asian art museum sf Reviews & Opinions


Submit asian art museum sf review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Art Museum SF review [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Yes, it takes a lot of storage but it's so beautiful! I love Asian Art! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Art Museum SF review [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Too much to download .. no Content at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asian Art Museum SF review [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Amazing info I want there want there was more info and video information.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on asian art museum sf or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch asian art museum sf video reviews and related movies:

    See Exploring Asian Art Museum of San Francisco on youtube.

     related image

    See Asian Art Museum 2014-15 Year in Review on youtube.

     related image

    See San Francisco Weekend Vlog: Visiting Asian Art Museum on youtube.

     related image

    See Tourist San Francisco - whisper in Asian art museum on youtube.

     related image

    See Asian Art Museum in San Francisco on youtube.

     related image

    See Night at Asian art museum SF on youtube.

     related image

    See Visiting the Asian Art Museum: An Introduction for School Groups on youtube.

     related image

    See The Asian Art Museum in Golden Gate Park, 1959-2002 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I've loved this application for years but what's happened to the titles, artists name and date that used to accompany each artwork in slideshow mode? Please reinstate them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Fabulous application. I have enjoyed and am still enjoying it to the it. Please, develop your apps continually for maximal delight. I appreciate your faithful efforts. Forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Worst interface ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    nice i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    The amazing thing about this application is that you can share the actual picture directly with social media rather than just a click-on link. The "paste text" feature may not work for all social media websites but notes can be taken and written in before sending. Be careful though, because the "paste text" may stay in the background and turn up in an email or something if paste is activated. This application must have a powerful wireless connection or direct internet connection in order to populate properly. Very nice for a 10" tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Wonderful choice and selection of artists and their art. This application is laid out in a method that's sick and excellent for me. There they all are, all that attractive art and I can leap on each photo and devour visually. Sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Dozens of interesting paintings, including a lot of little-known ones. A lot of amazing ideas (include. art quizzes, google-based find option, wallpaper function, sharing option, etc) - but not fully realised because of a chaotically designed template and some clumsy navigation. Still, the best Android device art application I've seen so far. Note: Active internet connection is essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I can't even draw or something just stupid paintings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Like to have it change the wallpaper and see something surprising, and learn something fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Like the UI of previous version. This one is really clunky...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    For an art app, this 1 is extremely uninspiring. Difficult to navigate, Cumbersome and missing very necessary artists. Art Academy still is the best Android device art app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Fantastic! Amazing app. I absolutely love it. All the art one could want to see condensed in an awesome catalogue of dates and info and such clear and sharp photos that take your breathe away just as it would in any Art Gallery. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    This is great. I just downloaded this application and they present you artwork from all over the is is amazing for any body who is interested in artwork. Its not to crowded and its definitely not ugly. I would definitely give this 5 stars anyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Navigation. Spotty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Got all i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Thx a lot, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Wow...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    The pictures describing the application are balogna. It's an overwhelming mish mash of slowness and chaos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    My favorite hobby is art so 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    It's amazing for art lovers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    unbelievable Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Really amazing application I think everyone need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Museum at your fingertips. Thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Bit clunky on a smartphone but really amazing visual resource using thumbnails. Liked the various options and links to Wikipedia and Internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Too a lot of ads....otherwise a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Attractive ~.~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing for artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Can't search picasso. Not in the gallery or search.;( support me guys?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    waiting for you in desktop ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Layout needs some work, i was confused at first. Also really [email protected]#$%! had background information on the artwork or artists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Thumbnail sometimes broken and full view works unreliably. Close to being an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Art - Museum review [App]  2019-11-19 21:48

    This android game spontaneously restart on me TWICE! I really love these games, and I will continue to play and purchase, but that is quite frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Art - Museum review [App]  2019-11-19 21:48

    I bought some of these for my Microsoft smartphone and love them. When I found out you had them for my android device phone I was thrilled. I love picross puzzles and the pictures are beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone who likes puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Art - Museum review [App]  2019-11-19 21:48

    Tried almost all your Flippix. By far, the best puzzles on the market. As stated before on your Fb page, I'm ALWAYS craving for more. Hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Art - Museum review [App]  2019-11-19 21:48

    These are by far my favorite game. They are very relaxing to me. I play all the time. I will spend the $1.99 once n a while. It's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Art - Museum review [App]  2019-11-19 21:48

    Yes, they are very adictive. A softer tone for the gong sound would support me, if possible. But in any case very fun puzzlers. Note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Art - Museum review [App]  2019-11-19 21:48

    Very fun, challenging, addictive. I highly recommend all these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Art - Museum review [App]  2019-11-19 21:48

    Love these puzzles. Best part is no unique permissions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlipPix Art - Museum review [App]  2019-11-19 21:48

    Best puzzle android games by far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu - Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-6-11 13:21

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu - Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-6-11 13:21

    Awesome! Really useful to share with Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    full of advertising and not that what you see. In a word fully *waist* of data, time and ram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    this is a very impressive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    don't install west of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very very worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very very bad. application because when I begin this application I only adds on this app. plz modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    it is so poor application what i never seen like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    this is too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    fake application don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Nothing see like it shows in ad fake software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very poor apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    b kid uno o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    worst application don't Install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    fake app.. Don't install..do report for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    ghatiya ap,, download mt kro isko mobail ko kharap kr deti hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Ghatiya application kei herna payena latest ma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    rubbish wasted time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Very very Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    bro fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    matherchode ke bache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very poooooooooor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    worest application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    i jate this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    not saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    useless application dont install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    gandu...... Very Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    bakwas h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    useless 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Before I purchase, I would love to see some office backgrounds, not just homes and living rooms. Also, it would be nice if I could place in the dimensions of my paintings and have the zone be scaled to the appropriate size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Doesn't auto scale (I know I can edit with my fingers, but I don't know the size of stuff in your stage versus the desired size of the photo). Doesn't let to set aspect ratios, doesn't let to export. Can't search saved items. The list is long....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    I bought six months of this and it doesn't work at all. I cant select a background. So far it's a RIP off. update. I was contacted by Anne from the application and couldn't have met a nice more helpful girl. all is amazing now and working well. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    the application does not auto scale images. it also forced me to buy it before I was aware of these problems. I just wasted $3.99!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Simple to use! I would like to see more dozens in rooms though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    WORST EVER! Sadly I paid for premium and it doesn't do 1/2 the things other related free apps do. I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    I purchased the Premium pack however will not let me to use pictures. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    I love this app! Modern rooms, simple to use and very affordable. If you contain the chance to upload two photos to one room it would be absoluty perfect! It's the only thing I miss!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter