saw it I had to buy it for a fast reread. It still stood the try of time even though I have been retired for twenty- two years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egypt Game review []  2020-1-19 21:47

    My daughters school chose this book as her needed summer reading between 5th and 6th grade. I had her read it aloud to me at bedtime so I could create sure she was responding to her packet correctly and it was a amazing book. It covered some historical Egyptian subjects in a method that would appeal to younger kids while also introducing some points that I wasn’t expecting. For instance, there is someone murdering children, there is a girl being left behind by her narcisstic mom, and there is a scary antique store owner that people test to avoid. I was confused as to why these subjects were being explored in a book that I expected to be only about Egyptian history but I think it was beneficial overall. This book allowed us to have a conversation about the importance of safety and the impact of judgement. We’ve had conversations on this subject several times but now that she’s older I think she was able to understand on a deeper level than she previously had and this book helped her gain perspective on that same level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egypt Game review []  2020-1-19 21:47

    The one of two novels that first got me hooked on the mystery genre when I was still in elementary school. It's cute, and fast (at least now, a decade later). It also is what fed my interest into ancient civilizations and writing in general. It has a dear put in my heart and never disappoints the kid inside of me. Would recommend to parents looking for something their kids can read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egypt Game review []  2020-1-19 21:47

    I remember reading this book as a kid which started my lifelong love of all things Egyptian. I’m delighted to have it back and added to my collection. What a joy! I received this book promptly and can highly recommend the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egypt Game review []  2020-1-19 21:47

    Our favorite book when we were children in the 60’s. Along with The Forgotten Door. This was the first book we read that had a multiracial cast. Also the first with a serious subplot. Wonderfully written. Stands the try of time-except no cell phones, but you hardly miss them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egypt Game review []  2020-1-19 21:47

    My child required this book for school. He wasn’t thrilled with the story but that’s coming from an 11 year old who loves Fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egypt Game review []  2020-1-19 21:47

    I bought this for my son. It was his summer reading for 6th grade. He does not have fun reading but this kept his attention and he finish the book. He would talk about it with us. It may have been a school assignment but he ended up enjoying reading it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egypt Game review []  2020-1-19 21:47

    My son had to read this for his 6th grade summer reading. I read it with him. This is the most boring book I have ever read. Too a lot of info that probably aren’t even required to tell the story and it was so boring. I couldn’t wait to be done with this book, same with my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Egypt Game review []  2020-1-19 21:47

    Was used for historical fiction report-my child thought it was just okay but he is used to Rick Riordan...this was a small slower paced so didn’t keep his interest as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GURPS Egypt review []  2020-1-22 23:53

    I have seen college text books that are less informative then this book. As a android game book this outshines said books and is full cover to cover with everything a GM wants to know about historical and mythological Egypt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GURPS Egypt review []  2020-1-22 23:53

    There are some amazing GURPS books out there. This isn't one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder in Little Egypt review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    This was a very detailed and engrossing book. The description of the countryside, the time frame some of the people lived during those years and finally the actual crimes one man committed versus the community, his patients, his family and his children. While I wasn't shocked at some of what this doctor got away with in his practice (during the years he practiced medicine, not to mention raising children, times were so various and not necessarily for the better). Doctor's were placed on pedestals, people were less informed medically, there was a large chance of simple/poor folk being taken advantage of; some of his patients revered him, a lot of of his staff feared him. But what he did to his wife and boys, the method he treated them, was incomprehensible and disturbing beyond measure. (His high opinion of himself reminds me of the 1993 film "Malice" when Alec Baldwin says "you ask me if I have a God complex, allow me tell you something, I am God.") And that was 1993, Dr. Cavaness was practicing medicine long before 1993, in the back hill country of Small Egypt, a zone that time left behind.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter