Read arknights recruiter widget reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all arknights recruiter widget reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights Recruiter Widget [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This is probably the best app ever created for google shop (Except arknights of course)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights Recruiter Widget [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    It's so useful, I don't have to hold tabbing in and out, swapping between. I'm so glad this has become a reality. Thank you for streamlining recruitment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Really, really smooth expreience, although there are a few loading, it's so quick that it won't be a bother, the framerate is also stable, smooth on my old potato phone, seamless experience, really recommended

    0  


    Add your opinion on arknights recruiter widget or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Amazing android game that works on low-powered phones, well-dosed difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    5/5 video test but that gacha really do be 2/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Yostar's first "Global" self-style gotcha android game with excellent TD mechanics and gameplay. Background is awesome, everything looks like infected. I was not playing AzurLane and the others but this one, I'm waiting impatiently in front of my phone. Servers will be on in 9 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Turret Defense with a huge budget waifu company, closed beta beautiful good. lets see if the android game progress well enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Participated in Closed Beta. This android game is amazing, and is very to play friendly. Have fun the story and music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Amazing game! I hope we obtain some kind of mate aspect in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Beautiful solid turret defense android game actually. Amazing art, neat gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Love This Android game Themes, Especially the Mechanism

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    To be honest,i never tend to understand nor have any liking to turret defense android game however this is an absolute masterpiece,tried the beta and it blown me was so great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    I will create videos about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Pls worth to play..for quit E7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Fun. Intuitive. Gae pride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    The CBT was great. Didn't encounter any glitches and looking forward to the android game proper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    It's only been closed beta yet it feels like a finished product. I'm so excited to play the actual release

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Unbelievable android game with phenomenal artstyle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    DONT PLAY IT. As a player from CN, i can tell you that the android game has really no content. You can expect 6 chapters and 5 additional time limited happenings in the future 8 months. Each chapter/event will only take you at most 1 week (actually, 1 day is enough when you already have some powerful characters). Then you will experience endless waiting time. Now, to celebrate spring festival, the most necessary festival in China, Arknights says, just give me and there is no happening any more, satisfied fresh year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Phenomenal Played the CBT not a lot of problems just some translation errors but overall good. Can't wait for tomorrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    I know its not released yet so I'm not rating it based on that I'm rating it on the fact that there allowing every login option expect the only one I use which is google plus. Please consider adding it in the future so I can save my data and have fun your android game to the fullest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    The screen goes to black after the title page (developers, software, etc page)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    I preorder it but still i can't access it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Anime Bloons TD. All that needs to be said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Amazing customer service. Got the android game going. Can't wait to obtain in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Best Mobile android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    main menu font, I personally don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Haven't play yet but seen promising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Its just an awesome game. The Beta was really amazing and i just cant wait to see how much this android game grows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Amazing android game for real- but can we use a mates unit in the future? 👀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Hello arknights goodbye epic7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Amazing game. Would recommend it to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Such a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    The closed beta was amazing! A few text errors that I assume will be fixed before launch, but the visuals, gameplay, and even the mini android games are all very enjoyable! I am not fresh to turret defense by any means, but I still enjoyed the tutorial. This is a fresh take on an old system and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    beautiful good, minor bugs simple to learn, hard to master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    really smooth experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    I liked the work done by yostar when it came to azur lane, and them as a company, with this title I am so excited I quit 3 other android games just be prepared dedicate to this one. I got test CBT and the android game was great, ran smooth and light on resources, android game play was fun and surprisingly complex for turret defense, hero design is amazing and diverse, the android game is balanced so lower rarity girls can still be key troops not just fillers till you roll rng, I am glad see yostar continue be quality developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Hang tight people. Servers begin up at 11am EST. So please for the love of God. Don't idiotically give the android game a 1* with the unintelligent response of "gam no work" then proceed to never fix your review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Do you like waifus? Do you also like turret defense? Well you have both here. Thats enough to take my wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Enjoyed the CBT, hoping they'll add more ways to interact with the characters in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Have played on CN server before, very fun awesome artwork and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Stopping by for my pull luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Best android game ever saw the closed beta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Closed beta was a blast to play, a very cool take on turret defence android games and interesting story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    I pulled 10 units. I expected waifu Exusiai. Got husbando Silverash instead. Now I'm bi. 11/10. No regrets, would turn bi again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    looked foward to it, but when I went to install all it does is load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Nice Android game with amazing story line, arts, gameplay. hold the amazing work devs, cant wait to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    I can't even begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Super fast response time, I like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    A amazing take on the turret defense genre, combined with awesome artwork, and a (so far) interesting premise for its story. Not P2W, and actually quite F2P friendly. You can clear harder levels with only 3 stars and below, as higher rarity troops aren't needed (as of the review time.) Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Super fun and simple to pick up. Can't wait until 1.16.20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Its finally here! While this android game might not be appealing to people who don't like "Tower Defense" games, I sincerely recommend people to give this android game a shot. The artwork of the characters and overall design of this android game is so awesome and smooth! The android game also can obtain quite challenging at later maps, and the feeling of overcoming the challenge can feel quite rewarding. I don't typically leave reviews, but the quality of this android game can't be ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    A very special Turret Defense styled gacha android game with attractive art, a dozens of tactical elements and wide story background for those into worldbuilding and lore. Arknights is very F2P friendly and casual once you obtain the hang of it. Backed by the very PR-friendly publisher Yostar, I am confident that this android game will be one of the best among mobages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Greedy creator and endless gacha. One star enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Download the android game and can't login because the server is not available yet SMH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Excited for a amazing turret defense gacha, and Yostar has a amazing track record of transparency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    4pm UK time it opens up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Turret defense is beautiful special for gacha android games and the production value of the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    最好游戏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Amazing story, nice gameplay, unbelievable art & illustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    I have fun it....I really do. For real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    This is the second time i played a turret defense type of android game so the concepts are all new to me. Storyline was great, graphics and artworks are also pleasing to the eyes, as well as the immersive soundtrack — with quality that you wouldn't usually search in mobages (as far as my experience with gacha android games went), and lastly the android game is F2P friendly. Overall, this android game is phenomenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Android game demands a lot of permissions and launches without a server to join, pass on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Did not obtain CBT perms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    CN server player here starting again, no regrets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Looks amazing can't wait to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Moe turret defense at it's finest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Finally a amazing TD (Tower Defense) game, i'll break some main point of this android game : 1. Character, In this android game you can get hero in different method > Gacha, plain normal in every mobile android games > Headhunt, in here you need to specify which class you wish (not guaranteed tho) and allocate the time > Shop, you can obtain some operator via (kinda random appear, for most of it) 2. Gameplay, In this game, like your common Turret Defense, but in here all defeated operator is back to your deck, so you can redeploy it again later, and all operator has Skills that can be used 3. Leveling and Operator stats, In here there is system called "Potential" which is kinda same as NP Level (FGO, if you play it) or more to passive buff for the operator by using same / duplicate hero (in form of Token), and you can also "Promote" the Operator which will gave you some "Traits" that helps you in the long run 4. Base, THERE IS BASE BUILDER in here!!!, yes you can build your own base, with infrastructure you want, so there will be micromanagement as well in here, managing morale for those operator assigned for those block (workshop for example) and also managing Order and Production as well 5. Mission, the everyday mission in here is looks like Azur Lane, which is has day rotation, there is also Annihilation mode, which is wave based and you'll be rewarded with currency for gacha, and also for any mission that you completed with 3 star + without any help from friend, the android game will record your latest 3star war and you can use it as "Auto Deploy", it's neat feature :D That's all for the main point of this game, hope you have fun the game, Doctor ~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    The best upcoming gacha android game on the market. Bar none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    played this since cbt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    It dint work for my phone because i think (like it said it have to be a verson 4.40) mine was a .6.1.1. Verson so i had to obtain my other phone to donload but it was very fun it has Amazing qualty and excellent charcters (And you have to test this game). thx :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Don't release an application that we can't play. Retarded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Awesome android game when I played the chinese version, cant wait to play global in a few hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    I never played the Beta but reinstallation fixed the issue. Thanks for the super fast reply. Amazing help team. 5 Star quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    AYYYYEEE TURN THE SERVER UP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Now the servers is not begin yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    They had me at Waifus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Looks amazing so far hope I can play it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Amazing android game , love the mechanics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    I have a lot of experience playing TD android games and this has definitely catched my eye, it has wonderful artwork, the android game is F2P and harder levels are easily cleared. The gacha has also catched my eye which is something various and something I search awesome in this TD game. I definitely recommend this android game to any TD veterans or any mobile gamer at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Server is showing not begin yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    This is most neat TD android game with amazing hero design and special mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Felt great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Already love the android game since beta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Arkknights is an awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arknights [App]  2020-1-16 13:57

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UA Recruiter [App]  2019-2-17 13:40

    Consistently crashes, freezes and stops. While UA is a useful tool overall, the application is terribly created and it's clearly not a priority for them to improve. Based on their social media and other communication to coaches, you know they know about it but it's never fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laber - Construction Job Recruiter [App]  2018-10-8 13:7

    this can really benefit alot of people looking for work amazing application amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laber - Construction Job Recruiter [App]  2018-10-8 13:7

    Amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laber - Construction Job Recruiter [App]  2018-10-8 13:7

    I cant obtain past the choosing how a lot of years I've been working on each trade. It's always freezing. It's ridiculous. I do not reccomend this at all.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386