archery timer for chromecast Reviews & Opinions


Submit archery timer for chromecast review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery timer for ChromeCast review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    works amazing to an android device smartphone via Bluetooth as long as it within range of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery timer for ChromeCast review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    The display is amazing and the connection is fairly simple but the clock stops randomly while it is running while connected via wi-fi. Needs to be more reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    I thought about it for a while and this android game does not deserve another star. The android game is a "pay to even have fun". The first few levels are fun, then you emcounter the vanishing arrow act. Where you fire the arrow directly at where you aimed at the target and the arrow counts as missed. Fix this and maybe you'll obtain a 3 star review. Emphasis on maybe.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on archery timer for chromecast or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch archery timer for chromecast video reviews and related movies:

    See Layar TV smart sebagai alternative Archery timer on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Ways To Turn On Off Lights & Lamps automatically on youtube.

     related image

    See EASY WAY TO TURN ON OFF DEVICES USING SMART PLUG & GOOGLE HOME !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to turn on TV with Google Home Speaker & Chromecast without Smart Hub on youtube.

     related image

    See How to: Screen Mirroring iPhone or iPad to Chromecast on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Google Photos on Chromecast With Google Home on youtube.

     related image

    See Change and Adjust Your Google Home Hub Settings on youtube.

     related image

    See How to set up your VIZIO Smart TV on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    best method to describe this android game is 'gaming clickbait'. The reason i say this is it first of all used the youtuber Drae's The Call of the Wild bow footage in its ad with out using true in android game footage or even giving the youtuber a scream out. I have yet to play this android game but if a developer is willing to do this im worried what the android game has in shop .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    So I saw this android game on YouTube but it was a stupid copywrite add, (not fair use) of draegast playing the hunter: call of the wild. and since drae was using a bow to hunt this studio decided "oh it has a bow in it we can take this since it has bows and we own bows", like come on! this is one of the most saddest android game and one of the most saddest ad to be in history of copywriter and mobile gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    Downloaded because I thought it was an interesting game. But I deleted it after a couple things: 1. Advertisements, there are WAY too a lot of of them I literally just downloaded a put to obtain ads and occasionally play a game. 2. I saw an ad on YouTube for the android game that used false advertising. They used a video from a famous youtuber called Draegast and he wasnt even playing this game! If you're confident in your android game you won't steal another person's video and will present actual video test of your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    The preview add shows a woman on a bed getting her clothes shot off and then covering up. This seems and looks very "rape like" intentional shooting. Children will see this when playing other innocent games. Is this google play content or content from the android game trying to lure sick people to play the game? If it isnt your company, you should contact google play and resolve the assault acts they promote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    saw an ad on youtube where you blantantly ripped off android game footage from a android game called thehunter call of the wild. i will be contacting exspansive worlds to allow them know. not a cool move at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    If I could give 0 stars I would. The developers of this android game are lists, cheaters, and thieves. I saw an ads for this on YouTube. It turns out they were using a creator's content without his knowledge! They were saying that the android game he was playing was their game, but it was android game actually created for pc and console players. This application needs to be deleted!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    it sucks after every round I have to watch a DAMN Ad or whatever you wish to call it. it takes 5 sec. to shoot my round n then I have to watch a 30 sec. ad. That really is stupid n NOT RIGHT. I test to have fun a android game but I dont...??? I'm told that's what pays for the android games etc. THATS B/S. WE (customers) should obtain what we pay for. What we WANT is less interruptions n more enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    ive started playing got up to level 40 in both singleplayer modes and you kicked in the levels so you jipped me out of a bunch of coins and also every other android game starts me off without a wind guage... I'm losing my patience with this mess please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    Fun android game with a amazing amount of challenge(s), though after the modernize the interface regularly seems to miss the wind direction and intensity, which is frustrating since then there is no method to win. Also the multiplayer bots at higher lvls ar method too good, just had 3x3 drawed sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    it was fun to play this android game but... I got some issue of the graphic create me lag when keep the i would to suggest the develop to create graphic choice for reason of old thank about creating this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    I saw a ad for this android game that created me angry because it was a clip from The hunter call of the wild.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    stole video test from blitz playing a HUNTING android game not an ARCHERY game, that is stealing clips from videos and false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    Modernize came and changed the whole game. Now i cant obtain on the internet and challenge others. Passed the needed levels and android games are still locked. This sucks. Liked it before. Probably going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    i really enjoye playing the android game i just which in the multiplayer if you lose one cup you can still play on and test to tye so that you dont lose your cash and if al three cups are a draw see whos arrows are more average in the center otherwise an awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    For an ad on YouTube they stole footage from the android game The Hunter Call of the Wild

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    I saw an ad where you could shoot off a girls clothes but could never search the level. I'm giving 1 star for misleading ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    once you are out of lives, your done unless you buy more, and it applies across all the scenarios, so if you are out of lives on primary shooting you can't any of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    my first day playing my shots at the bullseye were 8-10 points. Me and someone wher having so much fun we kept having fresh archs. I would recommend this application for anyone who likes shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    not what abertised because the add showed a youtubers video on a various android game for pc and the YouTubers name is drae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    I don't just review I actually play first and if I was a better shot I would be rocking But In time I know I will obtain there😜& this has plenty of selections to pick hunting Target and 2 more I gotta Unblock so agive it a test If my opinion is what you desire πŸ€”β˜πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ€˜πŸ€™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    I like the android game but method to a lot of ads,every scene you do advert and you lose a life,only 20 life you obtain then got to wait 30min for one life back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    This is not what was advertised. The android game and the advert shows two various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    WORST GAME EVER WORST GRAPHICS WORST CONTROLLS AND WORST LAG EVER 1 STAR FIX YOUR GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    yup, hold up da amazing work to maintain this five star rating ...and counting!! UGH!! T H R E E STARS... ADS after EACH level completed !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    The S....T if you can read between the lines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    LIES LIES LIES πŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘Ί. On fb it shows a android game of archery and trivia where you must search something hidden then shoot it, upon installing there's no trivia whatsoever it's just archery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    its just so awesome so a lot of ways that its dood i cant even say all of thwm, ILike it you should check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    sucks dont download. delete. life limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    to a lot of adds, makes it not as enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    I LIKE THIS GAME IT SHOWES ME HOW TO KEEP THE ARROW ON THE TARGET !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    I am guessing that 60% of people got baited for the shoot the clothes off the chick ad lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    Amazing android game but way, way, method too a lot of ads to watch. Shoot arrows watch 2 ads, shoot arrows watch 2 more ads. Deleting this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    Very entertaining and competitive game. Lot of challenges to encourage player to test more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    Amazing Android game so far. I will do a re-review after I have played it a small longer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    There is only one Black Male avatar it could be more inclusive especially as I can't choose to have no avatar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    I hope you are having fun with the android game and the info that is there.? I am glad that I have been there to be a archery elite. thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    I LOVE IT SO MUCH!I am amazing at archery and this android game is amazing practice.I recommend Archery go a favourite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    i'm giving it a four because the aiming system is kinda weird and that's about it amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Archery Go- Archery games, Archery review [App]  2019-5-29 13:41

    because it garhpics and video test is very excilent i like this imessage android game very much and his controls are very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer - Interval Timer : HIIT Workout Timer review [App]  2019-5-15 13:23

    best for intervat training man!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I started using this application a few weeks ago to train myself to run. I set alternating time intervals for walking and running and gradually change the times before each workout. The timer vibrates (because I set it that way) on 3-2-1 to indicate that it's time to switch. As a result, I never look at the time wondering if I can stop running yet! Simple to use. Just click on things to see how they work. This can send information to my Google Fit application also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Amazing tabata or HIIT workout app. Love the sets feature so you can go right into the next set. It is easy and does everything I wish it to. Hard to go beyond that. They are ad supported but the ads aren't annoying or in your face. The only thing that would be really nice is if I could name each movement in the application so I don't have to have a separate note pad open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    After testing a lot of apps for HIIT training, I came across this one. I gave it a amazing honest test. It was a "no brainer!" I ended up purchasing the application and it's worth every cent. There is a slight learning curve with respect to setting up a work out and then creating sequences. Once you obtain it, you will be creating routines in a jiffy. One of my favorite features is that I can listen to my play list and still hear the timers and bells. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Very flexible. I have multiple therapy routines that I can execute as one series or each on their own. Takes a bit to understand the setup but that's real of any application worth its salt and once you figure it out, it's not hard to obtain it to do what you wish in terms of reps. I especially like the prep time feature to give me time to set up after I hear my alarm that its time for another set. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Amazing application with a clean, visual interface. Does exactly what you'd imagine for setting up interval/cycles with custom workout names/descriptions. I will admit that the setup when you're trying to change your cycles in each interval waskind of confusing and I'd be lying if I wasn't frustrated at first. But I eventually found the square in the top left corner with a number on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    The Tabata Timer is a amazing app. I have enjoyed using it. At first, Trying to set it up was a small tricky. Probably because I wasn't paying attention to the prompts. However, once I figured it out, it has been an amazing tool. Plus, even though I didn't pay attention the first couple of times, each day I opened the app, it gave a fast blurb on how to adjust each setting. The first few days I clicked right past it, and then I started paying attention. I would definitely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Useful and straightforward. I want you could create more then 2 workouts. I might do the 1 time payment but I just feel like $8 is asking a lot for what this application is. I like the various colors for rest versus work versus warmup, cool down. I obtain why they need to charge though, free doesnt pay the bills so I might still end up doing the 1 time purchase just to help the developer Edit:Nice response from the developer on how I can obtain 3 workouts. Going to purchase bc of the response I got from developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Love it! Very helpful for Tabata, AMRAP, and Timed Circuits. Only reason it's not getting 5 stars is the style could use an modernize and because I can only make 2 saved workouts with this free version. It's simple to set up, lots of settings to change around if you desire, and it works excellent "out-of-the-box."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Want u could have more than 2 routines without paying but amazing application edit: Sorry, I meant workouts in case it wasn't clear. I have 2 workouts currently, but when I test to add the 3rd one the application says that with the free version, you can only save 2 workouts, so not sure how I'd be able to have 3? edit 2: oooh, i see. it's not really an official 3rd workout but still a method to obtain 3 workout routines. Thank you for the prompt responses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    WORKS PERFECTLY! I love all the info in this app. I can set an interval set to be repeated as much as I wish without manually entering the repeats. I can even set what buttons I wish on the timer screen. If I create my routine more complicated, I'll purchase this app. Took a bit of time to figure out how to use. Lots of options in the settings and menu. Recommendation: Create a customizable list of favorite settings options. NOT a deal breakers and I'll obtain use to it as I learn the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Love it! I like the premium because I csn collect workouts and come back to them later. The only thing that would create it better (and perhaps this is a function I haven't found yet) is the ability to time rep workouts. And maybe a 'workout journal' where you can hold track of what workouts you do when. But those would just be icing on the cake because this application is already awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I love this application and how customizable it is! It is amazing for Tabata, yes, but it is amazing for ALL workouts! The voice option allows you to lay your phone down and focus on working out. I had a question for the developer and his response was immediate; he was kind and very patient when I realized I was misunderstanding something. I highly recommend using this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    After using the free ver a couple of times, I immediately bought the paid version. This application is -- with no exaggeration -- the best workout application I have ever used. It's that good. The flexibility and options that this application has are staggering. You can set it up as a timer for hiit/tabata/cardio workouts, you can use it in list and count mode to set up a weight routine, you can use it as a metronome... Even mix and match timer types. It's really just limited by your imagination. The display shows all the information you need to smoothly progress through your workout without fidgeting with your phone. And the method it integrates sound effects and melody to motivate and support you hold time shows an attention to function that I've never seen before in a workout app. My only suggestion for first time users would be to set up a template workout with lots of sets, then copy and modify it as needed. It's easier to strip out what you don't need than add fresh cycles and sets. I hope the author doesn't feel the need to hold adding 'features' which has a tendency to lead to unnecessary bloat. This program is as close to excellent as a workout application can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Brilliant, truly brilliant!!! If you have fun HIIT, circuit training, strength training and would like to have your own private coach, this is an AMAZING method to do it!!! If you don't obtain enough out of your workouts then adjust to create it harder. If it is just method too hard and unrealistic, then adjust to ease it up a bit. You control your workouts. YOU ARE YOUR OWN COACH!!! and this application holds you accountable to do what you say you are going to do...LOVE IT!!! Very well thought out and customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I started using the free ver for a fresh bodybuilding program concept that focuses on duration rather than repetitions. It worked well with zero to very small advertisements. I can completely configure it to my workout routine with much more flexibility than I anticipated. Easy to use and no bugs so far. The free ver was enough for my needs but I was so amazed that I decided to encourage the amazing dev(s) and bought the full ver today. Amazing work dev(s)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I LOVE this app! So simple to use, so a lot of options! It increased the intensity of my workout by 75-100% by keeping me focused and moving. A night and day difference compared to not using a timer. After a week of using it, I bought it because it was worth it.... and I'm a cheap old @#$%!&? so it had to hv value if I'm going to spend my cash on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Works well. Want there were a method to copy and paste groups of exercises rather than creating individually. Would also be nice to be able to edit on the PC. Love the text file export function, but the text file appears to be indexed, so difficult to edit. Overall amazing app! I recommend for being able to totally customize your routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I think this workout timer is perfect because I own a Boot Camp training facility and this really helps me hold control of all the sessions that distinctively need strict time control and I love it. I use it very often but sometimes some classes it's not necessary. Very simple to learn too. It's amazing because it adds a small bit more pressure to the training and the customers love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Free ver is great, at this time I don't have much need for more than 1 or 2 saved workouts so the free ver is suffice. There is a million and one settings even in the free version, which is amazing to have the user control but a bit overwhelming. There are only a couple things I would mention to fix but no deal breakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    exactly what i was looking for, and so paid for the no-advertise ver to help the developer, which i strongly believe in. i use it for hitt, track, and boxing workouts. i use my melody player and this in combination for a amazing workout, i obtain to concentrate on the exercise and never have to mess with my device. perfect. lots of stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    great, flexible, intuitive UI. let's you place in a complex varying set of intervals and with look-ahead a few steps you can see ahead and prep during rest intervals. **now contains text-to-speech to read out intervals while you race to grab water and create the next set - fantastic!!! My only want list item now: Some kind of web interface to enter/edit/manage workouts. When I do a HIIT workout with 20 exercises, 20 x 15-second rest slots, and 20 cardio slots, it can obtain cumbersome to enter, and then cumbersome to manage/edit for multiple versions of the workout on a little / error prone tablet interface. Google Spreadsheets interface, anyone? Thanks for the application - truly awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Although quite a easy app, this is exactly what I was looking for in terms of making a personalized timer for doing sets. There are ads, but they don't interrupt the timer, so for me this is not an problem for a free to use app. The only reason this didn't obtain 5 stars is because in the free version, only two timer routines can be pre-set. There might be a time I pay for an app, for now I am satisfied to use this one, but when I do, it will likely be so that I can use this application with more timers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Extremely flexible and simple to use. Very well thought out with nice info like fields being pre-filled with your latest entry and lists of older stuff available to create it easier and easier as you use the app. I love that I can choose to hold the display on throughout my workouts so I know where I am and what is next at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Overall happy with the app, hence the purchase. But very disappointed w inability to organize exercises. Basically, you a loong colourful list which is lacking to say the least. For example, the top left corner tab gives you the choice between "all", "simple workouts", "custom intervals", and "sequences". You should be able to add/create your own custom subsections with ( w/ icons πŸ˜‰) to organize your exercises more. Like Stretches, Machines, Body-weight, Compound lifts, boxing, swimming etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    This is an amazing app. You place the seconds, the number of exercises, sets, and push begin and begin. You don't have to worry about time, counting the cycles, sets, etc. You just can focus on your workout and that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I don't normally leave comments on apps, but I have to say that this application is well worth the purchase! The creator has provided the ability to customize all sorts of settings. I am very impressed with the quality of this app. If you are like me and trying to make your own workout routines based off of YouTube research then this application is an absolute must.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Amazing application for Run-Walk training. Custom timing & lotsa sounds - a lot of hilarious but also silent/subtle options. (I run to a HUH! and walk to applause, and end on a triumphant fanfare. Little amusements when working out.) Lets you customize everything - time & sound for warmup, work, rest, sets, cycles, finish. Privacy policy is reasonable. Clearly a labor of love, with much tinkering. I tried 4 interval timer apps, and this had the best features and privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I have loved this application and purchased the premium ver in March of 2018. I can still access all my saved workouts, but when I just tried to save a fresh workout it wants me to buy the premium ver again. Why am I having this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Excellent solution to customize training intervals. Unlike other easy timers this really allows you to setup training intervals of work rest sets as per the exercise you're following to emulate. Training intervals are very necessary in terms of work and rest periods so that you don't overtrain or rest too much when following an exercise plan developed by a professional. Once I see how stable the application is I'll go for the premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I like that you can vary your resting time between exercises and sets. The other apps dont really provide that. It's amazing that I can write comments onto each workout time to specify the exercise I wish to do. And the option to make a lot of various workouts is cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Unbelievable timer! Very versatile. I use it for Tabata, EMOM, general timer,... The only thing I haven't been able to figure out is "reps for time" workouts, where you do a # of reps as quick as possible, then rest in-between rounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Really amazing application - exactly what I've been looking for to make specific workout sequences. I love that you can customise virtually every aspect of every routine. The customisation possibilities mean that the learning curve is quite steep at first, but it's logically structured and it doesn't take long to be able to begin developing really sophisticated workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Amazing app. Have used for every workout since I got it. Used it for HIIT, boxing, squats, skipping, pull downs, dips, pullups... I can use it in the background so I can have something else up on my screen. The noises are amazing so you know if it's rest or work. The final bell is always amazing to hear! Have recommended this to everyone that'll listen. Keeps me motivated & stops me tiring too early by telling me to stop and rest. Brill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    at first I found this application a small confusing even the tutorial. I decided to just learn by trying and once I made my own tabata workout including only my favourite exercises it was plain sailing and i am having a amazing time using the timer. It's a shame only 2 workouts can be made before you have to pay for premium ver tho as it takes a draft or two to figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I've had no issues or crashes with this app. It is excellent for creating the audio-guided workouts I need with audio to tell me when to begin the next exercise and what that next exercise is. Has all the features I was hoping for plus a few I like but hadnt thought of myself: text-to-speech so that I can write my own audio cues, simple to make and edit routines, can even control audio volume of audio cues so that I can run melody player in background without drowning out cues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Works amazing and easy to set up! There's a countdown, a set of cycles (work/rest) and a cool down period, all of which you customise yourself. Pick the amount and time of the cycles you wish to do and obtain to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Still longing for the ability to advance intervals with my bluetooth decice. Imagine being able to forward or advance an interval with the buttons on your headset: you could always dedicate a excellent interval to your task. Also, as someone who does doen load melody onto my SD card, not deceloping that feature created me sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I've used other HIIT apps and they're ok.. THIS application however is amazing! So a lot of customizable features is ridiculous. The intuitive functionality is great, and the fact it runs flawlessly in the background was a large factor for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Helps me sprint! Sounds create sense intuitively, without me having to look at the screen to see where I am. I haven't changed the default settings for times, but like that I can when ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Literally stopped what I was doing to write this review. This application is possibly the best application I have ever used. I bought the premium about 5 mins after download. I use this for workouts AND for my everyday schedule. This application is super customizable and haven't had it crash once. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Amazing app, it is easy to use but can be setup to do anything you would need from a workout timer. Also for anyone installing it on an older tablet, I installed application ver 5.1.0 and it runs on Android device 4.4.2 KitKat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Very easy and quick... makes it simple to change your preferences on the fly. Loving the "Bell" tone that plays in between rests and the final bell at the end of the workout!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Have been using the gym boss, but they are so fragile over the years I have gone through maybe a dozen and at $30 EA to expensive. This application seems to be just as versatile. I will be upgrading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    works wonderful! I'm so satisfied with this app! I even purchased the full ver because I search it really helps me with the various kinds of time-based workouts! I love the chance of very individual settings (times, rests, sounds). Higly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I use it for my HIIT Training and it works great! I would give the application 5 stars if it were easier to switch between the 2 timers that I have set up. I will hold using and hopefully I will figure out how to switch the timers. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Simple, useful app, Simple to program with workout routines and rest periods, signaled by whistles and bells with countdowns near the end of sets. Only two routines allowed in the free version. Ads not too intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I love this app. I can customize every workout. It took me a whole whopping second to figure out setup was in seconds versus minutes. I tested it out at home to ensure I'd obtain the results needed. Now off to the gym to place it to the true test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Amazing timer, super to use, love that i can save multiple customized routines. Would like to see a feature added to the customize routine menu where i could multi-select and copy/paste a whole block of customized work/rest sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I was looking to purchase a tabata timer and came across this. You can set any time for any set/reps you want. I'm glad I found this. You can use it to hold track of your own workouts or if your a coach use it for your clients. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    for a casual user, the free ver is actually really great: fully customisable, simple to use and - importantly - works with melody or videos playing. im just starting my fitness journey but i can hinestly see myself buying the full ver so i can shop a load of various workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    This application is great, but if you do more than one workout routinely, it is kind of a pain to program. The free ver allows you to save two workouts. That said, the display is really nice during intervals and I love how customizable it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Overall, this application is my favorite timer for fitness. You can set a certain timing for each workout, then timing to rest, over and over again. However long you wish that to proceed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    love this app! tried the free ver for a couple of days and bought the upgrade. i have all my workouts entered and can create adjustments as i need. it has really helped my workout become more focused, almost like a private trainer pushing me onto each exercise cycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Ok I [email protected]#$%! was easier to save your workouts. Of course if u wish to save your workout you have to pay for it. I'd give it 5 stars if it at least allow your save 2 or 3 workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    EDIT: Editing my review again since it turns out that there's a black theme as i was previously searching for. 5 stars. Optional Improvements: 1. dark mode on throughout the app. it's hurts the eyes when inputting long intervals 2. increase the free workout routines to 3 or 5 instead of two maybe?? 3. cloud sync of workouts. overall best app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    I've been using this application for close to 6 months now. Used the free ver once then paid for the full ver straight away. Very easy to use and set up for all my hiit workouts. Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer: Interval Timer Workout Timer HIIT review [App]  2019-9-20 23:12

    Works exactly as advertised, ads are non-intrusive, wide range of customization options to make a personalized trainer! This application is the best in its class!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter