armor all 25464 64 ounce car wash liquid concentrate Reviews & Opinions


Submit armor all 25464 64 ounce car wash liquid concentrate review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This vehicle wash is actually a lot better than I expected it to be. I only used about 1/4 of a cup for about 2 gallons of water to wash my car with. I'm not sure if it's supposed to really sud up a lot while washing because it didn't at all but ibsure did clean it very well. I required a amazing vehicle wash solution and this one literally took all the bugs and grime off my truck easily. I hand washed and barely had to scrub anything. I live in the south so it's still warm on a lot of days and we still have bugs everywhere. This seriously cleaned it better than any wash I've bought at the store. It also has a bit of a wax in the mixture and has created my truck additional shiny. Amazing items and I'd recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This Shine Armor foam canon power soap is great. The container is sturdy and the soap is strong. The only problem I had was getting the cap off. The mark you are supposed to pull didn't pull easily, so it's still on there, but now has a small plastic part sticking out, which I need to be careful of - don't wanna poke myself with that. I wasn't crazy about the scent, but since it's for the car, it doesn't much matter. The outside of my vehicle isn't generally something that I take a huge whiff of. The soap gets nice and sudsy, which is my favorite. I feel like if soap doesn't foam up, is it even working? I want I had a foam cannon so I could test this out with such a product, alas, I just have my trusty vehicle washing rag. This product works well. It leaves things nice and clean and shiny. I'd recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    We own a lot of Shine Armor products, from the leather cleaner to the interior cleaner and now the foam wash. We have been impressed with this company and their products for a while, we have an entire kit just for the vehicles, the trucks, the Jeep and the camper. This vehicle wash just got all the grime of this past snow storm off the hubs truck without much effort and left it sparkling clean. We didn’t use the power washer, we just hand washed the truck, but in the warmer weather we will use it with the power washer for all the vehicles. A small definitely goes a long way, it soaps up nice and rinses clean. The smell is nice, not overpowering and doesn’t smell massive like men’s cologne.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on armor all 25464 64 ounce car wash liquid concentrate or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch armor all 25464 64 ounce car wash liquid concentrate video reviews and related movies:

    See Armor All Ultra Shine Wash and Wax Review and Test Results on the Hyundai Tuscon on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing soap to use on my black car. I used both the soap dispensers/sprayer and the bucket and sponge approach. Living in Southern Az, the sun can be beautiful intense, even in the winter- so you need to move quick when washing your car. Even so, this items did a bang up job. The soap smells clean with a tip of cherry- kinda like the automatic vehicle washes. It suds' up just enough, and washes off vehicle was left with a small more shine than I remember having, and I still have a LOT of soap eat company, as I've purchased a few things from them, and they always turn out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This is a lovely vehicle washing soap. I was using just dish soap to clean my vehicle and I found out that is a huge no no and I was damaging the wax coating on my car. This items has a blend of wax included and it makes your vehicle really shiny and nice. I would recommend this soap for sure! It's concentrated and you need to mix with water so you know this container will latest a while!! Also it says its meant for a foam cannon or foam gun, but you can totally just use it with a rag and bucket, I appreciate that aspect. I don't own a foam gun or cannon, but I still like this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have only used this one time for a super fast vehicle wash as it is colder weather here. I have a foam cannon so I was interested to test a product that was created for that. I have my normal brands that I use but was curious to give this a try. I liked that you got a amazing amount for a reasonable price. I have in the past paid more for less product. I look forward to warmer weather to be able to give the cars the entire clean they need. When I obtain to use it more and do a more through [email protected]#$%! would probably change to 5 stars. This just maybe my fresh go to wash that I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was surprised at how huge the container was when I got it. A small seems to go a long method so I feel like it’s a amazing value for the price. The wash makes your vehicle look very shiny and clean. It cleaned away the dirt and grime stuck to my car. I want I had a spray foam cannon but all my vehicle washes are from the bucket. It didn’t really foam for me but it looks like it would with a foam cannon. I definitely recommend you test this out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    The quality and quantity you obtain with this vehicle wash is impressive. We used with a sprayer gun and it went on smoothly and foamy and both of are vehicles looked super shiny and glossy afterwards. I always prefer foamy vehicle washes and this was definitely foamy! The smell is very mild and reminds me of a typical vehicle wash, not overwhelming at all. I believe this bottle will latest us a LONG time because of it being concentrated and a very huge bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was worried the cleaner would leak because it is a huge container of liquid, but it arrived not leaking. It is a huge container and should latest a long while. I like that is wont remove remaining wax because waxing takes so long, This actually has a bit of wax in it so it really leaves a glossy shine and the water will bead up and roll off without so a lot of spots if were just using regular soap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Works much better than expected. You do not need a spray gun, we used a bucket of warm water, a little splash of soap (a small goes a LONG way) and a sponge. It foamed up really well, rinsed off very easily and the shine was sunglass worthy. I was very impressed with this vehicle wash soap. It also has a bit of a fruity smell, something like a strawberry or maybe cherry. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wet or Waterless Car Wash Wax Kit 144 Ounces. Aircraft Quality for Your Car, RV, Boat, Motorcycle. The Best Wash Wax. Anywhere, Anytime, Home, Office, School, Garage, Parking Lots. review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    It works and is stupidly easy to do. There. That's why there's a billion glowing reviews for this product. So instead, here's some useful info :Wash Wax All can be used as a "waterless wash and wax" or a "wet wash, wax as you dry". For the first, use Wash Wax All on a dry car, cleaning with a microfiber towel and drying with another. For the other, wash your vehicle with water and whatever cleaner you use, wax by spraying Wash Wax All on the wet vehicle and dry with microfiber towel. The fact that it works equally well with or without water is useful as I found out when I didn't beat a light rain shower while using Wash Wax All on my car. I just kept going and everything still worked fine.Wash Wax All is the center of a constellation of products by Aero Cosmetics. According to them, Wash Wax All works on anything that can be washed and waxed : paint, plastic, glass, metal, rubber, leather, pleather, etc. Their other products handle specific situations like : degreaser for greasy stuff, rubber care for soaking into rubber and plastics, polish for scratches and oxidation, water spot remover for ... you obtain the picture. Almost always, Wash Wax All is used at the end.Wash Wax All is a "dirt cleaner". It cleans off dirt, not gritty things (mud, sand, salt) which have to be cleaned off first according to Aero. (I'll note that people do use it on gritty things, including myself, but you better be prepared to use a LOT of product and the right technique to avoid scratching.) It doesn't include any wax cleaners so any time you use it, the wax sits on top of whatever other wax was already there.Wash Wax All is a "sealant" that gives a shiny shiny (did I mention shiny) result. You will not confuse it with a deep glowing "wax". If lucky, it could have a lifespan of 6 months according to Aero. As a note, since any fresh layer bonds to existing ones, you could end up with a lot of layers if you wash regularly. Another note is that if you then take your vehicle to a vehicle wash, all your layers will be gone as basically all vehicle washes strip off anything already there.On a Honda Accord 4-Door, I use about 4 ounces of product per wash unless I have a gritty items then it can go up to 8 ounces or more. On average, it takes me about 20-30 mins from top to bottom including treatment of tires with Degreaser and Rubber ere ya go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wet or Waterless Car Wash Wax Kit 144 Ounces. Aircraft Quality for Your Car, RV, Boat, Motorcycle. The Best Wash Wax. Anywhere, Anytime, Home, Office, School, Garage, Parking Lots. review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    So far, I really like it, I washed both SUV's, used the little spray bottle that came with the order, and used 1 bottle per vehicle. Sprayed each one down, wiped with Micro fiber towel. That's it. Didn't apply any pressure with the towel, just wiped over sort of just smoothing out the wet look and so far, it's holding up well. Nice clean dry look each morning, did it 7-10 days ago. Time will tell on how it holds up. Have not had bird or debris spots yet to deal with so I'll have to modernize later if possible.Update: After a couple of weeks, had some bird drop issues, and they came off simple with the garden hose. Wiped down the car again with Aero and as it should, it was easier to apply the 2nd time. I like this product and this will replace buying the local shop spray wax.Tip: The more I used the Aero Wax, the small spray bottle that came w/ the gallon wax container was a small tedious and slow, I purchased three industrial spray bottles, with adjusting spray and now have fun using the wax more often. With the 24oz. Indust. spray bottle, I obtain a much better, even, application. It's a lot easier. You can search them in a lot of places, I got 3 bottles on Amazon, Housables Spray Bottle Cleaner, Plastic, 24 Oz. Professional Sprayer, Adjustable Nozzle, Package of 3 for 8.99. Do yourself a favor, if you buy the gallon Aero wax kit, purchase an adjustable spray bottle. The 24oz. works well for me. Easier to grip, larger, more consistent application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wet or Waterless Car Wash Wax Kit 144 Ounces. Aircraft Quality for Your Car, RV, Boat, Motorcycle. The Best Wash Wax. Anywhere, Anytime, Home, Office, School, Garage, Parking Lots. review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    This isn't "just" another vehicle washing kit, it goes above and beyond. I bought this because I moved to a neighborhood that forbade washing of vehicles in the driveway because of the waste of water but I want I had bought this items years ago. Here are 10 reasons why you should obtain this Aero Cosmetics Waterless Vehicle Wash rst off, it's really simple to use. Just spray it on and wipe it off with one of the provided microfiber towels. Easy. Once the towel becomes damp from the product I do a follow up wipe with a dry one to create sure I obtain it all cond, this works better than any other waxing way I have ever used on my car. I have used stand alone wax and soap with wax in it and this items makes the water bead better. Long term it doesn't latest as long as regular wax but if you wash your vehicle with this items every time it doesn't matter. It also has the added benefit of waxing your windows. The water just slides off. Wipers work better ird, it smells great. I know it seems silly but a pleasant smell create the whole process more rth, it doesn't take much product. I have washed my VW MKV GTI twice and still have another wash left in the spray bottle. I haven't even cracked begin the refill jug yet. This items is going to latest me a couple of years at fth, it's faster than washing the vehicle the regular method because you are doing all of the steps at once. Instead of wet, soap, re-wet, dry, and possibly wax like you would the standard way, using this waterless vehicle wash takes about as much time as drying the vehicle does. It might take slightly longer depending how thorough you xth, you can take as much time as you want. I live in the desert so when I used to wash my vehicle with water it was always a race to do the steps before items dried, especially in the summer. Soap it up before the water dries, rinse it off before the soap dries, and dry it before the water spots. With this stuff, since you are doing little sections at a time, you can spread it out as long as you want. Do half the vehicle and obtain a phone call? No problem. When you come back you can pick up where you left off. This way also encourages, me at least, to be more thorough and obtain all of the nooks and crannies like around the doors and under the gas cap door. So my vehicle just ends up th, this saves dozens of water since you don't use any. Like I said, I live in the desert, so wasting water is