Read ariana grande piano tiles tap reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ariana grande piano tiles tap reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Tap [App]  2019-2-28 21:23

    nice superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎹Ariana Grande - Piano Tiles [App]  2019-4-1 21:23

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARIANA GRANDE Piano Tiles [App]  2019-6-20 21:24

    I LOVE PIANO🎹 AND ARIANA GRANDEπŸŒ™ SOOO MUCH THAT'S VERY GOOD

    0  


    Add your opinion on ariana grande piano tiles tap or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande - Piano Tiles [App]  2019-3-7 13:26

    It was ok but the speed needs to be adjusted and i need more songs. But amazing job. Love you❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande - Piano TIles Song [App]  2019-3-20 13:25

    love Ariana but android game it's πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Black Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-5-24 13:28

    it was not good the application never load and when it did it always glitched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Hop Tiles: EDM Piano [App]  2019-10-23 21:46

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles Ariana Grande - 7 rings [App]  2019-3-7 21:24

    Too hard to play with these added double long tiles. Remove them and turn it into normal tiles like the android game piano tiles or I'll give a one star rating and uninstall this sh***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Hop Tiles: EDM Piano [App]  2019-10-23 21:46

    This android game is disgusting, you have to play the song so a lot of times to obtain gems and unblock other songs with those gems. But not like 5 gems, 50 gems, and when you play a song they only give you like 7 gems, the how the hell am I supposed to unblock the songs?! it will take forever, I recommend you not to install it because you will just waste 10 mins of your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Hop Tiles: EDM Piano [App]  2019-10-23 21:46

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Black Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-5-24 13:28

    awesome piano android game πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Hop Tiles: EDM Piano [App]  2019-10-23 21:46

    I love it's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 Rings Ariana Grande Piano Black Tiles [App]  2019-3-29 21:23

    i hate it this is my faviourate song but the tiles r so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Hop Tiles: EDM Piano [App]  2019-10-23 21:46

    I didn't like it I tried to move the ball but it won't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Black Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-5-24 13:28

    it sucked! you should create her sing the song and create it go slower!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 rings by Ariana Grande Piano Tiles [App]  2019-3-31 13:25

    you cant even here the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Hop Tiles: EDM Piano [App]  2019-10-23 21:46

    what android game is thisπŸ˜ΎπŸ˜ πŸ‘ΏπŸ˜«

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    my experience was amazing i love ariana grande she is amazing and she is an awesome woman i also love piano tiles so if u mix those two together it makes a excellent match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    It is a really lively application but please add imagine by Ariana grande

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    love it and I love her songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I love this all the songs are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    loved it❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    It's so goodβ€πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    This is one of the best android games I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Ariana is my favourite singer.β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Love it I'm the largest arianator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    it is awesome listening with headphones changed my experience and my life.😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    The lyrics wernt even right like omg who ever created this android game dose not even know how Ariana grande songs sound like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Nice work to create this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I love it. Has so much amazing singers on there. But it's very stupid how Beyonce isn't on there yet it has a lot of songs that I bet most people don't know. Also needs more Nicki Minaj songs on there as well and More Ariana Grande. Also I hate how it would think that I missed a piano key when I didn't. I Other than that, I like this one very much because of the selection of famous singers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Love it teaches me melody by using a tile piano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    This android game is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I love Ariana she is a remarkable woman I also love piano tiles when you place them together you obtain a amazing experience πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    i love ariana and this application is so awesome like no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    i love ariana. and i love piano tiles. and i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I i iii....... I love the gameni totally fell in love with it all 4th ariane grande fans you must qnd you should this gameπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ£πŸ’–πŸ£πŸ£πŸ£πŸ£πŸ£πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    Super addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    #arianator4life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I thought it was going to be singing not just piano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I failed and my screen was frozen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I love this android game soo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    More songs it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I LOVE ARIANA GRANDE AND THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    it was slow like the beat didn't match the tiles well at allπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I love ariana shes soo attractive and she can amazing sing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    My kid like her melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I love ari songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    It is not intesting because that was not her songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I love Ariana grande πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’žthe android game has no ads love it amazing graphics and everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    This android game is amazing and you should always playing I love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I love Ariana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I love Ariana more then myself but THIS IS WAY TO HARD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    I like it is the best android game which android game is better is piano tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Tiles Pink 2019 Music & Magic [App]  2019-1-22 0:35

    i cant blieve it was so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Dream Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-31 21:23

    omg it's so much better than the ariana grande piano apps 5/5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    I dislike all the ads each time you play. I'd wish the ads and the bugs to be fixed? Or even just remove the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    This android game sucked so poor that when I tried to tap the tile it would tap. the other one it is so stupid and I hate it Worst android game ever do not warning dontπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    This android game is dumb I downloaded it and got one latest time and it said I got a wrong key even when I didn't and it is super laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Never ever EVER GET THIS APP IT IS THE WORLD THE TILES DON'T GO WITH THE FREAKING MUSIC AND WHEN I PRESS THE BLACK TILE IT SAID I GOT IT FREAKING WRONG SOOOOOOOO NNNNEEEEVVVEEERRR GGGEEETTT TTTTTHHHIIISSS FFFRRREEEAAAKKKIIINNNGGG AAAAAPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜‘πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜²πŸ˜–πŸ€•πŸ€•πŸ˜§πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ β˜ΉπŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    This is so poor it does not even create sence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    How do you obtain the stars? Or is it just pointless?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Hate it is all I can say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Don't it it doesn't play the cords at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    HATE IT It's so weird you half to do this straw thin to actually earn coins to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    This is so stupid it keeps saying that I'm pressing the wrong tile but I'm not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Choppy Its very choppy and slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Poor just poor Horrible omfg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    I hate this application does it even work 😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Can you please create one of Demi Lovato

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    I would rate it more but Back in the day you didn't need freaking stars to obtain certain songs so it's kinda annoying considering the fact it's impossible to even obtain stars since it lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    What the heck! I touch the black tiles and then it shows a white tile that turns red and I didn't even touch the white tile!!!!!!😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    The worst It's so slow and how the heck am I suppose to hit a button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    This is so stupid I can not even hit the tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    I would place more stars It won't red my touches it obtain me I mad πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜€Pl fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    It's wasting time! I really hate this! Grrr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    I don't like it because how do you play you need stars to play a song but you obtain stars from playing a song :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    The android game is really amazing and I like and play it but there are a few problems. 1. When you first begin a song the android game lags so it dosent move when you the tile the first time. 2. The ads that play come on during the song which messes me up with rhythm and finally 3. The android game is kind of a rage quit android game because the keys are so sensetive but overall its a amazing one. πŸ‘.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    This application SUCKS. The song doesn't match up with the tiles, and it keeps tapping tiles I didnt tap. Im amazing at piano tiles but this created me lose.... A lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    It doesint even give you coins so i hate it and evry decoration sucks sorry but think peopel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Hate it Want I could give it no stars Don't waste your time with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Hate it For one when you touch a tile quickly guess what it doesn't work and the only method to earn coins is to do challenge mode please fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    When I obtain to 600 tiles it stopped and I don't know what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    I will be able to create sure everything was fine but the only thing that I am not a issue for me know if there is no longer in use and the android game is on a fresh job is to have the same thing as a effect of the android game is at the end of the android game is at the end of the day he would like a lot more work on the android game and the best method is to have to do it in the future te

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    I loved itπŸ’— Its so fun I just dont like that some songs are 6,000+ coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    DUMB I LOVE ARIANA, BUT THIS APP IS NO HELP BECAUSE YOU CANT DO ANYTHING AT ALL. FIX AND I WILL GIVE 5 STARS😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    This so stupid it doesn't even do it right who wants to play this dumb game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    It's REALLY annoying!Hate it!😲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Love it You are. A. Domey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Stupid πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’this is so stupid it doesn't even have a sound I am so irradiated that I to banned this freaking android game and every time I touch the tile the black one it says I touch the white one this android game is dumb don't you ever create another application again because they are horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    HATERS ARE JERKS Why dont you create your own android game huh lets see the comments when you create

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    I Doesnt work at all i started it then i went on one of the songs and it did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    I am blaming playstore for the 20 cracks in my Samsung galaxy tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    AWESOME! I'm REALLY amazing at playing. One Latest Time!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Was so nice and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Grande Piano Game 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Amazing but.. They should at side to side!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Piano Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-5-25 13:46

    it is a small off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ariana Piano Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-5-25 13:46

    fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386