Read assessing essential skills of veterinary technology students reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all assessing essential skills of veterinary technology students reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


    Add your opinion on assessing essential skills of veterinary technology students or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:5

    This book was my life saver in vet tech school and for the VTNE. It is organized in a method that has helped me tremendously, and method better written than most pharmacology books I had throughout college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:5

    A amazing all-round book that is useful for any pre-vet student or vet tech. The straight-forward, but useful, system by system approach is useful and years later, I search myself still using this book as a reference and anatomy/physiology refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:5

    I am in vet tech school and this book is so helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:5

    I had to obtain this for school so not much to really like about it but it's served its purpose in helping me learn the material taught in class. I like how there are a lot of pictures that support me better understand the concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:5

    Very well worded. I use it as an extra reading material since it is not very elaborate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:5

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:5

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:5

    needed text for vet tech pharmacology. as a bsn i search the presentation wordy and overly focused on the on the biochem and not enough on the physiological effects and side effects or even normal doses which is what will hold an animal from being overdosed. it also has this annyoing pattern of giving the description of the drugs first then naming them at the end which makes it difficult for someone who has never had exposure to remember them. the questions at the end of the chapter are frequently difficult and require a synthesis of knowledge not provided in the text. the cd that comes with it as a study aid is so primary it's not worth the time. i was really disappointed because i liked the terminology textbook. i ended up buying 2 other pharmacology /anesthesia textbooks which are better organized and not boring to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:5

    I like it enough. It's helping me learn material but sometimes I feel like I'm reading an anatomy book. The illustrations can be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Pharmacology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-23 2:5

    Honestly, my instructor didn't even have us begin this "required" text, but it seems quality from what I've looked at. Amazing refrench once in practice maybe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles and Practice of Veterinary Technology []  2020-7-1 20:4

    Exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles and Practice of Veterinary Technology []  2020-7-1 20:4

    I purchased the Kindle ver of this book a few days before class started. Small did I know that my assigned readings were based on page number (i.e. "read this blurb on page 521), so the e-book ver that Amazon is useless. They only give you the "location" and not an actual page number. Amazon advised this was the publisher's doing, so I'm rating this 3 stars in hopes that the publisher would bother to contain page numbers with their digital products.... It's probably a amazing book, but I wouldn't know since I couldn't use it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessing Students with Special Needs []  2020-1-7 18:39

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Writing Skills For Students of English []  2020-6-22 18:36

    I've read a lot of books on writing. This is the worst. I can learn almost nothing from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Writing Skills For Students of English []  2020-6-22 18:36

    It is a amazing tutorial for advanced-writing learners. It really helps if you need to improve your writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Writing Skills For Students of English []  2020-6-22 18:36

    Hello everybody! I bought an electronic ver of this book on June 10, 2018 after a thorough find of interesting fresh products similar to the development of English writing skills. I live in Ukraine and only two years I study English. I seriously developed my reading skills and vocabulary. First I could read one page a week))) now I can easily read about 50 pages or more per day, please note that two years ago I knew no more than 100 words in English. In the meantime, my writing skills are close to zero, and I firmly decided to develop them to some level of landed level. I have long been looking for a book with practical tip that does not bear an official tone, it is simple to read and turn over in a amazing sense the perception and atmosphere of learning. I barely stopped after reading this book to write this sincere response immediately. A lot of thanks to the author. I apologize for the grammar, I wrote through an interpreter from Russian. I unequivocally recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Writing Skills For Students of English []  2020-6-22 18:36

    Private use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Surgical Nursing (MOSBY'S FUNDAMENTALS OF VETERINARY TECHNOLOGY) []  2020-1-23 2:10

    Being a budding vet nurse who is currently taking certificate 2 veterinary nursing course at Bentley TAFE, I found Little Animal Surgical Nursing to be of amazing assistance. It uses simple to understand language which even a non qualified animal carer can obtain a grasp of. It allows you to learn the basics quickly and easily in your own home and is a amazing reference to have handy. I give this book 5 stars as i thought it was a unbelievable book and definately the first stepping stone to learning about the vetereinary nursing proffesion. A must for any one who wants to study, is studing, or has studied veterinay nursing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Surgical Nursing (MOSBY'S FUNDAMENTALS OF VETERINARY TECHNOLOGY) []  2020-1-23 2:10

    I received the book a few days after purchasing. I bought it as used and the book was in amazing shape. Maybe a few side notes that were in pencil so it was simple to erase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Very well done on the pictures and drawings for the positions. Handy book. And the review questions are a huge support and a very intelligent idea to have in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Nice to have a clean, hard copy to view instead of the one on my iPad. So a lot of picts and easier to see in hard copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessing Students with Special Needs (8th Edition) []  2020-6-22 19:53

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessing Students with Special Needs (2-downloads) []  2020-7-7 18:27

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology []  2020-1-23 2:11

    This book was needed for my radiology class in a vet tech program. It was simple to read and follow, and has helpful tests for each chapter. It explains how radiography works, and how to position properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Just like hard copy of book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Since we lost our radiographic positioning poster during our hospital remodel, this is coming in very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Amazing book for any vet student. Fast shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Perfect book for radiography. I recommend it to co-workers, students, and vet offices because it is simplified and simple to read. Came on time & was exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessing Students with Special Needs (2-downloads) []  2020-7-7 18:27

    I have this book in paperbook form and ebook form and neither of them have any of the advertised features available. Throughout the book and ebook you will see a blue breakpoint box that you are supposed to be able to on to check your knowledge or understanding of the content. But after doing research, I learned that this feature is only available if you it through Pearson and use their etext application through Android device or ios....Also the font in the paperback is so little that I can barely read it even with my glasses on. The content of the book is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology []  2020-1-23 2:11

    This book. AAARRRGGGHH!!! It sucks. I hope you are not forced to obtain this like I was because you are in for a nasty suprise. Go to www services and research the material before you bang your head versus the wall like I did trying to understand what the heck was going on with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Amazing book For Veterinary Technology Students affordable, vivid colors, and the shipping was fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology []  2020-1-23 2:11

    All pages were in tact, minimal writing inside, but overall came on time ready for me to use for class and in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessing Students with Special Needs (2-downloads) []  2020-7-7 18:27

    Perfect textbook that helped me with my assessment and evaluation class. A lot of key info that will support you assess a student in the classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessing Students with Special Needs (8th Edition) []  2020-6-22 19:53

    Perfect textbook that helped me with my assessment and evaluation class. A lot of key info that will support you assess a student in the classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessing Students with Special Needs (8th Edition) []  2020-6-22 19:53

    I have this book in paperbook form and ebook form and neither of them have any of the advertised features available. Throughout the book and ebook you will see a blue breakpoint box that you are supposed to be able to on to check your knowledge or understanding of the content. But after doing research, I learned that this feature is only available if you it through Pearson and use their etext application through Android device or ios....Also the font in the paperback is so little that I can barely read it even with my glasses on. The content of the book is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-2-1 10:15

    This book did a amazing job of explaining things on an introductory level, but it did not stand up to the college (and professional) level course I was taking. Also, there are a lot of mistakes in the chapter end reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-2-1 10:15

    This book is very helpful to future RTVs or veterinarians! It contains a computer disk with actual pictures of slides and diseased tissues. I happen to know Dr. Shapiro myself, he is a very intellegent man and knows how to create everything create sense with his excellence in teaching. I recommend this book to any RVT or pre-vet. Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-2-1 10:15

    Amazing book that has unbelievable pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-2-1 10:15

    This book was needed for my parasitology class but hardly gave enough info to obtain through the class. We also had the Veterinary Clinical Parasitology book as well... Zajac I think was the author- much more detailed. This book was huge print, simple to read and definately NOT "veterinary medicine reference" status worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathology & Parasitology for Veterinary Technicians (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-2-1 10:15

    this book is very elementary and included a number of mistakes. really strange that this book was a requirement for college learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Learning Is Social and Emotional: Helping Students Develop Essential Skills for the Classroom and Beyond []  2019-12-24 19:25

    Excellent for k-5 resource and beyond!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Learning Is Social and Emotional: Helping Students Develop Essential Skills for the Classroom and Beyond []  2019-12-24 19:25

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Learning Is Social and Emotional: Helping Students Develop Essential Skills for the Classroom and Beyond []  2019-12-24 19:25

    Doug Fisher, Nancy Frey and Dominique Smith have collaborated to make a book that will raise a crucial conversation. While there are a lot of books that discuss a wide range of instructional perspectives, there are few that emphasize how necessary it is that we recognize social emotional learning as central to this discussion. As the authors remind us, this is not an add-on to the curriculum. Rather, it is about shifting our thinking to understanding that "all learning is social emotional." I know this book will lead to engaging conversations that are sorely required in our schools – and that our students will ultimately reap those benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Learning Is Social and Emotional: Helping Students Develop Essential Skills for the Classroom and Beyond []  2019-12-24 19:25

    Teachers, you have a long list of MUSTS to contain in instruction from your content area(s). In this book, Fisher, Frey and Smith share that their 5 part model for SEL learning does not need a separate slot in the everyday schedule. This learning CAN and SHOULD be a part of every day with just a bit of planning by school ese folks LIVE by SEL principles and talk about the benefits of beginning the day as staff who participate in everyday circles. Staff that talk to each other daily. Isn't that a part of what our students need? Everyday human contact with caring humans who actively consider social emotional instructional components every day.Pick up this book and search out how you can integrate SEL across the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Learning Is Social and Emotional: Helping Students Develop Essential Skills for the Classroom and Beyond []  2019-12-24 19:25

    Amazing information, broken down into understandable chunks of material. Actual information I can use in my classroom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Learning Is Social and Emotional: Helping Students Develop Essential Skills for the Classroom and Beyond []  2019-12-24 19:25

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Learning Is Social and Emotional: Helping Students Develop Essential Skills for the Classroom and Beyond []  2019-12-24 19:25

    Excellent, thoughtful ways to engage students in reflecting on choices and behaviors in various situations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lessons of the Broadsword Masters: Essential Skills of Broadsword Fencing []  2020-7-13 18:52

    Beat all my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lessons of the Broadsword Masters: Essential Skills of Broadsword Fencing []  2020-7-13 18:52

    Very comprehensive compilation of the Broadsword, well illustrated, a must for those interested in the sword. A worthwhile endeavour, unbelievable that is available on kindle at a amazing price. Peter a Sword Nerd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lessons of the Broadsword Masters: Essential Skills of Broadsword Fencing []  2020-7-13 18:52

    Unbelievable book that synthesizes the different broadsword masters to create an introduction into the field for a newcomer. In addition to the overview it provides a wealth of lessons and practice material both for the solo practitioner and to practice with another student. The MacGregor Way and the Seven Words were really interesting as well. Pair this with some of the perfect youtube videos by Jay Maas at Broadsword Manitoba and you should be able to grok enough about singlestick, broadsword, and backsword to not embarrass yourself at a tournament.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creator's Code: The Six Essential Skills of Extraordinary Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 11:38