like one of the worst offences. But I also hated having a dirty car. Now I don't have to feel guilty about having a clean car.Eighth, the vehicle can be washed anywhere. Walmart parking lot? No problem. Apartment parking garage? No problem. Inside your garage with the door closed? No problem. I actually washed my vehicle in my garage latest time with this while it was raining nth, surfaces feel cleaner than using other methods. Any touch point of the car, door handles for instance, has a squeaky clean feel even a lot of days after it being washed. It's hard to explain but if you felt it, you would know exactly what I was talking about. It even makes rubber and plastic surfaces feel that way, like door gaskets and trim pieces.Tenth, you can drive it the rain and not obtain the vehicle dirty. Allow me explain with a story. I washed my vehicle on a Saturday. It rained the following Monday. It was a sudden onset, spotty, summer thunderstorm and I got caught in it while driving home from work. I got home expecting to have a filthy car. But to my surprise the only evidence that it had just driven through a rain storm was a little amount of mud behind my rear wheels. The rain had just rolled right off. It was even totally dry by the time I got home. Granted, if I had been splashing up lots of water from the street it would have gotten dirty but since almost all of the water had been falling on the vehicle itself since it had just started raining that wasn't the case. I have used several various types of wax over the years and have never had a vehicle be clean after being rained on, even when it had been rained on sitting in a driveway. So I search this items remarkable. It's well worth the money. Your vehicle will thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wet or Waterless Car Wash Wax Kit 144 Ounces. Aircraft Quality for Your Car, RV, Boat, Motorcycle. The Best Wash Wax. Anywhere, Anytime, Home, Office, School, Garage, Parking Lots. review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    I was a small skeptical about this as I have detailed vehicles for a few years and am super picky about what products I use. I used this after I ran my vehicle through a fast wash. The wash didn't do a amazing job, but with very small effort, my vehicle looked perfect. I just sprayed and wiped with one rag, then buffed with another. In 15 mins and with very small chemical and effort my vehicle looked excellent. It also works very well on windows, door jams, wheels, and the interior of your car! I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wet or Waterless Car Wash Wax Kit 144 Ounces. Aircraft Quality for Your Car, RV, Boat, Motorcycle. The Best Wash Wax. Anywhere, Anytime, Home, Office, School, Garage, Parking Lots. review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    I purchased this product based on others reviews and other people's recommendations online in the Tesla forum. It makes washing my vehicle simple and quick. If it's both of these then of course the vehicle will obtain washed more often. I like that it has a slight wax coating but it doesn't take away from the shine. I even like the microfiber rags it comes with. You can feel that they are thick and of high quality. My only recommendation is I would buy more microfiber rags from Aero just to hold on hand. They wash up nicely but the whole magic in making this work is having a new, dry clean cloth to buff after spraying on the car. And, DO NOT use a circular motion. Wipe off gently in a straight motion. I use it on my brand fresh Tesla or my 54 year old classic Corvette. Safe for all paint types. Nice that I can do my whole vehicle from dirty to clean in my cool garage in only about 15 minutes. Obtain this items and you won't regret it. Don't allow the vehicle wash guys at the local vehicle wash hurt your vehicle by using a dirty towel that they have been using on hundreds of cars. They clean them but they aren't as simple on your vehicle as the microfiber soft towels and this product on your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wet or Waterless Car Wash Wax Kit 144 Ounces. Aircraft Quality for Your Car, RV, Boat, Motorcycle. The Best Wash Wax. Anywhere, Anytime, Home, Office, School, Garage, Parking Lots. review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    I usually don't write reviews on the things I buy here, but for this one; I just couldn't resist sharing what I think of this MAGICAL substance. If you love your car as much as I love my BMW, you MUST have this in your vehicle or garage at all times. I seriously hadn't seen my vehicle this clean since I bought it 3 years ago and trust me I've tried brands after brands. And the fact that you need NO WATER it's unbeatable!! No more trips to the vehicle wash for me! Thank you Aero Cosmetics you are the true MVP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wet or Waterless Car Wash Wax Kit 144 Ounces. Aircraft Quality for Your Car, RV, Boat, Motorcycle. The Best Wash Wax. Anywhere, Anytime, Home, Office, School, Garage, Parking Lots. review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    This product works great. I used it for the first time in March as the first complete vehicle clean after the winter. The vehicle still had salt smudges on it that showed through after a power wash. Sprayed the vehicle wash/wax solution on it and wiped off with a terry towel and the results are fantastic. I can now see why this product has such amazing reviews. I'm going to order some more of it since it does take a bit if your car is huge and dirty (used it on a 7 seat SUV).Few lessons to share with users based on my usage -1. I had left the container in the garage through the winter. Due to the temperature, the plastic spray bottle having solution had developed a crack in the bottom and started leaking. Thankfully it was sitting upside down so only about 10% of the liquid leaked into the plastic wrapping. I had to transfer it to another spray bottle and reused the nozzle. So lesson learned, hold it indoors during winter. The larger jug was just fine and did not crack.2. The sprayer has 2 settings - a mist and spray. The spray does not cover the car evenly enough unless you spray 'a lot' and using the mist about 40% escapes and does not hit the car even if spraying up close. I used it on a day with small to no wind. Not sure what's the solution here, maybe use a various sprayer if you have this problem or dilute with some water so you can spray more generously.3. I deliberately used the same rag to hold wiping and it eventually got wet. That method I did not need to use as much spray for the remaining portions since the rag already had some solution.4. Perhaps wetting the vehicle just before wiping would support with spreading it more evenly and it would require less solution. I understand that defeats the purpose of a waterless vehicle wash but in warmer weather that's not simple to do and worth it. For best results, amazing to use a garden hose on the car first to obtain rid of stuck on dust/grime. I did that but the car had dried before I sprayed so it needed more solution.5. After wiping the body clean, go over some locations a second time to remove any hazing or streaking - especially hood and buff with a dry towel. It adds a amazing shine.6. Once you have wiped all the paint portions, you can use the wet towel/rag to wipe the plastic/ABS portions like bottom of bumpers, running boards, trim along entry doors, etc... Go from locations of less dirt to locations of most using it lastly for wheels. This is the most effective use of the cleaner and renews all those areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wet or Waterless Car Wash Wax Kit 144 Ounces. Aircraft Quality for Your Car, RV, Boat, Motorcycle. The Best Wash Wax. Anywhere, Anytime, Home, Office, School, Garage, Parking Lots. review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    May be it's just me, but i think this is a bit over rated. I purchased a fresh 5th wheel RV and searched for the right product to protect it. Several reccomend all wash and wax. So i gave it a whirl. My assessment.1. It's a nice product but you can't combine a wash and a wax. It's didn't leave that just waxed feeling.2. I don't feel comfortable going completely waterless. Understanding that you are to remove any huge debris or dirt, i still go the route of wash completely.3. It worked better on painted surfaces rather than that's my inputUpdate September 22 2018I received a call after my review from Wash Wax all. I've got to tell you, customer service, customer service, customer service! Amazing conversation to really understand what my issue was and how they can correct it. It ended up that I have gelcoact and this takes more applications than just once to see results. So I've done so and now I'm seeing the e only reason why it's not 5 stars is becuse I feel this should be explained a better in the directions. If it is and I missed it. Then 5 stars! Looking forward to trying other products by them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wet or Waterless Car Wash Wax Kit 144 Ounces. Aircraft Quality for Your Car, RV, Boat, Motorcycle. The Best Wash Wax. Anywhere, Anytime, Home, Office, School, Garage, Parking Lots. review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    I've been using Aero Cosmetics WaxWash for almost 20 years now on all my machines that fly and the ones I drive. Also use the massive duty wash for the greasy I've started using it to wash the hull of my 38 foot sailboat to prepare it for Spring launch.Have tried a lot of of the other related products place out by the major auto vehicle care companies, and search Aero Cosmetics to be equal or superior to them, but far less ad I found this kit on Amazon which for the price of the product, included free 2 day delivery. Ordered it on a Friday night, and it arrived Sunday. Had time to do 2 vehicles before 4 pm with the kit, because my current supply was in the hangar.Looking forward to checking out some of the other products that Aero Cosmetics has added as described in one of the brochures that was included in the kit, as well as links to "How To" videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wet or Waterless Car Wash Wax Kit 144 Ounces. Aircraft Quality for Your Car, RV, Boat, Motorcycle. The Best Wash Wax. Anywhere, Anytime, Home, Office, School, Garage, Parking Lots. review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    We feel pranked! This items is absolutely horrible and we don’t know how on earth it has all these amazing 5star reviews when it’s the opposite! Shiny...where?! This mess damaged...SCRATCHED AND DULLED the paint on me and my daughters black cars! Thank goodness we didn’t do the entire vehicles or we would need thousands in paint jobs! My daughters vehicle is more expensive...Jaguar so she suggested we do try locations but we were washing at the same time, the locations were not little and we followed the simple peasy directions so I don’t wish to hear from the company we used it wrong blah blah blah...we know what we are doing and this crap dulled and scratched the paint where we applied it... mines looked even worse! It damaged the paint on our vehicles and we are @#$%ed! There should be a warning label with this product, better yet It should be pulled from shelves if it has the potential to ruin peoples vehicle paint! like seriously we were shocked beyond belief because even when a product was no amazing it never DAMAGED the car, just didn’t work or work well if you know what I mean. STAY AWAY OR USE AT YOUR OWN RISK! We should be compensated!!As far as pics, my daughter did videos initially because it showed everything better but you can’t insert videos so I just have the one pic of her vehicle to present you all sorry, but trust me be careful with this items especially if you have something new, valuable, have a detail company etc but like come on consumers shouldn’t have to be this careful! Anyways hopefully you can see the scratches as well as the dulling where she tested this trash on the lower panel towards the back of the vehicle over the wheel. If I can place more pics later I will! And just to allow you know, washing the zone and trying to use a various brand spray wax did absolutely nothing...that hurt is done and in there...smh!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the handle, squeegee, and heads. Arrived as described and it’s created cleaning my 5th wheel camper a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    The product was very well-packed and looks to be created of quality materials. The color could be improved but given the intended function, I dont put a lot of weight on this aesthetic. The pole levers are super sturdy and all components seem like they are created to last. Cant wait to test this out on my car!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    I first purchased the kit to wash my truck, boat, and rv trailer. after receiving the kit i use the squeegee and pole to wash the 2nd story windows around my home. nowhere else can you search a softer vehicle wash brushsigned satisfied washer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Very amazing quality. Kind of pricey but it’s not cheaply made. everything else I had looked at was cheap and didn’t extend very much. Very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    My husband will be using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Pole is solid attachments are quality as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Works amazing on our camper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Amazing quality and very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    These are amazing wash microfiber wash mitts that I even use for rinseless washes. I use several and rather than reintroducing them back into the wash bucket, just wring them out and wash them in the washing machine to support prevent scratching during the wash. When using them for a traditional wash, I wash them clean and wring them out with the hose before reintroducing them into the wash bucket. I would not hesitate buying more of these. They have held up very well to multiple machine washings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I have used the mitts already, and I love them. It just makes washing a dirty car easier to have multiple mitts. That being said, I really like the quality of these fresh mitts. They also keep a lot of water so you don't necessarily need to hold dipping them in the wash bucket as much, but is still a amazing idea to hold dirt off the mitt. Purchase a couple of these mitts for yourselves, and you'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I like this mitt because it was tight enough on my hand to not continuously fall off while using! It’s super absorbent and was able to remove all the water from my vehicle after going to the vehicle wash instead of having the soak towels. I was able to do all this without getting my hand inside there wet and without leaving streaks or spots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I would wash this first as it had some small fuzz pieces when I first opened it, after washing it I had no problems with the fuzzOther than that this is simple to use, we used it to support scrub the bird poop off the vehicle without scratching it . Worked well and no scratches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    We have not been able to use them they are Christmas bonuses I'm sure the person that are going to keep them are going to be very satisfied everyone at son for quite a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Highly absorbent, amazing at picking up and trapping dirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is it, the softest you can obtain for washing your vehicle or motorcycle. Trust me you will never going back with a normal sponge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    The mitts are of amazing quality and do a amazing job for a touch hand wash. Holds soap and lathers well. These are of the same quality as other mitts but half the price and you obtain 2!!! These are going to latest a while. Thanks for a amazing product 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Works great, lasts longer than name brand at lower price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2pack Premium Car Wash Gloves -XINDELL Microfiber Car Hand Cleaning Mittens Washing with Soap Or Dry Wash, Car Rag Bulk Coat Towel Mitt Hand Wash Chenille Mitten for Auto RV review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Used these to wash my motorcycles. They do their job as intended. Appreciate the double package of mits with drying microfibers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Recently I've decided to try some fresh products for fun to see if I wanted to bring them into my shop. I decided on this one (honestly because it looked cool and description sounded decent). I created such a amazing choice. It sprays nice, and wipes off even better. It keeps the paint looking fresh and water beads like a dream. Couldn't ask for more. Not sure what I'm more impressed with, the quality or the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I applied this product the bonnet and driver side of my car (me being lazy to finish the job). I could see a considerable difference when compared to rest of the vehicle. Found that the snow removal was simple in the portion where wax was applied, it's a pleasant surprise. May be due to hydrophobic property of wax. Will save me number of vehicle washes I need this winter. Create sure you apply this product at room temps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    So far so good. We will see how long it lasts but so far it seems to give the vehicle a nice shine and simple to apply. Want they had different sizes or refill bottles. But for the price and what it can do it seems to be very competitive with the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This items is amazing. Goes on easy. You can wax a full size vehicle in about 20 minutes. The shine is incredible, even on my 10 year old Kia! It’s a small spendy, but worth it. One bottle will probably finish 5 cars. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I use Amazon for convenience, product selection and value. As if it is a worldwide mall. This waxing product works well and fits the profile by providing an above average non brand name product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used this after I washed my vehicle and it works FANTASTIC! I’ve used a lot of brands of vehicle wax but none gave my vehicle such a amazing mirror finish like Detailics did! 10/10 recommend especially for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Awesome. I've tried so a lot of products. We live in the desert so the sun can be harsh. This product gave the vehicle a amazing protective coat with a shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Really amazing quality wax. I apply it after every vehicle wash such an simple step compared to using paste wax highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Ease to apply not messy or streaky like most spray wax .Leaves a deep shine 😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Super simple to use. Streak free and the price is right considering it comes with a microfiber towel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I’ve been detailing vehicle as a hobby. And I never used chemical guys but there’s a huge hype to their name and decided to test out this soap. I’ve researched which of their soaps to use as a “go to” wash. They offer method too a lot of soaps and not amazing enough explanation between their differences (another subject ) but decided to pull the trigger on this one. I used this 2 times , once as a regular bucket wash and another in a foam gun. (Not cannon, I don’t own a pressure washer ). I was beautiful disappointed. It left yellow reside as I was washing the car. There’s a lot of suds , but as you wash, and push around the suds with a washmitt, you can see yellow water dripping from the mitt and as you move around the suds. Very disappointing. And as far as cleaning and taking dirt , water spots , dust etc. it does a okay job. Not totally mind blowing as I expected because of chemical guys hype and premium product they say they are. Just an average soap with a huge disappointing hype.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I guess I should have read a small more carefully, but it's not biodegradable it has a biodegradable ingredient and it's also not pH balanced. I'm not sure how it can not be ph balanced and still not hurt you wax or sealant so I don't buy that. It's a massive duty soap. I don't think this is something that you use very often, I think it's for a really dirty vehicle only. I think it would be amazing if I could use it every couple washes to obtain it really clean while using my other more gentle, biodegradable, pH balanced wash but the fact that it's not biodegradable is not amazing and quite frankly is a so, a note to the Amazon shipping department, I really appreciate all you do but please next time place it in a box that's bigger than the product and add air pillows or else it's just going to bust and leak all over. 😑It has lots of foam but was lackluster in cleaning my dirty car. I pressure washed, presoaked and then applied the foam and pressure washed it off. Dozens of dirt still there. Look for a better product. I used 2 oz of product and the rest water in my foam Lance as directed by Chemical guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Best vehicle wash soap I have used. I tried a few other name brand shampoos but this items just works better. They say there are gloss enhancers in this soap and I truly feel whatever that is it works. It works so well I had passengers twice now tell me that rain x works good... but I don't use rain x. Water just glides off the windshield when using this soap. Rinses off and leaves no streaks. A lot of mates have been impressed and bought some for themselves. A gallon lasted a long time too. I just cleaned up an older neglected jeep and took before and after pics. Huge difference even before I polished it. Recently also I tried it in a cheap foam cannon. Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    On some online forums and YouTube channels, I've heard people talk trash about Chemical Guys products. I don't know why people sometimes hate on Chemical Guys. I've used this vehicle wash soap now for a few years (this wasn't my first bottle), and I love the results. It foams nicely, smells good, and leaves my vehicles nice and clean. I'm not a pro auto detailer or anything--but I do know how to wash a car, use a clay bar, use a DA orbital polisher to complete a two-step paint correction, spray with an alcohol mix to obtain rid of any polish residues, and finally apply and maintain a ceramic coating. I've never had an problem with Chemical Guys Citrus Wash & Gloss vehicle wash r me, one of these 16oz bottles lasts a while--maybe I'm not using enough per wash. I recently bought a foam canon, and haven't tried it yet. If it works well with the Citrus Wash & Gloss, I might pick up a 1 gallon wash soaps are less harsh than dishwashing soaps--and specially formulated to support extend the life of your paint, wash to wash. If you love your car, and wish the paint to latest a while and stay in nice shape--then I recommend you use a vehicle wash soap like Chemical Guys Citrus Wash & emical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Vehicle Wash (16 oz)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This product isn’t what it appears. They advertise as soap that will lift dirt without much elbow grease. However it doesn’t. My largest complaint is that this soap left a stain on my Silverado’s white plastic door bumper. I’ve tried with every to obtain the stain off. My only option now is having it painted. Also, don’t obtain this soap on your hands. I used dawn, and other dish soaps to test to obtain off the the residue. My hands 4 hours later are still sticky. It also created my skin on my hands feel tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

     Make sure you shake the container very well before pouring it into your bucket or foam cannon vehicle washing soap I have ever used. I instantly noticed a difference after using it the first time. I was a fan of Mr. Pink and other chemical guy products, but this one is by far my favorite now. Extremely happy with it! A small bit goes a long method in a foam cannon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I googled top vehicle wash soaps and found this Chemical Guys product and purchased it. All I can say is that it is unbelievable and it works and cleans very well and I TOTALLY recommend it. What I suggest is to NEVER wash your vehicle under the sun. If possible wash under a cloudy day or under the shade and after putting and rubbing the soap on wait five mins or so and then [email protected]#$%! off, specially if your vehicle had a bit of that thick dirt on it. If your vehicle is not that dirty sure just go ahead and wash it off right away.I personally don't need to create the 1oz per five gallons because five gallons is simply too much for my Toyota Sienna van so all I did was pour a small bit into the bucket and then poured the water on it. The first time I did this I place too small soap because my scrubber brush was not creating enough soapy bubbles on the vehicle so I added a small bit more and that did it for me.If you use this product and then wax your vehicle after your vehicle will look amazing. I am glad I found this product for washing my vehicles and I don't see the need in buying anything else. It is really amazing and I personally don't search it expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    WOW WOW WOW! This soap is unbelievable and smells amazing! After just a soap down on my WRX the colors immediately popped. It foamed up quite nicely with my foam cannon and left my vehicle looking very nice. It cleans well on the first go-round. Though you'll really wish it to sit for a minute or two and allow the foam agitate the grime and them you can just wipe it all away. I added this to my wash mitt and it works well. Plenty of lubrication and best part was I has no scratches from this wash. I will be buying again when this runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Very powerful soap. The instructions say 1 oz per 5 gallons. That's about right. I used it in a foam cannon too; that was interesting. It's really too powerful to use every wash; I think it'll strip the wax.Edit:This is really powerful soap. It might burn or irritate your skin. I tried using less product, but that didn't work out so back to full strength. I can't remove a star for it being too strong, but I don't really recommend this for casual use. Obtain a Ph balanced one instead. TOO STRONG for me, but very amazing soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (16 oz) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Product worked as expected, cleans really well and leaves a nice shine on the surface. My issue is that the 1 gallon plastic bottles are so cheaply created that they always burst or leak during shipping. Even though there is a plastic shrink wrap around the entire bottle this does small to prevent the leakage from contaminating everything around it. This