Read asl dictionary for baby sign reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all asl dictionary for baby sign reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    this application is very educational, and very helpful! my daughter has unilateral hearing loss, and this application has really helped me in self-teaching myself and my family ASL. It obviously doesnt have it ALL, but helps me when I forget a word. I have fun the video format and how they explain the sign. Def worth the if you're serious about learning the language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Nice, but needs an modernize to help newer model phones. The teachers are chop off on the edges of my S9+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    The videos load quickly, the instructions are simple to understand. Our 4 year old grand daughter speaks very well but she wants to teach her baby brother to talk to her and this works.

    0  


    Add your opinion on asl dictionary for baby sign or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    4 out of 5 only because there are a couple words that you can't see the sign because it's off the screen. Also, there are some signs that I personally think they should mention that this sign is the same as this other sign bit this is me really knit-picking is really a amazing application worth a lot of words!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Very informative but place together in a simple,easy method for both you and your baby to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I really like this app. There are a lot of words, but I think there are a few that coukd be added to create it better. Words like, "hold", "carry", "come ".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Been wanting to learn but only own nothing seemed to help. But this has and I'm so grateful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Amazing application unbelievable everything I need to know to begin !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I liked the ver But then had to dl and i tried almost an hour. Refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    My first attempt /purchase of the dictionary did'nt install properly, which was disapointing because I had higher expectations based off other user reviews. I refunded it, downloaded the app, and repurchased it through the app. For whatever reason, it downloaded properly this way. So far, my baby and I are watching it together and loving it. The videos & explanations are easy, cute, & stick with you. I hope they develop a more comprehensive application for later kid development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I really like it. The explanations are good. The only down point is I can't always see the ladies hands. They are off the screen at times. Making it impossible to see. The mans are fine though. Update: found other programs with more words and more accurate signing. Some signs are nothing like ASL that I consistently see other places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Bought this application and tried to the videos but I hold getting an error notice telling me to correct my date/time/time location in my settings before I can but these are all correct! Very frustrating as I love the lite ver and wanted more words. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I love most of this application and use it a ton for our daughter, who is experiencing some hearing loss, BUT we need more words! A section on body parts, instructions such as listen, use your words, obey or ways to answer to the kid such as "I hear you" "I see you" etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I love the additional description of each sign, such as I love you is a combination of I, L, Y. It helps me remember them better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Really like the app! The videos and added explanation of the sign support to create sure you interpret it correctly and understand the root of the sign which makes it easier to remember. Would like to see "don't pinch" added to the library!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Love this application tried books but this is the easiest method to lean n teach your kid sign lenguage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    It REALLY SUCKS,,!!!!..waiting 1&1/2 , day,,..4 application to download..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Not enough signs for my grandkids. They have alredy out grown the application :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Simple to use - simple to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I love the videos, they are simple to understand. My toddler also enjoys watching them as we learn fresh signs. I just want there were more signs relevant to us - I've gone to look up a few to teach my toddler and they're not included (coffee, pizza, etc). Other than that, we love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    A really amazing Application to support my niece learn ASL! The photos support her easily understand what the sign is for. Hoping for more improvements - some of the videos are zoomed in so much that we couldn't see the hand gestures (videos are in portrait - gestures that extend wider than the interpreter's shoulders are chop off by the screen's left and right edges). It'd be amazing if there's a Flashcard feature -- with bigger photos for objects or an animated GIF for Verbs are shown with a Play Video Button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I for the upgraded version. I still can'ttype in a word that's not already offered. It took forever to download! I had to stay in the application to obtain it to and it still crashed while downloading. Disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Don't know why the poor reviews. The videos load quick and are great. Just want I could to expand the content but looks limited to the 300 signs or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I bought a fresh phone a better one but it still takes forever to load I mean why all the trouble? Please fix I would finally like to use what I for please fix uninstalling for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I always search myself looking for words that are not on the list and I end up having to look for said word online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I researched a lot of related apps, and this is the best! We're using it to teach the adults in the babies' lives (mom, dad, grandparents, etc.) NOT the babies (twins).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Amazing video and instructions could use more words but so worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    My son have fun it and it support his dad to understand when he signs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Got 2 nonverbal children (age 4 and 5). this helps. thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Best features:no internet needed, allows for better load time, saving money, no service needed. Teachers explain how & why signs are done a certain way, & even tricks to remember words. My son learned all the words in just a month or two, as did I. Only complaint is I wish both of us to be fluent, they can add words or create an advanced application offering more words. My other ASL application 5,200 signs versus this application maybe 347 that's a heavy difference; take time & effort to expand vocabulary it'll off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I went thru a ton of apps and www services before installing this and I love it! The guide videos create remembering the signs simple peasy and only took 5 minutes to the content. I only want I'd started teaching my 15 mo old earlier bc now he just laughs at me when I test to teach him some signs, but I have fun it for myself nonetheless :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    We are learning right along with my granddaughter who has downs. It is unbelievable to see her communicate. She has more signs then words. Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    So frusterating when you and it does not work. Free ver better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    The quiz answers are always one of the first 2 options and some of the quiz videos the signs are off the video, purple and towel for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Has videos and explanation on when and how to use the signs! Has a quiz to support you learn I've learnt 30 words in one night! Just use the application while in bed is so easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    This is the only ASL application my unique needs kids took to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Amazing dozens of the signs and very simple videos to learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    It looks like out should be amazing but the videos take up a large amount of zone on USB storage and I can't move them to AS card. And then once finally downloaded, videos don't play. I hear the sound but video is just a black screen. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    This application is awesome and I love it. However, some of the videos don't present the whole sign since it only works in portrait. (Example: big)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    My very first for 2015. A whopping 2€ - and also the very first application that I have ever purchased. I initially got the lite ver but it blew me away so much that I bought the full ver within 10 minutes. Now my husband can learn a lot faster.... and hopefully he can look for signs that are not just gross. Seriously amazing app, which I have installed on both the Samsung Galaxy 3 and the Samsung smartphone 10.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    IT WONT DOWNLOAD THE VIDEOS!! IT SAID THE READ HAS TIMED OUT WHAT DOES THAT MEAN?! If this bug doesn't fix soon I wish my back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Both times i have uploaded this application and test to begin it it says this application has unexpectedly stopped! Please test again! Wont be reinstalling at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    I'm totally disappointed, I can't begin the app! There is a notice saying that the application is not licensed for Google Play, but I just bought it from Google Play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    THIS TAKES 3 HRS TO LOAD CLIPS... DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS JUNK... THE LITE VERSION WAS PERFECT BUT AFTER YOU BUY IT, IT IS CRAP... I GOT IT CAUSE WE RECENTLY FOUND MY 4 YR OLD TO BE DEAF AND I WANTED TO TEACH HER SIGN LANGUAGE OHHH HELL NO... NOT WITH THIS....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Fun to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Sign [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    On HTC Droid wonderful 4g the downloading video clips restarts everytime the screen goes dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Just purchased the full app! This is excellent for teaching my 16 month old signs. I started with few basics when my baby turned one. It is so nice that she can now communicate her needs without just whining until I figure out what she wants. This application is extremely user friendly and the presenters explain the sign as well as present it making it easier to remember. My daughter loves watching the presenters with me and then we practice together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    This may seem silly, I have no children at home with the need for sign language but, I personally love to sign even though I am very slow. I truly search this program helpful and love the quiz. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I love that thid application has no requirements, im teaching my toddler primary signing until he talks, and this is perfect, amazing explanation and demonstrations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    This is by far the best of the baby sign language apps. Lots of content and the videos are very simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    When I on a word to see the signs my screen goes black. Sad this does not work. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Perfect app. Gives a amazing primary foundation. A amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    This was exactly what I was looking for- a handful of signs to begin with demonstrated clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Primary ASL, so simple to learn with videos... Looking forward for another apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    It's so helpful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    As the @#$%l says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    It's so slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Its was a unbelievable application but i bought a book insted lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I choose this because I have a daughter who can no longer speak due to a heart transplant and a son with down syndrome who is currently speech delayed I would love to understand them more clearer so I pray this application teaches me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    My son just turned one and we really have fun this application its easy and very clear . Awsome for fresh is quick and always opens back up where I left off. thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I'm currently studying ASL and word of advice, everyone signs differently! For ex, play on here looks like now/today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Limited signs, amazing if you just wish to learn some general signs for baby. The video descriptions are good. I was looking for something where I can look up signs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    my small sis can't hear and this is so cool for her thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I love it I learned so simple plz obtain this application if u wish to know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I love it my son enjoys this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Very helpful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    We used this application inbetween when we first started reading primary sign language books and then later began watching Signing Time videos. It has most of the primary signs required to obtain started with signing with a child. Before I knew more signs, I could pull it up and find for what I needed. The two people doing the signs are fun to watch and don't annoy you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    It is amazing but missing signs for family pets like dog and cat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    there is a person in our school who can't speak. And to become his friend, i wish to learn the sign language so that i will able to talk to him. And to understand what he wants to say. So i downloaded this application because i believe it can support me to learn fast. Even though i'm just a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I've only used the ver so far but love it! Video is much easier for learning signs. My son hasn't caught on yet (once he does and we need more vocabulary I'll likely the full thing) but you shouldn't expect it to be instantaneous you're teaching a language!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    This is such an awesome app. It's a amazing method for my 15 month old son to learn how to communicate better, as he only says a few words and instead chooses to point. I will definitely be buying the full app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I'm thinking on teaching my babies ASL they are healthy but I would love them to learn this language incase when the obtain to go to school if there's a child whose deaf they can still be able to communicate and create that child feel confortable playing with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I've tried a lot of other ones with my boys but they answer to this one extremely well and I'm learning right along with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Not much signs and the screen is narrow sometimes missing out what was shaped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    This is what I was looking for. Will be buying the full application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    And I like it, buying the full ver now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I know some signs but this is amazing for my older grandkids to learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Me and my children can learn together I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I would like had more words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Love love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Only limited words. We know the basics and wish to teach our son more. Want there was more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I am learning a lot with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I love you baby only watch learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Free ver seemed awesome, so I bought the full version. It takes 30 mins to all the video clips that are important to use the app. Waste of $.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I downloaded this application to check it out on my husband's phone first, just to see if it was worth my time. It's actually beautiful amazing for beginners. I knew some of them, and also managed to learn a few fresh ones as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Simple to follow and suitable signs to begin a small one off with.will be continuing and getting the whole application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    This application is awesome I tried it all and my daughter picked up so fast on this! Want I can give it 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Amazing app. It has easy baby signs for you to begin with. More stars if the quiz wasn't only 5 signs long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I like it only suck u have to full to obtain it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I use it for my son...he is one and not talking yet..it support alot...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Simple to learn. Quick pace program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    Amazing for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    I love this app. My wife had it do that she can teach out baby ASL and it has been a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASL Dictionary for Baby Lite [App]  2019-11-21 13:10

    My daughter can listen but she non verbal

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386