Read article marketing influence 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all article marketing influence 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    read full article [wisconsin case search]  2020-8-27 12:38
    [email protected]

    a unbelievable read miami dade case find recommended reading washington courts find case records sneak a peek at these guys visit here judicial case find delaware judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIFORM COMMERCIAL CODE: Article 1 & Article 2 []  2021-4-6 22:17

    Through absolutely no fault of the editor, the UCC is difficult reading. There is no getting around it. This book has been a support to me in my study for the NCMA's Certified Commercial Contracts Manager exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIFORM COMMERCIAL CODE: Article 1 & Article 2 []  2021-4-6 22:17

    Disgraceful that this costs this much. All it is is what you'd obtain off of the internet. Don't buy this

    0  


    Add your opinion on article marketing influence 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIFORM COMMERCIAL CODE: Article 1 & Article 2 []  2021-4-6 22:17

    Amazing piece of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    If you need this book for a business class please buy and the subjects included are insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    Lots of worthwhile articles. HBR does a amazing job with its collections. The only knock would be that some of these articles are available on the Internet free of charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    Honestly this is a seminal read for anyone involved in marketing. One Article, originally published in the 60's, was far ahead of its time and still extremely relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    Amazing academic reading. I can only hope industry adopts it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    This is beautiful amazing book but there isn't too much in here that you haven't heard before if you are a trained marketer. What is nice is the reinforcement and the case studies. I just [email protected]#$%! was more actionable with frameworks or systems to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    I bought this book as I had moved across country with my husband and was looking for a fresh job in Marketing. It was helpful just to brush up on key principles and buzzwords for my interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    Unbelievable readEasy to readVery relevant topicsWe'll structured and progressiveI like HBRExcellent for getting a grip on the consumer experience and understand a bit more about the Marketing cycle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    Amazing read. Covers 10 classic marketing myopia is an outstanding chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    all HBR books are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    I like this read, simple to follow in a down to earth language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    o jogo é bom, toi difícil de entender como funcionava, mas depois deu pra pegar, a única coisa ruim é o modo duelo, o tempo de rodara é muito grande, demora muito, as pessoas demoram mais de 3 minutos para efetuar a jogada, cansa, é chato, tem que diminuir o tempo, e em um 1x1 o mapa é muito grande, poderia ser num mapa menor, e ter um modo duelo entre 4 pessoas, seria mais interessante. Em geral o jogo é muito bom pra passar o tempo e se desafiar com as dificuldades dos bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Great, fun and easy tactic game. Good, challenging AI that is actually fair if you're amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    fun at first but its very repetitive; gets boring quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    android game seems kinda spawn dependant, also the secret gives you nothing so there's no point of it being there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Really fun, you don't have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Top 2300 ranked player. The union mode can create a match impossible to victory as all the colors will regularly just squad up so you end up with 75% of the map as one color and you become hopelessly out numbered. every modernize makes this android game harder to the point of impossible, ive gotten fairly amazing over several years and now where i used to be able to victory 9 out of 10 match im able to victory 1 out of 10. beginning to hate this android game and im almost sure the cpu's hack and work together. I dont recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    was better. keeps freezing when i begin a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Amazing game. Works fine on old-low-end device. But sometimes there is network error pop up appear when access statistic section, altough the connection works fine and able to access competition quickly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    seemed like an interesting game. it has a few kinks and quarks but I was willing to deal with it. that was until I message the AI in this android game isn't even bound by the same rules the player is. the AI seems to have access to an unrealistic amount of troops per turn. I was hoping this would be a amazing solo android game but it's just broken... update: Tried the Dual function and yikes another miss. The android game literally wont allow you move your troops to non-grey cells. Destroys the entire tactic theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    No one online to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    What a game. Related to the board android game Risk. Awesome mobile friendly controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    amazing android game to pass time on public transit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Amazing game, I hadn't seen any amazing android game in a while and this is quality entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    honestly a amazing time killer, but some maps when vsing ai is unbalanced. ex: if you begin at the bottom of the heart 2 ai will go straight for you making it impossible to obtain an advantage while another ai attacks the other ai and wins from sheer numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    love the android game and have fun the everyday and weekly tournaments (even of i dont victory them xD) but lads, whats with the mystery! i just found the gravity one and cant stop thinking if im not seeing another one! its driving me nuts haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    amazing tactic android game but the "end turn" button is triggered by gripping my phone at the bottom involuntarily (pixel 3) would rate 5 stars if they add a confirmation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    I hate the fresh update. If I mistap a cell I used to be able to fix my mistake by just restarting the game, but now I can't do that. Y'all should add a feature where we can undo a previous action (in a single turn, obviously)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Fun but has cheating AI. The computer frequently acts as though it can teleport troops or create a double turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Worst controls I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    fix your rank system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Marvelous Tactic Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Unbelievable Android game whether you are commuting or at home. I have been playing for a while now and can freely say that I LOVE IT !!! My only issue is that it doesn't have an offline mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    The android game is ok. It's a fine time killer. But it is not a tactic game, it's a snowball fight. Even the hardest AI is stupid af, means: huge maps are autowin, little maps are based on your position on the map either impossible or also autowin. That's a bit boring imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    honestly I liked this android game when I started I thought it was a fun small tactic game. until I realised that the AI in the android game is bs. I was playing a android game with 4 ai in it and I almost conquer one and I have the same power as 2 of them combined until they all joined into one and it was a 1v1 with a AI with the power of 3 and that's just stupid. if I wanted it to be a 1v1 I would have selected 1 ai not 4. and the ai always has more power up points than me and I dont understand how that's fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    easy application that is relatively simple to start to play but as soon as you hit the intermediate and more difficulty levels you obtain your butt kicked and it becomes very un fun. neat concept but ultimately tedious. I guess this changes if you play larger maps but the little and medium sized maps it all depends on where you are. there's not much tactic involved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    they really need to add a setting to turn off "chance" when it comes to winning a tile. i prefer statistics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    amazing android game can boring at times but the tournaments sort that so all in all beautiful cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Been playing it for a few months now and love the tactic it sometimes requires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    This android game offers a lot of replayability. Every fresh android game is literally 'new'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Really amazing game. In a latest modernize though, there's this drop down banner that appears every time you conquer a master and it's really annoying, hence 4 stars instead of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Couldn't begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    beautiful cool tactical land/resource control android game at first. but it never really progressed anywhere, each android game was too similar. also would benefit from an automatic end/win. i wasted so much time finishing a android game that I had already obviously won. just nitpicking really, thanks for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Multiplayer is broken, other player takes turns but doesn't have nmany result on the android game I.e makes no moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Online duel is boring, speed of android game is too slow, but it is very addictive specially everyday and weekly tornuments and hopefully less adds bodering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    I really like this android game but I'm really stupid so I feel mad and break my phones glass. I'm sorry, I really don't like having blue versus green, I can't seen them being different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    Super fun game, android game looks easy but offers a nice challange especially in the duels. And the everyday tournaments are a very nice addition next to the weekly tournaments with more complex maps. So a amazing android game if you like puzzles and/or complex strategies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Influence [App]  2019-6-1 13:49

    simple, amazing time waster, tactic is necessary until you gain dominance and then its just a matter of time until winning. devs could stand to create it more complicated - more cell types, tricks and traps, something complec to plan around. but its free with no ads, so five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spheres of Influence (Stellar Heritage Book 2) []  2020-1-22 21:11

    I had the pleasure of getting a copy of this book as a member of the author's sec group. It picks up where book one ended, with the attack on the leader of the alliance force at camp david. But all is not what it seems, once again earth governments seem to think that if they cannot control it slay it. But that is not the only issue the fresh fledgling alliance with have to deal with. The aliens that attacked them, and taken two of their group prisoner are also in the mix. Plus another alien force who could turn out to be an ally. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spheres of Influence (Stellar Heritage Book 2) []  2020-1-22 21:11

    Want I could be and part of the story but in true life! I'd really like to discover the stars and visit other planets! Hold up the amazing work! Can't wait for the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guerrilla Social Media Marketing: 100+ Weapons to Grow Your Online Influence, Attract Customers, and Drive Profits []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Most of what's in the book is nothing new. Much of the info given is repeated throughout the book. There are some amazing ideas and it's a amazing source of general marketing hints and tips but it lacks in the actual execution "how to" area. For example, they'll tell you that you NEED to something in order to succeed but not how to do it... ...but the author will often direct you to another book that he promises will explain in further detail. Obviously he had plenty of room in the book to explain here, but I'm guessing that getting you to buy another book is just amazing marketing. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guerrilla Social Media Marketing: 100+ Weapons to Grow Your Online Influence, Attract Customers, and Drive Profits []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Tiempo de respuesta bueno ante envío perdido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guerrilla Social Media Marketing: 100+ Weapons to Grow Your Online Influence, Attract Customers, and Drive Profits []  2020-2-2 16:22

    This book is super ! Everything you need to know about marketing for today’s world. All the info on how to sell on the Internet inside the different marketing tools like eBay and Amazon. The rules have changed since the book was written for each program but his nitty gritty approach will have you making cash in no time. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guerrilla Social Media Marketing: 100+ Weapons to Grow Your Online Influence, Attract Customers, and Drive Profits []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Bought the kindle fire ver so i could access highlights easier. Like any book some information works for my business, some doesn't. Social media changes minute by minute these days, so what worked or existed 6 months ago is now is book is amazing to obtain you thinking outside the box, like most of the guerrilla books. The flaw of this book is one the print industry has to search a solution to...getting updates in the hands of consumers that have already purchased. I purchased 500 social media hints by Andrew McCarthy because his books push/allow updates to information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guerrilla Social Media Marketing: 100+ Weapons to Grow Your Online Influence, Attract Customers, and Drive Profits []  2020-2-2 16:22

    At first you will be saying to yourself- I knew that! But the more you read the book the more you realize there are lots of amazing hints and ideas- you might have known- but never realized in your situation as a little business owner that they could help. Shipped quickly, amazing seller, Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guerrilla Social Media Marketing: 100+ Weapons to Grow Your Online Influence, Attract Customers, and Drive Profits []  2020-2-2 16:22

    All good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guerrilla Social Media Marketing: 100+ Weapons to Grow Your Online Influence, Attract Customers, and Drive Profits []  2020-2-2 16:22

    This book has been so informative, I have defintely learned a lot from reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guerrilla Social Media Marketing: 100+ Weapons to Grow Your Online Influence, Attract Customers, and Drive Profits []  2020-2-2 16:22

    The tools section which is half the book should've been shortened because it dramatically lengthened the book. A list could of easily been sufficient for the tools section, it's a waste of zone to input in order to replace the lack of content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spheres of Influence (Stellar Heritage Book 2) []  2020-1-22 21:11

    It kept me entertained thru out the whole book, just wanting to obtain the next in the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guerrilla Social Media Marketing: 100+ Weapons to Grow Your Online Influence, Attract Customers, and Drive Profits []  2020-2-2 16:22

    I'm a long time fan of guerilla marketing, and this book takes the arrived quickly and looks fresh to me! Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guerrilla Social Media Marketing: 100+ Weapons to Grow Your Online Influence, Attract Customers, and Drive Profits []  2020-2-2 16:22

    I bought this for a mate who started a fresh little business and I read it when I had my company. I was very handy with practical ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spheres of Influence (Stellar Heritage Book 2) []  2020-1-22 21:11

    As I read both books in two days. In the back of my mind was what happened to the next eat story, amazing people, to long a time between books and no Audible. Latest time this happened the author had passed away. Hope not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spheres of Influence (Stellar Heritage Book 2) []  2020-1-22 21:11

    A well written book, you know it when you can't place it down for long. If I had a dislike or sense of disappointment' it was that I ran out of pages to read. I look forward to the next release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spheres of Influence (Stellar Heritage Book 2) []  2020-1-22 21:11

    Unbelievable continuation of the first book, the natrual pace of reading is easier with few if any instances of repitition. This book is a amazing read. Cant wait for the next one. Though ill have to. Well done bob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spheres of Influence (Stellar Heritage Book 2) []  2020-1-22 21:11

    Well written, well edited, well ebooked. Slight change of direction with fresh leadershipGood and poor aliens. Evil intelligence agency making decisions that contradict the US president's policy. (Sounds like life in today's DC swamp, doesn't it.) Look forward to the third book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spheres of Influence (Stellar Heritage Book 2) []  2020-1-22 21:11

    A lot of fun toread. I've been reading sf over57 years . I really like this concept. ADifferent style and story . Amazing work with the carrictures. Hurry up with the rest of the books,I ain't getting no younger!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spheres of Influence (Stellar Heritage Book 2) []  2020-1-22 21:11

    The premise is very interesting. Could use more focus on the development of the Alliance and less on the info of everyone's angst about their own persona's. Still feel this book deserves a very solid 4 stars. I am anxiously awaiting book 3 Mister Mauldin !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spheres of Influence (Stellar Heritage Book 2) []  2020-1-22 21:11

    Another amazing book of this series. Cannot wait for the next book to come out. I'll definitely be reading more from this author and of this series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manipulation: 30 Highly Effective Manipulation Techniques to Persuade and Influence Anyone (Manipulation, Persuasion & Influence) (Volume 2) []  2020-9-2 18:51

    Too much issue to download the product. Support to cancel this order. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manipulation: 30 Highly Effective Manipulation Techniques to Persuade and Influence Anyone (Manipulation, Persuasion & Influence) (Volume 2) []  2020-9-2 18:51

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manipulation: 30 Highly Effective Manipulation Techniques to Persuade and Influence Anyone (Manipulation, Persuasion & Influence) (Volume 2) []  2020-1-11 20:9

    Too much issue to download the product. Support to cancel this order. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manipulation: 30 Highly Effective Manipulation Techniques to Persuade and Influence Anyone (Manipulation, Persuasion & Influence) (Volume 2) []  2020-1-11 20:9

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Content Marketing Secrets: How To Create, Promote, And Optimize Your Content For Growth And Revenue (Grow Your Influence Series) []  2021-4-7 20:11

    I found this book very helpful in terms of demystifying the process of establishing a platform through content marketing. My favourite part was "50 Strategies to Grow Your Email List"; as a newcomer to content marketing, I never would have thought of all of those ideas myself. The author has definitely done a lot of research and has gained a lot of experience in order to bring us such amazing time-saving advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Content Marketing Secrets: How To Create, Promote, And Optimize Your Content For Growth And Revenue (Grow Your Influence Series) []  2021-4-7 20:11

    Marc Guberti has written a book that is beyond his years in "Content Marketing Secrets". The book is filled with easy small simple steps that we can all take in Content Creation, Content Marketing, Social Media Marketing, and Content Monetization. If digital marketing, and/or productivity is something you're interested in then this book is for you. Follow Mr. Guberti's tip so neatly laid out in "Content Marketing Secrets" and you're bound to eliminate some time wasters, increase your productivity, increase your following, and increase your business' reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Content Marketing Secrets: How To Create, Promote, And Optimize Your Content For Growth And Revenue (Grow Your Influence Series) []  2021-4-7 20:11

    This book is simply packed with useful and actionable info for digital entrepreneurs. It’s simple to read and act upon - a amazing book for ggets contain necessary hints about planning ahead content promotion, content batching and legendary experiences. From outsourcing smartly to productivity, from frictionless publishing to social shares and SEO, Marc Guberti shows you plenty of strong mechanisms - and all those are just in the first part!Regardless of your content marketing journey, you’ll search perfect ideas here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Content Marketing Secrets: How To Create, Promote, And Optimize Your Content For Growth And Revenue (Grow Your Influence Series) []  2021-4-7 20:11

    As someone who has been looking to learn content marketing for a few months, this was the most helpful resource I have found to date. Marc provides informative and actionable tip that anyone can take to make content that is poised to generate revenue. I am in the process of putting his tip into action and can't wait to see the results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Content Marketing Secrets: How To Create, Promote, And Optimize Your Content For Growth And Revenue (Grow Your Influence Series) []  2021-4-7 20:11

    I've been in content marketing for a decade now, helping build one of the biggest online communities of religious leaders on the net, but when I read Marc's book, I wrote down a bunch of things I either hadn't learned yet or had simply forgotten. From the basics to the expert-level tip you need to take your content marketing to the next level, Marc's book is an absolute must-have if you're in the blogging, publishing, online marketing industry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Content Marketing Secrets: How To Create, Promote, And Optimize Your Content For Growth And Revenue (Grow Your Influence Series) []  2021-4-7 20:11

    I volunteered to be part of the begin squad for this book because I had participated in some of the happenings that Mr. Guberti had offered online. What he has accomplished and his expertise is impressive for anyone, and to accomplish all of that at his age is not a matter or luck. In fact, he has a lot of years now in content marketing because he started so young. I suspected that whatever he had to say would be valuable, and it my Kindle edition there were some cosmetic problems with numbered lists not formatted correctly and the occasional copy editing error. I know that this bothers some people, so I wish to create note of it. It does not detract from the value of the ideas, but it is Guberti is a practitioner who has developed his skills through practice. In this book, he shares his techniques and hints as he himself practices them. This is not a "how to manual" written by someone who has not walked the walk. It is very applied, practical, and based in experience. For someone trying to obtain up to speed on content marketing, this is a collection of how one expert achieves his using that approach, though, he references specific tools and technologies...and we know (and he knows) that these change. Since the book was released, Fb created heavy changes in how it feeds users what they see. The same will happen for some of the tools and methods described here. That is unavoidable. The best approach is to read it sooner rather than later and most importantly start to implement the ideas in the book. Content marketing is a quick moving stream and it will not slow down. Obtain in and obtain e other limitation of the book and approach is that while it has practical, actionable approaches, it lacks a theoretical framework. Mr. Guberti is so busy doing and finding what works, that he does not offer much in the method of why or how these things work. For example, one of the confusing aspects about content marketing is that content can be both a marketing tool and what is being marketed. The book addresses monetization of content through courses and other stuff for sale, but it does not provide a conceptual perspective on when content stops being marketing and becomes the product. This is an interesting question in the evolution of marketing, but not one that this book will at is okay...but I hope that this review will prepare the reader for what the book is and what it is not. This is a practical, action oriented tutorial of what to do based on what works for the author. In that context, it works. He does not leave anything out and is very detailed in the descriptions of his practice. However, it does not provide much in the method of the science or tactic elements of content marketing. If you are looking for that, you will be disappointed in the book.Anyone could explore the secrets here given enough time and trial and error, but this book will save you the time and effort of learning that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Content Marketing Secrets: How To Create, Promote, And Optimize Your Content For Growth And Revenue (Grow Your Influence Series) []  2021-4-7 20:11

    This is an in-depth book on content marketing and Marc covers everything from content creation, social media marketing right up to monetizing content. He also shares how he got started and his story is inspiring. You'll definitely walk away with some golden nuggets after reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Content Marketing Secrets: How To Create, Promote, And Optimize Your Content For Growth And Revenue (Grow Your Influence Series) []  2021-4-7 20:11

    Content Marketing Secrets is packed with so a lot of helpful tactics and resources. Amazing read and now it's time to implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Content Marketing Secrets: How To Create, Promote, And Optimize Your Content For Growth And Revenue (Grow Your Influence Series) []  2021-4-7 20:11

    Marc Guberti got into digital marketing as a teenager and has continued to develop his skills in online marketing. In this book, he shares some of his ideas for how to run a successful blog. One of the things I like about this book (versus other digital marketing books) is that Marc spends a significant amount of time talking about productivity and habits, which is one of the most necessary parts of running a successful blog. A nice read if you wish to learn how to begin a successful blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Content Marketing Secrets: How To Create, Promote, And Optimize Your Content For Growth And Revenue (Grow Your Influence Series) []  2021-4-7 20:11

    Useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    Finest application to save ur articles and read em when u have time .interestingly u can convert those articles to pdf .this application is excellent . There shoud be a backup option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    The application is good. But it'll be better if we were able to indicate where to begin the reading from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    Someone helpful additions: If you could let us 2 things, it would be great: 1) A method for us to DATE our articles saved. 2) A web address (source) saved with the article. Thanks for considering this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    This is a very useful app, I can use it straight away to read articles without annoying and distracting ads or I can save articles (into folders) to read later. I can share and export a list of all the articles in the library to any other application or download articles directly to my device. The format is also customisable with various colour backgrounds and fonts. Very well thought out and simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    On first look this looks like a decent app. Still, there is a very limited menu, one of the most constraining from the related apps I have tried. The controls are also extremely limited and will satisfy you only if you are used to never interact with the text read. And the worst is the lack of filtering done to the page, hence the application will happily read though the menus of the webpage. Combined with the limited controls, the application is barely usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Profoundly useful app, and the lack of the need for an account, and an export option means it's no fuss to offload items you've archived onto an old flash drive or hdd. EDIT: I've exported some articles (from medium, in particular) I've read, and my main gripe atm is that the articles lack the author's names in them when I export them. I'm forgetful as hell, so having the authors in the articles themselves would be amazing for when I eventually credit them. Looks like some pdfs DO have the author, some don't, but I don't know what the pattern is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Amazing application that converts webpage to PDF with minimum size by removing all unnecessary images, ads and clutters. We can save webpages with its photos too however it's either all or nothing. Developer should facilitate selection of photos to be saved in the PDF. That will create this application perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Starting to rely more frequently on this amazing dark-mode reader. Could we please obtain the capability to reorder folders? Thank you! Edit: Really needs the ability to sync articles (with dropbox or google) - I use on smartphone and mobile and both have various content and when I'm using one I have no idea what's in the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Perfect app, just a couple of feature requests. Please add the option to alter text alignment, I'm not a fan of left aligned text and I would really appreciate the ability to center or justify text alignment when reading in the app. Secondly please add some back up and synchronisation option via a Google account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    amazing application for reading webnovels. however pls add an option to mass move links in a folder instead of clicking one by one, add margins, as well as a lock option when reading to not have the menu popping up whenever the screen gets touched accidentally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    how do i start, allow see, Easy interface CHECK, Simple to use CHECK, Dark Mode CHECK, Make Folders of bookmarks CHECK, Modifiable text size CHECK, Doesn't eat up A lot of zone CHECK, Offline reading CHECK, this application has everything that is similar to offline reading and all that kinda stuff, hold up the amazing work👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    A hidden gem indeed. It does a near-perfect job of saving and, if you [email protected]#$%!, exporting articles. Better by far than some apps with hefty price tags.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386