art gallery museum - masterpieces arts Reviews & Opinions


Submit art gallery museum - masterpieces arts review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Content and organization is excellent. My largest complaint is that the list scroll function does not work making sections of content inaccessible. Nor does the screen rotate. And it does require an almost 300 meg download which seems to be a bit huge for the amount of content. It would also be nice if you could zoom in on the art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This application is method too huge but after waiting patiently for the download the photos are not even hd and you cannot even use pinch and zoom. Too poor guys. Learn from other art apps such as vusiem and hd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Downloaded all right on android device but then said I required loads of zone and I could not use it. So uninstalled it with 5min. Nightmare. Shame

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on art gallery museum - masterpieces arts or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch art gallery museum - masterpieces arts video reviews and related movies:

    See Museum Masterpieces on youtube.

     related image

    See Art Masterpieces of the Louvre - Virtual tour with Euro Maestro on youtube.

     related image

    See A tour of the Museum of Bad Art on youtube.

     related image

    See ErgsArt - Virtual Art Gallery - Huge Collections at your Fingertips ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Museum Masterpieces 22 British and French Masters, c 1785 1860 on youtube.

     related image

    See Museum Masterpieces 20 The Charms of 18th Century French Painting on youtube.

     related image

    See Museum Masterpieces 21 British Painting Comes of Age on youtube.

     related image

    See Museum Masterpieces 01 The Story of the National Gallery, London on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    In the past this was a amazing app. But today, it keeps telling me to modernize it (32.5 mb) but will not install the update, once it is downloaded. Have tried clearing cache and data, without success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Is it important to insult artist with narration "how could he paint masterpiece in such provincial environment"? Wonder how a lot of masterpieces had made curator in his huge city? Low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Unbelievable content, but this application DESPERATELY needs background playback on android device (persistent audio with screen off or when it isn't the foreground app). Not having this limits the app's utility quite a bit and greatly reduces the number of tour segments that can be listened to on a single phone charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Can't shift to external storage on lg revolution. Large 245 mb download filled local storage (also immobile). Crashed phone as result. Amazing idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Please add the near-by subway and bus line info to the visitor info, as well as information about concerts, films, and cafes. Also, add links to downoads for the Director"s Tour and Kids' Tour (as such, even if the stuff are listed in the highlights and children lists) and unique exhibition tours. A link to the Picture of the Week would also be nice, although it might require frequent updates, as well as a link to an archive of the former listings in this category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This is my first time downloading the application and when I test to begin it I obtain a pop-up notice saying "A 5.9 KB modernize is available. Would you like to modernize now? Yes No" I selected yes the first time but the application did not refresh afterward so I restarted my phone. When I tried opening the application again I obtain the same message. If I select no I obtain "This app cannot proceed without a mandatory update. Please test again and download the update". I also noticed that this application has not been updated since November 23, 2013. Are there any plans to debug and modernize this application in the near future? (part of email sent to developer) I can't really give any stars because I have not been able to use the app. I don't wish to say I hate it (forced to to write review) but I am disappointed that it is not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Can zoom in to view and discover around pics though had to tap screen after using zoom button. Text size a bit little even after maximising. Audio info great! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    The apps has a first page that offers a sequence of full size paintings that sre obscured by a menu! Each exhibit or permanent collection item is represented by a single thumb nail picture with a single paragraph. Boo - going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Enough Said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Installed the application and was told a 274mb modernize was required. Downloaded that and was told another 404mb was needed. Not going to stick around to search out what's next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    does not work on my phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Nice application but NOT updated. (Went to see the Monet's in G39, but they had been moved and that room was 'closed'.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    It says could not connect to server. I have tried a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    The application is free and gives access to attractive art. Generally satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Loved the clarity of pictures and narrative was factual and concise. Would like more selection of the earrly periids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    So very informative and simple to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Do u have a bug in your application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Amazing information but why do you need my application list?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    National gallery of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    I want all museums had a related app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    The paintings are attractive and a brief history are given about the paintings and artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    خیلی خوب

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This application used to work and won't even load now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    It takes forever to download a large database just to search out how small it can offer. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    It sucks. I had to wait 1 hour for the modernize it required to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    modernize error all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Why this app is bigger than other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Museum experience MUCH improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    I am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Needs a easy find box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    [email protected][email protected] I am satisfied with it.....hooray..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    عالیه از تموم برنامه های که استفاده کردم این بهترینه😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Globe worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    I love art and this cool for photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Saw this application on Facebook, looked cool so I downloaded. ALL LIES! FALSE ADVERTISING! As soon as I begin the application the stupid Ad's pop out no 1 or 2 at least 4 to 6 ad's!!! Very very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Not happy! This application does NOT do what it specifically advertises! False advertising. I've noticed replies to comments such as this, so allow me address it first - this application lies. If you really wish to 'improve' this app; here's an idea, either create this application do what the advertisement says it will do, or change your advertisements. Don't. Lie. If you think you have a amazing app, how about you advertise the perks of what your application ACTUALLY DOES, and stop acting like you wish to enhance the players' experience after they complain Just. Do. It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    The application falsed advertised saying you can turn the picture into a carton I tried to but it didn't very dissatisfied. I don't even know how its the #5 top trending photography app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    false advertisement, in fb shows various options, installed and does not do whats on the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    False advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    False advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    No control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Total waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    False advertising. It doesn't work like it shows on Fb add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    The is a worst application i have ever downloaded!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    This application stinks add for everything is bull.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    So far so good. But I'm more interested in the cartoon features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Not what is advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Why does it present on intro making images look like cartoons not one looks the same as your ad. and the deep art effect. They do not look nowhere as amazing as your ad. I feel your ad Is like a clip bait. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Worst application on Google store, wasted 28mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Lots of ads film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    False advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    It create my image nothing but ugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    False advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Despite the low ratings its a beautiful nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Don't download it, too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Needs work on the magic filters since they don't en I may consider reinstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    lambat tahap gaban 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Takes too long options not impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Not bad!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Not same like a promo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    All amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Nic3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    It's the best application and u will think it's no huge deal untill u see what it i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It says to choose a background which I did and then what do you do after that?.. you then have a brick wall... and no apparent method or an EASY method to place a image on it.I don't see it anyway...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Useless and time wasting application ever... Don't think twice just pass it without hesitation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Absolutely confusing as to how to operate... As soon as i hit back everything deletes itself... NOT A GOOD APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Far frm wat i had expected it sucks it gives you no option to add your own background pic yet its background sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I hate that I have to buy items to use them. There's a reason I didn't buy an album art app, I don't wish to spend cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This application is amazing and quite simple to use but could do more with the cover art pictures like it's not at that u can pick from but other than that this application is great💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It's been a amazing application so far i created three of the best album covers even doe it's a lot of things locked that you have to pay for 💤 it's helpful if you know what your doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I thought i would be worth it cos it was a large file but total trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I think this is a very amazing application to able be to make CD covers because it gives independent artist's and graphic designers a possibility to discover there creativity with in there artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    DONT HIIIITTT THHEE BAACCK BUTTON!! spent a hour and a half on my cover art ( not by my studio ) and thought it was amazing only for it all to be thrown away by the back button accidentally getting pressed when I was showing someone :/ five stars if you simply add the "are you sure you wish to quit" pop up 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I Jus hate tht we have to buy items when they should be downloadable, but its a amazing application just needs to obtain that fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Don't know they created me do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I think this application has potential in being a dope app,u just need tah give us de unlockable😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Amazing application the only thing i dont like is u have 2 buy the other packs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I think this application stupid, full of it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It was awesome for me because I'm use to items that hard warning not beginner friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Its ok to use, just want all the backgrounds and items could be unlocked for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Add more badges. Create it possible to save existing pieces so it can be edited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This application is a very useful app. I am hoping to be a singer, so I will use this for my album covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I looks like a very amazing app. I wish to be a singer so I will create my album covers with this!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter