Read arctix kids whiteout insulated ski gloves reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all arctix kids whiteout insulated ski gloves reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    fits amazing and looks super cool with multicolor camo. Ten year old got size medium, fits excellent now but prob not next year. Was worried size huge would be too big. Haven't hit the snow yet but son loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Excellent for my son! Well created & reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend these gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Bought these for my 7.5 year old daughter to use on a ski trip. These worked amazing and kept her hands dry and I loved the special print which didn't obtain confused with anyone else's and were simple to spot.

    0  


    Add your opinion on arctix kids whiteout insulated ski gloves or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    These gloves were very well made. However, the huge were too huge for my 10 year old son. I had to exchange them for a medium pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    My son loves these gloves. They fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Nephew place them to the try on the first day, they kept his hands dry and warm. With the money. Ordered a huge for a 7 year old, small big, but he managed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Worth the $, keeps my 9 year old fingers warm through out the day playing outside in the snow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    My kid likes them and they fit good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    We bought these gloves for my 4 year old as a spare and ended up using them as his main gloves for the winter. Very warm. Amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Youth Whiteout Gloves, Amethyst, Small []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Excellent for my son - warm, “looks rad”, and well made. Adjustable wrist and knit cuff are very good. Just want there was a put to place his name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Insulated Snow Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Amazing looking ski pants! My daughter is 8 1/2 and the size little is a bit huge but will fit her for two winters so they're fine... beautiful color looks so cute with her turquoise ski coat! Love them! I'm attaching a image of the size chart on the tag...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Insulated Snow Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These seem wonderful! Nice thick material - well made. Only issue was lack of clear sizing. My son is 5 yrs old, 42lbs and 43.5 inches tall. Based on what I read on other reviews I ordered a little hoping they'd be a small huge so he could wear them this year and next. They were HUGE!!!! Then I saw the actual company sizing chart on the mark and according to that a little is a size 8! No wonder they are so big. I attached a pic of the company specific size chart to support other people. I am exchanging for an XS. I'm sure they will fit as I originally hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Insulated Snow Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Kid Height 122 cm. Very big. It will be amazing for about 135 centimeters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Insulated Snow Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These fit my 9 (almost 10) year old perfectly! There is room the the straps to adjust and fit her next year. She is roughly 90 lbs. I bought a size large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Insulated Snow Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I went by the sizing chart originally and ordered a Medium 10/12 for my 9 year old daughter who wears 10/12 in regular clothes. She was unable to zipper the size medium so I had to return for a size large. The size Huge fits her now, but won't latest for next year, which is disappointing to me because I always buy snow pants to latest 2 years for my kids. I know next year she won't be able to zipper the size large, but she really wanted Bib style for sledding and snowboarding (and we were expecting a snow storm) so I kept them. She likes them. They are a small long and the straps don't adjust far enough to sit properly on her shoulders. So the sizing is definitely off - these run very narrow (the problem I had with the stomach and chest zone being tight) and long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Insulated Snow Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    When I was looking at the bib overall sizing it only said sm, m, and lg so I had no idea what a M would entail. Well after receiving the bibs I can tell you that the M is 10/12. I want I would have known the sizing before but my son will have some room to grow into them for next year.xs 6/7, s 8/9, m 10/12, lg 14/16, xl 18/20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Insulated Snow Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Just purchased these for my 5 year old. He is about 43" tall and 50lbs. We got him XS. The straps on his shoulders I tightened but other than that they fit perfectly! They will fit next year. Very happy with the overall fit, fabric and warmth they provide my son. His dad is a hunter and they match his dad's camo so he's beautiful satisfied with the pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Insulated Snow Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Whatever sizing problems were addressed in other reviews seem to have been fixed. I ordered a size smaller (based on those reviews) and it was method too small. I returned it for the correct size and now it fits perfectly! FYI: My son is 7 and wears a 7/8 so I ordered the little (sizes 7-9). The sizes on their chart are as follows: XS 5-6, S 7-9, M 10-12, L 14-16, XL 18-20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Insulated Snow Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Just got them today, tried them on and I'm thrilled. For $25 bucks, the quality is amazing - I just hope they're truly waterproof for snowboarding. They seem legit. I bought an XL. I'm 28 years old, 5'1" and 120 pounds. Went with the youth XL to save cash and the reviews were better and there were a lot of more reviews compared to the women's. They fit PERFECT! I plan to wear sweatpants underneath. See my photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Kids Insulated Snow Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These are amazing quality. They run very huge though. My daughter normally wears a huge so the is what I originally purchased. They were far too huge so I had to return them and order a medium. Even the mediums are too big. Overall, amazing quality and super cute. My daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andorra Women's Thinsulate Insulated Waterproof Touchscreen Ski Gloves []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These gloves are so warm and soft on the inside. The touch screen pads work amazing and they are real to size. I saw some other reviews say that the fingers are long, but I did not search that to be true. They fit well for me and I do not consider myself to have particularly short or long fingers. They are a amazing value for the price- my more expensive gloves are not even touch screen capable! Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andorra Women's Thinsulate Insulated Waterproof Touchscreen Ski Gloves []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Being a tech person and hitting the slopes they are perfect. the gloves hold me warm. The price was amazing and the feel great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andorra Women's Thinsulate Insulated Waterproof Touchscreen Ski Gloves []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Extremely happy with these gloves. Very comfortable, warm and stylish. I like that it has a pocket for keys, warmer package or credit cards. They also have a clip to attach to your coat or clip the gloves together. Very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andorra Women's Thinsulate Insulated Waterproof Touchscreen Ski Gloves []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought these for our Mammoth ski trip. It snowed the entire time we were in Mammoth, and I wore these for 8+ hours, three days straight.I did not wear mittens or anything under the gloves. My hands were never cold. I never even had to think about my hands while wearing these gloves. I fell often, threw snowballs, and my hands stayed dry & warm. TOTAL BARGAIN! THESE GLOVES ARE AWESOME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andorra Women's Thinsulate Insulated Waterproof Touchscreen Ski Gloves []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These gloves fit me comfortably. I think they look very stylish and they seem like they will hold me warm and waterproof. The true try will be when when winter comes and I will give an modernize then. The white color is a nice change from the standard black and still matches most outfits. There is a little zippered pocket for a key on the top of one of the gloves. We are a family of five and sometimes gloves go missing so it's nice to have extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Everglade Insulated Pants []  2020-1-16 20:53

    I wear these to work. They are durable and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Insulated Snow Pants []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These are unbelievable quality! I just need to obtain the XS. But honestly these are so large on me I don't know if the XS will even fit me. But I'll return these (S) and obtain XS. I really love the quality, even has this elastic part where snow can't go up the pants. I'm usually a size US 4. I'm 5"2 and weight 110lbs.UPDATE: I bought the XS and they are a small little on me. I just don't know what size to obtain that will actually fit me. The S is method too huge and XS is slightly too small. They're both very long. I'll hold these though because my trip is so soon. But I'm more happy with these than latest time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Insulated Snow Pants []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I used these to go snowboarding and they were very very warm, well insulated, and kept the water out the whole day!! One day we snowboarded in very wet snow and the water didn't obtain through to my leggings! Also, several times my boyfriend would complain his butt was cold when sitting on the snow on the mountain, but I literally couldn't feel it at all!! I really like these pants.A lot of people mentioned the fit wasn't very good, but I thought it was okay. I'm between a size 25-26 (0-2) and 5'2 116 pounds. I was able to fit an xs regular and I actually think the pants might be a bit short contrary to what all the others are saying. However, I do have relatively long legs for most people my height. If you look in the pictures I present you where my boob ends and where my belly button is. I think any other Asian girl my height would think they're too long. i was also able to have leggings on under the ey are beautiful high waisted but that's what you wish in snow pants- so snow doesn't obtain up your butt especially if your powder guard slips for some reason. I personally like the high waist fit. there is some tightness in my inner thigh and butt region, but it was perfectly fine when I went snowboarding. It didn't rip or feel too tight!!And the material doesn't feel cheap. It feels normal.. I bought a pair of burtons in conjunction to compare them and the burtons were super thin and felt cheaper (for double the price). Overall I really like these pants!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Insulated Snow Pants []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I haven't used them yet - but at first test on they fit well and are warm.Update: used them on a walk in the rain- stayed warm a en used them for snow tubing- warm and dry- wore yoga pants underneath.. They are well made- would recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Everglade Insulated Pants []  2020-1-16 20:53

    I have taken these up for skiing about 4 times this year, I'm still beautiful fresh to skiing but I am sad to say that the fabric that these are created of tears easily, I already have some beautiful huge tears on inside and outside of the boot cuff. I'll obtain some pictures posted at a later time, before trying to Duct tape the tears closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Everglade Insulated Pants []  2020-1-16 20:53

    Pants are great. Got great, quality is great. Went snow boarding 3 times with them. With thermals I was warm in 25-35 weather. Price is awesome for what you get

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Everglade Insulated Pants []  2020-1-16 20:53

    Amazing and warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andorra Women's Thinsulate Insulated Waterproof Touchscreen Ski Gloves []  2019-12-31 19:31

    For this price, this is a amazing pair of gloves. I like the material and color. I didn’t search the fingers too long like some reviews. I have a beautiful normal sized hand. My fingers are wider than others, but it still fits perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andorra Women's Thinsulate Insulated Waterproof Touchscreen Ski Gloves []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I love these gloves!!! I used them while snowshoeing on Mt Rainier during a light snow storm with a temperature in the 20’s. My hands were warm the whole time and never complained once like others did in my group of having cold fingers! I highly recommend these gloves! The small pocket is useful, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andorra Women's Thinsulate Insulated Waterproof Touchscreen Ski Gloves []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Love these gloves! I obtain so cold during the winter especially playing in the snow. No matter what I do, the cold always seems to obtain through. These gloves however have been amazing and have even left my hands feeling hot! I would definitely recommend them to someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andorra Women's Thinsulate Insulated Waterproof Touchscreen Ski Gloves []  2019-12-31 19:31

    They fit very well and very soft and warmthey are very powerful well place together and the even have insulation in them so they will hold your hands very hot when youre in the snow and ice very well happy with this product i have told some of my mates how warm and nice they are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Andorra Women's Thinsulate Insulated Waterproof Touchscreen Ski Gloves []  2019-12-31 19:31

    They are very nice gloves, all fingers work as touchscreen. However the fingers are too long!! For people with short hands, these wont work at all for you. But amazing quality & look nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Everglade Insulated Pants []  2020-1-16 20:53

    They are amazing quality. I took them to the snow and the really kept me warm at a 42 °F temperature. They do fit perfectly. Theres a lot of freedon of movent. I gave them 4 stars because they are not waterproof and when I sat down directly on the snow, I could feel the cold, and after a while, water started coming through. It wasn't too much, but enough to feel a bit damp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Everglade Insulated Pants []  2020-1-16 20:53

    I bought these for my 15 year old son and the stitching came unseen in the crotch area. I would love to be able to return them and obtain a replacement. He wore them once!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Everglade Insulated Pants []  2020-1-16 20:53

    Beautiful amazing so far, we use them for work so they’re used every day... they haven’t ripped, their warm and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Everglade Insulated Pants []  2020-1-16 20:53

    Bought for my 15 yo so who snowboards. Amazing fit and keeps him warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Insulated Snow Pants []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I'm usually a US 4 (UK 8) sometimes a US 6. My waist is 28in, hips are 35/36 depending where I measure and my inseam is 33.5 (I'm 5'10'' 140 lbs). I bought the Little TALL and they fit but were very very snug, tough to sit down in them, plus I'll wish to wear thermals underneath if I go skiing. I just ordered a Medium Tall as well but am probably going to hold both pairs because 1 - they are so cheap and 2 - I might actually wear the little if I am not going skiing or doing anything that requires a lot of movement and flexibility. The little does look nice but definitely would pop the buttons begin if I started doing some intense bending, rolling or squatting and etc. The length on the Tall size was perfect. They are very comfy and seem warm. Wonderful quality for the price...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Insulated Snow Pants []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought these for a surprise vacation for the family I am very very hippy so I required something to cover my hips and give me room. The size was huge enough and very long but it did the trick for such a inexpensive price. If you wear a certain size I would recommend sizing up but take into acc that they run long I'm 5'7 and they were dragging underneath my snow boots. But they kept me warm. Also don't obtain turned off by the size. You can totally tell if your a plus size woman that they are bigger. I thought my butt looked kinda cute lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Insulated Snow Pants []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These are fantastic! I am 5'5 and weigh between 110-115 and wasn't sure if I should go with the little or xs. I went with XS Regular and they fit perfectly! I am including pictures so you can see how they fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Everglade Insulated Pants []  2020-1-16 20:53

    Very very nice and durable. The construction on the knee is very nice. There seems to be some added durability to the bottom of the pant legs as well. They have a nice fit as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Insulated Snow Pants []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I don't even know where to start with these. With such crazy mixed reviews on the plus sizes I ordered both a size up and 2 sizes up as suggested, I also ended up finding a 3rd size at a local store. For this review I tried 3 sizes: 2X, 3X and help, I'm short, my body is very curvy, larger bottom, thick thighs and a smaller waist which has always created pants ping difficult. At Torrid I wear a size 18 or 20 which is a 2 or a 3 bottom depending on the material. For my top I wear a LG or l 3 pants are very very long. Literally went to my chest if not almost my shoulder when they where held next to me. Created for a lot of funny images and amazing laughs.•2 sizes up which was a 4X was WAY too big. It was like wearing a blanket.• 1 size up which is a 3X is a small too huge and unflattering. Even with workout leggings underneath it's too huge all around. Height, waist, thighs all locations could be bunched while I wore them.• real to size which was a 2X was tight. I could button just fine and even had a gap but zipping was a small tough (larger bottom problems) The crotch and thighs were tight (thick thighs problem). There is no stretch and no wiggle room so if you think they will loosen up as you wear them they won't. I was able to walk just fine and the pants were even flattering but when I bent down or bent too much I was afraid I would rip a seam.I will be returning the 4X, keeping the 3X to go snow tubing in so I can be as rough as I need to with out worrying that I will rip them but I will for sure be holding on to the 2X since I'm sure if I dropped half a size the would be nts pictures. Size 2X with no leggings underneath. Size 3X with leggings and a image with how high they were up to my chest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Insulated Snow Pants []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I purchased these pants for my first time skiing. I'm not an expert in skiing gear but they worked amazing for e pants fit very comfortably, you can even adjust the tightness around ey are very warm. I didn't feel cold at all the whole time I was outside skiing and watching my husband ey look very pretty. I picked Melon color and I absolutely loved ey are beautiful durable. Being the first time skier, I mostly slid on my butt. The pants passed the durability try with excellence - they didn't obtain wet, they didn't allow any snow in (there's a nice rubber on the bottom that goes over ski boots), and they didn't rip.I highly recommend these pants!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Insulated Snow Pants []  2019-12-31 19:30

    So I was in the middle of a winter hike when I realized that a layer of thick sport spandex and a layer of running pants were not cutting it for trekking through the cold snow. As soon as I got home, I jumped on Amazon and I started looking for a light weight, moderately insulated, water resistant snow pant. These snow pants had the best reviews and price for a light weight sport snow pant with moderate insulation.I am between a size 16 and 18 - I ordered a 2X and I could have gotten away with a 1X. Luckily I have been wearing these snow pants with layers underneath and so the additional room has not been a large far as features go, there are many. The pants have a zipper at the ankle to support the leg fit over boots and there is an elastic layer underneath to hold snow from creeping up and into the ankle. At the waist there are loopholes for a belt, a grommit for a caribeener, elastic at the side hips to further tighten or loosen the waist and a three-part clasp system that starts with a zipper, then two snaps reinforced by velcro. The pockets are lined with a really warm gray fleece and have zippers. If you are like me and lose fifteen chapsticks per season, then you are going to love the zippered pockets as much as I do.I wore these a few weekends ago to shovel out a driveway by hand in zero degree weather in Fresh Hampshire. I found that the pants stayed dry and warm and were not method too hot considering my exertion levels. All around I am really satisfied with these and I am looking forward to seeing how they perform on snowshoe expeditions. Thanks for the amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Insulated Snow Pants []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I wear a size 16-18 and ordered a 1x. It fits nicely over a pair of yoga pants. They are warm and water ey are a small long for me, a borderline petite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Everglade Insulated Pants []  2020-1-16 20:53

    Item was exactly what I was expecting and arrived on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velazzio Ski Gloves Waterproof Breathable Snowboard Gloves, 3M Thinsulate Insulated Warm Winter Snow Gloves, Fits Both Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I was pleasantly surprised by the Velazzio ski goggles a couple of weeks ago, so when it comes to the choice of snow gloves I am more than satisfied to give this unknown brand another try. Thanks to Amazon Prime, the pack came really fast. It is in the 40-50s right now so I don’t have a possibility to really try the warmness yet, but I have to admit at $20 this is a amazing purchase. Here’s what I search -First impression - They look really good, and this is one of the most necessary reasons I bought them. I am 5’9 and normally wear Medium or Huge depending on the brand/model, I ordered M and they fit beautiful well with some additional room actually. They are naturally curved so quite simple to place on. I noticed the lining moves a small bit out when you pull your hands out, but not a large issue. The shell looks high quality, the palm feels tough and grippy. There’s is a 3M Thinulate mark on the gloves, it looks legit to me. About padding, it is thicker than I expected. It has definitely sacrificed some dexterity but I am beautiful confidant they are warm. A lot of gloves have zipper pockets on the back of the hand so you can load a hand-warmer in if it is really cold, but the pocket on these gloves are on the wrist. It becomes not ideal for hand-warmers for sure, but easier for some little belongings I guess.Waterproofness - Very impressive. I poured some water on and it just ran away immediately. I place the gloves under running water for about 15 sec (I know..) and it still stays dry. So I wouldn’t worrying about wearing them on stormy or rainy eathability - They use a membrane called Fan-Tex, I think it is just some copycat of Gore-Tex. I am a strict Gore-Tex guy if I need my clothing or gloves to be really breathable, I just wouldn’t trust any of them and to be honest it is just an unrealistic expectation to hope they will perform the same at only a fraction of the price. Maybe it is also good, i just wouldn’t count on it.Overall, I would give these gloves 4.8 out of 5 considering the warmness, waterproofness, durability and, of course, the price. If you are looking for a pair of cheap gloves for downhill skiing, boarding, snowmobiling, shoveling your driveway or simply as a back-up for your $100+ Burton, Outdoor Research, Hestra or whatever huge brand it is, you wouldn’t go wrong with these. If backcountry skiing or other outdoor aerobic training is your thing, I would look somewhere else and stay with Gore-Tex. Based on the experience so far, I would say don’t wear them if the temperature is above 30, you might obtain toasted. Lol, just kidding. I will modernize my review in 2 months after some really cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velazzio Ski Gloves Waterproof Breathable Snowboard Gloves, 3M Thinsulate Insulated Warm Winter Snow Gloves, Fits Both Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are excellent for my needs. I am size medium and they fit nicely. I have little hands but they are chubby. If i went to a huge I may have had a difficult time driving. I bought these for snow but I am not a snowboarder. I haven't had a possibility to test them out yet. Sorry. Not too stiff either. Very nice gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velazzio Ski Gloves Waterproof Breathable Snowboard Gloves, 3M Thinsulate Insulated Warm Winter Snow Gloves, Fits Both Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

     I bought these gloves because I'm heading to cold weather in Minnesota and I need amazing protection. They got amazing reviews so I thought I would give them a try. I'm very satisfied with my choice. They're very comfortable and real to size. I bought XL and they fit great. I like that they have a little pocket in them for keys or money, that's convenient. I can't use my cell phone with these, they don't have touch screen, but that's ok. That's not an problem for me. I will have to see how they do in the cold. I will modernize my review when I obtain to Minnesota. So far, I'm very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velazzio Ski Gloves Waterproof Breathable Snowboard Gloves, 3M Thinsulate Insulated Warm Winter Snow Gloves, Fits Both Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I'm 61 years old with little hands, the little fit me well, but if you have short with thick fingers, you should go up at least one size. I'm 6 foot and weigh 170. Going by their size chart my fingers are appr 3/4 inch shorter than they lowest number, but when I create a first they obtain just a small tight. They should break in some. My point is, just don't go by the length of your fingers, if you have fat or thicker fingers go up at least one size. I was out today for about one hour, it was 30 degrees with the wind blowing creating appr 20 degrees wind chill, they did well. I felt just a small chill, but my hands and fingers never got cold cold. They were worth the money. Update, it was 29 degrees this morning with a 19 degree windchill, my fingers did it cold. Cold enough where I had to blow into the glove to support warm them up. I was out walking my dog both times. I would say is gloves will hold your fingers warm down to 31 degrees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velazzio Ski Gloves Waterproof Breathable Snowboard Gloves, 3M Thinsulate Insulated Warm Winter Snow Gloves, Fits Both Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    While these gloves seem insulated, they do not have any warming ability. I used them in 45 degree weather and my hands were ice cold after 30 mins of use. They do protect versus wind. Thankfully I was able to process them for a return. I would NOT recommend these gloves and would NOT buy them again.UPDATE 2/28/19: I am updating my review simply for the customer service by the company. While I do not understand their answer to my feedback, they did reach out to me to see if there was something they could do to help. Eventually they sent me a fresh pair to try. They then asked me to change my review to benefit them, and said they'd send me a free pair of battery warming gloves when they were released. I still stand behind my ORIGINAL REVIEW and would NOT recommend these gloves if you are looking for something to hold your hands warm in cold weather.UPDATE 11/01/19: The "free" gloves they offered to send very quickly became "you need to purchase them and we'll refund you" kind of free. I have changed my mind on what turned out to be unethical business practices asking people to change their feedback to benefit themselves. The original gloves I purchased still do not hold my hands warm, although I do use them to protect versus the wind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velazzio Ski Gloves Waterproof Breathable Snowboard Gloves, 3M Thinsulate Insulated Warm Winter Snow Gloves, Fits Both Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I ordered the L/XL gloves, and they fit me very well. I used them for 4 days of skiing at Keystone in Colorado. The inside is VERY soft, and they were 100% waterproof. My hands were mostly warm, my fingers got a small cold towards the end of the coldest day (~0-10 degrees F, colder with wind-chill). I was able to grip my poles well, and overall they performed very well. I would recommend this product, especially for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velazzio Ski Gloves Waterproof Breathable Snowboard Gloves, 3M Thinsulate Insulated Warm Winter Snow Gloves, Fits Both Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    So eager to have the snow fall. Every year I am looking for the best gloves, these fit amazing, feel amazing and I am excited to really place them to work. Soaked my hands in the sink with these and they truly stayed dried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velazzio Ski Gloves Waterproof Breathable Snowboard Gloves, 3M Thinsulate Insulated Warm Winter Snow Gloves, Fits Both Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Not amazing in the cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:20

    First off, these are beautiful decent bibs for the price. I would recommend them and would buy them again. Now, if you have a BIG BELLY, READ THIS if you wish a decent fit. DON'T go by your regular waist size. If you do, these aren't going to fit you. You need to measure around the BIGGEST part of your belly. And don't snug up the tape measure if you don't like the number you get. You have to be honest here if you wish a comfortable fit. In fact, we added an inch to the measurement we got. Now, use the picture on the left side of the pictures for the size chart. Look at the sizes for bibs only. Don't have a heart attack when you see what size you REALLY need. Hubby normally wears a 3X-4X shirt. We had to go with the 6X for these bibs. It is what it is. He is VERY satisfied with the size we bought. He has more than enough room this method to layer a tshirt, flannel shirt and insulated hoodie under the bibs. I hope this helps you huge guys. This review is by a wife who loves a "fluffy" guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:20

    Super warm, I'm 6'0" and 175 lbs and the huge size fits perfectly with base layer pants and shirt and a insulated flannel shirt. There's amazing flexibility too, although I'm not doing any gymnastics in this suit I seem to be able to bend at the waist easily. This suit has TOTALLY eliminated the "drafty waist" syndrome that happens with me when I am wearing jeans, bend down during cold weather and obtain a draft up the back of my down jacket. Even during the latest frigid weather in Fresh England this suit allowed me to work outdoors and stay warm. I would purchase this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Snow Sports Insulated Cargo Pants []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I'm 5'8" and 160 pounds, so I got these in a large. They fit well at the waist, are a bit snug in the thighs, and touch the floor when I'm in bare feet, so the length will be excellent for me in boots, but they would be long for anyone shorter than I am. I'm a bit disappointed in the "cargo" pockets, as they're too little for my liking. When I think of cargo pants I expect to be able to carry keys, phone, glasses, etc. in the pockets, but all of that would be tight in these. They are super comfortable though, and well-constructed. Though I haven't given them a try in the snow yet, I'm positive that they will hold me warm and dry. The multiple layers are thick. Because I bought these for hiking in cold weather, they will suit my purposes just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Snow Sports Insulated Cargo Pants []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I do not like these. I ordered a pair after finding out the ocean and earth were only deliverable to the states. I received them and I’m not sure who the female fit model was but the waist is rather little and the hips and thighs huge! So they are snug on my stomach and extremely huge around my bottom and hips. I’m a size 6-8. As @ result, they are extremely bulky and I look like I have at least 4 layers on underneath. My husband thought they were too huge but if I got a small, the waist would not have fit. I got a medium. I’m unimpressed and they are so bulky. I only use them for walking my dog and although thy are very warm, they are bulky. I couldn’t imagine doing activity in them as you’d have so much material. I’m upset about it as snow gear is bulky to start with but the create of these is just off. They do not look like “jeans” like some comments say - my ocean and earth look like jeans with a excellent fit and warm as can be. These are so bulky, I dread putting them on and going out in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Image attached.I'm 5' 1" and around 190lbs.I normally wear L and e XL fits, but is on the tighter side.I would've purchased the 1X had I known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:20

    I finally got to take these out onto a mountain over the weekend and was quite happy with the rst, I'll go over the fit. I am 6'2" and 180lbs. I wear a 32"x34" pant. I ordered the Medium. They fit close to the body and are quite comfortable. The shoulder straps are adjustable to adjust the fit thru the crotch easily. The elastic on the sides makes for a comfy fit. The inseam was a bit shorter than I'd like as someone that wears a 34" leg but not a huge deal at all. I've seen people say the the legs are huge. This is not my experience as I think they fit close to how a normal men's bib would e zippers around the bottom of the leg create fitting over snowboard boots simple and they have a gaiter to tuck in and seal out snow. They only have one pocket but I was able to adjust to that quite easily and didn't search it to be an ey do not have a removable liner but they are insulated. I was worried that the insulation may be a bit thin but after taking them onto the slopes in 8 degree (-5 wind chill) weather, I found them to be just fine. I was able to stay in the snow and cold for hours and, if anything, I started to feel a bit too warm. The waterproofing also worked just fine and kept me dry all ter the trip, I was able to wash them without incident. I washed them in cold water, dried them on low and immediately took them out to fold and place away. They aren't wrinkled and the insulation stayed l-in-all, after comparing to other brands which cost much more, the Arctix snow bib comes out looking fantastic. Amazing price for a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Snow Sports Insulated Cargo Pants []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Arctix Womens Cargo Snow Pants in Plumb Size Large: Love these & you can’t beat the price! I purchased them not for snow sports, but to hold me warm in winter. My legs are the weakest link! The first to go numb while the rest of me is perfectly bundled withstanding wind and snow - method before my Vizsla has had her fill of running/exercise. The color is rich, the waist has adjustable velcro cinches on either hip, sturdy snap buttons and zipper, lots of pockets placed perfectly, a silky/cushy interior with a sturdy reinforced repellant exterior. They pair perfectly with my sub-zero Columbia hooded jacket of related deep magenta/purple tones. I did not share some of the reviewers’ opinions about the size chart’s accuracy. For reference, I’m 5’-4”, 140 lbs. and wear Ann Taylor size 6 or 8, depending on the style. The size Huge fit exactly as I wanted. There’s enough room to accomodate an underlayer of fitted running/yoga pants beneath and still be able to move freely without sacrificing silhouette nor looking frumpy like the Michelin Man. It’s simple to move, kneel, bend, etc without cutting off any blood flow yet maintaining a tailored look. I am curvy; not overly voluptuous with a shapely rear. I wear 29”-30” inseam depending on the shoes (flats/sandles/loafers); longer for heels. The 31” inseam length is excellent for me. The pants have boot gaiters with grippers, so they work well with winter type footwear (the sub-zero lined hiking kind/boots). The only reason I didn’t award 5 stars is that I have not worn them long enough to judge their durability through multiple winter seasons of wear & tear and washings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Snow Sports Insulated Cargo Pants []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These pants are great! Wore them in Park City, Utah for a whole week. The temperature was -8° and the parents kept me warm and dry. I am 5'7" and purchased a medium. They were slightly loose around the waist but amazing for layering. I would even consider buying another pair in a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Got my Bib today and it fits perfect. I'm 235 lbs. and I'm 5'2". I ordered a 2X. Can't wait to hit the slopes and stay warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought these brand fresh not even a week ago. I found a crumbled up receipt in the pocket from the previous owner of these bibs dated 12/31/2017 from Vail, CO. I feel is is my 2nd attempt trying to post this review. Arctix refused to post it the first time so I am trying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velazzio Ski Gloves Waterproof Breathable Snowboard Gloves, 3M Thinsulate Insulated Warm Winter Snow Gloves, Fits Both Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The product is beyond my expectation. The quality is comparable to a Burton waterproof ski gloves, but the price is only a fraction of those. It seems very durable. Functions wise, it hits all the marks. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velazzio Ski Gloves Waterproof Breathable Snowboard Gloves, 3M Thinsulate Insulated Warm Winter Snow Gloves, Fits Both Men & Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Hit the trails with these gloves and they worked amazing at keeping my hands dry and warm ! Will be buying more for the rest of the family ! Size real to fit and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:20

    Received this item as a bonus for an upcoming snow-skiing trip. I am 5'11'', 33'' waist, 32'' rst how they fit. As other reviewers have said, this can run a bit small. You may wish to buy a size up for it to fit properly especially if you plan to layer under it. The size chart indicates I should wear a medium, but a medium would have been too little for me. I received a huge and the inseam is just right, and the waist size is comfortable. As with all bibs, the length can be adjusted with the shoulder straps. If you run my size, buy a huge and it should fit e tech specs mark indicates the following: Wind Resistant, Water Resistant, Breathable. I haven't yet had the opportunity to try it out, but I should know more after my skiing trip.Features include: Scuff/hem guards, boot zippers, boot gaiters, a d-ring to clip things to, a front zipper that zips up to the chest, adjustable shoulder straps, and some hand pockets with comfortable lining, though when I'd have access to these pockets with a ski/winter jacket on I don't 's not a high end set of bibs, but it's not low quality either. For the cost of around $30, it's a amazing deal.Just returned from a ski trip to Winter Park using these bibs. I stayed warm without overheating wearing these bibs and a set of long-underwear underneath them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Snow Sports Insulated Cargo Pants []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I think the sizing depends on how you're using them. I originally ordered a Huge because I wear 12 jeans. They were beautiful tight in the hips and waist, but I was wearing pants underneath. I bought these to use for outdoor duty at school on the additional cold days. So I required them to fit over other pants. If you're buying these for skiing/snowboarding and only plan to wear thermals underneath, then they seem to run beautiful real to size. If you wish them over other clothes, then buy a size bigger. They are a bit long for my 5' 2", but I'm used to that being an problem with this type of stuff. And once I have boots on, I think it'll be fine. But having a "short" option on size would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Love love love! Excellent fit, light weight and not at all bulky. I am 5'3" 140 lbs and I ordered a medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Fit perfectlly. I want I had this long time ago. Really amazing product. I can be outside for hours in this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:20

    Ok... Sizing. Whenever I read a review, I'd like to know the review on sizing, because that helps me to better understand what size I should get. So.... I am 6'00 tall, 230 pounds. Waist is 36. Length of my jeans is 32. Chest is 50. Neck size approx 17.5-18. I bought the XXL. I place the XXL on wearing wind breaker pants, and a hooded sweatshirt. It fit perfect. Excellent as in I could layer up again and I would have no problem. The length was perfect, and yes folks, you can adjust the length a few inches if required only from the top. The material isn't too thick, but had plenty of warmth, as I wore it out in the snow earlier today. Repels water and snow just fine, but I didn't sit in the snow to search out. I am satisfied with the Snow bib and for the price, it's worth it to me. Hope I could support some of you with sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:20

