Read ark rivals reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ark rivals reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The graphic is good. The control is fine. But for gameplay: Awesome! For a loner like me, it's challenging to ambush other player's base. The energy system is cool! It is depleted when I obtain defeated. As long as I win, UNLIMITED PLAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Fun android game (maybe), amazing concept. Horrible execution. Match making can return "Can't search a amazing match. Test again or return home" Then you lose an energy if it didn't search someone for you to fight. So, on top of losing an opportunity/energy, if you wish to war someone and you're too strong or whatever reason the system decides, you're S.O.L., too bad, come back later and maybe you can play the game. Sometime. Maybe not for 5min. Maybe not for an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    So far so good, feels like there could be more in the ways of things to do... Maybe some unique in the shop to obtain going? Or options for rewards for videos... Amazing potential... Am looking forward to the future updates

    0  


    Add your opinion on ark rivals or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    First off all the android game keeping crashing. Then comes the controls, it's so poor you can't even dodge projectiles as slow as a snail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I really love it but there is something create me sad ,the joystick is hard to use and the graphic is unadjustable. My suggestion is create an option for fixed joystick and adjust graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    For some reason I can't connect the android game to my playstore account. It's a amazing android game overall for now Edit: I tried to login and it connected succesfully. It's still too early for a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I didnt search any issue as others did. Amazing game, amazing for killing time. Well doneπŸ™πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Low framerates plague an otherwise solid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Can you at least create the move button be fixed ? Or add some minor setting like choose move control between fixed button or float button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Its a amazing android game i love it and I'm looking forward for more from it, just add Clans and add a method to see your trophy rankings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This would be a special android game if u improve the graphics pls do I love it and others will too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Never seen a android game like it! I have always wanted a android game like this as it has a neat concept. It is an awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I love it but i cant see any oppenent only after 1 hour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's a amazing android game I'm loving it, it reminds me of air mech arena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    So far so good. For a fresh android game it is very engaging. Looking forward to development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Love the android game play but need to improve a lot need more building

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    asl xxxx united states of america

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Needs a lot of fixing but fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I lime a lot simple controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing, mixing base building with a self controled, upgradable ship. Plus missle dodging, troop deploying tacticle fights. Best base building android game I've seen on mobile. Graphics are down there and not as a lot of stuff and building, including units as I'd like but I'll wait for the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    A major problem is ship controls during battles. The virtual joypad keeps moving if you fire weapons and test to move. Hence the ship goes in the wrong direction. Removing the auto targeting might solve it. Android game is a amazing attempt at being original. The Linkin Park bg melody fits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Lmao a lot of comment the same problem. Its PVP matcing maybe because its just released so not a lot of ppl join yet and all of u obtain 12 hours shield i guess need to wait for all ppl shield runout then can finally PVP . But its amazing android game tactic android game Xd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    If you are looking for a android game thata fits yours needs and satisfy you like clash of clans did when you first started playing it. You found. Except this android game actually has involvement from the player when raiding people with your ship you control. 10/10. Been waiting forever for this damn game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Thought it would be various then what the android game says it is and it would be really boring and full of ads and the like but, i was wrong in a really amazing way! (Not to say this or a developer. Promise)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Cant search opponents. Brigadier 3 level 26. 7 hours still no opponents. Losing interest. Help said patch will fix it. No progress possible. I think you are scamming players hoping they for crystals to upgrade. I've seen this alot lately. I've already told people to avoid this game. Amazing game, not good execution. Also someone only took out 33% of my base, isnt that considered a successful defense? Movement also feels like it needs some tweaking. Compensate us for the wasted time checking in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Customer service is very amazing and if they fix the bug decreasing life points in PvP am very satisfied to give better feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game has potential and is great. The issue I had is match making

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Originally though this android game was published by SuperCell, since the UI, buttons, and even the gems and menu designs are nearly identical to Brawl Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game reminds me of clash of clans really amazing android game for players who love tactic android game like clash of clans and clash kings i am uploading a video on it channel name DEADLYFART GAMING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Lovely graphic and amazing android game but now i cant play because enemy are not available LOL am i only playing or first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game only issue is the joystick you move with can be a small buggy at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Primary game. There's literally nothing to it. They should have waited to release it with more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It is an awesome android game ,however it could be improved in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Cool android game love the playstyle hope not to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Please fix the control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    So beautiful and minimum pieces amazing working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I can't search Alien and Void race ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Very amazing android game πŸ‘ Pls begin ip iranπŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Add the option to turn off vibration, also you lose hearts if there are no opponents to be found, forcing you to go back home.. will modernize review if answered Edit: changed back to 5 stars. Love the melody btw :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It was really fun while I could play. Now I hold receiving a notice that no enemies are available and my energy/stamina is consumed despite not being able to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I really like the concept but I'm struggling to obtain motivated to continue or spend because there just doesn't feel like a competitive field I can't seem to search a leader board or even a guild page to find ect? I feel very alone.. But I will continue pushing to see if somthing unlocks!? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Boom Beach, with a very various war system. You control a ship and can drop a few units as reinforcement, but it's your ship that matter the most. Related base-building with BB (takes forever to upgrade, resources acquired mostly through combats, etc), and related defending system too (destroy main building = auto-win). The android game is a bit unpolished though: your base lies in a bland-reddish planet, with almost nothing but your buildings (which in turn, are only low-detailed 3D buildings).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Fun so far. Remains to be seen if it slows down to a or grind like most android games though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Since u guys are going to add guild in December i have few suggestions se ship it should have some air units to defend, like ship is 🍯 and defence units are 🐝 2. graphics looks amazing but it's still doesn't give SciFi feel ip can be improved method more , it looks like toy now 4.u can adept from some SciFi film , android game and also cartoon , we just need interesting stuff. 5. surface look is martian but looks so clear , u can improve by adding some extra features. I hope u understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game js amazing so far, seems like a beautiful solid base defender game, but it would be nice if we could customize our ships, units and ark, changing colors and etc, other than that, the android game is very fun, would be amazing if they added true time pvp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game and concept so far. My only issue now is that it's hard to search players :( hopefully it gets better as more players join!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It works now somehow i dont obtain it the android game overal is amazing and a bit diffrence from the other android game which is related but what i like the most proboably the fact you dont need to train

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    No wars around me? Lol maybe a bug or not a lot of ppl playing yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing fresh tactic android game fresh idea it is amazing But looking for guild wars and fresh things ya I am really excited for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I cant search any worthy enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Played a bit, beautiful fun. Want I could change my name instead of using my Google play username

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Love the concept of the android game but i want i could stop saying "cant search opponent"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    amazing android game but have lags and optimize it for low end devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    So far so amazing (: video test feels amazing , hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Best android game !!!! Go to my youtube (HantuBorneo) I create video about this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Related to CoC but nice change to the mechanic and theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    ITS MORE AMAZING THAN I THINK!!! DOWNLOAD IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I love this but that's my opinion 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I have just been playing it for the latest hour and it's quite amazing fun. Although the attacks are far too simple as the towers cannot hit you if you hold moving. Other than that I havnt experience any other problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I really love the concept. Contrary to what others are experiencing I am having no issues with hearts or finding competitions. My issue is that my ship stops moving randomly in matches. Other than that I have no issues with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The blue joystick is a bit little for my huge hands, and my Google + name gets chop off, but so far this android game is great. Edit: the blue control got "stuck" facing a certain direction and caused me to die in PvP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Not bad.I like it. BUT You need to fix more issues. They are -Background Melody (kinda bored) 🌟🌟🌟 -Graphic (like COC Graphic) 🌟🌟🌟 -we need Global chat -that theme is kinda clean(old school)🌟 -UI🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Not what I was expecting when i pre-registered to this game. I was hopping for some fresh style of rts like age of empires, StarCraft etc. But still a amazing android game just have to stop getting my hopes up no one will ever create a true rts ever again :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Can't stop playing, very well created android game the controls are nice too. πŸ‘ The loading time when starting the android game takes small too long and it asks me everytime about google play android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game .. Really addictive ... Cant search any enemies tho πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is a really fun android game with simple to use controls. But I give it four stars only because this android game requires internet. For those who are always connected though, this is not a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I wanst expecting this to be a clash of clans rip off If this was an offline rts without the guild town building thing this would be a much better android game And the fps sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Most impressed...6 stars guys...I've been trawling for months and this is magnificent. ..excellent devs hold it up I am a fan already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Really hard to search opponents! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Phone heating on attacking other player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game is very amazing in my opinion because you have the ability to control your troops and the video test is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Enjoying the android game where you can earn and work hard to obtain resources. Hold updating and improving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing Android game Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Very nice gameplay. Will do a review soon yo my YouTube channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    don't search player in pvp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's awesome just cant tell if its multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Unistalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is gonna be fun. Definitely worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Is beautiful cool, liking it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's a amazing android game with easy controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is a amazing android game the android game play is fair the controls are super simple any one can play this theres also the fact that level up the ark does take a while but that keeps you always busy also you should add more challenging levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Love the concept. Would love to hold playing this game... If the 2 issues that are preventing me to play are fixed. 1. It can't search any players so it sends you back to the menu. 2. The android game does not give back the energy (or heart) you spent to search a match. UPDATE: Can search players now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game is so shallow and primary that I was bored after the first mission. I tried to give it a chance, but after a few more missions Me opinion wasn't changed at all. Maybe it will obtain better, but I'm not sticking around to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing potential, amazing concept! I suggest there should be more settings, such as enable/disable vibration, as well as to adjust graphics for lower end devices. An problem I have is the android game tends to chew up a lot of battery in a short time, and tends to overheat my phone. You should also create it able for players to see the current top 50 or 100 players in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Wonderful game! The Ark concept is so cool and the war is really intense. Can't wait to have the guild to war along with my friends. Please modernize soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    A Special And Light Weight Multiplayer Game. I Specially Liked It's Concept Of Ships And Guns Etc.... Just Disappointed Only With Graphics, If They Had Created Graphics A Small Bit More Vibrant And HFR Mode Then It Would Had Been Great. Still Its Just Created Its Method Into True Globe So A lot of Fresh Updates Will Come And Might Mke This Game's Graphics More Eye Catchy.... Hold Up The Hard Work I Might Stick To Android game For A Month I GuesssπŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Can't search any bases to attack why? Edit: seems like there was just a 12 hour shield making it so no one can attack anyone amazing to know the dev responds to the community when they can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Would be amazing to sign in with Fb as an option and an zone to war with mates those those who are signed in with Facebook.. It would be nice to have a VIP as well those who wish to test the VIP trial. Amazing concept android game and would love to unblock more gems by watching some "ads" or chests / gems in the shop. Willing to be a beta for this application and try out any future updates to the application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game is highly tactical, offensive and defensive always makes players think much... BEST GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Every time I test to load in, the android game freezes. I don't know if it's my phone or not, but I really wish to play this android game xd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    A mix of clash of clans and brawl stars, dev's should create it be more of a tactical android game and not fly in a circle to dodge everything. Overall a very disappointing and boring game, it's not orginal it's a mash of two android games which are better than it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game but if u can create the virtual joypad fixed and option to use auto aim or not this android game will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Cool but the android game needs to have more of a tactic to it when attacking because you are just going in circles to dodge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing Android game But.. Will this be available for iPhone users and if so, will there be cross play?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game so far, lets see if the matchmaking is "pay to win" or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Defense the ark and raid other players! So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game overall but needs more updates and fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing graphic and a small resembliance to some other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ark Rivals [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    One word to describe this: AWESOME

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386