Read armor all 25464 64 ounce car wash liquid concentrate reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all armor all 25464 64 ounce car wash liquid concentrate reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    This items works really well for me. My vehicle was really nasty from the mud and cat tracks all over it. I did as described for bucket use, used a bristle brush, then rinsed off. One thing I read was that you wish to wash the car in shade and cool like temperature. I towel dried and vehicle looks like the day I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    If you’re looking for a reasonably priced vehicle wash, this is it. It lathers well, a small does go a long method and boy does it create your vehicle SHINE. Best I ever created as far as vehicle washes go! 10/10 for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:44

    It does the job, no doubt about ever, it is definitely not as amazing as the Chemical Guys products.If you wish the best outcome, more to obtain the chemical guys, you will not regret.If you just wish to clean your car, not as picky as the cleanness as me, this product is amazing to go.

    0  


    Add your opinion on armor all 25464 64 ounce car wash liquid concentrate or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    Auto supply wish a little fortune for this stuff. Amazon had it REASONABLY priced...oh, and it WORKS too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    Leaves crazy residue on everything. I would have thought in 2019 vehicle was soap specifically intended for washing a vehicle would be able to deliver no residue, no streaks and a quality wash. Absolutely generic and poorly performing soap. I think Dawn dishwashing soap would do a much better job and I won’t for a pretender name brand like Armorall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    The Armor All Vehicle Wash is a amazing alternative if you like a soap that cleans decently, but doesn’t suds up as much. Other than that, the soap washes off fine. If you wish a more luxurious feel with soap, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    My Father always recommends Armor All products and I wanted a concentrated vehicle wash soap that didn't have contain a wax agent, so I decided to give this soap a try. Dad's tip was right; I love how concentrated this soap is (a small seriously goes a long way) and the lovely shine that it gives my vehicle after a wash--just like new!It's been a lot of years since I washed a vehicle by hand and I'd heard that a lot of soaps on the shop would cause spotting after rinsing if you don't dry the vehicle within a matter of minutes. I'm not a fan of hand drying so I took the preventative measure of re-spraying clean locations with the hose and then after cleaning the latest section of the car, re-sprayed the entire vehicle before taking the vehicle for a fast trip on the freeway to blast off any leftover droplets of water. With this method, I had minimal spotting that I could easily wipe away with a clean towel once I returned home.I can tell that this bottle is going to latest me a very long time, but when it's time to obtain more soap, I'll certainly be purchasing this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    It works great. I have used it to wash the vehicle only after the vehicle gets extremely dirty, and a small of concentrate goes a long way. It seems to me like it removes dirt easily. The surface of the vehicle looks amazing after each wash. Windows also look very good.I would again because of the quality and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    I used this for the first time today and it was acceptable. Once everything was dry (after using a shammy) I was satisfied that it didn't leave spots, but there were a few locations I had to go over again because it's not that amazing for cleaning off the pesky dead bugs. Overall, I'm satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:44

    Amazing product! It buffs out beautifully and lasts for months. It's the best that I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fend-all 70 Ounce Bottle Sperian Saline Concentrate For Porta Stream I Eye Wash Station 1/BTL []  2020-1-4 21:35

    Porta stream II is 16gallons and the recommended Refill by sperian is the little bottle of eyesaline 70 oz concentrate ught blem is 1 bottle makes 700 oz only. The porta stream II is 2048 oz. Now I did not do the Math but if this is the RECOMMENDED REFILL it is missleading. To create matters worse - UPS delivered the 2 bottles and 1 of them had a hole in it and half empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fend-all 70 Ounce Bottle Sperian Saline Concentrate For Porta Stream I Eye Wash Station 1/BTL []  2020-1-4 21:35

    Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Locator [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    who wasn't very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Locator [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    it's kinda poopy but sorta works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Locator [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    wirked fir a few days now all it says is connected guves no information at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Locator [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing integration of locator and power ports. Getting a "This page can't load Google Maps correctly." when choosing search my vehicle though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Locator [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    downloaded in Chinese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash Pad, Cleaner for Bugs or Dirt []  2020-7-3 19:7

    It does a very amazing job of cleaning my cars. I prefer this Armor All vehicle wash to the one with canuba wax. The Armor All vehicle wash with canuba wax leaves a movie on all the windows and this formulation does not. After washing my vehicles with this vehicle wash they look new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash Pad, Cleaner for Bugs or Dirt []  2020-7-3 19:7

    This wash is bloody aweful! I'm an avid vehicle washer! And this items is dreadful! Leaves spots All over!.even after towel drying! Won't be purchasing again! Won't recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash Pad, Cleaner for Bugs or Dirt []  2020-7-3 19:7

    I followed the instructions and added the amount they recommended but it really isn’t as amazing as the other reviews led me to believe. I tried to foam it up in a bucket of water but it really wasn’t much. Not a fan of it, more foam would’ve helped it pick up dirt and grime and just clean better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash Pad, Cleaner for Bugs or Dirt []  2020-7-3 19:7

    I love this vehicle wash and it lasts a long time and doesn't leave spots on your vehicle if you decide to allow it air dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash Pad, Cleaner for Bugs or Dirt []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Amazing and works well on my "not show" car. If i had a nicer vehicle i might discover other options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash Pad, Cleaner for Bugs or Dirt []  2020-7-3 19:7

    You don't have to use a lot when washing the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash Pad, Cleaner for Bugs or Dirt []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Works well, took about a month to arrive, i was in no rush, and it was like 5 bucks, so its worth it, probably will latest about 10 months with a vehicle wash twice a month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash Pad, Cleaner for Bugs or Dirt []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Does a amazing job cleaning vehicles with plenty of suds that remove dirt easily but is gentle enough so it won’t remove sealants. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash Pad, Cleaner for Bugs or Dirt []  2020-7-3 19:7

    I've been using this brand for the past 10 years and love it. Amazing amount of soapy suds and cleans the vehicle very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash Pad, Cleaner for Bugs or Dirt []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Been using this brand for years. No add in wax Non abrasive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    This accessories kit seems complete and although it's hard to judge the quality of microfiber, the manufacturer seems highly rated enough to rest assured. I have ordered products from a fairly high end detailer and although I would probably rely on their judgment if I had a showroom-quality car, these seem quite amazing enough for your everyday driver (cotton cloths can too easily scratch your paint). The cloths are also a light color, which may support you decide when it is time to wash them.I also like how the kit does not include washing liquids or waxes, since a lot of people have conflicting ideas about the value of one such product over only caveat would be to wash the exterior detailing products before using them. For some reason, nearly all manufacturers microfiber cloths exposed to the begin air, where they can pick up any dust or abrasive debris during suming the is reasonable, I would depend on these for my cars and think they will encourage me to wash them more often than I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    I used this to was detail our family car and it has what it takes to do a amazing e microfiber towels (24 count) are amazing quality, absorbent and didn't leave any streaks e drying towel is definitely more absorbent than I expected and after I was done it seemed to dry out rather e duster it got into all of the nooks and crannies around the vents and dash e wash mitt did a amazing job removing all of the street grime and dirt that seems to be never ending this time of e buffing towel is something I've never used before. I was impressed by how amazing of a job it did of bringing out the shine the vehicle used to have and it didn't leave any streaks or swirl e wash pad is handy in spots that require more elbow grease to obtain out the stubborn dirty spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    We got just the towel kit (no cleaners), so we can't comment on the cleaners and shipping; however, the towels work great. The kit comes with:Wash MitDrying TowelDuster wandBuffing TowelWash Pad24 Multipurpose towelsI want that the towels were a small bigger. For a vehicle cleaning (and washing kit), the towels should be big. The microfiber works okay when drying a car. There's just something about the microfiber that always feels a small funny when using it to clean off water. Maybe that's just private preference, but it works okay. As a vehicle drying and cleaning towel and dust kit, it's not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    This Armor All vehicle wash and detailing tool kit is mostly amazing with a few negatives Armor All needs to work rstly, the stuff included: a huge bag of multi-purpose towels, a wash mitt, a wash sponge covered with microfiber, a microfiber duster, detailing buffing cloths, drying towels and an air freshener. It's a amazing and comprehensive kit. I liked the inclusion of a duster with a amazing handle as I've never had a amazing respond to dust and items on the long dash in my Chrysler 300. These are mostly amazing ere's two that definitely need improvement - the wash mitt and the wash sponge. These two stuff obtain the most abuse as they're used to rub the bugs, tar, and caked-on mud off the lower panels of the vehicle, yet they are created very flimsily. I know they are microfiber, but they should have a thicker material backing that up. You know these two stuff are going to wear out before the ill and all, it's a very comprehensive set that will really work and hold you from having to a bunch of things separately. It's a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    This kit is a amazing value and it's so complete. For the I think it's an perfect deal.I've used these for our two Lexus cars, and I feel they've done a amazing job. The mitt and washing pad worked amazing for cleaning. The drying towels worked exactly as they should also. They are supposed to absorb 8 times their weight and I found that they really do absorb effectively. Not only were they absorbent, but so I felt comfortable using them on our cars. They did not leave streaks or debris. The buffing towel also did its job. The vehicles looked shiny and new. Lastly the duster was great, and I was able to dust the interior effectively with e only thing I will not be using is the air freshener. My wife has allergies and this would be an overall I was really impressed with this kit, and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for the proper materials to wash a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    Everything you needs for a complete vehicle wash except the chemicals- detergent and wax get:" Armor All Microfiber Wash Pad (1 count) and Wash Mitt (1 count) are highly absorbant, and gentle, yet durable, are simple to clean and are machine washable; Armor All Multi-Purpose Towels (24 count) deliver lint and streak-free results, machine wash and dry; Armor All Microfiber Drying Towl (1 count) absorbs 8 times its weight in water, dries huge locations quickly, lint free, clear coat safe when used as directed, machine washable; Armor All Buffing Towel (1 count), our ultimate cleaning solution featuring super-soft lint-free microfiber; Armor All Microfiber Duster (1 count) features microfibers that lift dirt while protecting surfaces."This is actually a beautiful amazing bonus for the guy or gal who loves to spend time cleaning their four wheeled baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    My husband has some weird eccentricities- like enjoying washing and detailing his car. It’s probably his equivalent to my surfing the internet abs drinking coffee satisfied , I’d rather just visit my local vehicle wash and run it through, Breaking Poor ever, to help my hubby’s satisfied place, I ordered this set, which has everything a DIY-er would need for external and internal vehicle cleaning. The set includes:- Three huge microfiber towels-Interior duster-Microfiber sponge-Wash mit-Drying towel-Rubbing towel-Cherry scented air freshener to clip on to ventsI’m sure this set would work on other cars such as boats, motorcycles, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    The "Armor All 19121 Microfiber Vehicle Wash and Detailing Accessories Kit (6 Items)" is a boxed set of cleaning towels & tools for your car. As a kit, I'm not certain I'd consider this complete for the purpose of "detailing" as opposed to just general external washing up. True detailing requires tools to obtain into little hard to reach crevices such as internal vents as well as tools for cleaning wheels, but this kit only has a duster on a handle which is amazing for getting at the dash and the pack shelf but not much use elsewhere. This is basically just a collection of microfiber towels that you can use in lieu of random old washcloths and bath towels. I can see the benefit of microfiber for wiping down the interior and the waxing and polishing portion of the exterior, but for exterior washing I'm questioning the e small marketroid influenced infobubbles on the packaging tout how the fractal nature of the microfibers pick up more and smaller dirt particles than a common cotton cloth, but that ignores the fact that you don't wish a washing cloth to pick up dirt at all ... you use a cloth in combination with soap to up the dirt from adhering to the surface you are washing and use water to rinse the soap and dirt away. The dirt should bind to the soap, not the cloth. The cloth should actually NOT be picking up the dirt because if it did that means you are now scrubbing down your vehicle WITH dirt ... it would be like washing your vehicle with sandpaper. This is why people who care about their cars' exterior revile automatic vehicle washes ... all those wipey scrubby brushes and things are often encrusted with tons if not hundreds of vehicles worth of dirt. Microfiber for post-wash waxing & polishing the outsides and for dusting the interior? Great. But not so amazing for washing the body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    This set is amazing for the latest step of vehicle washing that matters the most: drying it off!In addition to a drying towel, 24 multi-purpose towels, & a buffing towel, there’s 2 ways to wash: a mitt & a pad.And for the latest touch, there’s an interior duster & an air freshener.(The listing says 6 items, but I received 7 in the box - the Cherry Blast air freshener must be a bonus!)What an perfect selection for your garage or to give as a fresh vehicle bonus or for whoever the vehicle washer is in your life...High quality, of course, from ArmorAll - all you need to add is soap, water, & elbow grease.I don’t have info about cost at this time, so can’t speak to value, but this really is a nice selection of high quality products.(Thanks for reading this & hope that it’s Helpful!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Microfiber Car Wash and Cleaner Kit - Includes Duster, Wash Mitt & Pad, Multi-Purpose, Buffing & Drying Towels, 19121 []  2020-4-5 18:30

    I got this mostly because it was cost effective if I have to replace parts of the kit, but found more than expected, including a cherry blast air freshener. Now I search myself detailing my vehicle just because I e kit comes with a wash mitt, wash sponge , microfiber hand towels, drying towel, and a buffing towel. All of them were much better quality than I expected for the all microfiber of different a side note, I also used one of the microfiber hand towels that come with this to clean off the TV and monitors in our house. They are super amazing at removing dust and grime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUCK Buster High Performance Viscous, All-Natural, Biodegradable Multipurpose Soap Concentrate for Car Wash, Home and Garden 16 oz. [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Amazing suds. Cleaned great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Wipes - Cleaner for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, Ultra Shine, 12 Count (Pack of 6), 18240-6PK []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Gotta day, these are actually great! Only 2 of them can “wash” my whole car! I have to say it looks amazing as well! These things really work. Much cheaper than weekly vehicle washes. 10min toos and your vehicle is clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Wipes - Cleaner for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, Ultra Shine, 12 Count (Pack of 6), 18240-6PK []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Excellent !! A+++++++ Thank You !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash and Cleaner Kit (9 Items) - Includes Glass and Cleaning Wipes & Air Freshener, 19120 []  2020-7-26 20:38

    Armor all has been in the android game for as long as I can remember. I grew up with armorall products in the garage. this kit is a nice kit with a small of everything.I love the wipes for all the various surfaces, so simple to use and no need to worry about spray getting on locations you don't wish e air freshener inside comes with a small vent unit. I think it works ok, it seems to be a subtle scnet but thats e air deodorizer worked a treat. The vehicle I have had been previously smoked in. it had that smell in it and it was always there lingering. I used a ton of febreeze over the course of a few months which helped but the smell was still lingering. the small can of deodorizer worked great. I place it in the car, everything closed. set it t go off and then left the vehicle overnight. it now smells really amazing and clean. not too much of a perfumed scent. just fairly is is a amazing set for anyone who loves to clean their cars. it has a bit of everything to obtain the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Wipes - Cleaner for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, Ultra Shine, 12 Count (Pack of 6), 18240-6PK []  2020-6-20 19:15

    My husband loves this product. If he doesn't obtain to the vehicle wash, he says that these are excellent and saves him !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Wipes - Cleaner for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, Ultra Shine, 12 Count (Pack of 6), 18240-6PK []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash and Cleaner Kit (9 Items) - Includes Glass and Cleaning Wipes & Air Freshener, 19120 []  2020-7-26 20:38

    I would have loved it but it didn’t have any of the items for the tires. I washed my vehicle today used it for the first time but was so disappointed when I didn’t have any items to shine my tires the picture and description says it comes with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash and Cleaner Kit (9 Items) - Includes Glass and Cleaning Wipes & Air Freshener, 19120 []  2020-7-26 20:38

    I think my favorite things about this kit are all of the simple to shop wipes that I can hold in my vehicle for simple cleanup even when I'm on the go. I always remember that I wish to clean up my vehicle while I'm sitting in the drive-through waiting in line, or sitting in my parked car waiting for something to happen in a few minutes. It's excellent to have these lovely, waterless and simple to use cleaner wipes for quickly giving some zone of my vehicle a once over, whether it's the glass, doing some cleaning on the surfaces, or protecting the is kit also has a few various deodorizing products which smell inoffensive and did actually really support in getting a slight musty odor out of my trunk after I had gotten a little leak.Overall this would create a amazing bonus for somebody who has just purchased a used vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash and Cleaner Kit (9 Items) - Includes Glass and Cleaning Wipes & Air Freshener, 19120 []  2020-7-26 20:38

    What a amazing set of vehicle cleaning goodies!This selection is going to stay in the back end of my vehicle to use in between huge vehicle washes or to fine tune after e 3 various air fresheners do 3 various things: 1 adds scent, another blows out poor odors from the vents, & another is a fogger-type to blow out the entire vehicle all at e 7 various wipes perform 7 various duties & are saturated with product, as well as created with tough material - I’m a fan!I don’t have info as to price, but ArmorAll is top notch stuff... This box of products would create a amazing bonus (even though it didn’t come bonus boxed) for anybody with a car!(Thanks for reading this & hope that it’s Helpful!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Wipes - Cleaner for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, Ultra Shine, 12 Count (Pack of 6), 18240-6PK []  2020-6-20 19:15

    The product is great. I love these. They clean the vehicle easily no streaks. BUT... in this which should have been a 6-pack of 12 sheets in each package for $24.77(great price) IF they would have sent the 6-pack. I received only one pack. I hope you guys fix this error soon. This product is really great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash and Cleaner Kit (9 Items) - Includes Glass and Cleaning Wipes & Air Freshener, 19120 []  2020-7-26 20:38

    This set comes in a box with all the cleaning supplies for the inside and outside of the car. I think for the outside vehicle care this set helps you hold it clean between washes. The wax wipes are amazing for shining it up after it has been washed and is relatively clean. They give it an additional shine. The wash wipes support you spot clean, but if the vehicle is too dirty you will go through them all quickly. It has the full resources to clean the inside of the vehicle and give it a pleasant smell. It does not have tire wipes or tire shines e wipes come in recloseable packets that need to be kept cool and closed to reuse and hold them hydrated. Overall this is a amazing package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash and Cleaner Kit (9 Items) - Includes Glass and Cleaning Wipes & Air Freshener, 19120 []  2020-7-26 20:38

    If you're the kind of person who hates getting taken to the cleaners by your local vehicle wash or auto detailer and instead prefers to DIY in the driveway or at a local U-Wash bay, this is the kit for you. Beautiful much the works. It's enough to do all the typical spots, interior leather/vinyl, wheels, tires, vents, etc. All of the different applications are sufficient to handle a larger vehicle or SUV and they do a fine job vs an individual product and cloth/shop rag. My largest complaint is that it is all highly disposable and wasteful. There is so much plastic and waste in storing each product individually in manufacturer's packaging that it generates a bunch of trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Wipes - Cleaner for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, Ultra Shine, 12 Count (Pack of 6), 18240-6PK []  2020-6-20 19:15

    simply wipe your car, one package is enough for 10 time or 8 times cleaning car, I clean mine two times a wk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Wipes - Cleaner for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, Ultra Shine, 12 Count (Pack of 6), 18240-6PK []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Beautiful amazing wash wipes. I would use these if your vehical has visible chunks of debris because you do wish to scratch the paint. I would blast the truck off first with water to remove and objects and then use the wipes. Takes about 4 wipes to clean my FJ then I take those 4 used wipes and hit the wheels and plastic parts Amazing for everyday touching up to hold my ride looking sparkling clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Wipes - Cleaner for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, Ultra Shine, 12 Count (Pack of 6), 18240-6PK []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Amazing to have, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Wipes - Cleaner for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, Ultra Shine, 12 Count (Pack of 6), 18240-6PK []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Wat else can I say? I use them for my Harley. Best method to hold it clean. I take my Jeep to a true vehicle wash......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash and Cleaner Kit (9 Items) - Includes Glass and Cleaning Wipes & Air Freshener, 19120 []  2020-7-26 20:38

    Armor All makes a quality cleaning product. They don't create quality wipes. While they work good, the wipes are fairly dried out and are VERY small. To do the windows of a Corolla I went through close to 10 wipes. Do the dash .... 4. The wipes will go very fast. They also freeze - so don't leave them in the vehicle or garage. The vent air freshener surprised me, what a difference it created just spraying the deodorizer into the vents. Now the true star of the present is the odor neutralizing "bomb". Used this in a minivan that carries kids. They can stink up anything. So started the car, turned the AC on (in recirc mode) and popped the bomb in the middle of the van. Closed up and waited 15 min, then opened up and allow the AC run with the doors begin for another 10min. Van no longer stinks! YAY! This is overall a decent kit for a bonus or to hold around for fast cleans of the car. If the wipes were bigger/thicker and lasted longer this would be a far better kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash and Cleaner Kit (9 Items) - Includes Glass and Cleaning Wipes & Air Freshener, 19120 []  2020-7-26 20:38

    This is a amazing kit.We've used almost all these stuff independently so, it was nice to have them in a just as well on a 3 yo van as a 15 yo work favorite is the air vent ed it when he used to smoke & was amazing at getting out that it just freshens that damp smell from the non stop rain.His fave is the interior wipes.He must have a tub at all times, as the 3 yo van is his baby.He's also become quite fond of the exterior fast wipes.He travels to job websites where all kinds of dust & dirt is kicked e wash wipes are Huge & Thick to do a fast clean on construction mor All has done a amazing job of not only creating On-The-Go products for every need but,packaging that seals and protects your investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash and Cleaner Kit (9 Items) - Includes Glass and Cleaning Wipes & Air Freshener, 19120 []  2020-7-26 20:38

    Details:Item Weight 4.15 pounds. Pack Dimensions 11.5 x 10.4 x 6.7 inches. Comes with 1 x Armor All Ultra Shine Headlight Restoration Wipes (6ct), 1 x Armor All Massive Duty Cleaning Wipes (25ct), 1 x Armor All Ultra Shine Wash Wipes (12ct), 1 x Armor All Ultra Shine Wax Wipes (12ct), 1 x Armor All Original Protectant Wipes (20ct), 1 x Armor All Cleaning Wipes (20ct), 1 x Armor All Glass Wipes (20ct), 1 x Armor All FRESHfx Vent & Duct Cleaner Odor Neutralizer - Tranquil Skies (5oz), 1 x Armor All FRESHfx Rapid Odor Eliminator - Tranquil Skies (1.5oz). This kit is a amazing bonus to anyone who truly enjoys cleaning your car. These wipes makes cleaning done simply.Wipes let you to remove soils like dirt, dust, bird droppings, street grime and more without using water; amazing for the whole vehicle – or just a touch up. Armor All Ultra Shine Wax Wipes are the simple method to wax and protect your care anywhere and anytime; each pre-waxed wipe allows for an simple 1-step app - no waiting, no buffing. Armor All Original Protectant Wipes are formulated to clean, shine and protect, helping to hold automotive surfaces looking like new; our proprietary formula wars fading, aging, and cracking. Armor All Cleaning Wipes are meticulously engineered for your car's unique needs; these wipes lift away dirt and debris, revealing your car's rich, natural beauty without harming delicate surfaces. Armor All Glass Wipes are ammonia-free and are specially formulated for the toughest automotive jobs, easily removing filmy residue, street grime, bugs, fingerprints and more. Armor All Massive Duty Cleaning Wipes are a convenient method to clean up tough grime, oil and grease buildup under the hood and on tools, little engine parts, plastics, vinyl and metals. Armor All Ultra Shine Headlight Restoration Wipes easily wipe away oxidation, restoring your headlights like fresh in two simple steps - no tools or sandpaper needed. Armor All FRESH fx Vent & Duct Cleaner Odor Neutralizer’s formula treats vents, ductwork, evaporator core and drain pan area, helping to eliminate a dozens of odors caused by mold and mildew. Armor All FRESH fx Rapid Odor Eliminator, Tranquil Skies scent, features Odor Elimination Technology; odors are destroyed providing a refreshing burst of fragrance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash and Cleaner Kit (9 Items) - Includes Glass and Cleaning Wipes & Air Freshener, 19120 []  2020-7-26 20:38

    This is a nice set of fast wipes to clean a vehicle. I really liked the glass wipes. There was no streaking and windows seemed really clean and clear. I will these separately. The cleaning wipes and massive duty cleaning wipes worked like a charm and seemed adequate but I didn't care for the protectant, Armor All wipes. I prefer a cloth and the Armor All spray. I have not used the wax wipes yet or the headlight wipes. I think this set would create a nice bonus for a college student. Also it would be helpful to an apartment resident or condo resident who doesn't wish to or doesn't have the zone to shop all of the vehicle cleaning products. Overall amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Wipes - Cleaner for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, Ultra Shine, 12 Count (Pack of 6), 18240-6PK []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Green Gobbler vehicle wash towels is a much better product that actually lifts dirt up off the paint that has depth to absorb more particles. This Armor all thing is just a wet paper towel, cheaply created with blue dye color to create it look cool. Bring back the Green Gobbler vehicle wash towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 77958 15 Ounce Extreme Tire Shine Aerosol []  2020-1-31 22:39

    I have a fresh car and of course, fresh tires. After a week, the tires looked a bit dull, so I decided to test this product. My tires were clean so I just sprayed the items on the rubber. It's hard not to obtain overspray on you wheels, however, and you will need to clean them afterwards. This items smells like bug spray, but with just one application, my tires looked great. The letters on the tire looked 3D. I didn't wish to overdo the shine, so I stopped at just one application, but the manufacture says your can do a second app right after the first coat drys. However, after a month I could't resist one more application. I think the can will do four or more applications, which I plan to do from time to time. Makes your tires look brand spanking new. Add a nice wax job and you have a amazing looking vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 77958 15 Ounce Extreme Tire Shine Aerosol []  2020-1-31 22:39

    This was my first time trying this kind of spray and I didn't even wash my tires or anything. It worked very well and took almost zero effort. I drive a Prius, not a present car. So as long as they look black and clean, I am happy. Super simple to spray on. Takes about 60 seconds to do all 4 tires.Let it dry for a while. People complain about getting black specs on their vehicle because they don't allow it dry.I will never use tire shine that needs to be rubbed on manually ever again. Partly because I bought two cans and will probably spread

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    I purchased this as a little gift...was unsure that it would be any good. Turns out that I was wrong! The pack is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    First off I believe I speak for every vehicle enthusiasts when I say amazing vehicle wash always smells soo good. This kit comes with tire shine, window wipes, wash and wax formula, and an interior washing spray bottle. The tire shine and interior wash is on par with any normal, amazing washing substance. The wash and wax (main reason you're buying this) is absolutely excellent. The only poor thing in this kit is the window wash. The small wipes dry out very quickly and leave small fuzzes, but does amazing with the cleaning part.Overall I still give it a 5/5 because it works and it's a damn amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    This review doesn’t reflect on the actual products themselves. ArmorAll is great. I’ve used the multi purpose interior cleaner in the past and it is one of the better interior cleaning products there is. I just used the tire/wheel clean and tire shine for the first time latest week and my tires and rims still look great. The shine is amazing. I gave this two stars because the multi purpose cleaner was completely empty and leaked all over the box. I love amazon so much, but next time I’m just buying from autozone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    One of the containers, "All Purpose Cleaner" was not sealed properly and the ENTIRE bottle leaked all over the rest of the items, through the cardboard box and the Amazon cardboard box. This was a father's day gift, luckily my father has a really amazing sense of humor and found it funny. I, on the other hand am very disappointed. I ALOT of items from Amazon and have never had something like this happen. I will not any liquid product like this again from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Out of everything i received in this kit i was satisfied only with the Tire Shine, glass cleaner, and the sponge. Everything else has been below my expectations. The multipurpose cleaner and protector were probably the 2 worse stuff i got in the package. I don't wish to go into detail over this. I would skip saving a couple dollars and the stuff separately from different companies that specialize in the individual tasks that armor thinks they can perform as a single entity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    When i got my box i had noticed a corner of it was wet, but i initially thought maybe i just sat it down in water or something on the kitchen floor...that is until i opened it. The Wheel and Tire solution screw top had broken and leaked out all over the poor and into the box. Other things i have in that box (car detailing items) were fine, but all required to be rinsed off. The sponge i got was wet and smelled poor for what i assume was due to the leaking fluid. This was a birthday bonus to myself that i was beautiful excited about and allow down. Now i have have the solution, to soaked air fresheners, and a dirty sponge. The for all of this was great, yes, just want a small more was done with the bottle or shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 77958 15 Ounce Extreme Tire Shine Aerosol []  2020-1-31 22:39

    I don't like handing out 1 star reviews. When I read 1 star reviews, they are typically off base, unrealistic and based on some bizarre attribute about the product that makes small sense. In this case, it's not one problem that sinks Armor All Extreme Tire Shine, it's just a poor product all the method around from the trigger to the product to the delivery.When (if?) you can obtain the sprayer to work, the product lasts about 48 hours or until it rains, whichever comes first. After seeing how lousy it is on tires, I relegated it to use on wheel wells because it has broad coverage in hard to cover wheel wells but even that failed because the trigger on TWO cans - It's OK for wheel wells but it doesn't last.- Other than the wheel well use, I'm really coming up with zero on the "pro" side for this n- It makes a mess of cast or forged wheels unless you are VERY careful and it also makes a mess of driveway concrete- Washes off in the first rain or simply vanishes within 48 hours-Terrible trigger on the can - too short, malfunctions constantly, falls out, a pain to replace - almost every 1 star review is similar to the trigger-1/4 of the product remains in the can after the propellant is exhausted- Painful trigger - it's really badly designed and the triggers fall out with amazing ease, both were rattling around the box when the two cans arrived- Not good spray pattern - invert the can about 30 degrees and the products sputters and spits- Not good value - low volume coverage. I did 8 tires and 1/2 the can was gone. I did 4 wheel wells and 90% of the can was goneInitially I gave this product two stars because it makes the wheel wells look amazing for a few days but only because it's a spray product. I just threw out a full can of this product in the trash because the trigger would not work despite 15 mins of screwing around and that ensured the 1 star tom line is that I bought my first and latest two cans of this very mediocre product. I expect more from Armor All. I switched to the Meguiars endurance tire gel which eliminates the spray can. The Mequiars is easier to apply and lasts a week, not a day or two. Here is a link to the Meguiars product on Amazon -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 77958 15 Ounce Extreme Tire Shine Aerosol []  2020-1-31 22:39

    When I got this product, I thought the red trigger was suppose to come off. It took a while to test to place it back on. But it eventually popped back on. Amor All needs to think of another spray trigger to place on this thing. Now for the shine. I give it an okay because of the fact that it doesn't latest very long before having to reapply. Which is a couple of days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 77958 15 Ounce Extreme Tire Shine Aerosol []  2020-1-31 22:39

    Amazing shine, simple to apply. The drawback is that you obtain considerably less spray for the than a traditional spray on shine that you rub with an applicator afterwards to remove excess. This didn't latest me a lot of uses. It looks sharp though, but there is better value in other products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 77958 15 Ounce Extreme Tire Shine Aerosol []  2020-1-31 22:39

    I've tried at least a half dozen tire shines over the years and this one is probably the worst of the bunch. It makes a mess, it's hard to obtain the app right and it stains pavement beautiful badly. It also doesn't latest very long. Three are other tire shine varieties, even from from Armor All that work better (foaming is superior, though still does create a mess). Do your self a favor and look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Bought as a Christmas show for my brother in law, he just got a fresh truck and is totally geeked out on it. Figured he’d love a bonus he could use to play with his fresh “baby”. Well after seeing shipment come in and the size of the box, lets just say, I’ll be placing another for my boyfriend. Beautiful excited to watch their faces light up when they see their fresh “toys”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    The glass wipes left so a lot of streaks that I ended up using them to clean tight locations in my vehicle instead of glass. The wash and shine soap is really amazing actually and I like the smell of it. The interior spray items doesn’t seem to do anything really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Before purchasing this product I read a lot of reviews from 1 star to 5. I received All 8 items! All stuff we're individually packaged first in a closed zip locked bag, then in a sturdy cardboard box, then placed into an Amazon shippment box! Every item is the correct size & correct product stated. I am extremely happy & I would definitely this item again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    The glass wipes are so convenient and worked well - no streaks. Everything else is as expected. The is amazing and shipping was fast.Edited on 1/18/19:I mostly used the interior wipes for the dash and center console. However, I used them for the turn signal/wiper arms a few weeks ago, and the chemicals were so strong, it immediately wore the writing off the arm. I've had my vehicle for a lot of years, and have never had any problem with Armor All wipes. I think this set purchased online must have been created in a factory not up to spec. I am completely disappointed and will never from this seller again. This is a KNOCK-OFF product and my vehicle looks like crap now.I'll stick to buying from a box store, or auto parts shop from now on. Hard lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Product cleans well especially for the I seen these packages in shop and they range from 15-25$ amazing would recommend. The tire foam works awesome the wash n wax leaves a nice glossy finish on my vehicle and the glass wipes do work but they do leave a small white residue on the glass but still worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Love it, but there no method to contact seller for replacement. I had one that came poorly as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Similarly to what others have reported, I too did not obtain all of the advertised items. Instead of the Extreme Tire and Shine, I recieved two of the glass cleaners. It's not a large as I did still obtain the other Tire product. I really love Armor All and the cleaner and protectant are my favorites. They support to clean and protect your black plastic and vinyl from fading and as someone who now lives in Southern California, it is a must to protect the inside of my vehicle from UV rays. Overall, 4 stars. Would have been 5 if I had received all of the products advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 77958 15 Ounce Extreme Tire Shine Aerosol []  2020-1-31 22:39

    I never used aerosol tire shine before but took a possibility on this. Simple to use. Keep a few inches away from my tires and do a fast loop around and the tires are thoroughly coated. It barely oversprays on the wheels but I wipe those after anyways. On windy days some overspray takes with the wind so if you are detailing cars, maybe do wheels and tires first so you don't obtain some overspray on the paint later. I do 1 fast wipe of my tires after to clean up any tire shine that is running, tires look black as fresh after but it takes away that oily shine you obtain with a classic tire shine that you spray. Have done my tires twice now and bottle still feels close to full. Overall I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 77958 15 Ounce Extreme Tire Shine Aerosol []  2020-1-31 22:39

    At first use wasn't all that impressed - initially looked amazing but completely faded in a day. There is minimal shine - can obtain the same look with soap and water.I tested 7 various tire sprays, foams and gel's and this ranked second to last. I like a lot of Armor all products but this isn't one of them! Obtain the Armor All Extreme shine gel. It's substantially better. Lasts about 5-7x as long though obviously a small more work to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 77958 15 Ounce Extreme Tire Shine Aerosol []  2020-1-31 22:39

    Be careful when using this product if you have alloy wheels as the over spray gets on your disc breaks. The directions state to be careful and not obtain spray near disc breaks for safety reasons. I had to put 4 rags in between my alloy wheels to prevent any of the spray to obtain near the disc break which created it a pain and not worth e only on vehicle wheels where you can not see your disc breaks, such as a hub cap. So I purchased the hand pump spray Armor All Instead and waited too long to return this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 77958 15 Ounce Extreme Tire Shine Aerosol []  2020-1-31 22:39

    I usually don't use "over the counter" detailing products but this is the one exception. Sprays on evenly and after a swipe with a tire dressing sponge, you're all set. Unlike all the other huge name tire dressings I've used this one doesn't sling, even at high speeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Four vehicle care products for less than the of three of the four if purchased locally...what's not to love?? Protectant spray is amazing and is worth half of the $10 I for the four-product set, imo. Glass wipes leave streaksnunless you wipe down the glass with a clean, dry cloth after using the wipes. Have used this brand of wheel cleaner foam previously and loved it. Haven't used the wash yet but it appears to be a thicker consistency than the product of a various brand that I already have so it will *probably* require less product to wash the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Amazing product. The various stuff in the box are for detailing, washing the exterior, cleaning the vehicle windows and the wheels. Amazing for the price, would recommend. will again as long as the stays under $20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    The product itself is fantastic. The shipment however is another story entirely. My first shipment the multi cleaner came half empty. It spilled all over the box. I requested an exchange. The second to arrive came with a COMPLETELY EMPTY bottle of multi cleaner with the entire box wet with product. Now I have to return both shipment orders. This is absolutely ridiculously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Amazing all purpose microfiber towels. Couldn’t be happier for the quality and price. Hasn’t left any swirl marks on my dark colourful Porsche. Throw them in the washing machine after use (no fabric softener, just detergent), dry them on low heat (high heat can melt the fibers and create them hard which will scratch your vehicles paint), and you’re amazing to go again!Will hold purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Amazing kit for the price. Armor all is the best for leather. Had someone detail my truck. Paid a child trying to save for a place, as opposed to spending my at a chain or huge business. Came out better than a $200 detail, ( Yes , there are still some children that actually wish to earn dinero! 0;).Grazie seller! 0; (.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 13703C Complete Car Care Kit (4 Items) - 2pc Interior Bundle with Glass Cleaner & Protectant, Ultra Wax & Wash Soap and Tire Shine Wheel Cleaner Foam []  2020-1-22 23:4

    It comes with tire shine, window wipes, interior dash cleaner, and I can’t remember the other thing. The two I use the most are the window wipes and dash cleaner. Love this brand so I already knew I’d like the products. The box is compact enough so I just hold it in my trunk neatly at all times! Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Premier Car Care Kit (8 Items) - 3pc Ultra Wax & Wash Kit, 3pc Interior, Glass Cleaner & Air Freshener and 2pc Tire Shine & Wheel Kit, 18574 []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Products spilled all over before arriving to my house. When the container arrive the boxes was wet and the multipurpose cleaner had spilled over all my items. I’m Very disappointed in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110_64 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash (64 oz) []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I bought this for the smell alone and after all the positive reviews I had to test it. I went to a few auto parts stores looking for it and none carry it yet. Awesome because Wal-Mart carries one or two of Chemical Guys products but not this one. I was shocked at how "less" soap I had to use compared to other vehicle wash soaps. It was recommended to use 2-3 ounces in my foam cannon and I only used 1 1/2 and still had soap left over to wash two more cars. Suds are very thick, not watered down but almost like a paste when you spray it on. As far as getting the grime off, I always pre-rinse my cars first w/ my pressure washer and then apply the soap. I allow this sit on my vehicle for 5 mins or so and then used a microfiber sponge to clean. Only had to do this once and then rinse. No two/three bucket method! One application, spray, scrub, rinse, and done! A small goes a long method and it smells awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110_64 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash (64 oz) []  2020-1-25 11:34

    I have washed 3 vehicles now and have barely used any of the product, just mix a couple cap fulls into your foam gun and it works great! Images were taken after foam had begun to settle, this items is very foamy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110_64 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash (64 oz) []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Used a foam canon and allow is set for a min or two. Everything came off with a few swipes of a wash mitt. I really couldn't smell the melon scent, but not everything can smell as amazing as Duragloss. Rinsing was fairly quick. I only added about 1.5 oz to a 1L bottle on the foam gun attached to my pressure washer. Still had half a bottle after washing a mid-size SUV. At this rate, I should be able to obtain 20 washes out of this 16oz e only negative is the bottle that Chemical Guys use. They are brittle. This is not the first bottle of CG 16oz product to crack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110_64 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash (64 oz) []  2020-1-25 11:34

    It smells nice but thats about all I can give it. In terms of foam generation, I see almost no difference between it and Meguiar's Gold. Only difference I see is the scent. You watch their videos and expect that the foam is going to be so much bettter than anything else on the shop but sadly its beautiful much exactly the same. Again, its perfectly ok but I dont think the melon scent is worth the additional cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110_64 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash (64 oz) []  2020-1-25 11:33

     I am very satisfied with this Vehicle Wash. Suds are thick and rich and it smells nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110_64 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash (64 oz) []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Amazing soap that goes on well. Purchased a $20 foam cannon for the pressure washer and it works great. Only 2 ounces in the bottle with warm water was enough to spray the whole car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110_64 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash (64 oz) []  2020-1-25 11:34

    It's ok for creating bubbles and foam but it really doesn't clean better than any other product. I expected it to chop through some dirt and bug/road grime but I didn't message a difference and the material wasn't loosened at all... and I just washed and waxed my truck there weekend before so material should have come right off. They really shouldn't advertise this soap as 'touchless wash' on their bottle (when used with a cannon) if they intended on still using multiple buckets and a massive scrub with a mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110_64 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash (64 oz) []  2020-1-25 11:33

    Unbelievable product! First time use today with my fresh Ryobi 3100 psi pressure washer. Foam was so thick it was unbelievable. Pictures don't lie and I honesty couldn't ask for a better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110_64 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash (64 oz) []  2020-1-25 11:34

    Their information states "pH-neutral formula lifts dirt and grime away from paint where it can be safely rinsed away " which to me seems to say just spray wash and rinse away all the dirt with out have to hand wash. Doesn't work that way. I bought a foam gun that connects to a garden hose, I've tried various ratio of dilution and even full strength in the foam gun's container. First I rinsed the vehicle with new water then use the foam gun. it doesn't create solid foam that clings to the vehicle but rather a watery foam that runs off as applying the foam. After going around the vehicle several times "foaming" it I then used new water from garden hose to rinse it off. Vehicle looked shiny but after the water dried I noticed there was still a layer of grime left behind. Second time washing I used one of those pole brushes that connects to garden hose to rinse the foam off, worked better but still left locations where I can see dirt was left behind.I bought the vehicle 9 months ago fresh and have only 600 miles on it, so it isn't like it's on the street every day getting street crap on it. I'm retired and am disabled so drive it once or twice per month. Because of being disabled i was hopeing this spray foam and rinse would work as they claim but it doesn' looks like will still have to use sponge or something to do the actual washing after foam is applied. At least the garden hose foam gun is better then having to use a bucket of soapy water. As for the foam vehicle wash soap i think if could search a cheaper vehicle wash soap it will do as amazing a -watching the videos of this product i noticed they always use a high pressure pressure washer that uses less water per min then a garden hose produces which could be why they present such thick foam... but also after useing foam and rinsing they also finish by hand if product is suppose to be so amazing why the second hand wash? Don't they know their product "pH-neutral formula lifts dirt and grime away from paint where it can be safely rinsed away"?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_110_64 Honeydew Snow Foam Car Wash (64 oz) []  2020-1-25 11:34

    UPDATE: I just washed the Outback again and found that the issue is not with this product but with my Ultimate Wheel Cleaner. THE CHEMICAL GUYS HONEYDEW SNOW FOAM WORKS GREAT. REALLY SORRY FOR THE MISTAKE.I washed a fresh Subaru Outback this morning using Chemical Guys Honeydew Snow Foam. The vehicle looked amazing after the wash but then I noticed the Rims on the wheels. There was a lot of residue covering parts of the rims. I first I thought the soap had eaten into the metal of the rims but, after a few heart stopping minutes, I realized that it must be some residue left over from the soap. I did use a power washer but I cleaned all of the snow foam off with the power washer. I used a 5-1 mixture and sprayed the wheels and rims very well so this maybe part of the problem. I was able to remove most of the residue using WD-40 and a lot of elbow grease. This residue stuck to the rim almost like a very tough glue. I really hope somebody can come back with a fix for this because I really like this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bayer Advanced 701260 All-In-One Rose and Flower Care Concentrate, 32-Ounce []  2020-1-31 18:43

    We live in a California wine raising valley about 15 miles north of the bay and about 50 air miles to the ocean with a tidal river. This results in foggy nights mornings, most of the year and high humidity. Amazing for the wine vines and not that amazing for ere can cause a lot of mildew with roses. The budding season can begin in early March and run into late November or early December. This increases the demand on the plants.with a long wife has about 3 dozen roses of all types, and the conditions above created it tough to have thriving ars ago we went to a Rose present with local Master Gardener to discuss the above problems. Several recommended Bayer Advanced 701110 All in One Rose and. besides the regular timing to use if we saw signs of mildew, brown or yellow leaves. So we bought some and started using it as e results have been tremendous with attractive plants, year round and unbelievable roses until the first is bottle size has enough product (about one capful/plant). We hold it out on a shelf near the roses, and our yard man uses it when he or my wife thinks that it is indicated.We just had a hot July during the days with the cooler damp nights. He added the product at the end of July. We have fresh growth and fresh buds on every plant with healthy/dark green leaves/twigs. My wife and the yard guy dead head any brown or yellow leaves. That is it re care with the exception of auto drip daily instead of every other day due to the heat. They are pruned back at the first ighbors, local relatives and out of state mates and relatives can't believe how amazing our roses look. Our midwest/east coast relatives wait for my first pictures of our amazing roses every spring to brighten their winter days in spring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bayer Advanced 701260 All-In-One Rose and Flower Care Concentrate, 32-Ounce []  2020-1-31 18:43

    I am giving this product 1 stars. 1) I have worked for over an hour and am unable to remove the cap. 2) there was nothing in the product description on Amazon that said it cannot be used on roses in planters and containers. The directions however state erefore I have spent a considerable amount of for something I can’t use and my hands are literally strained and swollen from trying to begin the top unsuccessfully. If anyone reads this and can give tip to begin cap I could st least use it in my non container roses. I am a woman but my hands are strong, so there is no excuse for making the cap so impossible to remove.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386