Read article marketing secrets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all article marketing secrets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    read full article [wisconsin case search]  2020-8-27 12:38
    [email protected]

    a unbelievable read miami dade case find recommended reading washington courts find case records sneak a peek at these guys visit here judicial case find delaware judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marketing Secrets [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marketing Secrets [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    FHL2019 Represent!

    0  


    Add your opinion on article marketing secrets or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marketing Secrets [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    marketing secrets! all in one? for free? i have to obtain it. now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    If you need this book for a business class please buy and the subjects included are insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    Lots of worthwhile articles. HBR does a amazing job with its collections. The only knock would be that some of these articles are available on the Internet free of charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    Honestly this is a seminal read for anyone involved in marketing. One Article, originally published in the 60's, was far ahead of its time and still extremely relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    Amazing academic reading. I can only hope industry adopts it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    This is beautiful amazing book but there isn't too much in here that you haven't heard before if you are a trained marketer. What is nice is the reinforcement and the case studies. I just [email protected]#$%! was more actionable with frameworks or systems to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    I bought this book as I had moved across country with my husband and was looking for a fresh job in Marketing. It was helpful just to brush up on key principles and buzzwords for my interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    Unbelievable readEasy to readVery relevant topicsWe'll structured and progressiveI like HBRExcellent for getting a grip on the consumer experience and understand a bit more about the Marketing cycle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    Amazing read. Covers 10 classic marketing myopia is an outstanding chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    all HBR books are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Strategic Marketing (with featured article "Marketing Myopia," by Theodore Levitt) []  2020-1-11 19:0

    I like this read, simple to follow in a down to earth language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marketing Secrets of the Ultra-Wealthy []  2020-11-27 19:52

    If you wish to learn the secrets to building a successful business, you must read this book! Cooper will take you through the steps that are required to set yourself apart from the competition, while showing how to add tremendous value to your current target market. Whether you are just starting up, or you have an established business already in place, this book will support you achieve your maximum potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marketing Secrets of the Ultra-Wealthy []  2020-11-27 19:52

    This is an extremely well written and simple to understand book! The new ideas and marketing approaches really work! I would recommend everyone read this if youโ€™re interested in furthering your business into mega-stardom! A MUST READ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marketing Secrets of the Ultra-Wealthy []  2020-11-27 19:52

    Marketing Secrets of the Ultra-Wealthy highlights the issue of a lot of companies which throw dollars into a marketing budget and hope to victory huge without a powerful foundation, set of tactics, or overall strategy. Saunders walks the reader through the appropriate steps to establish a marketing foundation for business owners, and does so with engaging anecdotes, literary references, and voice.I recommend this book to any business owner who is interested in improving the results of their marketing efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marketing Secrets of the Ultra-Wealthy []  2020-11-27 19:52

    This book was very interesting and has a ton of amazing info on how to incorporate marketing into your own success. The author goes into amazing detail on key aspects of marketing and how to take your products/services to the next level. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marketing Secrets of the Ultra-Wealthy []  2020-11-27 19:52

    I bet you still have a dated copy of The Elements of Style by Strunk and White. Remember that it was a frequent go-to tutorial that sat on top of your desk. Well, the Marketing Secrets of the Ultra-Wealthy is no different. By word of mouth, there was much enthusiasm about this book. Coming from credible sources, I thought it would be decent enough to purchase. Honestly, I'm impressed. It's intelligent and well-laid out.1. The book is very interactive. So I kind of feel like I got a two for one. It's as if the author is standing over my shoulder, giving me step by step instructions. There's an element of pride the author has in educating his readers. I feel like he sincerely wants my business to succeed.2. The writing style is cleverly entertaining, informative, and not complicated at all. The author's writing promotes a comfortable flow that tutorials you through the material without insulting your intelligence or losing any sophistication on the subject.3. The illustrations and examples complement the steps nicely. As one who tends to highlight and take notes in book margins, it was nice that the author left intentional zone for us book abusers. At least that's the method it is with the copy I received from my Amazon thoughts: My profession is in healthcare. I have no marketing background as a relatively fresh business owner. If you're serious about scaling your business, I recommend getting your hands on this gem. While you can delegate a lot of business needs out to third parties, you should have a primary understanding of marketing and what's relevant for growing your company today. I think Cooper Saunders does an perfect job giving his readers that understanding, strategic steps, and deployable tactics. It's a amazing buy. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Netweaving: 10 Secrets to Successful Relationship Marketing []  2020-7-6 19:52

    I wanted this book to be a amazing book. It's small, but high-priced as I paid $32 list for it at the book store. If you are a certified financial planner then you may need to bump my 2 ranking to 3 or ere's just a bunch of disconnected stories with several major points on how to network by doing favors for others. This subject is necessary and I have no doubt the authors do well with it. But the book needs serious e printing is neat, the pages appear formatted well. But the paragraphs must have been shaken and not stirred. There seems to be small connection from one paragraph to the hn DunbarSugar Land, TX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Netweaving: 10 Secrets to Successful Relationship Marketing []  2020-7-6 19:52

    The author has done a masterful job of capturing the quintessential art of networking - with a dose of a Southern hospitality and the unselfish ambitions of a saint. He has given a name to the process of continually building a network of people to whom you become a catalyst for introduction and connectivity to others who can support them. In the end, your private gain is based on the inherent value built in your relationships and those you have spawned. The results are - e sum of this tactic results in a win-win-win strategy, a fresh paradign described by Littell where you leverage the value of networking among others by forebearing and deferring your private advantages, in favor of connecting others who will benefit by your introduction.Kudoos for Bob Littell and NetWeaving. The globe and the business community will be greatly enriched by following the concepts advocated in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Netweaving: 10 Secrets to Successful Relationship Marketing []  2020-7-6 19:52

    I think this is a amazing book for those who are getting into sales and think it's all about "selling". It's not rocket science but a amazing read to teach and remind us that being of service is just a amazing method to be. It gives true and practical suggestions for how to do this in a business finitely worth reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Netweaving: 10 Secrets to Successful Relationship Marketing []  2020-7-6 19:52

    As a newly appointed board member for the Home Improvement Council in Buffalo, NY, I was looking for ways to stimulate the participation of our members. I heard of a concept called netweaving at a Jeffrey Gitomer Seminar(who is amazing). I went in find for similar material to support me with my goal. This was the only book of it's kind. I was a small shocked at the sticker price but thought that it would be cash well spent! I was wrong. The authors seem to have a weatlth of knowledge on the subject, according to the letters they place after their names. While reading this 154 page paperback, you obtain bogged down with their cute small success stories how "netweaving worked for them". The true meat of the book, could literally be condensed into a brochure or pamphlet. I am not a literary expert but with anything I read, I wish a challenge, you won't search that here. This book reads like a newspaper with a sixth grade reading level, it also has the tone of a "self-help" book. I was disappointed because this book could have been groundbreaking for the "netweaving" approach, but it is drowing in its own self righteousness. Hey, if anyone wants to buy it, allow me know-New Condition! Not even read once!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIFORM COMMERCIAL CODE: Article 1 & Article 2 []  2021-4-6 22:17

    Through absolutely no fault of the editor, the UCC is difficult reading. There is no getting around it. This book has been a support to me in my study for the NCMA's Certified Commercial Contracts Manager exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIFORM COMMERCIAL CODE: Article 1 & Article 2 []  2021-4-6 22:17

    Disgraceful that this costs this much. All it is is what you'd obtain off of the internet. Don't buy this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIFORM COMMERCIAL CODE: Article 1 & Article 2 []  2021-4-6 22:17

    Amazing piece of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    Finest application to save ur articles and read em when u have time .interestingly u can convert those articles to pdf .this application is excellent . There shoud be a backup option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    The application is good. But it'll be better if we were able to indicate where to begin the reading from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    Someone helpful additions: If you could let us 2 things, it would be great: 1) A method for us to DATE our articles saved. 2) A web address (source) saved with the article. Thanks for considering this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    This is a very useful app, I can use it straight away to read articles without annoying and distracting ads or I can save articles (into folders) to read later. I can share and export a list of all the articles in the library to any other application or download articles directly to my device. The format is also customisable with various colour backgrounds and fonts. Very well thought out and simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    On first look this looks like a decent app. Still, there is a very limited menu, one of the most constraining from the related apps I have tried. The controls are also extremely limited and will satisfy you only if you are used to never interact with the text read. And the worst is the lack of filtering done to the page, hence the application will happily read though the menus of the webpage. Combined with the limited controls, the application is barely usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Profoundly useful app, and the lack of the need for an account, and an export option means it's no fuss to offload items you've archived onto an old flash drive or hdd. EDIT: I've exported some articles (from medium, in particular) I've read, and my main gripe atm is that the articles lack the author's names in them when I export them. I'm forgetful as hell, so having the authors in the articles themselves would be amazing for when I eventually credit them. Looks like some pdfs DO have the author, some don't, but I don't know what the pattern is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Amazing application that converts webpage to PDF with minimum size by removing all unnecessary images, ads and clutters. We can save webpages with its photos too however it's either all or nothing. Developer should facilitate selection of photos to be saved in the PDF. That will create this application perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Starting to rely more frequently on this amazing dark-mode reader. Could we please obtain the capability to reorder folders? Thank you! Edit: Really needs the ability to sync articles (with dropbox or google) - I use on smartphone and mobile and both have various content and when I'm using one I have no idea what's in the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Perfect app, just a couple of feature requests. Please add the option to alter text alignment, I'm not a fan of left aligned text and I would really appreciate the ability to center or justify text alignment when reading in the app. Secondly please add some back up and synchronisation option via a Google account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    amazing application for reading webnovels. however pls add an option to mass move links in a folder instead of clicking one by one, add margins, as well as a lock option when reading to not have the menu popping up whenever the screen gets touched accidentally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    how do i start, allow see, Easy interface CHECK, Simple to use CHECK, Dark Mode CHECK, Make Folders of bookmarks CHECK, Modifiable text size CHECK, Doesn't eat up A lot of zone CHECK, Offline reading CHECK, this application has everything that is similar to offline reading and all that kinda stuff, hold up the amazing work๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    A hidden gem indeed. It does a near-perfect job of saving and, if you [email protected]#$%!, exporting articles. Better by far than some apps with hefty price tags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    hye I have suggestions. why not add numbering so that I can extract necessary points to be combined as summary, well simple to sum all up as the article is a very long passage to scroll finding each point. Second, I need multiple colors highlighter. Looking forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Amazing application but please add a google drive sync feature, then it will be perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    pocket & instapaper fail to extract article except this app, very amazing article extraction, for developer just a suggestion, need make batter for navigation : quick scrolling up and down , find shortcut button, highlight shorcut button, reading mode need more language. Amazing Job ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Works as it should. Looks great. Transforms articles without any problems. To my mind the only thing lacking is sync

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Really useful application to read and save longer articles for later reading or re-reading. Minor nitpick: the explanation of the icons should be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Amazing application for keeping articles you wish to read later. Simple to use. Keeps all my web articles no problem. 1 of the best in it's group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Easy and simple to use, only save the article, no ad, no other unwanted contents are saved, love its clean and tidy works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Perfect reader! I want I could highlight text before exporting to pdf Edit: I sent you an email about highlighting not working...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Amazing app. Works for most articles. One wish:. Allow me shop articles on as card since my phone has limited space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    I really love this application ... Works really well if a website constantly interrupts with subscription boxes, cookie permissions etc so you can actually finish an article. Absolute must now, since mobile website design is in the toilet ... It's all about aesthetics sadly. Designers couldn't care less about functionality and accessibility anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    Very useful!! I want there was an option to choose where storage is located, so I could save to my SD card. Also, a backup data option would be amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    Loved it while it lasted but now it's just another unbelievable application abandoned by dev. It's probably 1of those rare apps that gave a tournament 2 getpocket after instapaper. Bugs & limited features makes this lost. Cant see the zone or search where webpages r saved unlike in chrome it does. Cant change fonts. Cant read webpages saved from other browsers (like mht, mHTML or HTML). Cant view live webpage in dark or color filters available for offline. Mailed the dev long time but no response yet.๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    The shared link takes to much time to begin in this app. In comparison Pocket application has very quick response .we can just hit share from browser and boom link is shared and one can begin it instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    Beautiful good! Though it needs improvement. Please add "back up data and restore data" on settings so that users would be able to restore the saved articles once an unexpected error occurs. For example, I accidentically uninstalled the application on my phone. But, since I backed up my data before that careless mistake took palce, I could still restore all articles that I saved by downloading the application again on playstore and clicking the "restore data." Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    i am facing just a small issue. when saving an article from medium everyday digest on my email , sometimes it saves the homepage instead of the article. even if it saves the articles correctly , sometimes it turns some of them into the home page article. medium links do not expire .please...PLEASE fix this issue. Also can you add the functionality to add custom font files ? I really love the application . Thank you for it๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Superior to the outdated Instapaper. Article Reader Offline is what Instapaper should be. This application has superior fonts (none of those godawful serif fonts of Instapaper); better readability (thanks to its customisable zoom feature โ€“ something that Instapaper disgracefully lacks); easier saving of articles (without the missing text and missing pages of Instapaper); superior share article features; and ability to flip back & forth between the original ver of the article.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    This application never allows you just to tap text anywhere you want so the application can begin reading from there, no, it always starts reading from beginning. There is quick forward button though, but this is just a not good replacement for tapping option because by using quick forward button you have to spend time navigating through text in order to finally obtain where you latest stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Awesome app. I do have a little suggestion. When the application is reading an article, it would jump back to the beginning whenever the screen orientation changes or wherever the screen turns off. this needs top be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    I am using this application and i really love the feature of folder system and fast switching between articles But the problem is... Issue.... 1.let say we are reading a paragraph and at some line i have issue and i wish to repeat that word or line To read that line again i will back the audio given next to speech reader Problem is that it will read the whole paragraph again ... Solution. 1. Please add .READ FROM HERE option... Just like T2S application have๐Ÿค— Please concern about it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Oh, you attractive thing! You just created the internet tolerable again! I'm begging for something method over the top, but I would adore each word highlighted as it is read. My life would be complete. Your application is a must have on any device. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Simple to use. But there's still lot of zone for corrections. Need chance to rearrange folders manually and sort them alphabetically. When saving pages from browser would be much easier to save them directly in folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Its a very amazing reading application but still it has two three drawbacks No cloud storage google sign in ! Highlighted texts problametic not clubbed together ๐Ÿ˜Š And We cant save some www services in it we often visit.... Plz add these features and It will be the best application ever..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    There is one drawback to create it beautiful much perfect. And, that is not all articles are 1 page. If there was a method to change pages, this would be extraordinary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Amazing app. Although I search the highliting to be quite glitchy. Sometimes it works and other times it doesnt. Could you fix this? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    There is no 'google sign' in option. We may save articles after lots of research only to be affirmed to the fact we might lose all this the very next day.... Moreover the highlighting function still isnt stable enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Amazing application for those who wish to save articles for reading offline. One thing though would be nice: nested folders ... any possibilty getting this feature in future updates?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Greatest apple reader alternative makes reading lot easier just share with application from any other app, export to pdf and make article collections in folders for research: fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    I have to 4 begin this product because it's amazing in every method but it needs the ability to add various colourful text to the saved articles. If it did that it would be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Amazing for capturing web pages for later reference or reading--like pocket or instapaper but locally, on one's own phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    This is such a brillent application it was beyond my expectations and free and not flooded by ads it opens articles from links by clicking copy on any link & two floating buttons appear and you can choose to save the artical in the application or begin it in the application It streamlines it removes web ads and has the ability to have your device read the article to you The best part is it will read in the background while your browsing the web for fresh articles to save so AWESOME! โญโญโญโญโญโญโญโญโญโญ 10 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Some doents took a long time to load, and in some instances, the application just hanged with a blank screen. Please look into this bug and fix it. Otherwise, very amazing App. I would pay for a premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Love the app! Well designed and simple to use! Only thing I would request is the ability to synch between devices, if that is possible. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    The best offline article reader. Please dont abandon the project and push updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Really easy app. The voice is the integrated TTS of your phone (nothing too natural) and the application does not have a control panel on the notification bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    It would be preferable for there to be an option in settings to automatically begin links on viewed pages in-app when pressed and only present popup menu when long-pressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Amazing Application because Just save any article and read offline with night mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Works flawlessly! Only thing it misses out is on device sync. Please add atleast an option to import export application data manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    Undoubtedly, the best application I found in play shop for offline reading. The clean UI UX makes the application simply the best. Kudos to application dev for not including advert. โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    Normally I don't rate things, but this is such a unbelievable application and I really wish to give it +5 stars! There's so a lot of amazing features and it works great, however its so painfully slow! I hold the "Speech Rate" at maximum speed and its still so unpleasantly slow that its unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    I use this to save articles to read offline at any time that I want. I works wonderfully. I have never used the option where it reads to me so I can't comment on that. Thanks to the developer for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    Best application ever in this category. Just need to have an option of putting tags on the articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    Amazing alternative to paid services! Cleans up articles nicely for reading, allows primary annotations, folders and has global URL export function. Also allows backup of all articles but you'll need to remind yourself to do that. Oh and using same articles on multiple devices doesn't work well. Little prices to pay - set a reminder every few days. Amazing app, thanks so much for it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Thank you developers for making such a unbelievable app. I was searching for alternatives to Pocket and I stumble upon your app. This is awesome!!!! I think I'll be using it for a long time now. Hold up the amazing work! I hope all the amazing features will remain free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    I love this... Now, when I obtain a fresh device, it doesn't take long for me to realize that something is missing - and then, like right now, I gotta come download this Article Reader Offline application again... Today, I looked at the latest time it was updated tho and got a small worried although I haven't had any problems with it at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    LOVE this app, installed on phone and tablet!! Want I had it the past 10yrs!! I'm a "print everything but" as well as a "recipe collector"๐Ÿ˜„ this application has saved me alot of ink/paper by saving stuff, simple to find, read then print for my recipe book or delete!! Hold up the amazing app!! It's a must have!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Perfect reader app, only problems are that sometimes it fails to fetch an article entirely and sometimes articles may look a small broken (some little formatting errors like headlines not boldened properly or italics missing etc). But it does work more often than it doesn't! One of the better reader apps I have been able to search from Play shop thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Love this App. It does EXACTLY what its supposed to and does it really well. I do want I could sync saved articles between my various devices. But all in all i really cant complain. What could be better? It doesn't have any adds and it's FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    It is amazing for reading, but text-to-speech does not resume where it left off. It also will spontaneously stop reading for no reason, so don't imagine you can just have an article read from beginning to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    This application is perfect. Tired of the everchanging web and wish to save a permanent copy devoid of ads? This application will do that. Plus there is also save to pdf. It's free with no ads. A huge thank you to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    The recent modernize has caused it to crash upon opening. Please modernize so I can read or else I'll have to switch. Before this application I used Pocket, but that crashed so I got Article Reader. Was working fine for a long time before now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Hi. Thanks for the amazing app. Could you please tell me if there's going to be a feature that can sync articles to an email id/account/play shop account?? Even a Google drive funct would support to make backups in case phone undergoes an unexpected reset. Please please allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    This application is easy. Save any article. If haven't got time to finishing reading... Read it later, or you can press a voice and it can read it out loud to you. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Would really benefit from more display options - line spacing, margins, greater selection of fonts. Still the best web reader I've tried of a lot of and does its job simply and efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Amazing application and saved the most difficult articles others apps can't save it well. However I noticed the application requires more improvement. 1-Highlights back me to top of page. 2-cant remove highlights. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    it's a amazing app. but i [email protected]#$%! has a feature where in i can sync all my saved articles to my gmail. so all my articles won't be deleted when i change my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜Uses Ivona tts engine better than most. Looks amazing in dark theme. ๐Ÿค”BUT, this application doesn't read all the pages of an article, manually loading each page is a bother if I'm otherwise engaged and also wish to listen. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ... ๐Ÿคฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Amazing method to save web articles. Simple to read without all the www service clutter. Thank you for a solid, free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    The best application for reading article, stories, news and more. Tremendously helpful for a person who reads a lot. ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:52

    Rare gem in a globe of apps stealing and aging for your every latest Penny and PII. Thanks for a amazing application that doesn't need to know everything, or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    This is a amazing small app, loads & saves article very fast, silky smooth, folders, plus TTS. Only improvement would be to have the buttons (save, folders, TTS, menu) on the bottom since they're not so simple to reach at the top of the screen. Hope development hasn't stopped, Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    Amazing app.. private ver of Pocket! Would give it 6 stars if there was an option to save articles in the main file system rather than hidden application files, because then I could minimise my system storage usage, save to Google drive, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Article Reader Offline [App]  2021-3-12 21:51

    I really like this app. I used to use Pocket but wanted to search out if there was anything that might be just as amazing or even better. The only things I miss are: 1. No date the article was posted. 2. No author of the article. These would be nice small tweaks. Thank you.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386