Read arena print 2 swim cap for men and women reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all arena print 2 swim cap for men and women reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    One of my children has been swimming for some time and finally asked for a swimcap.I ordered this one and long story short..... she loves it! She's 12 yrs old.When she first took the white cap out of the bag, she tossed it at me and said that it would not fit her because it looks really small. But she didn't understand that it has to be bit little so it is a bit snug on the head one place on. So I tried it on and wowzers, it fill nice and secure, but I'm not the daughter took her hair and created this twist to it so bring it up versus her head. She took the white swimming cap amd flipped it inside out, well part of it and then placed it on her head and then just adjusted it a bit and wala her hair is up and covered and she is to ter getting out of the water and she'dbeen swimmingfor aboit 1.5hrs, I did not see her adjust the cap, that's a amazing thing! After class she took off the cover and to oir surprise her hair was nice and dry, actually even a small wavy too. Lol. There was a slight dampness by her ears but she nor I were e really likes the white cap, and is now asking for the black one to teally match school uniform for swim meets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My girlfriend spends a lot of time styling and coloring her hair. With summer here she never wants to go swimming with the children because she never wants to mess up her gorgeous locks. Now she can tuck them under this nice tight silicone cap and also go right in the shower with it and not have to re-style or re-color her hair if she's going out at night. This cap is a time and a cash saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This review is only for the swim cap. I did not use the nose plug or ear plugs, though they seem of reasonable quality. Through visual inspection only, of course. As far is the cap goes, it works fine, though I didn't look close enough when I bought the product and didn't message the textured dots on the cap, I kind of don't like it and it is private preference thing. So just check the picture to create sure this pattern is flattering to you.

    0  


    Add your opinion on arena print 2 swim cap for men and women or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    bought this Tripsky swim cap, not exactly for swimming only, but to use in my hot tub or even when i take a bath and don't wish to obtain my hair wet, cause all of us know the feeling of getting out drying ourselves with a towel and then having our hair all sticking to our neck and those small cold drops of water down your neck, back, arms, shoulders and the entire general zone at the back of your head? wellis not very good.But for all the swimmers out there one thing we all should know is that no cap will hold our hair completely dry. So, while we shouldn’t count on that, there are a lot of other benefits that swim caps offer, like limiting the amount of water that reaches under it, and with that the chlorine hurt it causes to your hair, as well as the fact that it helps swimmers move faster, keeping the hairlocks off their face and eyes.I really like this swim cap, very simple to place on, the silicone is very flexible and amazing for any hair length short, medium or long. Recommended perfect quality and value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    There is nothing i disliked about this swim cap. It fit on my head and even covered my ears to create a seal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

     I have a goal to swim more this winter- so I got this swim cap. It’s the first one I’ve ever owned. I was surprised how amazing it stays on. It’s a amazing swim cap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I haven't used it yet but it fits well and covers my long hair. I will modernize as soon as i went swimming :)p.s. hair got a small wet in the neck but i also have lots of hair to cover but otherwise ..loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My old swim cap broke, and got this one because I thought the design was very intriguing. Got the item quick and it works very well, feels high quality and simple to place on. The swip cap has a lot of room so it will fit better on people with bigger heads or women with a lot of hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just place this into action today for the first time and am loving it! It fits nicely to my head and doesn't come off. I ordered it in gray which I liked. I use it for swimming laps and it compares to all the others out there. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I swim almost every day and I own several of these caps. They do a amazing job of protecting my shoulder length hair from chlorine, sun and salt. They are also sturdy and don't tear easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-in-1 Premium Silicone Swim Cap - Reversible - Wear It On Both Sides - Wrinkle-Free Swimming Cap for Men and Women - Best for Short and Medium Length Hair (Pink/Purple) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    This was my first time using a swim cap, so I didn't like that there were no directions. Luckily, I found a video online! I am a female with short hair (ends at my jaw line) so it took some practice to obtain the cap on while ensuring that my hair was tucked in. I love that this cap stays in put while swimming, and even keeps the water out of my ears! Aside from just needing to practice putting this on, it is a GREAT product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-in-1 Premium Silicone Swim Cap - Reversible - Wear It On Both Sides - Wrinkle-Free Swimming Cap for Men and Women - Best for Short and Medium Length Hair (Pink/Purple) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I read All the reviews most of them said that this cap keeps their hair dry I have found That this did Not happen for me!!! My hair was soaked Water got Into my ears I’m Soooo disappointed!!Now ihave to return it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-in-1 Premium Silicone Swim Cap - Reversible - Wear It On Both Sides - Wrinkle-Free Swimming Cap for Men and Women - Best for Short and Medium Length Hair (Pink/Purple) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    It's very durable and fun because it's reversible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-in-1 Premium Silicone Swim Cap - Reversible - Wear It On Both Sides - Wrinkle-Free Swimming Cap for Men and Women - Best for Short and Medium Length Hair (Pink/Purple) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    It was difficult to place on especially with goggles on. When I went under just a little, the swimming cap would come off a small and water would still obtain inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-in-1 Premium Silicone Swim Cap - Reversible - Wear It On Both Sides - Wrinkle-Free Swimming Cap for Men and Women - Best for Short and Medium Length Hair (Pink/Purple) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I have medium long hair but still water managed to obtain into my ears and then my entire head was wet. Its a massive duty attractive product but it didnt work for me. The nice thing is that it is havy rubber so it makes your head float and glide through the water so for a swimmer that races this will surely chop through the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-in-1 Premium Silicone Swim Cap - Reversible - Wear It On Both Sides - Wrinkle-Free Swimming Cap for Men and Women - Best for Short and Medium Length Hair (Pink/Purple) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    After reading a lot of reviews, I opted to order this cap. ( pink & purple)First, it is very sturdy silicone and fits very snug. That said, I have a very little head and this cap is very tight and Is even a small difficult to obtain over all my short length, fine hair. ( My head cirference is 22”)I’m not as concerned with keeping my hair dry when I swim and this cap does let some water seepage. My main concern was sun hurt and not wet hair!Happy generally with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-in-1 Premium Silicone Swim Cap - Reversible - Wear It On Both Sides - Wrinkle-Free Swimming Cap for Men and Women - Best for Short and Medium Length Hair (Pink/Purple) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I love the material and switching colors depending on my swimsuit. It feels thick and durable, it's very simple to place on compared to my speedo cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-in-1 Premium Silicone Swim Cap - Reversible - Wear It On Both Sides - Wrinkle-Free Swimming Cap for Men and Women - Best for Short and Medium Length Hair (Pink/Purple) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I swim laps year 'round and typically prefer not to wear a cap, but my hairdresser "encouraged" me to wear one. So I mostly was looking for comfort as well as a snug fit (I hate feeling the water leaking in) and found it in this cap. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-in-1 Premium Silicone Swim Cap - Reversible - Wear It On Both Sides - Wrinkle-Free Swimming Cap for Men and Women - Best for Short and Medium Length Hair (Pink/Purple) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I am not a swimmer, just a 50-something woman who takes water aerobics in the summer. I required a swim cap to protect my color-treated hair, and this one is PERFECT because it's reversible and matches all of my swim suits! The cap is thick and heavy-duty, yet stretches fairly easily for my arthritic hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2-in-1 Premium Silicone Swim Cap - Reversible - Wear It On Both Sides - Wrinkle-Free Swimming Cap for Men and Women - Best for Short and Medium Length Hair (Pink/Purple) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    It went over all my hair no problem. I even wore a scarf underneath it. When I got out if the water, my entire head was soaking wet. Not happy at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The swim cap covered her hair. it was too huge for my 11 year old but I loaned it to mate with huge braids and it was perfect. It is not for kids but otherwise is amazing for people with a lot of hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I used this for the first time latest night. I have shoulder length loc and 99% of my hair stayed dry during my swim. The hair at the top of the back of my neck got wet but I wonder if I had it on correctly. The rest of my hair stayed dry during the swim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I have long hair ( to my knees) and my hair was still dry after and hr at the pool with my daughter. [email protected]#$%! came in a child size for my girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've been searching for a solution for years. The traditional shower caps have a short life span and never seem to hold hair contained or dry and always come off my head when showering. This cap however has room for my locs and room to grow and does not come off and my hair does not obtain wet (except edges of coarse). Love this product I do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The cap fit amazing for my mid back locs with room to spare. Putting the cap on was easy and I had no problems with water leakage. This is the excellent accessory for women and men of color with very thickly coled hair or long locs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I love the size of the cap. It doesn’t squeeze my head and keeps even the back of my hair dry. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I ordered a huge for my locs that reach my mid-back and it fit with room to spare for longer locs. I covered my hair and ears and, when I removed it after use, my hairline at the nape of my neck was damp but not soaking. I would definitely recommend for the spa but I didn’t immerse my head in water so I cannot speak to its efficacy for regular pool use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My braids thank you, I used it and was able to fit all my hair in it and my hair was dry after a long and extended shower. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I like the size, although water still gets into the swim cap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm not of its because I didn't cover my ears but a small water got on my Dreadlocks when I went swimming in the ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    With a severe hip and lower back injury swimming has been my only means of exercise. I swim 3-5 days a week, which takes a toll on my color treated hair. Everyone told me to buy a swim cap, so I did. I bought the DSANE in blue and I love it! I LOVE the silicone feel of the cap that reduces pulling my hair. It is simple on and off and stays place when it is on my head. The additional room for my long, thick hair is so nice instead of having to have to scrunch it all in. I highly recommend this cap if you have never tried one. They are super comfortable and keep well on your head to protect your hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought this cap specially for protecting long hair. It's nice fit, value for money. Very amazing quality. Durable material. I am using since latest 3 months and very satisfied with the rubber material. It doesn't stick or rip. We wipe it after every use and hang dry. I will give 5 Stars for this SwimCap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought this swim cap because the chlorine in my pool dries my hair out bad! I’m 5”4 and have thick hair that sits above my hip & when I place my hair in a bun, it held up well. It was a small hard to place on & it tugged a small at my head but after putting it on, all was well. When I place it on again the day after, I place a small leave in conditioner and it felt a lot better (didn’t feel the tugging). After swimming I did message that the hair near my forehead and the towards the nape of my neck was wet, but I didn’t mind. I would recommend this product if you wish to protect your hair from chlorine but don’t mind it getting a small wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    This does NOT hold your hair dry at all. I wore it at the pool to hold my luxurious locks nice and dry, but after about 4 seconds my hair was drenched and I ripped the cap off in a fury and threw it out of the pool. In the words of the popular Napoleon, “it’s a piece of crap, it doesn’t work.” Spend your cash elsewhere, unless you are only purchasing this for the aesthetic appeal, in which case, you may need professional help, but by all means, enjoy. But if you need this to function as described, it’s a hard pass. Have a amazing day and may your swim cap be tight and dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought this swim cap because I've been swimming much more frequently this summer and my hairstylist was fast to message the signs of hurt occurring from this and urged me to take measures to protect my locks. I use leave-in conditioner under the cap (as suggested by my sister, who used to swim in school) so it acts like a treatment and protection at the same time. A bit of water does seem to obtain through due to my head size or lack of experience wearing something like this, but the comfort and quality are enough to outweigh that for me and leave a 5-star review. I'd purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    The only reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is because of the ear plugs. My husband purchased this as a set so I could drop some of the "Mom Bod" I've procured over the past dumpster fire of a year by eating Five Guys two nights a week and drinking copious amounts of wine. I gained Covid-9, not quite 19. I e cap is great, and fully covers my giant head of white girl hair and therefore I glide through the water like a baby seal. The nose plug I don't use at all because I would feel totally claustrophobic. But the ear plugs - meh. I stuck them in my ears no issue on the first try, but because they stick out of your ears a little, the cap grabs them and pulls them out. I was having to stop pretending to be Michael Phelps several times through my workout to adjust the ear plugs. So I'll be using those gross gummy ones that seal entirely inside your ear. If you're buying this set for the cap - you'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Amazing swim cap! I have long blonde hair I wish to protect from chlorinated water. This does a amazing job and keeps my hair mostly dry while I lap swim. Does a much better job than the Nike long hair swim cap I have and is more 's still a swim cap so it's still awkward to place on but does the job of keeping hair mostly dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    My 13 year old just started her first year of swim team. Without this cap, her long hair was a nightmare. We had to comb through the wet, drenched, tangled mess before she could shower even though her hair was in a tight braid. NOW, we do braided ponytail wrapped into a bun, add her cap and adjust it a bit. (It works best above the ears because it minimizes gaps). At the end of swimming, the only part that is wet is her hair line and a little bit of overall dampness. So satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I got this swim cap to replace my previous one from a various brand which, after a few uses, developed a tear and eventually became unusable. I've been using this cap for a few months now and it is still in amazing condition. I particularly like these aspects:1. FLEXIBLE: I can stretch it, adjust it, and pull at it all I wish and it still hasn't torn in the slightest.2. DURABLE: Even though it is stretchy, the cap hasn't gotten "stretched out" but has maintained its elasticity.3. NON-SLIP: Unlike other caps I've used, this one stays and put and doesn't ride up on my forehead when swimming. Nice to not have to fuss over it in between laps.4. COMFORTABLE. This cap is secure, but not tight. The additional zone at the back of the cap is helpful for putting my hair up in a bun and keeps my cap from feeling overly tight.Overall, this is a amazing swim cap that I'd highly recommend for those who wish a long-lasting, comfortable, no fuss swim cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (Aqua) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I have not purchased a swimming cap in two decades, but when I received this one based on the reviews, I was totally satisfied. It fit just excellent and they added a nose clip with ear plugs. My life for swimming everyday is complete. The comfort was an item I was afraid of but to my amazement its extremely comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Mane Silicone Swim Cap for Braids and Dreadlocks - Keeps Your Hair Dry While Swimming and Bathing Long Hair, Extensions, and Curly Hair - Large Shower Cap for Women, Men, Kids (Black, Medium) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I love it! Excellent fit for my 7yr old daughter who I place box braids in for her swim safety class at school..all of her braids with curly ends was able to fit under the cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Mane Silicone Swim Cap for Braids and Dreadlocks - Keeps Your Hair Dry While Swimming and Bathing Long Hair, Extensions, and Curly Hair - Large Shower Cap for Women, Men, Kids (Black, Medium) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I have a 3 and 4 year old that finally went swimming and we were able to use these swim caps. My 4 year old has a lot of hair and was a small too huge for her with the small. However it kept her hair dry. It was comfortable. Simple to stretch out. Beautiful pink that she loves. We swam all day and I was so satisfied that her hair remained dry. SuccessNow my 3 year old it was super huge and it came down a small on her eyes however I was able to pull it up and somewhat tuck it together over her head and it kept her hair dry!I would exchange it for a additional little but they don’t have that option available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Mane Silicone Swim Cap for Braids and Dreadlocks - Keeps Your Hair Dry While Swimming and Bathing Long Hair, Extensions, and Curly Hair - Large Shower Cap for Women, Men, Kids (Black, Medium) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I purchased the medium. When just going underwater, the back of my hair(nape) was a small damp, but not much. I think I should have gotten the small. I have just above shoulder length dreads. When, I jumped in the pool it started to come off. So, this is why I think, I need a smaller size. But I also wanted to be able to wear it as my hair grows longer. I would purchase it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Mane Silicone Swim Cap for Braids and Dreadlocks - Keeps Your Hair Dry While Swimming and Bathing Long Hair, Extensions, and Curly Hair - Large Shower Cap for Women, Men, Kids (Black, Medium) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    After diving in the pool multiple times and swimming under water, the cap support up with my daughter's kinky twists. Only the ends of her twists and the edges around her hair were damp. Her scalp and the rest were bone dry. She's 10 and I ordered a medium.I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. I've tried others and her hair was wet coming out. This one by far is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Mane Silicone Swim Cap for Braids and Dreadlocks - Keeps Your Hair Dry While Swimming and Bathing Long Hair, Extensions, and Curly Hair - Large Shower Cap for Women, Men, Kids (Black, Medium) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Finally a swim cap that 1. Keeps my hair dry, 2. Is created for braids!I love it so far but.. the back flips up ever so slightly so i would say it keeps my hair 99% dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Mane Silicone Swim Cap for Braids and Dreadlocks - Keeps Your Hair Dry While Swimming and Bathing Long Hair, Extensions, and Curly Hair - Large Shower Cap for Women, Men, Kids (Black, Medium) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    It works. Kept my daughter hair dry. After 90 minutes in the pool she felt a small uncomfortable having her ears covered so we peeled back the cap to free her ears. An hour after that, we finally left the pool and only a little portions of her hair near the ends of the cap were damp. She did over 20 cannonballs, and underwear swimming. Some air was trapped in the cap so she could not swim too deep in pool as she would have liked. No dryer cap required that nigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Mane Silicone Swim Cap for Braids and Dreadlocks - Keeps Your Hair Dry While Swimming and Bathing Long Hair, Extensions, and Curly Hair - Large Shower Cap for Women, Men, Kids (Black, Medium) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I bought the medium and the little for my 8 year old daughter. The medium fits all of her box braids in it better. Her braids have 4 huge beads at the bottom of each so there's a HUGE bun in the cap. Water gets in at the nape of the neck. The little was tough getting on with all the braids and beads to fit in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Mane Silicone Swim Cap for Braids and Dreadlocks - Keeps Your Hair Dry While Swimming and Bathing Long Hair, Extensions, and Curly Hair - Large Shower Cap for Women, Men, Kids (Black, Medium) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    This cap really works, I was so nervous about it, I didn't believe it would. Not sure how long it holds up bc swim is cancelled due to COVID-19. Only got a possibility to use it twice. It held up amazing in the water and we noticed no water in hair afterwards. This is competitive swim class for a teen btw. It fits around the front and back like a regular swim cap. It doesn't look like it at first but is able to help at least a head full of crochet box braids, 18 inches. I recommend putting your style in a bun first then getting the cap on, it's just easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Mane Silicone Swim Cap for Braids and Dreadlocks - Keeps Your Hair Dry While Swimming and Bathing Long Hair, Extensions, and Curly Hair - Large Shower Cap for Women, Men, Kids (Black, Medium) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Create sure it's the right size my daughter had a lot of hair it fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Mane Silicone Swim Cap for Braids and Dreadlocks - Keeps Your Hair Dry While Swimming and Bathing Long Hair, Extensions, and Curly Hair - Large Shower Cap for Women, Men, Kids (Black, Medium) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    As a family with kinky hair, we love love love this cap! My locs and my daughter’s newly braided hair maintains their healthy look and feel. I am very satisfied with this cap!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I used the goggles for a triathlon. It stayed on well while I was getting smashed by ocean waves. The slight tint was just enough to hold the sun from irritating my eyes. I also use this when I am training in an indoor swimming pool. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm actually grateful my cap and goggles were stolen from my locker at the pool as these are so much better. Love both the goggles and the hat which does not pull your hair. Amazing products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The goggles are beautiful great! They have build in ear plugs that are very comfy(this was a nice surprise since I failed to read the description to message that fact before ordering), a clasp in the back which makes it easier on whoever has long - isn hair and the suction on them is very powerful too.I like the cap too.. its not rubbery which pulls out my hair and is comfy enough. I'm yet to test the other ear plugs and I just don't use the nose clamp ever. My only complaint is that I want the strap would have been wider or double strapped in order to fit more comfortably on the back of the head. Still like these glasses, hope they'll last..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I wanted the full awesome bundle of the best goggles and a amazing waterproof cap, the goggles are great, comfortable, beautiful, amazing quality, but the cap is cheaply made, no waterproof and small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    All good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The goggles and cap for me as I am a fresh swimmer just learning the ropes. I like the built in ear plugs feature as well. My only issue is that the nose plug broke after the 2nd use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I feel very professional when using this product. I don't have to worry about water getting in my ears or eyes. AMAZING!!!!! BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Could never obtain the water to stop leaking in the goggles. They look amazing and the non-reflective coating seems effective, but fundamentally they are not working as goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These are some very nice swim goggles and well worth the additional dollars. I like that they come with their own reusable clear case. Can see very clear under water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child []  2020-1-27 1:16

    While the goggles are fine, the swimming cap is not worth the money. I have average sized head (medium-large) with short men's hair and this cap loosened after only a few months of use. It's just loose enough to obtain my hair soaked after several laps in the pool. I would recommend buying a more reputable brand. I've since purchased a Nike swim cap--it was cheaper and performs much much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Just got this item it fits perfectly and don’t allow the water inside in addition has the ear plugs that are very convenient to use . Also like the design and material feel very nice on hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    The swim cap is very good, beautiful comfortable, the ear flaps are also amazing for blocking water. However, a small of the rubber has broken off from the front of the cap, which is disappointing. It did leave my hair beautiful dry underneath also, which is positive, as some other caps I have brought previously allowed water in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Used this create before , I like it because it covers my ears properly and stops the water getting in , also using ear plugs at same time . I found that if you wear it with the logo on the inside it doesnt slip so much when on , also wet your hair and inside of hat before use as it makes putting it on and getting the position correct much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I got these to use for aerobic swim class. Hard to place on. Very thin and pull hair. I was so excited to obtain them. Then I tried to obtain one on. Oh boy I always thought I had an average size head. They must run little because no matter how I tried it ran low on my forehead and high on my neck. What happened to the swimming caps of my youth? Nice and thick and durable. I’m hoping if I place a amazing conditioner on my hair it will at least support protect it from the chlorine. Also these say not to leave in direct sunlight? What if you’re swimming in an outdoor pool? Would probably fit a kid well but amazing luck getting it on without lots of complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Finally got to use this after the pools opened post pandemic and was a pleasant surprise. The cap holds well and does not allow water seep in. It fits well to feel comfortable for longer wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought this to avoid the "ice-cream head" result when swimming in cold water and it does that very well. It is also very amazing at keeping the water out of my ears. It is solid material and the only reason that I haven't given it five for durability is that I haven't had it very long but it look and feels beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Cap fits great, even for a huge head, like myself. Lol Still need practice using my nose piece though. Comes with handy plastic bag, to put cap in, when it's wet. Overall, amazing combo and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    The TOPLUS swimming cap is just great! I have long hair and have a hard time finding a swimming cap that keeps my hair protected and inside the cap but at the same time that is simple to wear and take off. This is the one! Plus it has a pocket shape on the sides for the ears to fit so water does not obtain into my ears either!!! I positively recommend this cap for an enjoyable swim while protecting hair and ears!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Very satisfied with my purchase. I used to have to wear a swimming hat for lessons when I was younger and they used to be sonars to out on. This hat is plenty huge and using the right technique (starting at the front) I can place the cap on with on attempt. I have thick curly long hair and by tying it into a loose ponytail I can fit all my hair under. The fact that the ear are covered is also a added bonus. After 2 hours swimming my hair is completely dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swim Cap Purple, Durable Silicone Swimming Cap Cover Ears, 3D Ergonomic Design Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Nose Clip & Earplugs []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I nice step up from the cloth pool caps, giving a nice flow of water around the head and a amazing surface for goggles to cling to. Can't go far wrong at this price. They do not hold water out of my ears, but I was not really expecting that and would expect to pay more for watertight options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Wow! High quality product and perfect price! I am a everyday swimmer and have bought a lot of brands over the years. The Aegend swim caps are by far the strongest material, best fit, and best looking caps! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The swim caps have a nice thick silicone layer around the opening and reinforced around the seams, hopefully to prevent tearing. (It's thicker in those spots) See ey fit an adult with long straight hair (tightly) and also a 10-year-old kid with long curly hair just fine. I like the additional zone in the cap that is for long hair. Largest advantage it's that it kept the tangles out of our child's long curly hair!Great value for two caps and it also got amazing reviews elsewhere online. Will modernize this as the swimming season progresses.If you found this review helpful, please click "helpful" below. I like to help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The aegend swim cap is excellent for my purpose. I have been swimming competitive and recreation for 50+ years and this cap is the most durable. Some caps are thin and feel as if they will rip as I tuck my long hair under them - but not this cap. It is comfortable to wear and because it is silicone it dries nicely for future uses. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Both of our daughter’s their hair colourful for Christmas (orange & blue) however after the cosmetologist finished they rattled off the instructions on how to best care and hold the color to latest - when they got to the point of staying away from chorine my wife and I had an (oh dang) moment as swimming lessons started in a couple weeks.Well we did what every parents does when they need something for their children - they hop on Amazon and look for Prime shipped stuff of their need. We came across this listing, the reviews were satisfactory and we clicked to ter yesterday’s lesson we are more than satisfied with our purchase and were stoked when we took the caps off to search their hair wasn’t sopping wet. It’s worth noting that water still got under the caps, but I think it’s more to do with their cannon balls in to the pool than normal swimming - hahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I recently started swimming daily. The chlorine was drying out of my hair. I was tired of going to work with wet hair. NO MORE! The Aegend Swim Caps have resolved both of these issues. I highly recommend them to anyone that swims regularly and has the same issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    This fits very well. Covers my shoulder length hair and my ears. I didn't realize it came with 2. 1 black and 1 blue. I am so satisfied with my ank you ever so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I have one daughter with kind of thin medium length hair and another daughter with long thick hair and both say these work amazing for swim squad practice and meets. So I would not hesitate to buy these again if they happen to lose the ones they have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Purchased for my swim crazed daughter. She has super thick hair and most swim caps don't come close to covering it. She has medium length hair so its not a length issue. Just really thick. These cover her hair ans part of her ears. She says they are perfect. I think they seem to be a nice thickness and flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Easily the best swim cap I've ever worn. Not too tight or too fore I swim, I rinse my hair and place on some conditioner under my cap, so quite often caps slide off, but not this one!Very nice quality, perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aegend Swim Caps for Long Hair (2 Pack), Durable Silicone Swimming Caps with Spacious Space for Women Men Adults, Easy to Put On and Off, Black Blue []  2020-7-27 0:33

    It fits perfectly. I thought it was going to be to big, but it fit my daughter head and she's 6 years old. We will be ready for the pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This swimming cap was initially bought for my beach holiday. I was so glad that once I place it on and went into the sea, the cap provided a decent seal around my head and ears, and surprisingly none of the salt water got through to my hair. It's the best swimming hat I have owned. I expected a bit of water to seep under the cap but luckily there wasn't a trace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    i bought this cap for myself, i have been using this for a few days now, it helps me hold my hair safe from all the chlorine pool water. Before the water in the pool used to bleech my hair, whatever coloring i did in my hair, was getting faded within days, but after using this cap, i am very happy, no more dry hair from swimming in the pool water. now i can have fun swimming, i recommend this cap to everyone, it keeps my long hair intact, and it will not warm my hair up too.ear plugs and nose plugs are a plus, i always use ear plugs. its durable and keeps water away from my ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought this swim cap because I've been swimming much more frequently this summer and my hairstylist was fast to message the signs of hurt occurring from this and urged me to take measures to protect my locks. I use leave-in conditioner under the cap (as suggested by my sister, who used to swim in school) so it acts like a treatment and protection at the same time. A bit of water does seem to obtain through due to my head size or lack of experience wearing something like this, but the comfort and quality are enough to outweigh that for me and leave a 5-star review. I'd purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Got these for my girls 5&9 to support hold there hair dry they love them and it did the job so satisfied as i really did not know which swim to obtain as we are fresh to swimming and they have very puffy thick hair ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Amazing quality material, not good product. I purchased the swim cap to hold my hair dry. I expected minimal water, however my hair was completely soaked. On another swim, I shifted the swim cap, maybe I placed it on incorrectly.... No ditional information:I have thick natural hair. I pulled my hair back into a tight bun before putting on the swim cap. I swam normal drills in the pool, no diving or aggressive water not recommend to hold hair dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Amazing swim cap! I have long blonde hair I wish to protect from chlorinated water. This does a amazing job and keeps my hair mostly dry while I lap swim. Does a much better job than the Nike long hair swim cap I have and is more 's still a swim cap so it's still awkward to place on but does the job of keeping hair mostly dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought this swim cap because the chlorine in my pool dries my hair out bad! I’m 5”4 and have thick hair that sits above my hip & when I place my hair in a bun, it held up well. It was a small hard to place on & it tugged a small at my head but after putting it on, all was well. When I place it on again the day after, I place a small leave in conditioner and it felt a lot better (didn’t feel the tugging). After swimming I did message that the hair near my forehead and the towards the nape of my neck was wet, but I didn’t mind. I would recommend this product if you wish to protect your hair from chlorine but don’t mind it getting a small wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Used for first time and I'm impressed! I always wet my hair before swimming as this helps protect it even if chlorinated water touches it, I have bleached hair and this stops your hair soaking up as much chlorine as if it were e cap fit unbelievable and I tucked hair under as per p didn't leak water at all and kept my hair safe from the chlorine, I go swimming a few time a week so will continue to use but I'm very impressed so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    With a severe hip and lower back injury swimming has been my only means of exercise. I swim 3-5 days a week, which takes a toll on my color treated hair. Everyone told me to buy a swim cap, so I did. I bought the DSANE in blue and I love it! I LOVE the silicone feel of the cap that reduces pulling my hair. It is simple on and off and stays place when it is on my head. The additional room for my long, thick hair is so nice instead of having to have to scrunch it all in. I highly recommend this cap if you have never tried one. They are super comfortable and keep well on your head to protect your hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I have not purchased a swimming cap in two decades, but when I received this one based on the reviews, I was totally satisfied. It fit just excellent and they added a nose clip with ear plugs. My life for swimming everyday is complete. The comfort was an item I was afraid of but to my amazement its extremely comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    generic for women [generic soft gel capsule]  2021-3-11 22:54
    [email protected]

    treatment for mesothelioma natural remedies for asthma price of generic in canada buy generic online europe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINANCIAL FREEDOM:MY PERSONAL BLUE-PRINT MADE EASY FOR MEN AND WOMEN []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Amazing words of wisdom. Teaching believers about applying Kingdom Principles for success God's way. I have several of Francis Jonah's books. I like the method he goes straight to the heart of the notice in his books. Thank God for you there is life in the word of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINANCIAL FREEDOM:MY PERSONAL BLUE-PRINT MADE EASY FOR MEN AND WOMEN []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Vague ideas, primary set goals, obtain knowledgeable, implement. Once again another book without the substance. The Author says I did this, I tried tat, but never what did or that is. I wish clear concise ideas that work. Not vague statements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINANCIAL FREEDOM:MY PERSONAL BLUE-PRINT MADE EASY FOR MEN AND WOMEN []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Very amazing easy advice! You need to read his books for total practically in your life. Test his tip You will be successful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINANCIAL FREEDOM:MY PERSONAL BLUE-PRINT MADE EASY FOR MEN AND WOMEN []  2020-1-29 5:31

    I liked everything about this book this book is a real godsend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINANCIAL FREEDOM:MY PERSONAL BLUE-PRINT MADE EASY FOR MEN AND WOMEN []  2020-1-29 5:31

    These four steps and the principles are very easy and effective. I recommend this book and other writings by Francis Jonah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINANCIAL FREEDOM:MY PERSONAL BLUE-PRINT MADE EASY FOR MEN AND WOMEN []  2020-1-29 5:31

    A very amazing book straight to the point about financial tactics to come out of debt. The individual can incorporate the instruction to victory financial freedom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINANCIAL FREEDOM:MY PERSONAL BLUE-PRINT MADE EASY FOR MEN AND WOMEN []  2020-1-29 5:31

    The author doesn't complicate things. His books are simple to read, understand and gets you right into swimming. For those who wish to know the "science" behind things you won't search it. I search that his books are for "doers". If you're ready to move in the locations written by the author then you've landed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Cap for (Age 2-12), Durable Silicone Swimming Cap for Kids Youths, Comfortable Fit for Long Hair and Short Hair, 5 Colors []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I bought these swim caps for my five year old son, who has locs in his hair. He takes personal swim lessons, we go to water parks, and our apartment pool often. The swim cap fits his head without letting additional water in, but has the small zone wrinkles in the top, so I know he still has room to grow with it. They come in a excellent small resealable plastic bag for storage when they are wet or dry. The colors were the blue and blue/green as requested. He has been in water about 8 times since I purchased, with no more than a small water coming under the edge because he lifted it to scratch. I would recommend these for the age groups listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Cap for (Age 2-12), Durable Silicone Swimming Cap for Kids Youths, Comfortable Fit for Long Hair and Short Hair, 5 Colors []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This is a decent swimming cap for kids, this comes in two colours.+ simple to wear+ excellent fit+ durable

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386