associateprogrammes.net Reviews & Opinions


Submit associateprogrammes.net review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on associateprogrammes.net or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch associateprogrammes.net video reviews and related movies:

    See Astro Associate Programmes on youtube.

     related image

    See Associate Programmes and Public lectures and Cultural programmes on youtube.

     related image

    See Galpeg Associate Programmes on youtube.

     related image

    See The Galpeg Programme - Bluefish Promotional Merchandise on youtube.

     related image

    See Galpeg Network on youtube.

     related image

    See Increase Amazon FBA Income Quickly With This Massive 30-Second Trick! on youtube.

     related image

    See FAIRY SEASON! DON'T USE FAIRY SEASON Before Watching THIS Video on youtube.

     related image

    See LdnStudioCentre on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Savefrom net review [App]  2018-6-29 13:8

    Niceee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    I die hard passionate Brooklyn nets fan live in state of Tennessee one thing I would like to see broadcast live raido for some fan live in various parts of the states I love my Brooklyn nets app bleed black and grey passionate love to see listen to the radio broadcast of Brooklyn nets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    This application is horrible. All I wanted was an application where I could see just the Nets schedule, and the application can't even do that! Takes me back thru ridiculous setup screens Every Time I open! I have now uninstalled yet again! What a waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Crashes every single time I reset my phone. I reboot and the first thing my phone says is "Brooklyn Nets Application Has Crashed" Devs need to figure out what's up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    To a lot of crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    If you are in the street this is amazing if you wish to see the android game score or watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Application always crashes or has other problems, Never can present my member id so I can obtain discounts at Barclays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Application crashes on my iPhone and Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    The application crashes 19 times on me in one week. I have season tickets to the Nets and I cannot access my tickets because the application continues to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    You seriously have to fix this app. I've downloaded and deleted this application several times hoping it would be better with each download but it never improves. Always crashing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    It crashes and you can't see the tickets on an android device phone. Works fine on my iPhone but, that is my secondary phone. Now I have to take 2 phones to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    This application is CONSTANTLY crashing when I test to upload my NETS season tickets. Can't even obtain in the android game that I PAID FOR!!! What in the WORLD do you have versus Android device users??!! Making it abundantly clear you are COMPLETELY biased by only supporting Iphone/Apple products. FIX THIS ASAP!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    How is this product so bad?? Application crashes constantly when trying to do the one function we need it for (showing tickets) so it is unusable. The UX is also very muddled and I'm not sure why I obtain random crash notifications when the application isn't even running. Once again uninstalling and will probably test again next season and uninstall again when it is still a piece of junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Keeps crashing 2x whenever i turn on my device Love the Nets, but dont have time for buggy apps.....sorry, removing & 1β˜† rating it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Nice idea - Never works! Crashes every time you test to begin the Advantage tab. All of my previous points lost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Unable to log in. Keeps saying that it is unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Can't view my tickets Season starts tonight and I don't have my card yet. Better fix this that i can enter using my mobile phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    I only downloaded this cuz I bandwagon Jeremy Lin lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Love!!!!!! It!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yow!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Nice application but buggy Looks nice but can't access my tix thru the app. It hangs at the ticket master page and closes the ticket page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Book us on your next Brooklyn Move My Squad My Town! No one does it better than BROOKLYN!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Scores For some reason it shows we lose more android games than we win... Plz fix πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Go nets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Isaiah Webb Always freezes and doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Never up to date. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Fresh Rating I've increased my rating from 3 stas to 5 stars because the application now has in android game notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    The best application out there. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Grate app, let's create it a grate year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Brooklyn ewallet QR code capability Brooklyn ewallet is awesome to purchase using QR code capability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    HelloBrooklyn #WeAreBrooklyn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Brooooooklyn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Great! Simple to use and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Love it Brooooooklyn!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Allow Love lt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    AMAZING I love the brooklyn Nets, this application is amazing, very minor items like trying to pay for a item but thats minor. But I rate this a 5! AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    I super love it. Im a huge fan of BKN. Go BKN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Nice layout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    program was working amazing until it started updating itself, now it is not working. 07/02/2019. I did uninstall and reinstall couple times still didn't work. I went to devoloper website checked if it's working, then go back to my installed NetKnots app and checked it and it is working now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    Everything you need and more Awesome, easy but great. A amazing selection of all the knots you'll ever need including all the well known ones. Clear illustrations. Unbelievable animations that create it so you just can't go wrong. And a favourites list to top it off so your old faithfuls are always there at your fingertips. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    Amazing Knot Application What a fabulous and helpful app! The "how to tie a knot" instructions are really simple to follow. This will definitely come in handy. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    School of hard 'knots' Amazing pocket reference for anyone tying down a load to keeping that hog on the end of your fishing line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    One flaw -> 2 stars Not knots is my one stop for anything I do with rope. But they left out the list of alternative knots at the bottom of each knot's page. They have this on their website. The missing lists of any knot's alternatives makes finding knots in this application a frustrating, futile exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    Amazing app, amazing interface! No more searching Google for knots while working on a project. Amazing work John, simplicity is king!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    Has every knot that I use and some I wish to try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Simple, straight forward and to the point. Excited to see where is amazing small application will go in the future, for those who are willing to pay. Hope more people purchase this app. To give this application 1 or even 2 stars is rubbish, (to the few that did). The ability to link bank and super accounts and having them automatically modernize would be awesome, but to do this without making it all to complicated will be the challange I guess. Best of luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Been looking and trying all sorts of other apps which did not suit my needs. Didn't wish or need a budgeting app, only something easy that I could input my assets and liabilities manually and graph the progress. I hesitated paying but I'm glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This easy small application is exactly what I was looking for. I'm always checking how my accounts are doing, but don't have amazing historical data at my fingertips. Now I can enter updates here, and have a nice view of how things are progressing. I'd love to see graphs for individual assets as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Love the functionality and does exactly what I want. However going to use the next best one due to poor icon. May be my OCD but would love a better icon. Something more professional. Change icon and obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    NEW UPDATE: Thank you again for creating this app. In the past, couldn't search a simple, immediate system that allow me feel I had a handle on things, so getting statements - even positive ones - brought frustration and anxiety. Your application actually makes it kind of fun now, when I obtain my statements, to have a put to place the info so effortlessly, and instantly be able to see the impact on my private huge picture. I search myself more actively pre-paying my mortgage! I tell all my mates about this too :'). Just wanted to allow you know you're a Keeper! EARLIER UPDATE: Now that I've had some time to use this, I am appreciating your application even more. It's so easy but ... elegant - and I now feel much more in control of my finances and future, having a put to 'put' updates as I obtain them, plus being able to see growth over time and across various accounts. Thank you so much ! Just moved you up a star :'). BELOW IS ORIGINAL REVIEW: So glad you've made this, useful and beautiful simple to use. This is a terrific idea and will be so helpful in updating the information when statements come in...and convincing myself that one day I can retire! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    It,s very close to what I wish but whats the use of going to the problem of entering all the data over time if you can't back it soon as you obtain a fresh tablet, it's all gone. That is no good. PLEASE can we have some sort of back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    No useful functions or features... just a crappy plug in your data and it plots it function... Would be nice if it had some form of projection capacity...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    If you have a goal of creating wealth than this is a must app! Don't allow its simplicity fool you. With multiple web websites of bank accounts and investment accounts and the need to sometimes leverage to expand your net worth, this application keeps everything in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Love the simplicity of the application gives a amazing global overview of your finances without much hassle. I would like an option to separate liquid and illiquid assets but other than that it has all I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I was maintaining this in excel and was looking for application like this. However being a paid application i think it needs lot of fine tuning..like grouping of stuff to provide subtotals for each group...flexibility to make fresh group...better and pleasant looking chart graphics...ability to present chart for each sub group...and a lot of others. Expecting fast updates. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Thiz application waz da one i was looking for....Get your finances indicator at one go....I feel that the application should present true time shop value of the assets...(for eg:gold,silver assets)Also a widget displaying out networth would be great.... But overall easy and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I use this application frequently and like its simplicity. However after switching phones, there is no method to import all of my data from the old phone. Would like to see that feature and commodities pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Much required app for anyone serious about building high net worth. Developer should add more features. The existing ver is plain vanilla, sufficient but still have much to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    Very amazing app, does what it says without any hassle. If you're taking requests, could you add Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) to the currencies? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    I was looking for something like this and it does exactly what it says on the tin. Fairly intuitive to which is amazing for a techno-peasant like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This is what I was looking for . Really very amazing application. My suggestion is if they let to make and edit masters of category .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Worth Calculator review [App]  2017-10-31 21:10

    This tool helps track net worth calculation that you should be doing every year around this time, as you re-evaluate your expenses, investments, and assets leading up to tax season. I found it very simple to add data and examine the results with my spouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 21:9

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 21:9

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 21:9

    Very functional app., improvements have been great. One major implement this app. has vs. other apps. that deal with sensitive info is when you press the "recent key" it blacks out this NET application screen so you can't see any information. No other application I use does that. Amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 21:9

    Does not allow me log in, continuously asks for my security questions...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Best to TV in little screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Nice entertainment application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    lajawab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RedBox Net TV review [App]  2018-5-18 21:9

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SaveFrom Net app review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SaveFrom Net app review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SaveFrom Net app review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SaveFrom Net app review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Fake listing. Application listing reported to Google Play. Block anything by this lister.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SaveFrom Net app review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    It doesn't Savefromnet. It's fuc*in' jojo songs or something Like that. Shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SaveFrom Net app review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    it's just rubbish....πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SaveFrom Net app review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SaveFrom Net app review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Eye Camera review [App]  2019-1-21 23:15

    I've bought this before...it didn't save the purchase. That might be google's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Eye Camera review [App]  2019-1-21 23:15

    I'm gonna test it out , oh yeah !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Eye Camera review [App]  2019-1-21 23:15

    ΧΧ€ΧœΧ™Χ§Χ¦Χ™Χ” Χ˜Χ•Χ‘Χ” Χ•Χ Χ•Χ—Χ”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Eye Camera review [App]  2019-1-21 23:15

    Amazing multi cam friendly application literally thousands of supported models... I refer my customers to it that have multi cam systems that aren't interweavable, for multiple reasons ... It's a amazing one for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Eye Camera review [App]  2019-1-21 23:15

    No bells or whistles but it works, connected beautiful quick to my zosi dvr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Eye Camera review [App]  2019-1-21 23:15

    🐢🐢🐢 Adopt a Shelter Pet 🐯🐯🐯 I like the password protection. I would buy the pay ver if it was here in the Play store.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter