Read asian-charm – find your asian woman reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all asian-charm – find your asian woman reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asian-Charm – Find Your Asian Woman [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Says valid email addresses are not valid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate: find Asian singles [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    This website is full of attractive Asian women, but you can go bankrupt on this site, too! Beware of the pit of being on this site. One thing more never was able to meet any women on this site. So not sure who is behind these profiles or photos. Desperately Broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate: find Asian singles [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    This application is very fake you can tell right away because even if they say "I am sorry to hear that you feel our application is fake, I sure you that this is definitely not the case. We are always striving to create sure that all or members are genuine. We ensure that all the users in our all are checked by the moderation team."

    0  


    Add your opinion on asian-charm – find your asian woman or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate: find Asian singles [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    Fake app. Poor app. I'm trying to unsubscribe but it won't allow you. It charges you automatically.... Please don't download. Hopefully application shop will close down this scam soon....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate: find Asian singles [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    The moment you set up your acc you begin receiving messages from "women." It is meant to create you spend on the app. There might be some really accounts in there but the majority of them are obvious scams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate: find Asian singles [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    application look amazing outside but after and chat a few round all it has is hold asking to down for every mail and chat . no connection from every chat and cannot even share and private detail of number or email waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate: find Asian singles [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    So a lot of people saying it's a fake application so I don't wish to this its Jest making fool's all members I dont like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate: find Asian singles [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    Absolutely no method to exchange information. The application is extremely expensive and everything is behind a wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate: find Asian singles [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    Each and every contact is a scam. No exceptions. This application needs to be removed and banned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate: find Asian singles [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    scam says 2.99 then hit card 2 more times for 15.99 without my authorization. So unfortunate for the girls on this site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    Awesome platform, I love this app.... I actually am enjoying it so far.... I met my crush here.... I believe and I will always help this platform... Job well done ASIAN DATE 🌹🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    It's too slow, always lagging and slow to load . The application is to slow to load and send notice to other people's profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    Its amazing understanding what others are saying. I love this app, and would definately recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    Its a amazing application and its amazing to use even though theyre blocking you without any amazing reasons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    Its slow at times..but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    This apps is the best method to use it for the user to obtain the info from the user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    Best application ever I found before Its best application Just issue is pass. If u can improve and give more time for pass It would be the best application among others some people may not afford to it so create a time to chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    Its a amazing app. Im just using it for now and i already have friends.. i hope i can gain more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    I am fresh at this app, but its really simple to use and understand the app. The translation in this application is also really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    Its a nice application , and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    It was simple to use.. And very convenient for everyone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    its amazing but not to talk have the limited time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    Very easy and amazing app. I am satisfied to have found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    Too pricey for an application that you won't even meet anyone. Change those subscription so high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    Nice application for meeting fresh Mates accross the country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    Its amazing and nice application but why can't i send a notice to thesame so i can create mates its weird please allow the admin test to improve that its very poor to create mates only with an opposite please change it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    I have been suspended and I don't know why! Should check first before suspended whether the user fake, scammer or something. Thank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    This application is amazing I hope it continues without much charge's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AsianDate - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-3-29 14:0

    Very nice application but still getting along to know more about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Awesome platform, I love this app.... I actually am enjoying it so far.... I met my crush here.... I believe and I will always help this platform... Job well done ASIAN DATE 🌹🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Really slow... And the worst thing is " it is impossible to have the same sex! " *_* anyways ... Thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    It's a nice application and a lot of friendly people who join there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    I'll be glad if I can send a lot of messages, and I found to a lot of fake profiles here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    This application is okay.. Actually i'm enjoying it so far but, it's impossible to have the same sex..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Just joined but they are very strict...i like it,it limits the numbrr of frauds around Wonderful...i hope i have fun it more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Hi I'm using this application but today all of a sudden they state that i'm being blocked out of this application and they think i'm a scammer. I'm just a normal user. I've not done anything wrong. I wish to obtain back to my acc on this app. Please support fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Its user friendly. But where is the preffered country option? Also, i was blocked for chatting wd a korean male i had previously chatted in kakaotalk. Why? Otherwise, its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Amazing app, it makes you to meet various people in various countries. It makes chatting simple and loveable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Its amazing understanding what others are saying. I love this app, and would definately recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    It was simple to use.. And very convenient for everyone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Its simple to use and simple to create mates and chatting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    why no free...just amazing application but can't continue because this is a version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Amazing app, i can find werever pleases perfectly but crashes unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    I dont understand this your app, for every small thing one is suspended, no one is saying hi back, so how do we create news friends, its so boring please....you people should create it more friendly and accessable...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Perfect App, works beautiful fine and lots of Asian foreigners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Its amazing and nice application but why can't i send a notice to thesame so i can create mates its weird please allow the admin test to improve that its very poor to create mates only with an opposite please change it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    It's not helpful at the moment but it's simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Very amazing Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 13:19

    Its awesome, easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    It's too slow, always lagging and slow to load . The application is to slow to load and send notice to other people's profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    Going well have not had any issue as of yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    Its slow at times..but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    Im seeing what i was expecting...no restrictions yet,i hope none pops up; Amazing and simple going app... But the issue is,i can't edit my search, Why? Please do something about it. I'm really disappointed...you hold logging me out,just because i wish to give my number to someone i like?...oh Lord,this ridiculous! I'm deleting this application for good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    Seriously, it's getting to my nerve...iam starting to sence this application is a scam because no member is replying to my texts and all messages i have received are the same emoji from various members...am fresh can't you even give me a warm welcome...this not fair at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    Amazing app, but can talk to people from various languages But it says you can chat and uto translate, I'm sorry It didn't work out for me. But I love the application very much ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    Nice app, but they don't answer messages 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    Amazing app, it makes you to meet various people in various countries. It makes chatting simple and loveable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    I cant figure how this application works though. Not sure if a member is online or are messages being nt obtain this ticket thing at all. Whats with all these random persons showing up in chatroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    Its amazing understanding what others are saying. I love this app, and would definately recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    It's a amazing app, but I can't do a specific country search. It says I have to modernize the application but it's already up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    This is the best dating application i have ever come across, no hectic, no much questions.💋😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    It's nice application to chat and create fresh mates but don't even know whether it's online or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    This is the best dating application i have seen. User freindly interface. Kudos to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    Unable to talk to people of the same why that is weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    Perfect and simple to meet friends, this thw best dating website ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    I love this app, it's 100% full of true mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    I have been suspended and I don't know why! Should check first before suspended whether the user fake, scammer or something. Thank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    I dont like it I thought it should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-12 21:19

    Its awesome, easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    I have only a about ten mins pass on the very day i joined. Since then i had not pass again. I have to before i can answer to notice or send a single notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    I really love the application I just installed now I just don't keep messages. Thank you hold safe and Godbless 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Amazing application (Updated, 12/24/2019) You guys really need to work on getting rid of scammers. This is getting ridiculous. This application started with amazing intention but ticket is too high, scammers are everywhere. It's only a matter of time people will abandon this app. It seems to me that you guys are making off of people who just started falling for Kpop stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Its really amazing app. An application that brings people of various race s together. The most feature of this application that create me fall in love with is the high definition pictures display. Every members profile picture is so clear that u don't need to zoom before you identifies who u are charting with. The application still need to be upgraded to enable it function well even when there is not good network. Because something the application normally fails when network is low. I give it 3star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Amazing application but slow sometime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Hi I'm using this application but today all of a sudden they state that i'm being blocked out of this application and they think i'm a scammer. I'm just a normal user. I've not done anything wrong. I wish to obtain back to my acc on this app. Please support fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Has a bit lag and bug, it's take time to be approved but quite long. Hope you can improve it. Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Good, for a site. You could still support those not able to be adding more to the everyday limit for sending messages. I hope to meet my wife here soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Very nice app,, I feel very simple for signing up to this site. Soo good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Too much costly.U can't do anything without payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    A very nice application with no ads. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Very easy and amazing app. I am satisfied to have found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Too pricey for an application that you won't even meet anyone. Change those subscription so high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Perfect App, works beautiful fine and lots of Asian foreigners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    This apps is really good. I can mates with people from other country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    This application is amazing I hope it continues without much charge's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Very amazing Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    안녕하세요 It is the best application If you use this application you will obtain more mates and if you wish partner too you will obtain from here. 감사드립니다

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:19

    Its unbelievable but i think you dont have to to chat with anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:38

    Interesting but not simple to use, having to tickets instead of using data is a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:38

    Really slow... And the worst thing is " it is impossible to have the same sex! " *_* anyways ... Thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:38

    It's a nice application and a lot of friendly people who join there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:38

    Why are there so a lot of fake acc 😡 and now the adds are becoming very unbearable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:38

    Just joined but they are very strict...i like it,it limits the numbrr of frauds around Wonderful...i hope i have fun it more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:38

    Hi I'm using this application but today all of a sudden they state that i'm being blocked out of this application and they think i'm a scammer. I'm just a normal user. I've not done anything wrong. I wish to obtain back to my acc on this app. Please support fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:38

    Its user friendly. But where is the preffered country option? Also, i was blocked for chatting wd a korean male i had previously chatted in kakaotalk. Why? Otherwise, its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:38

    It's very amazing and simple to used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:38

    I love this application somuch ,its very interesting and sophisticated application . But i will advise the admin to give any fresh people in this www service at least one month chatting befor paying. Because i,m fresh here. First sacrify is very necessary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:38

    Its amazing understanding what others are saying. I love this app, and would definately recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:38

    It was simple to use.. And very convenient for everyone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Find Asian Girlfriend [App]  2020-4-13 13:38

    This application is amazing for meeting fresh people. But the issue is some are poser and using well known people and makes woman fell for them? It's not amazing really.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386