Read asc evaluator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all asc evaluator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASC Evaluator [App]  2019-7-14 13:7

    can't begin on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASC Evaluator [App]  2019-7-14 13:7

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    My phone is "motorola one power" and it doesnt help "60 fps" on any resolution. disappointed

    0  


    Add your opinion on asc evaluator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Do you support, or is going to help DJI osmo mobile 3? And does the application have externac mic support? Please help. This application is really useful, bdw, before buying the Filmic pro. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Must-try application for anyone considering investing in movie software with a non flagship phone. Nice to know my Pixel 3a can hold up until the huge dogs are out. A amazing tool that instantly lets you know what your device is capable of, without any tinkering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    This app just saved me the disappointment of spending $15 on Filmic Pro for my Note 9. It's disappointing that Samsung doesn't begin their camera SDK to let for more features in Filmic Pro. I would recommend anyone to run this application before deciding to buy Filmic Pro for their Android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    nice app! I have a huawei p20 pro. this phone s****t. Which intelligent phone I have to buy to create sure all filmic pro option supported? I have gimbal , 1.33 lens etc..than I realised my phone not amazing for movie making at all. please support me out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Basically an FAQ in application form. It would be nice to try drive the actual app. Instead this application is really just a "brochure" for the paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Can I movie at 25fps on a Samsung s9+ with Filmic Pro? I'd like to use this on a PAL project, but 30fps stutters when combined with professionally shot footage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Not a trial just a list of features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Does not provide 60fps help to Samsung note 8 devices (I own an Exynos powered one, not snapdragon)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Would actually like to have a working demo ver before spending the cash on this app. how about it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Baaaaaaaad application dont download it scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    When will the application be compatible with osmo 3?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Don't trust this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Application Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    My main purpose of this application was to shoot on the gimble at 4K 60fps, because for some reason the dji software limits to 30fps at that resolution. I can use the stock camera to shoot at 60fps, but then I don't obtain the osmo control. Why isn't the S9+ (Snapdragon) listed as shooting 4K 60fps?? See this is the issue with Android device :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Why no 60fps on OnePlus 6?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    My phone (Oneplus 6) supports 4K at 60fps, but the application reports that it supports 30fps. I'll wait for the an updated ver that is optimized for my device then. Actually you should also release an evaluation edition that records 15 seconds, so I would buy the full ver with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Does what it says. Just no need to hold once i scanned my phone. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jimmy Case Evaluator [App]  2021-1-22 21:39