only occurs with chemical guys products and I’m beginning to wonder if they’re this cheap with the packaging how long before they do the same with the chemicals. Love your products but you’re making it hard to remain a satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I’ve been detailing vehicle as a hobby. And I never used chemical guys but there’s a huge hype to their name and decided to test out this soap. I’ve researched which of their soaps to use as a “go to” wash. They offer method too a lot of soaps and not amazing enough explanation between their differences (another subject ) but decided to pull the trigger on this one. I used this 2 times , once as a regular bucket wash and another in a foam gun. (Not cannon, I don’t own a pressure washer ). I was beautiful disappointed. It left yellow reside as I was washing the car. There’s a lot of suds , but as you wash, and push around the suds with a washmitt, you can see yellow water dripping from the mitt and as you move around the suds. Very disappointing. And as far as cleaning and taking dirt , water spots , dust etc. it does a okay job. Not totally mind blowing as I expected because of chemical guys hype and premium product they say they are. Just an average soap with a huge disappointing hype.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I guess I should have read a small more carefully, but it's not biodegradable it has a biodegradable ingredient and it's also not pH balanced. I'm not sure how it can not be ph balanced and still not hurt you wax or sealant so I don't buy that. It's a massive duty soap. I don't think this is something that you use very often, I think it's for a really dirty vehicle only. I think it would be amazing if I could use it every couple washes to obtain it really clean while using my other more gentle, biodegradable, pH balanced wash but the fact that it's not biodegradable is not amazing and quite frankly is a so, a note to the Amazon shipping department, I really appreciate all you do but please next time place it in a box that's bigger than the product and add air pillows or else it's just going to bust and leak all over. 😑It has lots of foam but was lackluster in cleaning my dirty car. I pressure washed, presoaked and then applied the foam and pressure washed it off. Dozens of dirt still there. Look for a better product. I used 2 oz of product and the rest water in my foam Lance as directed by Chemical guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Best vehicle wash soap I have used. I tried a few other name brand shampoos but this items just works better. They say there are gloss enhancers in this soap and I truly feel whatever that is it works. It works so well I had passengers twice now tell me that rain x works good... but I don't use rain x. Water just glides off the windshield when using this soap. Rinses off and leaves no streaks. A lot of mates have been impressed and bought some for themselves. A gallon lasted a long time too. I just cleaned up an older neglected jeep and took before and after pics. Huge difference even before I polished it. Recently also I tried it in a cheap foam cannon. Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    On some online forums and YouTube channels, I've heard people talk trash about Chemical Guys products. I don't know why people sometimes hate on Chemical Guys. I've used this vehicle wash soap now for a few years (this wasn't my first bottle), and I love the results. It foams nicely, smells good, and leaves my vehicles nice and clean. I'm not a pro auto detailer or anything--but I do know how to wash a car, use a clay bar, use a DA orbital polisher to complete a two-step paint correction, spray with an alcohol mix to obtain rid of any polish residues, and finally apply and maintain a ceramic coating. I've never had an problem with Chemical Guys Citrus Wash & Gloss vehicle wash r me, one of these 16oz bottles lasts a while--maybe I'm not using enough per wash. I recently bought a foam canon, and haven't tried it yet. If it works well with the Citrus Wash & Gloss, I might pick up a 1 gallon wash soaps are less harsh than dishwashing soaps--and specially formulated to support extend the life of your paint, wash to wash. If you love your car, and wish the paint to latest a while and stay in nice shape--then I recommend you use a vehicle wash soap like Chemical Guys Citrus Wash & emical Guys CWS_301_16 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Vehicle Wash (16 oz)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This product isn’t what it appears. They advertise as soap that will lift dirt without much elbow grease. However it doesn’t. My largest complaint is that this soap left a stain on my Silverado’s white plastic door bumper. I’ve tried with every to obtain the stain off. My only option now is having it painted. Also, don’t obtain this soap on your hands. I used dawn, and other dish soaps to test to obtain off the the residue. My hands 4 hours later are still sticky. It also created my skin on my hands feel tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

     Make sure you shake the container very well before pouring it into your bucket or foam cannon vehicle washing soap I have ever used. I instantly noticed a difference after using it the first time. I was a fan of Mr. Pink and other chemical guy products, but this one is by far my favorite now. Extremely happy with it! A small bit goes a long method in a foam cannon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I googled top vehicle wash soaps and found this Chemical Guys product and purchased it. All I can say is that it is unbelievable and it works and cleans very well and I TOTALLY recommend it. What I suggest is to NEVER wash your vehicle under the sun. If possible wash under a cloudy day or under the shade and after putting and rubbing the soap on wait five mins or so and then [email protected]#$%! off, specially if your vehicle had a bit of that thick dirt on it. If your vehicle is not that dirty sure just go ahead and wash it off right away.I personally don't need to create the 1oz per five gallons because five gallons is simply too much for my Toyota Sienna van so all I did was pour a small bit into the bucket and then poured the water on it. The first time I did this I place too small soap because my scrubber brush was not creating enough soapy bubbles on the vehicle so I added a small bit more and that did it for me.If you use this product and then wax your vehicle after your vehicle will look amazing. I am glad I found this product for washing my vehicles and I don't see the need in buying anything else. It is really amazing and I personally don't search it expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    WOW WOW WOW! This soap is unbelievable and smells amazing! After just a soap down on my WRX the colors immediately