Read artificial intelligence and embedded digital image reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all artificial intelligence and embedded digital image reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    This is verey convenience. I always use it for posting into msg app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    Nice sketching application i use regular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    Amazing ^^

    0  


    Add your opinion on artificial intelligence and embedded digital image or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    Photo to sketch is my small joyfulness everyday...such an interesting application using AI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    Awesome! Its very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    This application is great. I had a lot of fun when I used Photo to Sketch. Thank a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    Photo to sketch application is an perfect application I like it awesome app amazing work superb app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    Amazing app, the effect is outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    Photo to sketch...is Awesome and unbelievable App in playstore .. I Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    It's fun, you can easily transform any photo into sketch, really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image to Sketch - Artificial Intelligence [App]  2021-3-23 13:30

    Impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Our Own Image: Savior or Destroyer? The History and Future of Artificial Intelligence []  2020-12-18 20:29

    George Zarkadakis provides insights into the very relevant field of Artificial Intelligence in the 21st Century through a wide-ranging set of lenses including physics, chemistry, biology, engineering, robotics, mathematics, neuroscience, computing technologies, philosophy, and globe history. This book is an perfect selection for anyone interested in understanding the comprehensive set of factors that have led to the AI revolution we are experiencing today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Our Own Image: Savior or Destroyer? The History and Future of Artificial Intelligence []  2020-12-18 20:29

    AI experts may search this book rather shallow. AI inexperts will search a lot of references to poorly or undescribed topics. So, what is the target audience for this book?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Our Own Image: Savior or Destroyer? The History and Future of Artificial Intelligence []  2020-12-18 20:29

    Thoroughly enjoyed this book. If you’re an “ai expert” per the prior review looking for depth and insight on neural networks and the like this book isn’t for you. However if you are an innovation expert or ai enthusiast looking to better understand the anthropological roots driving the potentiality of artificial intelligence in a non technical method then you can’t go wrong with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Our Own Image: Savior or Destroyer? The History and Future of Artificial Intelligence []  2020-12-18 20:29

    This book considers AI from a special perspective while weaving it through the context of the human condition. Will not teach you hard science, but will leave you with a fresh lens with which to view current dynamics around AI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Our Own Image: Savior or Destroyer? The History and Future of Artificial Intelligence []  2020-12-18 20:29

    Author spends too much time discussing mankind's philosophical motivations for creating A.I. The question "Why do humans wish to develop AI?" shouldn't take hours to discuss. I initially thought that these philosophical ramblings were just an extended intro to the subject of A.I. So I kept listening to this book for hours, anticipating that the opinionated philosophical claims and tangentially similar scientific discussions (i.e evolution) would finally come to a halt, but it didn't... even after 4+ hours of listening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Our Own Image: Savior or Destroyer? The History and Future of Artificial Intelligence []  2020-12-18 20:29

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Our Own Image: Savior or Destroyer? The History and Future of Artificial Intelligence []  2020-12-18 20:29

    The following is a review of the edition of this work published in England. This was published in the United Kingdom approximately one year before being published in the e author of this book has a PhD in Artificial Intelligence, has business experience in the field and, most importantly, is a very amazing writer (despite the fact that his native language is not English). Hence one would expect that the book would serve as decent introduction to the field for the layman. This expectation was met in the e author spends considerable time integrating literature, philosophy and language in his book and to very amazing effect. This makes the book very readable to the layman as well as providing some perspective, in terms of human history, to the development of artificial intelligence and how it may/may not interface with humanity as well as to how it has and can develop in terms of human history. This makes the book very interesting per se. It makes the street taken very education and thought provoking. This alone, in this reviewer’s opinion, makes it worth reading.With respect to discussion of the actual science directly impacting the field the book is also amazing albeit the level of technical discussion is not very amazing (after all, this book was written for a lay readership). Those with degrees in computer science would obtain small out of this portion of the book. Plus, the book suffers from a lot of of the limitations epitomizing current discussions and yses of the field. For example, the book follows much of the already existing literature in that it yzes the development of artificial intelligence along the lines of human neurology and language development. It is as if artificial intelligence, if it ever develops, will develop along parallel evolutionary lines following the developmental path of human neurological system and human e book also examines how far current programming, regardless of computation ability, limits the ability of computers to become self-conscious. The author points out that logic (along the lines of Boolean and symbolic logic), no matter how much computational power it is combined with, cannot permit the development of self-consciousness. He follows the reasoning place forth by the eminent British mathematician Dr. Roger Penrose (as place forth in his book “The Emperor’s Fresh Mind: Concerning Computers, Minds, and the Laws of Physics”). Hence he, like Dr. Penrose, disparages the hypothesis posited by a lot of (i.e., the eminent cyberneticist Ray Kurzweil [head of Google’s artificial intelligence division] in his “The Singularity is Near”) that exponentially expanding computational power, per se, will lead to computer self-consciousness that will threaten human Dr. Zarkadakis’ opinion it is not the development of computer self-consciousness that will threaten humanity but the development of unbelievable algorithms, all knowing, that will eliminate human’s fallibility and all that it entails. In the conclusion of his book he writes [pp. 316-17 of British edition]:“The capacity for error characterizes the human condition and informs our most cherished moral values, including charity and caring for others ‘less fortunate’ than ourselves. Yet, once we have the technology to support us to create the best decisions most of the time, there will be no excuse for anyone failing. There will be no ‘less fortunate’ others, because possibility will be virtually obliterated by an smart algorithm… Artificial intelligence has the potential to create everyone reach perfection in in their private lives, by always choosing the right partner, profession, job – everything. Hard choices will become less hard. The unquantifiable that defines our moral lives will be quantified, because having the technological means to achieve maximum utility from our decisions will prove too amazing a temptation to ignore. Unchallenged by moral dilemmas, secure in the knowledge that we can do no wrong, we will be in danger of losing the most precious part of our humanity: our humility.”It would be the loss of this humility that will lead mankind to making an even bigger mistake. Dr. Zarkadakis continues:“What a historical irony it would be if the smart machines we made to be like us end up transforming us to become like them. Should this happen, humanity will search itself facing a daunting decision. Present-day post-humanism will have morphed into trans-humanism, the condition whereby humans adopt the elements, functions and characteristics of machines. Given the success of AI in nanoscale computing devises embedded almost everywhere, there will be a lot of who will aspire to become one with the machines and to integrate themselves with them… they will push society to make the next generation of truly conscious machines, a fresh cybernetic species that would be more than human [and hence supercede humanity]”A very interesting hypothesis. However, one with a very serious problem. That is, is it really possible to predict and yze all situations (or nearly all) to the point where we can select our excellent profession, mate, etc.? Think of how a lot of totally random factors (hence making excellent or near excellent prediction impossible) go into the eventual determination of these. Would any algorithm be able to do this perfectly (or nearly so)?Dr. Zarkadakis utterly ignores other more mundane factors that may lead artificial intelligence and computers to annihilate humanity. A leading cyberneticist (unfortunately this reviewer does not remember his name) recently pointed out that a computer programmed to maximize the production of paper clips may set off a chain of happenings that may lead to that goal, in one method or another leading to the destruction of humanity. What about a computer program being made with the goal of insuring a nation’s nuclear lead is maintained? Could this not lead to the inadvertent destruction of all humanity also? It may the only method to maintain this lead would be the annihilation of all competitors and potential competitors. Hence it may be the computer’s extreme logic (albeit in a very narrow sense) and its lack of humanity’s rather “limited” perspective that may lead to humanity’s destruction instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Our Own Image: Savior or Destroyer? The History and Future of Artificial Intelligence []  2020-12-18 20:29

    This is by far the best book I've read on Artificial Intelligence. I originally borrowed it from my library, but after finishing it I had to buy the hard back to hold this book forever! He goes very in depth into the subjects and disciplines that lead to AI. I would recommend this book to anyone who has an interest in AI and desires to know more about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence: Robotics and Machine Evolution (Megatech) []  2020-7-2 19:23

    My 9 year old could not place this book down! Full of interesting images and drawings, it teaches children about current research in artificial intelligence (e.g., neural nets) and robotics. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence: Robotics and Machine Evolution (Megatech) []  2020-7-2 19:23

    This book presents an exciting and challenging introduction to artificial intelligence and robotics for young people (probably ages 8-12). Jefferis describes a lot of aspects of artificial intelligence, from the history of the field, to how computers work, robot sensors, gaming, neural networks, robot companions, and robot ethics. Each subject gets a 2-page spread, with at least as much zone devoted to pictures as text. The text itself is clear and understandable, yet it doesn't come across as being dumbed down for kids. At the end of the book is an AI historical timeline, a glossary, and an index.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence 2 []  2020-1-18 22:40

    This is a brilliant collection of the most impressive electronic melody of the 90s. All the contributions are of a high standard, but my favorites contain Link's evocative "Arcadian," B12's solemn "Scriptures," Autechre's really weird and innovative "Chatter," (along with "Eutow," this is my alltime fave Autechre composition) Beaumont Hannant's bubbling, burbling & hypnotic "Utuba," Richard H Kirk's plinking, plonking, swaying "Reality Net" and Seefeel's chiming & echoing "Spangle," which reminds me a bit of Popol Vuh's "Nosferatu." These are some of the strangest sounds I've ever heard, powerful, varied and innovative. I prefer listening to this album in one go because of the variety, whilst I would never listen to an entire Autechre album, for instance. It should appeal to lovers of electronic melody from both the techno to the classical avant garde side of the spectrum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence 2 []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Not as awe-inspiring as Volume 1, this is nonetheless another amazing compilation in the Artificial Intelligence starts off a small inconsistently, Tag Franklin's track is somewhat techno by numbers, but as the compilation goes on, the quality improves. It's usually the other method around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    The android game in its self is amazing all around my issue is the glitches from time to time such as the android game freezing and I don't know if it happened to anyone else but while I was making my deck the came just started to flash repeatedly and after being minimized the android game just sat on a black screen if this could be fixed it is probably my favorite CCG other than Yo-Gi-Oh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Seems like an interesting game. But it never loads up the next screen and I'm usually left looking at a black screen until I manually leave the game, just to obtain back to the same black screen. And I've only seen maybe 10 dialogs of the introduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    It's quite hard to enter the android game or begin one of the menu. It seems the clicking system doesn't apply that well even when I already clicking everywhere in the screen but it didn't respond. Please fix this mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    I have done installed the game, but when I wish to start, there is a notice dialog "data retrieval failed." Why did it happen to me? Could you fix this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Only 1 star until they resolve. Received direct promotion material with deck codes, none of which work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Won't load and keeps saying data retrieval failed, I even tried redownloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Sucks. Wasted too much time on guides that cant be skipped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    this thing thirsts for your battery juice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    every min or two data retrieve failed android game needs very quick connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Wow this is so addicting! I like this android game so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Frst and it is going to be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    This android game is nice. From the starting screen of this application to the gameplay, it sure does give me a feeling of simply "WOW". Although everything about this android game give me a "WOW" factor, the mechanics of this android game is confusing for me and there a lot of mechanics to learn. Not really a fan of card-type of android game but to anyone who like card-type of game, please do give this a try. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    First thing, i will stuck on screen if i test to press setting button while you on tutorial. I just wish to set things properly before play the game. Hope developers fix this, thank you. (Will edit this review after play a bit more)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Stuck on a white screen for a long time. After a few minute it shows data retreival failed. I have played the original ver of this android game and no such issue was there..i hope you'll fix the issue soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    This android game is a lot of fun, it'd be amazing if it weren't for the random android game freezes at the beginning of matches that force you to forfeit cause itll freeze every time you go back in. Other than that its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    I can't even play what await me every time is black screen and if you test to go in setting it will freeze the android game really uplayable please do a hotfix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    EZ to learn and every match is very exciting 'cuz of the background melody of your AI. Even at the begin of the android game when u hear the opening song MAAAAAAN that feels so amazing and u feel pumped up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    The guide takes too long and it forces you to play ranked matches BEFORE you obtain a possibility to edit your own deck. Needs an option to skip those parts until you have a true deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    I just download it today when I begin it it's just white screen and say data retrieval

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Cannot transfer data. So that's it. My acc turn to dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence OS [App]  2018-6-29 13:7

    Interesting....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence OS [App]  2018-6-29 13:7

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare []  2020-1-21 21:13

    Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare is a amazing book that I often see when I find on Google. Well, on impulse I picked it up and found a lot of subjects resembling my current study material. Wait a minute, the subjects covered on huge giants in healthcare caught my attention. I am an Apple fan, and the chapter Apple & Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare (though he has mentioned other huge corporations like Google and IBM) was a delight to me. It gave me run through the Apple Watch series 4, Apple Health App, Carekit (SDK). I got my share of knowledge from the book. A book opened with the purpose of gaining knowledge is fulfilled for me. Now it is your turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare []  2020-1-21 21:13

    Had my graduate students read this and they reviewed it poorly. Didn’t feel it covered the problems well and wasn’t very interesting to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence 2 []  2020-1-18 22:40

    The second Artificial Intelligence compilation is much less historically necessary than the first. This final installment in the Artificial Intelligence series came out in 1994. By then, all of Warp's most necessary artists had already become famous. The key figures from the first Artificial Intelligence album had all released one or two full-length albums. Electronica in general had received much more attention. So this album wasn't as significant. Even the title shows it. Now Warp isn't trying to make another fresh sound, it's just showing "more" of the one it made earlier.But even though volume eight isn't as historically necessary as volume one, it's a lot more fun to listen to. For one thing, almost all of the songs here have an upbeat, optimistic feel. There's less self-important brooding. It helps that the production is much better here. The percussion sounds much stronger. The keyboards don't sound so claustrophobic anymore. The album as a whole includes much less ere's also much more dozens in the line-up. Warp doesn't have so much to prove now, and it can afford to recruit more fresh artists, so its most popular names don't dominate this album as much as the first one. Aphex Twin and Richie Hawtin are completely absent. Autechre, B12 and Speedy J now only contribute one song each, instead of two. I don't really have anything versus them, but they have a very specific, recognizable style. In such a compilation, it's amazing to contain something various here and there. And there's a fresh huge name, too - Global Communication shows up under the name might be expected, Autechre's contribution is the most dissonant track on the album. "Chatter" displays the typical Autechre sound, a cold and mechanical layering of percussion and keyboard effects. The main issue with it is that it's so long. It takes two mins of synthesized chirping bird noises to obtain to the beginning of the tually, length is the main issue with the whole album. It's much longer than the first Artificial Intelligence compilation, although it also features just ten songs. But even though the songs are longer, they don't have that much more detail. They're still built on easy melodies. Often, the drums are supplemented only by drawn-out single notes.But the production really is better than before, and makes this items a lot more listenable. For instance, Tag Franklin's "Release To The System" has a easy build-up of drums and those one-note keyboard waves. But the production makes those keyboards sound very pleasant and relaxing. And then, a woman's voice begins to repeat, "Beautiful...so beautiful. Strange...so strange," and it's even kind of affecting. Attractive and strange: that's how electronica is supposed to sound, right?Speedy J's "Symmetry" isn't far removed from "Fill 3" on the first compilation. It's also a soft track that emphasizes beautiful keyboards instead of drums. But now, instead of just whooshing over and over, the keyboard sounds oscillate, and shimmer, and babble quietly. Similarly, "Scriptures" follows the usual B12 sound. The rhythms and musical phrases could have come from any track on the band's first album. But now the drums are sharper, the melodies are more full-bodied."Arcadian" by Global Communication is very danceable, which can't be said about anything on the first Artificial Intelligence album. It has a prominent, energetic house beat, with very beautiful minimal keyboard phrases dispersed throughout. The powerful clatter of the drums makes a nice contrast with the soft keyboards. It's invigorating, but at the same time slightly melancholy. Electronic melody can be very amazing at creating this kind of feeling.But the best track is "Parasight," by Black Dog (masquerading as Balil). Unlike their contribution to the first album, it has a very clean sound. The beat has a satisfying thump and doesn't grate or hiss. On top of it, they add droning, swirling layers of keyboards. The track has the vaguely Oriental sound that the band tried to use on their latest album Spanners, but actually it's much more detailed and engaging than anything from that album. And it's more driving and danceable than just about anything they ever wrote. If you like this band, then you definitely need to buy this album, because "Parasight" isn't available anywhere else. Black Dog's albums are all out of print now anyway, but still it doesn't appear on any of them.Of course, Warp's pretensions are even greater on this album than on the first one. Back then, they at least allow their artists create a case for themselves. But this album doesn't have any liner notes aside from an unbelievably pompous essay. Here's an excerpt: "The electronic listening melody of the Nineties is a prime example of an art form derived from and stimulated by countless influences. Partisan yses of this melody claim a baffling dozens of prime sources (Detroit techno, Fresh York electro and Chicago acid, Eno and Bowie, Cage and Reich, Gary Numan and Tangerine Dream) but this is beside the point. To claim ascendancy of one source over another is to deny the labyrinthine entwinements of culture: rooted in political history and the development of science and technology, yet tilting at the boundaries of society and language." To place it mildly, this is meaningless. Warp's techno was much less futuristic and avant-garde than it wanted to be, and the "baffling dozens of prime sources" is actually not really all that diverse. If you listen to a lot of of the early Warp albums without reading all this hyperbolic, verbose praise, they'll sound more dated than some of their more mainstream contemporaries.And in fact, this album isn't a deathless musical masterpiece either. But almost all of the songs on it at least sound pleasant while they're playing. About half of them are memorable beyond that. And, of course, there's one amazing rarity. So, if you like any of Warp's music, this album is a worthy supplement for your diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    If i can i would give it 0 star...good phone,good connection around 17-24 mb per sec,aloooot of zone and yeah it dissapoint me with this black screen prank 😊...jump into the android game and when i draw those cards package boom its kick me out and when i begin it back suddenly its became a quiz android game but i dont mind it then when the waifu ask me what i do in free time then the screen stay black as my mom's soul for about 1 hour..im a patient human being but wasting my 1 hour time,battery and my life? Nahhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Stuck on a blank white screen and will probably have to uninstall. Shame because the graphics looked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    High quality card android game in the palm of your hands. The only problem is the loading, it takes a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    I dont if this is a bug or something but its taking so long to load i just got downloaded this android game so can you tell my why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Primary hearthstone card android game with horrid ui. Loading Screens for days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Wow im excited about this android game it's been too long I'm waiting for English ver out and today it's finally out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Doesn't begin just a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Very slow load screens and random crashes create it unplayable for me . When it does work it looks like a fun card android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Loading times too long. gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Waiting paid off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    After the AI about something that she will show/tell you, the screen will just stay in its blank state. I can't rate it with stars if that's the case, and also, I know this is a amazing game. But I will rate this with 5 stars atleast. Please create haste in resolving the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Stop giving a newly released android game poor rating. Bugs /errors are expected in the beginning. Android game them time to gather data & modernize the game. Also this a attractive featured package card game. It reminds me of Duel Masters (Yes I'm old). So far there's dozens of cards available from the start. Can be overwhelming but the AI feature will support you out alot. Also aquiring legendary through break- down(disenchanting) isn't that expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Tried opening the android game as I finished installing it. But it says Data Retrieval Failed. Why? I unstall and install it too, but same thing keeps happening. I give up on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    This is a beautiful fun android game so far and the only reason I'm not giving it five stars is because within the first three android games i got an error and had problem logging back into the android game since it kept saying I had to go back to the title screen and contact them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Android game has method too much loading. Even when you flip through your collection, there is a 2 sec load time per page. Don't obtain me started with the tutorial....1 hour gone. So much unnecessary animation just makes thr android game slow and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Okay..this review is not about gameplay..because i cant even play..during tutorial..the android game stuck on white screen after the 2nd deck(?) open..close the application and test again..the android game continue without im knowing what i obtain for next deck(?) (The 3rd until 10th)..after respond some personality question..the android game stuck again..this time in black screen..going to wait until the problem solve..sorry cant rate the video test because havent played yet..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Very very poor ranking matchup.. lvl 10 versus lvl 25.. lvl 12 versus lvl 30.. is that even fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    The AI is a joke. It keeps giving me poor tip and I have to ignore it completely. And then I thought maybe it can at least support me build a deck, nope it keeps adding 3 copies of high cost creature cards (level 7/8/9) into my deck. This is artificial stupidity not intelligence, that's it I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Absolutely wonderful card game. It's so amazing to have an AI to either support or give you advice. Amazing job Bandai!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enterprise Artificial Intelligence Transformation []  2020-12-19 20:24

    Enterprises which are digitized with services built about data and digital info (tech, finance, media etc) has created the most progress in AI, however putting AI to work at scale remains a work in progress for most of is book is a definitive consolidated tutorial about every facet which are needed to build and scale AI in an enterprise. The book shows the example of business cases, building organization strategy, capabilities and structure, designing and building the technology platform to help the data, model management, process and operations and how to ensure everything works r me, this book gave me a amazing foundation and structure to think about everything that needs to be place in put to for an Enterprise AI services to scale, be more agile, give ability to experiment, adapt and obtain value out is book is rigorous, compressed and has the right level of info across for anyone who is interested in understanding or building AI enabled enterprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence OS [App]  2018-6-29 13:7

    Just a stupid video application with three videos of a guy drawing on a whiteboard while explaining what artificial intelligence is. Not even worth the free, just obtain yourube or whatever and watch vids on AI there. James Stevens seems fake to me btw (the only other review of this application rn, which has 2 downloads as of me)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare []  2020-1-21 21:13

    It appeared that the printing had been done at the wrong angle, which resulted in some of the text being chop off. This was a beautiful minor problem though, and I've only come across it in a couple locations throughout my reading. Overall, it is still worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence 2 []  2020-1-18 22:40

    This 1994 release represents a style of electronic melody that is all too rare today, in 1999: an amalgam of techno and trance that is at once original, creative, and melodic. Today, the gulf between trance and techno has widened, as the latter has become increasingly obscure, reptitive, and "different for its own sake," while the former has veered toward a style of "eurotrance" that is too often cheesy, rather than artistic. But this cd incorporates tracks released on the Warp label that still can be listened to again and again without their becoming stale or tiresome. It's terrific stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence 2 []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Dear AI fans, I just wish to tell you that there's a mistake in my review below. The song taken from B12's album is called "Scriptures", not "Link". Here's the complete track list:1. Tag Franklin-"Release to the system", 2. Higher Intelligence Agency-"Selinite", 3. Link-"Arcadian", 4. B12-"Scriptures", 5. Autechre-"Chatter", 6. Speedy J-"Symmetry", 7. Beaumont Hannant-"Utuba", 8. Richard H. Kirk-"Reality net", 9. Balil-"Parasight", 10. Seefeel-"Spangle". Also available now: My review of "Artificial Intelligence I".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence 2 []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Artificial Intelligence II is a CD of worth. It allows the listener to experience whatever they need to without distraction. It opens your mind and takes you on an awesome journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Okay first of all this is fricking awesome. My first two matches created so fricking excited 'cause I thought I was about to lose especially at the 2nd match, I only had 1 life left. It's fun, it's exciting, totally amazing with special cards and forces. The cons are first as they all say is the loading, needs a bit adjustment. 2nd I hate the fact that others can challenge you even though you're not the one doing the controls. It's just that it feels unrealistic and a bit like it's not face to face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Pre-registered and I don't regret it. Unbelievable game.. amazing characters and graphics.. a very useful and special AI help feature.. and a concise tutorial.. Amazing all around for first impressions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Why is it so lag it's always loading even though I have a quick internet connection "sigh". Any fast fix for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    It's amazing that you create a android game for an anime it brings exciting madness and gambling addiction just like you did in the anime you try players madness for gamble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    I love the video test and the graphics the waifus and husbandos are lit, fresh android games makes me excited to learn fresh things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    I obtain a black screen nothing loads up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    I played the android game before when it was released in Japan through an apk and I loved it. The developers did an awesome job with the gatcha system and the animation. The art is phenomenal. Can't remember what I called myself in the android game the latest time I'm played but it doesn't matter. Thank you for releasing this android game in my language. Edit: I just remembered I went by the username Yantear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Was waiting for this since forever but I can't seem to obtain past the "now loading" screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    I was waiting for this android game so much now it has come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Its finally out!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Fun Really like it. Only issue is that some of the text was not translated well... Also the ability to swap english and Japanese voice actors would be nice but I can go without.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    This android game just came out and doesn't seem to have a lot of glitches. 😀 Everything about this android game is amazing! From the distinctive AI system to the special card mechanics! I've played a lot of online card android games and this is definitely my favorite one! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    This android games graphic and play cards it's awesome, but when 3 War connection loss...why... 😭(p/s sorry my English bad)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Android game is fun and balance (from the few rank matches I played). Both AI design and card artwork illustration is really great! The video test kinda plays like a mix of Duel Master/ Magic and War Spirits, which to fine to me since I love the method those TGC play. Please hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    The android game is amazing I've tried the beta hope that it will be friendly to f2p players the only problem I have is the constant freezes and crashes when playing the android game occurs I have a high-end phone so I don't think my phone is the issue I'll be glad to help the android game if you can ensure smooth gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    At first time i launched the android game i'm so impressive that other guide came out but after answering the questions that A.I givin' i suddenly getting stucked in black screen then after reinstalling the android game i got stuck in white screen.....PLEASE FIX IT SO I CAN PLAY THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    Its Very Amazing android game the graphic very cool create me happy but why this android game loading too much and i cant go back or when i press any button didnt work isnt my phone or this this android game or my wifi😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    By far one of the best card android games I've played on a mobile device, wide dozens of strategies, interesting mechanics and attractive visuals. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    no 60 fps. Uninstalled. (What is with devs who dont place 60 fps in settings? There are phones at 120 fps, and you hold your android games at 30 fps? No one will play this).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence OS [App]  2018-6-29 13:7

    Amazing begin needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare []  2020-1-21 21:13

    Loved the realistic look at the danger but also positive vision presented for the possible future of AI in harmony with humanity and life in general. Should be needed reading for anyone involved in making policy now ... and for the next gen, this book should be in every reading list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare []  2020-1-21 21:13

    An awesome book to read. So much is event in the healthcare industry and I did not know anything before reading this book! Thank you amazon! I would recommend it to everybody - health is the largest priority for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence 2 []  2020-1-18 22:40

    This is a amazing comp, and like at least one reviewer said, even nicer than the first. I'm mainly, however, posting a review to correct the track listing, which appears to be correct but with misleading artist names (looks like actual songwriter names).1. Tag Franklin - Release to the System2. The Higher Intelligence Agency - Selenite3. Link - Arcadian4. B12 - Scriptures5. Autechre - Chatter6. Speedy J - Symmetry7. Beaumont Hannant - Utuba8. Richard H. Kirk - Reality Net9. Balil - Parasight10. Seefeel - Spangle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONZARD- Artificial Card Intelligence [App]  2020-6-5 13:23

    I played the beta and really enjoyed the method the android game is played. The only thing i can't judge yet is if the android game will be free to play friendly as beta players had access to all currently released cards at the time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386