Read around sound pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all around sound pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    waste of money. doesn't work with any of the 5 various bluetooth headphones in the house unless i install an application to turn headset to mono mode. super annoyed. when i do that the latency is so poor its actually distracting. i thought a reboot of phone might support but then i couldn't refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Holly cow this is so awesome! A bit tricky to obtain the settings right, and you need to change them for various situations, but I can listen to melody and my wife can still talk to me! But only when I want!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Not working with Klipsch R6 Bluetooth headphones.

    0  


    Add your opinion on around sound pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    after playing around with it this is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Needs work. Method too sensitive to high pitch sounds and should be tweaked to be more sensitive to sounds in the normal human voice range. Needs to have an option to dim the audio and play the surrounding sound louder when the set level is tripped. As it is, when using road mode, you can't hear someone talking to you very well. It is muffled and the audio from what you are listening to method overpowers it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Works considerably better than the other one I found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Almost there. The application works, but needs some tweaking or extra setup options. As others mentioned, more sensitive to high pitched sounds than low noises, so I had some of my mouse clicks register as above threshold, while deeper human voices would not. Also needs the option to set the preferred mic, when using my standard earphones I noticed the melody playing in the earphones for some reason also registers as external sound. Dev, if you create these adjustments, the application will be really awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Needs a slider to mix/amplify Mic audio. This would be incredibly nice with road mode! Messaged developer, will modernize once I have feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Bluetooth mic option worked by transfering bluetooth sound to phone speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Love the adjustable timeouts time in level output each input. Nice app. Thanks ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐👍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Pause (with an option to resume) or dip the volume of your melody automatically or just allow the background noise mix in to stay aware of what's going on around you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    This application needs a lot of work. Slight delay. Causes melody to be distorted. It does work with my Bluetooth earbuds though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound Pro [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Crappy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Upgraded to Pro features as it stated this was required to use the mic in my earbuds only to search that it makes no difference and still uses the mic in my phone? Will amend review if developer is able to fix this misleading error instead of just collecting make batter payment for features that don't work, stick with safe headphones as this Application is currently no better!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Amazing app... Was looking for one. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Needs persistent relative volume control. I wish this HALF as loud as YouTube andI can't hear any media over it. This defeats the ENTIRE PURPOSE of why I wanted an application anything at all like this XD I'm sorry but it's useless to me in its show form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    This application is amazing for wired headsets... With pro, you can have background melody for whatever you're doing (with a bit of tuning to the melody player, that is) and obtain really amazing feedback from the mic. Bluetooth mode simply doesn't work. The mic doesn't pick up anything, and it's completely useless. I still recommend wholeheartedly buying this if you have a wired headset though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Amazing Idea, excessive mic delay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    waste of time🤐🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Amazing concept. But application needs enhancements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Sent a lot of emails but no response. I'd like to obtain refunded or the pro ver I paid for! Pay attention to purchase it, the Play Shop does not support in case! Still waiting for a response...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Need something for a mic for ps3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    This is where the heart is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    No practical use for anyone who listens to melody at over 75% volume, rap electronic or metal. Although it will play the sounds and waste your battery, there will be no method to understand anything or even pick it out of the song. Very disappointed i can't boost the volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Seems like when I turn my melody on all it does is echo it using stock player at 4x louder than my melody plays at highest level. Going to test another player and see if it works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    The concept alone deserves 5 star. On top of that, it works perfectly Ok. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    On my gs3 running cm 10.2. Just does absolutely nothing no matter how sensitive I set it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Worked first begin and never worked again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    excellent for melody lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Hhgggg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Application Force Closes on Launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    I literally lose faith in humanity every time I begin reading an application reviews. People are so effin stupid and "Tiffany's" review for this application is a shining example of that. Apparently reading isn't her powerful point and yet somehow even though she has no clue what this application does, she's positive that she knows what it's not supposed to do! Absolutely brilliant! Amazing lord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Works quite well, if they could figure out how to maintain stereo while using blueo microphone, it would be hreat. Also how can we use google assistant while using this??? Regardless beautifully useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Not sure what is wrong with the coding, but on Asus Zenfone 3 on Android device 8.0.0, it caused misbehavior. The Asus files failed to run, audio failed to work (probably related), and my phone started heating up rapidly. Had to do a hard reset and remove the application as quick as possible at boot. The phone was immediately heating up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    No help for Pandora

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    I payed for road mode and Bluetooth microphone use and they don't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Well it's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    I love the functionality this application gives. I have fun listening to melody while I work but people often approach me at my desk so I tend to avoid it because I have problem hearing them with my ear buds in. This application solves that problem. The only thing I don't like is it adds a fairly quiet hiss that is very noticeable at lower volumes. It also makes all my melody sound muddy; sort of like it is dampening the highs and mids when it passes melody through. I hope to see audio quality improved in future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Holds a lot of promise, if further improved to recognize minor sounds. Can use the application at a lot of places. But 'Goto store' button is crashing the application and erases the trigger level. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Add another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Launching. The application is a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    I use MixZing for my media player, and sometimes this actually kills Mixzing instead of just pausing it. I'm glad I used the free trial ver first and found this incompatibility before I spent any money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Guys you should have used this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    If you have crashing problem then create sure you have compatible melody player. It crashes with appolo no longer crashes with victory amp. My favorite usage is listening to melody at work. People hear the melody playing and think its OK to begin talking smack. LOVE IT!!!! GREAT JOB . pro ver recommended for road option. Its only like 2 bucks anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    very super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    This is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Tried the free ver which worked perfectly. Purchased pro for more features, sound is garbled distorted or inaudible even with road mode off Obviously refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Force closes is all this application does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    ((( VERY ,, COOOOOOOOOL.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    But no Smartphone help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    I'm sure this application works greatly in the office or the school Commons.. But before I could even test it there tomorrow.... I message that just by clicking the volume controls on my ear buds trigger my 100% sound level. So sadly I have to remove this. Never knew my mic was so sensentive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    This concept is becoming more widespread and sadly in comparison this application is super unresponsive/high latency. Paying for the application may create this somewhat better. Fwiw what most people wish is to have surrounding sounds mixed in at a chosen level to a near live (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    its like dolby result nice good. But it has small bit lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    This idea is a amazing one but the application hasn't been updated it since 2017 and it isn't working as well as it should. It doesn't give you any walkthroughs or anyting like every other app. You have to figure it all out yourself. I paid in the application to make batter everything. The bluetooth headphones feature does not work. It doesn't OK job otherwise. I'm beautiful sure the newer Pie ver and Android device 10 have other requirements and changes that ruined some of the features of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    This application sucks it says it surround sound but it does not create your melody sound any better and you and does not sound like it's around you I'd rather pay $150 to obtain a amazing around around application around phone application then obtain this piece of garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    What is the distance limitation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    I really wanted this to work, but the sound quality was horrible and would like it to work with Bluetooth headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    It plays the ambient noise through the phone's speaker and not the headphones, causing it to go into a feedback loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Love it. The amazing concept into true action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    I paid for this application using the in-app purchasing, when I purchased a fresh phone the application went back to being a trial type. This is NOT acceptable! Please either look up my order and set this application to go full ver or refund me my money. I'd really like to have the application work correctly and will be satisfied to change the review upon this problem being taken care of. When I begin theapp and click on the make batter button it sends to play shop and says it is item not found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Echo noise on speakerphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Super application to every one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Not a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    i dont now what all these negative reviews are saying but it works for me. Works on a galaxy s3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    This app. Is Amazing . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Dislike :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Do not install, I upgraded to use with Bluetooth mic thinking that might support with the lag (which is so poor of you're using this as a safety device you'd be hot by a vehicle by the time you heard them honk) doesn't work and causes headphones not to work even after turning it off and shutting down the app! sent feedback, heard nothing! Wish my $1 back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Most top-tier phones no longer have headphone jacks. Requiring payment for Bluetooth means that there is a huge segment of people that can't even see if this application works properly or not before purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Waste of cash and time don't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Doesn't work the method it should, not useful at all. It needs unnecessary permissions as well. Uninstalled it after 5 mins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    As it stated in the description this is mainly compatble for mono Bluetooth headsets and some Bluetooth headphones. I want that it is compatible with my Beyution BT513 headphones because switching on the Bluetooth Mic disconnects the media audio from the headphones,and instead just uses the phone's speaker. This is highly necessary to me because the sound that I need to hear from people who need my attention are directed to my ears that are covered by my headphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Audio was only playing in one earphone piece for some strange reason. This application fixed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Lund ha sala m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Couple sends time delay, melody and application hold cutting out. Ambient sound very quite but touch the phone and it's extremely loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Very impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Freak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Vrrrrynice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Its a keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Only amazing thing about this is the fun echo effect, I don't know if it was intended. Wouldn't recommend it though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Hold shuttin down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    It's ok, only problem, and it's a huge one, is that when using it that it switches to the default melody player allot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Its exactly what it says it is but for me I work in mostly public locations and random noises always trip it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    I'm not sure what the hell It's supposed to do; but I'm quite sure It's not suppose to stop what I'm playing then create a sound of a bumble bee stuck in a tin can, & then carry on of what I'm playing. Waste of time downloading, unless you like the sound of a bumble bee in a tin can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Tried to use this application to listen to melody and be able to hear my wife when she is talking to me. The tiger works well, but it destroyed the quality of my melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    It works OK but Bluetooth mic is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    Had already ☝🏽 Establish . THIS ☝🏽is Us less. Satisfied With The ☝🏽 I Alŕeady have installed. Thank U ALL Anyways. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽💞💞💞💯🔝🆙️📖➕🛐✔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around Sound [App]  2020-2-1 21:30

    I think it is a neat idea. I want the dev would let you to switch from external mic to internal mic though.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386