ashford inklette loom Reviews & Opinions


Submit ashford inklette loom review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Useless. There is no top menu to navigate this app. I had to run through the intro video and the first guide twice to realize I had no method to obtain to any other guides or patterns. And if I'm wrong and just couldn't figure it out, well, that's a problem, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Just like what happened to others, this application asked me to buy the starter package for almost $6 if i wish to make my own bracelet design. This modus operandi kinda forces someone to buy the starter package since thats the reason we bought the iLoom to start with. Unfortunately after i bought the starter package and with my credit card already been charged, the application still doesn't recognize my purchase and keeps asking me to buy the starter pack. Very disappointing... I will call my credit card company to dispute this charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I love the i-Loom and I love the app, but I'm a small frustrated that the application only allows me to have a limited number of patterns, and some of the patterns that I bought have duplicated, so I'm seeing the same pattern 3 times. There's absolutely no option for deleting the duplicates. I made a fresh user and all those duplicates appeared, so I'm out of options. No fresh patterns until this is fixed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ashford inklette loom or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ashford inklette loom video reviews and related movies:

    See Warping the Ashford Inklette Loom on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing The Inkle Loom on youtube.

     related image

    See Weaving a floral band on an inkle loom, part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Inkle loom how to for beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Warp an Inkle Loom on youtube.

     related image

    See Weave a floral band on an inkle loom, part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to start weaving on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Best Looms 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application is okay if you wish to learn a small about making friendship bracelets. The 'loom" gadget that this application is for is itself beautiful handy. It goes down-hill from there. The code included in the instruction book with the loom for additional patterns can't be recognized by the app. The custom design/pattern creator portion of the application is hidden behind a "starter pack" purchase which does contain 4 more patterns. Buying the starter package gave me the 4 additional patterns, but not the custom creator. Trying to use the predominantly placed "create your own pattern" option causes the application to forget you've purchased the "starter pack" already, and gives you the notice to buy the additional content which conveniently dumps you into the shop where your previously purchased package is now back up for grabs... dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I purchased this to test it out but mainly for the smartphone part to help with making bracelets. I now test to go into the community and such it keeps telling me that it seems I have no internet when I do. I have never seen an update for this app. Also only allowed to earn so a lot of loonies per day? Seems that ever completing 2 bracelets no more loonies are credited to account? Why? I gave emailed and tried contacting someone for numerous issues and never hear back. Live the idea but no help when having a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I was really looking forward to using this application but when I test to make account it keeps saying that I don't have Internet access I've tried it so many times even on my mom's phone and I know we have Internet access but it just doesn't work. This application created me really frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's asked me to purchase the starter package to be able to make my own. I've created this purchase and it's still not working and asking to me to purchase again. This is totally unacceptable! I wish my cash back or for this to actually work the method it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's a amazing application I love making items with the support of this app. But one thing today I bought the starter package and the creator. And the application says I didn't obtain it. It's making me pay again I don't wish to please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This was completely stupid. I clicked the "dont present again" button for the let access to photos, camera, and for some reason my contacts. But it still shows up when I go on. Also, why do I havr to make an account? Its not like I am going to be posting anything like " Look at the bracelet I made!" or like anyone's photos. And lastly, why do I need a contact picture? I would only need that if I were to make multiple pictures, which is stupid because the names would present ip under each one. I could do everything one account. Stupid app. Don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The company that sells these products and upkeeps this application has gone bankrupt and disappeared into the ether. You will obtain no help and based on all the reviews and my own experience your codes won't work. Purchasing the starter package in-app (again) gets a few bracelet patterns but the customizer is not functional and the application keeps telling you you have to purchase it again every time you try. This seems like it was cool once, but nobody is maintaining the application database and it is totally borked. You may obtain some functionality from the few primary default patterns, but nothing approaching the amazing system advertised on the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    As all of the others, bought the starter package and it does not accept that I have bought it, tried waiting 24hrs (just in case it required to register), switching my smartphone on and off again etc. Even emailed the company.....NOTHING. The application itself is good, but don't buy anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application keeps saying that I need an internet connection, even though I have full internet access and my data turned on.... This is ridiculous. I may just return this product if I can't obtain this working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    What's up with this? I bought the starter package so I could use the creator and the patterns are in my library, but when I test to make a pattern it tells me I need to buy the starter pack. Not okay. Wasted $6!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Like a lot of others I bought the starter package so I could use the creator but it still doesn't unlock. DO NOT PURCHASE iLOOM. Based on the number of other complaints I see about this same problem it seems that the company doesn't care and is satisfied to take our cash fraudulently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I have been able to download this application fine, run it, set up my profile, do all the bracelets I want, and all the QR codes worked for me, you have to create sure your camera is in amazing light and the right distance away to use your code. Be patient! My largest pet peeve is the starter package optional purchase, which I did so I wouldn't have to buy the original i-Loom, the one I have is the deluxe package with the measuring tool which doesn't come with the starter package it comes with a code for various patterns. Anyways, I created two bracelet patterns and shared them to community. But when I tried to create another I got an error telling me to erase patterns before making fresh ones. I tried that, and still obtain the error. Don't bother buying the starter package for the creator, unless you're willing to be limited to the first two bracelets you made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    The application taught me a lot of fresh ways to create friendship bracelets and I enjoyed it. I haven't had any issues with the application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    needs to be updated. womt work properly or load easily. take what feels like forever to load. keeps asking to buy starter package to make own bracelts but i have and iy wont allow me all while still asking to purchase yhe starter package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Purchased starter package but unable to use it, i shouldve read the reviews...please REFRAIN FROM PURCHASING ANYTHING!!! $7 gone for nothing!PLEASE REFUND!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Bought the i-loom recently, but the access code it came with isn't getting recognized by the app. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This application is AMAZING I've learned so much on how to create Friendship bracelets even though i don't have the set! I can't wait to present off my creations at school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    At first it's ssoo confusing but once you obtain the hand of it it's ssooo simple and it makes cool bracelets , keyrings, bookmarks and other things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I can not obtain this application on my apple I tried every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I downloaded the application and when I test to connect the response I keep is no internet connection, and I do have internet. So what do I do to resolve this????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I downloaded it in a couple of months ago I dont have the device but just the application the application is amazing but the only had problem with it saying it didnt have internet but I did so I wasn't able to do anything for about 2 months and got frustrated with it but found out to test to erase the application from my library from google and test it again and it work still have everything from my login but please allow me do my own design because I did purchase the starter pack so I should obtain it if not please dont say obtain the starter package....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This application is the hottest garbage ever! It would be better if it actually worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    what a horrible app. made an acc yet can't even obtain past the login screen despite trying on multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Can't scan the code, no back button, utterly useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It's ok but you have to buy the starter package to make your own which is stupid.😶😯😮😓😔😖😥😲😭😢🙁😟😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Can someone please tell me how to end a project After I finish a bracelet it only gives option to save which leaves pattern in "in progress" status

