Read area close quarters battle f2 guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all area close quarters battle f2 guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area Close Quarters Battle F2 Guide [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    What Is this G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area Battle F2 Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-26 13:32

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Quarters []  2020-2-6 20:36

    I loved this story. I like the author's writing style. I loved the characters. It was fun and had a amazing ending.

    0  


    Add your opinion on area close quarters battle f2 guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Quarters []  2020-2-6 20:36

    Megan is feisty, fierce, and insecure. Chris is a known wham bam thank you mam kind of guy and they are now roommates. Chris wants more but Megan has insecurity hangups. Their story us great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Quarters []  2020-2-6 20:36

    I loved this book. I have fun all of Jerica MacMillan's books. This kept me glued to the very end, as always. Amazing story and I can't wait to read the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Quarters []  2020-2-6 20:36

    This was a well written, attention grabbing, romantic story. Love Chris - reformed rake who just knows what being a amazing partner is about. And Megan is a powerful female who knows herself and is independent. Just love them as individuals and as a couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Quarters []  2020-2-6 20:36

    I can't obtain enough of the Players of Marycliff University! This is a unbelievable second book in the series. I love them all but they each obtain better and better as the series goes on. You MUST read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Quarters []  2020-2-6 20:36

    Jerica MacMillan is quickly becoming the go-to author for sweet and sexy romance. Convenient Fall, a standalone, is the second book in her well-written series about college children at Marycliff University. You don’t need to read the first, Summer Fling, but I’d recommend it, just because it’s a thumping amazing read and sets this one up nicely. (You can wave hi to Lance and Abby, because you’ll recognize them here.)Megan’s an artist and moves in with two guys—Matt and Chris, football players and uh, players in general. Chris especially. It would be a very, very poor idea for Megan to obtain together with Chris, her roommate. But then maybe she does it anyway.And then maybe that poor idea turns into something more.I kind of don’t wish to say more, because I don’t wish to give away the plot, but know that it has the push-pull tug of all amazing romances—will they obtain together? And after they do obtain together, will they stay together? Is it real love?Super sexy scenes, graceful writing, and a few moments of aw-yeah, this is a crowd-pleasing, fun read. I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Quarters []  2020-2-6 20:36

    I loved this story! Hoping to read the soon. Felt sorry for Megan about her parents but Chris parents definitely created up for lacking parents. Chris & Megan will latest just like Lance & Abby now I'll be waiting for Matt's story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Quarters []  2020-2-6 20:36

    I thought I loved Abby and Lance's story but I think Megan and Chris are my favorite. You cant go wrong with a Jerica macmillan book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Quarters []  2020-2-6 20:36

    Convenient Fall (Players of Marycliff University Book 2)By: Jerica MacMillan5 out of 5 starsThe story Convenient Fall (Players of Marycliff University Book 2) by Jerica MacMillan is a fresh adult/sports/romance book. What an awesome second book in the Players of Marycliff University series. I have already read three of the books in this series and am hooked. This story pulled me in and I didn’t wish to place it down until I was done. The author has done an awesome job of writing a book and series with unbelievable story lines and creating characters that are unforgettable. Megan Davidson and Chris Watkins are the main characters in this book. From the first time they met there was something there between them. That attraction is only getting stronger. That they are now roommates only complicates the issue. Even though they test to resist Megan and Chris can’t deny how they feel. They become lovers and the chemistry between them is red hot. The one thing I love most about this book is the characters. Megan is an independent woman. She has always provided for herself and anything she does is on her own. She also helps others by tutoring them. Chris is the ultimate player. He doesn’t do cuddling, dates, or relationships, that is until he meets Megan. He now finds himself in unchartered waters and having to learn as he goes. This book is filled with plenty of flirting, bantering back and forth between the characters, and drama. Chris and Megan also have some awesome mates who are there for them to hang out with and provide tip when it is needed. I was so satisfied they were part of the story. Megan is a hero that I can really empathize with. She has fears and doubts that she is trying to overcome both in her relationship with Chris and the life she is trying to carve out for herself. What does the future keep for this couple? With the connection that these two have there should be nothing that stands in the method of their happiness, right? Read this book to search out if Megan and Chris obtain their satisfied ending. This story does have adult situations which contain some very steamy love scenes. It would be recommended for those 18 years of age or older.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Quarters []  2020-2-6 20:36

    Convenient Fall (Players of Maycliff University Book #3)By Jerica MacMillan5 starsConvenient Fall by Jerica MacMillan is a five star read and where can I enroll in this college because all the characters in this series are amazingly believable and also very likeable. The story of Megan Davidson and Chris Watkins is no what happens when you fall for your roommate? What happens when that roommate is a player on and off the field? Do you take a chance?Megan is an artist and very independent. She has always taken care of herself and is used to doing thing on her own. Chris is the player, no dates, no relationships and no repeat girls, that until he meets Megan and is totally thrown for a loop. The attraction between the two is smoking hot, but the fact that they are roommates, holds them what happens when the both of them place caution to the wind and give in?I seriously love this series, the characters are so well written, and it has flirting, romance and powerful female characters with men who fall in love with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 2020 Launch - Pro Guide [App]  2020-5-21 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This android game has potential but there is a major flaw that keeps me out of playing more and its that I'm more time loading the map than playing. This has to be changed to a more dynamic video test if you guys wish to be #1. I'm playing on a realme x2 pro so my loading times are faster than average.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This is always keeps happening, everytime I have melody playing in background plus streamlabs running. In lobby everything seems to be running smoothly until I hit start. That's all my background apps completely shuts off everything this needs to be fix. Makes me wanna like to switch back to PUBG MOBILE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    The android game is great, The graphics may be beautiful poor but it doesn't bother me personally. A problem I would like fixed is how afk players should be banned out of the match for inactivity and not just stand there giving the opponent a simple victory and maybe test to separate emulator players from mobile players that would be amazing to. Other then that amazing android game looking forward to updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Very fun game. I have been dying to play a mobile android game that is related to rainbow six siege and now that I have the possibility I am extremely happy. I would like to note that the android game freezes and crashes on the loading screen trying to bring me back to the lobby which is annoying and every time I test to load into casual play which is frustrating since rookie play is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Russian people should play in there own server, it's just garbage how much they lag. (And im not the one lagging I have 10 ping). Only because of this I can't have fun the game, they teleport around the map, they slay you, you watch the killcam you not even there. FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Cant connect to server...tried multiple times. How can u begin with server issues. It's not my device or internet connection. I play COD mobile all the time with no connection issues. Uninstalling application now. Ok still doesn't work...cant connect via Google, Fb or guest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Obviously a knock of r6 but it has potential. They should create characters more diverse and more numbered. Operators are priced very stupidly and unbalanced for their role. Montagne is a 1/3 of the of blitz(flash). Should also add controller support. Overall, lots of potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    The whole android game is amazing not nothing wrong but man why... Why dose this android game have to be so broken. It keeps crashing everytime I test to load in the game. Plz END MY SUFFERING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Amazing but after lvl 5 it started lagging and kicking me. my phone and frame rates are amazing in the android game but my phone freezes and it kicks me it would be amazing if someone would fix that. The one thing i like about the android game is the characters and there equipment one issue i have tho is that u cant fully customize ur characters loadout i love this android game i do but it still need just alittle fixin hold up the amazing work tho hope u create more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Very fun and addictive game. Much like seige (obviously). But I'm not complaining. It's a small simple right now but as people obtain better it will be my favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    It's a amazing android game but it's very frustrating that most of the time it's hard to see the difference between enemy. It's not visible until you cross your aim toward the opponent and it turns red . Fix this . This android game has a amazing future but need some tweaking . Fix that and I'll rate it 5 star.... peace out ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    It's basically a mobile ver of Rainbow Six Seige. I really like the android game as well. With some more updates and adding more content, this could be one of the best mobile shooter android games on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Game, map, concept, graphics is just amazing but only thing that forced me to uninstall is poor Controls. No Gyroscope settings found. Not simple to control recoil due to missing gyro. We can't move aim while holding peek button even I have moved peek button to right hand side of screen. Every button which is located right hand side of screen should be capable to keep and set aim at the same time, same like right side fire button. Hope it will improve in future and we will install this android game again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    It was a smooth run until you kept playing the game. I instantly got lag or it kick me out I got the recent 2020 andriod device. I also have the recent high speed lte data for sprint if you could fix the bugs like letting you rejoin and crashing or when you join a match screen turns black I would change the rateing to 5 starts. I also have no apps running in the back ground. No one but me is on my WiFi and my graphics are low even though it can run on high graphics please fix it🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Until now is a amazing game. It have a lot of potencial. I haven't found any bugs. The graphics are not the best but the experience is very interesting. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Ok, my favourite android game is rainbow six siege and this is a straight copy, from the android game mechanics to the operators. Instead of copying a whole android game create your own, yes you can be inspired by android games and take bits and pieces from them but taking a whole android game and just pasting it into a mobile ver isn't creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    After i completed the tutorial, i was prompted to name my character, the "ok" button didnt work, and i wasnt given a reason. I left the game, reopened it, and now i am stuck with a name that i am in no method interested in. Not a amazing first experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    It's really nice android game but there is thing you should fix first of all the sensitivity when I turn right or lift it's really slow I went to settings to fix it but nothing changed. Second thing is camera view of the player it's just present us the weapon we need to all whole the player like from his leg to his head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    It wont let me in. Saying cant connect to the server. But I have all 5 bars with 60 fps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    The android game is great. Just have one problem...The android game keeps crashing for me it happens in the screen where you can see everyone's loading percentage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Android game is absolutely awesome. Problem is though, everytime i begin it up my antivirus detects a malware. Idk whats that about. Can devs pls fix? EDIT: THe notifications seems to be a false positive and the devs responded dairly fast which is to be admired on its own. Just gave it 5 stars again. Thanks devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    I love the android game the graphics are smooth but it would be 5 star android game but the android game hold logging me out of it and when I go back on it my screen is all black and it log back into the old match which doesnt create sense at all because if im out of the match and application why would i be in the same match. Overall thats the only issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Very slow gameplay. 60 secs at hero selection screen, 30-60secs waiting for everyone to load map, 45 seconds match prep. THEN you obtain about 2 mins of live action. Followed by 30 secs of outro screen. All while being irritated by the loud repetitive commentator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    So far so good. The running animation is a bit clunky and stiff but there's always room for improvement though, just like codm. Everything else's amazing just like playing R6 Siege but on mobile. Besides the animation I can't search anything else to complain about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    A special addition to the huge amount of mobile android games out there. I am aware of pc android games like this but it has never been brought to mobile, and i have to say... i'm genuinly enjoying it! Theres so a lot of options and rather than it being a slow paced fps ona huge map it's a very claustrophobic and strategic one. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This android games is awesome! I've been waiting for a android game like rainbow on mobile. The only issue is the surround sound... it hard to know what floor an opponent is on, is he above or below or behind me... plz modernize it then i will rate 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    In casual or any other mode when in loading to the android game after I selected my hero it doesn't crash and in ranked it does. Please fix ranked because ranked is unplayable for me. Idk if that's also happens to everyone else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This android game is method more then I thought. I have played for like 5 hours straight. There are a few things I hate. The controls are kinda wacky. Also after a few matches it just gives up and closes the app. You should add a offline bot mode with bot so it takes super long for one round to load. That is the worst one in this. Overall.... this application almost created me forget about my online homework. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    - If you wish your R6 fix on the go..then you should play this. - As someone who fell out of R6 after Y3,feels nice to be in that Year 1 phase that R6 had where it was classic characters,this is the closest we have to R6 on Mobile. Give it a try,if you're poor at FPS on mobile then thats a private issue,ignore this game. But if you love R6,and wouldn't a mobile android game inspired by it,then test this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    So I have a galaxy s9+ and my internet I would call it amazing enough yet when I the android game everything went well until I tried to sign in to Google play or Fb it just keeps saying unable to connect. I tried to clear the catch and test again but nothing. I tried to uninstall and install again and nothing. I tried even changing SERVERS and nothing just unable to connect over and over fix your game.🤦‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    All i can give is 3 stars cuz my issue is the lag and so a lot of people causes lag from this android game .. I love the android game its really cool tactical android games for mobile, but i need you to fix this problems. Lag is terribly lag my whole phone and might the servers is really low, i gave this 5 stars if the android game fixed the lags . I cant play the android game smoothly with my mobile device . Some of the lag issues is from 2gb ram devices... I hope the gane fixed then i will give five star btw i didnt uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    I only played the guide and it keeps crashing, it's not my phone because I've player bigger memory games, it seems like an awesome android game but i can't play Edit: i reinstalled it and it still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This android game is just like R6 and that is my favorite android game and this is the best remake on mobile I've seen. Im glad that is saw this android game before it came out. controls are a bit iffy but it's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This android game is awesome! But, it hold kicking me out in-game. I reduce graphics and frame rate but it hold kicking me out. It happened to my mates too. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    It's literally R6 for mobile and it's amazing. I don't know how you did it but amazing job to the squad that worked on this game. It's gonna go locations and I can't wait to see what's in shop in the future for Zone F2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Amazing game. The only issue I had is that I couldn't rotate the screen in the opposite orientation for some reason... the controls need a bit work too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    I like the graphics and the video test but please add cars and tanks and aircraft that would be cool and add improved graphics and hold fighting that virus! So more and more players can play and follow what the government tells you😊😊 and please create a globe battle 2 android game that you can switch to other countries and please add the country Phillipines and China cuz most globe battle 2 android games does not contain some other countries like this and my bro laughs when I blew a wall begin and killed someone😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    100% Rainbow 6 with drugs, but it is FUN and the video test is good. I would create it 5 star, but it's missing some things me or other players will like. I hope they add more attachments, and create the android game less to win. I hope this android game hits top chart and amazing luck to the devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    So fun! Ive played it for a bit, and can say it is a amazing game. One thing i do wish added is controller compatability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 Companion! [App]  2020-5-6 21:42

    This not game. This info for Rainbow's 6 sít

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Awesome experience so far. Needs a few more updates and this will be #1 trending FPS on play store. Needs a lot more agents, maps and much more realistic experience. The hook rope system needs to be optimized so that it looks more realistic and not static. And close combats should be much more realistic. Amazing job guys on making this android game that i have been waiting for. Also the matchmaking needs to be fixed. I'm only level 3 and i matched with super pro enemy. Please fix the matchmaking first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Well the video test mechanics are really interesting but the video test itself is quite lack lustre. The movement feels hella slow. Critical ops has some of the best video test and movement so far... That being said, if you guys can work on that= 5 stars well earned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    I encourage the developers to hold updating and adding fresh features into this android game its awesome i love it if anyone sees this review dont mind to the rating the android game is method better than the rating. The only problem is that it sucks out your battery method too hard plz fix that other than that it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Honestly this android game in every method is a copy of Raibow Six: Seige created by Ubisoft. From the maps to the operator abilities and weapons. Nevertheless its looks awesome and plays really well for a mobile game. 4 stars because it's an obvious clone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Unable To Reconnect... I have seen this in beta, and not that its Globally Released, it still says this. It's an alright game, but if u cant play it, what is the point of downloading the?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Hey! Awesome game! But I have 1 issue and suggestion. When in the menu, theres a button called operators, I it and it shows my ops, but I have problem equipping sights and in for it to work I have to go back to the operators tab and on the operator again to edit his/her sights. For my suggestion I recommend to place this in "basic" for settings, When holding the shoot button (Bullet icon button) it should automatically aim in that method we don't have to press the sights button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    4-5 stars. Only thing i don't like is the movement and stuff. Can you create it a bit more realistic/flexible? Movement should be related like codm, pubgm or the pc version. The movement is a bit "stiff"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Well, I am giving 5 stars. I'm just starting to play right now and some things are still unclear for me, regarding the gameplay, but the whole idea and quality of the product is brilliant. I would definitely suggest to gather a company of mates or at least people talking the same language so you are able to communicate while playing. I mean, a random squad is just a chaotic method to lose and doesn't give the fun intended. I want the best for the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Could've been better. Getting headshot while in the replay it shows i'm not even there, first matches were just bots and it got boring quick, as they do not bother to destroy cameras and stay in the same room. Controls related to pubg which is a plus as you can customise them easily. I'll wait a few months and see what updates have been if i ever play it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    It reminds me of R6, but the only Issue is that it keeps crashing. When I started a match it crashed, the then joined another one then when I jumped in the UAV, it crashed, then while looking at cameras and I saw my teammate slay someone on the other squad then it crashed again. Fix the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Just like R6S, I put gold 1. Granted that's half way, you would think people in that rank would know how to shoot a gun or reinforce. No. They just run outside and te-bag. Or forget what there thumbs are. I quit r6s after being plat 2 for almost a month for the same issues. I'm not playing another android game where it's me and 4 bots for a whole season. Had high Hopes for this game. And sadly after one day I'm already quiting 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This android game is a fun tactical android game that is just super amazing. The graphics are good, the video test is awsome. The developer needs to do a few works on the controls, but everything else is just fantastic. It reminds of r6s(Rainbow Six Siege) If you dont wish to r6s on console then this just the right android game for you and it's free. I have been waiting so long for this android game to come out and it was worth the wait. Large scream out to the developer because this android game is just fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    After 1 round of gaming it went totally fine but while i'm playing the android game in the 2nd round, the android game frozed while the audio/sound is still going then about 1 to 3 seconds the android game forced closed the application as if it was kicking me out of the app. Please fix the issue and probably some players had this type of issue as well like i do, lastly i'm using Meizu M5s to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This android game is actually method better than I expected it to. I love this android game but there are a lot of bugs that are android game breaking, bugs like the entire screen turning black except the HUD and being able to see through walls. Other than this, I really have fun the android game and like how close it is to R6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Unable to reconnect .stuck on loading page. My wireless connection is working fine. I am using Samsung s8 device. Support me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    I would love to play a Siege like android game on mobile but to a lot of bugs. Freezing,map not loding in and android game crashes when I'm in a match. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Awesome game, blew my mind when I first laid hands on it. There is absolutely, by far, my favorite android game on mobile. The controls are simple to learn, graphics amazing, android game runs flawlessly smooth. It's an all round amazing game, I would highly recommend this android game to any mobile fps gamer. Amazing job devs., hold on make awesome works of art. 👍👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    when I wish to login with Fb or Google or as GUEST it always says unable to reconnect. with my full respect this application is nothing more than a trash behind the apartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 Companion! [App]  2020-5-6 21:42

    👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 Companion! [App]  2020-5-6 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This android game has a amazing potential. Much like rainbow six siege on pc. But this is on mobile platform. So, let's talk about that. Most of the players could be from pubg and cod. And I'm one of those players. And, I feel like there should be an option for gyroscope. Don't obtain me wrong. I like this game. But I'm moving but because there's no gyro option. Gyro is a huge factor for me in pubg and cod. And I really missed it here. So, I'll be back whenever it's gonna have gyro. And, there's a sound glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    My God 😍 this android game is my absolute favorite! I am a large Rainbow Six Siege Fan and this is like having it in your pocket wherever you go and it's an absolute blast! It's about damn time someone created a mobile android game of the sort, thank you Devs! You guys are truly amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    no google log in. i misspelled my handle and it cost 300 coin to rename wont coin for what should essentially be and i wont play with a name that isnt mine... so guess i wont be playing this POS. ill just wait for the true Rainbow Six Seige Mobile to launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Not good android game play, disgusting graphics looks like it was created in 2010. For any hardcore loving mobile gamer, I highly encourage you not to this game. It seems strictly for low end devices, so it's a waste for flag ship users to this rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    I've already filled the survey and beautiful much said everything I had to. BUT, I forgot to add one that there needs to be more weapon options, there's only two secondary weapons and not a lot of options for primary. That's really it, all in all it's a really amazing android game with an extraordinary amount of potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    They tried to do too much overly complicated. By the time you obtain to the objective the max is over. The pvp model was never broken stop trying to reinvent it. Move v loadout/customization though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    I would rate it 5 stars. But it crashed whenever I unblocked a barrier. And it also crashes sometimes too. Please fix those issues immediately please. I've been waiting for this game. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    its a amazing game...and the settings...controls and etc is related to pubg mobile that support me to set up my contols and sensitivity...the issue is there is no sensitivity for gyro or settings to enable it..pls as soon as possible place this gyro in this game...i really need it... and pls...try to hold improving the sound effects...i know you will hold improving this game..but i wish you to create it better like pubg mobile...realistic and simple to determine what gun it is...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This android game is best android game like Rainbow Six Siege... But there is one problem, sometimes in rounds floor and wall textures dissapear. But next round textures come back. Thank you for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Really I don't understand how to play this game. No Face to face War over here. No War Royal system. When and where opponents come I couldn't understand. When I first started I thought it was CoDM Lite ver maybe. 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Literally a rainbow six: siege ripoff. The controls are really awkward, sensitivity setting is just broken and sometimes the on screen controls stops responding for a split second. It may sound like nothing but in gunfights it matters a lot. Gameplay, guns and all the current operators are literally copy-pasted from r6 siege with slight tweaks. Also it lies about being the first. There are other siege ripoffs out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Well, expected less but got more than i thought, even though this is like seige, its on mobile and its free, awesome deal. The video test on my Low End device j4+, i am still able to play at a decent frame rate, the controls are amazing, the video test and graphics are very good, but, there are no buts about this android game its as excellent as it can be from now, but i can already see awesome updates coming for this game, especially bug fixes and pefromance. Hold up the amazing work👌🏼🤟🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    I would have place 0 star if possible. I can't believe I wasted my data to this low budget frontline commando. The android game sucks. Was thinking it was gonna be a match with CODM and PUBGM. Left to me, I'm gonna pick minesweeper over this trash. Deleted it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This android game is so fun. At times it is frustrating if I'm going to be honest but that not because of the devs, in this android game you've gotta be focused and alert, willing to listen to your squad and understand the map will. This android game takes patience, it's not some run and gun game. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    It's perfect! But i have control issues. This android game need a control setting like cod mobile. When we begin to fire, it must automatically aim. It's hard to aim and fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    A unbelievable game, a lot of potential in future, the only reason I am giving it 3 stars because these android game is full of cheaters, recently I had been killed by a pistol in one shot, that is impossible man, That's ruin the android game experience. You should add mode such as TDM with unlimited respone.... Best of luck for the future updates.... I wanna you add TDM like COD... By the method your concept is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Its good. It feels like Rainbow Six Siege. There are just a lot of bugs that should be fixed. It doesnt really feel smooth when moving. Also there is this one time when an opponent teleported infront of us. Either they're hacking or just using their lag as an advantage. Dont you think the destructible doors should be a small more destructive when shot? I mean meleeing it was fine but I cant shoot a whole clip through a door. Its a true disadvantage cause I'd be dead before I can destroy the door..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Well I must say that it's a really amazing android game however the lag and the lack of action is quite disappointing. I have been waiting for this android game for a small while and now that I have it... I might as well uninstall it. No fun with all the lag and seems like the squad gets all the action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Amazing game. Cool cutscene. However i was kick out. My internet glitch on me. Either it crash cause of the amount of people on. I love this android game though. Reminds me of rainbow six.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Amazing game, especially if you like the Rainbow Six titles. One fast thing I want was ADS capability. You have 2 fire buttons, and it's all amazing fire unless you tap the scope key. One of those fire buttons should have the ADS option to fast scope and shoot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This android game needs work. Not enjoyable at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    It really fun and it's basically Rainbow Six Siege on mobile! I love it but it needs more agents,maps and it needs to be less Pay to obtain anything and be more work hard and you can obtain what you want. Please don't create it like CoD mobile where everything is to obtain insead of work hard qnd you'll obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    I know that this is a excellent example of Rainbow Six Siege. One of my favorite games. Im enjoying this android game soo much. Couple of things I wanna suggest to create this android game No.1 in playstore. 1. Graphics should be more realistic and the textures. 2. Overall performance of the android game should be increased more, lags too much when opponent is on sight. 3. Prices of the operators and skins should be reduced. 4. Need more operators, weapons, operator and weapon skins and gadgets. 5. Need more gun attachments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    I don't like this android game alot because you didn't place a mini map so how am I going to obtain kills when I cant search enemy's second I was so excited for it till I played it. But I will hold it till you fix it. Meanwhile I will stick to call of duty mobile I would play more but hold it up. Can you collab with call of duty mobile that might create me come back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Ok so i have an idea that will create it easier for thumb players. The lean buttons aim and lean when you press them which os dope. The aim button should stay as a method to aim with out shooting bit the shoot button should aim and shoot when you keep it to create ot easier for thumb players. Also search a method to minimise bottons and maybe create it a setting. Awsome android game and hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    Having fun playing the game. It needs a gyroscope capability. I noticed a few times I was killed by 1 or 2 shots. Not sure if that's the method the android game is intended. Does the rookie hero begin weapons as you progress or how does that work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Area F2 - Global Launch [App]  2020-4-29 13:23

    This android game is amazing! Feels like your playing rainbow six seige which is incredible. You do obtain comfortable with the controls over time. I hope they add a war pass soon and hopefully controller help 🙏

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386