Read arrow war reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all arrow war reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    ... slow, not challenging and not rewarding. Honestly, I'm not going to say I played enough, but it seems that it'll obtain to a point where you can only progress by watching adds or buying, as the difficulty increases and you obtain absolutely no rewards. You'll arrive there after some time of simple and boring waves. IDK, the video test isn't even good... Sad to see that most android games nowadays are just money makers for the developer and time assassins for those who attempt to play them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    If you like Missile RPG you'll love this one! Check it out! Lots of upgrades and a amazing pay to play ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Amazing android game with alot of potential. I message the dev following up on complaints/issues in the comments(not answering with a bot) and that says to me that they are actively working on the game. Looking forward to future updates that give it that 5 star edge. Thank you for the game.

    0  


    Add your opinion on arrow war or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    I have fun this android game alot but add a fresh feature of archer turret which they shoot backline,frontline and so cause when they begin shooting frontline they ignored backline and other troops even that attack the castle which is beautiful annoying especially in boss metimes I have to control can lead to unacceptable lose so place that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    This android game is amazing the progression isn't too p2w but helps. Want there was a community though for guidance. Also a clan feature would be awesome. Everyone needs this android game to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    love the game. But i have an idea. For the piranha bow's ability, create the piranha stay on screen and jump on the opponents and chomp on them doing constant hurt until they're dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Amazing game, but the Candy Crush ad freezes the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Amazing game. Very addictive gameplay! Lots of upgrades and things you can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    i like the android game because there are for some reason i dont obtain auto ads like the other people and the melody with the scene is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Really well created game, could really do with a skip war functions tho, especially with dungeons. Otherwise method too time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    This android game has alot of potential and is beautiful fun. And i want like the presents will load and obtain overnight,but thats overrewarding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Honestly I do like the android game but didn't realise I had to save after I'm done playing? Cause its re-rolled back my progress...and purchases... so I'm probably gonna stop here for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    It's fun without [email protected]#$%! might be easier than android games that are kinda simple but some levels are hard So that makes it funner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    I like it cause its really amazing only a little amount of adds is waiting and true fun i already earn a 110 gems in one day! Play for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    This cool you have 5 solders and you need to protect the castle to incoming opponent and you have a bar that you can now how mahts is the opponent coming cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    This android game is a small bit broken i just qited the android game and when i come i restarted on wave one and all my arrows are gone i give it a 4 begin its a cool android game but this has some bugs like mine all my progress restarted pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Love it, needs tweaks, and upgrades but then it will ne epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    I didnt obtain to the point ist pay to win. I got bored after 5th stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Amazing tactic android game plus look like td so I like this android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    If u play this android game is gonna be hard or simple but it's still hard if test obtain a 100, wave so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Edit from 5 star to 4 star. The monthly reward to play the android game is just hard to get. 100 hours monthly is equivalent to 3.33 hours a day which is hard for the device and users. Please change this. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Decent begin however As soon as you beat level 10 you begin getting forced ads. Any android game with forced, non-skippable ads are auto uninstall for me. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Not pay to win. Very casual and simple. I would recommend if you wish to play grindy android games that actually give you progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    So far so good, about 20 minutes in. Lots of options to buy items but not a lot of opportunities to earn in android game currency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Really appreciate this game. Nice user interface, amazing android game play, do not have to pay money to advance (outstanding) and the overall feel is a android game that is well thought out with a focus on player advancement. I will be looking for more titles from this developer for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Amazing android game not pay to victory either the bosses are beautiful hard but it begin off simple suggested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Got this android game cause of Baron. Beautiful fun overall, the ads are beautiful damn rewarding and I haven't seen any need for ruby's yet. Do search it a bit odd that you can obtain a rare arrow straight off the bat by watching an ad, but hey, balance is for weebs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Not bad, needs auto continue feature Can we obtain the songs / link to songs please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Very good, no need to pay and ads super infrequent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Just what I have been looking for in a defense android game really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    It's really amazing in all but I found a weird bug accidentally, I keep on a Militia Runebox to present the description and when I exited the throne panel it got stuck PERMANENTLY until I showed another desc of an item, pls fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    You can't play for 2 minutes without seeing an ad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    This is a amazing android game you gonna earn 100 gems when you complete every 10 waves the 100 gems was the bounty after killing the boss or its 125 gems after killing the boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Haven't spent much time on the application yet, but so far it feels like the android game has a amazing amount of fun in it, and the devs seem very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Very nice barely any ads and easy but fun gameplay, one of the only fun mobile android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Its very amazing and I like it a lot just on issue low down the prices in the in unique

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Its a fun android game but i dont like the method you control the arrows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    amazing game, amazing pacing, love it. please hold updating and create more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Play this android game for 5 days i like this android game but thw android game speed is method to slowm 2x speed cost 500 diamond which i need to pay true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Amazing android game it's fun barley starting out but overall it's a amazing android game you should test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood!!! I really really like this game! You should also test their other game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    having fun and loving it so far. steady progression so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    This android game is most deff pay to win. Once you obtain to a certain point, you cant even progress without having to buy items from the store. They increase the difficulty 5 fold the higher you get. Plus the prices of the items in the shop are ridiculous. Hope you guys have lots of additional cash. Other than that its a decent android game just cant progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Amazing android game pay to victory with high prices but other than that its a solid game. There are a few ads but not enough to annoy you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    This android game deleted 2 hours of progress from me, all I did was turn on my data and now I'm just too frustrated to do it all again when I almost had what I wanted, 200k gold, 12 keys worth of slimes, crystals and an epic arrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    The android game i very enjoyable, not pay to victory and the ads aren't a problem, I very much have fun the game, but there is one little small issue, I domt know if it's a bug or a glitch but sometimes in a boss wave I hear the sirens and boss melody kicks but nothing spawns and the wave ends this is kinda lame since this happened to me to 2 of the globe map bosses, 500 wave Cthulhu and 650 abomination, which these are huge bosses in the android game and it just ended, no boss nothing. But besides that its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Edit: Still not poor but can use small things that could create it better like a auto starter for dungeons or if you wish to obtain past waves quickly like it automatically starts the level for you and in settings you can change how quick the counter is before it starts also an auto fuser for arrows and runes because its beautiful time consuming just fusing them all and I know how lengthy and diffucult it is to code updates for a android game training to be one myself so take your time on this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    This android game is so fun I love it there are not a lot of ads at all I think they should create it easier to obtain those things to evolve the arrows but other than that this android game is soooo much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Simple, fun, addictive, and also, F2P 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Amazing video test and all love how you actually have to do something in order to level up but i cant figure out what do do with the runestones or how to use them but over all its an awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    I agree with other commenters, this is clearly a android game that's actually built around being genuinely fun to play, something exceedingly rare in mobile android games of this sort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Beautiful amazing but want there was a method of ranking the everyday quests so beginner players obtain quests they can accomplish and higher levels obtain harder chests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Fun enough, forced ads are annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Its beautiful decent. Feels a small odd and not everything is translated but ehh seems like an OK android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    A satisfying android game and a fun to play when you have some additional time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    A very very amazing android game but i think it would be better if we could make aorrows and are some spellings mistakes Any method it is a amazing android game By siddharth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Its fun but ther is one issue its the ads plees remoev them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Amazing android game to pass the time, I also love these type of android games so that makes this experience a lot better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Really fun! And I love the art style. Weird, funny and cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Funny android game and not that a lot of ads pop up so it's poor surprisingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Soooo cool/rad create it harder im already a pro at just 1 hour did not use cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    I really enjoyed this game. But i have some suggestions for the improvement. 1. Feature for mass begin a chest of a same kind 2. Feature for fast roulette 3. Feature for mass combine runes & prob auto make batter arrows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    It's a amazing android game overall fun to play but I feel like the only method to obtain gem items is to buy it for cash😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Primary but fun. Has some newgrounds vibes. You obtain what you should expect from this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    I really love this game, but holy hell like level 90+ just gets so incredibly hard out of complete no where. I would say 5 stars, but I have to brute force my method through the levels by leveling up my health for each loss. I shouldnt have to di this, and I shouldnt have to take a half hour out of my life to beat ONE stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    so as it is now im having troubles, the android game itself seems enjoyable, got it a few days ago, and i thought *lets help a small and remove adds with it aswell* but... i bought the add remove thing and never recieved it... and there is no button to reach support? (i might just be blind i guess) so what do i do from here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    So cute, fun yet challenging.. This android game kind of teach you what is the definition patience.. Because I've that through this.. Video test good.. Control so so, but I love the concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Force ad every android game even though its just 5 sec... Still the force ad is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Sometimes the android game kicks me out and it is super laggy fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    very fun! easy gameplay, humorous art style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Sans and have been I don't know how easier to the first half off a bg bit 22t to the first half of 2for a bg bit too late in the most famous and have been a long 2for a bg bit too late in a bg bit t to the first half off a bg bit too late for a bg bit t to the first half off a bg bit too late for a bg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Keeps kicking me,I had to begin over evrytime!!..after 3rd time it was the latest straw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Android game gud hehe But in all seriousness this android game is actually really fun. You can near-automate the levels for 1💎, and its really easy to learn and play 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    I like the android game but when i watch an ad it crashes the android game please fix it some. Ok now it keeps crashing even if im not watching a ad please fix it soon 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Plenty of other free android games like this without micro transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    The only problem is extremely high prices on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Fun android game so far seems f2p freindly which i like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    This android game is excellent but you do obtain alot of gems easily Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    I like the graphics and it's crazy video test five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Fun and simple. Ads are ok not forced constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Ok here something I wish to say I will talk about the android game later(so are Owings and dudesoft friends?cuz I think they are their android game designs match wayyyy to much so yeah)So the android game is preety amazing but why does the auto aim costs like 1 ruby?lol anyway the graphics are amazing blah blah blah that and that is amazing so yeah thats all(I currently updating the android game so yeah preety amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Fun android game with the occasional 5 sec ad. I've only been playing 10 minutes though. It's related to a turret defense game. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    This android game is fun lol its so funny when you slay the boss and its soldiers are left alone. And this android games beautiful fun i hopped there is some youtube videos on this android game and you know what?There is youtube videos on this android game yay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    I have found a bug when i beat a boos it will constantly pop up to login in in google play and it won't go away till i exit the android game and begin it again and all of the other things are amazing but just fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Much fun and joy. Love the derpy style and free rewards are satisfying and go at a amazing pace. Nice android game to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Goooooooddddd game. The android game can obtain modernize and be more fun . The black shop is so amazing refesh every day . I have the android game obtain more support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Cool. Auto ads though. Fine with watching them for those 6 chest but auto ones too? Neat melody to match the feel of the level though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    I like it because it has various arrow and the opponent is so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    I'm really a fan of this kind of android game Very entertaining & amazing to play! Il having fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    It's really addicting. I've been looking for a android game like this for a while now. Matt Shea played it you should too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Amazimg android game no work is required and there are almost no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Wow. The best defender like game. A bit hard. Amazing time killer. Gj devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Its a amazing time assassin and has a old school defense style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Add every ten seconds outside battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    It's a android game i can in joy a lot of times and I only started playing and I think is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Its overall great, it has amazing UI from what i saw and no glitches of sorts nd also beautiful funny i think so. I recommend it, it has and simple start, you dont feel forced to buy anything so not pay to win, and overall is simple to obtain the hang of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Idk it's fine il like it for day mabey even for months YEAR TONSSSS and yeah idk it's a beautiful easy android game and what i like is you can obtain soooooo a lot of guns and people and the people shoot the the ones one dont shoot i like how you have your own choice to everything and yeah this is a amazing android game thanks!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Amazeing android game but some times a day or two go by and it thinks its been an hour besides that its awsome oh and the legendary possibility in overlord is to low but thats all besides that its 100% excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    Neat game. Could be better by having better spell type items but otherwise beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow War [App]  2021-1-19 21:42

    its amazing but could you please add an option to merge fuses? because i have dozens common and uncommon fuses and its so hard to obtain rare/epic/legendary fuses, i feel like those little fuses have no purpose for high levels player like me

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386