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Can't login anymore. Application says I have no internet access, when I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    This application is great, thanks to it I can easily read any type of schematic pattern and complete them now, it is just so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Its awesome And no glitches But I have 1 question how do you delete a i loom account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I love that you can earn points and unblock fresh patterns so you can design any kind of style bracelet you wish too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    You have to make an account. I just wanted to create a bracelet not create an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I can't make my pattern because of the starter package 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I like it but I couldn't obtain in to the application now for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    I love it I like all the various bracelets you can create !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i-loom review [App]  2019-2-12 13:21

    Very amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I am a fresh weaver in the past six months. While I like and use online sources to learn fresh techniques, there is nothing like a book for continuous reference. The writing is clear and detailed. The pictures present exactly what you need to see clearly. The conversion charts for those of us who started out as knitters are extremely helpful. I expect this to be a "go to" book for learning and inspiration for future projects. If you wish clear direction direction on how to warp, common weaving problems, explanation of terms, how to calculate what you will need for a project and how to create your weaving look professional and interesting this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Concise, cohesive, and packed full of knowledge, this book will obtain you to not only search your rigid heddle loom but also to discover and use it to its fullest. There is a comparison of all looms currently available with pros and cons of each listed. That is just the start. I was blown away to see a chapter on tapestry -let alone all the laces and how to adapt four shaft draw downs. This book will not disappoint you. Just obtain it and begin exploring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    I was gifted a rigid heddle loom. This book helped me obtain over beginner's hurdle. Also shows other type of little looms. Definitely a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Very clearly written and includes so a lot of fresh ideas. Amazing starter book, or ongoing reference. I recommend this book to any Rigid Heddle weaver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Amazing info in this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This is such a amazing book. Really the best I have read on little looms but also a amazing reference book for weaving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This book is intelligent and insightful, and obviously written by a mind that is curious about the "what ifs" of creating. Highly recommend it for people who wish to learn and grow with their weaving. Amazing for beginner to advanced weaver that doesn't wish to be stuck in a rut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    more than I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventive Weaving on a Little Loom: Discover the Full Potential of the Rigid-Heddle Loom, for Beginners and Beyond review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:2

    This is the best book on weaving that I've seen. There are clear explanations and a lot of various types of projects included using various loom widths and heddles. This should be the one book you own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    The high light function is always glitching and it's making it difficult to read and write notes for my class. It's fine on the laptop or computer, but on the Samsung S7 I have, it makes it difficult. Please fox this issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Some folks are having problem with the highlight feature not mapping to their touch location. I think the problem lies with the device orientation. I was encountering the same thing then I changed my device orientation to native landscape and it was mapping properly. Portrait does not work though. Theres another weird problem with page s rolling. It takes 3 attempts to scroll down any page before it stops jumping to the top of the page. It was fine before the latest update. Galaxy 10.1 2014 Edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    The application works ok for simply reading the textbook, but the highlight feature doesn't work properly. Whenever you long-press to highlight, the highlight markers present up nowhere near where you need them and are incredibly difficult to move over longer distances. Fix the highligter, and this would be a five star app; it's so convenient to be able to obtain my work done even in situations where using my laptop isn't feasable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    My books wont open. I hold getting an error. I want y'all could fix this since I have family over for the holidays; it makes it difficult to begin up my laptop and study. I was hoping i can read my books through my phone every small possibility I get. Can anybody obtain back to me please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Can't begin my book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Come on guys, I've used this application in the past with zero problems and now I can't highlight the info that I need to. I will delete this application when it is not of necessity to access my text books. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Highlighting feature doesn't work and leaves out sections of the book that you need to read and videos won't play also doesn't let you to download PDF from a chapter. I've had to uninstall twice...this will be my latest time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Very disappointed. Was looking to use my smartphone as my own stop for school work. With the highlight function not working,I still have to use my kindle for reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    The highlight feature is garbage and constantly glitching. Also what's up with the page set up? Why can we not do the interactive parts of the books? It's amazing that our text book is so accessible, but don't falsely advertise features that don't work at all. I have a brand fresh note 5, so it's not my phone that's causing the problem. If it wasn't mandatory to read the books I wouldn't use this app. If the problems are addressed I'll change my rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I like this application for the most part. It doesn't let viewing of any of the videos or interactive parts of the textbooks. I would love it if this was resolved. I use this application on my smartphone and would really like to not have to go back to my computer to view the videos and such that I couldn't on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    It's been alright, but now, for some reason, I'm unable to download the needed textbook for this course. I've had to miss a try because of this. Please fix this issue, or if there's a method I can fix it myself, please allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    It allow me log in and download my book but now it just crashes and says the book isn't available because it cannot search the file. Seriously need to fix this if you wish better ratings because i am not satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    At this point the latest modernize was 09/08/17, you guys clearly are not updating this app. Why not begin it to the techs out here who care about making things better for a change rather than dismissing everyone's comments. Please make a link of some sort for the option I described to see how a lot of people are willing to do what you do but have to go through classes through this zombie-of-a-app to learn how to program. Don't give up on something when you begin it, speaking from experience. For those reading this review, the application seems to be especially unsatisfying when highlighting. Words of advice, when trying to highlight it doesn't work until you sit your phone sideways and it seems to anticipate where you will finish before you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    This application used to be amazing and now since the latest modernize I can't highlight and every paragraph it keeps jumping to the appendix! It is making it SO difficult to do anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    It's only amazing for printing the text. Highlight and note functions do not work properly, crashes constantly, I have uninstalled and reinstalled on my phone and tablet, and it just keeps getting worse. I can't access the videos and the interactive features won't load. Every time I take my finger off the screen the page jumps. All I can do is print the text to obtain any positive result from the text books and I have to buy a lot of paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    This application used to be amazing but the highlight feature is not working right. It makes me SO angry I wish to scream. Please for the love of all that is amazing fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Application is a amazing method to read textbooks, although it makes it very difficult to see photos because all that shows up are boxes where an photo is suppose to be. I have the same problem on every device that I have constellation application downloaded on. The only method that I am able to see photos is by simply getting on my computer and accessing the book that way. Disappointed in the app. If the problems are fixed I will redo my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Highlighting doesn't work right at all. I test to highlight a section and it tries to highlight something else or doesn't present up at all. Very disappointing! PLEASE FIX THE HIGHLIGHTER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I would give it 5 stars if i could hear the books read to me. If we can dowload audio on our pc's why not the app. UPDATE ON SEPTEMBER 21, 2016.. STILL WANT AUDIO BOOKS PLEASE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    This application was amazing before an modernize but now everything is wonky and i cant go back to the previous version. Makes it difficult to read textbooks on the go and retain the information. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    It worked amazing the first few hours, but then it started to crash. I hold having a hard time to highlight the exact sentence or sentences without it highlighting something else. After this happens it's VERY DIFFICULT to obtain 8th working again. I actually have to guess around hoping for the application to pick the exact sentences that I wish to highlight. Please fix it! It happens on both apps (for mobile and tablet). It makes it very difficult to hold track on necessary info not to mention the time it consume

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    It's convenient but the highlighting and note taking tool is very inaccurate and it's frustrating when I wish to highlight a definition and it doesn't work. Please fix this quicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    It took me two weeks to be able to download my book for my class. I had wireless connection connection but it couldn't download. Also the touch sensitivity must be off. When I go to highlight, the cursor selects something else completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    While it is nice to have a downloaded copy of my textbook I do not understand why downloading a book is the only method to read it. I should be able to read it as long as I have internet connection. But no, I have to have enough zone on my phone to download a whole book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I'm having difficulty selecting the text. The blue markers are all over the put and never where I pressed. Please fix!! And can the constellation be downloaded on windows 10?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Application keeps crashing. It used to work well. What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I've had this application since I found out about it. It comes in handy when I'm on the go and have to read for class but now all it does is crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Usefull and handy. But having problems with opening some books (web not found error). Im uninstalling and reinstalling to see if that helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    My first time using, and the highlighters are not working properly. I'm unistalling it, then re-installing now. Hope this works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I've used in the past but recently downloaded and says website is no longer available or has moved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Amazing app. Highlight function is amazing only deficient because of the device being used, on laptop and Samsung Galaxy great, on my ZTE droid it sux.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I am able to see the bookshelf but when I test to begin them I obtain this www service is not responding or has been moved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Can't obtain it to allow me download or read any books. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    For some reason the application won't work for me at all. There is an error notice that comes on the screen. It shows all my books but nothing after I select it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Can't select text. The idea of the application is amazing but execution is lacking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Not working on my Samsung Galaxy phone or my Kindle Fire - tells me the www service cannot be found - but works fine on my Apple products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Can't highlight, it's either this thing is all over the put or unresponsive. It is pathetic and so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Most of the features haven't been working lately its no point of having it on my phone if I can't properly utilize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    It works mostly as it should, but every time I touch the screen, to scroll down for example, the highlight function pops up. It's irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Constellation for Ashford review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I love being able to read my needed chapters right here on my phone anywhere I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bead Loom Pattern Creator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    The application is laggy. If I click undo it stops working and I cannot color anymore squares. Waste of my money, please refund. Also your email address does not work to request a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bead Loom Pattern Creator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    Almost no free content. 4 premade patterns and that's it; you cant even edit/build on those designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bead Loom Pattern Creator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    4 little patterns and a link to buy an application to be able to make your own patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bead Loom Pattern Creator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    U have to pay to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bead Loom Pattern Creator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    Not free, but not a poor design software for $2.99. I paid more for graph paper to design my items by hand. This is much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bead Loom Pattern Creator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    Gives you patterns (you have to buy most of them) but you can't make your own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bead Loom Pattern Creator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    Everything needed payment - other apps are better and free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bead Loom Pattern Creator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    It so cool. It comes with small patterns you can select from. Borders are cool too. Just select one to wrap around your pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bead Loom Pattern Creator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    Deceptively listed as a free app. The patten maker feature, which is the point of the app, is an in-app purchase. Uninstalled it within minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bead Loom Pattern Creator review [App]  2019-9-20 22:55

    not free. it cost 2.99. dont like apps that say free then test to create you pay to use it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter