ascik.webcindario.com/index.php?a=profile&u=cassieswear by Zillow: Calculator Reviews & Opinions


Submit ascik.webcindario.com/index.php?a=profile&u=cassieswear by Zillow: Calculator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    I am very annoyed that I have to download this application and give a lot of personal information, camera access, access to my contacts, and other intrusive things just so I could obtain the schedule for the fresh student orientation. Place this info on your website, rather than hassling students with an application and invading their privacy just to obtain necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Only obtain a white screen so I cannot use the chat as requested in other negative reviews. Please work on fixing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Appears to work, unlike the other feedback may suggest. This seems to be the official app. Does not seem to be very well refined, but it works and gave me the orientation schedule.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ascik.webcindario.com/index.php?a=profile&u=cassieswear by Zillow: Calculator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ascik.webcindario.com/index.php?a=profile&u=cassieswear by Zillow: Calculator video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Not an android device friendly app. I need it for orientation today but instead of trying to work with logging in I just gave up lmaoooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Unfortunately this application will not let me to continue past the profile creation section if you select "custum" under gender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Kicked me constantly when setting up my accoumt, poor UI, glitchy as hell. Terrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Doesn't seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Worst application that shows something and proves something else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    #1_ best calculator ever I seen. Good, Thanks to application maker team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    This application is amazing amazing theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Bakwas application pls don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    மிக்க நன்று

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    This is beautiful amazing but doesn't state if this is conventional or fha. It also doesn't consider pmi if you have a down-payment of less than 20% which could be a hundred or more per month depending on loan size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Keeps crashing and keeps saying cannot connect to Zillow for mortgage rates. Everything else on my phone connects to the internet just fine so I know it's not a connection issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    NO WAY TO ENTER DECIMAL POINT You can enter the interest rate with their scroll bar which is not very precise, or for precision (e.g. 4.325) you need to use their keypad. THEIR KEYPAD HAS NO DECIMAL POINT. I uninstalled this app, very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    I used to love it but now I can't obtain current rates anymore. No matter even I format my phone. Really weird. Want I could obtain rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Very accurate calculator! This is amazing for getting a true idea of total costs. It contains taxes and hoa fees as well as affordability calculators to take monthly debts into account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    It was really amazing while looking at investment properties. Too poor it doesn't allow you enter a decimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Nice application but ridiculous range on the Price slider that goes from $30,000 up to $10,000,000. They should create it $30,000 to $2,000,000 so sliding the dot us easier. Lol $10 million....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    This application is great. I'm a true estate broker and I use this application all the time to estimate mortgage payments and compare financing options. I've successfully financed three of my own transactions through a national lender I found using the app. The mortgage rates and terms were unmatched by local lenders. The closing on each deal occurred flawlessly and without any latest min issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Decent application Still needs some refining. It seems a small slow, but hey it is free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    No apparent method to enter down payment in absolute dollars rather than as a percentage of the house price, which is just lazy/careless application development. Not to mention annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Amazing Application This is an simple and accurate mortgage calculator. It takes the guess work of knowing if or if not to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Doesn't work. I used to love this app, now it wony pull up anything waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Does not connect to Zillow for rates anymore. Tried emailing says email is not correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    The application allows only fixed number of years for repayment (30, 20, 15, 10). This makes it mostly useless when trying to figure how what your payment will be when your mortgage transitions from fixed to variable at 7 years, for example. I uninstalled this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Amazing handy calculator Does all the primary calculations very well. But has help only for standard mortgage period types. It could have been better if there was a provision that all the factors could be customized. Then non standard loan types could be used too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    My go-to tool for mortgage planning This tool is very helpful for figuring out mortgages that fit my budget. It's beautiful much on point to what the realtor uses, and I search that it's more sensible to buy than rent. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    A super one stop App!! It finds what I am looking for and brings it to me. Leg work, specs, and zone all done! As a very busy man, I could not have dreamed a better home shopping tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    T won't work just sits there spinning saying can't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    It shuts down every now and again but overall, I love this app. I use it daily to estimate payments and it's very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Won't connect to zillow mortgage. .. after I place in information it just spins. Waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Improve 1 very necessary I would like to see the tax information reflect the total year amount of what the taxation is for Property, City, County, & Schools. I would like to know the expected taxation for 3 years past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Mortgage insurance is not showing on the monthly payment calculator chart. It appears broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Just what I need to figure out how much a house will cost me monthly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    No option to look at VA loan interest rates and affordability so... delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    So convenient. Love how it gives my buyers a perspective of what their monthly payment will be, factoring in taxes, and insurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Simple to use Amazing app. It will be better if u can actually choose a 15 or 20 year mortgage instead of just 30 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Does exactly what I wish except that you should be able to enter the down payment amount or the percentage. Otherwise it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Does not work Does not let to set parameters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Amazing APP. Love 10 to 30 rates you pay 80,000 more for a 30 yrs versus 15 years at 3.6% interest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    This Mortgage calculator is awesome. Decimal is available under symbols like any zone limited app. Results in seconds. 2 Thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Can't obtain shop rates. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Says it cannot connect. I have internet/data, tried uninstalling and reinstalling, still not wokring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Very helpful Simple to use and can calculate costs better than the tool the true estate agent was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Easy, handy and informative! It is the best mortgage apps that I have used so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    There is no put to place the purchase date to calculate my yearly intrest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Amazing application It lets you calculate your mortgage in amazing detail. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    The values for mortgage insurance is method high and several other values are method off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    My needs were very basic, and this met them completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    No results found No matter what I enter, I obtain no results found when I calculate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates review [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Payment and affordability calculators are accurate and work well. It's amazing to be able to see the amortization tables as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Love the application its so interesting and very habit forming to being able to see who of your mates check your profile. In my opinion it does seem to be accurate. Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing app. Its beautiful accurate I believe but I am not 100% sure. I saw some ppl on my list who i didnt know was paying attention like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Generous app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow app.. but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Perfect app and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    spectacular apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wind Chill - Heat Index - Calculator review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    VERY inaccurate calculation of windchil. this application tries to tell me that a wind speed of 3 mph causes a temperature of -19° F, actually WARMS the temp to a -12°F. I DON'T THINK SO! it is actually much colder than that--lower than -32°F. I deleted the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Totally worst .. only loading .. bt no pics captured..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Downloading this application is Waste of internet data usage..just worst app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    This application helped me so much #iamlovingit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Plaese do not close this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    It is fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    It was Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    I leve you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    حلو اوي

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    its better to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    💯💯💯💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Love it ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Nice

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter