Read armor all car locator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all armor all car locator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Locator [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    wirked fir a few days now all it says is connected guves no information at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Locator [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    who wasn't very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Locator [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    it's kinda poopy but sorta works

    0  


    Add your opinion on armor all car locator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Locator [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    downloaded in Chinese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Locator [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing integration of locator and power ports. Getting a "This page can't load Google Maps correctly." when choosing search my vehicle though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA12V1 0901 , 12V Car Wet/Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:12

    This sucks up nothing. Do not it. I got this just to have in my car, and it doesn't work at all. It barely got up the dust and forget about the small pebbles you may bring in on your shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA12V1 0901 , 12V Car Wet/Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I have small poor to day about this vacuum. It does both my wife's Kia Rio and the Prado I driving without a hitch. Vacuum could be better but amazing enough to obtain even little stones out if the carpet. Decent e extending piece could have been it bit longer but it works for me. The light is quite useful foe the darker areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA12V1 0901 , 12V Car Wet/Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Most of this vacuum is created of thick hi grade plastic, however some of the connectors for the accessories are very thin plastic. That said, I love having this vacuum in my car. I am an uber driver, and nothing screams professional than a clean car, so being able to pull over after a fare and vacuum up and kids induced messes or foot tracked debris is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA12V1 0901 , 12V Car Wet/Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:12

    This is one of my favorite of all time. I use this weekly. As a mom, this is amazing to have in the vehicle to clean up any spills the children may make. It is also amazing for just cleaning up the vehicle in a flash without having to drag out the full-size vacuum. Does just as amazing of a job as my full-size vacuum S:convienience - plugs into cigarette lighterquick - vacuum the whole vehicle in minutesgood suction - better in flip out crevice feature mode, but fine in main mode shopvac - can do wet (in little quantities) or dry vacuumingCONS:size - too huge to fit under a seatfilter - small, which requires that you clean out/empty the vacuum filter and canister after every use (not a huge deal, in my opinion)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA12V1 0901 , 12V Car Wet/Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I bought this for my husband's birthday. I thought it was the excellent bonus but I was wrong. There was no suction! I only used this one time and I would not even pick up a piece of grass. I have spent less on a vacuum cleaner that had more suction tham this one. I hope if you read this you will search a various brand of a vacuum cleaner and have more luck than I did. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA12V1 0901 , 12V Car Wet/Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:12

    This things is amazing to use and cleans very well but it has a hard time picking up dog hair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA12V1 0901 , 12V Car Wet/Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Overall the product is very weak and cannot pick even the dust between our rubber floor mats. I took too long to begin and test it and can’t return now but disappoint in this product that was billled as strong and durable. The attachments are also very flimsy and simple to come off while in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA12V1 0901 , 12V Car Wet/Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Works as expected but I was not happy with the performance to noise ratio. Additionally, the filter is too little which causes you to clean it out. Does not suck up massive units....expensive dust shovel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA12V1 0901 , 12V Car Wet/Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Doesn't suck up for crap sat in one zone for at least 30 mins trying to obtain it to suck up dirt and it wouldnt....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All, AA12V1 0901 , 12V Car Wet/Dry Shop Vacuum []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I love the convenience of this product; I jus want that it was more powerful. I have only used the dry pick up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Position can't be fixed after disconnecting from vehicle bluetooth because GPS is not starting quick enough. Please create addition to begin GPS when connected to vehicle BT and hold it running on background all the time when connected to vehicle BT. TripLog Mileage Log Tracker works this way, but I like your application more. Just fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Locate your vehicle in a parking lot, your boat on the river, or your camp site, it works the same for all, if you are creative. 😁 This is the best All Around Zone Program that can be used for a lot of purposes.. I use it to locate my car, locate where I launched my Kayak from on a river or lake, and for camping (to search my campsite).. But I feel (as a senior citizen) that it would be most necessary IF When You "SEND LOCATION" That You Be Able To Send, "TEXT" Along With Your Show Location. This Will Let You To Send Out A WRITTEN Emergency,, DISTRESS!!!!!! No matter where you are!!!! Thank You... I am asking that ALL User of this program Request that this modification be made.... PS: I think that users would be willing to Pay for this modification... I know that I would be willing to for this modification!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Never worked once. I have never been able to obtain it to work. I tried to use it at least 10 times and same thing each time. I have allow it run for over 45 mins and it was able to obtain my location. Complete waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Not good map coordination Takes forever to locate. Google now does method better by doing nothing. I right this would improve by actively tracking Bluetooth. Waste of money. Hopefully, the developer can improve his code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Poor to the bone When you haven't time to waste backtracking where you parked, thus Lil Diddy shows artificial compassion and finds my HTC every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    OK now turn this into a standalone application for Android device Wear I've been using Vehicle Locator for a lot of years. Now that Android device Wear is there, and that we see the first watches with built in GPS (like the Sony SmartWatch 3), all I wish it this very same application but as a standalone one on my wrist. No need for maps etc (except maybe when there is a connection to the phone), the primary functionality I wish on my wrist (again as a standalone app) is the ability to save a landmark than have my watch point to it (direction and distance).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    It works as it should It takes a long time finding its own zone sometimes but overall it works beautiful well. It's also one of the few apps that can send someone your GPS coordinates(reliably at least).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    True amazing application Just got it and it works amazing and the option to take pics and take note is handy it a well rounded application all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Amazing application works great. We were going the wrong method on cold snowy night and this application took us right to our car. On my fresh phone Moto g6 it ask for GPS then shuts down. If I ignore that it works like before. (normal just fine)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Never has worked I bought this application after a friend's experience losing her vehicle in a parking garage. Got amazing reviews and sounded like a amazing choice. But each time I've tried to use it the "radar" screen just keeps turning with no directions forthcoming. Definitely doesn't work in concrete structures. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Doesn't work most of the time. It has the best features list of all related apps I've found. Automatic zone saving after Bluetooth disconnect was necessary to me (available with plugin). Initial testing with ver was good, so I purchased the licensed version. Unfortunately, I didn't try long enough. At least 95% of the time I obtain an error stating that zone could not be saved. This issue has persisted across two various model phones, running KitKat 4.4 and Lollipop 5.1, respectively. In contrast, Goggle zone history has no such problem. I attempted to contact the developer for support, but got no response. The error messages are annoying, so I have uninstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Not good saving the parking zone occasionally even though the bluetooth plugin is active. It's taking very long time to pin point the current location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Only method not to obtain lost If you ever enter a parking lot or need to search a previous location, this is a must. I always go straight to my vehicle now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Control monitor While removing hurricane Matthews debris we go to various Road daily and we must return to it the next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Vehicle locator I have found that this application is indispensable at theme park parking lots (like Magic Kingdom at Walt Disney Globe ). Simply begin the app, it locates where you are and tutorials you back to that same zone later. I have a gray van. Do you know how a lot of families come to Disney in gray vans??? I have walked for over an hour looking. After a day in the parks, that's not fun. This application is terrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    This program has saved me a long hunt on a few occasions when I entered empty vehicle parks only to see that they had filled up in my absence. Now I just flick it on and have no worries, it always works perfectly. Very useful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Getting a fix takes too long and usually times out. Using the Bluetooth plugin. Other apps obtain the zone beautiful fast, but with this, getting a zone is the exception rather than the rule, unless I was already using navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Very useful app! Amazing interface and very accurate. Will clearly become one of my essential Android device apps. So far, my main request would be help for long notes, and the display of the first line of a note (or a title) on the top of the map and radar views.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Vehicle Locator Application for Android device Vehicle Locator really helped me search my vehicle in the large Disney Globe parking lot today. I am extremely happy with being able to search my vehicle quickly and to sit down after a 2 hour walk at the Animal Kingdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    I purchased this application but uninstalled it. It requires access to your contacts, SMS, images and media files, device ID and call information. Since I can't see a reason why they would need all of that, I don't trust them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Asking for fresh license Bought this application several years ago, and now this modernize is asking for a fresh license key. Update, developer addressed problem quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    My brother recommended this I'm glad I listened to him. Amazing for huge parking lots or unfamiliar cities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Plz add wear help Amazing app. Have used it since my original droid phone. Please extend saving parking zone to android device wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Works ok. Sometimes gets confused and makes it appear I'm traveling in the wrong direction, but most of the time is super helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Best for Both Connected & Unconnected Use There are a number of apps that do a amazing job of finding a marked zone when the phone has service, but fall down when only GPS signals can be received. This application works very well when it can access Google maps and directions via a data service, but in addition it provides perfect direction if it can't. Unlike with some apps, the pointer is responsive to your direction changes and doesn't jump around. If you'll ever need to navigate where you don't have service this is the application is a very amazing choice. If the UI was better designed to let easier use of multiple stored areas I'd give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Best vehicle locator application I could search I've been using this application for years and it works great. The best part of this application is it's actually RELIABLE, all the vehicle locator apps I've tried have different problems that create them basically useless. I originally got this as a application of the day on the Amazon Application Store, but it must have been removed from Amazon, so I actually bit the bullet and bought it on Google Play because it works so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Amazing Don't understand all the features. Seems overly technical in a method but I obtain it enough for it to be helpful. For parking in NYC, this is indispensable. How abt a feature that tells you when you need to move the car?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Works Great! This application is fast and simple to. The controls create sense. It works when only GPS is available. With only GPS available, there is no map but a huge arrow points in the direction you should go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Turned it on as we left for the mall and it took us right back to 'Exactly' where I was when I activated it. In the vehicle seat. "Very Nice"! In use since 2015. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Vehicle Locator Awesome. Cold rainy night, led me right to my vehicle in huge hospital pkg lot. Amazing App. !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    The first thing it said when i opened the application is that it requires a enabled compass, so i got one free, but that didn't work because the compass application said, when i opened it, was that i need my phone's magnetic sensor to be enabled. Guess what? my Moto E doesn't have a magnetic sensor. Who knew?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Traveling? Before heading out for a walking tour of a strange city, set the zone at your hotel and you'll always be able to search your method back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Bluetooth plugin works ~30% of the time, even with always-on GPS. Evernote function has stopped working. Seems to be abandonware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Great! I love this app! Works well if you press the button manually. But, I bought this application for the auto feature with Bluetooth disconnect (separate add-on)... Only gets 30% of the locations. Phone GPS is on all the time, works quickly with all other apps but this one. If it does actually obtain my position it's usually at the front door of the shop I'm going into rather than the parking spot when it was disconnected from Bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    No GPS zone found on Bluetooth disconnect. It's a nice app, but the Bluetooth disconnnect function (plugin) never works. For some reason it never gets a lock on my location, times out and doesn't record my parking spot, which sucks because I live in Amsterdam, where you have to look for a parking spot for 20-45 mins each day no exceptions. So I need it to work. Back to 'Agent' that one worked beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Tentative rating I've used it for about 10 minutes. Accuracy a small screwy, but if it can obtain me within about 30 M from my car, that'll be amazing enough. Nice satellite view! What GPS lacks, the sat makes up for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Works amazing with my Galaxy S8. I don't use the Bluetooth feature cuz I always use my Level U headset. Have used this application on a lot of phones for a lot of years. The only thing it bugs you about is reviewing it, Syu here's mine... Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    I have tried numerous times to use this application when ice fishing. I use it in case of whiteout snow conditions on the method back in. I set the zone of the car, head out onto the ice in full view of the blue sky (ie - no interference with GPS reception). I then check it on the method back in and almost invariably search the arrow pointing me in the wrong direction by at least 90 degrees! One time when I actually did need navigational support due to whiteout, it was hopelessly useless, with the arrow actually directing me in circles. I found my method back using a various program. I cannot comment on how it works in town locations, but caution you DO NOT RELY ON THIS! IT DOES NOT WORK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    This application helped me escape a risky situation. Highly recommend it for all women travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    So far very amazing No errors, even I am in Montréal and found my vehicle within meters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArmorAll AA6BP Armor All 6 in. Orbital Car Buffer/Polisher, 6", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:37

    The thing vibrates so much it hurts ur wrist....skip it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArmorAll AA6BP Armor All 6 in. Orbital Car Buffer/Polisher, 6", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Amazing buffer for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Tire Foam Spray Bottle, Protectant Cleaner for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, 4 Oz, 9767 []  2020-3-29 19:56

    I have a C7 Corvette which features a functional hood scoop to let cold air to the engine. Unfortunately also allows dirt and street grime to attach to the underside hood liner which discolors the black material. Tried all kinds of cleaning agents but they shred the liner. Replaced the liner and applied upholstery protector but this did not work. Someone recommended the Armor All Tire Foam and it does the job and fixed the problem! Not the stated use - but a home-run in my ballpark!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Tire Foam Spray Bottle, Protectant Cleaner for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, 4 Oz, 9767 []  2020-3-29 19:56

    Amazing product. Adds a nice shine to your tires. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 18581B Car Leather Conditioner & Cleaner Wipes 30 Count Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle []  2020-4-22 18:43

    Don't waste your money. Go a spray bottle of the amazing leather cleaner (I'm back to using strictly Mother's), it works much better and usually costs the same. I have light leather seats in my fresh vehicle so I thought it would be convenient to hold these on hand. However they clean about as well as a wet paper towel. I've also tried on my leather purse, wallet, shoes, etc and when I follow with the *real* leather cleaners I obtain a ton of grime that these wipes missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 18581B Car Leather Conditioner & Cleaner Wipes 30 Count Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle []  2020-4-22 18:43

    I expected a lot more from ArmorAll. These wipes leave massive streaks and smell like @#$%! Seriously, urine. This is not what I was wanting to use on brand fresh leather seats. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    If you’re looking for a reasonably priced vehicle wash, this is it. It lathers well, a small does go a long method and boy does it create your vehicle SHINE. Best I ever created as far as vehicle washes go! 10/10 for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:44

    It does the job, no doubt about ever, it is definitely not as amazing as the Chemical Guys products.If you wish the best outcome, more to obtain the chemical guys, you will not regret.If you just wish to clean your car, not as picky as the cleanness as me, this product is amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 10710 Interior Car Cleaner Protectant Refill-Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, 1 Gallon Bottles []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Signing up as a subscriber for this product is the least expensive method to it. With the six-month option on the subscription you only have to 2 gallons a year to obtain this really low price. I found that if you dilute it with some water, say about 60% product and 40% water that it makes a amazing engine detailer. Starting with a clean detailed engine clean any dirt out with your armor all and when you’re all done spray your diluted solution in a light coat over the entire engine. Wipe up any overspray from your fenders and the engine heat the next time you drive the vehicle will spread the dilution evenly over everything giving the entire engine bay a shiny glossy coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 10710 Interior Car Cleaner Protectant Refill-Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, 1 Gallon Bottles []  2020-5-3 18:36

    I use this all the time before entering my vehicle in vehicle shows. It works amazing on the interior as well as parts of the motor..Been using it for years...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    completely restored the oxidized fenders on my JKU. The only put that didn't restore so well is the try zone where I used a heat gun beforehand, but that was completely my fault. If you are reading this and have a JK/JKU and if you are considering trying the heat-gun technique, DON'T. Just obtain this product, apply it just like the instructions say and be happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Worked alright, purchased to restore some old plastic in my car and after multiple coats it hasn't come out very well restored.I will say that on the exterior, the rubber and the plastic around my mirrors came out very nicely. Regular armor all seems to work just as well though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 18581B Car Leather Conditioner & Cleaner Wipes 30 Count Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle []  2020-4-22 18:43

    These are great. Used on my BMW and Range Rover. Smells amazing does not leave a ton of residue like some armorall products. I hold them in the trunk for spills or just to freshen vehicle up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 18581B Car Leather Conditioner & Cleaner Wipes 30 Count Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle []  2020-4-22 18:43

    Received day before yesterday (shipping was very fast!) but the wipes are all dried out. I thought these containers had a plastic movie across the top that you had to peel off but there wasn't one on the pack that I received. Very disappointed in how dry they are. Will TRY to use but will NOT again. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    Leaves crazy residue on everything. I would have thought in 2019 vehicle was soap specifically intended for washing a vehicle would be able to deliver no residue, no streaks and a quality wash. Absolutely generic and poorly performing soap. I think Dawn dishwashing soap would do a much better job and I won’t for a pretender name brand like Armorall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    The Armor All Vehicle Wash is a amazing alternative if you like a soap that cleans decently, but doesn’t suds up as much. Other than that, the soap washes off fine. If you wish a more luxurious feel with soap, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    My Father always recommends Armor All products and I wanted a concentrated vehicle wash soap that didn't have contain a wax agent, so I decided to give this soap a try. Dad's tip was right; I love how concentrated this soap is (a small seriously goes a long way) and the lovely shine that it gives my vehicle after a wash--just like new!It's been a lot of years since I washed a vehicle by hand and I'd heard that a lot of soaps on the shop would cause spotting after rinsing if you don't dry the vehicle within a matter of minutes. I'm not a fan of hand drying so I took the preventative measure of re-spraying clean locations with the hose and then after cleaning the latest section of the car, re-sprayed the entire vehicle before taking the vehicle for a fast trip on the freeway to blast off any leftover droplets of water. With this method, I had minimal spotting that I could easily wipe away with a clean towel once I returned home.I can tell that this bottle is going to latest me a very long time, but when it's time to obtain more soap, I'll certainly be purchasing this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 10710 Interior Car Cleaner Protectant Refill-Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, 1 Gallon Bottles []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Amazing on a gallon. Came quickly. We use it on inside deck covering in a bathhouse that is attached to a pool . The dri dek is created to be used on ships but has been a amazing method to chop down on slippery floors . It takes a beating in the shower house and using this items in a gallon jug pump sprayer . Then brushed in with a broom really brings back the shine it makes the flooring look brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Applied black plastic trimmer on greyish looking plastic at my RAM truck. Looked beautiful fresh after app and still lasts after a couple of month easily surviving a lot of days with creature rain. Bottle will latest for several more applications. Promise delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Tire Foam Spray Bottle, Protectant Cleaner for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, 4 Oz, 9767 []  2020-3-29 19:56

    I don't know what I was thinking when I purchased this product. No wonder the looked good. This is a tiny, little bottle. I didn't even know they created such a little size. It will teach me to look at the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Tire Foam Spray Bottle, Protectant Cleaner for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, 4 Oz, 9767 []  2020-3-29 19:56

    You can never go wrong when purchasing Armor products, and this item lives up to their name as well. Works amazing on the tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Tire Foam Spray Bottle, Protectant Cleaner for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, 4 Oz, 9767 []  2020-3-29 19:56

    NOT ENOUGH TO DO A CAR TIREWASTE OF TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 10710 Interior Car Cleaner Protectant Refill-Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, 1 Gallon Bottles []  2020-5-3 18:36

    I love this items when I detail my car. Any plastics or vinyl on the vehicle I spray with this and it always looks great. The reason I bought it in this size again is I’m powere washing my house which is vinyl siding. I also have the decorative shutters. Those oxidize every few years and obtain Paul. Place this items in a spray bottle, spray the shutter and see the original color come back. Wipe excess with a rag. Really amazing product. To save money, but it in the one gallon size, then obtain a six package of spray bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 10710 Interior Car Cleaner Protectant Refill-Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, 1 Gallon Bottles []  2020-5-3 18:36

    This is the best deal, especially if you use a lot of Armor All on your car/truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Let's begin by clarifying that I own a Jeep Wrangler, which means I know trim fading. This product is ok. It is lesser than other products (one that starts with an M). It seems to take more product and doesn't soak in to give as dark of a restore. The product is OK, but I won't be buying again.Update to the review. it didn't even latest 24 hours. Granted we had a rain storm but I will be throwing away the rest of the bottle and not buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    So I have used a few bottles of this on multiple vehicles. First, there should be more per bottle as you go through it much faster than you expect. It does take a bit of rubbing but not as much as I have seen in other reviews. I think it holds up fairly well. That is not to say that it will come ANYWHERE NEAR 100 washes, but it holds a shine for almost a month and a hand full of hand washes. The second coat helps tremendously as has been discussed on these boards and I think two coats up front, then once per 1-2months will hold things looking great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    SO-so... applied this twice as directed, both times it shined right up and created the trim look black... but I also got goopy black runs down the side of my white avalanche the following week. Helps hold the shine for a few weeks then it begins to fade again. after 6 months and a few vehicle washes the trim is only slightly darker than before but still grey. It doesn't LAST, allow alone outlast... If you search something amazing allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Tire Foam Spray Bottle, Protectant Cleaner for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, 4 Oz, 9767 []  2020-3-29 19:56

    This is a amazing product unfortunately the for the size of the can was horrible. Better off buying through Walmart where the can will be double the size for the same I bought it on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Tire Foam Spray Bottle, Protectant Cleaner for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, 4 Oz, 9767 []  2020-3-29 19:56

    Although this is a amazing product the size of these cans are a joke!You couldn’t even do one little tire with one of these cans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 18581B Car Leather Conditioner & Cleaner Wipes 30 Count Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle []  2020-4-22 18:43

    But it warns you not to use on steering wheels because the coating makes it really slippery. Besides that when I apply it I can see where I have applied it and that tag lasts for couple of uses. At first it just feels weird and odd but I guess its doing its job if I can see and feel. I usually use 2-3 for one chair, I use it so that I can see it fully covered on my chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    Auto supply wish a little fortune for this stuff. Amazon had it REASONABLY priced...oh, and it WORKS too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Tire Foam Spray Bottle, Protectant Cleaner for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, 4 Oz, 9767 []  2020-3-29 19:56

    Okay when this product arrived it was only like a quarter full. He did not spill in the Box the lid was intact everything was fine with the bottle except who is almost empty when it arrived at my doorstep. I was @#$%ed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Tire Foam Spray Bottle, Protectant Cleaner for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, 4 Oz, 9767 []  2020-3-29 19:56

    I did not attention to the can size when ordering... I can obtain a 20 ounce can at my local Auto Location for less than I for this 4 ounce can. My fault, but I feel ripped off. I love the product and use it all the time, but not like this. #payattentiongeo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArmorAll AA6BP Armor All 6 in. Orbital Car Buffer/Polisher, 6", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:37

    This was a bonus for my husband and he is quite pleased. The point was the different ways you can keep the buffer - especially to obtain into tight places!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ArmorAll AA6BP Armor All 6 in. Orbital Car Buffer/Polisher, 6", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Damaged in shipping. Product was just shipped in only the display box with a shipping label slapped on the outside. Box arrived totally smashed with the top torn open, and the contents shoved back inside, and the top taped shut, by the e foam wheel on the bottom was deformed and does not run true, but wobbles badly. Not sure if it was damaged by shipping or just really not good quality. I'm going to test it on an older car, but I have serious doubts. The two pads provided look beyond and I had a hard time getting either on without tearing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 10710 Interior Car Cleaner Protectant Refill-Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, 1 Gallon Bottles []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Why so much?- It doesn't spoil> You save a LOT $/ounce wise. I washed and coated the vinyl of my previous house and it looked SUPER and became pliable, not brittle feeling again; and am doing the same on out current interior garage (finished in vinyl). Also, the 'content per gram' of plastic is super low contrasted to buying four quart bottles, so between this and extending the life of vinyl, its environmentally sounder than letting vinyl obtain ugly/ structurally brittle and needing to be replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 10710 Interior Car Cleaner Protectant Refill-Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, 1 Gallon Bottles []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Every garage owners "go-to" for the excellent gloss to shine tires and clean dashboards. I do though always search myself going over the dashboard again with a dry towel to take the shine off do it doesn't reflect onto the uct consistency is always great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 10710 Interior Car Cleaner Protectant Refill-Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle, 1 Gallon Bottles []  2020-5-3 18:36

    my 1 st gallon and after applying i thought vehicle tires dulled after drying. Then shook up container and applied again. all amazing effect as before uses with smaller bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    I bought this to use on my wrangler fenders, but decided to try it on my ATV plastic first. I have a black/blue 2010 Polaris sportsman 850 and the sun/UV hurt was already done to the black toolbox on front and the horizontal panels. I applied a thick coat of this items on there and the plastic looks fresh again. Very satisfied with the purchase, will be buying more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 18581B Car Leather Conditioner & Cleaner Wipes 30 Count Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle []  2020-4-22 18:43

    These are so handy, and they create cleaning leather EASY! Nothing to spray, and no spray bottles to carry or hold up with. I can grab a few sheets from the back of my vehicle and immediately start wiping down in seconds when I'm getting ready to head out. I'll them again for sure. I have had no issue with them drying out in this southern heat wave this summer. I hold these stored in my trunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All 18581B Car Leather Conditioner & Cleaner Wipes 30 Count Cleaning for Cars & Truck & Motorcycle []  2020-4-22 18:43

    I bought a fresh vehicle with light tan leather seats about six months ago. I then spent most of the spring wearing dark-wash jeans that, unfortunately, managed to stain my attractive fresh seats. These wipes removed the blue stain easily (even after it had been on there a couple of months) and did not leave any residue or create the seats slippery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    It works great. I have used it to wash the vehicle only after the vehicle gets extremely dirty, and a small of concentrate goes a long way. It seems to me like it removes dirt easily. The surface of the vehicle looks amazing after each wash. Windows also look very good.I would again because of the quality and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    I used this for the first time today and it was acceptable. Once everything was dry (after using a shammy) I was satisfied that it didn't leave spots, but there were a few locations I had to go over again because it's not that amazing for cleaning off the pesky dead bugs. Overall, I'm satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:44

    Amazing product! It buffs out beautifully and lasts for months. It's the best that I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Tire Foam Spray Bottle, Protectant Cleaner for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, 4 Oz, 9767 []  2020-3-29 19:56

    I am @#$%ed I almost 7$ for a bottle of tire foam no larger than my hand not even huge enough for bike tires allow alone vehicle tires I was expecting the size I always 20oz I think this person changed the posting or something and is also scamming people by grossly charging people for a bottle ment for smurfs.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386