    This application was such a large help. Thank you Morgan & Morgan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    I am in doubt about the functionality of this app, I have a Galaxy S8 and a Moto G6 and got a Zhyiun Smooth 4. I know the application works on S8, but I have my doubts about its functionality with G6 because the application says it works in 4k which is not true. Does Filmic work on the Motorola G6?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    The application lies. If your device isn't on their list of 10 officially supported devices... IT WILL NOT WORK. they do everything they can to create it appear to function but it's all just a rouge to confuse you out of $15 with the first 48 hours Incompatibility of any kind will be met with.. "it's the phone makers fault or the microphone makers fault" It's your fault filmic pro because you tell people it works when it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Says my Galaxy Note 5 will perform fine with all functions. 4K supported at 30 frames. Well I downloaded the full application and 4K does not really work at all. Drops frames on any 4k setting and phone overheats drains battery. Native camera works just fine at 4K but with no manual controls of course. You should just let people to download the full application for evaluation for a few days or watermarks or something cuz this doesn't really work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Since no trial or lite ver is available for FiLMiC Pro this application is unbelievable in it shows what your able to use. I love that it also shows the max FPS for all resolutions. For anyone wondering - This application checks your devices capabilities so you can create an informed choice. 🌞Five Stars🌞 And, Two suns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    amazing (he said sarcastically). I was hoping to be able to actually test the application to obtain a feel of it before splashing out nigh on £12. I shan't bother now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Hi.. I hear a lot of complaints from users that your price plan not being clear.. can you please give me the full breakdown of your price plan for Filmic Pro application if i wish to use all of the features? thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Amazing app, it'll present you what are supported modes or compatible to your Smartphone, I didn't expec/realise that 4K is supported to my phone. Sadly, still can't afford yet but soon it will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Guys what's happening? On my Huawei p20 the application asks for permission and then just crashes! Before Android device Pie modernize it worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    A very useful application to see what you device can do before spending the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    App does not present [email protected] as supported at HTC U12+. May be root will help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Can't shoot 60fps on poco f1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Does what is says. Very clear app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    crashes on p20 android device pie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    P30 pro 4k not supported?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Ideal for deciding on whether to commit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Changed phone and using this discovered I can now use the App. This highlights the one huge disadvantage for developers of Android device Apps having to deal with various Manufacturers that won't /don't give third party developers access to features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    It'd be better If it was cheaper. ₹990 is method too high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    The application tells me my Note 8 can only shoot at 30fps at 1080p when it will in fact shoot at 60fps at 1080p... How are customers expected to fork out $20 for filmic pro if the application designed to inform us if our phone is compatible with the app, can't even obtain the one job it has to do right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Does what it says, I guess. On Note 8 the application tells me that my max frame rate is 30 at 4k, but doesn't tell me what other frame rates are available. I'm looking for an application that shoots 24fps but who knows if this is the one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    I was wondering, why can't cinema profile be enabled on my phone. I am using a Snapdragon 845 equipped device, that I am sure able to handle anything. Xiaomi Mi Mix 2s. Please add cinatographer kit for this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    The evaluator can create it appear that all functions are supported. But soon you buy the app, you'd realize that there are features grayed out. Amazing example is help to movie at 24fps. Give a trial or lite application instead. Not this one that doesnt present all support, or at least not in an accurate method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Guys...guys guys...sigh...this application is to see in what ways your phone is compatible with their $15 app... It's not saying your phone CANT shoot 4k at 60 fps or insert any other thing you guys are talking about its saying that THEIR application isn't compatible enough with your phone to shoot 4k at 60 fps or vice versa. So if you don't obtain all the check marks you have a phone that won't work with the app. All you One Note 5t people...its blank because the main application isn't compatible. Read the description of the application before slamming together your negative review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    I am confused, I am using Samsung galaxy s9+ and I dont see easy 60fps after I evaluated, even though 240fps available. I am glad that this application can present what it cant yet do. Will buy the application right away if I can have 60fps available. Love the idea. Will be waiting for updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Amazing to see what to expect. My huge strong Note8 only supports 30fps on 4K,3K and 1080p. Only 720p goes up to 120fps. The default camera can do much better than this. No 1080p at 60fps when Samsung Note 8 can do it by default.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Amazing stuff. It seems that the rear camera on my phone is very versatile in terms of what it can do, assuming I obtain Filmic Pro, which I now plan on doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Amazing Application to support you identify what will and won't be supported on your device when using Filmic Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Helpful application to examine your phone's compatibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    the application does what it says, the negative review is because this company never responds to anyone's comments or concerns in these reviews. there are a lot of people asking a lot of questions that the company could answer to which would support this whole thread be more useful but they don't bother. makes me concerned about forking out $15 for their software

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Easy to use and evaluate features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Amazing to try before buying the full application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Pointless app. Just watch the YouTube videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    So my Redmi Note 7 can record 4k 30fps with filmic pro? You Child Me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    I'd like to see help for the Freevision Vilta-M with Samsung Galaxy phones. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    well this is useless, just shuts (p20)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Immediately exits on Huawei P20Pro A9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Gran aplicación, se agradece poder comprobar primero que va a soportar tu móvil y luego ya comprar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    What's the problem with the evaluator application showing my OnePlus 6 can only record 4k at 30 fps? It natively supports 4k 60p.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    I have one plus 5t and it doesn't present any options!! It's all blank!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Does what it says. Not a misleading application at all. Simply tells you what features are available in the Filmic Pro application on your device before having to drop $15.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlphaFace - Face Evaluator [App]  2018-8-12 21:9

    Artificial intelligence that amazes me. This application is better than Anaface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    So is there is no method to evaluate the actual app. Am I supposed to just buy the application and hope I search it suitable but if not then just accept I've bought something blind which isn't suitable. Surely you must be able to provide a view only demo. I've seen posts saying you pay for application but not all advertised features are included and you have to pay more to obtain them. Why dont you let people to to test a demo first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Not very accurate. I have the Note 9 and my devices help [email protected] (Ultra HD @ 60), but the application says it only supports up to [email protected] Seems to be a amazing application for people who love shooting video. It has some serious settings that are useful and clearly presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    I bought the main app, because of 2 reasons. 1.Ryan Connolly from Movie Riot 2. The evaluator said that I could go upto 60 fps 1080p on my Huawei p30 lite. Everything else works i.e, the iso, the shutter speed. I don't remember seeing an aperture button but that could be my bad. But the one thing I know for sure is that the frame rate was locked on 30 fps and I couldn't change it no matter what I tried to do. Please fix this. Other than this issue, your application is really amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    it is amazing to see such an evaluator application before buying the true application since it has a quite hefty price tag. but I think I'm missing something, the evaluation to read 24fps video recording capability. It is not stated in the app, but does it mean that my phone supports it? I'm currently using Moto G5s Plus, and soon I'm gonna exchange it with Huawei P30 / Asus Zenfone 6. Please I need the devs respond about this situation before buying the true app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    i love it! This is definitely the BEST application EVER to determine the functionality of FilMiC application on your smsrtphone! Never before has it been possible to simply begin an application and obtain a list of FilMiC supported features for your phone. Absolitely MAGNIFICENT!!! If it just shuts down on you then your phone isn't capable of running the app! Obtain over it, Huawei numskulls!! Obtain a true phone!! LOL!! ROTFLMFAO!!!! I wish the magnificence of this try application to be known to all!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Missing info on one camera... either the full application doesn't help all of the cameras or this evaluator just doesn't mention it. (S10+) UPDATE: As you can see, the developer has responded and I have added a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Shows incorrect data for Huawei P20 Pro regarding the resolution of the video. In the Resolution section: 2K and 4K are not marked as supported standards, although they are supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    I have OnePlus 6T which supports 60fps @1080 and 4K, 120fps @ 720p. But filmic pro does not help those modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Only shows max 30FPS, even though it's 60 on my S9+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Gives amazing info based on your phone but some of it is limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    this is just fake my poco records 60fps 4k it shows it only supports 30 fps 4k my phone records 960fps 720p it shows 30 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    My oneplus 6t got 720p on 30fps :D That is what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    It's not a true evaluation it's just a load of text screens . complete bait and switch and they expect you to buy the software to evaluate it. Bunch of morons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    It is a silly joke..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Will Filmic pro work on a Huawei P intelligent 2019 device?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    very nice . l like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    OnePlus 6T Suports 4k 60, but Evaluator Shows 4K 30...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Please bring out double take for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    I don't understand why is the evaluation showing that my OnePlus 5T only has 1080p at 30fps. It supposed to present 60fps since it's the full capability of the phone. I'm I missing something???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    I also have oneplus 5t and it wrongly states camera cannot do [email protected], but it can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Misleading app. This is not a trial of filmic pro. It is just an application the scans your phone's hardware to see what features are compatible. If you wish to test filmic pro it will cost $15.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlphaFace - Face Evaluator [App]  2018-8-12 21:9

    Gives an accurate detailed ysis. Would be better if it offered suggestions on how to improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Not very accurate.. I'm using huge phone Friend 20X which is to huge to fit into Smooth 4 & Mobile 2 gimbal. Yet the this application tells me its compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Amazing idea...shows concern for the consumer...you dont see that much these days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Amazing information before you spent your penny. Any possibility it is going to help osmo mobile 3? I am eagerly waiting for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    I have Samsung S9 and the application says it supports 4K at 60fps. But it actually doesn't! 😂🙈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Hoped to be able to evaluate the application for my S10 before purchase, but it just ends up in a terminal reset loop and never goes anywhere. Not a amazing advert for the full license, if I'm honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    I am here to search out if Filmic will solve the campatibility problem with Roland Go Mixer and Samsung Galaxy S8. In the Roland camcorder app, the audio from the Go Mixer goes out of sync. In the Roland compatibility doentation is shows how to configure the audio in Filmic to work with Go Mixer, but it does not say if it will solve the compatibility issue. I am not about to fork out cash just to try this, unless it's refundable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    ver 6.5.2 keeps crashing on my xiami pocoohone f1. external mic gives an unwanted reverb to the recorded sound. besides, it doesn't hold the selected 48 khz and external mic on a fresh preset.. valume up/down does work as record button. please fix the bugs as soon. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Doesn't tell me if features like face or object tracking will work on my lg x phone with Smooth 4? So am l suppose to do the math with these results to figure it out? or buy the application and then search out? Too poor there is no method to try their pro apk without buying. but now that you say face or object tracking is not an option in your application it is now no longer of any interest. Thanks for letting me know before proceeding further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Amazing that they allow you see your phone's capabilities before you actually buy the app! More developers should begin doing that! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    This is not at all what I was looking for. I required to test the application itself because of problems I have with jerky video but this is only an FAQ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Does not present correct specs for Samsung s10+. Phone supports 4k 60fps but application says it only supports 30fps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    i have oneplus supports 4k 60fps.but filmic pro shows only 30fps on both 4k and 1080p and even on 720p. not good. disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Checked all the features but the actual application says it's NOT compatible with my phone. I don't understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Is a fraud. Even when it reports compatibility with a device is a lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Works with lg g5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    heyyy guys galaxy note 9 snapdragon 😥🤐🤯 any news ? for unblocking 3rd party apps? 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FiLMiC Pro Evaluator [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Perfect thank you.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386