    You know that sense you obtain when something has the ring of deep truth to it? That's the feeling I got a couple of months ago when listening to Amy Wilkinson's talk about her upcoming book. So I pre-ordered the book, and when it came out, went through it like lightning through tofu, devouring it in 1.5 r my brain, this book is pure crack: stories of risk-taking, hard-working, talented entrepreneurs and their ventures. If that were all that "Creator's Code" were offering, I'd already be sold. But Wilkinson goes method beyond that and actually distills the wisdom of these unusually successful people into six principles mere mortals like you and me can are the 6 principles:1. FIND THE GAP: By staying alert, creators spot opportunities that others don't see.2. DRIVE FOR DAYLIGHT: Just as race-car drivers hold their eyes fixed on the street ahead, creators focus on the future.3. FLY THE OODA LOOP: Creators continuously modernize their assumptions. In rapid succession, they observe, orient, decide, and act.4. FAIL WISELY: Creator set failure ratios, put little bets to try ideas, and develop resilience. They hone the skill to turn setbacks into successes.5. NETWORK MINDS: Creators bring together diverse brainpower to come up with breakthrough solutions.6. GIFT SMALL GOODS: Creators unleash generosity by helping others, often by sharing information, pitching in to complete a task, or opening opportunities to 's what I like about the book:--The stories of the entrepreneurs: You may have used PayPal or eBay, or bought Spanx undergarments, or wished for a Tesla Model S for Christmas, but you may not know how these companies came into being. Loved hearing how Sarah Blakely started as a door-to-door fax machine saleswoman, how Pierre Omidyar and Jeff Skoll partnered to obtain eBay going, how Elon Musk was always mere millimeters away from disaster (or already in it) with Tesla and SpaceX, and how the PayPal guys beat out the tournament and beat down international fraud rings through sheer determination and ingenuity.--The interviews: I hope Wilkinson has super-elite platinum molybdenum frequent flyer status by now, since she must have run up crazy miles to interview beautiful much every single luminary of today's entrepreneurial world. Some of these guys I had heard of before; some of them I'm glad to know about now (e.g. Steve Ells, founder of Chipotle). The list is impressive: the aforementioned Musk, Omidyar and Blakely; Elizabeth Holmes, the elusive wunderkind of Theranos; Peter Thiel; genius inventor Dean Kamen (of Segway and Slingshot fame); Google's Larry Page; MIT's Bob Langer, head of the world's biggest bioengineering lab; Hamdi Ulukaya of Chobani yogurt; Joe Gebbia and Brian Chesky of Airbnb; Kevin Plank of Under Armour; Max Levchin of PayPal, Yelp, Affirm, Glow, and co-inventor of CAPTCHA; David Sacks of PayPal and Yammer; Jessica Herrin of Stella & Dot; the legendary David Kelley of IDEO.--The ideas: Wilkinson has combed the scientific literature to bring us some gems from psychology, anthropology and neuroscience relating directly to creative success. For example, from psychiatrist Albert Rothenberg: "Conceptual contradiction can lead to creative results." So, hire people with various opinions. Or psychologist Carol Dweck's notion of growth versus fixed mindsets, and how the former leads to a more can-do attitude and entrepreneurial drive. The importance of the "Yes, and..." rule of improv comedy in hatching and developing fresh ideas. And one of my favorite from the whole book: "Creators become comfortable with being uncomfortable. To fail wisely, they put little bets, set a failure ratio, believe enough to persist, and turn setbacks into strength."-- The implementation: Wilkinson doesn't just tell you what the principles are; she also gives you eminently usable methods for implementing them. For example, regarding Principle 5, Networked Minds: "To solve multifaceted problems, creators bring together the brainpower of diverse individuals through on- and off-line forums. They harness cognitive diversity to build on each other's ideas. To do this, creators design shared spaces, foster flash teams, keep competitions, and build work-related games. They collaborate with unlikely allies." Do you have any idea how much concentrated wisdom those 49 words contain? Amazing.-- Thoroughness: Amy did 200 interviews with founders and went through 10,000 pages of transcript notes, 5000 pages of secondary data and 4000 academic papers to come up with her stuff. Not sure how she boiled it all down to 6 concise principles (I suspect it involved some secret formula and goat sacrifices), but for all of us, I'm glad she did.-- Writing style: One reason besides my superhuman reading speed that I could obtain through this book so quick is that the writing is super-smooth, no snags. Heck, I'm already re-reading it because I know it's an simple the end, the book is an embodiment of the spirit of generosity that Principle 6 (Gift Little Goods) advocates. Wilkinson does not glamorize rapacious money-grubbers but rather chronicles the work of well-intentioned entrepreneurs out to solve true issues facing humans. Her relentlessly positive tone and pro-sharing attitude can inspire us all to go out there and use these principles to create useful things. As such, "The Creator's Code" is no little good; it's a amazing bonus to all who read it.-- Ali Binazir, M.D., il., Happiness Engineer, Entrepreneur; Author, The Tao of DatingSan Francisco, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creator's Code: The Six Essential Skills of Extraordinary Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 11:38

    Overall, the writing style of the book is very simple to read. However, the content lacks the sort of depth that I think most more experienced business people want. Writing a book is a difficult task in itself and I applaud the author for taking the time to write it. However, I just found it really hard to connect to the stories, probably because I'd read about them before in other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creator's Code: The Six Essential Skills of Extraordinary Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 11:38

    I saw Amy Wilkinson speak at an happening which is how I heard about this book. The concepts were good, but I didn't think there was much instruction on how to apply to that to one's own life. What created me wish to read the book, and what I really liked about it is that it included the stories of how a lot of entrepreneurs and companies got started, like Telsa, AirBnB, eBay, etc. Those stories are inspiring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creator's Code: The Six Essential Skills of Extraordinary Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 11:38

    Given that Theranos turned out to be an epic flop after the book was written, and Elizabeth Holmes has been charged with heavy fraud, that story should probably no longer be included as an example of inspirational entrepreneurs. A cautionary tale perhaps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creator's Code: The Six Essential Skills of Extraordinary Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 11:38

    The book is very well written and very well explained on what it takes to make a business. The six skills are spot on; however, I do think there is one skill that I feel should have been there as a separate chapter is ability to sense the timing. I think Peter Thiel said this that "if you are one step ahead, you are a genius, but if you are two steps ahead, then you are a crackpot." I think successful creators have a knack of distinguishing between the two.I highly recommend this book. I learned a lot. I thought I knew it, but I know it better now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creator's Code: The Six Essential Skills of Extraordinary Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 11:38

    This type of book has been written a lot of times: talk about some best ptactices of hot businesses and test to search some commonalities. However the issue is just shortly after this book, a lot of of the examples are floundering. Not the author’s fault but it’s just the issue with this type of book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creator's Code: The Six Essential Skills of Extraordinary Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 11:38

    I'm constantly reading books on business, private development and entrepreneurship. What I've found is that each book I've read is a part of a whole and the Creator's Code is no different. I'm thoroughly impressed by the research and the conclusions and I'd recommend this book to any new and seasoned entrepreneur on understanding how successful companies were built by those interviewed. What I would caution is that entrepreneurial success is far more encompassing than what this book outlines but like I said, it's an integral part of a larger picture. Real success in business requires years of execution, analysis and the courage to go do it again quickly, over and over. What that also means is that there are other factors you'll need to incorporate in to understand and execute. There is no end to success. Rather it is an endless path of improving through grit, consistency and the willingness to discover the unknown and learn from these experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creator's Code: The Six Essential Skills of Extraordinary Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 11:38

    Perfect read! I loved reading about how super successful people think and the various ways how they come up with their huge ideas. Very inspiring and would be the excellent book for any entrepreneur or person interested in business. This book outlined the various skills that these super successful businessmen had and shed some light on what I should be focusing on in so that I can really tap into my creativity and come up with a amazing idea myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creator's Code: The Six Essential Skills of Extraordinary Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 11:38

    Amy Wilkinson created a amazing job picking the brains of today's greatest entrepreneurial heroes, telling awesome and inspiring stories, and conveying that knowledge into a practical framework to be used by anyone who aspires to be a high impact my role as founder and CEO of a financial services company, my main concern is to bring amazing products to shop and then operate them better than anyone else. It's dangerously simple to go with the flow and stagnate. Here's where some of the Creator's Code lessons kick in: be alert to spot opportunities, dare to make without fear of failure and never stop looking for a better future. As it is easier said than done, the lively and well told stories serve as a amazing source of inspiration, and also these create lessons stick.I also have the privilege to serve as a part time professor of Strategic Planning and Innovation at one of Latam's leading universities (ITESM). In the Creator's Code I found a amazing source of knowledge worth sharing with my students; I really wished I had access to such a treasure a decade ago. So, in the author's words, I flew the ooda loop and changed my teaching plan, replacing my former compilation of magazine articles, podcasts and youtube videos with this extraordinary book. Even my students loved it!I'm sure this book will create the difference to a lot of "regular" people, who will obtain the inspiration and knowledge to make the amazing products of tomorrow and who will become our future entrepreneurial congratulations and thankfulness to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Creator's Code: The Six Essential Skills of Extraordinary Entrepreneurs []  2020-2-1 11:38

    The Creator's Code is a amazing book for starting entrepreneurs who wish to make value. The book gives amazing resources from amazing entrepreneurs, so I recommended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restraint & Handling for Veterinary Technicians & Assistants (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-22 19:31

    Amazing Information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restraint & Handling for Veterinary Technicians & Assistants (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-22 19:31

    I liked it and remember lots of it. Covers everything that I could think of except taping little reptiles to a x-ray plate. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laboratory Manual for Comparative Veterinary Anatomy & Physiology (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-16 0:16

    Book for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laboratory Manual for Comparative Veterinary Anatomy & Physiology (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-16 0:16

    I think this book is a Really detailed book with a lot of info and pictures. GREAT for pre-vet students!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restraint & Handling for Veterinary Technicians & Assistants (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-22 19:31

    Amazing Product arrived earlier than I thought very Satisfied with quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Essential Oils: Science, Technology, and Applications, Second Edition []  2020-7-17 18:34

    a lot of material missing from my field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Essential Oils: Science, Technology, and Applications, Second Edition []  2020-7-17 18:34

    I am an MD and read this carefully cover to cover before offering my opinion. This is considered a scholarly book for perfumery or meal science but in my opinion, it is outdated or perhaps has been too censored for medical applications. There is zero mention of the endocannabinoid transmitter system - the biggest neurotransmitter system in the mammalian body. And it is likely these are the signalling transmitters that give EO's their activity inside humans. As an example of a common herb, there is no mention that Echinacea inhibits inflammation because it is a CB2 receptor agonist and that the chemical constituent is an necessary sesquiterpenoid, beta-caryophyllene, that signals through the CB2 receptor. I was hoping this long academic tome might a link between modern neuro-science and "complementary medicine" but this is locked into 20th century industry. I think I learned more about how EO's work on humans from Pub Med and Google Scholar. An necessary reference books to accompany this if you choose to use it is Essential Oil Safety: A Tutorial for Health Care Professionals-, 2e. If one wishes to join the 21st century and learn about the endocannabinoid system, there are a lot of sources including Handbook of Cannabis (Handbooks in Psychopharmacology).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restraint & Handling for Veterinary Technicians & Assistants (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-22 19:31

    amazing pictures and instructions. very well written covers a wide dozens of animals in amazing detail for appropriate restraint. great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laboratory Manual for Comparative Veterinary Anatomy & Physiology (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-16 0:16

    I bought a used book but it was in perfect condition. The book looked brand new! No pencil marks or any signs of e book looked brand new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restraint & Handling for Veterinary Technicians & Assistants (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-22 19:31

    Amazing purchase. Was so satisfied to search it on amazon. Will begin looking here first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laboratory Manual for Comparative Veterinary Anatomy & Physiology (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-16 0:16

    This is exactly the textbook needed for the class my daughter is taking. Her school under ordered the books needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laboratory Manual for Comparative Veterinary Anatomy & Physiology (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-16 0:16

    Color pictures could be brighter. They are hard to see without enlarging and going as bright as you can on your screen, in to see the details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laboratory Manual for Comparative Veterinary Anatomy & Physiology (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-16 0:16

    The book was amazing however at Alfred State College I never used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laboratory Manual for Comparative Veterinary Anatomy & Physiology (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-16 0:16

    I bought this book in hopes of supplementing the poorly illustrated manual we are already using. The photographs of the dissections in this manual are little and not good in quality as well. The pictures are too dark and little to decipher anything. To test to use this maual to teach is not possible. There is no method a student could use these pictures for reference to either learn from or to study from. If you are looking for a lab manual where you wish students to actually be able to SEE what they should be looking at, this is NOT it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laboratory Manual for Comparative Veterinary Anatomy & Physiology (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-16 0:16

    This book was needed for the vet tech program I was in. It had a number of helpful pictures and diagrams. I would definitely recommend using more than one book for A&P, but this was is a amazing one to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laboratory Manual for Comparative Veterinary Anatomy & Physiology (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-16 0:16

    Not good condition the front and back cover are falling off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laboratory Manual for Comparative Veterinary Anatomy & Physiology (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-16 0:16

    This manual has very not good illustrations and images that are hard to see and understand. Laboratory exercises are inconsise and confusing... As a student, I did not search this manual useful. Avoid using it if you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Restraint & Handling for Veterinary Technicians & Assistants (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-1-22 19:31

    The techniques of restraint and handling in this book were very simply shown by simple to read steps and accompanying pictures. I would definitely recommend this book to anyone going into the veterinary field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology 4th (forth) edition []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Nice to have a clean, hard copy to view instead of the one on my iPad. So a lot of picts and easier to see in hard copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exotic Animal Care and Management (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-2-1 10:12

    This book is short, simple to read, with a fast review over most exotic animals you are likely to encounter in a clinic. However, It is not terribly throughout and mostly an introduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology 4th (forth) edition []  2020-1-23 2:11

    This book was needed for my radiology class in a vet tech program. It was simple to read and follow, and has helpful tests for each chapter. It explains how radiography works, and how to position properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exotic Animal Care and Management (Veterinary Technology) []  2020-2-1 10:12

    Perfect book, very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology 4th (forth) edition []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Amazing book For Veterinary Technology Students affordable, vivid colors, and the shipping was fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    I 105$ For this fresh book and it was crammed folded in half in my little lockbox mailbox I don’t know why it wasn’t In a box and I don’t know why the delivery person felt comfortable folding it in half. It is now damaged and worth less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    A small pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology 4th (forth) edition []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Since we lost our radiographic positioning poster during our hospital remodel, this is coming in very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology 4th (forth) edition []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Very well done on the pictures and drawings for the positions. Handy book. And the review questions are a huge support and a very intelligent idea to have in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology 4th (forth) edition []  2020-1-23 2:11

    All pages were in tact, minimal writing inside, but overall came on time ready for me to use for class and in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Anatomy and Physiology for Students of Medical Radiation Technology []  2020-8-4 19:19

    If you are in X-Ray school this book is a must even if your school uses another book! It is everything you need in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Anatomy and Physiology for Students of Medical Radiation Technology []  2020-8-4 19:19

    Simple to use and understand. Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    I love that we can rent textbooks instead of buying them. What a amazing program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    The book was in very poor condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Amazing for lrarning study skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    The pages were coming undone easily. I was upset because it was a rental and I did not wish to because blamed and charged when it was as if the book ws barely held together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology 4th (forth) edition []  2020-1-23 2:11

    This book. AAARRRGGGHH!!! It sucks. I hope you are not forced to obtain this like I was because you are in for a nasty suprise. Go to www services and research the material before you bang your head versus the wall like I did trying to understand what the heck was going on with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiography in Veterinary Technology 4th (forth) edition []  2020-1-23 2:11

    Amazing book for any vet student. Fast shipping.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386