Read aspire crew mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aspire crew mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire Crew Mobile [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    This application is not good. It will not allow you check your hrs. Its clocks people in that are off work that are not here to sign in. It's like a joke. I dont see why my company even uses it when there are so a lot of other proven apps out there. Has me questioning who I work for. Worked 43 hrs my check was only 34. Please remove this application so I can begin getting my again. I would quit but I have children I actually care about. They are not a burden for me and my life would be no amazing with out them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire Crew Mobile [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    for some reason, this application let's me sign in my squad members, and than sign in to our property, however while working kicks me out???? than after lunch, I tried re signing us all in, but application would not allow me sign into property?? frustrated......

    0  


    Add your opinion on aspire crew mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire Crew Mobile [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    horrible app. Doesn't work most the time. developer is always fixing it but still you never know when its going to work, or not work. horrible don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire Crew Mobile [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Application won't display correctly on Samsung Galaxy S10+. Choices for ticket completion are unreachable at the bottom of the screen, cannot complete tickets / sometimes cannot hit "back" or "new" buttons either. Borderline unusable because of this, cannot accurately manage job status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire Crew Mobile [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    We have been having to delet and down load muilt times on various devices because.we just obtain a blank white screen... randomly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire Crew Mobile [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Keeps saying poor company code didn't even sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire Crew Mobile [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    this app is not formatted for the Google Pixel 3 XL the notch will obtain in your method and it will minimize your selection screen on the bottom therefore I have found a solution. if you go into the developer options and go to your screen chop out selection if you disable the notch you will be able to use the selections at the bottom of the screen and have full utilization of this app. only took me 2 months to figure that out Satisfied scaping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire Crew Mobile [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    half the time it works an half it dont...grrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire Crew Mobile [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    The application doesn't allow you see the time you clocked in and out for the day. This would be helpful to know how a lot of hours I worked throughout the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire Crew Mobile [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    keeps signing me out, have to sign back in everytime i begin the app, is there anything i can do to fix this!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue One Mobile Crew [App]  2020-4-25 13:7

    Horrible. It locks up. And it is a cluttered mess. And not simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    I usually love Tijan books but I really didn’t care for this one. The whole concept of various squads in high school stabbing people and fighting constantly was silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    Roussou is not a put to live. It's not Fallen Crest with its mansions and country clubs. It's rough and there are rules. You can be a normal, a cheerleader, jock or student council member or you can be crew. Squads run Roussou. The original crew, Channing's Crew; the biggest crew, the Ryerson Crew; and the 4 member Wolf Squad with the only female, Bren. They aren't like some of the other crews. There's no initiation, they have each other's backs always, and they do not date within the crew. You touch one of them, they will all damage you. They are one. They are family. But things are changing. Normals aren't respecting boundaries, Alex Ryerson is overstepping, and Bren has fallen in love with one of her crew.I have mixed feelings about Crew. I feel that it's better than much of latest Tijan but she still hasn't been able to recapture the authenticity and rawness that created me fall in love with her years ago. This is a far cry from Broken and Screwed. The storyline runs parallel to the Fallen Crest series taking put as the FC series ended. Bren is Channing's younger sister and Channing and Heather are among the regular characters. It doesn't capture the magic of the FC stories but it's not bad. I do want that it didn't' say squad as often as it did. It's squad business, it's a squad thing, we're crew... every page. And despite the claims to the contrary, squad sure seemed like gangs. This is crew, "I'd have no part of this if it were anything like a gang" but one min later they're in a brawl or Bren has her knife to someone's throat. Gang! And Ryerson's Squad loved jumping a single person. These are obviously unfair odds meant to inflict real hurt on the lone individual. Gang. Yet this poor behavior still attracted the Normals for hook-ups. Roussou is not like any city I've lived en was a [email protected]#$%; independent, strong, and fearless, much like a wolf. She was also extremely damaged. The 'firefly' within her helped her stay numb, hold fear at bay, and fueled her violent streak. Tough and vulnerable. Fierce and broken. I liked her but didn't love her. She was too distant until the end. Getting through her walls was nearly impossible and only one person truly knew her or knew most of her. When she broke open, I loved her. Cross, her best mate was my favorite character. Quiet, strong, deadly. Protective, loving, gentle. He would have been excellent except for Monica and his long line of conquests. The book worked best for me when it focused solely on Bren and Cross. Jordan was tolerable and Zellman funny but both were fairly shallow characters. I didn't quite understand why either would be worth undying squad loyalty. They seemed more interested in the next beer and simple lay. Race, Alex, and Drake Ryerson were an interesting, complex family. Not exactly likable but definitely intriguing. Taz's hero didn't work for me at all, the other girls just filled the primary role of catty, simple high school girls. Channing and Heather remain royalty. I look forward to more with these two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    I usually love everything Tijan does but this book was a flop for me. The whole “crew” system seemed so incredibly juvenile I just couldn’t take it seriously. I’m in my mid 20s but I felt like I was method too old to be reading this book. The main hero Bren fell flat me. She was a beautiful one dimensional hero IMO. Plus it was was a small outrageous that she went around stabbing people all the time. The plot seemed beautiful pointless to me. I spent he whole book waiting for something to happen but nothing ever did. The book sells itself like a romance but there is literally nothing until like 65% through and even then Cross and Bren were s snooze fest. Save your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    Hmm where to begin with this one? I was dying for this book to release. I'm a large Tijan fan and the blurb of this book definitely caught my eye and I knew I required to read it ASAP.. but once I started... it felt like it was missing that magic that I have come to expect from previous books by Tijan. I wasn't staying up till wee hours of the night to finish this book.. I had a hard time staying engaged at times to be honest.I will say there were parts of this book I really did enjoy. I did like Bren (at times) she had some traits I really admired, and some that I wanted to strangle her for. She claimed to be part of her crew, and think of them as family, but yet, she only really allow Cross in. She resented her brother, even when he was trying to mend their relationship and give her a home and then when things obtain bad, the next thing you know, she's the excellent sister and their relationship is amazing again. She was very back and forth, and I really questioned if she knew what friendship was at e Squad system in this book was definitely interesting, and the dynamics between the squads and the normals definitely intrigued me and I did have fun that part of the book and the method those relationships played out. I didn't have fun how Bren would treat Taz at times because of not being part of the squad ere were parts of this book that were really amazing and I did enjoy, but there were parts of this book (more of them) that I really felt drug on and were forced. I didn't feel the connection between these characters truly until the very end of this book. I didn't see the bonds, or why they were they method they were and why they were as close as they were. I truly didn't connect with these characters till the end of this book. With that being said, the end of this book was amazing, and the epilogue set up what I believe will be an awesome next book. I look forward to seeing where Tijan takes this series, but to me Squad was just a miss for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    Here's how Tijan lifts her plotline android game in Crew:Unlike past books, the parents are not hostile or actively undermining the characters, they're just absent (its own issue)The relationship starts as mates first and builds very patiently and slowly. Consent is fully informed, no ervention by the legal system is beneficial: the main character, Bren, takes on a job (two jobs) for the first time and returns to school motivated to behave and do the workStill to improve: a squad is not an activity. These characters never test anything fresh or live anywhere but in the moment. They have no hobbies (except beer) or sports/fitness or outside interests. No one cooks food, runs a load of laundry or cleans a bathroom. If Rousseau is such a blue-collar community, where does their beer and gas come from? They're a small dull and one-dimensional. The fundraiser for the distant children's center sounds . . .like make-work, asking for a lot of (expensive) favors, hollow. If these children are supposed to explore their talents and interests in college, or community college, or vo-tech, they're seniors and no one is thinking about it. Clock's ticking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    I rolled my eyes so a lot of times while reading this book that it amazes me that I finished it. You expect her books to be darker with a lot of over the top drama but this book was something else. It just came across as silly. If I didn’t know that she wrote this, I would have thought it was a not good imitation of her previous books. The five star reviews are shocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    Squad is what real friendships/ families are all about. The Squad bond is stronger than glue and stronger than blood... There will be ups and downs yet you have each other's back unconditionally. Bren is struggling with a lot of private demons, she hurts yet she fierce, loyal, passionate, cold, combative and risky when pushed. she is feared by many. Then there is Cross he is her best friend; even within their Squad their relationship is first and that's were his loyalty lies. He is her rock, he always has been. Cross is hot, every girl wants him, he is quiet, smart, hot tempered, protective, fearless and deadly when threatened. Bren is harboring a secret that could change everything between them. Zellman and Jordan their other Squad family are funny, boisterous, loyal, warriors and very protective of their Crew. When you threat or you mess with one of them, you mess with all of them. They will retaliate and create no mistake, you will regret it.Tijan never disappoints. This book is so amazing you will not wish to place it down till the very end. You will love it, feel completely happy but like with anything amazing you will be left wanting more. These characters are relatable and that makes for a amazing read. I highly recommend it to those who love a amazing story line or simply have fun YA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    This book was wonderful I couldn’t obtain enough of it. At first I was a small bit confused but then I caught on and it created totally senses. Bren was a hero that created me think and wonder about what she was hiding and why she was so mad and empty emotionally but everything created excellent senses throughout the story. Cross, Jordan, and Zellman they play a large part in her life but most of all Cross was the one that created her tick and mold her together when she falls apart that’s what best mates are for to stand by your side no matter what and if there is something of a spark maybe you should discover it.... If you wish to know more read the book and search out for yourself. I gave this story 5 stars because it was a interesting story and intense with suspense and you should totally read it. I totally recommend this book to anyone who is looking for a amazing book for their spare time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    I love the Fallen Crest Series, Carter series, Kian, Broken and Screwed... but, lately, I haven't been blown away... Not being snarky... just honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew []  2019-12-26 19:3

    " Blood makes you related, But it's loyalty that makes you family. " they say. This sums up Squad beautiful precisely.Every time Tijan releases a fresh book I'm giddy to obtain my hands on it. I had high expectations for Squad and what can I say, I was so not ew is the first book in a fresh series, but I love to tell, you'll meet characters from previous' en is a girl who yearns. She's the only girl in the Wolf Squad and she's more than able to stand her ground. Their squad is a little but feared one.I started reading and I wasn't captivated, I was hooked from page one. Tijan writes YA and NA like no other author. She perfectly "gets " the characters and the storyline every single time. I connected with the character and the heroine on a deep ew is dark and violent and not for the faint of heart. It with sensitive subjects, consider you en's story is raw and gritty and simply gutted me. My heart was bleeding for her and I wished wholeheartedly a HEA for her. I highly, highly recommend Squad and can't wait for the next book in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    Application keeps shutting down on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    Totally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    Boss blessed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire New York [App]  2018-12-21 13:6

    Amazing for taking attendance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HPE Presales Aspire 2018 [App]  2018-5-9 13:6

    Doesn't work on 7.1.2 on Pixel or Pixel XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    very informative &Entateing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    It is one of the best apps to hold Trinidadian suis overseas in forms and bring them up-to-date of what's going on in Trinidad very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    No TV Black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HPE Presales Aspire 2018 [App]  2018-5-9 13:6

    The current modernize stops at 25% and locks up. This renders the application useless - needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HPE Presales Aspire 2018 [App]  2018-5-9 13:6

    Continues to update, rendering it unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire New York [App]  2018-12-21 13:6

    Have just downloaded the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    It's a very amazing radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    Simply Awesome 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HPE Presales Aspire 2018 [App]  2018-5-9 13:6

    25 percent lockup still on thursday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HPE Presales Aspire 2018 [App]  2018-5-9 13:6

    Works on my pixel XL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HPE Presales Aspire 2018 [App]  2018-5-9 13:6

    Keeps updating and getting locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire New York [App]  2018-12-21 13:6

    I signed into my aspire acc thru this application and everything is blank. There is no content anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    Amazing Covage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    we culture picking calypso reggae soca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WACK FM/ASPIRE TV [App]  2019-2-19 13:35

    LOVE IT and miss hearing my melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspire Account Center [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    For me, my money advance and interest rates are the same. I'd like the ability to set up a PIN for ATM money advance withdrawals. That is all for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Awesome! Makes it very simple to notice the entire staff or individuals. And it eliminates the issue of having lots of random numbers on our phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This application looks promising, looks like it might compete nicely versus groupme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Very useful to obtain messages to all employees quickly. Little features could be added to create it more smooth. I.e. being able to save a picture that someone captioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I like the app. It comes in very handy for my squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing method to talk to my squad members and share schedules!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Very helpful app. Everybody at work uses it. Also like the option of adding posting your shift so you can track your earnings. It's a shame then that anytime I test to use this feature, the application crashes. Would appreciate seeing this fixed. My phone is Samsung Galaxy S7, btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Most helpful in all ways. Love the ease of being able to communicate with everyone, select groups, or individuals. Been a amazing support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Very helpful at work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This is a amazing application for scheduling and keeping Co-workers in contact whether it's to have people cover your shift or request time off. Plus, the creator of this application is perfect at replying and helping to fix bugs to hold this application running smoothly. Thank you for the support and making this a useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caspers Crew [App]  2018-10-7 13:8

    Nice design still needs some improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zubie Crew [App]  2020-4-2 13:37

    Holy force close batman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Crew []  2020-1-27 22:59

    Your humble reviewer is devoted fan of Stephen King (1947-) the most popular novelist in America. King is also noted for his ability to spin a amazing yarn in the short story genre. Skeleton Squad (strangely there is no story in this collection that is called Skeleton Crew!) includes over twenty stories. All of them are amazing but the ones listed below are my e Mist-The longest story in the book. A video retelling of the tale is now showing on the Spike network. One Maine morning a mist invades a attractive lakeside area. The first person narrator's wife urges him to go to the grocery to stock up but on his arrival he discovers that dinosaurs have invaded the market! This tale reminds me of Alfred Hitchcock's movie The Birds . It has an apocalyptic theme and is quite s Todd's Shortcut tells the enchanting story of a lovely woman who resembles the ancient goddess Diana on her auto jaunts. A romantic story with amazing descriptions of a Fresh England e Man Who Who Would Not Shake Hands-Tragedy following a vehicle wreck in distant India. Every time the chief protagonist of this tale shakes hands with someone they die!Beachworld-A science fiction yarn about a spaceship trapped on a planet that is nothing but sand dunes!Nona-A bloody tale told by a serial assassin who is insaneSurvivor Tale-A grisly story of an unethical medical doctor stranded on a forbidding island after his boat sinks. Not for the queasy among us!The Jaunt-A futuristic tale of mind travel from Earth to e Raft-Four college students decide to go swimming from a raft in a lonely Maine lake before being confronting by a horrible monster that eats them!The Reaper's Image-An early short story by King in which the photo of the grim reaper appears on an expensive old mirror. Light and entertaining reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton Crew []  2020-1-27 22:59

    When one chooses to read Stephen King, one knows the ride will be an adventure - most exciting and scary; some gruesome and gory, but always entertaining. I didn't have to tell you that, gentle reader! I would like to tell Mr. King that cement and concrete are not interchangeable. Cement is to concrete as flour is to cake - a mistake a lot of authors and newscasters make. I'm not sure he used either in this book, however, he has from time to timeJust information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AccuLynx Crew [App]  2019-5-21 21:9

    Been wanting to be able to pull our schedule up on my phone for awhile now so I was excited to see this app. I obtain to a verification code and it never sends to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CREW APP [App]  2019-10-11 21:7

    User Friendly, I can able to use this application to survey my Technical views. Updated Ver makes easy for Daycon weekly magazine👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CREW APP [App]  2019-10-11 21:7

    Thanks to application developers and management, creating a platform for employees and management amazing understanding and connectivity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CREW APP [App]  2019-10-11 21:7

    Very amazing inneceative implemented by management...🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CREW APP [App]  2019-10-11 21:7

    Very useful app's our employees thanks to our CREW management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CREW APP [App]  2019-10-11 21:7

    very useful, we love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CREW APP [App]  2019-10-11 21:7

    Perfect our CREW App's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CREW APP [App]  2019-10-11 21:7

    Very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CREW APP [App]  2019-10-11 21:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CREW APP [App]  2019-10-11 21:7

    nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Fun game, however, the chips are an issue. The ratio of what you obtain per victory and case, is not enough to make batter the balls in inventory. All of mine can be upgraded, some more than once, but I can't do that because the chip output is trash. Other than that, it is a very fun game, just need to rework the chip amounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Just started playing and really haven't figured everything out yet but it's got my interests to learn and play more.. Controls are great, simple using with a dozens of various bowling balls with specific uses.. Only thing I would recommend is a small longer guide and explaining what the rewards like gold bars are for or how to utilize them in the best ways.. But overall amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Fun android game but needs work. I really have fun the android game but I only scored it 3/5 stars because of 2 problems which I feel need addressed. First problem is coins. The amount of coins you keep through winning/opening cases is not proportional to the amount which is costs to make batter the balls. Ex. Make batter costs 800 coins and you obtain 17 coins from a case. Second problem is inability to play after case slots are filled. Sometimes, I'd have fun wasting time playing and not be limited because case slots are full.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    You have it not good android game back. I just did modernize it kept freezing my smartphone . I just method it over 5 minute I lose all winning Now it a trash. I taken it off my smartphone will never place it back an. It was 5 I wouldn't not give anything star at all. Don't text me. If I have any android games by company even if 5. There method to go from 5to0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Love the game. Have been really enjoying it. Justgot my cousin to it though and we were talking about how we would like to be able to squad up somehow. It is called Bowling "Crew" afterall. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    It's got potential. The pins are method to massive and hard to knock down. I'm really amazing at other bowling android games so i know what I'm doing. It shouldn't be so hard to knock the pins down when the ball hits them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Ok, now with all the updates, I'm giving it 5 stars. I love the challenges of the fresh lanes and the ball selection has improved greatly! Need to have a method to design your own power ball tho Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    One of the BEST BOWLING android games I have had the honor of playing.! Only suggestion is that you should create picking your AVATAR a lot easier for those just imstallimg your Bowling Ctew game. W!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Amazing game,but needs work..... Should be able to play all ten frames,and should be able to play versus the AI/CPU,and offline. So I give it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Positive Improvements It's an enjoyable game. Would be nice if there was a rematch option or find for another player when going versus someone amazing android game so though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    So far so amazing not a poor android game I would love it though if they place in some kind of communication system I think without it the android game will eventually obtain dull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    5 stars love most of the changes. you guys may have over corrected. Lost multiple android games 89 to 90 versus people just throwing straight at the head pin. And still the chip rewards are weak. On level 6 I need to victory like 15 android games straight to have enough to obtain there. And getting cases with 300 , 700 chips doesn't really help. The rewards are boring. May I suggest a achievement list. Picking up 10 splits. Or picking up the 7 rfect game. Android games played something to create the career more involved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    I absolutely love this it's really fun, but I obtain a small upset when the android game doesn't play, but I love it overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    It's a challenging game, I have always loved a challenge. This android game has amazing graphics. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    I absolutely love this but there should be an option we're you could play versus your mates and family members the android game would be amazing then

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    The only reason I dont give it one star is because the android game is actually fun to play. But the move up in levels is too huge of a chip jump. The physics of the pim action is questionable AT BEST. Often crashes and down time. Too a lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Fun game, needs improvement. Graphics are great. Love the various balls and venues. I would like a chat option, and would prefer full android games instead of only 3 frames. Maybe hold the 3 frames as a fast match option, but let us a competition option with the full 10 frames. Don't care for the various pin layouts or the fresh limits on the control when bowling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    It's a amazing android game to waste time with. Somethings are not very realistic but it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Amazing game. It's nice to have a various kind of android game to play. Amazing graphics and simple to control the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Crew [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    I understand that this is in BETA, but I expected more when I installed it. I played for a few days so I could level up and give it a fair chance, but it never really grabbed my attention. The controls and overall video test are very easy and sadly, kind of boring. Definitely not the best bowling android game I've played on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    It was not what I required but the people where really nice and helpful! I still used it for a bit and it works really well! Just was not what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Thanks to this application we can post schedules without sending one by one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing scheduling application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Works amazing for our rural ambulance squad to send out fast messages to various committees and the squad as a whole for different meeting and scheduling items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    It's amazing and convenient. Helps a lot getting messages, schedules and other things posted to employees and managers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    So efficient and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Young, responsive company. Amazing product with large potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crew Messaging [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Amazing tool to pass on information to my staff 24 hours a day. The awards is also working well and having officers an incentive to go above and beyond the call of duty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demolition Crew [App]  2019-1-10 13:0

    Amazing old school android game ✊

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386