popped. It foamed up quite nicely with my foam cannon and left my vehicle looking very nice. It cleans well on the first go-round. Though you'll really wish it to sit for a minute or two and allow the foam agitate the grime and them you can just wipe it all away. I added this to my wash mitt and it works well. Plenty of lubrication and best part was I has no scratches from this wash. I will be buying again when this runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Very powerful soap. The instructions say 1 oz per 5 gallons. That's about right. I used it in a foam cannon too; that was interesting. It's really too powerful to use every wash; I think it'll strip the wax.Edit:This is really powerful soap. It might burn or irritate your skin. I tried using less product, but that didn't work out so back to full strength. I can't remove a star for it being too strong, but I don't really recommend this for casual use. Obtain a Ph balanced one instead. TOO STRONG for me, but very amazing soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_301 Citrus Wash and Gloss Concentrated Car Wash (1 Gal) review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Product worked as expected, cleans really well and leaves a nice shine on the surface. My issue is that the 1 gallon plastic bottles are so cheaply created that they always burst or leak during shipping. Even though there is a plastic shrink wrap around the entire bottle this does small to prevent the leakage from contaminating everything around it. This only occurs with chemical guys products and I’m beginning to wonder if they’re this cheap with the packaging how long before they do the same with the chemicals. Love your products but you’re making it hard to remain a satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems cheap (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the cash I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or cheap respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will buy a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing buy without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having paid only one third of the price I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Well the cleaning android games are going so much these days and finding one that really touches you is quite rare and that's the android game I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    The android game play of Prado Vehicle Wash Service: Modern Vehicle Wash is best and has an HD display and graphics that i liked the most, i have almost completed its all levels or missions all levels were fun some levels were very hard to pass. i hope that in modernize i will obtain more levels to play. if anyone is interested in car service type android games then i recommend you to download and have fun this android game because its controls and video test is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Its amazing and unbelievable android game Amazing collection of graphics Amazing android game to drive with prado I really love this android game Its full of entertainment 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Prado vehicle wash the fact, but the right to be free from the same. Weather is not responsible. the right thing, and the right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    nice game. This modern vehicle wash is totally automated and you have to just adjust you Prado and rest will be performed automatically in this on demand vehicle wash system of modern world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Its awesome what a amazing android game just like a true driving mind blowing cantrols are so amazing and graphics create this android game an amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    prado vehicle wash service is most amazing is android game have lot of s very cool and interesting level s nice entertain for me very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Prado vehicle wash the fact, but the right to be free from the same. weather is not responsible. the right thing, and the right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Modern Vehicle Wash Service is nice, amazing and outstanding game. This is time killing and heart touching android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    you can take prado wash on your own shoulders and perform this task in funny and jolly manner. It is very simple and interesting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    the android game is very amazing prado car.. it's unbelievable this service ..i like this amazing game..i like you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Pardo Vehicle Wash really amazing one bro really like it this types of ce android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    This application is amazing i really love this video test is very nice prado vehicle washing are also too a very amzing Android game 💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    really amazing prado wash service game. its quite intresting. i enjoyed the android game vert much. android game graphics is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    I like it parade vehicle wash I love you so Prado vehicle wash and soooo beauty and cute android game plzzz test again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    PERFECT THE WORLDS SUPERB APPLICATION TO WASH AND SERVICE OF ANY PARADO CAR THIS IS GOOD APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    This is osm android game wow I liked prado vehicle wash android game pls android game download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    prado vehicle wash sirvce is the very enterasting android game baest level and few hard lavel i like this android game and best application very very very nice app👍👍👍👍💔💞💕💟💟💞💝💝💝💗💞💟💕💕💔💓💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Prado Vehicle Wash Service: Modern Prado Wash android game is a amazing and interesting android game someone recomend me this android game i m very thankful to him for this game. this is really amazing and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Prado Vehicle Wash my early twenties the fact, but the fact that he had a fresh member and I think it was the right now and it was the right to do is a kid, I think it will take time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Prado vehicle wash my opinion the fact remains to a child in a fresh way.Excavator and I was a fresh method of this supplier. weather is nice, I have been using it for the fact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prado Car Wash Service: Modern Car Wash review [App]  2019-7-10 13:30

    Prado Vehicle Wash service, I think that he is. weather is nice to be careful about. the fact that he had a report. the right thing as well as an example.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter