Read around the galaxy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all around the galaxy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around the Galaxy []  2021-4-7 0:37

    Would just like to know if these beings respect our requests for them to not listen to our thoughts even if the thought is about them? I feel someone like Eril who kidnaps people would not respect such a request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love around the world: Dating around. [App]  2020-8-2 21:37

    Мне всё нравится. Хорошее приложение для поиска знакомств. Ну и там ещё легкая регистрация. Можно найти себе девушку или парня. Всем советую установить данное приложение!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love around the world: Dating around. [App]  2020-8-2 21:37

    Приложение классное.Много пользователей, удобный поиск, классная подписка

    0  


    Add your opinion on around the galaxy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Second Time Around []  2020-2-2 8:36

    I am a large Mary Higgins Clark fan, and although this book was most enjoyable, I may have reached the end of my fascination for the "young girl in jeopardy" plot MHC has so successfully mastered. After more than twenty novels following the same primary pattern, the plots have become a small too familiar, the ending a bit too predictable.With that being said, I still enjoyed this one. The deception and suspense were first-rate as always and the idea of corporate fraud very timely. The charismatic Nicholas Spencer who is determined to develop his vaccine that cures cancer is larger-than-life. Readers are drawn to him as we learn about his first wife's ill-fated war with cancer and his concern for his own son and the millions of kids he wants to save from the heartbreak of losing a parent to vestigative reporter Carley DeCarlo is the heroine who has not only a professional interest in the disappearance of Nicholas Spencer but also a private one. She is the stepsister of his second wife and wants to either clear his name of the fraud he is accused of or be happy that he did indeed loot the company and offer false hope to ley is led on a hot trail of clues as she tries to establish Spencer's guilt or innocence while a disturbed assassin who lost cash on the vaccine methodically kills every person he feels has committed an injustice versus ing the threads come together and uncovering the a globe of medical fraud and financial manipulation is interesting, but it is the cancer patients themselves who create this book tug at your heartstrings. A young girl and a grown man search fresh life thanks to Spencer's vaccine, but others will fall hard as the truth comes to anwhile, Carley's own tragic past is revealed and a fresh love gives her help and hope as she discovers love the second time around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Around the World []  2020-1-16 23:45

    Various take on Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sea Around Us []  2020-1-15 23:52

    This was a surprise read for me. I knew that this work was out of date when I ordered it, but I was willing to overlook mistakes of fact if Ms. Carson could give me insight. Amazing call. This book is a amazing book. If one has any feelings for the sea at all, she or he will have fun this book immensely. Forget about continental shift or any other fact that one might search missing or incorrect when Ms. Carson wrote this book. We have Wikipedia nowadays for the finicky. Ms. Carson's love of the sea is timeless. Immediately upon finishing "The Sea Around Us", I had to call up Conrad's, "The Mirror of the Sea" (mentioned by Ms. Carson as one of the most moving books she had read). Two amazing books, especially if one reads them back to back. What a amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sea Around Us []  2020-1-15 23:52

    The Unique Edition is a little paperback that does not contain any of the pictures in the original ---- only the text, with an updated introduction and afterward written in 1989 by other authors.While the text is worthy of 5 stars, this edition is being rated at 3 because it does not contain the ose seeking the text and pictures of The Sea Around Us would be advised to buy another edition, perhaps the 2003 one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sea Around Us []  2020-1-15 23:52

    This book is amazing. Rachel Carson has created me wish to go to sea again with both a fresh knowledge as well as a greater desire to observe. Rodger IS a lucky man to have traveled with and to have been adopted by this Woman. READ and grow from this tome........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Around The Son []  2020-1-19 21:7

    Heartbreaking. Heart wrenching. Heartwarming. Marlo expresses herself so beautifully and the end really shows her tremendous growth and hope for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Around The Son []  2020-1-19 21:7

    A mother’s trenchant desire to save the life of her kid is as old as human history. Ms. Longstreet’s real story catapults us into the 21st century as she provides a loving roadmap to the a lot of families that are sadly destined to walk a related path. It begins when her 10-year old son Tanner has flu-like symptoms. An exam and a blood try reveal nothing unusual and the suggestion is to go home and wait it out. Instead of getting better Tanner was getting worse. So, the first stop on the path is to trust your knowledge of your kid and your judgment. Instead of waiting, his parents took Tanner to the emergency room and extra try revealed a mass on his brain that needed surgery. The post-surgery pathology revealed that Tanner had terminal brain ere are tons of problems families need to consider about treatments for a terminally ill child. This book will support families and physicians weigh the problems of quantity verses quality of treatment based solely on the individual child. One of the necessary decisions the author explores—does a terminally ill kid who is physically able need to attend school during the time he has remaining. Ms. Longstreet continued to meet with other doctors--not to disprove Tanner’s diagnosis but to learn all she could. And what she learned about the genetic history of Tanner’s family explained why he developed brain cancer. This knowledge helps protect her daughter who carries the same mutant gene. Moreover, through Ms. Longstreet’s writing, and public speaking about a genetic link to some childhood cancers, she passes on that knowledge to the thousands of families who can benefit from it. It has become her life’s work. I definitely recommend reading and sharing this book. Pat Dodson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Around the Sun []  2020-1-18 23:52

    love the arbian tunes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Its so compact without all unnecessary stuff. Serves its purpose. Upto the point. It also shows day, very nice! Day/night color change is good. True time interactive clock slider is a plus. Helpful. 12/24 hour toggle... Needed. Widgets too. Overall Best application hand down. Thank you dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    VERY useful for keeping with various time zones of the word, non invasive to my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Only just found it rather a minefield but I see lots to do now have to search out what. This is light years more informative Am 84 years old .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    This is by far the most versatile globe clock. I have been using it for 5 years or so now and i haven't seen anything better. Only downside was that it was slow to load, but I was very surprised today that they upgraded the application to create it load very fast. Kudos to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Love this application with clean digital and og clocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    very amazing application but needs more cities added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Easy and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Best app but widget is absent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Display AM/PM available n display town of Mumbai too. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Amazing one, need it to drag it to home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I got 2 mc nuggets from a mate it was a bet what time it was in Canada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    very nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I cant even type a town or a country to search and youre asking me if i can search a restaurant on this app?)))) Usrless application after all this time ,,,i type a country ,city and it shows complitely various things. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Easy globe time application - add multiple clocks of your choosing, sort in any order you wish, rename, use slider to add hour troops to all clocks simultaneouly. No ads or unnessary permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Cannot add clock to home screen. Inconvenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Worst application always shows wrong time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I don't like moving clocks though. Is it possivle to disable that feature?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Awesome! It does everything I wish and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babies Around the World []  2020-7-23 20:35

    This book is a amazing easy book. It is well suited to toddlers and infants, but older kids might search it boring. An audio CD that allowed kids to read independently and adults to learn the correct pronunciation of the foreign words would be a amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around the Fur []  2020-8-3 19:43

    Back in highschool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around the Fur []  2020-8-3 19:43

    Amazing quality and I loved the sound, came in amazing condition too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinning Around the Sun []  2020-9-16 19:53

    I bought the CD to replace a cassette I bought in the 90's. This is not a fresh album. but I still love it after all these years. I totally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinning Around the Sun []  2020-9-16 19:53

    I read about Jimmie Dale Gilmore in a book (The Rough Tutorial to Country Music, by Kurt Wolff). Sounded like somebody i would like, and i do--a lot. His voice is a small twangy and nasal--probably not to everyone's taste. But his songs are wonderful, and he sings them with new earnestness. I think if his songwriting skills had been paired with a more conventional voice he might be better known. But he's growing on me to the point where i'd call him a favorite--just from this one CD. Probably time for another!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinning Around the Sun []  2020-9-16 19:53

    Amazing album, but I would tell you that about any JDG album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walls Around Us []  2020-9-23 20:8

    This post is going to be VERY SPOILERY.I had an unusual reaction, compared to other readers, to the narrators of this book. Yeah, Violet, the driven ballerina who sends her best mate Orianna to jail for a double murder she committed, is unsympathetic as hell. But Amber, the gentler girl in juvie for killing her abusive stepdad? Is an even worse person than Violet. Amber murders literally everyone she knows rather than face a future of uncertainty. It’s Amber, not Violet, who is responsible for Orianna’s death.And is Orianna as innocent as she seems? She gathered the poison Amber uses to slay the entire juvenile hall, although she may not have been aware of what Amber was planning. She’s much more implicated in Violet’s eventual death, which allows her Orianna to rejoin the globe of the living. She doesn’t participate in her murder, but she lures her to the spot and digs the grave before Violet’s even there. That, to me, speaks to an (understandable) premeditation.Justice may be done in some ways by Violet’s death and Orianna’s return, but Orianna too is tarnished by what happened to her because of Violet and by what she herself finally does about it. And as for Amber, though she may be a more conventionally sympathetic narrator than Violet, that just shows how messed up our ideas of sympathy are, how easily we are manipulated.Anyway, a fine horror novel/ghost story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walls Around Us []  2020-9-23 20:8

    This is one of the best books I will read all year and probably ever. It's marvelous. One of the best books I've read period. This story follows two girls - two mates (told from both of their POVs), one in a juvenile correction facility, the other living out their dreams of working towards being a ballerina. But it's not that easy as we see in reading the book, following their two very various lives that change on one very distinct night and are forever linked by one very wonderful person, one very magical is is a mysterious and masterfully woven tale about mates and foes and feathers. Anger and isolation and privilege. Betrayal and coping and power and more coping and oh so much more. It's a fascinating look at what people do for the things they wish and cannot have, the perspectives people have and will not see any other way, and the lies we tell, the crimes we commit, and the regrets, the ghosts that haunt us everyday. I say all of that but there's so much that I'm not saying because there's simply so much here to marvel at and I don't wish to spoil a single a writer, I bow down to Nova Ren Suma. This book will create you fall in love with reading, with storytelling, with voice, with the beauty in broken people and strange worlds, with writing all over again. Her words are honest. Raw. Her prose is masterful. I absolutely love the tone of this story, the rhythm of these words, the questions, the revelations...everything. Gave me chills. Simply put, if Nova Ren Suma isn't on your auto-buy list now, she will be after you finish reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walls Around Us []  2020-9-23 20:8

    I usually like reviewing books beautiful soon after I've finished them, because I like capturing my immediate feelings and reactions. But I required to sit with THE WALLS AROUND US for a small while. I required to spend a lot of time staring off into zone and feeling it and thinking about it. I still can't quite shake 's a book that leaves you feeling like ghosts are all around you. It leaves you wondering about the various paths your life could take, could have taken. It leaves you asking what you're capable of, what friendship and loyalty mean to you, what you could do for a mate if it came down to life and death and the threat of E WALLS AROUND US is beautifully written. Like, has-me-looking-at-my-own-prose kind of beautiful. I was particularly entranced with how the person POV shifted in Amber's parts. She was "I" but she was also "we", she was also all the girls in the prison. I found that shift back in forth to be completely natural and I'm probably gonna study the craft of that for sically - I understand why this book has been talked about so much. It should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around the World []  2020-11-24 20:16

    fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around the World []  2020-11-24 20:16

    Eclectic and catchy rhythm! Definitely Señor Coconut is the Señor of the rhythm, setting the mood for a nice time in the lounge couch. Yes, a very amazing recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around The Corner [App]  2021-2-5 13:1

    Got through the first 10 levels and got bored. This not a puzzle a game, no thinking needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Around the World []  2020-1-16 23:45

    Attractive CD of traditional and fresh Christmas music. It is very retful to liten to and the artist is superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Journey Around the Sun []  2020-1-18 23:52

    Disappointed with this. I like their best of but not so much here - too much flute and singing. Stick to the guitar nubers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sea Around Us []  2020-1-15 23:52

    • The Sea Around Us was first published in 1950 and revised in 1960. The revisions mostly take the form of footnotes, which in my edition are shown in the text. TSAU is one of the single handful of most popular famous science books ever. I probably never would have picked it up, thinking it hopelessly outdated, except for a unbelievable PBS doentary on Ms. Carson. But having the added hook, knowing the context, joined with the motivation of that it must be popular for something, inspired me after all these decades to give it a go. So first of all, what is it? From the bio I know that it is highly scientific, i.e., it is largely based on basic sources. Also, that it was a lot of years in writing. What emerges is 15 chapters, loosely grouped into three sections, which are loosely grouped into the book. Some of the topics of the chapters are – what does the bottom of the ocean look like and how could these structures, e.g., canyons in the continental shelf have formed? How did humans migrate over the ocean, especially in prehistoric times? Some of the topics are rich and surprising: life on the ocean bottom depends on the long snowfall of detritus. Now for evaluation. I learned much. Considering the beginning was perhaps the most outdated I was pleasantly surprised. Of course, the tides must affect the deep ocean. The tides were really much higher in the ancient earth? Of course, since the moon was much closer. So, the oceans everyday must have swept over much greater parts of the continents. And with violence. How dated is it? There were only the first computers. Only the first satellites. Only the first DNA sequencing. Continental drift was still speculative. Deep ocean vents were still undiscovered. Some of the fun is seeing how much has changed, but yet how much they got right. Much of the praise is for the writing and the language. Certainly, every word is indeed in its place. And every paragraph. Often the best language though is from the quotes, especially from the mariners. Digressing, I now understand Moana better than before! So yes, it is a amazing book and very much recommended for anybody who looks forward to their vacation on the ocean every year. Especially if they love nature. And science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sea Around Us []  2020-1-15 23:52

    Came quickly, in excellent shape. Unbelievable how much could be known in 1951 about the globe and the sea. Tantalizing clues about plate tectonics were swirling around, waiting for the fearless researchers and synthesizers to reveal all. So far, this is an upbeat book. I have avoided 'Silent Spring', so far - don't wish to be depressed by a jeremiad. Obtain enough of that on most nature shows - just present me the giraffes and chimps, don't remind me of how poor and thoughtless humans are. But this book just flows and bounces with energy and wonder.I may finally obtain SS. Ms. Carson is such a attractive writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sea Around Us []  2020-1-15 23:52

    This book is so well doented that it never became probes aspects of the origins of the earth and oceans without becoming dogmatic, the author presents facts and assumptions are stated as riosity would lead any reader to choose this book as art of their library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Best globe clock app, hands down. Have used it for a lot of years, and it works great. I love the small slider at the bottom, that lets you move time back and forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Well designed and easy to use. very amazing app. It shows summer time and a feature to let you to view various times ahead of your show time at the same time by sliding the blue dot located on the bottom of the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Easy well design can move your favorite up and down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Perfect work developer. Little footprint and nothing but efficient. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    In need of up-dating---clocks are difficult to relocate (order) and ui tedious, time-consuming, awkward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    5 best to hold track on travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Nice App. Very useful for global travellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Like to check time when wanted to contact them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    tends to fall over if 8 or more times included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I just downloaded it. It actually gives me what I wanted. Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Very Good! This is what I'm searching for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    U k time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I am using this for more than four years. Perfect one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Easy application does exactly what's required installed and works well. Amazing feature of slide bar to move time ahead to plan call times etc. Easy calendar view amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Amazing app, works perfectly, love the fact that I can scroll forwards in time to figure out amazing times to call others in various countries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    The time is right. But not the colours of the clocks. It's been dark here for hours but the clock says daylight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    This thing is horible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Searched for Oslo Norway....not in Database....it's the Capital!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Around The Son []  2020-1-19 21:7

    Written in diary format by a mother of a dying young son who wants others to benefit from what she sadly learned, this poignant story enriches the reader with the author's begin and honest sharing. A cannot-put-this-down read that shows dignity in the face of unimaginable loss, hope when all is lost, and caring for others to minimize their future chances of loss. Tears and laughter abound in the book. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinning Around the Sun []  2020-9-16 19:53

    GREAT MUSIC! LISTENED TO IT A LOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinning Around the Sun []  2020-9-16 19:53

    A Christmas show for my Mom. She loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walls Around Us []  2020-9-23 20:8

    Grade A-In one week. Violet will head to Juilliard to study ballet. Before she leaves, she wants to visit Aurora Hills Juvenile Detention Center, the website where her best mate Ori died after being convicted of killing two fellow dancers. Amber, jailed for killing her stepfather, recounts her life in lockup. Vee and Amber are connected through E WALLS AROUND US is a confusing, compelling, almost poetic novel about the meanings of innocence and guilt, what can be proven, what we acknowledge, what we deny and the lies we tell ourselves and others where truth and lies are Yin and Yang. Nova Suma has made a attractive story with three very distinct main characters. Although Violet is selfish and sometimes unkind, I felt empathy for her, always in Ori's shadow. Amber, the other narrator, is rougher around the edges and more sympathetic. We see Ori through their eyes and she's less developed than the others. For much of the book, I wondered if what I thought was event plot wise was occurring, or if I was just confused. Normally, I would hate this and give up on the book, but Suma kept my eyes focused on my kindle. THE WALLS AROUND US didn't quite pull me in enough to hold me up all night reading, but I couldn't wait to begin the next morning and I read straight through until the end. I normally don't read ghost stories, I prefer realistic fiction, so this review is high praise from me.I hated the ending of the book. The first 95% was so creative and unique, I thought the ending felt contrived and unoriginal.If you're looking for something various and exquisitely written, you'll have fun THE WALLS AROUND US.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walls Around Us []  2020-9-23 20:8

    Magical realism abounds in this story of girls behind bars and what happened "out there" to place them behind bars in the first place. Told through alternating points of view and jumping back and forth through time, this book was confusing at times. And I couldn't really obtain into it (although I did end up finishing it). I really expected more closure from the storylines for Violet and Ori at the end and that didn't happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around the World []  2020-11-24 20:16

    This is standard fare for Atom, and his orchestral hijinks are in fine form. He [email protected]#$%!s from varied genres and remakes them in danceable latin style. "Sweet dreams are created of these..." cha cha cha. Amazing sense of humor and mix of classic latin with samples and electronics. This is another of his works that has amazing depth, revealing more with each listening. Definitely not available at your local CD store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around the World []  2020-11-24 20:16

    Far from being "just another remix album by some dude with too much time on his hands", there's a level of thought and humour rarely found when considering track selection and execution on this album. I'll certainly be looking for more albums from Sr. Coconut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Second Time Around []  2020-2-2 8:36

    I started reading at 3 pm and could not place the book down until I finished reading it entirely at 2 a.m.!!!! I love Mary Higgins Clark and love the method she develops a story with lots of suspense and twists. The previous book where the main hero was Elvira? was co-written by her daughter (I'm sure) and I absolutely hated it. I know MHC is now in her 80s and probably does not write as a lot of novels as she used to. I have every one of her books. I even double-checked to create sure I had not read this book previously and had forgotten. If this is the recent book she's written, amazing for her! Amazing story...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Second Time Around []  2020-2-2 8:36

    Mary Higgins Clark is one of my VERY FAVORITE authors: I never wish her books to end, a sure sign of a very amazing read! Also, after a small time has passed, I read (or listen to) them again. She always surprises with her fascinating plots and, like Agatha Christie, I never know who the villain is before the end. But as much as I love Agatha Christie, Mary Higgins Clark's characters seem more like true people. And this may seem a minor point, but I appreciate it very much that Mary Higgins Clark's books are NEVER gory or terribly violent - I cannot say this about a lot of suspense writers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Second Time Around []  2020-2-2 8:37

    I loved this book so much. Mary Higgins Clark can really create think you know who the assassin is right up to the latest page. The only thing I didn't like were the long chapters in the book. To me they were saying the same thing over and over again. I like when she keeps the chapter short and to the point. When I read her books I don't wish to place them down until I am finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Around the Hill []  2020-6-29 20:1

    THIS SWEDISH EDITION IS FAR BETTER THAN THE USUAL "MULTIPLY" EDITION WHICH CONTAINS ONLY 3 UG LAURENT 12" VOCAL IS THE BEST AMONG ALL OTHER MIXES; EXTENDED DANCE, EXTENDED DANCE RADIO MIX, AND DJ SHAH MIX ARE SUPER MIXES TOO.I'M THRILLED TO HAVE THIS CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babies Around the World []  2020-7-23 20:35

    Love the idea of the book, however I was under the impression that the book told of a journey of a kid around the world. Instead, it is just a method to say hello in various languages. Very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around the Fur []  2020-8-3 19:43

    If you like deftones you have to obtain around the fur it's the most necessary deftones ever place out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around the Fur []  2020-8-3 19:43

    Super low price for a brand fresh vinyl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around the Fur []  2020-8-3 19:43

    In my opinion this is the worst Deftones release so far, but don't obtain me wrong. I love it. I just like Adrenaline and White Pony a small better. A lot of people think this is Deftones' best album. Very massive and agressive for the most part, but songs like Mascara are soft and perfect too. "Be Quiet and Drive" is one of the most attractive perfect songs ever written in the history of the world. I love that song to death. The Acoustic ver of it (Not on the CD) is beautiful amazing too, I suggest downloading it. (Anyways, each song on here is 5/5 stars. Definitely one of the best albums I own. Don't miss out. You'll regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wheelchair Around the World []  2020-1-29 4:30

    An inspiring story of courage and love. This story will support you to see the globe through the eyes of someone else and may even support you to grow emotionally as a person. It is essentially the story of a husband's devoted love for his wife who must spend much of her time in a wheelchair. The couple sets out with high hopes and a lot of love together to see the world.Lots of compassion and sincerity. I would recommend this for anyone who has ever been a caregiver or is facing a situation where they must give a significant amount of time and energy to someone else. It is helpful to see a story told through the eyes of a devoted husband. I recommend this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Around The Corner [App]  2021-2-5 13:1

    Monument Valley clone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I just downloaded the application and I like the simple, minimalistic interface of the clock. Not looking for all the other fancy items that comes with a lot of globe clocks. And no ads! But why 4 stars? Because the third hand is black and it's hard to see versus the black night time background. Why is the third hand black when the other hands are white? The daylight hands are all black including the third hand. I can see the black third hand clearly versus the white background. Just doesn't create sense !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    why can't these clock apps have hundreds of cities? it is simple enough to have a large loses with the coordinates and then search the time zone. like other ones if you ask for something in the southern hemisphere other than Australia, it comes up empty. i would be much better off with just s map of the time zones. the work going into this application is all I/O with very small effort you be useful for anything other than common cities which after simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Don't find any further. Perfect and easy app. The slider is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    thank you for not putting sneaky ads in this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Not good find function, incorrect timezones and no widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    It's easy but does the job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    It's too simple to manage.. just test and write your experience.. and I feel amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    This application not updating correct time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    As An Early Riser I Hold Track Of People I Know During Various Times Of The Day With This App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Is nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Exactly what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Its needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Bulok walang Vanuatu Time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Very amazing app. But Caracas time is NOT right (today 22 June 2018). They have been changing his time several times in a decade by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Absolutely a unbelievable Application thats helps me to contact My loved ones on their convenient time around the globe

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386