    I don't have the bib with me at the moment and don't remember the exact size that I bought, but based on the reviews and comments, I ordered the size I thought would fit and it fit exactly as I had hoped it would. As far as the quality goes, it's also exactly what I figured it would be. Yes, you can buy much better quality (as far as material goes) but probably not for the money. These bibs do the trick for most situations. I live in Marquette County, Michigan (in the UP) and needless to say it gets COLD up here. We also obtain a LOT of snow. I can shovel snow, walk the dog, take out the trash, check the mail, play in the snow with the kids, etc. in this thing and never be cold, even when temps are in the negatives and the "real feel" is in the -30 to -40 degree range.I also plan on wearing this to go ice fishing in the next week or so and have no doubt it'll work just fine for that purpose, too. I will most likely come back and modernize this after that fishing trip, as I think several hours in very harsh temps and conditions should be a beautiful adequate try for ANY product. Again, I'm fully expecting no issues to arise on said ice fishing - If I'm able to do a LOT of ice fishing (and I think I will) this winter, I'll most likely be buying a more rugged/durable pair. I'll probably buy Strikers with the flotation device built in. But if you're not needing something like that, I highly recommend buying these from Arctix. They far exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be happier with the purchase. Buy a pair and see for the way, I have not been paid one red cent for ANY of my product reviews, nor have I received any free/discounted merchandise for ANY of my reviews. But I would NOT complain if Amazon felt compelled to offer me something for any of my endorsements, ;) Tip Hint, Amazon! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Snow Sports Insulated Cargo Pants []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Talla small. Is of amazing quality ... I measure in hips 38, waist 29. I was very right on the hips ... I did not order medium because I thought I would stay too big, who knows. I will return it. I'll ask for a medium to see how it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Snow Sports Insulated Cargo Pants []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I just returned from ten days in Iceland in the winter and these pants served me well. The pants created a large difference in completely blocking out wind. The quality is so amazing for the price! I was worried about them getting dirty due to the color, but it easily wiped off for the most part. There are a lot of pocket options with zippers and elastic ankle bands to hold the pants in place. I'm 5'3" and 105 pounds and my hips (I wear 00 low rise) were too wide to close the pants low rise so I wore them closed at my waist. This created gave them that awkward just a small too short look. That's my only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Snow Sports Insulated Cargo Pants []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing pants. I did not do a lot of runs, but stayed out boarding for about an hour and they kept me dry and toasty the entire time. I am 5'5" and 140 pounds with some serious love handles going on. I generally wear a size 10 in jeans, but was worried a huge in these pants would be a small too huge (because I'm one of those "an inch" is either method too huge or method too little kind of gals) so I went with a medium. They fit decently, but I want they were a tad bit looser since i have pants on underneath them as well and it felt a small tight when i had to sit down and do my bindings. I probably could have gotten away with a huge and a belt. There is also a decent sized cargo pocket on each leg that has velco and then two regular pockets that zip up.Anyway! Amazing pants for the price. Customer service was also very prompt and friendly with their response and shipping was QUICK despite doing free ground shipping (7-9 days) I got them in less that 5 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Although the snow pants fit well it came with an unusual and highly unexpected surprise in one of the pockets... a USED chapstick and 4 UNWRAPPED mints!! NO where in the clothing description did it say we were receiving USED merchandise much less a gross discovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I required these snow bibs asap so I ordered a bit larger to be sure they would fit. I am 5' 4" and wear a size 16 so I decided to order 1X. They were gigantic! The pant legs are quite wide and it also seems very wide through the waist area. I probably should have gone with the XL. However, like I said, I had no other option as we are heading out skiing this weekend, so I couldn't exchange them. I ended up taking in about an inch on each side panel and it's a much better fit. It could also use a couple darts in the back but then it seems to be pulling up too much in the crotch zone so I'm going to leave it as it is now. They seem very warm and I'm hopeful they will hold me comfortable while skiing. If skiing is a success, perhaps I'll change my rating to 4 stars.****OK, I updated it to 4 stars because I just wore them this past weekend skiing. It was 6 degrees in the morning when we started out and 17 degrees in the afternoon when we went home, not counting wind chill, and it was windy! I was not cold one small bit, except my face, but I didn't expect the bibs to support with that. Honestly, I liked having a bit of additional room in the legs to let for movement. The 1X size I ordered would probably be excellent for someone who is a size 18-20. I also liked the zip close pocket in the front for storing my cell phone and cash while skiing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:20

    I am a 5ft 4in, 154.5 lbs woman who ordered this for myself because the women's bibs at the time I think took longer to ship and I required one sooner. This bib worked out great! It had adjustable straps, zip pockets, and most importantly, kept me dry while skiing! I did have to role them up when I had regular shoes on but that didn't bother me. When it comes to clothes like this, don't allow the "men's" designation deter you ladies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:20

    I've tried a dozens of cold weather gear over the years, including some provided by Uncle Samuel. This had the greatest surprise going for it. There are a lot of snow pants and bibs out there, some costing upwards of $200. This bib meets all of my goals at an incredibly low price. The insulation is quite effective, even in winds during below freezing days. I used it shoveling snow and afterward discovered I had some sweat on my legs but the inner surface of the bib legs was dry, so a huge check tag on the wicking box. I mentioned the wind - my legs felt none of it. Check for the wind block feature. Fit and finish are fine with no loose threads. I was not snow boarding or skiing, so I did not try the ruggedness of construction beyond the stresses of snow shoveling / blowing. I used the overall with a amazing quality parka and had no cold air seepage. Straps were fine and there was no impairment of the work I was doing. My footwear was ankle high insulated LLB zip booties - the cold was defeating them as I finished work but the overall was still doing its job. The gaiters, though not quite reaching the ankle-highs' tops, nonetheless prevented cold air from coming up the legs. What went wrong? Me - I did not begin the bib up (there is a convenient front zipper) while working and I suspect that ventilation would have been a amazing idea, given the strenuous nature of the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Men's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:20

    This is for the plus size girls!! I have tried a bunch of other snow pants, but they just do not come huge enough for plus size girls. If you have a huge booty like myself these will probably be your best options. I normally wear an 2XL to obtain them over my butt, but sometimes I have to go for a 3XL if I wish them loose. I have seen a couple other reviews that they were a small bit little so I went with the biggest size they had thinking they would be good. Well of course my butt was the problem again. I was able to wear these perfectly fine but they fit exactly like a 2X would normally go on me. There wasn't any additional space. I assume just because they are men and don't have the curves built into the pants. I want they had these in women, and they might of fit a small better through my hips. At least with these you don't have to worry about them falling down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Snow Sports Insulated Cargo Pants []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I wear a size 14. I ordered a XL thinking that would give me room to wear jeans under them. They were so tight around the waist i couldnt even obtain them fastened. So i sent them back and bought a womens 1x and they are slightly huge but with jeans under them they work great. So i would definitely buy a size or 2 larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Snow Sports Insulated Cargo Pants []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I'm size 2 so I ordered a xs. But the pants is the largest xs I've ever seen. It is too huge on the legs and waist. I'll have to wear a belt to keep the pants in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I really struggled with which size to get. I'm 5' 5", 155 lbs. According to the size chart (which is a PDF on the description page), I would be a Large. That's the 12-14 size, which I generally fit into for regular clothes. But I plan to wear this for snow shoveling and I wish to place it over my clothes. I've never had snow overalls before, so I wasn't sure whether the size was manufactured anticipating pants being on underneath or not. I measured myself and saw that my measurements match the max end of the L measurements and the minimum end of the XL (16-18). So it seems I could go either way. I finally decided on an XL to be safe since I will be wearing them over clothes and too loose seems better than too tight.When they arrived they looked large and really long, but once on, they look much more normal. As a test, I tried them on over what I was already wearing, which happened to be flannel PJ pants, a shirt and a thick sweater. The length is perfect. The body is comfortable, not too tight or too loose - but again; that's over regular clothes. If I wasn't planning to wear these over my clothes every time - or if I were wearing these for style - I would wish the Large. But I'm satisfied with the XL because I like knowing that if I have to shovel I can throw these on over whatever I might happen to be wearing at the time; I'm lazy that e quality is excellent. Sturdy material, amazing stitching. They have amazing padding/insulation. I can sit down in them comfortably, they aren't constricting my movement at all. They have built-in gaiters with a grippy elastic to support hold cold air and snow out of the pant legs. They go on and come off very easily, so I no longer have to wrestle around trying to separate clinging fabric layers when I come in from the snow; the smooth lining slides right over my clothes. Smartest purchase I've created in a long time.**UPDATE March 2018** Seems only fair to modernize this after actually using them and not just trying them on. I tested them out the other day shoveling for 2 1/2 hours in nearly 3 feet of snow. I walked down a hill of snow up to my mid-thighs and was amazed to come out of it with virtually no snow on me, it just falls right off. None went up my pant legs either, so the elastic gaiters underneath really help. I was impressed that I stayed warm and completely dry the entire time. They were also very comfortable. It really created the whole miserable experience of shoveling snow not nearly so bad. I was so comfortable that I even stayed out a small longer when I was finished and played in the snow with my dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I love the snow pants and I'm so pleased! They fit perfectly. Usually I have too long of a torso, but they were great. I got a size medium and I am 5'8 and 140 pounds, size 8 pants. they are super warm and well insulated with a nice waterproof fabric on the outside. Amazing pockets and created nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arctix Women's Essential Insulated Bib Overalls []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Just received this today. It's hard to determine what size to buy for these things. I went ahead and got a 3X, even though I normally wear 2X. I'm 5'2 40C, and very short waisted. Typically my shoulders should be where my ears are, and I have to take the straps of everything up about 2 in. This is beautiful extreme in the amount I'll need to take this up to fit. I'm pear shaped, carry most of my weight in my thighs and butt. This is WAY too huge on the top for me. Much better if you're taller and more busty. It It's even huge in the hips. When I sit it just barely fits in the thighs. I'm wearing a pair of yoga pants under it. I'm not sure who this is proportioned for, but it's very odd. I'm probably going to end up keeping it because there is small options in these, and no matter what you'll need to create some kind of adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteout [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    The Ultimate Film Review! - - @tss5078 - When I first saw the previews for Whiteout, I didn't think it would be anything special. It wasn't until Netflix recommended it for me and I read the description, that I thought there might be something there. While the previews created it look like some arctic nightmare, the truth is that it was a beautiful amazing film. The story is centered around a U.S. Marshall, stationed at the base in Antarctica. For more than 3 years, she didn't really have much to do, but that all changed when two base members are found murdered. It then becomes Carrie Stetko's job to solve the first murders in the continents history. Despite a lack of other people and locations to go, the writers of this movie did an perfect job at keeping this film intriguing. I didn't think in a million years that a movie like this would work, but actually it works out really well, and unlike a related story, Fargo, the producers of Whiteout keep nothing back. Kate Beckinsale stars and really does a unbelievable job. I've always like her abilities, not to mention the method she looks, but this movie is the first time her performance really stood out to me as something special, maybe she should consider playing a cop more often. As someone who's seen thousands of films, it always amazes me how the movies I expect the least from, always deliver the largest surprises. Whiteout is pure intensity, not to mention, a amazing mystery, that is absolutely worth seeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Boys Girls Cold Whehter Winter Gloves Ski Driving Gloves Waterproof Black []  2020-12-9 20:47

    The gloves are nice and well made. They do the job of keeping small fingers warm and dry. They do run BIG, too huge imo, even for a boy they were big. Something to think about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Boys Girls Cold Whehter Winter Gloves Ski Driving Gloves Waterproof Black []  2020-12-9 20:47

    Small bit bulky but kept my daughters hand warm during our NY trip. Temperature were around 31-47 degrees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Boys Girls Cold Whehter Winter Gloves Ski Driving Gloves Waterproof Black []  2020-12-9 20:47

    The sizing on these is terrible. They feel like they would have worked but all the fingers are about the same size and it makes it really unwieldy. Returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Boys Girls Cold Whehter Winter Gloves Ski Driving Gloves Waterproof Black []  2020-12-9 20:47

    Super not good quality. Broke inthe first wear. Not worth the cash :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Kids Waterproof Ski Gloves Winter Warm Snow Gloves for Child Aged 6-12 Years []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These were amazing for my son first time skiing. They kept his hands warm and dry. I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Boys Girls Cold Whehter Winter Gloves Ski Driving Gloves Waterproof Black []  2020-12-9 20:47

    They are huge for my 3 year old however the velcro wrist strap means they stay on and we can finally have snowball wars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Boys Girls Cold Whehter Winter Gloves Ski Driving Gloves Waterproof Black []  2020-12-9 20:47

    Too huge for ten year old girl. She is huge build and wears size 16 kids. If marketed for kids, I felt they should have fit better. Sent back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Boys Girls Cold Whehter Winter Gloves Ski Driving Gloves Waterproof Black []  2020-12-9 20:47

    Not good gloves. Bought for snow skiing for my 8 year old and her hands were wet and freezing. I had to go buy her fresh gloves at the ski resort. Extremely disappointed in these gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Boys Girls Cold Whehter Winter Gloves Ski Driving Gloves Waterproof Black []  2020-12-9 20:47

    Granddaughter is 2 1/2 and we bought the 1-2 year size. They fit her little hands perfectly! So please note, they run a bit large. We ordered the Hot Pink and the only issue is she cried when she had to take them off, lol.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386