Read asset video pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all asset video pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:39

    I unfortunately paid for this app. I now needed to pay even more to use the cloud feature, which was what I signed up for in the first place. It is difficult to use, and generally a disappointment. Thankfully there are better alternatives to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    so far work from tablet to phone. pictures do not rwstore correctly. i have the paid version and dint line it due to the backup and snc issues. will have to move to a spreadsheet instead. probably easier. maybe a access data base. either way have to move to something a bit more reliable ti work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Thank You Asset Manager and their Team for creating a master peice to Manage the Assets its very comprehensive and easy to use app.I would recommend to everyone who would like manage their assets in an easy way.

    0  


    Add your opinion on asset video pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Good app for keeping inventories...quick response to feedback....after phone updated to oxygen 9.0.4 the app force closed...kindly address issue tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    It says that, but to what folder location? I find a folder called my assets, myassetsfree and assets. Youve got a really great product here. But finding the backup folder is a nightmare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    One if the best apps in its sorts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    This is the best app ive purchased. And im fussy. Does everything I need and more. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Great update, allowed me to add my company logo and business details and licencing for legal purposes. Would be great if you could update it to add a field for clients to sign and also allow for the printable fields to be all removable as i have done turned off but they still show up on the print out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Changing my review. Rated it only 2 stars. But this app is almost a 10 star app. It's just about perfect... I've been looking for something like this for a year. Although, I [email protected]#$%! was a little more customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Is there a way of tracking the history of a assett. ? If not can this feature be added ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Great Software. However when using with HTC One X phone and entering a new asset or editing an existing one and using Custom Text or Number Fields I can not see what I am entering into the custom text fields as the on screen keyboard covers them. This could be resolved by adding some blank space below the last three fields to allow space for the on screen keyboard to display. Perhaps not a problem with larger phones\tablets? Tried to contact the Dev about this as would also like to talk to them about a future business project but could not find any contact details. I hope they read this and get in touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Great developer, Quick to update when suggestions are made. Can print to PDF. I would recommend a purchase to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Needed to implement a simple asset tracking solution for local non profit... This delivers right off the bat. I'm surprised it doesn't cost 10x more. Thank you developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Handy app but google drive integration needs improvement. Can only backup text to drive. Doesn't backup photos of items. <<>> upgrade to 5 star for added photo backup to google drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:39

    5 star for now. I appreciate the immediate response via Google Play and via e-mail! Impressive. They told me to update since I gave them a one star. Will be looking at the app again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    This is a very efficient application. Please factor in DROP DOWNS as opposed to typing and also FORMULAS when giving an asset value more particularly on TAX and PRICING. Also please consider an EXIT CONFIRMATION. Otherwise it's a beautiful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    I had problem to grant access for goole drive. It did not backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    After adding a few items to the program, I am pleased with the purchase! The ability to record photos of items in addition to recording bar codes makes it invaluable to me. So far, I've only run into one snag; the inability to adjust the vertical and horizontal legs of the photo cropping frame individually. Only a uniform increase or decrease of size is allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    I'm having trouble uploading a prexisting xls file of my assets. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Soo easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Does everything I could want and a cheap price too. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    First impressions are that it can do so much. However I am struggling with the custom fields and entering information. They just don't appear to be on the data input sheet. EDIT: just sorted the problem, it doesn't like fixed position keyboard. If it is a floating one, it's fine. It's a big shame but manageable.... For now. One more thing, any chance of support for landscape screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    This application is great for the price! Works as advertised. Only feature request I can think of is to add the ability to zoom in on an image and the ability to make a custom image field type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Just let down by the fact doing anything with images in the app on a nexus 5 causes the app to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Does as it says in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:39

    Generally good features but limited by inability to set storage location for the database and pictures within the app. Despite configuration of phone all data and backups get stored on the device not SD card. Inability to backup data AND pics to shared drives. Makes sharing of database AND pics difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Great app.. Can be backed up to DropBoxes. Usfual as the cloud service offered is very pricey.. My opinion is £60 for the year would be more suffice. Oh well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Probably a good app, but I never found out. installed the app and paid for the upgrade. Emailed for help 3 times with any response. uninstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    I have been using this app for over a year and it works really well for me. I would give it 5 stars if I could sort the assets in bar code order and sort of some of the custom fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    description claims it can use phone camera as a barcode scanner but it does not. the app says it needs to install another app to read barcodes but the playstore page it directs to does not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    The best app I've used for managing assets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    10+ Stars App Beautiful App, Is there a way to customized the premade fields names?, without using the custom fields, my main language is spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    good apps...but i have problem, i cannot add image from phone galley?how to fix that? no message error , nothing happen, after click image and oke..just nothing age not added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    I think it would also be helpful if we have the option to store data on sd card instead of the internal phone memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Great but I need to putnitnin my company computer. Is there a website for the app where I can get a version for windows?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Exemplary work! You are the best! Just what I needed. Simple and elegant. Purchased. Thank you for the pin access! Is there a way to edit the already chosen picture?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    i really like this app, coz it met my need and expectation, but barcode feature cant load asset details, i did copy paste for the barcode field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Excellent, flexible, well designed, finally an app that's a pleasure to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Manager [App]  2/10/2020 7:40

    Would like to see a few improvements, not allow duplicate barcode, ability to update spreadsheet rather than replace existing, ability to use Bluetooth barcode scanner, ability to customise header colour, uploaded to Dropbox and onedrive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Essentials [App]  8/2/2019 8:6

    this program has tons of potential. Because this program uses a cloud it is vary usful to do cross platform work. BUT!! because it does not utilize a cach on your mobile device loading times are horrendous!!!. and simply almost unusable. vary unfortunate that i am forced to us this program with the slow loading times make my job take longer just to fill out paperwork. i would completely redo my review if this would get fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Essentials [App]  8/2/2019 8:6

    Worked on my old phone, won't let me sign in and then goes blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Essentials [App]  8/2/2019 8:6

    this app is terrible. the UI is not intuitive, customer service is poor, and I have to refresh after every change I make. this is where I would typically put something positive but I'm struggling to come up with anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Essentials [App]  8/2/2019 8:6

    Tell me its a free app, make me register for a 14 day trial, cant even find a product price. What do you actually do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Essentials [App]  8/2/2019 8:6

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Essentials [App]  8/2/2019 8:6

    It won't let me sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Essentials [App]  8/2/2019 8:6

    Doesn't work because it won't allow me to actually put the link address for my job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    It shouldn't be FREE! This is how good it is;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    Simple and free. Can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    Fantastic product if you are interested in keeping track of fixed assets. This software also allows for maintaining records of tracked items that are on loan as well as maintaining records for warranties and insurance purposes. Having this data in the cloud slows for access on laptops, tablets or a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    Really Useful! Glad I found this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    terrific excellent product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    Best app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    This is ok. But THE COMPANY BEHIND THIS IS A BUNCH OF WORTHLESS INDIVIDUALS WHO CAN'T RESPOND TO EMAILS, OR WHEN YOU CALL THEY SAY THAT THE PERSON WHO DEALS WITH THIS PROGRAM ISN'T THERE. HOW DO I KNOW THEY SUCK, WELL THEY TELL ME THIS EVERY TIME I CALL. SO THIS PERSON WHO IS NOT THERE ,MUST NOT EXIST, AS I HAVE CALLED AT DIFFERENT HOURS OF DAY AND NO ONE HAS CALLED ME BACK. YOU CAN LEAVE A VOICE MESSAGE TO A MACHINE THAT DOESN'T BELONG TO ANYONE SO IT WILL NEVER BE ANSWERED. WHAT SHOULD I EXPECT HUH, THIS IS FREE. NO WONDER IT IS. IT ISN'T EVEN WORTH THE ONE STAR THEY MAKE YOU SELECT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    It's a good idea, but app needs improvement, sometime the scanner doesn't recognize the bar code,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    Thanks u very much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    Image upload slow When i attach an picture i took, the app is slow to upload if it works at all. Tried data plan and wifi with same results on S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    Crashes Everytime you scan a bar code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Great app for asset management. You get all your info on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Love the app! However right now I'm getting an update error now, were as a couple days ago I wasn't. I can't even login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Currently the app says update error. It was working fine the other day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Our organization uses SSO for this service. SSO doesn't appear to work on the mobile app ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Apparently, this app piggybacked on a My Verizon update and delayed my intended update. Why????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Items names are not showing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    wont scan barcodes on my LG G6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Best asset tracking software I have found this far, performs wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    App keeps on crashing. It tries to load then shows the default screen for a couple of seconds then closes. I also tried the live chat function twice on the website i was waiting for 10 minutes and then the website closes the session because the chat is idle. So if you are on a tight bit I don't think support will be able to help. I really wanted this to work but their main functionality and support does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Won't let me create user. How ridiculousis that! Time to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Cannot get barcode scanner to work. I had to manually enter every product serial number in.... Not please. Galaxy S5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Issues have been fixed. Works fine now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Highly customizable. Very user friendly. Outstanding support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Now crashes every time on start up. Please fix and get 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Online acct req

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    App works well. Uses barcode scanner to populate major data & pulls in manufacturer pic-great. I took 7 pics when creating 2 assets & each time it only saved 4 pics when I created the assets-even after I saved the assets. I was able to go back in after the assets saved & take more pics, but it's a pain since it takes 30 seconds to a min. to save a pic. App doesn't state pricing but finally found that u only get 20 items, afterwards u have to pay a monthly fee based on# of assets :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    It is a very nice app to keep everything organized. Asset management is very easy now with asset panda installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    great app so veryy helpful to me sorry for the grammar 😍😍😙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    No option to create new user account so there's no way to access it as a first-time user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Download it and it asks for password which doesn't exist so uninsulated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    Great Program Best app for asset management and its free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Tiger [App]  6/3/2018 16:6

    Assettiger Great program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Essentials [App]  8/2/2019 8:6

    Great CMMS and Asset Management tool for public works horizontal and vertical workorders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Garbage. Closes on you when u try to do audit for inactivity even though ur mid scan. Keeps saying asset blank errors until u force close multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    oh my gosh, this app is the absolute worst. its completely unintuitive, and the check-out function is buried behind several menu options. While using the group scan, a barcode was read incorrectly, and i went to remove it from the list, but instead of simply removing it from the checkout, IT DELETED THE ASSET FROM THE SYSTEM ENTIRELY!! WHY CANT I SIMPLY CORRECT A MIS-SCANNED OR MIS-TYPED ENTRY?? Also, the forced requirement to change your password all the time is not a welcome feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    the app won't allow me to upload a photo. Everytime I try to upload a photo the app crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    I cant login ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    It's not very stable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    GRATE ‼️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Barcode scanner is not working, also the default of display of "Active" is marked as "Unassigned" unless you step off of "Active" and back onto it before saving. Please fix the bugs! *UPDATE 11/04* App has been updated and barcode scanner is fixed. Very impressed with how they respond to bugs and get fixes as quick as possible. (running on Nvidia Shield Tablet using Android L)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    Very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Panda [App]  1/4/2020 7:40

    App does not respect Android's orientation lock. My phone has turned off orientation but the Asset Panda app still rotates as if it's not even locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly Pro: Business Inventory & Asset Tracking [App]  9/26/2018 8:10

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Health Mobile [App]  8/2/2019 8:22

    nice, clean app, makes it easy to report activity and also access my full mobile wellness account. The 4 digit pin is much easier to remember than my old mobile login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Data Collection [App]  2/25/2021 15:7

    App sucks don't work can't get a return email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain Asset Wallet [App]  12/28/2017 7:9

    Be warned that this App is still in development. Many features are coming and if you follow the TenX guys you will know this. The community is fantastic and many issues with this app can be solved with their web app. I have a card in Europe and have spent money on it. It's fantastic but I am aware of the issues they are facing for the cards in recent times. We just have to be patient for these fantastic features to all come together. Five stars for the team, a good foundation and the potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TenX - Blockchain Asset Wallet [App]  12/28/2017 7:9

    This app is not available for India. When are you planning to launch the same

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386