architects-guide-to-fees-contracts-and-negotiations Reviews & Opinions


Submit architects-guide-to-fees-contracts-and-negotiations review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Negotiating (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    I think this a amazing tutorial for business, especially if you are just getting into it. It gives you all the hints you need to begin a little business as the book explains the nature of things through hints and examples. I have found that having this book and also listening to Levers, Guns and Sanctions - Tough (But Fair) Conflict Management Strategies to Bring Reluctant Parties to the Negotiation Table (Conflicts and Negotiations series) gives you the excellent understanding of the business world. This book is fairly easy to obtain into, but is unbelievable when you wish to understand little businesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Negotiating (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating by Richard Weisgrau provides readers with a complete set of practices and tactics for successfully negotiating through numerous situations. Richard explores both the psychology and activities occurring before, during, and after a negotiation. Through his book, readers learn to:- Differentiate between principle and positional bargaining- Negotiate contracts, purchases, and service deals- Resolve conflicts- Barter- Assess risk- Take advantage of the psychological aspects of negotiating- Employ rhetorical strategies and body language successfullyI like The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating for its thoroughness in covering a multitude of negotiating situations. I found Richard’s book a amazing ready reference for little business owners and huge company division and department e Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating covers the psychological and behavioral aspects of negotiation, both being critically necessary to a successful outcome. Additionally, Richard provides an easy-to-follow way for negotiation preparation, execution, and follow-up. By using the prescribed methods, readers should search their negotiations more successfully resolved.If I had one criticism of The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating it would be that the negotiating approach seeks an equitable outcome; precluding the opportunity for overwhelmingly positive e Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating provides readers with actionable steps to negotiate the situations most commonly encountered by little business and business group leaders. While not intended to inform the actions of those negotiating ‘super-deals,’ the thoroughness of the methods and true globe examples conveyed makes The Pocket Little Business Owner’s Tutorial to Negotiating a StrategyDriven recommended l the Best,Nathan IvesStrategyDriven Principal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect Official Study Guide: Associate Exam review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    There's something you need to be aware about this book if you're fresh to AWS. It seems that it is either outdated (hard to believe given that it was released just a couple of days ago, but maybe they started to be write it years ago and released just now..) or it was written with an outdated ver of the AWS website that is served to old AWS clients, which would be understandable if you read the authors bio at the beginning but it's an unforgivable editing oversight since the reader isn't warned about this. I'm just starting but there have been several assumptions created in the book that are just weird. For example they hold telling you to choose either EC2-VPC or EC2-Classic but EC2-Classic isn't available for fresh clients anymore and they don't tell you this in the far it's a amazing book and I will modernize this score when I finish reading it or search another method to contact the authors (I found no contact info regarding errata listed in the book). I was waiting to finish the book before posting but I thought I should allow everyone know before everything else is drowned out by the 5 stars reviews written by people that haven't finished reading it either.UPDATE 10/31/2016 (comment I posted answering someone)I haven't taken the exam yet. I'm going to modernize my review eventually (I haven't finished the book) but the best I can tell you is that I can follow the book more effectively because I previously read: Amazon Web Services in Action they compliment each other very well since the latter is more hands on but doesn't describe the concepts as throughly as I expected it would (this is my review of that book: but in a method the same can be said of this one too since it expects you to delve into the online documentation in order to do the exercises at the end of each chapter. For some it's not required but for others it definitely is if you're completely fresh to AWS. In a method this book kind of outsources the "In Action" part to the online docs. Which is kind of ridiculous because most people that are looking to learn AWS from a book are doing so specifically to avoid the messiness of the online documentation. Luckily what I learned from the AWS in Action book has saved me from having to go into the online docs for most chapters so far but in others I definitely had to delve into it and do some google searches in order to finish the exercises. If you decide to buy this book you definitely need to read the online resources before going into the exercises because a lot of the practical fundamentals are actually described there (like setting up the CLI interface, etc.). The book is dedicated almost exclusively to describe the theory behind AWS which I take it to mean that that's what the exam does for the most part. This book is the first exam similar resource that I read, if I decide to take it I'll have to do some further research.UPDATE 12/01/2016:I just finished the book and sadly, I can't say that it created me change the score. While there's a lot of content crammed inside the book (enough to point you in the right direction when starting AWS) my first observations remained accurate throughout the book, not only that but it got worse in some aspects. For example, some chapters seem like they were taken straight out of the online documentation. The editing is not good and some review questions are just wrong or out of put (in some chapters they ask you something they talk about in a future chapter). Reading other reviews from people that took the exam it seems that it is advisable to do as much online exam prep as possible before taking the exam which is what I'll do next. It's not a complete waste but it's not a silver bullet for learning AWS either. The book doesn't add that much to the online docs so do consider taking a look at it before buying.UPDATE 05/02/2017: As J. Norman says, after a while they do mention in the book that EC2-Classic is no longer available to fresh clients but it was method after they had already referenced EC2-Classic several times from the beginning of the book. They should've mentioned this fact since the very beginning, otherwise it can be a small bit disorienting.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on architects-guide-to-fees-contracts-and-negotiations or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch architects-guide-to-fees-contracts-and-negotiations video reviews and related movies:

    See Download Architects' Guide To Fees, Contracts And Negotiations on youtube.

     related image

    See Architects' Guide To Fees, Contracts And Negotiations! on youtube.

     related image

    See ❼ - Architectural Design Fee Negotiations (blueturtlemc.com) on youtube.

     related image

    See Architects' Fee Structure on youtube.

     related image

    See Selling Architecture Services on youtube.

     related image

    See Concession (contract) on youtube.

     related image

    See Team Planning and Follow up Linked to Architect´s Fee on youtube.

     related image

    See Essentials of Owner-Contractor Agreements on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect Official Study Guide: Associate Exam review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    To obtain straight to the point - I passed on 10 April. Having said that, this was not my only training resource (I also used "A Cloud Guru" and "Linux Academy," both online video training sites).But what this book did do was give me the ability to sit down and read, at my own pace, and fill in the gaps inevitably left by the videos. YES, this book was written for the old interface. It doesn't mean you can't search anything on AWS now. In fact, if UI changes have completely derailed your study of the AWS CSA-A syllabus, then you're probably going to have problem passing the exam anyway. It's not easy, even the Associate level. I am not a developer, I am a sysadmin. I will quickly become an obsolete dinosaur if I do not obtain up to speed on the "Dev" side of "DevOps", at least to a baseline degree of competency, and on the world's biggest cloud azon changes things on AWS at a frightening pace. No book ever published is going to be able to hold up with those changes. But the mechanics, the fundamentals, the underlying frameworks, are still the same. This book will teach you those. I highly recommend you also use a video training course. The video courses I used are for the 2017 exam - and you will never be tested on the UI itself. Having trained for the 2017 exam, I also agreed to take a beta exam (because it was 50% off) when registering on WebAssessor. The exam I took was 80 questions, instead of 60, and included questions on Kinesis, as well as making a clear distinction between NAT Gateways and NAT instances. Lots of VPC questions, lots of EC2, lots of tom line - don't rely on only a single source for study, especially on a platform as vast and complex as AWS. I became very frustrated a few days before my exam. Frankly, I didn't expect to pass. It didn't support that the staff at the Kryterion testing center had never given an Amazon exam before and I saw them refer to handwritten notes repeatedly (!!). You will not keep any sort of hardcopy confirmation that you passed from the testing center, so if they're not really sure what they're doing, stick around and create sure it gets submitted properly. I had an email from Kryterion waiting on me when I arrived home with a PDF of my certificate and the Certified AWS logos you're entitled to use once you pass. I don't even know if I'll keep a paper certificate in the mail!But if you study hard and you do the labs, you can pass. I'm living proof of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect Official Study Guide: Associate Exam review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I've got this book as my study tutorial and companion to online training for the Solutions Architect Associate exam. It was a amazing reference, helped me remembering and cementing knowledge that I got on the online training and the exam simulation were a very amazing help on measuring readiness for the exam. At least I would recommend reading the book twice, and doing the on-line training (A Cloud Guru as mentioned on other reviews), not only to pass the exam, but to practice AWS which is the learning goal after all.I learned of a few fresh exam subjects by the time I've took it, Dec/2016 so that was really helpful to know.Just be aware that the book will teach you about AWS, what it is, some of the services covered by the exam, but it is not the focus teaching or guiding you on how to use and deploy code or services. While I recommend the book, I advise getting AWS exam blueprints to be updated on tested knowledge areas, read the white papers and do on-line training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect Official Study Guide: Associate Exam review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It's from Amazon, which gives the test, so it's obviously the gold standard. My main complaint is that the quizzes are after each chapter, but the answers are in the back, so one has to flip back and forth electronically, which is annoying. It's not as though we're going to cheat, right? It would be nice if a sample try were included in the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect Official Study Guide: Associate Exam review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Yes, its outdated but than in IT everything is outdated in a 6 months.I like Sybex style of writing and providing examples that are simple to understand and e this along with other MOCC training material Acloudguru, cloudacademy...etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect Official Study Guide: Associate Exam review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It's a amazing book to realize the core services from AWS. It's, however, not the only materials that you have to read to pass the mates and I spent a lot of time reading every chapter in this book, and got much insight on the services mentioned in this was written in a amazing order for the persons who wish to know ain, it is not the only thing that you need to pass the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect Official Study Guide: Associate Exam review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I bought this book as a supplement to accompany a boot camp I had taken. I search it is doing an perfect job of filling in my knowledge gaps and the end of chapter review quests are exactly what I was looking for. This is a amazing text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect Official Study Guide: Associate Exam review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book gives very useful info in depth as well as breadth. I just competed my exam and there were a lot of topics/questions came up in the exam are explained in detail in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect Official Study Guide: Associate Exam review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I really like the book but there are quite a few errors in the answers to exercises and also quite a few problems with the content itself, was proof reading skipped? Overall it was still useful but it could be confusing for some people.Would give 4 stars once the book is updated to fix issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect Official Study Guide: Associate Exam review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It's a nice begin to learn about AWS CSA. It lacks emphasis in serverless technologies as e final chapter is something confuse, because it's a mix of all previous chapters but without an order. The Kindle ver looks various than web and kindle pc reader, the chapters don't look the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide To The World Of Blockchain Technology, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    This book covers the exciting subjects of block chain include interesting info on what is block chain technology and how it works and change your life a days we normally heard about bitcoin. This book also include info on bitcoin. Do you know exactly what is this? and it works.Block chain makes the bitcoin works because it is the fresh method to shop and secure your data out of reach from hackers. Obtain this book and learn about this interesting technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide To The World Of Blockchain Technology, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    This book does a amazing job of sketching out a huge set of examples that present how people may use the technology and how it may impact institutions and society. This is a very well thought out and researched book on our future and what it holds for us. A must read for anyone interested in blockchain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide To The World Of Blockchain Technology, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    This book is focused on the Technology, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Intelligent Contracts of blockchain. this book makes a compelling case that blockchain could be that very technology. A amazing mind-stretching book about the technology that powers bitcoin, and its vast implications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide To The World Of Blockchain Technology, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    The technology might seem complicated; it might appear out of your zone of expertise, but the truth is that this niche shop is not that difficult to understand, and with my explanations you will have a clear picture of how the digital economy works today, how to profit from it, and where it is going in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide To The World Of Blockchain Technology, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Very informative and practical book that is very objective about Blockchain and blockchain technology. I would highly recommend this book to anyone interested to what Blockchain is all about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide To The World Of Blockchain Technology, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Amazing overview of Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies. It is outlined well and the ideas are simple to understand. Well written as well and entertaining. Amazing ideas on the future of this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide To The World Of Blockchain Technology, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Awesome book on Blockchain. This is so amazing book where you can obtain all the information you need about blockchain technology, bitcoin, ethereum, cryptocurrency. The author has organized all the chapters in an simple method and very understandable. So I would like to recommend you all to obtain this book who are interested in blockchain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide To The World Of Blockchain Technology, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Cryptography is the type of coding that is the combination of primary scripting this will tutorial you primary step like HTML XML PHP language how to operate them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide To The World Of Blockchain Technology, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Meaningful to read with the discussion of our digital currency. Its maximize your knowledge how useful the block chain technology today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide To The World Of Blockchain Technology, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Cryptocurrency, Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Well written simple to understand tutorial to the blockchain. Enhanced my understanding significantly. The technical section was particularly well explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY: Never Split The Difference: Negotiating As If Your Life Depended On It : by Chris Voss | The MW Summary Guide review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    super helpful after reading the full length book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY: Never Split The Difference: Negotiating As If Your Life Depended On It : by Chris Voss | The MW Summary Guide review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    All the goods without the fluff, like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY: Never Split The Difference: Negotiating As If Your Life Depended On It : by Chris Voss | The MW Summary Guide review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    Right to the point perfect for High D type persons.Enjoyed the additional gift from the book which makes it a workshop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY: Never Split The Difference: Negotiating As If Your Life Depended On It : by Chris Voss | The MW Summary Guide review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    Never Split the Difference is a amazing book, but it's not very linear. If you listen to it as an audiobook, as I did, and can't take notes, this summary provides amazing notes. I wouldn't recommend skipping the book for this, but it's a very useful reference tool by itself or for quickly finding references in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY: Never Split The Difference: Negotiating As If Your Life Depended On It : by Chris Voss | The MW Summary Guide review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    I've never purchased a summary tutorial before and can't imagine purchasing again. There are grammatical and other glaring errors that obliterate any credibility that the author (is he an author if he's just summarizing?) might have had, and are so frustrating that I just stopped reading. I may have only paid .99 but it was totally wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY: Never Split The Difference: Negotiating As If Your Life Depended On It : by Chris Voss | The MW Summary Guide review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    This is a amazing book on how to use emotions to solve conflict. It is a very practical tutorial for your daily negotiations that you have with your family, mates and colleagues at work. It gives you a completely various approach which is also effective which is explained in the book...Getting to Yes....which uses logic and reason when you negotiate with family, mates and colleagues. A must read....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY: Never Split The Difference: Negotiating As If Your Life Depended On It : by Chris Voss | The MW Summary Guide review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    Please don't read this book, or I may have to negotiate versus you in the future... Mr Voss is amazing. This book is in fact, Lifechanging - as He correctly claims.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY: Never Split The Difference: Negotiating As If Your Life Depended On It : by Chris Voss | The MW Summary Guide review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    A amazing book packed with tip and sensible learnings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY: Never Split The Difference: Negotiating As If Your Life Depended On It : by Chris Voss | The MW Summary Guide review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    I've read a few negotiation books and learned about Chris Voss from an interview. Amazing summary. Didn't wish to read the full book so took the risk on this summary. 100% worth it...will be referencing this one from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY: Never Split The Difference: Negotiating As If Your Life Depended On It : by Chris Voss | The MW Summary Guide review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:1

    I have to admit that I am a not good negotiator. But, in order to obtain what you wish in life, you have to war for what you wish while avoiding confrontations. This summary has greatly and directly changed my perspective of is summary was concise and to the point. His viewpoints were clearly stated and his tip to be a better negotiator were simple to understand. There were some grammatical errors but it they were simple to understand and it didn't result the quality of the book. I now understand how to be a better negotiator without being too stern or dramatic.I would highly recommend this book to everyone because everyone needs to learn the best method to negotiate to succeed in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOCKCHAIN: The Complete Guide For Beginners (Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency, Ethereum, Smart Contracts, Mining And All That You Want To Know About Blockchain Technology) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    You will search several book on block chain. I think this will be unique one from them for you. From this unbelievable tutorial you will obtain very informative and necessary hints to know info about block chain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOCKCHAIN: The Complete Guide For Beginners (Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency, Ethereum, Smart Contracts, Mining And All That You Want To Know About Blockchain Technology) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have heard and read so much book on bitcoin, and other cryptocurrency. This book was able to support me in understanding the technology behind it and how it all started. I was able to learn about the benefit of using Blockchain and also examples of those cryptocurrency using blockchain. This book also talked a bit on bitcoin and how to go about with the mining of bitcoin. I am so satisfied to have gone through this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOCKCHAIN: The Complete Guide For Beginners (Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency, Ethereum, Smart Contracts, Mining And All That You Want To Know About Blockchain Technology) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Perfect book. I like this book. This is a very amazing introduction to blockchain technology. The author has a talent for explaining challenging concepts. At times the grammar, punctuation, and spelling errors create it difficult to read. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOCKCHAIN: The Complete Guide For Beginners (Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency, Ethereum, Smart Contracts, Mining And All That You Want To Know About Blockchain Technology) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Perfect book.I like this this ebook, you will search accurate, detailed info that will support you under,So bitcoin book will tutorial you how perform better scripting in stock market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOCKCHAIN: The Complete Guide For Beginners (Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency, Ethereum, Smart Contracts, Mining And All That You Want To Know About Blockchain Technology) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Amazing book. This is a book for people fresh to the block chain. Well organized and very useful to the beginner, it gives the why and how of the technology that will be an necessary part of our lives in the e book can be read in one sitting. Amazing to have the first impressions about blockchain but nothing deep knowledge is involved. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLOCKCHAIN: The Complete Guide For Beginners (Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency, Ethereum, Smart Contracts, Mining And All That You Want To Know About Blockchain Technology) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    A cryptocurrency is a digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange using cryptography to secure the transactions and to control the creation of extra troops of the yptocurrencies are classified as a subset of digital currencies and are also classified as a subset of alternative currencies and virtual currencies. You also know about blockchain and bitcoin by read this book. I really surprised after read this book. I recommend to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Beginners Guide To Understanding Ethereum, Ether, Smart Contracts, Ethereum Mining, ICO, Cryptocurrency, Cryptocurrency Investing review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is an perfect tutorial for understanding ethereum. It's is well written and simple to understand. This book provides hints on investing in ethereum and making the best out of it. i search this Book highly informative. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Beginners Guide To Understanding Ethereum, Ether, Smart Contracts, Ethereum Mining, ICO, Cryptocurrency, Cryptocurrency Investing review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    In this book i have learn everything to understand concerning ethereum. I have got all the answers what i was need to know about ethereum, however it works, a method to mine ethereum and the method to stay your ether safe, also as a method to invest in ethereum. After finishing this book, you'll be able to obtain out into the crypto markets and start finance in ethereum confidently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Beginners Guide To Understanding Ethereum, Ether, Smart Contracts, Ethereum Mining, ICO, Cryptocurrency, Cryptocurrency Investing review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    By reading this book I have learned more about Ethereum. I hope if you read this book then you can learn more. You will learn what Ethereum is, how it works, how to mine Ethereum and how to hold your Ether safe, as well as how to invest in Ethereum. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Beginners Guide To Understanding Ethereum, Ether, Smart Contracts, Ethereum Mining, ICO, Cryptocurrency, Cryptocurrency Investing review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book provides a very amazing and useful information, and here you can search out the benefits of Ethereum. This tutorial contains all helpful info that you need as a , as well as for more experienced traders looking to expand their portfolios. I found this book really very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Beginners Guide To Understanding Ethereum, Ether, Smart Contracts, Ethereum Mining, ICO, Cryptocurrency, Cryptocurrency Investing review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I was very interested in Ethereum and so i bought this book. I found a lot of helpful in this book from investing to mining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Beginners Guide To Understanding Ethereum, Ether, Smart Contracts, Ethereum Mining, ICO, Cryptocurrency, Cryptocurrency Investing review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Now a day this is very comfortable and simple method to obtain revenue by investing in crypto world. This relative scarcity of bitcoins also leads to other effects, including the fact that the reward for mining bitcoins is essentially chop in half every four years, despite the needed computations getting more complicated in the meantime. Compare this to the fact that the Ethereum platform is set up in such a method that each block is worth 5 ether, broken up by shares based on the work that was done to mine it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Beginners Guide To Understanding Ethereum, Ether, Smart Contracts, Ethereum Mining, ICO, Cryptocurrency, Cryptocurrency Investing review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Amazing job with this, it's detailed, it gets into the tech but it stays to real to a primary reading level in terms of being accessible for the masses. I learned a lot from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Beginners Guide To Understanding Ethereum, Ether, Smart Contracts, Ethereum Mining, ICO, Cryptocurrency, Cryptocurrency Investing review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Lots of amazing info learned a lot about Ethereum while reading this book. Would recommended to anyone looking to grow their crypto knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Beginners Guide To Understanding Ethereum, Ether, Smart Contracts, Ethereum Mining, ICO, Cryptocurrency, Cryptocurrency Investing review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The book is a amazing intro and simple read. Short and to the point. Looking forward to the future of block chain. Perfect book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is excellent. It covers all the info you need to know. I've leaned much fresh about my Kindle FIre HD and now I know how to use its all options. I recommend this guide. It's comprehensive, easy and effective. It covers only the important info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Kindle Fire is a amazing device. I am glad I’ve got this guide. It’s well written and it helped me to understand everything about Kindle Fire. You can learn “ins” and “outs” of your kindle device with this book. It’s just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has given me so much fresh info so now I can do more on my Kindle. If you are looking for a tutorial that explains easy about Kindle Fire this is what you need. The book includes a lot of useful hints and detailed explanations. I am happy with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve bought this book for free and I am surprised with the quality of the content. It explains easy and it gives lots of tips. You can learn lots of useful info from this guide. It’s really effective. This book explains everything in details. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is helpful and effective. It has well-upgraded info about the apps and the recent updates. This is what I’ve been looking for in this guide. I recommend this tutorial as it’s easy and comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has amazing info about Kindle Fire HD. I’ve learned much fresh info I didn’t know before. It has helped in settings and I’ve read about a lot of helpful hints how I can use my Kindle Fire better. It’s a amazing guide. I recommend it. It is well-written, easy and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I just bought a Fire HD 8 for my wife and this book to tell us how to use it. It give lotsof info about what can be done but doesn't, as far as I can see, give even a clue on how to do them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I have been a Kindle eReader user for years, and love it. My first foray into the Amazon Fire is a amazing experience so far. I enjoyed this book as an introduction to using the Amazon Fire HD 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I did not give a 5 star because too a lot of amazon apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve got Kindle Fire recently as a bonus and I decided to test this guide. It’s a amazing tutorial for the beginner as it tells all the important info about apps, features and troubleshooting. It has helped with a lot of things about my Kindle Fire. I am happy with this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    The book is fairly informative but so poorly written it struck me as being a poor translation from another language. A amazing shot of one of the recommended whiskeys will support you obtain through it, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    My basic response to this book, as a woman who enjoys fine bourbon and Irish whiskeys, among other whiskeys, is that the affectation that whiskey is a man's drink, and that one's choice of whiskey is a signal of one's manliness, is... silly. absurd. sexist. And thoroughly so, given that smoking is detrimental to one's sense of taste, I thought it a shame to create such a powerful pairing of smoking and whiskey as this author does. But, on that score, to each their own, and long as I don't have to breathe the smoke and have it interfere with my enjoyment of whichever whiskey I have chosen to the same time, I found the info about the whiskeys and their several varieties and origins to be interesting and more thorough than I have encountered elsewhere, so this book will likely serve as an occasional reference for , back to sipping my whiskey, neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I am not a book critic or reviewer,I just like to read a wide genre of a diverse types

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I read this azing and helpful info about Gentleman pocket tutorial whiskey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gentleman's Pocket Guide to Whiskey: A Quick Reference Guide for the Whiskey Enthusiast (The Gentleman's Pocket Guides Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I read this book. This book is fantastic. It provide amazing info and very nice tips. I really recommend this book to all. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Ultimate Guide to the World of Ethereum, Ethereum Mining, Ethereum Investing, Smart Contracts, Dapps and DAOs, Ether, Blockchain Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a amazing book on block-chain technology. This book gives complete clarity on the working of Ethereum and also highlights the potentiality of the investment. The various uses of Ethereum and the revolution it has created in the block-chain technologies are very clearly elucidated. This book clearly pictures the process of buying, selling, storing and the mining process of this book in order to obtain ideas on the facts, uses and the investment practicability of block-chain technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Ultimate Guide to the World of Ethereum, Ethereum Mining, Ethereum Investing, Smart Contracts, Dapps and DAOs, Ether, Blockchain Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    First of all, I would agree that books about Ethereum including this one must be known by everybody. It must be shared to all so that everybody would delve into the pros and cons when applying this type of system within the various boundaries around the globe. The author of this book has proven once again the importance of Ethereum. This exquisite concept of ethereum must be recommended to all types of readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Ultimate Guide to the World of Ethereum, Ethereum Mining, Ethereum Investing, Smart Contracts, Dapps and DAOs, Ether, Blockchain Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Perfectly written! This book is a amazing high-level overview of blockchain for non-programmers. The analogies Ikuya uses to explain this technology makes it approachable and understandable for a broad audience. The historic perspective and comparison to existing financial services provide insight into the potential of Ethereum. I recommend this book for business leaders and financial professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Ultimate Guide to the World of Ethereum, Ethereum Mining, Ethereum Investing, Smart Contracts, Dapps and DAOs, Ether, Blockchain Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I wanna create amazing cash with Ethereum while the price is at $300 only. Based on what I read here, this cryptocurrency is gonna be amazing and will fluctuate in value in the coming months or years. It's amazing to invest on it now while it is hot and second on the chart. The author compared Eth to BTC. Amazing comparison. Chapter Summaries are amazing tool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Ultimate Guide to the World of Ethereum, Ethereum Mining, Ethereum Investing, Smart Contracts, Dapps and DAOs, Ether, Blockchain Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Five stars? Is that all I can give? Really, this book deserves so much e strategies provided on these pages, as well as the suggestions it gathered, are worth far more than five stars and I would consider this book to be a amazing bargain at twice the price. Hold up the perfect work,Ikuya Takashima . Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Ultimate Guide to the World of Ethereum, Ethereum Mining, Ethereum Investing, Smart Contracts, Dapps and DAOs, Ether, Blockchain Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I'm always looking for a fresh method to invest so this book was very interesting to me. First of all, they are both blockchain networks that are distributed publicly. That is the key similarity between the two. Besides this, they are quite different. There is a distinct technical difference between them similar to their purposie and their capability. Ethereum is something I never heard of and the author did a amazing job of explaining it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Ultimate Guide to the World of Ethereum, Ethereum Mining, Ethereum Investing, Smart Contracts, Dapps and DAOs, Ether, Blockchain Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The author in this book condenses verified research and share knowledge on ethereum which has been determined through illustrative way. This book info is based on very essential points and instructions to understand ethereum technology. You will not face any difficulty after reading this detailed book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Ultimate Guide to the World of Ethereum, Ethereum Mining, Ethereum Investing, Smart Contracts, Dapps and DAOs, Ether, Blockchain Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a very compressive and informative book about the Ethereum. The author provides everything you need to know about starting with Ethereum. This book provides a very amazing and useful information, and here you can search out the benefits of the Ethereum. Amazing for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Ultimate Guide to the World of Ethereum, Ethereum Mining, Ethereum Investing, Smart Contracts, Dapps and DAOs, Ether, Blockchain Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book is a amazing high-level overview of Ethereum and Blockchain technology is what makes Ethereum - and Bitcoin - work. When Bitcoin was first launched, the idea of an online payment system that worked using digital currency rathei than traditional fiat cash was seem as modern and exciting. However, what should have been recognized as the true star of this invention was the technology behind Bitcoin, the platform that created it all happen. This platform is known as blockchain technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethereum: The Ultimate Guide to the World of Ethereum, Ethereum Mining, Ethereum Investing, Smart Contracts, Dapps and DAOs, Ether, Blockchain Technology review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The book is amazing this is another book which I read about Ethereum. I am crazy to learn about it because this is a blockchain technology and I wish to penetrate in the technology. The book is well written and simple to understand and some more data than other which I read thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    I have mates who assure me that they will be able to create a lot of cash on cryptocurrency in just a couple of months. They are based on signals from their insiders in Singapore) Let's see how it ends) I'm just starting to study cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. The book is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    I've read a lot of interesting news about blockchain so I decided to learn this subject more depth. Perhaps, if you are well specialized on this topic, the book will seem too primary for you. But I can say with certainty that this is a amazing begin for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    Alan T. Norman shows very cool and clearly what blockchain is and how it can change our world. The author fixes very well the brains in this thread. Xoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    The cryptocurrency shop is constantly growing and it is interesting for me to invest in it. Thanks to the book, I understood very well the technology of blockchain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    I didn't know anything about blockchain before this book. In a month I have to attend a conference on blockchain, so now I will feel more confident there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    Just started reading this book. I read a lot of amazing reviews about this book and decided to obtain it myself. I think I will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    This was a amazing intro into the realm of crypto currencies! As much as I want the explanations to have been given in greater depth, what was given is equal to the dollar value of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    I'll begin with the fact that the book is executed very qualitatively, and the content is another brilliant confirmation that it is important to do only the favorite thing, the work should be interesting and beloved. One of the most talented author. The book really helps to understand the blockchain. In the book you will not search a dry theory, terms and boredom. Only the answers: understandable, accessible and truthful. Not rude, not cynical, but absolutely effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    I have mates who assure me that they will be able to create a lot of cash on cryptocurrency in just a couple of months. They are based on signals from their insiders in Singapore) Let's see how it ends) I'm just starting to study cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. The book is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    The book that, at least once, must be read by every person. I didn't take everything for myself from this book. But I singled out a lot of points for myself, listened to a lot of things. After reading the book, I look at blockchain in a various way. I think people around me have to begin to message this technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    I've read a lot of interesting news about blockchain so I decided to learn this subject more depth. Perhaps, if you are well specialized on this topic, the book will seem too primary for you. But I can say with certainty that this is a amazing begin for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    I used to share this book with my colleagues and friends. I "ate" the book very quickly - a couple of insomnia nights, reading with meals, on breaks)))) The unbelievable book that left a steady and pleasant impression. I recommend to all cryptomanes :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    I started reading the book "Blockchain technology explained". I'm very glad that I got it. When I finish reading, I wish to begin reading it to my children. I hope there would be more such quality books like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    That would be amazing to search more of such books, which in an accessible language can explain the phenomenon of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. Then there would be less people, fixated on myths... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    I searched the book about blockchain for a long time. The book has amazing quality, that contains "table of contents" and the method of writing. Thanks to the author for such a unbelievable guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:1

    I decided to order this book about Blockchain on the recommendation of my friend! What about the book? Helps, really helps to understand this technology. Now I advise reading to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    This was a amazing intro into the realm of crypto currencies! As much as I want the explanations to have been given in greater depth, what was given is equal to the dollar value of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    I'll begin with the fact that the book is executed very qualitatively, and the content is another brilliant confirmation that it is important to do only the favorite thing, the work should be interesting and beloved. One of the most talented author. The book really helps to understand the blockchain. In the book you will not search a dry theory, terms and boredom. Only the answers: understandable, accessible and truthful. Not rude, not cynical, but absolutely effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    I have mates who assure me that they will be able to create a lot of cash on cryptocurrency in just a couple of months. They are based on signals from their insiders in Singapore) Let's see how it ends) I'm just starting to study cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. The book is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    The book that, at least once, must be read by every person. I didn't take everything for myself from this book. But I singled out a lot of points for myself, listened to a lot of things. After reading the book, I look at blockchain in a various way. I think people around me have to begin to message this technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    I've read a lot of interesting news about blockchain so I decided to learn this subject more depth. Perhaps, if you are well specialized on this topic, the book will seem too primary for you. But I can say with certainty that this is a amazing begin for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    I used to share this book with my colleagues and friends. I "ate" the book very quickly - a couple of insomnia nights, reading with meals, on breaks)))) The unbelievable book that left a steady and pleasant impression. I recommend to all cryptomanes :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    I started reading the book "Blockchain technology explained". I'm very glad that I got it. When I finish reading, I wish to begin reading it to my children. I hope there would be more such quality books like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    That would be amazing to search more of such books, which in an accessible language can explain the phenomenon of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. Then there would be less people, fixated on myths... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    I searched the book about blockchain for a long time. The book has amazing quality, that contains "table of contents" and the method of writing. Thanks to the author for such a unbelievable guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    I decided to order this book about Blockchain on the recommendation of my friend! What about the book? Helps, really helps to understand this technology. Now I advise reading to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    This was a amazing intro into the realm of crypto currencies! As much as I want the explanations to have been given in greater depth, what was given is equal to the dollar value of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    I'll begin with the fact that the book is executed very qualitatively, and the content is another brilliant confirmation that it is important to do only the favorite thing, the work should be interesting and beloved. One of the most talented author. The book really helps to understand the blockchain. In the book you will not search a dry theory, terms and boredom. Only the answers: understandable, accessible and truthful. Not rude, not cynical, but absolutely effective.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter